simple-scan - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (14 entries)

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Using an Automatic Document Feeder
zh_TW: 使用自動送紙器

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Cropping
zh_TW: 裁切

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Setting the Scan Resolution
zh_TW: 設定掃描解析度

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Sending via Email
zh_TW: 以電子郵件傳送

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: See <link xref="save"/> for more information about file formats.
zh_TW: 有關檔案格式的更多資訊，請見 <link xref="save"/>。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Scanning Pages
zh_TW: 掃描頁面

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Modifying the Document
zh_TW: 修改文年

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Using the Document
zh_TW: 使用文件

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Printing
zh_TW: 列印

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Reordering Pages
zh_TW: 為頁面重新排序

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Saving to a File
zh_TW: 儲存至檔案

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Selecting a Scanner
zh_TW: 選取掃描器

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Scanning a Page
zh_TW: 掃描頁面

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open <app>Simple Scan</app>.
zh_TW: 開啟<app>掃描易</app>。
