shutter - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (84 entries)

en: Grayscale
zh_CN: 灰度

en: Effect
zh_CN: 效果

en: Turn the image into a grayscale image (256 shades)
zh_CN: 当前图像转换为灰度图像（256 阶）

en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移

en: Give the picture an offset with itself as background
zh_CN: 给图片添加透印版印刷效果并将自身作为背景

en: Raise Border
zh_CN: 抬高边框

en: Raise a rectangular 3d-border
zh_CN: 抬高一个方形的 3D 边框

en: Soft Edges
zh_CN: 软化边缘

en: Add soft edges around the image
zh_CN: 为图像添加软化边缘

en: Sunk Border
zh_CN: 下沉边框

en: Add an inverted 3d border to the image
zh_CN: 为图像添加一个下沉的 3D 边框

en: Torned Paper
zh_CN: 手撕纸张

en: Add a torn-like border to the image
zh_CN: 为图像添加类似手撕纸张的边框

en: Autocrop
zh_CN: 自动剪裁

en: Tool
zh_CN: 工具

en: Remove empty borders from the image
zh_CN: 移除图像的空白边框

en: 3D reflection
zh_CN: 3D 倒影

en: Adds a fading reflection below an image and views it in perspective
    
    Based on a script by Fred Weinhaus
    
    http://www.fmwconcepts.com/imagemagick/3Dreflection/index.php
zh_CN: 在图片下方添加倒影并透视观察
    
    基于 Fred Weinhaus 的一个脚本
    
    http://www.fmwconcepts.com/imagemagick/3Dreflection/index.php

en: Rotation:
zh_CN: 旋转：

en: Perseptive rotation around left edge of image
zh_CN: 围绕图片左边缘透视旋转

en: Fade:
zh_CN: 淡入淡出：

en: Fade percent for mirror image
zh_CN: 镜像的淡化比例

en: Opacity:
zh_CN: 不透明度:

en: Opacity percent applied to whole mirror image
zh_CN: 不透明度应用于整个镜像

en: Pef:
zh_CN: 偏好：

en: Perspective exaggeration factor
zh_CN: 透视夸张因子

en: Gap:
zh_CN: 间距

en: Gap between image and mirror in pixels
zh_CN: 图片和倒影之间的间距(以像素为单位)

en: Zoom:
zh_CN: 缩放：

en: Zoom factor for output image
zh_CN: 输出图像的变焦倍数

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景色

en: Choose background color
zh_CN: 选择背景色

en: Error while executing plugin %s.
zh_CN: 运行插件 %s 错误。

en: There was an error executing the plugin.
zh_CN: 运行插件时出现一个错误。

en: 3D rotate
zh_CN: 3D旋转

en: Applies a perspective distortion to an image
    
    Based on a script by Fred Weinhaus
    
    http://www.fmwconcepts.com/imagemagick/3Drotate/index.php
zh_CN: 对图像应用透视变形
    
    基于 Fred Weinhaus 的一个脚本
    
    http://www.fmwconcepts.com/imagemagick/3Drotate/index.php

en: Rotation around image vertical centerline
zh_CN: 围绕图片垂直中心线旋转

en: Rotation around image horizontal centerline
zh_CN: 围绕图片水平中心线旋转

en: Rotation around the image center
zh_CN: 围绕图片中心旋转

en: Output zoom factor; where value > 1 means zoom in and < 1 means zoom out
zh_CN: 输出缩放比例： >1 表示放大，<1 表示缩小

en: Auto:
zh_CN: 自动：

en: off - No automatic adjustment
    
    c - Center bounding box in output
    
    zc - Zoom to fill and center bounding box in output
    
    out - Creates an output image of size needed to hold the transformed image
zh_CN: 关闭 - 无自动调整
    c - 由图像中心包围
    zc - 填充空白并由图像中心包围
    out - 根据变形后的图像建立适合的图像尺寸

en: Sky color
zh_CN: 前景色

en: Choose sky color
zh_CN: 选择前景色

en: Barrel Distortion
zh_CN: 桶形失真

en: Apply a distortion effect to your screenshot
zh_CN: 为截图应用变形效果

en: The parameter d describes the linear scaling of the image. Using d=1, and a=b=c=0 leaves the image as it is. Choosing other d-values scales the image by that amount. a,b and c distort the image. Using negative values shifts distant points away from the center.
    
    Defined by Barrel Correction Distortion, by Helmut Dersch.
    http://www.all-in-one.ee/~dersch/barrel/barrel.html
zh_CN: 参数d描述图像的线性缩放比例。使用 d=1，和a=b=c=0 可以使图像保持不变。选择其他d值用来图像缩放大小，a，b和c用来扭曲图像。使用负值用来从图像中心平移。
    
    由桶形失真定义，作者Helmut Dersh。
    http://www.all-in-one.ee/~dersch/barrel/barrel.html

en: Bordereffects
zh_CN: 边框特效

en: Create various dispersion-like effects in the border of an image
    
    Based on a script by Fred Weinhaus
    
    http://www.fmwconcepts.com/imagemagick/bordereffects/index.php
zh_CN: 在图像边框创建多种分散效果
    
    建立于Fred Weinhaus的脚本。
    
    http://www.fmwconcepts.com/imagemagick/bordereffects/index.php

en: Size:
zh_CN: 尺寸：

en: The size or dimension of the border region
zh_CN: 边缘区域的大小或者尺寸

en: Density:
zh_CN: 密度：

en: The frequency of detail in the border
zh_CN: 边框的细节频率

en: Curviness:
zh_CN: 卷曲：

en: The curviness in the border features
zh_CN: 边框卷曲效果

en: Granularity:
zh_CN: 粒度:

en: The base grain size or pixelization size used to create the detail in the border
zh_CN: 用于在边框建立基本颗粒大小或像素化尺寸

en: Pad:
zh_CN: 填充：

en: The pad size of constant color around the perimeter of the border
zh_CN: 边框四周的常量色彩填充大小

en: Negate
zh_CN: 负片

en: Invert the colors of the image
zh_CN: 翻转图像的颜色

en: Channel
zh_CN: 通道

en: Polaroid
zh_CN: 宝丽来

en: Make your screenshot look like a polaroid photo, add a caption, and even rotate it a little
zh_CN: 让您的截图变得像宝丽来照片一样，您可以给截图添加一个标题，甚至让它有一点儿旋转

en: Text:
zh_CN: 文本：

en: There are several wild-cards available, like
    %Y = year
    %m = month
    %d = day
    %T = time
zh_CN: 以下是可用的通配符：
    %Y = 年
    %m = 月
    %d = 日
    %T = 时间

en: Font size:
zh_CN: 字体大小：

en: Gravity:
zh_CN: 重力：

en: Stroke color
zh_CN: 勾描颜色

en: Choose stroke color
zh_CN: 选择勾描颜色

en: Resize
zh_CN: 调整大小

en: Resize your screenshot
zh_CN: 调整截图大小

en: Sepia
zh_CN: 棕黑色

en: Add sepia color toning to the image
zh_CN: 用棕黑色给图像调色

en: Sepia tone
zh_CN: 红褐色

en: Hard Shadow
zh_CN: 硬阴影

en: Add a shadow to the image on a transparent background
zh_CN: 透明背景上为图像添加阴影

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: The direction of the shadow
zh_CN: 阴影方向

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Choose color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: The color of the shadow
zh_CN: 阴影颜色

en: Watermark
zh_CN: 水印

en: Add a custom text watermark to your screenshot
zh_CN: 给截图加上定制的文字水印
