simple-ccsm - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 不使用

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Colorfilter
zh_TW: 色彩濾鏡

en: %s (Cover)
zh_TW: %s (封面效果)

en: %s (Flip)
zh_TW: %s (翻頁效果)

en: Cover
zh_TW: 封面效果

en: Flip
zh_TW: 翻頁效果

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: <b>Description</b>
zh_TW: <b>描述</b>

en: <b>Animations</b>
zh_TW: <b>動畫功能</b>

en: <b>Effects</b>
zh_TW: <b>特效</b>

en: <b>Desktop</b>
zh_TW: <b>桌面</b>

en: <b>Accessibility</b>
zh_TW: <b>無障礙功能</b>

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Enable animations
zh_TW: 啟用動畫效果

en: <b>Open window</b>
zh_TW: <b>開啟視窗</b>

en: <b>Close Window</b>
zh_TW: <b>關閉視窗</b>

en: <b>Minimize window</b>
zh_TW: <b>最小化視窗</b>

en: Animations
zh_TW: 動畫功能

en: <b>Switcher</b>
zh_TW: <b>視窗切換</b>

en: Enable Scale
zh_TW: 啟用視窗總覽功能

en: Enable Expo
zh_TW: 啟用桌面總覽功能

en: Enable Blur
zh_TW: 啟用模糊效果功能

en: Enable Wobbly
zh_TW: 啟用視窗布丁效果

en: <b>Additions</b>
zh_TW: <b>附加功能</b>

en: Effects
zh_TW: 特效

en: <b>Appearance</b>
zh_TW: <b>外觀功能</b>

en: <b>Desktop columns</b>
zh_TW: <b>桌面欄數</b>

en: <b>Desktop rows</b>
zh_TW: <b>桌面行數</b>

en: <b>Desktop preview</b>
zh_TW: <b>桌面預覽</b>

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Screen zoom
zh_TW: 畫面縮放

en: Area zoom
zh_TW: 區域縮放

en: <b>Enable zoom</b>
zh_TW: <b>啟用縮放</b>

en: <b>Screen zoom</b>
zh_TW: <b>顯示畫面縮放</b>

en: <b>Area zoom</b>
zh_TW: <b>區域縮放</b>

en: Accessibility
zh_TW: 無障礙功能

en: <b>Screen Edges</b>
zh_TW: <b>顯示畫面邊界</b>

en: Edges
zh_TW: 邊緣
