shutter - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Upload screenshots into your Dropbox
zh_TW: 上傳螢幕擷圖到您的 Dropbox

en: There was an error receiving the authentication URL.
zh_TW: 接收認證網址有錯誤。

en: Please click on the button below to authorize with Dropbox. Press 'Apply' when you are done.
zh_TW: 請點擊下面的按鈕以取得 Dropbox 授權。按“套用”，當您完成後。

en: Authorize with Dropbox
zh_TW: 取得 Dropbox 授權

en: Authorize
zh_TW: 授權

en: There was an error authenticating with Dropbox.
zh_TW: 取得 Dropbox 授權的過程出現一個錯誤。

en: Maybe you or Dropbox revoked or expired an access token. Please close this dialog and try again. Your account will be re-authenticated the next time you upload a file.
zh_TW: 也許您或 Dropbox 撤銷了存取或存取權過期了。請關閉此對話框並再次嘗試。下一次您上傳檔案時，您的帳戶將被重新驗證。

en: Upload screenshots to imagebanana.com
zh_TW: 上傳螢幕擷圖到 imagebanana.com

en: ImageShack is providing free image hosting
zh_TW: ImageShack 提供免費圖片存取

en: Imgur is used to share photos with social networks and online communities, and has the funniest pictures from all over the Internet
zh_TW: Imgur 是用於社交網絡和線上社群共享照片，及擁有網際網路上最有趣的照片

en: imm.io is a one-click easy image sharer, perfect if you want to upload an image to show your friends or link from other sites
zh_TW: imm.io 是一個方便的圖片分享網站，如果您想上傳圖片展示給您的朋友們觀看或從其他網站建立圖片鏈接的話，它是非常適合！

en: Upload screenshots to itmages.com
zh_TW: 上傳螢幕擷圖到 itmages.com

en: Minus is the simplest free file sharing platform online
zh_TW: Minus 是最簡單的免費線上檔案分享平台

en: Upload screenshots to ompldr.org
zh_TW: 上傳螢幕擷圖到 ompldr.org

en: Upload screenshots to pix.toile-libre.org
zh_TW: 上傳螢幕擷圖到 pix.toile-libre.org

en: TwitPic lets you share media on Twitter in real-time
zh_TW: TwitPic 讓您在 Twitter 即時分享媒體

en: Upload screenshots to ubuntu-pics.de
zh_TW: 上傳螢幕擷圖到 ubuntu-pics.de
