simple-ccsm - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: Minimal
zh_CN: 最简

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Ultimate
zh_CN: 完全

en: Provides a simple desktop environment with very few effects.
zh_CN: 提供一个效果很少的的简单桌面环境。

en: Provides good balance between attractiveness and moderate performance requirements.
zh_CN: 在吸引力与适度的性能需求之间提供很好的平衡。

en: Provides more aesthetically pleasing set of effects.
zh_CN: 提供更爽眼的效果集合。

en: Provides very advanced and eye-catching set of effects. Requires faster graphics card.
zh_CN: 提供非常高级、吸引眼球的效果集合。需要更快的显卡。

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Colorfilter
zh_CN: 颜色过滤

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: %s (Cover)
zh_CN: %s (覆盖式)

en: %s (Flip)
zh_CN: %s (翻阅式)

en: Cover
zh_CN: 覆盖式

en: Flip
zh_CN: 翻阅式

en: Desktop effects are not supported on your current hardware / configuration. Would you like to cancel enabling of desktop effects or run them anyway?
zh_CN: 你当前的硬件/配置并不支持桌面特效。你想取消启用桌面特效，或者仍然运行它们？

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Simple CompizConfig Settings Manager
zh_CN: 简化版CompizConfig设置管理器

en: _Enable desktop effects
zh_CN: 启用桌面特效

en: Profile:
zh_CN: 配置文件：

en: <b>Description</b>
zh_CN: <b>说明</b>

en: <b>Animations</b>
zh_CN: <b>动画</b>

en: <b>Effects</b>
zh_CN: <b>特效</b>

en: <b>Desktop</b>
zh_CN: <b>桌面</b>

en: <b>Accessibility</b>
zh_CN: <b>辅助工能</b>

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Enable animations
zh_CN: 启用动画特效

en: Enable extra animations
zh_CN: 启用附加动画特效

en: <b>Open window</b>
zh_CN: <b>打开窗口</b>

en: <b>Close Window</b>
zh_CN: <b>关闭窗口</b>

en: <b>Focus window</b>
zh_CN: <b>聚焦窗口</b>

en: <b>Minimize window</b>
zh_CN: <b>最小化窗口</b>

en: Animations
zh_CN: 动画

en: <b>Switcher</b>
zh_CN: <b>切换条</b>

en: Deformation:
zh_CN: 变形：

en: Opacity:
zh_CN: 不透明度：

en: Enable Reflection
zh_CN: 启用倒影

en: Enable 3D Windows
zh_CN: 启用3D桌面

en: <b>Cube Effects</b>
zh_CN: <b>立方体特效</b>

en: Enable Scale
zh_CN: 启用比例排列

en: Enable Expo
zh_CN: 启用展览

en: Enable Blur
zh_CN: 启用朦胧

en: Enable Wobbly
zh_CN: 启用震颤

en: <b>Additions</b>
zh_CN: <b>附加效果</b>

en: Effects
zh_CN: 特效

en: <b>Appearance</b>
zh_CN: <b>外观</b>

en: <b>Desktop columns</b>
zh_CN: <b>桌面列数</b>

en: <b>Desktop rows</b>
zh_CN: <b>桌面行数</b>

en: <b>Desktop preview</b>
zh_CN: <b>桌面预览</b>

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Screen zoom
zh_CN: 屏幕缩放

en: Area zoom
zh_CN: 区域缩放

en: <b>Enable zoom</b>
zh_CN: <b>启用缩放</b>

en: <b>Screen zoom</b>
zh_CN: <b>屏幕缩放</b>

en: <b>Area zoom</b>
zh_CN: <b>区域缩放</b>

en: Accessibility
zh_CN: 辅助工具

en: <b>Screen Edges</b>
zh_CN: <b>屏幕边缘</b>

en: Edges
zh_CN: 边缘

en: Configure Compiz with CompizConfig
zh_CN: 使用CompizConfig配置Compiz
