gscrot - en to ko translation catalogue (438 entries)

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: gnome-web-photo needs to be installed for this feature
ko: 그놈 웹사진 기능이 설치되어 있어야 합니다.

en: Goo::Canvas/libgoo-canvas-perl needs to be installed for this feature
ko: 이 기능을 사용하기 위해서는 Goo::Canvas/libgoo-canvas-perl 이 설치되어 있어야 합니다

en: Choose a profile
ko: 프로필 선택

en: Save configuration as profile
ko: 설정내용을 프로필로 저장

en: Delete profile
ko: 프로필 삭제

en: Load the selected profile's configuration
ko: 선택된 프로필의 설정 불러오기

en: Image format
ko: 이미지 형식

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: First-launch Behavior
ko: 시작시 작동

en: Window Preferences
ko: 창 기본 설정

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: Gnome-Keybinding
ko: 그놈-키 바로가기

en: Actions
ko: 동작

en: Capture
ko: 갈무리

en: Selection Capture
ko: 선택영역 갈무리

en: Window Capture
ko: 창 갈무리

en: Menu/Tooltip Capture
ko: 차림표/도움말 갈무리

en: Website Capture
ko: 웹사이트 갈무리

en: Accounts
ko: 계정

en: File Transfer Protocol (FTP)
ko: 파일 전송 프로토콜 (FTP)

en: Transparent Parts
ko: 투명한 부분

en: Session View
ko: 세션 보기

en: Filename
ko: 파일 이름

en: Reserved character %s is not allowed to be in a filename.
ko: 미리 지정된 문자 %s 는 자료 이름으로 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: There are several wildcards available, like
ko: 몇가지 와일드카드가 사용 가능합니다,

en: %Y = year
ko: %Y = 연도

en: %m = month
ko: %m = 월

en: %d = day
ko: %d = 날짜

en: %T = time
ko: %T = 시간

en: $w = width
ko: $w = 길이

en: $h = height
ko: $h = 높이

en: $name = multi-purpose (e.g. window title)
ko: $name = 다용도 (예:창 제목)

en: $nb_name = like $name but without blanks in resulting strings
ko: $nb_name = $name 과 비슷하나 공백없이

en: $profile = name of current profile
ko: $profile = 현재 프로필의 이름

en: $R = random char (e.g. $RRRR = ag4r)
ko: $R = 무작위 문자 (예. $RRRR = ag4r)

en: %NN = counter
ko: %NN = 장수

en: Compression
ko: 압축

en: Adjust quality/compression value
ko: 품질/압축률 조정

en: Select a file format
ko: 파일 형식을 선택

en: Directory
ko: 디렉토리

en: Choose folder
ko: 폴더 선택

en: Your screenshots will be saved to this directory
ko: 스크린샷이 이 디랙토리에 저장될것 입니다.

en: Browse for save folder every time
ko: 저장 폴더를 매번 찾아봅니다

en: Do not save file automatically
ko: 자동으로 저장하지 않기

en: Automatically save file
ko: 자동으로 저장하기

en: Automatically copy screenshot to clipboard
ko: 자동으로 스크린샷을 클립보드로 복사

en: Automatically copy filename to clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 자동으로 파일이름 복사하기

en: Do not copy anything to clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 복사하지 않기

en: Delay
ko: 지연 시간

en: second | seconds
ko[0]: 초

en: Capture after a delay of
ko: 지연 후 캡쳐

en: Wait n seconds before taking a screenshot
ko: 스크린샷을 찍기 전 잠시 대기합니다.

en: Include Cursor
ko: 마우스 커서 포함

en: Include cursor when taking a screenshot
ko: 스크린샷을 찍을때 커서를 포함합니다.

en: Open with
ko: 이 프로그램으로 열기

en: Open your screenshot with this program after capturing
ko: 캡쳐후 이 프로그램으로 스크린샷 열기

en: 16 colors   - (4bit)
ko: 16 색상 - (4bit)

en: 64 colors   - (6bit)
ko: 64 색상 - (6bit)

en: 256 colors  - (8bit)
ko: 256 색상 - (8bit)

en: Reduce colors
ko: 색상 줄이기

en: Automatically reduce colors after taking a screenshot
ko: 스크린샷을 찍을때 자동으로 색상수 감소시키기

en: Thumbnail
ko: 미리보기

en: Generate thumbnail too.
    select the percentage of the original size for the thumbnail to be
ko: 미리보기를 생성합니다.
    미리보기에 사용할 원본 크기에 대한 비율을 선택합니다.

en: Border
ko: 테두리

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: Color
ko: 색

en: Choose border color
ko: 테두리 색 선택

en: Adds a border effect to the screenshot
ko: 스크린샷에 테두리효과 추가

en: Enable zoom window
ko: 확대창 사용

en: Start with selection size of
ko: 정해진 크기로 시작

en: at
ko: 에

en: Start Selection Tool with a customized selection size
ko: 지정된 선택크기로 선택도구 시작

en: Show help text
ko: 도움말 표시

en: Enables the help text
ko: 도움말 활성화

en: Include window decoration when capturing a window
ko: 창 캡쳐시 창 장식 포함

en: Automatically resize window to
ko: 자동으로 창 크기 조절

en: This resizes the window automatically to the specified width and height. This method asks the window manager to resize the window. However, the window manager may not allow the resize.
ko: 정해진 너비, 높이에 맞추어 창 크기를 자동조절 합니다. 이 방법은 창관리자에게 크기조절을 요청하는데 창 관리자에서 거부될 수 도 있습니다.

en: Force rounded window corners
ko: 강제 창 구석 다듬기

en: Shutter uses the XShape extension to determine the window's shape, but this does not work under some circumstances, e.g. when running compiz.
    
    When this option is activated Shutter uses fixed parameters to round the window corners. You can overwrite the default parameters by creating a file named ~/.shutter/shape.conf and put custom values in it. The default values are stored in %s.
ko: 셔터는 XShape 확장기능을 사용해 창의 모양을 확인합니다. 하지만 컴피즈 작동중 또는 몇몇 환경에서 작동하지 않습니다.
    
    이 옵션을 사용하면 고정된 창 구석 둥글기를 사용합니다. ~/.shutter/shape.conf 파일을 만들어서 기본변수를 변경할 수 있습니다. 기본값은 %s에 있습니다.

en: Select only visible windows
ko: 보이는 창만 선택

en: Pre-Capture Delay
ko: 캡쳐 전 지연

en: Capture menu/tooltip after a delay of n seconds
ko: n 초 지연후 메뉴/툴팁 캡쳐

en: Ignore possibly wrong type hints
ko: 틀릴 가능성이 많은 힌트는 그냥 둠

en: Virtual browser width
ko: 가상 브라우저 너비

en: Virtual browser width when taking a website screenshot
ko: 웹사이트 스크린샷을 찍을때 가상 브라우저 너비

en: Show as check pattern
ko: 체크무늬 보이기

en: Show as custom color:
ko: 지정색으로 보이기:

en: Choose fill color
ko: 채우기 색상 선택

en: Show as background
ko: 배경으로 보이기

en: Displays any transparent parts of the image in a check pattern
ko: 이미지의 투명한 부분을 체크무늬로 나타내기

en: Displays any transparent parts of the image in a solid color that you specify
ko: 이미지의 투명한 부분을 사용자가 지정한 단일색으로 나타내기

en: Displays any transparent parts of the image in the background color of the application
ko: 이미지의 투명한 부분을 어플리케이션의 배경색으로 나타내기

en: Sort ascending by
ko: 오름차순 정렬

en: Key/Time Created
ko: 키/시간 생성됨

en: Sort descending by
ko: 내림차순 정렬

en: Configure sort criteria
ko: 환경설정 정렬 조건

en: Start Shutter at login
ko: 로그인시 셔터 실행

en: Hide window on first launch
ko: 시작시 창 숨김

en: Hide notification icon
ko: 알림 아이콘 숨기기

en: Autohide main window when taking a screenshot
ko: 스크린샷을 찍을때 메인 창 자동 숨기기

en: Redraw Delay
ko: 다시 그리기 지연

en: millisecond | milliseconds
ko[0]: 밀리세컨드(1/1000초)

en: Present main window after taking a screenshot
ko: 스크린샷후에 메인 창 나타내기

en: Minimize to tray when closing main window
ko: 메인 창을 닫을 때 트레이 영역으로 최소화합니다.

en: Display pop-up notification after taking a screenshot
ko: 스크린샷 찍은후 알림 팝업 나타내기

en: Display pop-up notification when using a delay
ko: 지연을 사용할때 알림 팝업 나타내기

en: Display pop-up notification when using a pre-capture delay
ko: 캡쳐전 지연 사용시 알림 팝업 나타내기

en: Notification agent
ko: 알림 에이전트

en: Desktop Notifications
ko: 데스크탑 알림

en: Built-In Notifications
ko: 빌트인 알림

en: Ask before moving files to trash
ko: 파일을 휴지통으로 옴기기전 묻기

en: Move file to trash when closing tab
ko: 탭을 닫을때 파일을 휴지통으로 옴기기

en: Notify when file was deleted from filesystem
ko: 파일이 파일시스템에서 삭제되면 알리기

en: URI
    Example: ftp://host:port/path
ko: URI
    예: ftp://host:port/path

en: Connection mode
ko: 연결 모드

en: Active mode
ko: 활성 모드

en: Passive mode
ko: 수동 모드

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Password
ko: 열쇠글

en: Website URL
ko: 웹사이트 URL

en: Main
ko: 메인

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Image View
ko: 이미지 보기

en: Behavior
ko: 동작

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: The following plugins are installed
ko: 다음 플러그인들이 설치되었습니다

en: pixel | pixels
ko[0]: 픽셀

en: Quality
ko: 품질

en: Please activate the menu you want to capture
ko: 캡쳐를 원하는 메뉴를 활성화 해주십시오

en: Please activate the tooltip you want to capture
ko: 캡쳐를 원하는 툴팁을 활성화 해주십시오

en: Screenshot will be taken in %s second | Screenshot will be taken in %s seconds
ko[0]: %s 초 후 스크린샷이 찍힙니다

en: Register
ko: 등록하기

en: Profile deleted
ko: 프로필 삭제

en: Profile could not be deleted
ko: 프로필을 삭제할 수없습니다

en: Failed
ko: 실패

en: Profile %s loaded successfully
ko: %s 프로필을 성공적으로 불러왓습니다

en: Session
ko: 세션

en: not found
ko: 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Error while adding the file monitor.
ko: 파일 모니터 추가중 오류

en: Settings could not be saved!
ko: 설정을 저장할 수없습니다!

en: Settings saved successfully!
ko: 설정이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다!

en: Session could not be saved!
ko: 프로필을 저장할 수없습니다

en: Account-settings could not be saved!
ko: 계정 - 설정을 저장할 수없습니다!

en: Settings could not be restored!
ko: 프로필을 복구할 수없습니다

en: Settings loaded successfully
ko: 설정을 성공적으로 불러왔습니다.

en: Built-in Editor
ko: 빌트인 에디터

en: Account-settings could not be restored!
ko: 계정설정을 복구할 수 없습니다

en: opened
ko: 열기

en: Error while opening image %s.
ko: %s 그림을 읽는중 오류

en: Session could not be restored!
ko: 세션을 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: Error while moving the file %s to trash.
ko: %s 파일을 휴지통으로 옴기던중 오류

en: Error while removing the file %s from disk.
ko: %s 파일을 디스크에서 제거중 오류

en: Are you sure you want to move %s to the trash?
ko: %s를 휴지통에 버리시겠습니까?

en: Move to _Trash
ko: 휴지통에 버리기(_T)

en: deleted
ko: 삭제

en: Are you sure you want to move the selected files to the trash?
ko: 정말로 선택된 파일을 휴지통으로 버리시겠습니까?

en: No screenshots selected
ko: 선택된 스크린샷 없음

en: Selected screenshots deleted
ko: 선택된 갈무리가 삭제됨

en: removed from session
ko: 세션에서 제거

en: Selected screenshots removed
ko: 선택된 스크린샷 지워짐

en: No valid filetype specified
ko: 나열된 파일형태가 잘못되었음

en: There is no image data in the clipboard to paste
ko: 클립보드에 이미지 데이터가 없습니다.

en: Selected filenames copied to clipboard
ko: 선택된 파일이름이 클립보드로 복사됨

en: Selected images copied to clipboard
ko: 선택된 이미지가 클립보드로 복사됨

en: Last action undone
ko: 마지막 작업 되돌려짐

en: Error while copying last version (%s).
ko: 마지막 버전 (%s) 복사중 오류

en: There was an error performing undo on %s.
ko: %s 를 되돌리기 작업중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Last action redone
ko: 마지막 작업 다시실행함

en: There was an error performing redo on %s.
ko: %s 를 다시실행중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: No plugin installed
ko: 플러그인이 설치되지 않았습니다.

en: There was an error determining the filename.
ko: 파일이름을 정하는중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Triggered invalid screenshot action.
ko: 부적절한 스크린샷 작업이 발동됨

en: Error while taking the screenshot.
ko: 스크린샷을 찍던중 오류발생

en: Capture aborted by user
ko: 사용자에 의해 캡처가 중단되었습니다

en: %s saved
ko: %s 저장됨

en: Screenshot saved
ko: 스크린샷 저장됨

en: The filename %s could not be verified. Maybe it contains unsupported characters.
ko: 파일명 %s 은 적절하지 않습니다. 지원하지 않는 문자가 포함된것 같습니다.

en: %s opened with %s
ko: %s 가 %s 로 열림

en: Opened all files with
ko: 모든 파일을 열었습니다.

en: Could not apply plugin %s
ko: 플러그인 %s 를 적용할 수 없음

en: Successfully applied plugin %s
ko: 플러그인 %s가 성공적으로 적용됨

en: Error while executing plugin %s.
ko: 플러그인 %s 를 실행하는 중 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: There was an error executing the plugin.
ko: 플러그인 실행 도중 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: %s screenshot | %s screenshots
ko[0]: %s 스크린샷

en: Current profile
ko: 현제 프로필

en: Try to resave the file?
ko: 다시 저장할까요?

en: Image %s was not found on disk
ko: %s 그림이 디스크에 없습니다

en: Error while saving the image %s.
ko: 이미지 %s 를 저장하는동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error saving the image to %s.
ko: 이미지를 %s로 저장중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: saved
ko: 저장됨

en: Image %s was deleted from filesystem
ko: 이미지 %s 는 파일시스템에서 삭제되었습니다

en: There was an error opening the image.
ko: 그림을 열때 오류가 있습니다.

en: Error while opening directory %s.
ko: %s디렉토리 열기 오류.

en: Updating plugin information
ko: 플러그인 정보 업데이트중

en: Please wait while Shutter updates the plugin information
ko: 플러그인 정보를 업데이트하는동안 잠시만 기다려 주십시오

en: Updating upload plugin information
ko: 업로드된 플러그인 정보 업데이트중

en: Please wait while Shutter updates the upload plugin information
ko: 업로드된 플러그인 정보를 업데이트하는동안 잠시만 기다려 주십시오

en: Capture All Workspaces
ko: 모든 작업공간 캡쳐

en: Limit to current monitor
ko: 현재 모니터로 제한

en: This option is only useful when you are running a multi-monitor system (%d monitor detected).
    Enable it to capture only the current monitor. | This option is only useful when you are running a multi-monitor system (%d monitors detected).
    Enable it to capture only the current monitor.
ko[0]: %d 모니터가 발견되었습니다. 이 옵션은 멀티모니터를 이용하는 시스템에 유용합니다.
    현재 모니터만 캡쳐하기 위해서는 활성화 하십시오.

en: Active Window
ko: 활성 창

en: Capture the last active window
ko: 마지막 활성창을 캡쳐

en: _Selection
ko: 선택(_S)

en: _Desktop
ko: 바탕 화면(_D)

en: Window _under Cursor
ko: 커서 아래 창(_U)

en: Select W_indow
ko: 선택 창(_I)

en: Se_ction
ko: 섹션(_C)

en: _Menu
ko: 메뉴(_M)

en: _Tooltip
ko: 툴팁(_T)

en: _Web
ko: 웹(_W)

en: S_how main window
ko: 메인 창 나타내기(_S)

en: _Redo last screenshot
ko: 마지막 스크린샷 다시찍기(_R)

en: _Quick profile select
ko: 빠른 프로필 선택(_Q)

en: Wait indefinitely
ko: 무기한 기다리기

en: Wait max %d second | Wait max %d seconds
ko[0]: 최대 %d 초 기다리기

en: Wait max %d minute | Wait max %d minutes
ko[0]: 최대 %d 분 기다리기

en: Shutter will wait indefinitely for the screenshot to capture
ko: 셔터가 스크린샷을 찍을때까지 무한정 기다립니다

en: Shutter will wait up to %d second for the screenshot to capture before aborting the process if it's taking too long | Shutter will wait up to %d seconds for the screenshot to capture before aborting the process if it's taking too long
ko[0]: 스크린샷을 찍는데 너무 오래걸리면 셔터는 %d 초 까지 기다립니다.

en: Shutter will wait up to %d minute for the screenshot to capture before aborting the process if it's taking too long | Shutter will wait up to %d minutes for the screenshot to capture before aborting the process if it's taking too long
ko[0]: 스크린샷을 찍는데 너무 오래걸리면 셔터는 %d 분 까지 기다립니다.

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Anonymous Upload
ko: 익명 업로드

en: Authorized Upload
ko: 권한으로 업로드

en: OAuth Upload
ko: OAuth 업로드

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Category
ko: 분류

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Ubuntu One
ko: 우분투 원

en: Successfully published
ko: 성공적으로 발행됨

en: The file %s was successfully published: %s
ko: 파일 %s 는 성공적으로 출판됨: %s

en: %s published
ko: %s 출판됨

en: Unpublished
ko: 발행되지 않음

en: The file %s is no longer published. The external link is not available anymore.
ko: 파일 %s는 더이상 출판되지 않습니다. 더 이상 외부 링크를 이용할 수 없습니다.

en: The file %s is no longer published.
ko: 파일 %s는 더이상 출판되지 않스빈다.

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Rename image %s
ko: 이미지 이름 바꾸기 %s

en: New filename
ko: 새로운 파일명

en: _Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_R)

en: renamed
ko: 이름 변경됨

en: Error while renaming the image %s.
ko: 이미지 %s 를 이름바꾸는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error renaming the image to %s.
ko: 이미지를 %s 로 이름바꾸는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: _Replace
ko: 변경(_R)

en: The image already exists in %s. Replacing it will overwrite its contents.
ko: %s에 그림이 이미 존재하며, 내용이 변경됩니다.

en: An image named %s already exists. Do you want to replace it?
ko: 이미지 이름 %s 이 이미 존재합니다. 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Invalid Filename
ko: 잘못된 파일명

en: Choose file to open
ko: 열 파일 선택

en: All compatible image formats
ko: 모든 호환가능한 포맷

en: Choose a location to save to
ko: 위치를 선택 후 저장

en: Choose a plugin
ko: 플러그인 선택

en: _Run
ko: 실행(_R)

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: No plugin specified
ko: 선택된 플러그인 없음

en: Upload / Export
ko: 업로드 / 내보내기

en: _Upload
ko: 업로드(U)

en: Guest
ko: 손님

en: Choose account
ko: 계정 선택

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Public hosting
ko: 공개 호스팅

en: Places
ko: 장소

en: _Export
ko: 내보내기(_E)

en: _Publish
ko: 발행(_P)

en: Disconnected
ko: 연결 끊어짐

en: Ubuntu One service cannot be found.
ko: 우분투 원 서비스를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Loading module %s
ko: 모듈 %s 로딩중

en: uploaded
ko: 업로드됨

en: Successfully uploaded
ko: 성공적으로 업로드 됨

en: The file %s was successfully uploaded.
ko: %s 파일이 성공적으로 업로드 되었습니다.

en: Skip all
ko: 모두 건너뛰기

en: Skip
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Retry
ko: 다시 시도

en: exported
ko: 전송

en: Successfully exported
ko: 성공적으로 내보냄

en: The file %s was successfully exported.
ko: %s 파일을 성공적으로 내보냈습니다.

en: _Retry
ko: 다시 시도(_R)

en: Please check your credentials and try again.
ko: 확인 후 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Error while login
ko: 로그인 하는 동안 오류가 생겼습니다

en: Error while uploading
ko: 업로드 중 오류

en: Maximum filesize: %s
ko: 최대 파일 크기: %s

en: Error while connecting
ko: 연결중 오류

en: Save current preferences as new profile
ko: 현재 설정을 새 프로필로 저장합니다

en: New profile name
ko: 새로운 프로필 이름

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: _Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷(_S)

en: _Go
ko: 이동(_G)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(H)

en: _Open...
ko: 열기(_O)...

en: Recent _Files
ko: 최근에 사용한 파일들(_F)

en: Save _As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(_A)...

en: E_xport to PDF...
ko: PDF로 내보내기(_E)...

en: Export to Post_Script...
ko: Post Script로 내보내기(_S)....

en: Page Set_up
ko: 페이지 설정(_U)

en: _Print...
ko: 인쇄(_P)...

en: Send by E_mail...
ko: 이메일로 보내기(_M)...

en: C_lose all
ko: 모두 닫기(L)

en: Copy _Filename
ko: 파일이름 복사(_F)

en: Show Navigation _Toolbar
ko: 안내 툴바 보이기(_T)

en: Get Help Online...
ko: 온라인으로 도움받기...

en: Translate this Application...
ko: 이 응용 프로그램 번역...

en: Report a Problem
ko: 버그 보고

en: _Active Window
ko: 활성창(_A)

en: Import from clip_board
ko: 클립보드에서 가져오기(_B)

en: Open wit_h
ko: 다른 프로그램으로 열기(_H)

en: _Rename...
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_R)...

en: _Send To...
ko: 보내기(_S)...

en: E_xport...
ko: 내보내기(_X)...

en: Public URLs
ko: 공개 URL

en: _Edit...
ko: 편집(_E)...

en: Run a _plugin...
ko: 플러그인 실행(_P)...

en: Redo _this screenshot
ko: 이 스크린샷을 다시하기(_T)

en: Run a _Plugin...
ko: 플러그인 실행(_P)...

en: Redo
ko: 다시 하기

en: Redo last screenshot
ko: 마지막 스크린샷 다시하기

en: Selection
ko: 선택 영역

en: Draw a rectangular capture area with your mouse
    to select a specified screen area
ko: 특정 화면 영역을 선택하려면 마우스로 해당 캡처 영역을 끌어놓습니다.

en: Desktop
ko: 바탕화면

en: Take a screenshot of your whole desktop
ko: 전체 화면을 캡처합니다.

en: Capture a specific workspace
ko: 특정 작업공간 캡처

en: Window
ko: 창

en: Select a window with your mouse
ko: 마우스로 창을 선택

en: Take a screenshot of a specific window
ko: 특정 창에 대한 영역을 캡처합니다.

en: Section
ko: 영역

en: Captures only a section of the window. You will be able to select any child window by moving the mouse over it
ko: 선택한 영역에서만 캡처합니다.

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Tooltip
ko: 툴팁

en: Capture a tooltip
ko: 툴팁 캡쳐

en: Web
ko: 웹

en: Take a screenshot of a website
ko: 웹사이트를 스크린샷 합니다.

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Upload your images to an image hosting service, FTP site or export them to an arbitrary folder
ko: 이미지를 이미지호스팅 서비스, FTP 사이트 또는 임의폴더로 업로드

en: Synchronization complete
ko: 동기화 완료

en: Synchronization in progress...
ko: 동기화중...

en: Connection error.
ko: 접속 오류

en: Please check your connectivity and try again.
ko: 연결을 확인 후 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Copy this code to clipboard
ko: 이 코드를 클립보드로 복사

en: Draw a rectangular area using the mouse.
ko: 마우스를 이용해 사각형을 그립니다.

en: To take a screenshot, press the Enter key. Press Esc to quit.
ko: 스크린샷을 찍으려면 엔터키를 누르세요. 나가려면 Esc.

en: <b>ctrl + scrollwheel</b> → zoom in/out
ko: <b>ctrl + scrollwheel</b> → 줌 인/아웃

en: <b>cursor keys</b> → move cursor
ko: <b>cursor keys</b> → 커서 이동

en: <b>cursor keys + alt</b> → move selection
ko: <b>cursor keys + alt</b> → 선택 이동

en: <b>cursor keys + ctrl</b> → resize selection
ko: <b>cursor keys + ctrl</b> → 선택 크기조절

en: menu
ko: 메뉴

en: tooltip
ko: 툴팁

en: No window with type %s detected.
ko: %s 형식의 창이 없습니다.

en: There is no last capture that can be redone.
ko: 다시할수있는 마지막 캡쳐가 없습니다.

en: The window is no longer available.
ko: 창을 더 이상 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to capture website
ko: 웹사이트 캡처를 할수 없음

en: No window with name pattern %s detected.
ko: %s 의 이름형식을 가진 창을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No subwindow detected
ko: 감지된 보조 창 없음

en: URL to capture
ko: URL 캡처

en: C_apture
ko: 캡쳐(_C)

en: Workspaces
ko: 작업공간

en: Fill color
ko: 채우기 색상

en: Adjust fill color and opacity
ko: 색채우기와 불투명도 조절

en: Stroke color
ko: 선 색

en: Choose stroke color
ko: 선 색을 고르세요

en: Adjust stroke color and opacity
ko: 선 색과 불투명도 조절

en: Line width
ko: 선 너비

en: Adjust line width
ko: 선 너비 조정

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Select font family and size
ko: 글꼴 패밀리와 크기 선택

en: Insert image
ko: 이미지 삽입

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: _Crop
ko: 자르기(_C)

en: Click-Drag to create a new straight line
ko: 직선을 만들기 위해 클릭-드래그

en: Click-Drag to create a new arrow
ko: 화살표를 만들기 위해 클릭-드래그

en: Click-Drag to create a new rectangle
ko: 사각형을 만들기 위해 클릭-드래그

en: Save the changes to image %s before closing?
ko: 닫기 전에 이미지 %s의 바뀐 사항을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Do_n't save
ko: 저장 안함(_N)

en: If you don't save the image, changes from the last minute will be lost | If you don't save the image, changes from the last %d minutes will be lost
ko[0]: 저장하지 않으면, 최근 %d초동안 편집한 사항을 잃을 것입니다.

en: Do you want to save the changed background color?
ko: 변경된 배경색을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: The background is likely to be transparent if you decide to ignore the background color.
ko: 배경색 무시를 선택했다면 배경이 투명하게 될 것 입니다.

en: Save Background Color
ko: 배경색 저장

en: _Ignore Background Color
ko: 배경색 무시(_I)

en: _Save Background Color
ko: 배경색 저장(_S)

en: Change Background Color...
ko: 배경색 변경...

en: _Reset to Default
ko: 기본값으로 돌아가기(_R)

en: Raise
ko: 올리기

en: Lower
ko: 내리기

en: Unlock
ko: 잠금 풀기

en: Lock
ko: 잠금

en: Numbering
ko: 번호 매기기

en: Current value
ko: 현제값

en: Arrow
ko: 화살표

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: Tip length
ko: 팁 길이

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Font color
ko: 글꼴 색상

en: Choose font color
ko: 글꼴 색상 선택

en: Use selected font
ko: 선택한 글꼴 사용

en: _Tools
ko: 도구(_T)

en: Undo last action
ko: 마지막 작업 되돌림

en: Do again the last undone action
ko: 마지막 되돌리기 한 것을 원래도 돌리기

en: Copy selection to clipboard
ko: 선택한것을 클립보드로 복사

en: Cut selection to clipboard
ko: 선택된부분을 잘라서 클립보드에 보관

en: Delete current object
ko: 현재 개체 지우기

en: Clear canvas
ko: 캔버스 비우기

en: Abort current mode
ko: 현재 모드 중단

en: Close this window
ko: 이 창 닫기

en: Save image
ko: 이미지 저장

en: Export to _File...
ko: 파일로 내보내기(_F)...

en: Export to File...
ko: 파일로 내보내기...

en: _Export to SVG...
ko: SVG로 내보내기(_E)...

en: Export to SVG...
ko: SVG로 내보내기

en: Export to PDF...
ko: PDF로 내보내기...

en: Export to PostScript...
ko: PostScript로 내보내기...

en: Automatic scrolling
ko: 자동 스크롤

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Freehand
ko: 자유 그리기

en: Draw a freehand line
ko: 자유선 그리기

en: Highlighter
ko: 하이라이터

en: Line
ko: 선

en: Draw a straight line
ko: 직선 그리기

en: Draw an arrow
ko: 화살표 그리기

en: Rectangle
ko: 사각형

en: Draw a rectangle
ko: 사각형 그리기

en: Ellipse
ko: 타원

en: Draw a ellipse
ko: 타원 그리기

en: Add some text to the screenshot
ko: 스크린샷에 텍스트 추가하기

en: Pixelize
ko: 픽셀화

en: Number
ko: 번호

en: Crop
ko: 자르기

en: Crop your screenshot
ko: 화면을 자르기

en: No icon was found
ko: 아이콘은 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Import from current theme...
ko: 현재 테마에서 가져오기...

en: Import from session...
ko: 세션에서 가져오기...

en: Import from filesystem...
ko: 파일 시스템에서 가져오기...

en: New text...
ko: 새 텍스트...
