showtime main - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (78 entries)

en: Video Player
zh_CN: 视频播放器

en: Play videos
zh_CN: 播放视频

en: Video;Movie;Film;Clip;Player;Showtime;
zh_CN: Video;Movie;Film;Clip;Player;Showtime;视频;电影;影片;片段;剪辑;播放器;

en: New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口

en: Watch without distraction
zh_CN: 沉浸式观看

en: Play your favorite movies and video files without hassle. Video Player features simple playback controls that fade out of your way when you're watching, fullscreen, adjustable playback speed, multiple language and subtitle tracks, and screenshots — everything you need for a straightforward viewing experience.
zh_CN: 无干扰播放您最爱的电影和视频文件。视频播放器提供了可以在您观看时淡出您视线的简易播放控制，具有全屏、播放速度调节、多个语言和字幕轨道以及截图等直观观看体验所需的一切功能。

en: The app playing a video
zh_CN: 播放视频的应用

en: What to show in the end timestamp position
zh_CN: 在时间轴末尾的位置显示什么

en: E.g. total duration of the video or the amount of time remaining
zh_CN: 例如：视频的总计时长或剩余时间

en: Open…
zh_CN: 打开…

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Playing a video
zh_CN: 播放视频

en: Unknown Title
zh_CN: 未知标题

note: Translators: The variable is the number of channels in an audio track
en: Undetermined, {} Channel | Undetermined, {} Channels
zh_CN[0]: 未确定，{} 个声道

en: Undetermined
zh_CN: 未确定

en: No Audio
zh_CN: 无音频

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Undetermined Language
zh_CN: 未确定语言

en: Add Subtitle File…
zh_CN: 添加字幕文件…

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Details copied
zh_CN: 详情已复制

en: Copy Technical Details
zh_CN: 复制技术详情

en: Try Again
zh_CN: 重试

en: The “{}” codecs required to play this video could not be found
zh_CN: 无法找到播放该视频需要的“{}”解码器

en: No plugin available for this media type
zh_CN: 无可用于该媒体类型的插件

en: Unable to install the required plugin
zh_CN: 无法安装需要的插件

en: Install Plugin
zh_CN: 安装插件

en: Installing…
zh_CN: 正在安装…

en: “{}” codecs are required to play this video
zh_CN: 播放该视频需要“{}”解码器

en: Screenshot captured
zh_CN: 已获取截图

en: Show in Files
zh_CN: 在文件管理器中显示

en: _Language
zh_CN: 语言(_L)

en: _Subtitles
zh_CN: 字幕(_S)

en: _Repeat
zh_CN: 重复(_R)

en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Playback Speed
zh_CN: 播放速度

en: Rotate Left
zh_CN: 向左旋转

en: Rotate Right
zh_CN: 向右旋转

en: Playback Options
zh_CN: 播放选项

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Show Shortcuts
zh_CN: 显示快捷键

en: Open Video
zh_CN: 打开视频

en: Video Options
zh_CN: 视频选项

en: Take Screenshot
zh_CN: 截图

en: Close Window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: Increase Volume
zh_CN: 增大音量

en: Decrease Volume
zh_CN: 减小音量

en: Mute/Unmute
zh_CN: 静音/取消静音

en: View
zh_CN: 视图

en: Toggle Fullscreen
zh_CN: 切换全屏

en: Exit Fullscreen
zh_CN: 退出全屏

en: Playback
zh_CN: 播放

en: Play/Pause
zh_CN: 播放/暂停

en: Go Back 10 Seconds
zh_CN: 快退 10 秒

en: Go Forward 10 Seconds
zh_CN: 快进 10 秒

en: Adjust Volume
zh_CN: 调整音量

en: _New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口(_N)

en: _Open…
zh_CN: 打开(_O)…

en: Show in _Files
zh_CN: 在文件管理器中显示(_F)

en: Take _Screenshot
zh_CN: 截图(_S)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

en: _About Video Player
zh_CN: 关于视频播放器(_A)

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Watch Videos
zh_CN: 观看视频

en: Drag and drop videos here
zh_CN: 拖放视频到这里

en: Unable to Play Video
zh_CN: 无法播放视频

en: Missing Plugin
zh_CN: 缺少插件

en: Toggle Duration/Remaining
zh_CN: 切换总计时长/剩余时长

en: Resume
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Start Again
zh_CN: 再次播放

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Subtitles
zh_CN: 字幕
