simple-scan - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (133 entries)

note: Button to submit authorization dialog
en: _Authorize
zh_HK: 授權(_A)

note: Label beside username entry
en: _Username for resource:
zh_HK: 資源的使用者名稱(_U)：

note: Label beside password entry
en: _Password:
zh_HK: 密碼(_P)：

note: Combo box label for scanning both sides of a page
en: Front and Back
zh_HK: 正面與背面

note: Combo box label for scanning the front side of a page
en: Front
zh_HK: 正面

note: Combo box label for scanning the back side of a page
en: Back
zh_HK: 背面

note: Title of scan window
en: Simple Scan
zh_HK: 簡易掃描

note: Label on document menu (contains actions for this document, e.g. save, print)
en: _Document
zh_HK: 文件(_D)

note: Scan menu item
en: Sc_an
zh_HK: 掃描(_A)

note: Scan menu item to scan a single page from the scanner Toolbar scan menu item to scan a single page from the scanner
en: Single _Page
zh_HK: 單一頁面(_P)

note: Scan menu item to scan all pages from a document feeder Toolbar scan menu item to scan all pages from a document feeder
en: All Pages From _Feeder
zh_HK: 來自進紙匣的所有頁面(_F)

note: Menu entry to stop current scan
en: _Stop Scan
zh_HK: 停止掃描(_S)

en: Text
zh_HK: 文字

en: Photo
zh_HK: 相片

note: Menu item to reorder pages Title of dialog to reorder pages
en: Reorder Pages
zh_HK: 重新排列頁面

note: Label on email menu item
en: _Email
zh_HK: 電子郵件(_E)

note: Page menu (contains action for each page, e.g. delete, crop)
en: _Page
zh_HK: 頁面(_P)

note: Menu item to rotate page to left (anti-clockwise)
en: Rotate _Left
zh_HK: 向左旋轉(_L)

note: Menu item to rotate page to right (clockwise)
en: Rotate _Right
zh_HK: 向右旋轉(_R)

note: Label for page crop submenu
en: _Crop
zh_HK: 裁切(_C)

note: Radio button for no crop
en: _None
zh_HK: 無(_N)

note: Radio button for cropping page to US letter size
en: _Letter
zh_HK: 美規信紙(_Letter)

note: Radio button for cropping to page to US legal size
en: Le_gal
zh_HK: 美規長信紙(Le_gal)

note: Radio button for cropping to custom page size
en: _Custom
zh_HK: 自訂(_C)

note: Menu item to rotate the crop area
en: _Rotate Crop
zh_HK: 旋轉裁切區域(_R)

note: Menu item to move the selected page to the left
en: Move Left
zh_HK: 左移

note: Menu item to move the selected page to the right
en: Move Right
zh_HK: 右移

note: Label on help menu
en: _Help
zh_HK: 求助(_H)

note: Help|Contents menu
en: _Contents
zh_HK: 內容(_C)

note: Tooltip for new document button
en: Start a new document
zh_HK: 起始一份新文件

en: New
zh_HK: 新增

note: Tooltip for scan toolbar button
en: Scan a single page from the scanner
zh_HK: 從掃描器掃描單一頁面

note: Label on scan toolbar item
en: Scan
zh_HK: 掃描

note: Tooltip for save toolbar button
en: Save document to a file
zh_HK: 將文件儲存到檔案

en: Save
zh_HK: 儲存

note: Tooltip for stop button
en: Stop the current scan
zh_HK: 停止目前的掃描

en: Stop
zh_HK: 停止

note: Tooltip for rotate left (counter-clockwise) button
en: Rotate the page to the left (counter-clockwise)
zh_HK: 將頁面向左旋轉 (逆時針方向)

note: Label on rotate page left (anti-clockwise) item
en: Rotate Left
zh_HK: 向左旋轉

note: Tooltip for rotate right (clockwise) button
en: Rotate the page to the right (clockwise)
zh_HK: 將頁面向右旋轉 (順時針方向)

note: Label on rotate page right (clockwise) item
en: Rotate Right
zh_HK: 向右旋轉

en: Crop the selected page
zh_HK: 裁切所選的頁面

en: Crop
zh_HK: 裁切

note: Title of preferences dialog
en: Preferences
zh_HK: 偏好設定

note: Label beside scan source combo box
en: Scan S_ource:
zh_HK: 掃描來源(_O)：

note: Label beside scan source combo box
en: _Text Resolution:
zh_HK: 文字解像度(_T)：

note: Label beside scan source combo box
en: _Photo Resolution:
zh_HK: 相片解像度(_P)：

note: Label beside scan side combo box
en: Scan Side:
zh_HK: 掃描面：

note: Label beside page size combo box
en: Page Size:
zh_HK: 頁面大小：

note: Label beside brightness scale
en: Brightness:
zh_HK: 亮度：

note: Label beside contrast scale
en: Contrast:
zh_HK: 對比度：

note: Label beside quality scale
en: Quality:
zh_HK: 品質：

en: Document Scanner
zh_HK: 文件掃描器

en: Scan Documents
zh_HK: 掃描文件

en: A really easy way to scan both documents and photos. You can crop out the bad parts of a photo and rotate it if it is the wrong way round. You can print your scans, export them to pdf, or save them in a range of image formats.
zh_HK: 你能輕易地掃描文件和相片。你可以裁剪相片的不良部分並將之旋轉至正確角度。你可以列印你的掃描檔，將掃描檔匯出成 pdf，或儲存為多種圖像檔案格式。

en: Simple Scan uses the SANE framework to support most existing scanners.
zh_HK: 簡易掃描使用 SANE 框架以支援大部分現存掃描器。

note: Error displayed when no scanners to scan with
en: No scanners available.  Please connect a scanner.
zh_HK: 沒有可用的掃描器。請連接一部掃描器。

note: Error displayed when cannot connect to scanner
en: Unable to connect to scanner
zh_HK: 無法連接到掃描器

note: Error display when unable to start scan
en: Unable to start scan
zh_HK: 無法起始掃描

note: Error displayed when communication with scanner broken
en: Error communicating with scanner
zh_HK: 與掃描器溝通時發生錯誤

note: Help string for command line --version flag
en: Show release version
zh_HK: 顯示發行版本

note: Help string for command line --debug flag
en: Print debugging messages
zh_HK: 打印除錯訊息

en: Fix PDF files generated with older versions of Simple Scan
zh_HK: 修正由舊版本簡易掃描產生的 PDF 檔案

note: Title of error dialog when scan failed
en: Failed to scan
zh_HK: 掃描失敗

note: Arguments and description for --help text
en: [DEVICE...] - Scanning utility
zh_HK: [裝置...] - 掃描公用程式

note: Text printed out when an unknown command-line argument provided
en: Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
zh_HK: 執行「%s --help」來查看所有命令列可用選項的完整清單。

en: _Close
zh_HK: 關閉(_C)

note: Label in authorization dialog.  '%s' is replaced with the name of the resource requesting authorization
en: Username and password required to access '%s'
zh_HK: 需要提供使用者名稱和密碼以存取 '%s'

note: Warning displayed when no scanners are detected
en: No scanners detected
zh_HK: 未偵測到掃描器

note: Hint to user on why there are no scanners detected
en: Please check your scanner is connected and powered on
zh_HK: 請檢查並確認你的掃描器已連接，並已開啟電源

note: Warning displayed when no drivers are installed but a compatible scanner is detected
en: Additional software needed
zh_HK: 需要額外軟件

note: Instructions to install driver software
en: You need to install driver software for your scanner.
zh_HK: 你需要為你的掃描器安裝驅動程式。

note: Save dialog: Dialog title
en: Save As...
zh_HK: 另存為...

en: _Cancel
zh_HK: 取消(_C)

en: _Save
zh_HK: 儲存(_S)

note: Default filename to use when saving document
en: Scanned Document.pdf
zh_HK: 已掃描的文件.pdf

note: Save dialog: Filter name to show only image files
en: Image Files
zh_HK: 影像檔案

note: Save dialog: Filter name to show all files
en: All Files
zh_HK: 所有檔案

note: Save dialog: Label for saving in PDF format
en: PDF (multi-page document)
zh_HK: PDF (多頁文件)

note: Save dialog: Label for saving in JPEG format
en: JPEG (compressed)
zh_HK: JPEG (壓縮)

note: Save dialog: Label for saving in PNG format
en: PNG (lossless)
zh_HK: PNG (無損)

note: Label in save dialog beside combo box to choose file format (PDF, JPEG, PNG)
en: File format:
zh_HK: 檔案格式：

note: Title of error dialog when save failed
en: Failed to save file
zh_HK: 儲存檔案失敗

note: Text in dialog warning when a document is about to be lost
en: If you don't save, changes will be permanently lost.
zh_HK: 如果不儲存，變更將會永久消失。

note: Text in dialog warning when a document is about to be lost
en: Save current document?
zh_HK: 是否儲存至目前文件？

note: Button in dialog to create new document and discard unsaved document
en: Discard Changes
zh_HK: 放棄變更

note: Error message display when unable to save image for preview
en: Unable to save image for preview
zh_HK: 無法儲存影像以供預覽

note: Error message display when unable to preview image
en: Unable to open image preview application
zh_HK: 無法開啟影像預覽應用程式

note: Label on button for combining sides in reordering dialog
en: Combine sides
zh_HK: 合併邊緣

note: Label on button for combining sides in reverse order in reordering dialog
en: Combine sides (reverse)
zh_HK: 合併邊緣 (反轉)

note: Label on button for reversing in reordering dialog
en: Reverse
zh_HK: 反轉

note: Label on button for cancelling page reordering dialog
en: Keep unchanged
zh_HK: 維持不變

note: Error message displayed when unable to launch help browser
en: Unable to open help file
zh_HK: 無法開啟求助檔案。

note: The license this software is under (GPL3+)
en: This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
    the Free Software Foundation, either version 3 of the License, or
    (at your option) any later version.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
    along with this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
zh_HK: 本程式為自由軟件；你可根據自由軟件基金會所發表的GNU通用公共授權條款，對本程式再次發佈和/或修改；無論你根據的是本授權的第三版，或（你可選的）任一日後發行的版本。
    
    本程式是基於使用目的而加以發佈，然而不負任何擔保責任；亦無對適售性或特定目的適用性所為的默示性擔保。詳情請參照GNU通用公共授權。
    
    你應已收到附隨於本程式的GNU通用公共授權的副本；如果沒有，請參照 <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>。

note: Title of about dialog
en: About Simple Scan
zh_HK: 關於簡易掃描

note: Description of program
en: Simple document scanning tool
zh_HK: 簡易文件掃描工具

note: Text in dialog warning when a document is about to be lost
en: Save document before quitting?
zh_HK: 在結束前要儲存文件嗎？

note: Button in dialog to quit and discard unsaved document
en: Quit without Saving
zh_HK: 直接退出而不儲存

note: Message to indicate a Brother scanner has been detected
en: You appear to have a Brother scanner.
zh_HK: 你似乎有一部 Brother 掃描器。

note: Instructions on how to install Brother scanner drivers
en: Drivers for this are available on the <a href="http://support.brother.com">Brother website</a>.
zh_HK: 這部掃描器的驅動程式可以在這裏找到：<a href="http://support.brother.com">Brother 網站</a>。

note: Message to indicate a Samsung scanner has been detected
en: You appear to have a Samsung scanner.
zh_HK: 你似乎有一部 Samsung 掃描器。

note: Instructions on how to install Samsung scanner drivers
en: Drivers for this are available on the <a href="http://samsung.com/support">Samsung website</a>.
zh_HK: 這部掃描器的驅動程式可以在這裏找到：<a href="http://samsung.com/support">Samsung 網站</a>。

note: Message to indicate a HP scanner has been detected
en: You appear to have an HP scanner.
zh_HK: 你似乎有一部 HP 掃描器。

note: Message to indicate an Epson scanner has been detected
en: You appear to have an Epson scanner.
zh_HK: 你似乎有一部 Epson 掃描器。

note: Instructions on how to install Epson scanner drivers
en: Drivers for this are available on the <a href="http://support.epson.com">Epson website</a>.
zh_HK: 這部掃描器的驅動程式可以在這裏找到：<a href="http://support.epson.com">Epson 網站</a>。

note: Title of dialog giving instructions on how to install drivers
en: Install drivers
zh_HK: 安裝驅動程式

note: Message in driver install dialog
en: Once installed you will need to restart Simple Scan.
zh_HK: 一旦安裝，你將需要重新啟動簡易掃描。

note: Label shown while installing drivers
en: Installing drivers...
zh_HK: 正在安裝驅動程式...

note: Label shown once drivers successfully installed
en: Drivers installed successfully!
zh_HK: 成功安裝驅動程式！

note: Label shown if failed to install drivers
en: Failed to install drivers (error code %d).
zh_HK: 驅動程式安裝失敗 (錯誤碼 %d)。

note: Label shown if failed to install drivers
en: Failed to install drivers.
zh_HK: 驅動程式安裝失敗。

note: Label shown to prompt user to install packages (when PackageKit not available)
en: You need to install the %s package(s).
zh_HK: 你需要安裝 %s 套件。

note: Preferences dialog: Label for default resolution in resolution list
en: %d dpi (default)
zh_HK: %d dpi (預設)

note: Preferences dialog: Label for minimum resolution in resolution list
en: %d dpi (draft)
zh_HK: %d dpi (草稿)

note: Preferences dialog: Label for maximum resolution in resolution list
en: %d dpi (high resolution)
zh_HK: %d dpi (高解像度)

en: New Document
zh_HK: 新文件

en: Document
zh_HK: 文件

en: Email...
zh_HK: 電子郵件...

en: Print...
zh_HK: 列印...

en: Help
zh_HK: 協助

en: About
zh_HK: 關於

en: Quit
zh_HK: 退出

note: Button in error infobar to open preferences dialog and change scanner
en: Change _Scanner
zh_HK: 變更掃描器(_S)

note: Button in error infobar to prompt user to install drivers
en: _Install Drivers
zh_HK: 安裝驅動程式(_I)

note: Combo box value for automatic paper size
en: Automatic
zh_HK: 自動

en: Darker
zh_HK: 較暗

en: Lighter
zh_HK: 較光

en: Less
zh_HK: 少

en: More
zh_HK: 多

en: Minimum
zh_HK: 最小

en: Maximum
zh_HK: 最大

en: Saving document...
zh_HK: 儲存文件中...

en: Saving page %d out of %d
zh_HK: 正在儲存 %d / %d
