gscrot - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (478 entries)

en: Profile
zh_TW: 配置檔

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: gnome-web-photo needs to be installed for this feature
zh_TW: 此功能需要安裝 gnome-web-photo 才能使用

en: Goo::Canvas/libgoo-canvas-perl needs to be installed for this feature
zh_TW: Goo::Canvas/libgoo-canvas-perl  需要先安裝以使用此功能

en: Choose a profile
zh_TW: 選擇一個配置檔

en: Save configuration as profile
zh_TW: 儲存設定為一個配置檔

en: Delete profile
zh_TW: 刪除配置檔

en: Load the selected profile's configuration
zh_TW: 載入選取的配置檔設定

en: Image format
zh_TW: 影像格式

en: Save
zh_TW: 存檔

en: First-launch Behavior
zh_TW: 首次啟用動作

en: Window Preferences
zh_TW: 視窗偏好設定

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: Trash
zh_TW: 回收桶

en: Gnome-Keybinding
zh_TW: Gnome 快捷鍵

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Capture
zh_TW: 擷取

en: Selection Capture
zh_TW: 選取區域擷取

en: Window Capture
zh_TW: 視窗擷取

en: Menu/Tooltip Capture
zh_TW: 選單/提示框的擷取

en: Website Capture
zh_TW: 網站擷取

en: Accounts
zh_TW: 帳戶

en: File Transfer Protocol (FTP)
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸協定 (FTP)

en: Transparent Parts
zh_TW: 透明部份

en: Session View
zh_TW: 作業階段檢視

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Reserved character %s is not allowed to be in a filename.
zh_TW: 保留字符 "%s" 無法當作檔案名稱

en: There are several wildcards available, like
zh_TW: 有幾個可用的通配符，比如

en: %Y = year
zh_TW: %Y = 年份

en: %m = month
zh_TW: %m = 月

en: %d = day
zh_TW: %d = 日

en: %T = time
zh_TW: %T = 時間

en: $w = width
zh_TW: $w = 寬度

en: $h = height
zh_TW: $h = 高度

en: $name = multi-purpose (e.g. window title)
zh_TW: $name = 多用途 (例如： 視窗標題)

en: $nb_name = like $name but without blanks in resulting strings
zh_TW: $nb_name = 相似 $name 但沒有空白字符

en: $profile = name of current profile
zh_TW: $profile = 目前配置檔名稱

en: $R = random char (e.g. $RRRR = ag4r)
zh_TW: $R = 隨機字符 (例如： $RRRR = ag4r)

en: %NN = counter
zh_TW: %NN = 計數器

en: Compression
zh_TW: 壓縮

en: Adjust quality/compression value
zh_TW: 調整 品質/壓縮率 數值

en: Select a file format
zh_TW: 選擇檔案格式

en: Directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Choose folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

en: Your screenshots will be saved to this directory
zh_TW: 您的擷圖會儲存在此資料夾

en: Browse for save folder every time
zh_TW: 每次選擇存檔路徑

en: Do not save file automatically
zh_TW: 不要自動儲存檔案

en: Automatically save file
zh_TW: 自動儲存檔案

en: Automatically copy screenshot to clipboard
zh_TW: 自動複製擷圖到剪貼簿

en: Automatically copy filename to clipboard
zh_TW: 自動複製檔名到剪貼簿

en: Do not copy anything to clipboard
zh_TW: 請勿複製任何東西到剪貼簿

en: Delay
zh_TW: 延遲

en: second | seconds
zh_TW[0]: 秒

en: Capture after a delay of
zh_TW: 擷取前延遲

en: Wait n seconds before taking a screenshot
zh_TW: 等待 n 秒然後擷取

en: Include Cursor
zh_TW: 包含滑鼠游標

en: Include cursor when taking a screenshot
zh_TW: 擷圖時包含滑鼠指標

en: Open with
zh_TW: 開啟用

en: Open your screenshot with this program after capturing
zh_TW: 擷取後以此程式開啟

en: 16 colors   - (4bit)
zh_TW: 16 colors - (4bit)

en: 64 colors   - (6bit)
zh_TW: 64 colors - (6bit)

en: 256 colors  - (8bit)
zh_TW: 256 colors - (8bit)

en: Reduce colors
zh_TW: 減少色深

en: Automatically reduce colors after taking a screenshot
zh_TW: 在擷圖後自動減少色深

en: Thumbnail
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: Generate thumbnail too.
    select the percentage of the original size for the thumbnail to be
zh_TW: 生成縮圖
    選擇生成縮圖百份比

en: Border
zh_TW: 邊框

en: pixels
zh_TW: 像素

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Choose border color
zh_TW: 選擇邊框顏色

en: Adds a border effect to the screenshot
zh_TW: 加入邊框效果到擷圖中

en: Enable zoom window
zh_TW: 啟用變焦視窗

en: Start with selection size of
zh_TW: 依選擇的尺寸開始

en: at
zh_TW: 在

en: Start Selection Tool with a customized selection size
zh_TW: 使用客製化選擇區使用選擇工具

en: Show help text
zh_TW: 顯視幫助文字

en: Enables the help text
zh_TW: 啟用幫助文字

en: Include window decoration when capturing a window
zh_TW: 擷取視窗時包含視窗裝飾

en: Automatically resize window to
zh_TW: 自動調整視窗大小至

en: This resizes the window automatically to the specified width and height. This method asks the window manager to resize the window. However, the window manager may not allow the resize.
zh_TW: 此自動調整視窗至指定大小為視窗管理員負責，但視窗管理員不允許調整視窗至指定大小。

en: Force rounded window corners
zh_TW: 強行使視窗角變圓

en: Shutter uses the XShape extension to determine the window's shape, but this does not work under some circumstances, e.g. when running compiz.
    
    When this option is activated Shutter uses fixed parameters to round the window corners. You can overwrite the default parameters by creating a file named ~/.shutter/shape.conf and put custom values in it. The default values are stored in %s.
zh_TW: Shutter 使用 XShape 擴充件來判斷視窗形狀，但在某些情況下會失敗。例如 COMPIZ (3D 視窗) 正在執行中。
    
    當開啟些選項時，Shutter 將使用固定值來使窗角變圓。你可以創建~/.shutter/shape.conf設定檔來更改預設值。預設值儲存在%s。

en: Select only visible windows
zh_TW: 只選取看得見的視窗

en: Pre-Capture Delay
zh_TW: 擷圖延遲時間

en: Capture menu/tooltip after a delay of n seconds
zh_TW: 擷取選單 /提示框，在延遲 n 秒後

en: Ignore possibly wrong type hints
zh_TW: 忽略可能錯誤的類型提示

en: The type hint constants specify hints for the window manager that indicate what type of function the window has. Sometimes these type hints are not correctly set. By enabling this option Shutter will not insist on the requested type hint.
zh_TW: 類型提示常量包括一些給視窗管理員的特殊提示，有時這些提示可能未被正確設定。啟用此選項可使 Shutter 不拘泥於請求的類型提示。

en: Virtual browser width
zh_TW: 虛擬瀏覽器的寬度

en: Virtual browser width when taking a website screenshot
zh_TW: 虛擬瀏覽器的寬度，當執行網站擷圖

en: Show as check pattern
zh_TW: 顯示為檢查樣式

en: Show as custom color:
zh_TW: 顯示為自定義的顏色:

en: Choose fill color
zh_TW: 選擇填滿的顏色

en: Show as background
zh_TW: 顯示為背景

en: Displays any transparent parts of the image in a check pattern
zh_TW: 顯示任何透明部份為檢查樣式

en: Displays any transparent parts of the image in a solid color that you specify
zh_TW: 用指定的顏色顯示任何透明部份

en: Displays any transparent parts of the image in the background color of the application
zh_TW: 用程式背景顏色顯示任何透明部份

en: Sort ascending by
zh_TW: 以此排順序

en: Key/Time Created
zh_TW: 創建的時間/信息

en: Sort descending by
zh_TW: 以此排倒序

en: Configure sort criteria
zh_TW: 設定排序準則

en: Start Shutter at login
zh_TW: 登入時啟動 Shutter

en: Hide window on first launch
zh_TW: 首次啟動時隱藏視窗

en: Hide notification icon
zh_TW: 隱藏通知圖示

en: Autohide main window when taking a screenshot
zh_TW: 擷取時自動隱藏主視窗

en: Redraw Delay
zh_TW: 畫面更新延時

en: millisecond | milliseconds
zh_TW[0]: 毫秒

en: Present main window after taking a screenshot
zh_TW: 擷圖後顯示主視窗

en: Minimize to tray when closing main window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗時最小化至提示列

en: Display pop-up notification after taking a screenshot
zh_TW: 擷取後顯示彈出通知

en: Display pop-up notification when using a delay
zh_TW: 當使用延遲擷取時，顯示彈出通知

en: Display pop-up notification when using a pre-capture delay
zh_TW: 當使用預先擷取延遲時，顯示彈出通知

en: Notification agent
zh_TW: 通知媒介

en: Desktop Notifications
zh_TW: 桌面通知

en: Built-In Notifications
zh_TW: 內建通知

en: Ask before moving files to trash
zh_TW: 在檔案移至回收筒前詢問

en: Move file to trash when closing tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁時將檔案移除到回收筒

en: Notify when file was deleted from filesystem
zh_TW: 當檔案從系統刪除時，通知一下！

en: Configure a short timeout to give the Xserver a chance to redraw areas that were obscured by Shutter's windows before taking a screenshot.
zh_TW: 設定停頓時間讓XServer在Shutter擷圖時前更新畫面

en: You can either choose the system-wide desktop notifications (e.g. Ubuntu's Notify-OSD) or Shutter's built-in notification system
zh_TW: 您可以選擇系統範圍的桌面通知 ( 如Ubuntu的 Notify-OSD ) 或 Shutter 內建的通知系統

en: <b>Please note:</b> If a plugin allows authorized uploading you can enter your credentials above. Plugins with OAuth support are configured automatically the first time you use them.
zh_TW: 請注意：如果插件允許登入後上傳，您可以輸入您的登入資訊。在第一次使用時，可自動設定插件登入認證

en: URI
zh_TW: 網址

en: URI
    Example: ftp://host:port/path
zh_TW: 網址
    例：ftp://host:port/path

en: Connection mode
zh_TW: 連線模式

en: Active mode
zh_TW: 主動模式

en: Passive mode
zh_TW: 被動模式

en: Username
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Website URL
zh_TW: 網站 URL

en: Main
zh_TW: 主要

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Image View
zh_TW: 影像檢視

en: Behavior
zh_TW: 行為

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 插件

en: The following plugins are installed
zh_TW: 以下為已安裝的插件

en: pixel | pixels
zh_TW[0]: 像素

en: Quality
zh_TW: 品質

en: Please activate the menu you want to capture
zh_TW: 請啟用您想擷取的選單

en: Please activate the tooltip you want to capture
zh_TW: 請啟用您想擷圖的提示框

en: Screenshot will be taken in %s second | Screenshot will be taken in %s seconds
zh_TW[0]: 將在%s秒後擷取畫面

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Profile deleted
zh_TW: 配置檔已刪除

en: Profile could not be deleted
zh_TW: 配置檔無法刪除

en: Failed
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Profile %s loaded successfully
zh_TW: 配置檔 %s 載入成功

en: Session
zh_TW: 作業階段

en: not found
zh_TW: 找不到

en: Error while adding the file monitor.
zh_TW: 載入檔案監視器時出錯。

en: Settings could not be saved!
zh_TW: 設定無法儲存！

en: Settings saved successfully!
zh_TW: 設定儲存完成！

en: Session could not be saved!
zh_TW: 作業階段無法被儲存！

en: Account-settings could not be saved!
zh_TW: 帳號設定無法儲存！

en: Settings could not be restored!
zh_TW: 設定值無法恢復！

en: Settings loaded successfully
zh_TW: 載入設定完成

en: Built-in Editor
zh_TW: 內建的編輯器

en: Account-settings could not be restored!
zh_TW: 帳號設定值無法恢復！

en: opened
zh_TW: 已開啟

en: Error while opening image %s.
zh_TW: 當開啟資料夾 " %s " 發生錯誤

en: Session could not be restored!
zh_TW: 作業階段無法被恢復！

en: Error while creating the trashinfo file %s.
zh_TW: 建立 transinfo 檔案時發生錯誤 %s

en: Error while moving the file %s to trash.
zh_TW: 移動檔案 %s 到回收筒時發生錯誤。

en: Error while removing the file %s from disk.
zh_TW: 從磁碟移除檔案 %s 時發生錯誤。

en: Are you sure you want to move %s to the trash?
zh_TW: 您確定要將%s移至回收筒？

en: Move to _Trash
zh_TW: 移至回收筒(_T)

en: deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

en: Are you sure you want to move the selected files to the trash?
zh_TW: 您確定要將已選擇的檔案移至回收筒？

en: No screenshots selected
zh_TW: 沒有選擇擷圖

en: Selected screenshots deleted
zh_TW: 已選擇刪除的擷圖

en: removed from session
zh_TW: 從作業階段中刪除

en: Selected screenshots removed
zh_TW: 選取的擷圖已刪除

en: No valid filetype specified
zh_TW: 無效的檔案格式

en: There is no image data in the clipboard to paste
zh_TW: 剪貼簿中沒有影像資料可貼上

en: Selected filenames copied to clipboard
zh_TW: 選取的檔名複製到剪貼簿

en: Selected images copied to clipboard
zh_TW: 選取的影像複製到剪貼簿

en: Last action undone
zh_TW: 已回復上一個動作

en: Error while copying last version (%s).
zh_TW: 複製最後版本時發生錯誤 (%s)

en: There was an error performing undo on %s.
zh_TW: 復原時在 %s 發生錯誤

en: Last action redone
zh_TW: 重做最後動作

en: There was an error performing redo on %s.
zh_TW: 重做時在 %s 發生錯誤

en: No plugin installed
zh_TW: 沒有已經安裝的插件

en: There was an error determining the filename.
zh_TW: 這是一個檔案名稱上的錯誤

en: Triggered invalid screenshot action.
zh_TW: 截取視窗無效

en: Error while taking the screenshot.
zh_TW: 當擷圖時發生錯誤

en: Capture aborted by user
zh_TW: 使用者取消擷取

en: %s saved
zh_TW: %s 已儲存

en: Screenshot saved
zh_TW: 螢幕擷圖已存檔

en: The filename %s could not be verified. Maybe it contains unsupported characters.
zh_TW: 檔案%s無法驗証。也許它包含不被支援的字元。

en: %s opened with %s
zh_TW: %s 被 %s 開啟

en: Opened all files with
zh_TW: 所有檔案以此開啟

en: Could not apply plugin %s
zh_TW: 無法啟用 %s 插件

en: Successfully applied plugin %s
zh_TW: 順利啟用 %s 插件

en: Error while executing plugin %s.
zh_TW: 執行 %s 插件時發生錯誤

en: There was an error executing the plugin.
zh_TW: 執行插件時發生錯誤

en: %s screenshot | %s screenshots
zh_TW[0]: %s擷圖

en: Current profile
zh_TW: 目前的配置檔

en: Try to resave the file?
zh_TW: 嘗試重試儲存檔案嗎？

en: Image %s was not found on disk
zh_TW: 圖片 " %s " 找不到

en: Error while saving the image %s.
zh_TW: 當儲存圖片( %s )時發生錯誤

en: There was an error saving the image to %s.
zh_TW: 儲存圖片( %s )時發生錯誤

en: saved
zh_TW: 已儲存

en: Image %s was deleted from filesystem
zh_TW: 影像%s已從檔案系統中刪除

en: There was an error opening the image.
zh_TW: 開啟圖片時發生錯誤

en: Error while opening directory %s.
zh_TW: 當開啟資料夾 " %s " 發生錯誤

en: Updating plugin information
zh_TW: 更新插件資訊

en: Please wait while Shutter updates the plugin information
zh_TW: 請稍候，Shutter 正在更新您的插件資訊

en: Updating upload plugin information
zh_TW: 正在更新上傳外掛的資訊

en: Please wait while Shutter updates the upload plugin information
zh_TW: 請稍候，Shutter 更新上傳的插件資訊

en: Capture All Workspaces
zh_TW: 擷取所有工作區

en: Limit to current monitor
zh_TW: 限制當前的螢幕

en: This option is only useful when you are running a multi-monitor system (%d monitor detected).
    Enable it to capture only the current monitor. | This option is only useful when you are running a multi-monitor system (%d monitors detected).
    Enable it to capture only the current monitor.
zh_TW[0]: 這些設定只有在使用多重螢幕時才有作用 (偵測到 %d 個螢幕)。 
    開啟它來擷取當前的螢幕。

en: Active Window
zh_TW: 作用中的視窗

en: Capture the last active window
zh_TW: 擷取最後一個作用中的視窗

en: _Selection
zh_TW: 選取區域(_S)

en: _Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面(_D)

en: Window _under Cursor
zh_TW: 滑鼠游標下的視窗(_U)

en: Select W_indow
zh_TW: 選取視窗(_I)

en: Se_ction
zh_TW: 一部分(_C)

en: _Menu
zh_TW: 選單(_M)

en: _Tooltip
zh_TW: 提示框(_T)

en: _Web
zh_TW: 網頁(_W)

en: S_how main window
zh_TW: S_how 主視窗

en: _Redo last screenshot
zh_TW: 重做最後擷圖動作(_R)

en: _Quick profile select
zh_TW: 快速配置檔選擇(_Q)

en: Wait indefinitely
zh_TW: 無限期等待

en: Wait max %d second | Wait max %d seconds
zh_TW[0]: 等待最多 %d 秒

en: Wait max %d minute | Wait max %d minutes
zh_TW[0]: 等待最多 %d 分

en: Shutter will wait indefinitely for the screenshot to capture
zh_TW: Shutter 會無限期地等待擷取圖片

en: Shutter will wait up to %d second for the screenshot to capture before aborting the process if it's taking too long | Shutter will wait up to %d seconds for the screenshot to capture before aborting the process if it's taking too long
zh_TW[0]: 如果需要花很多時間，Shutter會在放棄擷取圖片前，等待 %d 秒鐘

en: Shutter will wait up to %d minute for the screenshot to capture before aborting the process if it's taking too long | Shutter will wait up to %d minutes for the screenshot to capture before aborting the process if it's taking too long
zh_TW[0]: 如果需要花很多時間，Shutter會在放棄擷取圖片前，等待 %d 分鐘

en: Host
zh_TW: 網站

en: Anonymous Upload
zh_TW: 匿名上傳

en: Authorized Upload
zh_TW: 授權上傳

en: OAuth Upload
zh_TW: OAuth 上傳

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Category
zh_TW: 類別

en: Language
zh_TW: 語系

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Successfully published
zh_TW: 已成功地發布

en: The file %s was successfully published: %s
zh_TW: %s 檔案已成功發佈：%s

en: %s published
zh_TW: %s 已發布

en: Unpublished
zh_TW: 未發布

en: The file %s is no longer published. The external link is not available anymore.
zh_TW: %s 檔案已不再發佈。對外連結不可用。

en: The file %s is no longer published.
zh_TW: %s 檔案不再發佈

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Rename image %s
zh_TW: 重新命名影像 %s

en: New filename
zh_TW: 新的檔案名稱

en: _Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名(_R)

en: renamed
zh_TW: 已更名

en: Error while renaming the image %s.
zh_TW: 當變更圖片名稱( %s )時發生錯誤

en: There was an error renaming the image to %s.
zh_TW: 變更圖片名稱( %s )時發生錯誤

en: _Replace
zh_TW: 取代(_R)

en: The image already exists in %s. Replacing it will overwrite its contents.
zh_TW: 此圖片已存在於 %s ，取代它將覆蓋其內容。

en: An image named %s already exists. Do you want to replace it?
zh_TW: 圖片檔案 %s 已存在。您想要覆蓋取代它嗎？

en: Invalid Filename
zh_TW: 無效的檔案名稱

en: Choose file to open
zh_TW: 選擇檔案開啟

en: All compatible image formats
zh_TW: 所有適合的圖片格式

en: Choose a location to save to
zh_TW: 選擇一個位置來儲存

en: Choose a plugin
zh_TW: 選擇一個插件

en: _Run
zh_TW: 執行(_R)

en: Plugin
zh_TW: 插件

en: No plugin specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定的插件

en: Upload / Export
zh_TW: 上傳/匯出

en: _Upload
zh_TW: 上傳(_U)

en: Guest
zh_TW: 訪客

en: Choose account
zh_TW: 選擇帳號

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Public hosting
zh_TW: 公開的主機

en: Places
zh_TW: 位置

en: _Export
zh_TW: 匯出 (_E)

en: _Publish
zh_TW: 發布(_P)

en: Disconnected
zh_TW: 已斷線

en: Ubuntu One service cannot be found.
zh_TW: 無法找到Ubuntu One伺服器

en: Net::DBus::GLib/libnet-dbus-glib-perl needs to be installed for this feature
zh_TW: 這個功能需要安裝 Net::DBus::GLib/libnet-dbus-glib-perl

en: Loading module %s
zh_TW: 載入模組 %s

en: uploaded
zh_TW: 已上傳

en: Successfully uploaded
zh_TW: 已成功上傳

en: The file %s was successfully uploaded.
zh_TW: %s順利上傳完成

en: Skip all
zh_TW: 全部略過

en: Skip
zh_TW: 略過

en: Retry
zh_TW: 重試

en: exported
zh_TW: 已匯出

en: Successfully exported
zh_TW: 成功地匯出

en: The file %s was successfully exported.
zh_TW: 檔案%s已成功匯出

en: Publishing %s...
zh_TW: 正在發布 %s...

en: _Retry
zh_TW: 重試(_R)

en: Error while copying the image %s.
zh_TW: 當複製圖片( %s )時發生錯誤

en: There was an error copying the image into %s.
zh_TW: 複製圖片( %s )時發生錯誤

en: Please check your credentials and try again.
zh_TW: 請確定您的憑證後再嘗試登入。

en: Error while login
zh_TW: 登入時發生錯誤

en: Maximum filesize reached
zh_TW: 達到最大檔案大小

en: Error while uploading
zh_TW: 上傳時發生錯誤

en: Maximum filesize: %s
zh_TW: 檔案大小限制：%s

en: Error while connecting
zh_TW: 連接時發生錯誤

en: Save current preferences as new profile
zh_TW: 儲存目前的偏好設定為一個新的配置檔

en: New profile name
zh_TW: 新的配置檔名稱

en: Replacing it will overwrite its contents.
zh_TW: 取代它將會覆蓋其內容。

en: A profile named %s already exists. Do you want to replace it?
zh_TW: 一個名稱為 %s 的配置檔已存在。您想要取代它嗎？

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視 (_V)

en: _Screenshot
zh_TW: 擷圖(_S)

en: _Go
zh_TW: 前往(_G)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _Open...
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)...

en: Recent _Files
zh_TW: 最近的檔案(_F)

en: Save _As...
zh_TW: 另存新檔(_A)...

en: E_xport to PDF...
zh_TW: 匯出成 PDF 檔(_X)...

en: Export to Post_Script...
zh_TW: 匯出成 PS 檔(_S)...

en: Page Set_up
zh_TW: 頁面設定 (_U)

en: _Print...
zh_TW: 列印(_P)...

en: Send by E_mail...
zh_TW: 以電子郵件傳送(_M)...

en: C_lose all
zh_TW: 關閉全部(_L)

en: Copy _Filename
zh_TW: 複製檔名(_F)

en: Show Navigation _Toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示導覽工具欄(_T)

en: Get Help Online...
zh_TW: 取得線上輔助說明...

en: Translate this Application...
zh_TW: 翻譯這個應用程式...

en: Report a Problem
zh_TW: 回報問題

en: _Active Window
zh_TW: 作用中的視窗(_A)

en: Import from clip_board
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿匯入(_B)

en: Open wit_h
zh_TW: 開啟用(_H)...

en: Show in _folder
zh_TW: 顯示資料夾(_F)

en: _Rename...
zh_TW: 重新命名(_R)...

en: _Send To...
zh_TW: 傳送至(_S)...

en: E_xport...
zh_TW: 匯出(_X)...

en: Public URLs
zh_TW: 公開的網址

en: _Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)...

en: Run a _plugin...
zh_TW: 執行插件(_P)...

en: Redo _this screenshot
zh_TW: 重做這個擷圖(_T)

en: Run a _Plugin...
zh_TW: 執行插件(_P)...

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: Redo last screenshot
zh_TW: 重做最後擷圖動作

en: Selection
zh_TW: 擷取選取區域

en: Draw a rectangular capture area with your mouse
    to select a specified screen area
zh_TW: 用滑鼠選出一個矩形區域
    來擷取指定的區域畫面

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 擷取全螢幕

en: Take a screenshot of your whole desktop
zh_TW: 擷取整個螢幕畫面

en: Capture a specific workspace
zh_TW: 擷取指定的工作區畫面

en: Window
zh_TW: 擷取視窗

en: Select a window with your mouse
zh_TW: 用滑鼠選取一個視窗

en: Take a screenshot of a specific window
zh_TW: 擷取指定的視窗

en: Section
zh_TW: 一部分

en: Captures only a section of the window. You will be able to select any child window by moving the mouse over it
zh_TW: 僅擷取視窗的一部分。您可以選取任何子視窗，藉由移動滑鼠到它的上面。

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Select a single menu or cascading menus from any application
zh_TW: 從任何應用程式中，選取單一或串接式選單

en: Tooltip
zh_TW: 提示框

en: Capture a tooltip
zh_TW: 擷取一個提示框

en: Web
zh_TW: 網頁

en: Take a screenshot of a website
zh_TW: 擷取網頁畫面

en: Set how long Shutter will wait for the screenshot to complete before aborting the process if it's taking too long
zh_TW: 設定如果擷圖完成的時間太長，Shutter 最多可以等待的時間。

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Use the built-in editor to highlight important fragments of your screenshot or crop it to a desired size
zh_TW: 使用內建的編輯器來強調您擷圖中的重要片段，或裁剪成您想要的尺寸

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Upload your images to an image hosting service, FTP site or export them to an arbitrary folder
zh_TW: 上傳你的圖片到圖片存取服務網站，FTP網站或匯出到任意一個資料夾

en: Show links to previous uploads
zh_TW: 顯示先前上傳的連結

en: Error while executing %s.
zh_TW: 執行%s時發生錯誤

en: There was an error executing %s.
zh_TW: 在執行%s時發生一個錯誤

en: Exit Code: %d.
zh_TW: 結束代碼：%d

en: Synchronization complete
zh_TW: 同步完成

en: Synchronization in progress...
zh_TW: 同步中…

en: Illegal URI.
zh_TW: 非法的網址

en: Connection error.
zh_TW: 連線錯誤。

en: Please check your connectivity and try again.
zh_TW: 請確認您的連線後再次嘗試登入。

en: Login with username %s failed.
zh_TW: 登入錯誤。(帳號：%s)

en: Cannot change working directory.
zh_TW: 無法變更執行中的資料夾。

en: Command 'put' failed.
zh_TW: 命令 "put" 發生錯誤。

en: Copy this code to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製這段程式碼至剪貼簿

en: Upload - %s - %s
zh_TW: 上傳 - %s - %s

en: Draw a rectangular area using the mouse.
zh_TW: 使用滑鼠繪製一個矩形區域。

en: To take a screenshot, press the Enter key. Press Esc to quit.
zh_TW: 按 Enter 鍵擷圖，按 Esc 鍵退出。

en: <b>ctrl + scrollwheel</b> → zoom in/out
zh_TW: <b>ctrl + 滾輪</b> → 放大/縮小

en: <b>cursor keys</b> → move cursor
zh_TW: <b>游標</b> → 移動游標

en: Maybe mouse pointer could not be grabbed or the selected area is invalid.
zh_TW: 可能滑鼠點擊的位置無效或是所選擇的位置無效。

en: menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: tooltip
zh_TW: 提示框

en: There is no last capture that can be redone.
zh_TW: 沒有最後擷取動作，可以重做。

en: Unable to capture website
zh_TW: 無法擷取網頁

en: No subwindow detected
zh_TW: 沒有子窗口偵測到

en: URL to capture
zh_TW: 透過網址擷取圖片

en: C_apture
zh_TW: 擷取(_A)

en: Workspaces
zh_TW: 工作區

en: Fill color
zh_TW: 填滿顏色

en: Adjust fill color and opacity
zh_TW: 調整填滿顏色與不透明度

en: Stroke color
zh_TW: 畫筆顏色

en: Choose stroke color
zh_TW: 選擇畫筆顏色

en: Adjust stroke color and opacity
zh_TW: 選擇畫筆顏色與不透明度

en: Line width
zh_TW: 線條寬度

en: Adjust line width
zh_TW: 調整線條寬度

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Select font family and size
zh_TW: 選擇字型與大小

en: Insert image
zh_TW: 插入圖片

en: Insert an arbitrary object or file
zh_TW: 插入一個物件或是檔案

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: _Crop
zh_TW: 裁剪(_C)

en: Click-Drag to scale (try Control to scale uniformly)
zh_TW: 點選拖曳調整區域 (嘗試使用 Ctrl 畫出正矩形)

en: Click-Drag to resize the canvas
zh_TW: 單擊並拖動滑鼠以調整畫布大小

en: Click to paint (try Control or Shift for a straight line)
zh_TW: 點擊畫圖 ( 試試 Control 或 Shift 可以畫出直線 )

en: Click-Drag to create a new straight line
zh_TW: 點選拖曳出一個新的線段

en: Click-Drag to create a new arrow
zh_TW: 點選拖曳出一個新的箭頭

en: Click-Drag to create a new rectangle
zh_TW: 點選拖曳出一個矩形

en: Click-Drag to create a new ellipse
zh_TW: 點選拖曳出一個新的橢圓形

en: Click-Drag to add a new text area
zh_TW: 點選拖曳出一個新的文字區域

en: Click to censor (try Control or Shift for a straight line)
zh_TW: 單擊以塗抹(可按住 [Ctrl] 或 [shift] 鍵，畫出水平或垂直的線)

en: Click-Drag to create a pixelized region
zh_TW: 點擊 - 拖曳新增一個點陣區域

en: Click to add an auto-increment shape
zh_TW: 點擊新增遞增編號的圖案

en: Save the changes to image %s before closing?
zh_TW: 關閉前儲存對 "%s" 的變更？

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Do_n't save
zh_TW: 不儲存(_N)

en: If you don't save the image, changes from the last minute will be lost | If you don't save the image, changes from the last %d minutes will be lost
zh_TW[0]: 如果您不儲存，%d 分鐘前的變更將會遺失。

en: Do you want to save the changed background color?
zh_TW: 您想儲存變更過後的背景顏色嗎？

en: The background is likely to be transparent if you decide to ignore the background color.
zh_TW: 如果忽略背景顏色的話，背景有可能會是透明的。

en: Save Background Color
zh_TW: 儲存背景顏色

en: _Ignore Background Color
zh_TW: 忽略背景顏色(_I)

en: _Save Background Color
zh_TW: 儲存背景顏色(_S)

en: Change Background Color...
zh_TW: 變更背景顏色…

en: _Reset to Default
zh_TW: 重設為預設值(_R)

en: Raise
zh_TW: 擷圖提高

en: Lower
zh_TW: 擷圖降下

en: Unlock
zh_TW: 解除固定

en: Lock
zh_TW: 固定

en: Edit Preferences...
zh_TW: 設定偏好…

en: Numbering
zh_TW: 編號

en: Current value
zh_TW: 目前的數值

en: Arrow
zh_TW: 箭頭

en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

en: Tip length
zh_TW: 提示長度

en: Display an arrow at the end of the line
zh_TW: 在該行的末尾顯示一個箭頭

en: Display an arrow at the start of the line
zh_TW: 在該行的開始顯示一個箭頭

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Font color
zh_TW: 字型顏色

en: Choose font color
zh_TW: 選擇字型顏色

en: Use selected font
zh_TW: 使用選取的字型

en: Use selected font color
zh_TW: 使用選取的字型顏色

en: _Tools
zh_TW: 工具(_T)

en: Undo last action
zh_TW: 復原至上一個動作

en: Do again the last undone action
zh_TW: 取消最後復原的動作

en: Copy selection to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製選取區域至剪貼簿

en: Cut selection to clipboard
zh_TW: 剪下選取區域至剪貼簿

en: Paste objects from clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿貼上物件

en: Delete current object
zh_TW: 刪除當前物件

en: Clear canvas
zh_TW: 清除畫布

en: Abort current mode
zh_TW: 中止目前的模式

en: Close this window
zh_TW: 關閉這個視窗

en: Save image
zh_TW: 儲存影像

en: Export to _File...
zh_TW: 匯出至檔案(_F)...

en: Export to File...
zh_TW: 匯出至檔案...

en: _Export to SVG...
zh_TW: 匯出成 SVG 檔(_E)...

en: Export to SVG...
zh_TW: 匯出成 SVG 檔...

en: Export to PDF...
zh_TW: 匯出成 PDF 檔...

en: Export to PostScript...
zh_TW: 匯出成 PostScript 檔...

en: Automatic scrolling
zh_TW: 自動滾動視窗捲軸

en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

en: Select item to move or resize it
zh_TW: 選取項目以移動或調整它的尺寸

en: Freehand
zh_TW: 手繪線條

en: Draw a freehand line
zh_TW: 手繪線條

en: Highlighter
zh_TW: 螢光筆

en: Line
zh_TW: 直線

en: Draw a straight line
zh_TW: 畫一條直線

en: Draw an arrow
zh_TW: 畫一個箭頭

en: Rectangle
zh_TW: 矩形

en: Draw a rectangle
zh_TW: 繪製矩形

en: Ellipse
zh_TW: 橢圓形

en: Draw a ellipse
zh_TW: 繪製橢圓形

en: Add some text to the screenshot
zh_TW: 在圖片中加入文字內容

en: Censor
zh_TW: 塗抹

en: Censor portions of your screenshot to hide private data
zh_TW: 塗抹以隱藏個人資料

en: Pixelize
zh_TW: 馬賽克

en: Pixelize selected areas of your screenshot to hide private data
zh_TW: 馬賽克選取區域以隱藏個人資料

en: Number
zh_TW: 編號

en: Add an auto-increment shape to the screenshot
zh_TW: 依序加入遞增的數字

en: Crop
zh_TW: 裁剪

en: Crop your screenshot
zh_TW: 裁剪您的擷圖

en: No icon was found
zh_TW: 沒有找到圖示

en: Import from current theme...
zh_TW: 從目前的佈景主題匯入

en: Import from session...
zh_TW: 從作業階段匯入...

en: Import from filesystem...
zh_TW: 從檔案系統中匯入...

en: New text...
zh_TW: 新增下一個...
