SimpleSAMLphp 1.15 - en to zh_Hant_TW translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: {consent:consent:service_providers_for}
zh_Hant_TW: 給服務提供者

en: {consent:consent:abort}
zh_Hant_TW: 關於登入至 SPNAME

en: {consent:consent:remember}
zh_Hant_TW: 記住

en: {consent:consent:login}
zh_Hant_TW: 登入

en: {consent:consent:consent_purpose}
zh_Hant_TW: SPNAME 的目的地為 SPDESC

en: {consent:consent:noconsent_goto_about}
zh_Hant_TW: 至服務資訊頁面

en: {consent:consent:consent_header}
zh_Hant_TW: 同意有關於個人關係資訊

en: {consent:consent:show_hide_attributes}
zh_Hant_TW: 顯示/隱藏屬性

en: {consent:consent:table_caption}
zh_Hant_TW: 使用者資訊

en: {consent:consent:status_header}
zh_Hant_TW: 同意狀態

en: {consent:consent:noconsent_title}
zh_Hant_TW: 尚未同意

en: {consent:consent:consent_accept}
zh_Hant_TW: SPNAME 要求該資訊於這個傳送。

en: {consent:consent:table_summary}
zh_Hant_TW: 將關於我傳送至您預計要登入的服務

en: {consent:consent:service_provider_header}
zh_Hant_TW: 服務提供者

en: {consent:consent:show_attributes}
zh_Hant_TW: 顯示屬性

en: {consent:consent:show_attribute}
zh_Hant_TW: 顯示內容

en: {consent:consent:no}
zh_Hant_TW: 不，取消

en: {consent:consent:consent_privacypolicy}
zh_Hant_TW: 服務隱私權政策

en: {consent:consent:noconsent_text}
zh_Hant_TW: 您不同意傳輸您的屬性至服務提供者。

en: {consent:consent:noconsent_return}
zh_Hant_TW: 回到同意頁面

en: {consent:consent:yes}
zh_Hant_TW: 是，繼續

en: {consent:consent:consent_attributes_header}
zh_Hant_TW: 資訊將被傳送至 SPNAME

en: Service Providers for
zh_Hant_TW: 給服務提供者

en: Yes, continue
zh_Hant_TW: 是，繼續

en: Return to consent page
zh_Hant_TW: 回到同意頁面

en: Consent status
zh_Hant_TW: 同意狀態

en: Go to information page for the service
zh_Hant_TW: 至服務資訊頁面

en: Service Provider
zh_Hant_TW: 服務提供者

en: Abort login to SPNAME
zh_Hant_TW: 關於登入至 SPNAME

en: show/hide attributes
zh_Hant_TW: 顯示/隱藏屬性

en: The purpose of SPNAME is SPDESC
zh_Hant_TW: SPNAME 的目的地為 SPDESC

en: List the information about you that is about to be transmitted to the service you are going to login to
zh_Hant_TW: 將關於我傳送至您預計要登入的服務

en: Consent about releasing personal information
zh_Hant_TW: 同意有關於個人關係資訊

en: No consent given
zh_Hant_TW: 尚未同意

en: login
zh_Hant_TW: 登入

en: You did not give consent for transfering your attributes to SPNAME.
zh_Hant_TW: 您不同意傳輸您的屬性至服務提供者。

en: Remember
zh_Hant_TW: 記住

en: Show content
zh_Hant_TW: 顯示內容

en: SPNAME requires that the information below is transferred.
zh_Hant_TW: SPNAME 要求該資訊於這個傳送。

en: Privacypolicy for the service
zh_Hant_TW: 服務隱私權政策

en: No, cancel
zh_Hant_TW: 不，取消

en: Show attributes
zh_Hant_TW: 顯示屬性

en: User information
zh_Hant_TW: 使用者資訊

en: Information that will be sent to SPNAME
zh_Hant_TW: 資訊將被傳送至 SPNAME
