shutter - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Trash
zh: 資源回收桶

en: Capture
zh: 擷取

en: Accounts
zh: 帳戶

en: File Transfer Protocol (FTP)
zh: 檔案傳輸協定 (FTP)

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Compression
zh: 壓縮

en: Directory
zh: 資料夾

en: Delay
zh: 延遲

en: second | seconds
zh[0]: 秒
