gscrot - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (495 entries)

en: Profile
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: gnome-web-photo needs to be installed for this feature
zh_CN: 该特性需要安装 gnome-web-photo

en: Goo::Canvas/libgoo-canvas-perl needs to be installed for this feature
zh_CN: 该特性需要安装 Goo::Canvas/libgoo-canvas-perl

en: Choose a profile
zh_CN: 选择配置文件

en: Save configuration as profile
zh_CN: 保存为配置文件

en: Delete profile
zh_CN: 删除配置文件

en: Load the selected profile's configuration
zh_CN: 加载所选配置文件的设置

en: Image format
zh_CN: 图片格式

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: First-launch Behavior
zh_CN: 第一启动事件

en: Window Preferences
zh_CN: 窗口首选项

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Gnome-Keybinding
zh_CN: 绑定 GNOME 快捷键

en: Actions
zh_CN: 抓取后动作

en: Capture
zh_CN: 抓取

en: Selection Capture
zh_CN: 截取选区

en: Window Capture
zh_CN: 捕获窗口

en: Menu/Tooltip Capture
zh_CN: 截取菜单/提示

en: Website Capture
zh_CN: 捕获网站

en: Accounts
zh_CN: 帐户

en: File Transfer Protocol (FTP)
zh_CN: 文件传递协议 (FTP)

en: Transparent Parts
zh_CN: 透明部件

en: Session View
zh_CN: 会话试图

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Reserved character %s is not allowed to be in a filename.
zh_CN: 保留字符 %s 不能用作文件名

en: There are several wildcards available, like
zh_CN: 有几种通配符可用，如

en: %Y = year
zh_CN: %Y = 年

en: %m = month
zh_CN: %m = 月

en: %d = day
zh_CN: %d = 日

en: %T = time
zh_CN: %T = 时间

en: $w = width
zh_CN: $w = 宽

en: $h = height
zh_CN: $h = 高

en: $name = multi-purpose (e.g. window title)
zh_CN: $name = 多用途（如窗口标题）

en: $nb_name = like $name but without blanks in resulting strings
zh_CN: $nb_name 和 $name 类似，不过字符串中无空格

en: $profile = name of current profile
zh_CN: $profile = 当前配置文件的名字

en: $R = random char (e.g. $RRRR = ag4r)
zh_CN: $R = 随机字符 (例如 $RRRR = ag4r)

en: %NN = counter
zh_CN: %NN = 计数器

en: Compression
zh_CN: 压缩

en: Adjust quality/compression value
zh_CN: 调整质量和压缩设置

en: Select a file format
zh_CN: 选择文件格式

en: Directory
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Choose folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: Your screenshots will be saved to this directory
zh_CN: 抓图将存入此目录

en: Browse for save folder every time
zh_CN: 每次均浏览保存文件夹

en: Do not save file automatically
zh_CN: 不要自动保存文件

en: Automatically save file
zh_CN: 自动保存文件

en: Automatically copy screenshot to clipboard
zh_CN: 自动将抓取的屏幕快照复制到剪贴板

en: Automatically copy filename to clipboard
zh_CN: 自动复制文件名到剪贴板

en: Do not copy anything to clipboard
zh_CN: 不复制到剪贴板

en: Delay
zh_CN: 延时

en: second | seconds
zh_CN[0]: 秒

en: Capture after a delay of
zh_CN: 延迟抓取

en: Wait n seconds before taking a screenshot
zh_CN: 延迟 n 秒后抓图

en: Include Cursor
zh_CN: 包括光标

en: Include cursor when taking a screenshot
zh_CN: 当抓图时包含光标

en: Open with
zh_CN: 用其他程序打开

en: Open your screenshot with this program after capturing
zh_CN: 抓图后用本软件打开

en: 16 colors   - (4bit)
zh_CN: 16 色 - (4位)

en: 64 colors   - (6bit)
zh_CN: 64 色 - (6位)

en: 256 colors  - (8bit)
zh_CN: 256 色 - (8位)

en: Reduce colors
zh_CN: 减少颜色数

en: Automatically reduce colors after taking a screenshot
zh_CN: 抓图后自动降低色深

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Generate thumbnail too.
    select the percentage of the original size for the thumbnail to be
zh_CN: 同时生成缩略图。
    选择原始尺寸的百分比用于生成缩略图

en: Border
zh_CN: 边界

en: pixels
zh_CN: 像素

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Choose border color
zh_CN: 选择边界颜色

en: Adds a border effect to the screenshot
zh_CN: 添加一个边界特效到抓图

en: Enable zoom window
zh_CN: 启用缩放窗口

en: Start with selection size of
zh_CN: 开始选定大小：

en: at
zh_CN: 在

en: Start Selection Tool with a customized selection size
zh_CN: 使用预设尺寸来截取区域

en: Show help text
zh_CN: 显示帮助文本

en: Enables the help text
zh_CN: 启用帮助文本

en: Include window decoration when capturing a window
zh_CN: 当选取窗口时包含边框

en: Automatically resize window to
zh_CN: 自动调整窗口至

en: This resizes the window automatically to the specified width and height. This method asks the window manager to resize the window. However, the window manager may not allow the resize.
zh_CN: 这会自动调整窗口到指定宽度和高度。该方法请求窗口管理器重新调整窗口大小。但是窗口管理器可能不允许窗口重置。

en: Force rounded window corners
zh_CN: 强制圆滑窗口的角

en: Shutter uses the XShape extension to determine the window's shape, but this does not work under some circumstances, e.g. when running compiz.
    
    When this option is activated Shutter uses fixed parameters to round the window corners. You can overwrite the default parameters by creating a file named ~/.shutter/shape.conf and put custom values in it. The default values are stored in %s.
zh_CN: Shutter使用XShape扩展来控制窗口形状，但是某些情形下，比如运行compiz时，这不适用。
    当这一选项激活时，Shutter使用固定的参数来圆滑窗口的角。您可以通过创造一个文件~/.shutter/shape.conf 并自定义值来覆盖默认参数。默认数值存在%s。

en: Select only visible windows
zh_CN: 只选择可见窗口

en: Pre-Capture Delay
zh_CN: 截图前延迟

en: Capture menu/tooltip after a delay of n seconds
zh_CN: 延迟 n 秒后捕获菜单/弹出提示

en: Ignore possibly wrong type hints
zh_CN: 忽略可能错误的类型提示

en: The type hint constants specify hints for the window manager that indicate what type of function the window has. Sometimes these type hints are not correctly set. By enabling this option Shutter will not insist on the requested type hint.
zh_CN: 类型提示包含了给窗口管理器的一些特殊提示，有些时候类型提示可能没有被正确设置。启用此选项可使 Shutter 不必使用请求的类型提示。

en: Virtual browser width
zh_CN: 虚拟浏览器宽度

en: Virtual browser width when taking a website screenshot
zh_CN: 为网站抓图时的虚拟浏览器宽度

en: Show as check pattern
zh_CN: 显示为棋盘格

en: Show as custom color:
zh_CN: 显示为自定义颜色

en: Choose fill color
zh_CN: 选择填充颜色

en: Show as background
zh_CN: 显示为背景

en: Displays any transparent parts of the image in a check pattern
zh_CN: 图像的透明部分显示为方格

en: Displays any transparent parts of the image in a solid color that you specify
zh_CN: 用指定颜色显示图像的透明部分

en: Displays any transparent parts of the image in the background color of the application
zh_CN: 用程序的背景色显示图像的透明部分

en: Sort ascending by
zh_CN: 升序排列

en: Key/Time Created
zh_CN: 键盘/时间 已经建立

en: Sort descending by
zh_CN: 降序排列

en: Configure sort criteria
zh_CN: 设置排序标准

en: Start Shutter at login
zh_CN: 登入系统时启动Shutter

en: Hide window on first launch
zh_CN: 启动程序后隐藏窗口

en: Hide notification icon
zh_CN: 隐藏通知图标

en: Autohide main window when taking a screenshot
zh_CN: 抓图时自动隐藏主窗口

en: Redraw Delay
zh_CN: 刷新延迟

en: millisecond | milliseconds
zh_CN[0]: 毫秒

en: Present main window after taking a screenshot
zh_CN: 抓图后显示主窗口

en: Minimize to tray when closing main window
zh_CN: 关闭主窗口时最小化到托盘

en: Display pop-up notification after taking a screenshot
zh_CN: 抓图后显示弹出通知

en: Display pop-up notification when using a delay
zh_CN: 使用延迟时显示弹出通知

en: Display pop-up notification when using a pre-capture delay
zh_CN: 使用截图前延迟时显示弹出通知

en: Notification agent
zh_CN: 提示媒介

en: Desktop Notifications
zh_CN: 桌面提示

en: Built-In Notifications
zh_CN: 内置提示

en: Ask before moving files to trash
zh_CN: 移动文件到回收站前先询问

en: Move file to trash when closing tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签页时将文件移动到回收站

en: Notify when file was deleted from filesystem
zh_CN: 当文件从文件系统删除时通知用户

en: Configure a short timeout to give the Xserver a chance to redraw areas that were obscured by Shutter's windows before taking a screenshot.
zh_CN: 设置短暂的延迟，让 Xserver 有机会刷新抓图前被 Shutter 窗口挡住的部分

en: You can either choose the system-wide desktop notifications (e.g. Ubuntu's Notify-OSD) or Shutter's built-in notification system
zh_CN: 您可选择系统通用的桌面提示（如 Ubuntu 的 OSD 提示）或 Shutter 的内置提示系统

en: <b>Please note:</b> If a plugin allows authorized uploading you can enter your credentials above. Plugins with OAuth support are configured automatically the first time you use them.
zh_CN: <b>请注意：</b>如果一个插件允许授权上传，你可以再上面输入你的凭据。支持OAuth的插件在你第一次用它们时就会自动配置好。

en: URI
    Example: ftp://host:port/path
zh_CN: 地址
    例如：ftp://host:port/path

en: Connection mode
zh_CN: 连接模式

en: Active mode
zh_CN: 主动模式

en: Passive mode
zh_CN: 被动模式

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Website URL
zh_CN: 网站 URL

en: Main
zh_CN: 主要

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Image View
zh_CN: 图像视图

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: The following plugins are installed
zh_CN: 下列插件已安装

en: pixel | pixels
zh_CN[0]: 像素

en: Quality
zh_CN: 质量

en: Please activate the menu you want to capture
zh_CN: 请激活您想捕获的菜单

en: Please activate the tooltip you want to capture
zh_CN: 请激活您想捕获的弹出提示

en: Screenshot will be taken in %s second | Screenshot will be taken in %s seconds
zh_CN[0]: 将在 %s 秒后抓图

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Profile deleted
zh_CN: 配置文件已删除

en: Profile could not be deleted
zh_CN: 配置文件不能被删除

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Profile %s loaded successfully
zh_CN: 成功加载了配置文件 %s

en: Session
zh_CN: 会话

en: not found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Error while adding the file monitor.
zh_CN: 加载文件监视器有错误

en: Settings could not be saved!
zh_CN: 无法保存设置

en: Settings saved successfully!
zh_CN: 已成功保存设置！

en: Session could not be saved!
zh_CN: 不能保存会话！

en: Account-settings could not be saved!
zh_CN: 帐户设置无法保存！

en: Settings could not be restored!
zh_CN: 不能还原设置！

en: Settings loaded successfully
zh_CN: 载入设置成功

en: Built-in Editor
zh_CN: 内置编辑器

en: Account-settings could not be restored!
zh_CN: 帐户信息不能储存！

en: opened
zh_CN: 已打开

en: Error while opening image %s.
zh_CN: 打开图像%s时发生错误.

en: Session could not be restored!
zh_CN: 不能恢复会话！

en: Error while creating the trashinfo file %s.
zh_CN: 当创建trashinfo文件 %s 出现错误

en: Error while moving the file %s to trash.
zh_CN: 当移动%s文件到回收站出现错误

en: Error while removing the file %s from disk.
zh_CN: 当删除%s文件时出现错误

en: Are you sure you want to move %s to the trash?
zh_CN: 您确定要把 %s 移至回收站吗?

en: Move to _Trash
zh_CN: 移至回收站(_T)

en: deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Are you sure you want to move the selected files to the trash?
zh_CN: 您确定要把所选文件移至回收站吗？

en: No screenshots selected
zh_CN: 没有选择抓图

en: Selected screenshots deleted
zh_CN: 所选抓图已删除

en: removed from session
zh_CN: 从会话中移除

en: Selected screenshots removed
zh_CN: 删除选中的抓图

en: No valid filetype specified
zh_CN: 未指定有效文件类型

en: There is no image data in the clipboard to paste
zh_CN: 剪贴板中没有可粘贴的图像数据

en: Selected filenames copied to clipboard
zh_CN: 所选文件名已拷贝到剪贴板

en: Selected images copied to clipboard
zh_CN: 所选图像已拷贝到剪贴板

en: Last action undone
zh_CN: 撤销上一个操作

en: Error while copying last version (%s).
zh_CN: 拷贝上个版本(%s)时发生错误。

en: There was an error performing undo on %s.
zh_CN: 执行撤销操作时发生了错误： %s

en: Last action redone
zh_CN: 重做上一个操作

en: There was an error performing redo on %s.
zh_CN: 执行重做操作时发生了错误： %s

en: No plugin installed
zh_CN: 未安装插件

en: There was an error determining the filename.
zh_CN: 确定文件名时发生错误。

en: Triggered invalid screenshot action.
zh_CN: 触发了无效的截图动作

en: Error while taking the screenshot.
zh_CN: 屏幕抓图时出错

en: Capture aborted by user
zh_CN: 用户中止了抓图

en: %s saved
zh_CN: %s 已保存

en: Screenshot saved
zh_CN: 抓图已保存

en: The filename %s could not be verified. Maybe it contains unsupported characters.
zh_CN: 不能验证文件名 %s。也许它包含不支持的字符。

en: %s opened with %s
zh_CN: %s 被 %s 打开

en: Opened all files with
zh_CN: 用应用程序打开所有文件

en: Could not apply plugin %s
zh_CN: 不能应用 %s 插件

en: Successfully applied plugin %s
zh_CN: 成功应用 %s 插件

en: Error while executing plugin %s.
zh_CN: 运行插件 %s 出错。

en: There was an error executing the plugin.
zh_CN: 运行插件时出现一个错误。

en: %s screenshot | %s screenshots
zh_CN[0]: %s 个抓图

en: Current profile
zh_CN: 当前配置

en: Try to resave the file?
zh_CN: 尝试重新保存文件？

en: Image %s was not found on disk
zh_CN: 没有找到图像 %s

en: Error while saving the image %s.
zh_CN: 保存图像 %s 时出错。

en: There was an error saving the image to %s.
zh_CN: 保存图像到%s时发生错误.

en: saved
zh_CN: 已保存

en: Image %s was deleted from filesystem
zh_CN: 图像%s已经从文件系统中删除

en: There was an error opening the image.
zh_CN: 打开图像时发生一个错误.

en: Error while opening directory %s.
zh_CN: 打开目录%s时发生错误.

en: Updating plugin information
zh_CN: 正在更新插件信息

en: Please wait while Shutter updates the plugin information
zh_CN: 正在更新插件信息，请稍候

en: Updating upload plugin information
zh_CN: 更新上传插件信息

en: Please wait while Shutter updates the upload plugin information
zh_CN: 请等待，Shutter正在更新上传插件信息

en: Capture All Workspaces
zh_CN: 抓取所有工作区

en: Limit to current monitor
zh_CN: 当前显示器的限制

en: This option is only useful when you are running a multi-monitor system (%d monitor detected).
    Enable it to capture only the current monitor. | This option is only useful when you are running a multi-monitor system (%d monitors detected).
    Enable it to capture only the current monitor.
zh_CN[0]: 本选项只在当你有多个显示器的情况下有效（探测到%d个显示器）。
    启用本选项将会抓取当前显示器。

en: Active Window
zh_CN: 活动窗口

en: Capture the last active window
zh_CN: 捕捉最后一个活动窗口

en: _Selection
zh_CN: 选区(_S)

en: _Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面(_D)

en: Window _under Cursor
zh_CN: 鼠标指针下的窗口(U)

en: Select W_indow
zh_CN: 选择窗口(_I)

en: Se_ction
zh_CN: 控件(_C)

en: _Menu
zh_CN: 菜单(_M)

en: _Tooltip
zh_CN: 工具提示(_T)

en: _Web
zh_CN: 网页(_W)

en: S_how main window
zh_CN: 显示(S_)主窗口

en: _Redo last screenshot
zh_CN: 重做上次抓图(_R)

en: _Quick profile select
zh_CN: 快速选择配置文件(_Q)

en: Wait indefinitely
zh_CN: 无限期等待

en: Wait max %d second | Wait max %d seconds
zh_CN[0]: 最长等待 %d 秒

en: Wait max %d minute | Wait max %d minutes
zh_CN[0]: 最长等待 %d 分

en: Shutter will wait indefinitely for the screenshot to capture
zh_CN: Shutter无限期等待捕捉屏幕

en: Shutter will wait up to %d second for the screenshot to capture before aborting the process if it's taking too long | Shutter will wait up to %d seconds for the screenshot to capture before aborting the process if it's taking too long
zh_CN[0]: 如果需要花很多时间，Shutter会在放弃该行动前等待 %d 秒时间来捕捉屏幕

en: Shutter will wait up to %d minute for the screenshot to capture before aborting the process if it's taking too long | Shutter will wait up to %d minutes for the screenshot to capture before aborting the process if it's taking too long
zh_CN[0]: 如果需要花很多时间，Shutter会在放弃该行动前等待 %d 分时间来捕捉屏幕

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Anonymous Upload
zh_CN: 匿名上传

en: Authorized Upload
zh_CN: 授权上传

en: OAuth Upload
zh_CN: OAuth上传

en: Description
zh_CN: 说明

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Successfully published
zh_CN: 发布成功

en: The file %s was successfully published: %s
zh_CN: 文件 %s 已经成功发布：%s

en: %s published
zh_CN: %s 已发布

en: Unpublished
zh_CN: 未发布

en: The file %s is no longer published. The external link is not available anymore.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 已不再被发布，外部链接已不再可用。

en: The file %s is no longer published.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 已不再被发布。

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Rename image %s
zh_CN: 重命名图像%s

en: New filename
zh_CN: 新文件名

en: _Rename
zh_CN: 重命名(_R)

en: renamed
zh_CN: 已重命名

en: Error while renaming the image %s.
zh_CN: 重命名图像%s时发生错误.

en: There was an error renaming the image to %s.
zh_CN: 将图像重命名为 %s 时发生一个错误。

en: _Replace
zh_CN: 替换(_R)

en: The image already exists in %s. Replacing it will overwrite its contents.
zh_CN: 图像已经存在于 %s，将会覆盖。

en: An image named %s already exists. Do you want to replace it?
zh_CN: 存在一个同名文件 %s，是否覆盖？

en: Invalid Filename
zh_CN: 无效文件名。

en: Choose file to open
zh_CN: 选择要打开的文件

en: All compatible image formats
zh_CN: 所有兼容的图像格式

en: Choose a location to save to
zh_CN: 选择一个保存的位置

en: Choose a plugin
zh_CN: 选择一个插件

en: _Run
zh_CN: 运行(_R)

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: No plugin specified
zh_CN: 没有指定插件

en: Upload / Export
zh_CN: 上传/导入

en: _Upload
zh_CN: 上传(_U)

en: Guest
zh_CN: 客人

en: Please choose one of the accounts above and click <i>Upload</i>. The upload links will still be available in the screenshot's <i>right-click menu</i> after closing this dialog.
zh_CN: 请选择上面其中的一个账号，并单击<i>上传</i>。关闭该对话窗口后，上传文件的链接会出现在截屏的<i>右键菜单</i>中

en: <b>Please note:</b> If a plugin allows only authorized uploading you need to enter your credentials in preferences first to make it appear in the list above.
zh_CN: <b>请注意：</b>如果一个插件只允许授权上传，您首先需要在设置里输入你的凭据，从而使得该账户出现在列表里。

en: Choose account
zh_CN: 选择一个帐户

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Public hosting
zh_CN: 公共主机

en: Places
zh_CN: 位置

en: _Export
zh_CN: 导出(_E)

en: _Publish
zh_CN: 发布(_P)

en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 已断开

en: Folder %s is synchronized with Ubuntu One. The selected file will be copied to that folder before being published. | Folder %s is synchronized with Ubuntu One. The selected files will be copied to that folder before being published.
zh_CN[0]: 文件夹 %s 用Ubuntu One同步。选择的文件，在发布前，会被复制到那个文件夹。

en: <b>Please note:</b> The selected file will be published in a background process. You will be notified when the process has finished. | <b>Please note:</b> The selected files will be published in a background process. You will be notified when the process has finished.
zh_CN[0]: <b>请注意：</b>选择的文件会在后台发布。当该过程完成时，你会收到通知。

en: Folder %s is not synchronized with Ubuntu One. Please choose an alternative folder.
zh_CN: 文件夹 %s 不能用Ubuntu One同步。请选择其它文件夹。

en: Ubuntu One service cannot be found.
zh_CN: 无法找到 Ubuntu One 服务。

en: /publicfiles is not available. Your Ubuntu One installation seems to be out of date.
zh_CN: /publicfiles 不可用，您的 Ubuntu One 安装看上去已经过时了。

en: Net::DBus::GLib/libnet-dbus-glib-perl needs to be installed for this feature
zh_CN: 该特性需要安装 Net::DBus::GLib/libnet-dbus-glib-perl

en: Loading module %s
zh_CN: 加载 %s 模块中

en: Error while executing upload plugin %s.
zh_CN: 当执行上传插件 %s 时，出现错误

en: There was an error executing the upload plugin.
zh_CN: 执行上传插件有错误。

en: uploaded
zh_CN: 已上传

en: Successfully uploaded
zh_CN: 上传成功

en: The file %s was successfully uploaded.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 已经成功上传。

en: Skip all
zh_CN: 跳过所有

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: exported
zh_CN: 已导出

en: Successfully exported
zh_CN: 成功导出

en: The file %s was successfully exported.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 已经成功导出。

en: Publishing %s...
zh_CN: 正在发布 %s…

en: _Retry
zh_CN: 重试(_R)

en: Error while copying the image %s.
zh_CN: 复制图像 %s 时发生错误。

en: There was an error copying the image into %s.
zh_CN: 复制图像到 %s 时发生错误。

en: Please check your credentials and try again.
zh_CN: 清检查你的证书然后重试。

en: Error while login
zh_CN: 登录时发生错误

en: Maximum filesize reached
zh_CN: 已达到最大文件大小

en: Error while uploading
zh_CN: 上传时发生错误

en: Maximum filesize: %s
zh_CN: 最大文件大小：%s

en: Error while connecting
zh_CN: 连接时发生错误

en: Save current preferences as new profile
zh_CN: 保存当前首选项到新配置文件

en: New profile name
zh_CN: 新配置文件名

en: Replacing it will overwrite its contents.
zh_CN: 替换操作将覆盖原有内容。

en: A profile named %s already exists. Do you want to replace it?
zh_CN: 名为 %s 的配置文件名已经存在。是否覆盖？

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: _Screenshot
zh_CN: 抓图(_S)

en: _Go
zh_CN: 开始(_G)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Open...
zh_CN: 打开(_O)...

en: Recent _Files
zh_CN: 最近打开的文件(_F)

en: Save _As...
zh_CN: 另存为(_A)...

en: E_xport to PDF...
zh_CN: 导出为 PDF(_X)…

en: Export to Post_Script...
zh_CN: 导出为Post_Script...

en: Page Set_up
zh_CN: 页面设置(_U)

en: _Print...
zh_CN: 打印(_P)...

en: Send by E_mail...
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件发送(_M)…

en: C_lose all
zh_CN: 全部关闭(_L)

en: Copy _Filename
zh_CN: 复制文件名(_F)

en: Show Navigation _Toolbar
zh_CN: 显示导航工具栏(_T)

en: Get Help Online...
zh_CN: 获取在线帮助...

en: Translate this Application...
zh_CN: 翻译此程序...

en: Report a Problem
zh_CN: 报告一个问题

en: _Active Window
zh_CN: 活动窗口(_A)

en: Import from clip_board
zh_CN: 从剪切板导入

en: Open wit_h
zh_CN: 打开方式(_H)

en: Show in _folder
zh_CN: 在文件夹中显示(_F)

en: _Rename...
zh_CN: 重命名(_R)...

en: _Send To...
zh_CN: 发送至(_S)...

en: E_xport...
zh_CN: 导出(_X)

en: Public URLs
zh_CN: 公开 URL

en: _Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)...

en: Run a _plugin...
zh_CN: 运行一个插件(_p)

en: Redo _this screenshot
zh_CN: 重做此次抓图(_T)

en: Run a _Plugin...
zh_CN: 运行插件(_P)...

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Redo last screenshot
zh_CN: 重做上次抓图

en: Selection
zh_CN: 选区

en: Draw a rectangular capture area with your mouse
    to select a specified screen area
zh_CN: 用鼠标画一个矩形选区来抓取图像

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Take a screenshot of your whole desktop
zh_CN: 抓取整个桌面

en: Capture a specific workspace
zh_CN: 抓取选定的工作区

en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Select a window with your mouse
zh_CN: 用你的鼠标选择一个窗口

en: Take a screenshot of a specific window
zh_CN: 抓取选定的窗口

en: Section
zh_CN: 抓取区域

en: Captures only a section of the window. You will be able to select any child window by moving the mouse over it
zh_CN: 仅仅抓取一个窗口的某个区域。你也可以移动鼠标选择想要的任意子窗体。

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Select a single menu or cascading menus from any application
zh_CN: 从任意程序中选择一个弹出菜单或者下拉菜单

en: Tooltip
zh_CN: 工具提示

en: Capture a tooltip
zh_CN: 抓取一个工具提示

en: Web
zh_CN: 抓取网页

en: Take a screenshot of a website
zh_CN: 网站抓图

en: Set how long Shutter will wait for the screenshot to complete before aborting the process if it's taking too long
zh_CN: 设置 Shutter 等待截图完成的时间，如果超出这个时间，截图进程将会被中止

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Use the built-in editor to highlight important fragments of your screenshot or crop it to a desired size
zh_CN: 用内置编辑器可以突出显示抓图的重要部分，或裁剪成希望的尺寸

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Upload your images to an image hosting service, FTP site or export them to an arbitrary folder
zh_CN: 将您的图像上传到图片托管服务器、FTP站点或者导出到任意的文件夹

en: Show links to previous uploads
zh_CN: 显示之前上传的链接

en: Error while executing %s.
zh_CN: 执行 %s 时发生错误

en: There was an error executing %s.
zh_CN: 执行 %s 时发生了错误。

en: Exit Code: %d.
zh_CN: 返回值：%d。

en: Synchronization complete
zh_CN: 同步完成

en: Synchronization in progress...
zh_CN: 正在同步…

en: Illegal URI.
zh_CN: 非法 URL。

en: Connection error.
zh_CN: 连接错误。

en: Please check your connectivity and try again.
zh_CN: 请检查你的连接然后重试。

en: Login with username %s failed.
zh_CN: 以 %s 身份登录失败。

en: Cannot change working directory.
zh_CN: 不能改变工作目录。

en: Command 'put' failed.
zh_CN: 运行命令 'put' 失败。

en: Copy this code to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制这些代码到剪贴板

en: Upload - %s - %s
zh_CN: 上传 - %s - %s

en: Draw a rectangular area using the mouse.
zh_CN: 用鼠标画一个矩形

en: To take a screenshot, press the Enter key. Press Esc to quit.
zh_CN: 请按“Enter”键截图。按“ESC”键退出。

en: <b>shift/right-click</b> → selection dialog on/off
zh_CN: <b>shift/right-click</b> → 选择对话框打开/关闭

en: <b>ctrl + scrollwheel</b> → zoom in/out
zh_CN: <b>ctrl + 滚轮</b> → 放大/缩小

en: <b>space</b> → zoom window on/off
zh_CN: <b>空格</b> → 缩放 窗口 开/关

en: <b>cursor keys</b> → move cursor
zh_CN: <b>光标键</b> → 移动光标

en: <b>cursor keys + alt</b> → move selection
zh_CN: <b>光标键+ alt键</b> → 移动选择区域

en: <b>cursor keys + ctrl</b> → resize selection
zh_CN: <b>光标键+ alt键</b> → 重新调整选择区域

en: Maybe mouse pointer could not be grabbed or the selected area is invalid.
zh_CN: 无法捕获鼠标指针活所选区域无效。

en: Keyboard could not be grabbed.
zh_CN: 未能捕获键盘。

en: menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: tooltip
zh_CN: 提示

en: No window with type %s detected.
zh_CN: 未发现 %s 类型的窗口。

en: There is no last capture that can be redone.
zh_CN: 没有抓图可被重做。

en: The window is no longer available.
zh_CN: 窗口已不再可用。

en: Unable to capture website
zh_CN: 不能抓取网站

en: No window with name pattern %s detected.
zh_CN: 未检测到符合模式 %s 的窗口。

en: Invalid pattern %s detected.
zh_CN: 检查到无效模式 %s 。

en: No subwindow detected
zh_CN: 没有检测到字窗口

en: Maybe this window is using client-side windows (or similar).
    Shutter is not yet able to query the tree information of such windows.
zh_CN: 该窗口使用的也许是客户端或类似窗口。
    Shutter 未能查询该类窗口的层次归属信息。

en: URL to capture
zh_CN: 要抓取的 URL

en: C_apture
zh_CN: 截图(C_)

en: Workspaces
zh_CN: 工作区

en: Fill color
zh_CN: 充填颜色

en: Adjust fill color and opacity
zh_CN: 调整填充颜色和透明度

en: Stroke color
zh_CN: 勾描颜色

en: Choose stroke color
zh_CN: 选择勾描颜色

en: Adjust stroke color and opacity
zh_CN: 调节勾描颜色和透明度

en: Line width
zh_CN: 线条宽度

en: Adjust line width
zh_CN: 调节线条宽度

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Select font family and size
zh_CN: 选择字体样式

en: Insert image
zh_CN: 插入图像

en: Insert an arbitrary object or file
zh_CN: 插入任意对象或文件

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽

en: Height
zh_CN: 高

en: _Crop
zh_CN: 剪裁(_C)

en: Click-Drag to scale (try Control to scale uniformly)
zh_CN: 单击并拖动来缩放(按住 Ctrl 键均匀缩放)

en: Click-Drag to resize the canvas
zh_CN: 单击并拖动来改变画布大小

en: Click to paint (try Control or Shift for a straight line)
zh_CN: 单击来绘图(按住 Ctrl 或 Shift 键画直线)

en: Click-Drag to create a new straight line
zh_CN: 单击并拖动来添加一条直线

en: Click-Drag to create a new arrow
zh_CN: 单击并拖动来添加一个箭头

en: Click-Drag to create a new rectangle
zh_CN: 拖拽以创建一个新的选区

en: Click-Drag to create a new ellipse
zh_CN: 拖拽以创建一个新的圆圈

en: Click-Drag to add a new text area
zh_CN: 拖拽以创建一个新的文字区

en: Click to censor (try Control or Shift for a straight line)
zh_CN: 单击来控制压力(按住 Ctrl 或 Shift 键画直线)

en: Click-Drag to create a pixelized region
zh_CN: 点击并拖动以创建一个像素化区域

en: Click to add an auto-increment shape
zh_CN: 单击添加自动递增编号的形状

en: Save the changes to image %s before closing?
zh_CN: 关闭之前是否保存改变到图像%s?

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Do_n't save
zh_CN: 不保存(_N)

en: If you don't save the image, changes from the last minute will be lost | If you don't save the image, changes from the last %d minutes will be lost
zh_CN[0]: 如果没有保存图片，最后一分钟所做的更改会丢失
    如果没有保存图片，最后 %d 分钟所做的更改会丢失

en: Do you want to save the changed background color?
zh_CN: 您是否希望记录下修改过的背景颜色？

en: The background is likely to be transparent if you decide to ignore the background color.
zh_CN: 如果您选择忽略背景颜色，背景将会是透明的。

en: Save Background Color
zh_CN: 保存背景颜色

en: _Ignore Background Color
zh_CN: 忽略背景颜色(_I)

en: _Save Background Color
zh_CN: 保存背景颜色(_S)

en: Change Background Color...
zh_CN: 正在修改背景颜色 ...

en: _Reset to Default
zh_CN: 重设为默认值(_R)

en: Raise
zh_CN: 提前

en: Lower
zh_CN: 降低

en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁定

en: Edit Preferences...
zh_CN: 首选项 ...

en: Numbering
zh_CN: 计数

en: Current value
zh_CN: 当前值

en: Arrow
zh_CN: 箭头

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Tip length
zh_CN: 顶端长度

en: Display an arrow at the end of the line
zh_CN: 线条尾部带箭头

en: Display an arrow at the start of the line
zh_CN: 线条头部带箭头

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Font color
zh_CN: 字体颜色

en: Choose font color
zh_CN: 选择字体颜色

en: Use selected font
zh_CN: 使用选中的字体

en: Use selected font color
zh_CN: 使用选中的字体颜色

en: _Tools
zh_CN: 工具(_T)

en: Undo last action
zh_CN: 撤销上一个操作

en: Do again the last undone action
zh_CN: 重做上一个撤销的操作

en: Copy selection to clipboard
zh_CN: 将选中内容复制到剪贴板

en: Cut selection to clipboard
zh_CN: 剪切选中内容到剪贴板

en: Paste objects from clipboard
zh_CN: 粘帖剪贴板中的内容

en: Delete current object
zh_CN: 删除当前对象

en: Clear canvas
zh_CN: 清空画布

en: Abort current mode
zh_CN: 取消当前状态

en: Close this window
zh_CN: 关闭此窗口

en: Save image
zh_CN: 保存图像

en: Export to _File...
zh_CN: 导出至文件(_F)…

en: Export to File...
zh_CN: 导出至文件...

en: _Export to SVG...
zh_CN: 导出为 SVG(_E)…

en: Export to SVG...
zh_CN: 导出为 SVG…

en: Export to PDF...
zh_CN: 导出为 PDF…

en: Export to PostScript...
zh_CN: 导出为PostScript...

en: Automatic scrolling
zh_CN: 自动滚动

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select item to move or resize it
zh_CN: 选择项目以便移动或改变尺寸

en: Freehand
zh_CN: 手绘

en: Draw a freehand line
zh_CN: 画一条手绘线

en: Highlighter
zh_CN: 强光

en: Line
zh_CN: 直线

en: Draw a straight line
zh_CN: 画一条直线

en: Draw an arrow
zh_CN: 画箭头

en: Rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形区域

en: Draw a rectangle
zh_CN: 绘制矩形

en: Ellipse
zh_CN: 椭圆形区域

en: Draw a ellipse
zh_CN: 画一个椭圆

en: Add some text to the screenshot
zh_CN: 为抓图添加文字

en: Censor
zh_CN: 遮蔽工具

en: Censor portions of your screenshot to hide private data
zh_CN: 删改抓图的部分内容来隐藏隐私数据

en: Pixelize
zh_CN: 像素化

en: Pixelize selected areas of your screenshot to hide private data
zh_CN: 像素化抓图中所选区域以隐藏隐私信息

en: Number
zh_CN: 递增编号

en: Add an auto-increment shape to the screenshot
zh_CN: 在抓图上添加自动递增编号的形状

en: Crop
zh_CN: 剪裁

en: Crop your screenshot
zh_CN: 裁剪屏幕抓图

en: No icon was found
zh_CN: 找不到图标

en: Import from current theme...
zh_CN: 从当前主题导入...

en: Import from session...
zh_CN: 从会话导入...

en: Import from filesystem...
zh_CN: 从文件系统导入...

en: New text...
zh_CN: 添加文字...
