shutter - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Upload screenshots into your Dropbox
zh_CN: 上传截图到您的Dropbox

en: There was an error receiving the authentication URL.
zh_CN: 在接收认证链接时，出现错误。

en: Please click on the button below to authorize with Dropbox. Press 'Apply' when you are done.
zh_CN: 请单击下面的按钮以通过Dropbox的验证。当您完成时，请单击“应用”。

en: Authorize with Dropbox
zh_CN: 用Dropbox认证

en: Authorize
zh_CN: 认证

en: There was an error authenticating with Dropbox.
zh_CN: 使用Dropbox认证时出现错误。

en: Maybe you or Dropbox revoked or expired an access token. Please close this dialog and try again. Your account will be re-authenticated the next time you upload a file.
zh_CN: 可能您或Dropbox注销了或者访问口令过期了。请关注该对话窗口，并重试。在您下次上传文件时，您的账户会被重新认证。

en: Upload screenshots to imagebanana.com
zh_CN: 上传文件到imagebanana.com

en: ImageShack is providing free image hosting
zh_CN: ImageShack免费提供图像存储

en: Imgur is used to share photos with social networks and online communities, and has the funniest pictures from all over the Internet
zh_CN: Imgur可以用来在社交网络中和在线社区里分享图片，并且它有来自互联网最有意思的图片。

en: imm.io is a one-click easy image sharer, perfect if you want to upload an image to show your friends or link from other sites
zh_CN: imm.io 是一键轻松分享图片的站点，如果您要上传图片展示给您的朋友或从其它站点创建链接，将很适合。

en: Upload screenshots to itmages.com
zh_CN: 上传截图到itmages.com

en: Minus is the simplest free file sharing platform online
zh_CN: Minus是最简单的免费在线文件共享平台

en: Upload screenshots to ompldr.org
zh_CN: 上传截图到ompldr.org

en: Upload screenshots to pix.toile-libre.org
zh_CN: 上传截图到pix.toile-libre.org

en: TwitPic lets you share media on Twitter in real-time
zh_CN: 您可以通过TwitPic在Twitter上实时分享多媒体文件

en: Upload screenshots to ubuntu-pics.de
zh_CN: 上传截图到ubuntu-pics.de
