simple-scan - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (204 entries)

en: Device to scan from
zh_CN: 扫描设备

en: SANE device to acquire images from.
zh_CN: 从 SANE 设备获取图像。

en: Type of document being scanned
zh_CN: 被扫描文档的类型

en: Type of document being scanned. This setting decides on the scan resolution, colors and post-processing.
zh_CN: 要扫描的文件类型。此设置将决定扫描的分辨率、色彩和预处理。

en: Width of paper in tenths of a mm
zh_CN: 纸张的宽度（以 0.1mm 计）

en: The width of the paper in tenths of a mm (or 0 for automatic paper detection).
zh_CN: 纸张的宽度（以 0.1mm 计，0 代表自动检查纸张）

en: Height of paper in tenths of a mm
zh_CN: 纸张的高度（以 0.1mm 计）

en: The height of the paper in tenths of a mm (or 0 for automatic paper detection).
zh_CN: 纸张的高度（以 0.1mm 计，0 代表自动检查纸张）

en: Brightness of scan
zh_CN: 扫描亮度

en: The brightness adjustment from -100 to 100 (0 being none).
zh_CN: 从 -100 到 100 的亮度调节（0 为不作调节）

en: Contrast of scan
zh_CN: 扫描对比度

en: The contrast adjustment from -100 to 100 (0 being none).
zh_CN: 从 -100 到 100 的对比度调节（0 为不作调节）

en: Resolution for text scans
zh_CN: 文本扫描分辨率

en: The resolution in dots-per-inch to use when scanning text.
zh_CN: 扫描文本的分辨率（点每英寸，DPI）。

en: Resolution for image scans
zh_CN: 图像扫描分辨率

en: The resolution in dots-per-inch to use when scanning images.
zh_CN: 扫描图片的分辨率（点每英寸，DPI）。

en: Page side to scan
zh_CN: 扫描纸张的哪面

en: The page side to scan.
zh_CN: 要扫描的页面。

en: Directory to save files to
zh_CN: 文件保存目录

en: The directory to save files to. Defaults to the documents directory if unset.
zh_CN: 用于保存文件的文件夹。如果不设置，默认使用“文档”文件夹。

en: File format that is used for saving image files
zh_CN: 保存图像文件时使用的文件格式

en: MIME type that is used for saving image files. Examples of supported MIME types: image/jpeg, image/png, application/pdf
zh_CN: 保存图像文件时使用的 MIME 类型。支持的 MIME 类型有：image/jpeg, image/png, application/pdf

en: Quality value to use for JPEG compression
zh_CN: JPEG 压缩质量

en: Quality value to use for JPEG compression.
zh_CN: JPEG 压缩质量。

en: Delay in millisecond between pages
zh_CN: 每页间延迟的毫秒数

en: Delay in millisecond between pages.
zh_CN: 每页间延迟的毫秒数。

en: Whether or not postprocessing is enabled
zh_CN: 后处理是否已启用

en: Whether or not postprocessing is enabled.
zh_CN: 后处理是否已启用。

en: The path to the postprocessing script
zh_CN: 后处理脚本的路径

en: The path to the postprocessing script.
zh_CN: 后处理脚本的路径。

en: Additional arguments for the postprocessing script
zh_CN: 后处理脚本的附加参数

en: Additional arguments for the postprocessing script.
zh_CN: 后处理脚本的附加参数。

en: Whether or not to keep the original, unprocessed file
zh_CN: 是否保留原始未处理的文件

en: Whether or not to keep the original, unprocessed file. The "_orig" filename will be added to the filename immediately before the file extension.
zh_CN: 是否保留原始未处理的文件。文件名“_orig”将立即被添加至文件扩展名前面。

note: Title of scan window Set HeaderBar title here because Glade doesn't keep it translated https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=782753
en: Document Scanner
zh_CN: 文档扫描仪

en: Make a digital copy of your photos and documents
zh_CN: 将您的照片与文档数字化后保存在计算机里

en: A really easy way to scan both text and images. You can crop out the bad parts of an image and rotate it if it is the wrong way round. You can print your scans, export them to pdf, or save them in a range of image formats.
zh_CN: 简单的文档和照片扫描软件。如果图片显示有误，您可以根据需要通过裁剪、旋转等方式调整照片。您也可以打印扫描件、导出 PDF 格式、或者保存为图片。

en: This app uses the SANE framework to support most existing scanners.
zh_CN: 此应用使用 SANE 框架以支持大多数现有的扫描仪。

en: The GNOME Project
zh_CN: GNOME 项目

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: scan;scanner;flatbed;adf;
zh_CN: scan;scanner;flatbed;adf;扫描;扫描仪;

note: Menu item to rotate page to left (anti-clockwise)
en: Rotate _Left
zh_CN: 向左旋转(_L)

note: Menu item to rotate page to right (clockwise)
en: Rotate _Right
zh_CN: 向右旋转(_R)

note: Label for page crop submenu
en: _Crop
zh_CN: 剪裁(_C)

note: Radio button for no crop
en: _None
zh_CN: 无(_N)

note: Radio button for cropping page to US letter size
en: _Letter
zh_CN: 信纸(_Letter)

note: Radio button for cropping to page to US legal size
en: Le_gal
zh_CN: 法律专用纸(Le_gal)

note: Radio button for cropping to custom page size
en: _Custom
zh_CN: 自定义(_C)

note: Menu item to rotate the crop area
en: _Rotate Crop
zh_CN: 旋转剪裁(_R)

note: Menu item to move the selected page to the left
en: Move Left
zh_CN: 左移

note: Menu item to move the selected page to the right
en: Move Right
zh_CN: 右移

en: _Single Page
zh_CN: 单页(_S)

en: All Pages From _Feeder
zh_CN: 传送来的所有页面(_F)

en: _Multiple Pages From Flatbed
zh_CN: 来自平板扫描仪的多个页面(_M)

en: _Text
zh_CN: 文本(_T)

en: _Image
zh_CN: 图像(_I)

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

note: Tooltip for stop button
en: Stop the current scan
zh_CN: 停止当前扫描

en: S_top
zh_CN: 停止(_T)

en: _Scan
zh_CN: 扫描(_S)

note: Tooltip for save toolbar button
en: Save document to a file
zh_CN: 将文档保存为文件

note: Tooltip for stop button
en: Refresh device list
zh_CN: 刷新设备列表

note: Button to submit authorization dialog
en: _Authorize
zh_CN: 认证(_A)

note: Label beside username entry
en: _Username for resource:
zh_CN: 资源用户名(_U)：

note: Label beside password entry
en: _Password:
zh_CN: 密码(_P)：

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Scanning
zh_CN: 正在扫描

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Scan a single page
zh_CN: 单页扫描

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Scan all pages from document feeder
zh_CN: 扫描所有页面

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Scan continuously from a flatbed scanner
zh_CN: 连续扫描平板扫描仪上的页面

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Stop scan in progress
zh_CN: 中止正在进行的扫描

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Document Modification
zh_CN: 修改文档

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move page left
zh_CN: 左移页面

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move page right
zh_CN: 右移页面

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rotate page to the left (anti-clockwise)
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转页面

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rotate page to the right (clockwise)
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转页面

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Delete page
zh_CN: 删除页面

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Document Management
zh_CN: 文档管理

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Start new document
zh_CN: 创建新文档

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save scanned document
zh_CN: 保存已扫描的文档

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Email scanned document
zh_CN: 使用电子邮件发送已扫描的文档

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Print scanned document
zh_CN: 打印已扫描的文档

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy current page to clipboard
zh_CN: 将当前页面复制到剪贴板

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show help
zh_CN: 显示帮助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open menu
zh_CN: 打开菜单

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

note: Preferences Dialog: Section label for scanning settings
en: Scanning
zh_CN: 正在扫描

note: Label beside scan side combo box
en: Scan _Sides
zh_CN: 扫描面(_S)

note: Preferences Dialog: Toggle button to select scanning on front side of a page
en: Front
zh_CN: 正面

note: Preferences Dialog: Toggle button to select scanning on the back side of a page
en: Back
zh_CN: 背面

note: Preferences Dialog: Toggle button to select scanning on both sides of a page
en: Both
zh_CN: 双面

note: Label beside page size combo box
en: _Page Size
zh_CN: 页面大小(_P)

note: Label beside page delay scale
en: _Delay in Seconds
zh_CN: 延迟秒数(_D)

note: Provides context for the page delay scale
en: Interval to scan multiple pages
zh_CN: 页面扫描间隔

note: Preferences Dialog: Section label for quality settings
en: Quality
zh_CN: 质量

note: Label beside scan resolution combo box
en: _Text Resolution
zh_CN: 文字分辨率(_T)

note: Label beside scan resolution combo box
en: _Image Resolution
zh_CN: 图片分辨率(_I)

note: Label beside brightness scale
en: _Brightness
zh_CN: 亮度(_B)

note: Label beside contrast scale
en: _Contrast
zh_CN: 对比度(_C)

note: Preferences Dialog: Section label for postprocessing settings
en: Postprocessing
zh_CN: 后处理

note: Switch to enable postprocessing
en: _Enable Postprocessing
zh_CN: 启用后处理(_E)

note: Label beside postprocesing script name entry
en: _Script
zh_CN: 脚本(_S)

note: Label beside postprocesing arguments entry
en: _Script arguments
zh_CN: 脚本参数(_S)

note: Label beside keep keep original file radio
en: _Keep original file
zh_CN: 保留原始文件(_K)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

note: Label in authorization dialog.  “%s” is replaced with the name of the resource requesting authorization
en: Username and password required to access “%s”
zh_CN: 访问“%s”需要用户名和密码

note: Label shown when searching for scanners
en: Searching for Scanners…
zh_CN: 正在探测扫描仪…

note: Label shown when detected a scanner
en: Ready to Scan
zh_CN: 扫描准备就绪

note: Warning displayed when no drivers are installed but a compatible scanner is detected
en: Additional Software Needed
zh_CN: 需要安装其他软件

note: Instructions to install driver software
en: You need to <a href="install-firmware">install driver software</a> for your scanner.
zh_CN: 您需要为您的扫描仪 <a href="install-firmware">安装驱动软件</a> 。

note: Warning displayed when no scanners are detected
en: No Scanners Detected
zh_CN: 没有发现扫描仪

note: Hint to user on why there are no scanners detected
en: Please check your scanner is connected and powered on.
zh_CN: 请检查您的扫描仪已经连接并且打开。

note: Contents of dialog that shows if autosaved book should be loaded.
en: An autosaved book exists. Do you want to open it?
zh_CN: 有一本自动保存的书，是否打开它？

note: Save dialog: Dialog title
en: Save As…
zh_CN: 另存为…

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

note: Default filename to use when saving document. To that filename the extension will be added, eg. "Scanned Document.pdf"
en: Scanned Document
zh_CN: 扫描的文档

note: Save dialog: Filter name to show only supported image files
en: Image Files
zh_CN: 图像文件

note: Save dialog: Filter name to show all files
en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

note: Save dialog: Label for saving in PDF format
en: PDF (multi-page document)
zh_CN: PDF（多页文档）

note: Save dialog: Label for saving in JPEG format
en: JPEG (compressed)
zh_CN: JPEG（压缩）

note: Save dialog: Label for saving in PNG format
en: PNG (lossless)
zh_CN: PNG（无损）

note: Save dialog: Label for sabing in WEBP format
en: WebP (compressed)
zh_CN: WebP（压缩）

note: Label in save dialog beside combo box to choose file format (PDF, JPEG, PNG, WEBP)
en: File format:
zh_CN: 文件格式：

note: Label in save dialog beside compression slider
en: Compression:
zh_CN: 压缩：

en: Minimum size
zh_CN: 最小尺寸

en: Full detail
zh_CN: 完整细节

note: Contents of dialog that shows if saving would overwrite and existing file. %s is replaced with the name of the file.
en: A file named “%s” already exists.  Do you want to replace it?
zh_CN: 文件“%s”已存在。要替换该文件吗？

note: Button in dialog that shows if saving would overwrite and existing file. Clicking the button allows simple-scan to overwrite the file.
en: _Replace
zh_CN: 替换(_R)

en: Saving
zh_CN: 正在保存

note: Title of error dialog when save failed
en: Failed to save file
zh_CN: 保存文件错误

note: Text in dialog warning when a document is about to be lost
en: If you don’t save, changes will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 如果您不保存，变更将永久丢失。

note: Text in dialog warning when a document is about to be lost
en: Save current document?
zh_CN: 保存当前文档？

note: Button in dialog to create new document and discard unsaved document
en: _Discard Changes
zh_CN: 放弃更改(_D)

note: Label shown when scan started
en: Contacting Scanner…
zh_CN: 正在访问扫描仪…

en: Scan a single page from the scanner
zh_CN: 从扫描仪扫描一个页面

en: Scan multiple pages from the scanner
zh_CN: 从扫描仪扫描多个页面

note: Error message display when unable to save image for preview
en: Unable to save image for preview
zh_CN: 无法保存用以预览的图像

note: Error message display when unable to preview image
en: Unable to open image preview application
zh_CN: 无法打开图像预览软件

[ctx: dialog title]
note: Title of dialog to reorder pages
en: Reorder Pages
zh_CN: 页面重新排序

note: Label on button for combining sides in reordering dialog
en: Combine sides
zh_CN: 合并页

note: Label on button for combining sides in reverse order in reordering dialog
en: Combine sides (reverse)
zh_CN: 合并页（反向）

note: Label on button for reversing in reordering dialog
en: Reverse
zh_CN: 反向

note: Label on button for cancelling page reordering dialog
en: Keep unchanged
zh_CN: 保持不变

note: Label on button for keeping the ordering, but flip every second upside down
en: Flip odd pages upside-down
zh_CN: 上下颠倒奇数页面

note: Label on button for keeping the ordering, but flip every second upside down
en: Flip even pages upside-down
zh_CN: 上下颠倒偶数页面

note: Error message displayed when unable to launch help browser
en: Unable to open help file
zh_CN: 无法打开帮助文件

en: About Document Scanner
zh_CN: 关于文档扫描仪

en: Simple document scanning tool
zh_CN: 简易的文件扫描工具

note: Text in dialog warning when a document is about to be lost
en: Save document before quitting?
zh_CN: 退出前保存文档？

note: Text in dialog warning when a document is about to be lost
en: _Quit without Saving
zh_CN: 退出且不保存(_Q)

note: Message to indicate a Brother scanner has been detected
en: You appear to have a Brother scanner.
zh_CN: 您似乎有一个 Brother 扫描仪。

note: Instructions on how to install Brother scanner drivers
en: Drivers for this are available on the <a href="http://support.brother.com">Brother website</a>.
zh_CN: 该驱动程序可在 <a href="http://support.brother.com"> Brother 网站</a>获得。

note: Message to indicate a Canon Pixma scanner has been detected
en: You appear to have a Canon scanner, which is supported by the <a href="http://www.sane-project.org/man/sane-pixma.5.html">Pixma SANE backend</a>.
zh_CN: 您似乎有一个佳能扫描仪，它目前由<a href="http://www.sane-project.org/man/sane-pixma.5.html">Pixma SANE 后端</a>提供支持。

note: Instructions on how to resolve issue with SANE scanner drivers
en: Please check if your <a href="http://www.sane-project.org/sane-supported-devices.html">scanner is supported by SANE</a>, otherwise report the issue to the <a href="https://alioth-lists.debian.net/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/sane-devel">SANE mailing list</a>.
zh_CN: 请检查您的<a href="http://www.sane-project.org/sane-supported-devices.html">扫描仪是否由 SANE 提供支持</a>；若不受支持，请向 <a href="https://alioth-lists.debian.net/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/sane-devel">SANE 邮件列表</a>报告问题。

note: Message to indicate a Samsung scanner has been detected
en: You appear to have a Samsung scanner.
zh_CN: 您似乎有一个三星扫描仪。

note: Instructions on how to install Samsung scanner drivers. Because HP acquired Samsung's global printing business in 2017, the support is made on HP site.
en: Drivers for this are available on the <a href="https://support.hp.com">HP website</a> (HP acquired Samsung's printing business).
zh_CN: 该驱动程序可在<a href="http://support.hp.com">惠普网站</a>获得（惠普已接管三星的打印业务）。

note: Message to indicate a HP scanner has been detected
en: You appear to have an HP scanner.
zh_CN: 您似乎有一个惠普扫描仪。

note: Instructions on how to install HP scanner drivers. smfp is rebranded and slightly modified Samsung devices, for example: HP Laser MFP 135a is rebranded Samsung Xpress SL-M2070. It require custom drivers, not available in hpaio package
en: Drivers for this are available on the <a href="https://support.hp.com">HP website</a>.
zh_CN: 该驱动程序可在<a href="http://support.hp.com">惠普网站</a>获得。

note: Message to indicate an Epson scanner has been detected
en: You appear to have an Epson scanner.
zh_CN: 您似乎有一个爱普生扫描仪。

note: Instructions on how to install Epson scanner drivers
en: Drivers for this are available on the <a href="http://support.epson.com">Epson website</a>.
zh_CN: 该驱动程序可在<a href="http://support.epson.com">爱普生网站</a>获得。

note: Message to indicate an Lexmark scanner has been detected
en: You appear to have an Lexmark scanner.
zh_CN: 您似乎有一个 Lexmark 扫描仪。

note: Instructions on how to install Lexmark scanner drivers
en: Drivers for this are available on the <a href="http://support.lexmark.com">Lexmark website</a>.
zh_CN: 该驱动程序可在 <a href="http://support.lexmark.com">Lexmark 网站</a>获得。

note: Title of dialog giving instructions on how to install drivers
en: Install drivers
zh_CN: 安装驱动

note: Message in driver install dialog
en: Once installed you will need to restart this app.
zh_CN: 安装完成后，需要重新启动此应用。

note: Label shown while installing drivers
en: Installing drivers…
zh_CN: 正在安装驱动程序…

note: Label shown once drivers successfully installed
en: Drivers installed successfully!
zh_CN: 成功安装驱动程序！

note: Label shown if failed to install drivers
en: Failed to install drivers (error code %d).
zh_CN: 无法安装驱动程序（错误码 %d）。

note: Label shown if failed to install drivers
en: Failed to install drivers.
zh_CN: 安装驱动失败。

note: Label shown to prompt user to install packages (when PackageKit not available)
en: You need to install the %s package. | You need to install the %s packages.
zh_CN[0]: 您需要安装 %s 软件包。

en: _Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件(_E)

en: Pri_nt
zh_CN: 打印(_N)

[ctx: menu]
en: _Reorder Pages
zh_CN: 页面重新排序(_R)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _About Document Scanner
zh_CN: 关于文档扫描仪(_A)

note: Populate ActionBar (not supported in Glade) https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=769966 Label on new document button
en: _New Document
zh_CN: 新建文档(_N)

note: Tooltip for rotate left (counter-clockwise) button
en: Rotate the page to the left (counter-clockwise)
zh_CN: 左旋页面（逆时针）

note: Tooltip for rotate right (clockwise) button
en: Rotate the page to the right (clockwise)
zh_CN: 右旋页面（顺时针）

note: Tooltip for crop button
en: Crop the selected page
zh_CN: 裁剪选中的页面

note: Tooltip for delete button
en: Delete the selected page
zh_CN: 删除选中的页面

note: Text of button for cancelling save
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Unable to encode page %i
zh_CN: 无法编码页面 %i

note: Combo box value for automatic paper size
en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Darker
zh_CN: 较深

en: Lighter
zh_CN: 稍浅

en: Less
zh_CN: 较少

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

note: Preferences dialog: Label for default resolution in resolution list
en: %d dpi (default)
zh_CN: %d dpi（默认）

note: Preferences dialog: Label for minimum resolution in resolution list
en: %d dpi (draft)
zh_CN: %d dpi（草稿）

note: Preferences dialog: Label for maximum resolution in resolution list
en: %d dpi (high resolution)
zh_CN: %d dpi（高分辨率）

note: Error displayed when no scanners to scan with
en: No scanners available.  Please connect a scanner.
zh_CN: 没有可用的扫描仪。请连接一个扫描仪。

note: Error displayed when cannot connect to scanner
en: Unable to connect to scanner
zh_CN: 无法连接到扫描仪

note: Error displayed when no documents at the start of scanning
en: Document feeder empty
zh_CN: 文档进纸器为空

note: Out of memory error message with help instruction. Message written in Pango text markup language, A carriage return makes a line break, <tt> tag makes a monospace font
en: Insufficient memory to perform scan.
    Try to decrease <tt>Resolution</tt> or <tt>Page Size</tt> in <tt>Preferences</tt> menu. For some scanners when scanning in high resolution, the scan size is restricted.
zh_CN: 没有足够的内存以进行扫描。
    请尝试在<tt>首选项</tt>菜单中降低<tt>分辨率</tt>或<tt>页面尺寸</tt>。某些扫描仪在进行高分辨率扫描时可支持的扫描尺寸有限。

note: Error display when unable to start scan
en: Unable to start scan
zh_CN: 无法开始扫描

note: Error displayed when communication with scanner broken
en: Error communicating with scanner
zh_CN: 与扫描仪通信错误

note: Help string for command line --version flag
en: Show release version
zh_CN: 显示版本信息

note: Help string for command line --debug flag
en: Print debugging messages
zh_CN: 显示调试信息

en: Fix PDF files generated with older versions of this app
zh_CN: 修复旧版应用生成的 PDF 文件

note: Title of error dialog when scan failed
en: Failed to scan
zh_CN: 扫描失败

note: Attempt to inhibit the screensaver when scanning
en: Scan in progress
zh_CN: 正在扫描

note: Arguments and description for --help text
en: [DEVICE…] — Scanning utility
zh_CN: [设备…] — 扫描工具

note: Text printed out when an unknown command-line argument provided
en: Run “%s --help” to see a full list of available command line options.
zh_CN: 运行“%s --help”来查看可用命令行选项的完整列表。
