en to zh translation catalogue (131 entries)

[ctx: menuFile]
en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

[ctx: menuRun]
en: Run
zh: 執行

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: New
zh: 新增

en: Open...
zh: 開啟...

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Save as...
zh: 另存為...

en: Export excutable...
zh: 匯出.SKL可執行檔

en: Preferences...
zh: 偏好設定...

en: Close Tab
zh: 關閉分頁

en: Quit
zh: 結束

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Redo
zh: 取消復原

en: Cut
zh: 剪下

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Paste
zh: 貼上

en: Select All
zh: 全部選取

en: Indent
zh: 縮排

en: Un-Indent
zh: 減少縮排

[ctx: menuFind]
en: Find
zh: 搜尋

en: Find...
zh: 搜尋...

en: Find Next
zh: 找下一個

en: Find Previous
zh: 找上一個

[ctx: menuRunRun]
en: Run
zh: 執行

[ctx: menuRunRunAndShowActions]
en: Run in slow motion
zh: 慢動作執行

en: Stop
zh: 停止

[ctx: menuViewUnitTest]
en: Unit Test
zh: 單元測試

en: Command List
zh: 指令清單

en: Extensions...
zh: 擴充元件...

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Check Update...
zh: 檢查更新...

en: The Complete Guide to Sikuli Script
zh: Sikuli Script完全手冊

en: Tutorials, Examples, How-To's
zh: 教學, 範例, How-To's

en: Ask Questions & Find Answers
zh: 提問, 找答案

en: Report a Bug
zh: 回報錯誤

en: Join our translation project!
zh: 加入翻譯計畫!

en: Sikuli's Homepage
zh: Sikuli首頁

en: Sikuli {0} is available!
zh: Sikuli {0} 已經釋出!

en: No update is available.
zh: 沒有任何更新。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Auto Capture
zh: 自動截圖

[ctx: cmdListFind]
en: Find
zh: 搜尋

en: Mouse Actions
zh: 滑鼠動作

en: Keyboard Actions
zh: 鍵盤動作

en: Event Observation
zh: 事件

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Test Trace
zh: 單元測試訊息

en: Untitled
zh: 未命名

[ctx: tabUnitTest]
en: Unit Test
zh: 單元測試

en: Run ({0})
zh: 執行 ({0})

[ctx: btnRunLabel]
en: Run
zh: 執行

[ctx: btnRunSlowMotionLabel]
en: Run in slow motion
zh: 慢動作執行

en: Press {0} to stop
zh: 按下 {0} 中止

en: Create Region
zh: 建立搜尋區域

en: Create a region to restrict screen matching
zh: 建立一個「區域」限制螢幕比對範圍

en: Take screenshot
zh: 螢幕截圖

en: Take a screenshot ({0})
zh: 抓取螢幕截圖 ({0})

en: Insert an image from disks
zh: 插入磁碟中的圖片

en: Insert image
zh: 插入圖片

en: Runtime Error when running {0}
    {1}
zh: 執行 {0} 時發生錯誤
    {1}

en: Exited with code {0}
zh: 程式中止, 結束代碼: {0}

en: Stopped
zh: 程式已中止

en: An error occurs at line {0}
zh: 在第{0}行發生錯誤

en: Error message:
    {0}
zh: 錯誤訊息:
    {0}

en: Select a region on the screen
zh: 在螢幕上選取一塊區域

en: Preferences
zh: 偏好設定

en: Tab key inserts spaces instead of tab
zh: TAB鍵插入空白字元

en: Updates
zh: 更新

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Tab width:
zh: Tab 寬度:

en: Font name:
zh: 字型:

en: Size:
zh: 大小:

en: Fonts
zh: 字型

en: Indentation
zh: 縮排

en: Text Editing
zh: 文字編輯

en: Screen Capturing
zh: 螢幕截圖

en: Quick capture hotkey:
zh: 螢幕截圖快速鍵:

en: Delay before capture:
zh: 截圖前延遲:

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Automatic Naming:
zh: 自動命名:

en: time stamp
zh: 時間戳記

en: text in the image
zh: 圖中文字

en: off (manual input)
zh: 關閉 (手動輸入)

en: General Settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Check Update Automatically
zh: 自動檢查更新

en: Do you want to close this tab?
zh: 確定要關閉這個檔案嗎?

en: {0} has been modified. Save changes?
zh: 您要儲存對 {0} 所做的更動嗎？

en: Line: {0,number,integer}, Column: {1,number,integer}
zh: 行: {0,number,integer}, 列: {1,number,integer}

en: Pattern Settings
zh: 圖片樣式設定

[ctx: tabNaming]
en: File
zh: 命名

en: Matching Preview
zh: 圖片比對預覽

en: Target Offset
zh: 目標位置偏移

en: Path:
zh: 路徑:

en: Filename:
zh: 檔名:

en: Similarity:
zh: 相似度：

en: Number of matches/Max:
zh: 比對符合/最大數量

en: Target offset  X:
zh: 目標位置偏移 X:

en: , Y:
zh: ，Y：

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: File Exists
zh: 檔案已經存在

en: Are you sure to overwrite this file "{0}"?
zh: 你確定要覆寫檔案 "{0}" 嗎?

en: Name The Screen Shot
zh: 螢幕截圖命名

en: Enter the screen shot's file name:
zh: 輸入螢幕截圖的檔名

en: Looks for the best matched GUI component on the screen or in the Region.
zh: 在螢幕上或是指定區域內搜尋給定的圖形樣式，並傳回最佳的比對結果。

en: Looks for all matched GUI component on the screen or in the Region.
zh: 在螢幕上或是指定區域內搜尋給定的圖形樣式，並傳回全部的比對結果。

en: Waits the given GUI component to appear on the screen or in the Region for up to <i>timeout</i> seconds.
zh: 在螢幕上或是指定區域內等待給定的圖形樣式出現，最長等待<i>timeout</i>秒。

en: Waits the given GUI component to disappear on the screen or in the Region for up to <i>timeout</i> seconds.
zh: 在螢幕上或是指定區域內等待給定的圖形樣式消失，最長等待<i>timeout</i>秒。

en: Checks if the given GUI component exists on the screen or in the Region.<br>If it can not be found, None is returned without throwing an exception.
zh: 檢查給定的圖形樣式是否出現在螢幕上或是指定區域內，如果沒有，只會回傳None而不會丟出例外。

en: Clicks on the best matched GUI component on the screen or in the Region.
zh: 點擊螢幕上或是指定區域內最佳匹配的圖形樣式。

en: Double clicks on the best matched GUI component on the screen or in the Region.
zh: 雙擊螢幕上或是指定區域內最佳匹配的圖形樣式。

en: Right clicks on the best matched GUI component on the screen or in the Region.
zh: 右鍵點擊螢幕上或是指定區域內最佳匹配的圖形樣式。

en: Moves the mouse cursor on the best matched GUI component.
zh: 將滑鼠游標移至螢幕上或是指定區域內最佳匹配的圖形樣式上。

en: Drags the first component, and drops at the second component.
zh: 將第一個圖形樣式拖至第二個圖形樣式上放開。

en: Types the given <i>text</i> to the current focused window.
zh: 用鍵盤輸入 <i>text</i> 到目前的視窗。

en: Clicks on the given component to gain the focus and then types the given <i>text</i>.
zh: 點擊給定的圖形樣式取得視窗焦點後，用鍵盤輸入 <i>text</i>。

en: Pastes the given <i>text</i> to the current focused window.
zh: 透過剪貼簿將 <i>text</i> 貼到目前的視窗。

en: Clicks on the given component to gain the focus and then pastes the given <i>text</i>.
zh: 點擊給定的圖形樣式取得視窗焦點後，再透過剪貼簿將 <i>text</i> 貼上。

en: Calls <i>handler</i> when the given image pattern appears on the screen or in the Region.
zh: 當給定的圖形樣式出現在螢幕上或區域內時，呼叫函式 <i>handler</i> 。

en: Calls <i>handler</i> when the given image pattern disappears on the screen or in the Region.
zh: 當給定的圖形樣式消失在螢幕上或區域內時，呼叫函式 <i>handler</i> 。

en: Calls <i>handler</i> when anything is changed on the screen or in the Region.
zh: 當螢幕上或指定區域內有變化時，呼叫函式 <i>handler</i> 。

en: Starts the observer to watch the screen or the Region for up to <i>time</i> seconds.<br>The observer will be run in the background if <i>background</i> is set to True.
zh: 開始監控螢幕或指定區域，最多 <i>time</i> 秒。如果 <i>background</i>設為True，監控將在背景與剩餘指令同時執行。

en: Install
zh: 安裝

en: More Info
zh: 更多資訊

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Install {0}
zh: 安裝 {0}

en: Update to {0}
zh: 升級至 {0}
