shutter - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Upload screenshots into your Dropbox
ko: Dropbox로 스크린샷 올리기

en: There was an error receiving the authentication URL.
ko: 인증 URL을 수신하는 도중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Please click on the button below to authorize with Dropbox. Press 'Apply' when you are done.
ko: Dropbox에 권한을 부여하려면 아래버튼을 클릭하십시오. '적용'을 누르면 작업완료.

en: Authorize with Dropbox
ko: Dropbox에 권한부여

en: Authorize
ko: 권한

en: There was an error authenticating with Dropbox.
ko: Dropbox에 인증오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Maybe you or Dropbox revoked or expired an access token. Please close this dialog and try again. Your account will be re-authenticated the next time you upload a file.
ko: 사용자나 Dropbox가 액세스 토큰과 해지되거나 만료되었습니다. 이 대화 상자를 닫고 다시 시도하십시오. 귀하의 계정은 파일을 업로드 다음 번에 다시 인증됩니다.

en: Upload screenshots to imagebanana.com
ko: imagebanana.com에 스크린샷을 업로드

en: ImageShack is providing free image hosting
ko: ImageShack은 호스팅 무료 이미지를 제공하고 있습니다

en: Imgur is used to share photos with social networks and online communities, and has the funniest pictures from all over the Internet
ko: Imgur은 소셜 네트워크와 온라인 커뮤니티와 사진을 공유하는 데 사용, 인터넷 각지에서 재미있는 사진을 가지고있습니다.

en: imm.io is a one-click easy image sharer, perfect if you want to upload an image to show your friends or link from other sites
ko: 친구나 다른사이트에 링크하기 위해 이미지를 업로드하려는 경우 imm.io 는 손쉽게 클릭 한 번으로 완벅한 이미지쉐어 입니다.

en: Upload screenshots to itmages.com
ko: itmages.com에 스크린샷을 업로드

en: Minus is the simplest free file sharing platform online
ko: Minus는 가장 간단한 무료 온라인 파일 공유 플랫폼 입니다.

en: Upload screenshots to ompldr.org
ko: ompldr.org에 스크린샷을 업로드

en: Upload screenshots to pix.toile-libre.org
ko: pix.toile-libre.org에 스크린샷을 업로드

en: TwitPic lets you share media on Twitter in real-time
ko: TwitPic는 실시간으로 트위터로 미디어를 공유합니다.

en: Upload screenshots to ubuntu-pics.de
ko: ubuntu-pics.de에 스크린샷을 업로드
