SimpleSAMLphp 1.15 - en to zh_Hant_TW translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: {consentAdmin:consentadmin:status_header}
zh_Hant_TW: 許可狀態

en: {consentAdmin:consentadmin:attributes_text}
zh_Hant_TW: 屬性

en: {consentAdmin:consentadmin:service_provider_header}
zh_Hant_TW: 服務提供者

en: {consentAdmin:consentadmin:removed}
zh_Hant_TW: 同意移除

en: {consentAdmin:consentadmin:consentadmin_header}
zh_Hant_TW: 管轄許可

en: {consentAdmin:consentadmin:show}
zh_Hant_TW: 顯示

en: {consentAdmin:consentadmin:attribute_org}
zh_Hant_TW: 組織

en: {consentAdmin:consentadmin:attribute_injected}
zh_Hant_TW: 加入屬性

en: {consentAdmin:consentadmin:show_hide_attributes}
zh_Hant_TW: 顯示/隱藏屬性

en: {consentAdmin:consentadmin:consentadmin_purpose}
zh_Hant_TW: 此項服務的目的為

en: {consentAdmin:consentadmin:hide}
zh_Hant_TW: 隱藏

en: {consentAdmin:consentadmin:sp_empty_description}
zh_Hant_TW: (無描述)

en: {consentAdmin:consentadmin:service_providers_for}
zh_Hant_TW: 服務提供者的

en: {consentAdmin:consentadmin:consentadmin_description2}
zh_Hant_TW: <h3>在這刪除您的授權</h3> 取消勾選服務提供者對應的核取方塊 <h3>連結</h3> <ul> <li><a href="https://www.wayf.dk">開始</a> </li> <li><a href="https://www.wayf.dk/index.php/en/about-wayf/faq-frequently-asked-questions">說明</a> </li> </ul>

en: {consentAdmin:consentadmin:login}
zh_Hant_TW: 登入

en: {consentAdmin:consentadmin:consentadmin_description1}
zh_Hant_TW: 這邊可以檢視及修改您同意的服務提供者。

en: {consentAdmin:consentadmin:updated}
zh_Hant_TW: 同意更新

en: {consentAdmin:consentadmin:unknown}
zh_Hant_TW: 未知...

en: {consentAdmin:consentadmin:added}
zh_Hant_TW: 同意新增

en: {consentAdmin:consentadmin:attribute_id}
zh_Hant_TW: 身分

en: Injected attribut
zh_Hant_TW: 加入屬性

en: Show
zh_Hant_TW: 顯示

en: Consent Added
zh_Hant_TW: 同意新增

en: Consent Administration
zh_Hant_TW: 管轄許可

en: Here you can view and edit your consent for the Service Providers.
zh_Hant_TW: 這邊可以檢視及修改您同意的服務提供者。

en: Unknown ...
zh_Hant_TW: 未知...

en: Identity
zh_Hant_TW: 身分

en: The purpose of the service is
zh_Hant_TW: 此項服務的目的為

en: Hide
zh_Hant_TW: 隱藏

en: Service Provider
zh_Hant_TW: 服務提供者

en: Service Providers for
zh_Hant_TW: 服務提供者的

en: login
zh_Hant_TW: 登入

en: (name not specified)
zh_Hant_TW: (未定義名稱)

en: Consent Updated
zh_Hant_TW: 同意更新

en: Consent status
zh_Hant_TW: 許可狀態

en: (no description)
zh_Hant_TW: (無描述)

en: attributes
zh_Hant_TW: 屬性

en: 
    <h3>How to delete your consent</h3>
    Uncheck the box corresponding to the service provider
    
    <h3>Links</h3>
    <ul>
    <li><a href="https://www.wayf.dk">Start</a> </li>
    
    <li><a href="https://www.wayf.dk/FAQ">FAQ</a> </li>
    </ul>
zh_Hant_TW: <h3>在這刪除您的授權</h3> 取消勾選服務提供者對應的核取方塊 <h3>連結</h3> <ul> <li><a href="https://www.wayf.dk">開始</a> </li> <li><a href="https://www.wayf.dk/index.php/en/about-wayf/faq-frequently-asked-questions">說明</a> </li> </ul>

en: Consent Removed
zh_Hant_TW: 同意移除

en: show/hide attributes
zh_Hant_TW: 顯示/隱藏屬性

en: Organisation
zh_Hant_TW: 組織
