shutter - en to ko translation catalogue (84 entries)

en: Grayscale
ko: 회색톤

en: Effect
ko: 효과

en: Turn the image into a grayscale image (256 shades)
ko: 이미지를 회색톤 이미지로 전환 (256 단계)

en: Offset
ko: 오프셋

en: Give the picture an offset with itself as background
ko: 사진이 자신을 배경으로 하도록 여백을 주기

en: Raise Border
ko: 경계 강조

en: Raise a rectangular 3d-border
ko: 직사각형 3차원 경계 강조

en: Soft Edges
ko: 부드러운 윤곽선

en: Add soft edges around the image
ko: 이미지 전체에 부드러운 윤곽선 적용하기

en: Sunk Border
ko: 경계 흐리게

en: Add an inverted 3d border to the image
ko: 3d 윤곽선 반전을 이미지에 적용하기

en: Torned Paper
ko: 무늬지

en: Add a torn-like border to the image
ko: 무늬있는 윤곽선을 이미지에 적용하기

en: Autocrop
ko: 자동 다듬기

en: Tool
ko: 도구

en: Remove empty borders from the image
ko: 이미지의 빈 테두리 제거

en: 3D reflection
ko: 3D 반사

en: Adds a fading reflection below an image and views it in perspective
    
    Based on a script by Fred Weinhaus
    
    http://www.fmwconcepts.com/imagemagick/3Dreflection/index.php
ko: 아래 이미지에 감소하는 반사를 적용하고 원근법으로 표시
    
    Fred Weinhaus 의 스크립트에 기초함
    
    http://www.fmwconcepts.com/imagemagick/3Dreflection/index.php

en: Rotation:
ko: 회전:

en: Perseptive rotation around left edge of image
ko: 화상의 왼쪽 모서리로 시선 회전

en: Fade:
ko: 페이드:

en: Fade percent for mirror image
ko: 반사된 화상의 옅어짐 정도

en: Opacity:
ko: 투명도:

en: Opacity percent applied to whole mirror image
ko: 전체 반사 화상에 투명도 정도가 적용됨

en: Pef:
ko: 선호:

en: Perspective exaggeration factor
ko: 시선 과장 정도

en: Gap:
ko: 간극:

en: Gap between image and mirror in pixels
ko: 반사화상과 원본화상과의 거리를 픽셀로

en: Zoom:
ko: 확대:

en: Zoom factor for output image
ko: 출력 이미지의 확대 정도

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Choose background color
ko: 배경색 선택

en: Error while executing plugin %s.
ko: 플러그인 %s 를 실행하는 중 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: There was an error executing the plugin.
ko: 플러그인 실행 도중 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: 3D rotate
ko: 3D 회전

en: Applies a perspective distortion to an image
    
    Based on a script by Fred Weinhaus
    
    http://www.fmwconcepts.com/imagemagick/3Drotate/index.php
ko: 이미지에 원근법 외곡을 적용
    
    Fred Werinhaus 의 스트립트에 기초함 
    
    http://www.fmwconcepts.com/imagemagick/3Drotate/index.php

en: Rotation around image vertical centerline
ko: 화상의 수직 중간선을 따라 회전

en: Rotation around image horizontal centerline
ko: 화상의 수평 중간선을 따라 회전

en: Rotation around the image center
ko: 화상의 중앙을 따라 회전

en: Output zoom factor; where value > 1 means zoom in and < 1 means zoom out
ko: 출력 확대 정도 ; 값이 값>1 이면 커지고, <1 이면 작아짐

en: Auto:
ko: 자동:

en: off - No automatic adjustment
    
    c - Center bounding box in output
    
    zc - Zoom to fill and center bounding box in output
    
    out - Creates an output image of size needed to hold the transformed image
ko: 끔 - 자동 조정 없음
    
    c - 중앙선 상자를 출력으로
    
    zc - 중앙선 상자와 중심에 다 차도록 확대한 뒤 출력으로
    
    out - 변형된 이미지를 원하는 크기로 고정한 뒤 출력 이미지 생성

en: Sky color
ko: 하늘색

en: Choose sky color
ko: 하늘색 선택

en: Barrel Distortion
ko: 몸통 외곡

en: Apply a distortion effect to your screenshot
ko: 스크린 샷에 외곡 효과 적용

en: The parameter d describes the linear scaling of the image. Using d=1, and a=b=c=0 leaves the image as it is. Choosing other d-values scales the image by that amount. a,b and c distort the image. Using negative values shifts distant points away from the center.
    
    Defined by Barrel Correction Distortion, by Helmut Dersch.
    http://www.all-in-one.ee/~dersch/barrel/barrel.html
ko: 매개변수 d 는 이미지의 선형 조정을 정의합니다. d=1 이나 a=b=c=0 을 사용함으로서 이미지는 그렇게 변합니다. 이미지의 다른 d-값들을 그 정도로 고르십시요. a,b 와 c 는 이미지를 외곡합니다. 음의 앖은 이이미지를 중앙으로부터 멀리 밀게될 거리를 나타냅니다.
    
    몸통 교정 외곡에 의해 정의됨. Helmut Dersch 가 만듦.
    http://www.all-in-one.ee/~dersch/barrel/barrel.html

en: Bordereffects
ko: 윤곽효과들

en: Create various dispersion-like effects in the border of an image
    
    Based on a script by Fred Weinhaus
    
    http://www.fmwconcepts.com/imagemagick/bordereffects/index.php
ko: 이미지의 윤곽에 다양한 분산 효과를 만들기
    
    Fred Weinhaus 의 스크립트에 기초함
    
    http://www.fmwconcepts.com/imagemagick/bordereffects/index.php

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

en: The size or dimension of the border region
ko: 테두리 영역의 크기나 넓이

en: Density:
ko: 밀도:

en: The frequency of detail in the border
ko: 테두리의 세부 빈도

en: Curviness:
ko: 곡선도:

en: The curviness in the border features
ko: 테두리 기능의 휘어짐 정도

en: Granularity:
ko: 입상도:

en: The base grain size or pixelization size used to create the detail in the border
ko: 테두리 세부 설정에 사용되는 기본 입자 크기나 픽셀화 된 크기

en: Pad:
ko: 패드:

en: The pad size of constant color around the perimeter of the border
ko: 테두리 주변 둘레의 일정한 색의 패드 크기

en: Negate
ko: 무효

en: Invert the colors of the image
ko: 이미지의 색을 반전하기

en: Channel
ko: 채널

en: Polaroid
ko: 폴라로이드

en: Make your screenshot look like a polaroid photo, add a caption, and even rotate it a little
ko: 여러분의 스크린샷을 폴라로이드 사진처럼 보이게 만들어 보세요, 덧붙이는 말도 넣고, 살짝 돌려도 보시구요

en: Text:
ko: 문자:

en: There are several wild-cards available, like
    %Y = year
    %m = month
    %d = day
    %T = time
ko: 다음 같은, 여러 가지 와일드카드 문자를 쓸 수 있습니다
    %Y = 년
    %m = 월
    %d = 일
    %T = 시

en: Font size:
ko: 글꼴 크기:

en: Gravity:
ko: 그래비티:

en: Stroke color
ko: 선 색

en: Choose stroke color
ko: 선 색을 고르세요

en: Resize
ko: 크기조절

en: Resize your screenshot
ko: 스크린샷 크기를 조절합니다

en: Sepia
ko: 세피아

en: Add sepia color toning to the image
ko: 이미지에 세피아 빛 분위기를 적용합니다

en: Sepia tone
ko: 세피아 빛 분위기

en: Hard Shadow
ko: 강한 그림자

en: Add a shadow to the image on a transparent background
ko: 투명한 바탕 위의 이미지에 그림자를 적용합니다

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: The direction of the shadow
ko: 그림자 방향

en: Color
ko: 색

en: Choose color
ko: 색 선택

en: The color of the shadow
ko: 그림자 색

en: Watermark
ko: 워터마크

en: Add a custom text watermark to your screenshot
ko: 스크린샷에 직접 만든 워터마크를 적용합니다
