showtime main - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (75 entries)

en: Video Player
zh_TW: 影片播放器

en: Play videos
zh_TW: 播放影片

en: Video;Movie;Film;Clip;Player;Showtime;
zh_TW: Video;Movie;Film;Clip;Player;Showtime;視訊;電影;影片;剪輯;播放器;

en: New Window
zh_TW: 新視窗

en: Watch without distraction
zh_TW: 享受沉浸觀賞

en: Play your favorite movies and video files without hassle. Video Player features simple playback controls that fade out of your way when you're watching, fullscreen, adjustable playback speed, multiple language and subtitle tracks, and screenshots — everything you need for a straightforward viewing experience.
zh_TW: 輕鬆播放您喜愛的電影和影片檔。《影片播放器》具有簡單的播放控制功能，可在您觀賞時淡出您的視線、全螢幕、可調整的播放速度、多種語言和字幕軌，以及螢幕快照 - 給您所需要的一切，讓您享受簡潔俐落的觀賞體驗。

en: The app playing a video
zh_TW: 播放影片的應用程式

en: What to show in the end timestamp position
zh_TW: 尾端時間戳記位置所要顯示的內容

en: E.g. total duration of the video or the amount of time remaining
zh_TW: 例如：影片的時間長度，或是剩餘時間

en: Playing a video
zh_TW: 播放影片

en: Unknown Title
zh_TW: 未知標題

note: Translators: The variable is the number of channels in an audio track
en: Undetermined, {} Channel | Undetermined, {} Channels
zh_TW[0]: 未確定，{} 聲道

en: Undetermined
zh_TW: 未確定

en: No Audio
zh_TW: 無音訊

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Undetermined Language
zh_TW: 未確定語言

en: Add Subtitle File…
zh_TW: 新增字幕檔…

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Details copied
zh_TW: 詳細資訊已複製

en: Copy Technical Details
zh_TW: 複製技術細節

en: Try Again
zh_TW: 再試一次

en: The “{}” codecs required to play this video could not be found
zh_TW: 無法找到播放此影片所需的「{}」編解碼器

en: No plugin available for this media type
zh_TW: 此媒體類型沒有可用的外掛插件

en: Unable to install the required plugin
zh_TW: 無法安裝所需的外掛插件

en: Install Plugin
zh_TW: 安裝外掛插件

en: Installing…
zh_TW: 安裝中…

en: “{}” codecs are required to play this video
zh_TW: 播放此影片需要「{}」編解碼器

en: Screenshot captured
zh_TW: 螢幕快照已擷取

en: Show in Files
zh_TW: 在《檔案》中顯示

en: _Language
zh_TW: 語言(_L)

en: _Subtitles
zh_TW: 字幕(_S)

en: _Repeat
zh_TW: 重複(_R)

en: Rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Playback Speed
zh_TW: 播放速度

en: Rotate Left
zh_TW: 向左旋轉

en: Rotate Right
zh_TW: 向右旋轉

en: Playback Options
zh_TW: 播放控制選項

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Show Shortcuts
zh_TW: 顯示快捷鍵

en: Open Video
zh_TW: 開啟影片

en: Video Options
zh_TW: 影片選項

en: Take Screenshot
zh_TW: 擷取螢幕快照

en: Close Window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

en: Volume
zh_TW: 音量

en: Increase Volume
zh_TW: 增加音量

en: Decrease Volume
zh_TW: 減少音量

en: Mute/Unmute
zh_TW: 靜音/取消靜音

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Toggle Fullscreen
zh_TW: 切換全螢幕

en: Exit Fullscreen
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕

en: Playback
zh_TW: 播放控制

en: Play/Pause
zh_TW: 播放/暫停

en: Go Back 10 Seconds
zh_TW: 後退 10 秒

en: Go Forward 10 Seconds
zh_TW: 前進 10 秒

en: Adjust Volume
zh_TW: 調整音量

en: _New Window
zh_TW: 開新視窗(_N)

en: _Open…
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)…

en: Show in _Files
zh_TW: 在《檔案》中顯示(_F)

en: Take _Screenshot
zh_TW: 擷取螢幕快照(_S)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵(_K)

en: _About Video Player
zh_TW: 關於影片播放器(_A)

en: Drop Video to Play
zh_TW: 拖放影片可以播放

en: Main Menu
zh_TW: 主選單

en: Watch Videos
zh_TW: 觀看影片

en: Drag and drop videos here
zh_TW: 將影片拖放到此處

en: Open…
zh_TW: 開啟…

en: Unable to Play Video
zh_TW: 無法播放影片

en: Missing Plugin
zh_TW: 缺少外掛插件

en: Toggle Duration/Remaining
zh_TW: 切換時間長度/剩餘時間

en: Resume
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Start Again
zh_TW: 重新開始

en: Video
zh_TW: 影片

en: Subtitles
zh_TW: 字幕
