SimpleSAMLphp 1.15 - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: {consentAdmin:consentadmin:status_header}
zh: 许可状态

en: {consentAdmin:consentadmin:attributes_text}
zh: 属性

en: {consentAdmin:consentadmin:service_provider_header}
zh: 服务提供商

en: {consentAdmin:consentadmin:removed}
zh: 已经移除的许可

en: {consentAdmin:consentadmin:consentadmin_header}
zh: 管理员许可

en: {consentAdmin:consentadmin:show}
zh: 显示

en: {consentAdmin:consentadmin:attribute_org}
zh: 组织

en: {consentAdmin:consentadmin:attribute_injected}
zh: 注入的属性

en: {consentAdmin:consentadmin:show_hide_attributes}
zh: 显示/隐藏属性

en: {consentAdmin:consentadmin:consentadmin_purpose}
zh: 该服务的用途

en: {consentAdmin:consentadmin:hide}
zh: 隐藏

en: {consentAdmin:consentadmin:sp_empty_description}
zh: （没有描述）

en: {consentAdmin:consentadmin:service_providers_for}
zh: 服务提供商服务于

en: {consentAdmin:consentadmin:consentadmin_description2}
zh: <h3>如何删除你的许可</h3>反选相应的SP选择框<h3>Links</h3> <ul> <li><a href="https://www.wayf.dk">开始</a> </li> <li><a href="https://www.wayf.dk/index.php/en/about-wayf/faq-frequently-asked-questions">FAQ</a> </li> </ul>

en: {consentAdmin:consentadmin:login}
zh: 登陆

en: {consentAdmin:consentadmin:consentadmin_description1}
zh: 在这里你可以查看和编辑你的SP许可

en: {consentAdmin:consentadmin:updated}
zh: 已经更新的许可

en: {consentAdmin:consentadmin:unknown}
zh: 未知...

en: {consentAdmin:consentadmin:added}
zh: 已经添加的许可

en: {consentAdmin:consentadmin:attribute_id}
zh: 身份

en: Injected attribut
zh: 注入的属性

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Consent Added
zh: 已经添加的许可

en: Consent Administration
zh: 管理员许可

en: Here you can view and edit your consent for the Service Providers.
zh: 在这里你可以查看和编辑你的SP许可

en: Unknown ...
zh: 未知...

en: Identity
zh: 身份

en: The purpose of the service is
zh: 该服务的用途

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Service Provider
zh: 服务提供商

en: Service Providers for
zh: 服务提供商服务于

en: login
zh: 登陆

en: (name not specified)
zh: （没有指定名字）

en: Consent Updated
zh: 已经更新的许可

en: Consent status
zh: 许可状态

en: (no description)
zh: （没有描述）

en: attributes
zh: 属性

en: 
    <h3>How to delete your consent</h3>
    Uncheck the box corresponding to the service provider
    
    <h3>Links</h3>
    <ul>
    <li><a href="https://www.wayf.dk">Start</a> </li>
    
    <li><a href="https://www.wayf.dk/FAQ">FAQ</a> </li>
    </ul>
zh: <h3>如何删除你的许可</h3>反选相应的SP选择框<h3>Links</h3> <ul> <li><a href="https://www.wayf.dk">开始</a> </li> <li><a href="https://www.wayf.dk/index.php/en/about-wayf/faq-frequently-asked-questions">FAQ</a> </li> </ul>

en: Consent Removed
zh: 已经移除的许可

en: show/hide attributes
zh: 显示/隐藏属性

en: Organisation
zh: 组织
