simple-scan - en to ko translation catalogue (205 entries)

en: Device to scan from
ko: 스캔할 장치

en: SANE device to acquire images from.
ko: SANE 장치에서 이미지를 가져옵니다.

en: Type of document being scanned
ko: 스캐닝한 문서 형식

en: Type of document being scanned. This setting decides on the scan resolution, colors and post-processing.
ko: 스캐닝한 문서 형식. 이 설정은 스캔 해상도, 색 그리고 후처리를 결정합니다.

en: Width of paper in tenths of a mm
ko: 종이의 너비(단위: 0.1mm)

en: The width of the paper in tenths of a mm (or 0 for automatic paper detection).
ko: 종이의 너비(단위: 0.1mm, 종이 크기를 자동으로 검출하려면 0으로 설정하십시오).

en: Height of paper in tenths of a mm
ko: 종이의 높이(단위: 0.1mm)

en: The height of the paper in tenths of a mm (or 0 for automatic paper detection).
ko: 종이의 높이(단위: 0.1mm, 종이 크기를 자동으로 검출하려면 0으로 설정하십시오).

en: Brightness of scan
ko: 스캔의 밝기

en: The brightness adjustment from -100 to 100 (0 being none).
ko: -100부터 100 사이에서 밝기를 조절합니다.(0은 조절안함)

en: Contrast of scan
ko: 스캔의 명암

en: The contrast adjustment from -100 to 100 (0 being none).
ko: -100부터 100 사이에서 명암을 조절합니다.(0은 조절안함)

en: Resolution for text scans
ko: 택스트 스캔용 해상도

en: The resolution in dots-per-inch to use when scanning text.
ko: 텍스트를 스캐닝할 때 사용할 해상도(단위: DPI).

en: Resolution for image scans
ko: 이미지 스캔용 해상도

en: The resolution in dots-per-inch to use when scanning images.
ko: 이미지를 스캐닝할 때 사용할 해상도(단위: DPI).

en: Page side to scan
ko: 스캔할 페이지 방향

en: The page side to scan.
ko: 스캔할 페이지 방향.

en: Directory to save files to
ko: 파일을 저장할 디렉터리

en: The directory to save files to. Defaults to the documents directory if unset.
ko: 파일을 저장할 디렉터리입니다. 설정하지 않으면 기본 문서 디렉터리에 저장합니다.

en: File format that is used for saving image files
ko: 이미지 저장 파일 형식

en: MIME type that is used for saving image files. Examples of supported MIME types: image/jpeg, image/png, application/pdf
ko: 이미지 파일 저장 MIME형식. 예: image/jpeg, image/png, application/pdf

en: Quality value to use for JPEG compression
ko: JPEG 압축에 사용할 품질 값

en: Quality value to use for JPEG compression.
ko: JPEG 압축에 사용할 품질 값입니다.

en: Delay in millisecond between pages
ko: 페이지 간 지연 시간 (밀리초)

en: Delay in millisecond between pages.
ko: 페이지 갼 지연 시간 (밀리초).

en: Whether or not postprocessing is enabled
ko: 후처리 활성화 여부

en: Whether or not postprocessing is enabled.
ko: 후처리 활성화 여부.

en: The path to the postprocessing script
ko: 후처리 스크립트 경로

en: The path to the postprocessing script.
ko: 후처리 스크립트 경로.

en: Additional arguments for the postprocessing script
ko: 후처리 스크립트에 대한 추가 인수

en: Additional arguments for the postprocessing script.
ko: 후처리 스크립트에 대한 추가 인수.

en: Whether or not to keep the original, unprocessed file
ko: 처리되지 않은 원본파일의 유지 여부

en: Whether or not to keep the original, unprocessed file. The "_orig" filename will be added to the filename immediately before the file extension.
ko: 처리되지 않은 원본파일의 유지 여부. "_orig" 파일 이름은 파일 확장자 바로 앞에 추가됩니다.

note: Title of scan window Set HeaderBar title here because Glade doesn't keep it translated https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=782753
en: Document Scanner
ko: 문서 스캐너

en: Make a digital copy of your photos and documents
ko: 사진과 문서의 디지털 복사본 만들기

en: A really easy way to scan both text and images. You can crop out the bad parts of an image and rotate it if it is the wrong way round. You can print your scans, export them to pdf, or save them in a range of image formats.
ko: 문서와 사진을 모두 스캐닝할 수 있는 정말 쉬운 방법 입니다. 사진에서 쓰지 않는 부분을 잘라내거나 방향이 틀어지면 돌려서 바로잡을 수 있습니다. 스캔 한 것을 출력하거나, pdf 파일로 내보내거나, 여러 가지 이미지 형식으로 저장할 수 있습니다.

en: This app uses the SANE framework to support most existing scanners.
ko: 이 프로그램은 현존하는 거의 모든 스캐너를 지원하는 SANE 프레임워크를 사용합니다.

en: The GNOME Project
ko: 그놈 프로젝트

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: scan;scanner;flatbed;adf;
ko: scan;스캔;scanner;스캐너;flatbed;평판 스캐너;adf;자동급지장치;

note: Menu item to rotate page to left (anti-clockwise)
en: Rotate _Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 돌리기(_L)

note: Menu item to rotate page to right (clockwise)
en: Rotate _Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 돌리기(_R)

note: Label for page crop submenu
en: _Crop
ko: 잘라내기(_C)

note: Radio button for no crop
en: _None
ko: 없음(_N)

note: Radio button for cropping page to US letter size
en: _Letter
ko: 편지(_L)

note: Radio button for cropping to page to US legal size
en: Le_gal
ko: 미국 법정 규격(_G)

note: Radio button for cropping to custom page size
en: _Custom
ko: 사용자 설정(_C)

note: Menu item to rotate the crop area
en: _Rotate Crop
ko: 잘라낸 영역 회전(_R)

note: Menu item to move the selected page to the left
en: Move Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 이동

note: Menu item to move the selected page to the right
en: Move Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 이동

en: _Single Page
ko: 단일 페이지(_S)

en: All Pages From _Feeder
ko: 스케너의 모든 페이지(_F)

en: _Multiple Pages From Flatbed
ko: 평판스캐너에서 여러 장 스캔(_M)

en: _Text
ko: 텍스트(_T)

en: _Image
ko: 이미지(_I)

en: _Preferences
ko: 기본 설정(_P)

note: Tooltip for stop button
en: Stop the current scan
ko: 현재 스캔 중지

en: S_top
ko: 중지(_T)

en: _Scan
ko: 스캔(_S)

note: Tooltip for save toolbar button
en: Save document to a file
ko: 파일로 문서 저장하기

note: Tooltip for stop button
en: Refresh device list
ko: 장치 목록 새로고침

note: Button to submit authorization dialog
en: _Authorize
ko: 인증(_A)

note: Label beside username entry
en: _Username for resource:
ko: 리소스에 대한 사용자 이름(_U):

note: Label beside password entry
en: _Password:
ko: 암호(_P):

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Scanning
ko: 스캔

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Scan a single page
ko: 한 페이지 스캔

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Scan all pages from document feeder
ko: 자동급지장치에서 한 페이지 스캔

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Scan continuously from a flatbed scanner
ko: 평판스캐너로 한 페이지 스캔

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Stop scan in progress
ko: 진행 중인 스캔 중단

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Document Modification
ko: 문서 수정

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move page left
ko: 왼쪽으로 페이지 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move page right
ko: 오른쪽으로 페이지 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rotate page to the left (anti-clockwise)
ko: 페이지를 왼쪽으로 회전 (시계 반대 방향)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rotate page to the right (clockwise)
ko: 페이지를 오른쪽으로 회전 (시계 방향)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Delete page
ko: 페이지 삭제

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Document Management
ko: 문서 관리

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Start new document
ko: 새 문서 시작

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save scanned document
ko: 스캔한 문서를 저장

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Email scanned document
ko: 스캔한 문서를 메일 보내기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Print scanned document
ko: 스캔한 문서를 출력

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy current page to clipboard
ko: 현재 페이지를 클립보드로 복사

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show help
ko: 도움말 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open menu
ko: 메뉴 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show preferences
ko: 기본 설정 보기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

note: Preferences Dialog: Section label for scanning settings
en: Scanning
ko: 스캔중

note: Label beside scan side combo box
en: Scan _Sides
ko: 가장자리 스캔(_S)

note: Preferences Dialog: Toggle button to select scanning on front side of a page
en: Front
ko: 앞면

note: Preferences Dialog: Toggle button to select scanning on the back side of a page
en: Back
ko: 뒷면

note: Preferences Dialog: Toggle button to select scanning on both sides of a page
en: Both
ko: 양면

note: Label beside page size combo box
en: _Page Size
ko: 페이지 크기(_P)

note: Label beside page delay scale
en: _Delay in Seconds
ko: 지연 시간(초)(_D)

note: Provides context for the page delay scale
en: Interval to scan multiple pages
ko: 여러 장 스캔 간격

note: Preferences Dialog: Section label for quality settings
en: Quality
ko: 품질

note: Label beside scan resolution combo box
en: _Text Resolution
ko: 텍스트 해상도(_T)

note: Label beside scan resolution combo box
en: _Image Resolution
ko: 이미지 해상도(_I)

note: Label beside brightness scale
en: _Brightness
ko: 밝기(_B)

note: Label beside contrast scale
en: _Contrast
ko: 명암(_C)

note: Preferences Dialog: Section label for postprocessing settings
en: Postprocessing
ko: 후처리

note: Switch to enable postprocessing
en: _Enable Postprocessing
ko: 후처리 활성화(_E)

note: Label beside postprocesing script name entry
en: _Script
ko: 스크립트(_S)

note: Label beside postprocesing arguments entry
en: _Script arguments
ko: 스크립트 인수(_S)

note: Label beside keep keep original file radio
en: _Keep original file
ko: 원본 파일 유지(_K)

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

note: Label in authorization dialog.  “%s” is replaced with the name of the resource requesting authorization
en: Username and password required to access “%s”
ko: “%s”에 접근하려면 사용자 이름과 암호가 필요합니다

note: Label shown when searching for scanners
en: Searching for Scanners…
ko: 스캐너 검색 중…

note: Label shown when detected a scanner
en: Ready to Scan
ko: 스캔 준비

note: Warning displayed when no drivers are installed but a compatible scanner is detected
en: Additional Software Needed
ko: 추가 소프트웨어 필요

note: Instructions to install driver software
en: You need to <a href="install-firmware">install driver software</a> for your scanner.
ko: 링크 <a href="install-firmware">드라이버 프로그램 설치</a> 로 스캐너용 드라이버를 설치해야 합니다.

note: Warning displayed when no scanners are detected
en: No Scanners Detected
ko: 감지된 스캐너 없음

note: Hint to user on why there are no scanners detected
en: Please check your scanner is connected and powered on.
ko: 스캐너와 연결되어있는지, 전원이 켜져 있는지 확인하십시오.

note: Contents of dialog that shows if autosaved book should be loaded.
en: An autosaved book exists. Do you want to open it?
ko: 자동저장된 스캔물이 존재합니다. 파일을 바꾸겠습니까?

note: Save dialog: Dialog title
en: Save As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장…

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

note: Default filename to use when saving document. To that filename the extension will be added, eg. "Scanned Document.pdf"
en: Scanned Document
ko: 스캔한 문서

note: Save dialog: Filter name to show only supported image files
en: Image Files
ko: 그림 파일

note: Save dialog: Filter name to show all files
en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

note: Save dialog: Label for saving in PDF format
en: PDF (multi-page document)
ko: PDF (여러 페이지 문서)

note: Save dialog: Label for saving in JPEG format
en: JPEG (compressed)
ko: JPEG (압축된)

note: Save dialog: Label for saving in PNG format
en: PNG (lossless)
ko: PNG (무손실)

note: Save dialog: Label for sabing in WEBP format
en: WebP (compressed)
ko: WebP (압축된)

note: Label in save dialog beside combo box to choose file format (PDF, JPEG, PNG, WEBP)
en: File format:
ko: 파일 형식:

note: Label in save dialog beside compression slider
en: Compression:
ko: 압축:

en: Minimum size
ko: 최소 크기

en: Full detail
ko: 전체 상세

note: Contents of dialog that shows if saving would overwrite and existing file. %s is replaced with the name of the file.
en: A file named “%s” already exists.  Do you want to replace it?
ko: 이미 “%s”(으)로 된 파일 이름이 존재합니다. 파일을 바꾸겠습니까?

note: Button in dialog that shows if saving would overwrite and existing file. Clicking the button allows simple-scan to overwrite the file.
en: _Replace
ko: 바꾸기(_R)

en: Saving
ko: 저장중

note: Title of error dialog when save failed
en: Failed to save file
ko: 파일 저장 실패

note: Text in dialog warning when a document is about to be lost
en: If you don’t save, changes will be permanently lost.
ko: 저장하지 않으면 바뀐 내용이 영영 사라집니다.

note: Text in dialog warning when a document is about to be lost
en: Save current document?
ko: 현재 문서를 저장하시겠습니까?

note: Button in dialog to create new document and discard unsaved document
en: _Discard Changes
ko: 바뀐 내용 버리기(_D)

note: Label shown when scan started
en: Contacting Scanner…
ko: 스캐너 연결 중…

en: Scan a single page from the scanner
ko: 스캐너로부터 한 페이지 스캔

en: Scan multiple pages from the scanner
ko: 스캐너로부터 여러 페이지 스캔

note: Error message display when unable to save image for preview
en: Unable to save image for preview
ko: 미리 보기 이미지를 저장할 수 없습니다

note: Error message display when unable to preview image
en: Unable to open image preview application
ko: 이미지 미리보기 프로그램을 열 수 없습니다

[ctx: dialog title]
note: Title of dialog to reorder pages
en: Reorder Pages
ko: 페이지 다시 정렬

note: Label on button for combining sides in reordering dialog
en: Combine sides
ko: 측면 결합

note: Label on button for combining sides in reverse order in reordering dialog
en: Combine sides (reverse)
ko: 측면 결합(역순)

note: Label on button for reversing in reordering dialog
en: Reverse
ko: 역순

note: Label on button for cancelling page reordering dialog
en: Keep unchanged
ko: 바꾸지 않은 상태 유지

note: Label on button for keeping the ordering, but flip every second upside down
en: Flip even pages upside-down
ko: 짝수 페이지를 거꾸로 뒤집기

note: Label on button for keeping the ordering, but flip every second upside down
en: Flip odd pages upside-down
ko: 홀수 페이지를 거꾸로 뒤집기

note: Error message displayed when unable to launch help browser
en: Unable to open help file
ko: 도움말 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: About Document Scanner
ko: 문서 스캐너 정보

en: Simple document scanning tool
ko: 간단한 문서 스캐닝 도구

note: Text in dialog warning when a document is about to be lost
en: Save document before quitting?
ko: 종료하기 전에 문서를 저장하시겠습니까?

note: Text in dialog warning when a document is about to be lost
en: _Quit without Saving
ko: 저장하지 않고 종료(_Q)

note: Message to indicate a Brother scanner has been detected
en: You appear to have a Brother scanner.
ko: 브라더 스캐너를 가지고 계신 것 같습니다.

note: Instructions on how to install Brother scanner drivers
en: Drivers for this are available on the <a href="http://support.brother.com">Brother website</a>.
ko: <a href="http://support.brother.com">Brother 웹사이트</a>에서 드라이버를 구할 수 있습니다.

note: Message to indicate a Canon Pixma scanner has been detected
en: You appear to have a Canon scanner, which is supported by the <a href="http://www.sane-project.org/man/sane-pixma.5.html">Pixma SANE backend</a>.
ko: <a href="http://www.sane-project.org/man/sane-pixma.5.html">Pixma SANE 백엔드</a> 를 지원하는 캐논 스캐너를 가지고 계신 것 같습니다.

note: Instructions on how to resolve issue with SANE scanner drivers
en: Please check if your <a href="http://www.sane-project.org/sane-supported-devices.html">scanner is supported by SANE</a>, otherwise report the issue to the <a href="https://alioth-lists.debian.net/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/sane-devel">SANE mailing list</a>.
ko: <a href="http://www.sane-project.org/sane-supported-devices.html">SANE을 지원되는 스캐너</a>를 확인해주세요, 그렇지 않으면, <a href="https://alioth-lists.debian.net/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/sane-devel">SANE mailing list</a>에 문제를 보고하십시오.

note: Message to indicate a Samsung scanner has been detected
en: You appear to have a Samsung scanner.
ko: 삼성 스캐너를 가지고 계신 것 같습니다.

note: Instructions on how to install Samsung scanner drivers. Because HP acquired Samsung's global printing business in 2017, the support is made on HP site.
en: Drivers for this are available on the <a href="https://support.hp.com">HP website</a> (HP acquired Samsung's printing business).
ko: <a href="https://support.hp.com">HP 웹사이트</a>에서 드라이버를 구할 수 있습니다. (HP가 삼성의 프린터 사업부를 인수)

note: Message to indicate a HP scanner has been detected
en: You appear to have an HP scanner.
ko: HP 스캐너를 가지고 계신 것 같습니다.

note: Instructions on how to install HP scanner drivers. smfp is rebranded and slightly modified Samsung devices, for example: HP Laser MFP 135a is rebranded Samsung Xpress SL-M2070. It require custom drivers, not available in hpaio package
en: Drivers for this are available on the <a href="https://support.hp.com">HP website</a>.
ko: <a href="https://support.hp.com">HP 웹사이트</a>에서 드라이버를 구할 수 있습니다.

note: Message to indicate an Epson scanner has been detected
en: You appear to have an Epson scanner.
ko: Epson 스캐너를 가지고 계신 것 같습니다.

note: Instructions on how to install Epson scanner drivers
en: Drivers for this are available on the <a href="http://support.epson.com">Epson website</a>.
ko: <a href="http://support.epson.com">Epson 웹사이트</a>에서 드라이버를 구할 수 있습니다.

note: Message to indicate a Lexmark scanner has been detected
en: You appear to have a Lexmark scanner.
ko: Lexmark 스캐너를 가지고 계신 것 같습니다.

note: Instructions on how to install Lexmark scanner drivers
en: Drivers for this are available on the <a href="http://support.lexmark.com">Lexmark website</a>.
ko: <a href="http://support.lexmark.com">Lexmark 웹사이트</a>에서 드라이버를 구할 수 있습니다.

note: Title of dialog giving instructions on how to install drivers
en: Install drivers
ko: 드라이버 설치

note: Message in driver install dialog
en: Once installed you will need to restart this app.
ko: 드라이버 설치 후엔 이 프로그램을 다시 시작해야 합니다.

note: Label shown while installing drivers
en: Installing drivers…
ko: 드라이버를 설치하고 있습니다…

note: Label shown once drivers successfully installed
en: Drivers installed successfully!
ko: 드라이버를 설치했습니다!

note: Label shown if failed to install drivers
en: Failed to install drivers (error code %d).
ko: 드라이버 설치 실패 (에러 코드 %d).

note: Label shown if failed to install drivers
en: Failed to install drivers.
ko: 드라이버 설치에 실패했습니다.

note: Label shown to prompt user to install packages (when PackageKit not available)
en: You need to install the %s package. | You need to install the %s packages.
ko[0]: %s 패키지를 꼭 설치해야 합니다.

en: _Email
ko: 전자메일(_E)

en: Pri_nt
ko: 출력(_N)

[ctx: menu]
en: _Reorder Pages
ko: 페이지 다시 정렬(_R)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기(_K)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _About Document Scanner
ko: 문서 스캐너 정보(_A)

note: Populate ActionBar (not supported in Glade) https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=769966 Label on new document button
en: _New Document
ko: 새 문서(_N)

note: Tooltip for rotate left (counter-clockwise) button
en: Rotate the page to the left (counter-clockwise)
ko: 페이지를 왼쪽으로 회전 (시계 반대 방향)

note: Tooltip for rotate right (clockwise) button
en: Rotate the page to the right (clockwise)
ko: 페이지를 오른쪽으로 회전 (시계 방향)

note: Tooltip for crop button
en: Crop the selected page
ko: 선택한 페이지 자르기

note: Tooltip for delete button
en: Delete the selected page
ko: 선택한 페이지 삭제

note: Text of button for cancelling save
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Unable to encode page %i
ko: %i 페이지를 인코딩할 수 없습니다

note: Combo box value for automatic paper size
en: Automatic
ko: 자동 설정

en: Darker
ko: 어둡게

en: Lighter
ko: 밝게

en: Less
ko: 적게

en: More
ko: 많이

note: Preferences dialog: Label for default resolution in resolution list
en: %d dpi (default)
ko: %d dpi (기본값)

note: Preferences dialog: Label for minimum resolution in resolution list
en: %d dpi (draft)
ko: %d dpi (초안)

note: Preferences dialog: Label for maximum resolution in resolution list
en: %d dpi (high resolution)
ko: %d dpi (고해상도)

note: Error displayed when no scanners to scan with
en: No scanners available.  Please connect a scanner.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 스캐너가 없습니다. 스캐너를 연결하십시오.

note: Error displayed when cannot connect to scanner
en: Unable to connect to scanner
ko: 스캐너에 연결할 수 없음

note: Error displayed when no documents at the start of scanning
en: Document feeder empty
ko: 문서공급장치가 비었습니다

note: Out of memory error message with help instruction. Message written in Pango text markup language, A carriage return makes a line break, <tt> tag makes a monospace font
en: Insufficient memory to perform scan.
    Try to decrease <tt>Resolution</tt> or <tt>Page Size</tt> in <tt>Preferences</tt> menu. For some scanners when scanning in high resolution, the scan size is restricted.
ko: 스캔을 작동하는데 메모리가 부족합니다.
    <tt>기본 설정</tt> 메뉴에서 <tt>해상도</tt> 또는 <tt>페이지 크기</tt>를 줄이십시요. 몇몇 스캐너에서 고해상도로 스캔할때, 스캔 크기가 제한됩니다.

note: Error display when unable to start scan
en: Unable to start scan
ko: 스캔을 시작할 수 없음

note: Error displayed when communication with scanner broken
en: Error communicating with scanner
ko: 스캐너와의 통신 에러

note: Help string for command line --version flag
en: Show release version
ko: 릴리스 버전 보이기

note: Help string for command line --debug flag
en: Print debugging messages
ko: 디버깅 메시지 표시

en: Fix PDF files generated with older versions of this app
ko: 이 프로그램의 이전 버전으로 만든 PDF 파일 고치기

note: Title of error dialog when scan failed
en: Failed to scan
ko: 스캔 실패

note: Attempt to inhibit the screensaver when scanning
en: Scan in progress
ko: 스캔 진행 중

note: Arguments and description for --help text
en: [DEVICE…] — Scanning utility
ko: [장치…] — 스캔 도구

note: Text printed out when an unknown command-line argument provided
en: Run “%s --help” to see a full list of available command line options.
ko: 사용 가능한 모든 선택의 목록을 보려면 “%s --help” 명령을 실행하십시오.
