gscrot-plugins-bash - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (79 entries)

en: Grayscale
zh_TW: 灰階

en: Effect
zh_TW: 效果

en: Turn the image into a grayscale image (256 shades)
zh_TW: 將影像轉為灰階 (分為256級的陰影)

en: Offset
zh_TW: 偏移

en: Give the picture an offset with itself as background
zh_TW: 賦予影像一個偏移的自身作為背景

en: Raise Border
zh_TW: 提高邊框

en: Raise a rectangular 3d-border
zh_TW: 提高一個矩形的3D邊框

en: Soft Edges
zh_TW: 柔化邊緣

en: Add soft edges around the image
zh_TW: 在圖片周圍添加柔化邊緣

en: Sunk Border
zh_TW: 凹陷的邊框

en: Add an inverted 3d border to the image
zh_TW: 加入反向的3D邊框至圖片

en: Torned Paper
zh_TW: 撕裂的紙

en: Add a torn-like border to the image
zh_TW: 加入一撕裂般的影像邊框

en: Autocrop
zh_TW: 自動裁剪

en: Tool
zh_TW: 工具

en: Remove empty borders from the image
zh_TW: 從影像中刪除空白的邊緣

en: 3D reflection
zh_TW: 3D 倒影

en: Adds a fading reflection below an image and views it in perspective
    
    Based on a script by Fred Weinhaus
    
    http://www.fmwconcepts.com/imagemagick/3Dreflection/index.php
zh_TW: 在影像下方，加入褪色的倒影，並且以透視圖法檢視它
    
    基於 Fred Weinhaus 寫的腳本
    
    http://www.fmwconcepts.com/imagemagick/3Dreflection/index.php

en: Rotation:
zh_TW: 旋轉：

en: Perseptive rotation around left edge of image
zh_TW: 透視圖旋轉，沿著影像的左邊

en: Fade:
zh_TW: 淡出：

en: Fade percent for mirror image
zh_TW: 鏡像淡出百分比

en: Opacity:
zh_TW: 不透明度：

en: Opacity percent applied to whole mirror image
zh_TW: 不透明度百分比套用到整個鏡像

en: Pef:
zh_TW: 透視因子：

en: Perspective exaggeration factor
zh_TW: 透視誇大因子

en: Gap:
zh_TW: 間隙：

en: Gap between image and mirror in pixels
zh_TW: 影像和鏡像之間的間隙(以像素為單位)

en: Zoom:
zh_TW: 縮放：

en: Zoom factor for output image
zh_TW: 輸出影像的縮放因子

en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Choose background color
zh_TW: 選擇背景顏色

en: Error while executing plugin %s.
zh_TW: 執行 %s 插件時發生錯誤

en: There was an error executing the plugin.
zh_TW: 執行插件時發生錯誤

en: 3D rotate
zh_TW: 3D 旋轉

en: Applies a perspective distortion to an image
    
    Based on a script by Fred Weinhaus
    
    http://www.fmwconcepts.com/imagemagick/3Drotate/index.php
zh_TW: 套用透視失真(觀點失真)到影像上
    
    基於 Fred Weinhaus 寫的腳本
    
    http://www.fmwconcepts.com/imagemagick/3Drotate/index.php

en: Rotation around image vertical centerline
zh_TW: 圍繞影像的垂直中心線旋轉

en: Rotation around image horizontal centerline
zh_TW: 圍繞影像的水平中心線旋轉

en: Rotation around the image center
zh_TW: 圍繞影像中心旋轉

en: Output zoom factor; where value > 1 means zoom in and < 1 means zoom out
zh_TW: 輸出縮放因子；數值大於1意味著放大，及小於1意味著縮小

en: Auto:
zh_TW: 自動：

en: Sky color
zh_TW: 天空顏色

en: Choose sky color
zh_TW: 選擇天空的顏色

en: Barrel Distortion
zh_TW: 桶形扭曲

en: Apply a distortion effect to your screenshot
zh_TW: 套用一個扭曲效果到您的螢幕擷圖

en: Bordereffects
zh_TW: 邊框效果

en: Create various dispersion-like effects in the border of an image
    
    Based on a script by Fred Weinhaus
    
    http://www.fmwconcepts.com/imagemagick/bordereffects/index.php
zh_TW: 在影像的的邊框，建立各種色散般的效果
    
    基於 Fred Weinhaus 寫的腳本
    
    http://www.fmwconcepts.com/imagemagick/bordereffects/index.php

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: The size or dimension of the border region
zh_TW: 邊框區域的大小或尺寸

en: Density:
zh_TW: 密度：

en: The frequency of detail in the border
zh_TW: 邊框效果的細緻程度

en: Curviness:
zh_TW: 曲線度：

en: The curviness in the border features
zh_TW: 邊框特性中的曲線度

en: Granularity:
zh_TW: 精細度：

en: The base grain size or pixelization size used to create the detail in the border
zh_TW: 用於建立邊框細緻程度的基礎顆粒大小或像素化的大小

en: Negate
zh_TW: 反相

en: Invert the colors of the image
zh_TW: 反轉影像的色彩

en: Channel
zh_TW: 色版

en: Polaroid
zh_TW: 拍立得

en: Make your screenshot look like a polaroid photo, add a caption, and even rotate it a little
zh_TW: 讓您的螢幕擷圖看起來像一張拍立得照片，添加一個照片說明，甚至旋轉一點點

en: Text:
zh_TW: 文字：

en: Font size:
zh_TW: 文字大小：

en: Gravity:
zh_TW: 重力：

en: Stroke color
zh_TW: 筆劃顏色

en: Choose stroke color
zh_TW: 選擇筆劃顏色

en: Resize
zh_TW: 調整大小

en: Resize your screenshot
zh_TW: 調整您的螢幕擷圖大小

en: Sepia
zh_TW: 復古褐色

en: Add sepia color toning to the image
zh_TW: 加入復古褐色色調到影像中

en: Sepia tone
zh_TW: 復古色調

en: Hard Shadow
zh_TW: 清晰影子

en: Add a shadow to the image on a transparent background
zh_TW: 在透明的背景上，加入一個影子到影像上

en: Direction
zh_TW: 方向

en: The direction of the shadow
zh_TW: 陰影的方向

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Choose color
zh_TW: 選擇顏色

en: The color of the shadow
zh_TW: 陰影的顏色

en: Watermark
zh_TW: 浮水印

en: Add a custom text watermark to your screenshot
zh_TW: 在您的螢幕擷圖中，加入一個自訂文字的浮水印
