SimpleSAMLphp 1.15 - en to zh_Hant_TW translation catalogue (139 entries)

en: {core:frontpage:link_phpinfo}
zh_Hant_TW: PHP 資訊

en: {core:no_state:report_text}
zh_Hant_TW: 如果這個錯誤持續存在，您可以將它回報系統管理者。

en: {core:no_state:cause_backforward}
zh_Hant_TW: 於網頁瀏覽器使用上一頁及下一頁。

en: {core:no_metadata:not_found_for}
zh_Hant_TW: 我們無法定位此實體之詮釋資料：

en: {core:frontpage:link_shib13example}
zh_Hant_TW: Shibboleth 1.3 SP 範本 - 測試使用您的 Shib IdP 登入

en: {core:no_state:suggestions}
zh_Hant_TW: 建議解決這個問題：

en: {core:frontpage:login_as_admin}
zh_Hant_TW: 以管理員身分登入

en: {core:short_sso_interval:warning}
zh_Hant_TW: 我們偵測到距離您最後一次驗證於這個服務提供者只有短短幾秒，而這可能是 SP 有點問題。

en: {core:frontpage:link_doc_sp}
zh_Hant_TW: 使用 SimpleSAMLphp 做為服務提供者

en: {core:frontpage:link_meta_saml2sphosted}
zh_Hant_TW: 託管 SAML 2.0 服務提供者詮釋資料(自動產生)

en: {core:frontpage:link_openidprovider}
zh_Hant_TW: OpenID 提供網站 - 開發版本(測試碼)

en: {core:frontpage:link_doc_install}
zh_Hant_TW: SimpleSAMLphp 安裝中

en: {core:frontpage:link_diagnostics}
zh_Hant_TW: 診斷主機名稱，連接埠及協定

en: {core:no_state:suggestion_goback}
zh_Hant_TW: 回到上一頁並再試一次。

en: {core:no_state:causes}
zh_Hant_TW: 這個錯誤可能是因為：

en: {core:frontpage:link_meta_saml2idphosted}
zh_Hant_TW: 託管 SAML 2.0 驗證提供者詮釋資料(自動產生)

en: {core:frontpage:optional}
zh_Hant_TW: 選項

en: {core:frontpage:link_meta_shib13sphosted}
zh_Hant_TW: 託管 Shibboleth 1.3 服務提供者詮釋資料(自動產生)

en: {core:frontpage:doc_header}
zh_Hant_TW: 說明文件

en: {core:frontpage:link_doc_advanced}
zh_Hant_TW: SimpleSAMLphp 進階功能

en: {core:frontpage:required_ldap}
zh_Hant_TW: 需要 LDAP

en: {core:frontpage:warnings_secretsalt}
zh_Hant_TW: <strong>目前設定檔使用預設的雜湊參數(salt)</strong> - 在您上線運作前請確認您已於 simpleSAML 設定頁中修改預設的 'secretsalt'。[<a href="https://simplesamlphp.org/docs/stable/simplesamlphp-install">閱讀更多關於 SimpleSAMLphp 設定值</a> ]

en: {core:frontpage:authtest}
zh_Hant_TW: 測試設定好的認證來源

en: {core:frontpage:link_meta_overview}
zh_Hant_TW: 您安裝的詮釋資料概觀。診斷您的詮釋資料檔案

en: {core:frontpage:configuration}
zh_Hant_TW: 設定

en: {core:frontpage:welcome}
zh_Hant_TW: 歡迎

en: {core:frontpage:link_doc_shibsp}
zh_Hant_TW: 設定 Shibboleth 1.3 SP 讓其可跟 SimpleSAMLphp IdP 一起運作

en: {core:no_state:header}
zh_Hant_TW: 遺失狀態資訊

en: {core:frontpage:metadata_header}
zh_Hant_TW: 詮釋資料

en: {core:frontpage:link_doc_maintenance}
zh_Hant_TW: SimpleSAMLphp 維護及設定

en: {core:frontpage:link_configcheck}
zh_Hant_TW: SimpleSAMLphp 設定檢查

en: {core:frontpage:page_title}
zh_Hant_TW: SimpleSAMLphp 安裝頁面

en: {core:no_cookie:header}
zh_Hant_TW: 遺失 cookie

en: {core:frontpage:warnings}
zh_Hant_TW: 警告

en: {core:frontpage:link_xmlconvert}
zh_Hant_TW: XML 至 SimpleSAMLphp 詮釋資料翻譯器

en: {core:frontpage:link_cleardiscochoices}
zh_Hant_TW: 刪除我選擇的 IdP 於 IdP 搜尋服務

en: {core:frontpage:loggedin_as_admin}
zh_Hant_TW: 你已經登入成為管理員

en: {core:frontpage:auth}
zh_Hant_TW: 認證

en: {core:no_metadata:suggestion_user_link}
zh_Hant_TW: 若您是個使用者，而您於此網站收到下列連結，請反映此錯誤給此站管理員。

en: {core:no_state:description}
zh_Hant_TW: 我們無法找到關於這個請求的狀態資訊。

en: {core:frontpage:show_metadata}
zh_Hant_TW: 顯示詮釋資料

en: {core:no_state:suggestion_closebrowser}
zh_Hant_TW: 關閉網頁瀏覽器，並再試一次。

en: {core:short_sso_interval:warning_header}
zh_Hant_TW: 單一簽入事件間隔過短。

en: {core:frontpage:intro}
zh_Hant_TW: <strong>恭喜你</strong>，您已經成功的安裝 SimpleSAMLphp。這是安裝的開始頁面，在這裡您可以找到測試範本、診斷工具、詮釋資料及各種相關文件的連結。

en: {core:no_metadata:header}
zh_Hant_TW: 找不到詮釋資料

en: {core:frontpage:link_meta_shib13idphosted}
zh_Hant_TW: 託管Shibboleth 1.3 驗證提供者詮釋資料(自動產生)

en: {core:frontpage:required}
zh_Hant_TW: 請求

en: {core:no_metadata:config_problem}
zh_Hant_TW: 服務提供者或驗證提供者之設定檔可能有問題。

en: {core:frontpage:warnings_suhosin_url_length}
zh_Hant_TW: 變數要求長度於 PHP Suhosin 套件中被限制。請增加 suhosin.get.max_value_length 之參數至 2048 bytes 以上。

en: {core:frontpage:warnings_https}
zh_Hant_TW: <strong>您不是使用 HTTPS </strong>-於使用的傳輸過程中加密。HTTP 可以正常的利用於測試，但是在上線環境裡，您還是需要使用 HTTPS。[ <a href="http://rnd.feide.no/content/simplesamlphp-maintenance-and-configuration">閱讀更多有關於 SimpleSAMLphp 的維護方式</a> ]

en: {core:frontpage:federation}
zh_Hant_TW: 聯盟

en: {core:frontpage:required_radius}
zh_Hant_TW: 需要 Radius

en: {core:no_state:cause_openbrowser}
zh_Hant_TW: 您使用網頁瀏覽器儲存標籤開啟了上一次的連線。

en: {core:frontpage:checkphp}
zh_Hant_TW: 檢查您安裝的 PHP

en: {core:frontpage:link_doc_idp}
zh_Hant_TW: 使用 SimpleSAMLphp 做為驗證提供者

en: {core:no_state:report_header}
zh_Hant_TW: 回報這個錯誤

en: {core:frontpage:link_saml2example}
zh_Hant_TW: SAML 2.0 SP 範本 - 測試使用您的 IdP 登入

en: {core:no_state:cause_nocookie}
zh_Hant_TW: 網頁瀏覽器的 Cookies 可能被關閉。

en: {core:frontpage:about_header}
zh_Hant_TW: 有關 SimpleSAMLphp

en: {core:frontpage:about_text}
zh_Hant_TW: 覺得 SimpleSAMLphp 還蠻酷的嘛，在哪裡可以找到更多相關資訊？你可以在下列網址找到更多相關資訊，於 <a href="http://uninett.no">UNINETT</a> 的 <a href="http://rnd.feide.no/simplesamlphp">SimpleSAMLphp at the Feide RnD 開發者部落格</a>

en: {core:no_metadata:suggestion_developer}
zh_Hant_TW: 若您是單一簽入程式開發人員，您的詮釋資料設定可能有問題。請確認服務提供者或驗證提供者之詮釋資料設定檔是否正確。

en: {core:no_cookie:retry}
zh_Hant_TW: 重試

en: {core:frontpage:useful_links_header}
zh_Hant_TW: 已安裝的常用連結

en: {core:frontpage:metadata}
zh_Hant_TW: 詮釋資料

en: {core:frontpage:recommended}
zh_Hant_TW: 建議

en: {core:frontpage:link_doc_googleapps}
zh_Hant_TW: SimpleSAMLphp 做為 Google Apps 教育版的 IdP

en: {core:frontpage:tools}
zh_Hant_TW: 工具

en: {core:short_sso_interval:retry}
zh_Hant_TW: 重試登入

en: {core:no_cookie:description}
zh_Hant_TW: 您可能關閉了瀏覽器 cookie 支援，請檢查瀏覽器設定，然後再試一次。

en: {core:frontpage:deprecated}
zh_Hant_TW: 棄置

en: You are logged in as administrator
zh_Hant_TW: 你已經登入成為管理員

en: Go back to the previous page and try again.
zh_Hant_TW: 回到上一頁並再試一次。

en: If this problem persists, you can report it to the system administrators.
zh_Hant_TW: 如果這個錯誤持續存在，您可以將它回報系統管理者。

en: Welcome
zh_Hant_TW: 歡迎

en: SimpleSAMLphp configuration check
zh_Hant_TW: SimpleSAMLphp 設定檢查

en: Metadata overview for your installation. Diagnose your metadata files
zh_Hant_TW: 您安裝的詮釋資料概觀。診斷您的詮釋資料檔案

en: XML to SimpleSAMLphp metadata converter
zh_Hant_TW: XML 至 SimpleSAMLphp 詮釋資料翻譯器

en: Required
zh_Hant_TW: 請求

en: Warnings
zh_Hant_TW: 警告

en: Documentation
zh_Hant_TW: 說明文件

en: Hosted Shibboleth 1.3 Service Provider Metadata (automatically generated)
zh_Hant_TW: 託管 Shibboleth 1.3 服務提供者詮釋資料(自動產生)

en: PHP info
zh_Hant_TW: PHP 資訊

en: About SimpleSAMLphp
zh_Hant_TW: 有關 SimpleSAMLphp

en: Hosted SAML 2.0 Service Provider Metadata (automatically generated)
zh_Hant_TW: 託管 SAML 2.0 服務提供者詮釋資料(自動產生)

en: Retry login
zh_Hant_TW: 重試登入

en: Required for LDAP
zh_Hant_TW: 需要 LDAP

en: Close the web browser, and try again.
zh_Hant_TW: 關閉網頁瀏覽器，並再試一次。

en: Federation
zh_Hant_TW: 聯盟

en: We were unable to locate the state information for the current request.
zh_Hant_TW: 我們無法找到關於這個請求的狀態資訊。

en: Delete my choices of IdP in the IdP discovery services
zh_Hant_TW: 刪除我選擇的 IdP 於 IdP 搜尋服務

en: This is most likely a configuration problem on either the service provider or identity provider.
zh_Hant_TW: 服務提供者或驗證提供者之設定檔可能有問題。

en: Configure Shibboleth 1.3 SP to work with SimpleSAMLphp IdP
zh_Hant_TW: 設定 Shibboleth 1.3 SP 讓其可跟 SimpleSAMLphp IdP 一起運作

en: Using the back and forward buttons in the web browser.
zh_Hant_TW: 於網頁瀏覽器使用上一頁及下一頁。

en: Metadata not found
zh_Hant_TW: 找不到詮釋資料

en: Missing cookie
zh_Hant_TW: 遺失 cookie

en: Cookies may be disabled in the web browser.
zh_Hant_TW: 網頁瀏覽器的 Cookies 可能被關閉。

en: Opened the web browser with tabs saved from the previous session.
zh_Hant_TW: 您使用網頁瀏覽器儲存標籤開啟了上一次的連線。

en: Tools
zh_Hant_TW: 工具

en: Test configured authentication sources
zh_Hant_TW: 測試設定好的認證來源

en: You appear to have disabled cookies in your browser. Please check the settings in your browser, and try again.
zh_Hant_TW: 您可能關閉了瀏覽器 cookie 支援，請檢查瀏覽器設定，然後再試一次。

en: Installing SimpleSAMLphp
zh_Hant_TW: SimpleSAMLphp 安裝中

en: Deprecated
zh_Hant_TW: 棄置

en: <strong>Congratulations</strong>, you have successfully installed SimpleSAMLphp. This is the start page of your installation, where you will find links to test examples, diagnostics, metadata and even links to relevant documentation.
zh_Hant_TW: <strong>恭喜你</strong>，您已經成功的安裝 SimpleSAMLphp。這是安裝的開始頁面，在這裡您可以找到測試範本、診斷工具、詮釋資料及各種相關文件的連結。

en: This error may be caused by:
zh_Hant_TW: 這個錯誤可能是因為：

en: <strong>You are not using HTTPS</strong> - encrypted communication with the user. HTTP works fine for test purposes, but in a production environment, you should use HTTPS. [ <a href="https://simplesamlphp.org/docs/stable/simplesamlphp-maintenance">Read more about SimpleSAMLphp maintenance</a> ]
zh_Hant_TW: <strong>您不是使用 HTTPS </strong>-於使用的傳輸過程中加密。HTTP 可以正常的利用於測試，但是在上線環境裡，您還是需要使用 HTTPS。[ <a href="http://rnd.feide.no/content/simplesamlphp-maintenance-and-configuration">閱讀更多有關於 SimpleSAMLphp 的維護方式</a> ]

en: Metadata
zh_Hant_TW: 詮釋資料

en: Retry
zh_Hant_TW: 重試

en: SimpleSAMLphp Maintenance and Configuration
zh_Hant_TW: SimpleSAMLphp 維護及設定

en: Diagnostics on hostname, port and protocol
zh_Hant_TW: 診斷主機名稱，連接埠及協定

en: If you are an user who received this error after following a link on a site, you should report this error to the owner of that site.
zh_Hant_TW: 若您是個使用者，而您於此網站收到下列連結，請反映此錯誤給此站管理員。

en: Using SimpleSAMLphp as an Identity Provider
zh_Hant_TW: 使用 SimpleSAMLphp 做為驗證提供者

en: Optional
zh_Hant_TW: 選項

en: Suggestions for resolving this problem:
zh_Hant_TW: 建議解決這個問題：

en: This SimpleSAMLphp thing is pretty cool, where can I read more about it? You can find more information about it at the <a href="https://simplesamlphp.org/">SimpleSAMLphp web page </a> over at <a href="http://uninett.no">UNINETT</a>.
zh_Hant_TW: 覺得 SimpleSAMLphp 還蠻酷的嘛，在哪裡可以找到更多相關資訊？你可以在下列網址找到更多相關資訊，於 <a href="http://uninett.no">UNINETT</a> 的 <a href="http://rnd.feide.no/simplesamlphp">SimpleSAMLphp at the Feide RnD 開發者部落格</a>

en: Shibboleth 1.3 SP example - test logging in through your Shib IdP
zh_Hant_TW: Shibboleth 1.3 SP 範本 - 測試使用您的 Shib IdP 登入

en: Authentication
zh_Hant_TW: 認證

en: SimpleSAMLphp installation page
zh_Hant_TW: SimpleSAMLphp 安裝頁面

en: Show metadata
zh_Hant_TW: 顯示詮釋資料

en: SimpleSAMLphp as an IdP for Google Apps for Education
zh_Hant_TW: SimpleSAMLphp 做為 Google Apps 教育版的 IdP

en: State information lost
zh_Hant_TW: 遺失狀態資訊

en: Hosted SAML 2.0 Identity Provider Metadata (automatically generated)
zh_Hant_TW: 託管 SAML 2.0 驗證提供者詮釋資料(自動產生)

en: OpenID Provider site - Alpha version (test code)
zh_Hant_TW: OpenID 提供網站 - 開發版本(測試碼)

en: Required for Radius
zh_Hant_TW: 需要 Radius

en: We were unable to locate the metadata for the entity:
zh_Hant_TW: 我們無法定位此實體之詮釋資料：

en: SAML 2.0 SP example - test logging in through your IdP
zh_Hant_TW: SAML 2.0 SP 範本 - 測試使用您的 IdP 登入

en: Using SimpleSAMLphp as a Service Provider
zh_Hant_TW: 使用 SimpleSAMLphp 做為服務提供者

en: We have detected that there is only a few seconds since you last authenticated with this service provider, and therefore assume that there is a problem with this SP.
zh_Hant_TW: 我們偵測到距離您最後一次驗證於這個服務提供者只有短短幾秒，而這可能是 SP 有點問題。

en: Recommended
zh_Hant_TW: 建議

en: If you are a developer who is deploying a single sign-on solution, you have a problem with the metadata configuration. Verify that metadata is configured correctly on both the identity provider and service provider.
zh_Hant_TW: 若您是單一簽入程式開發人員，您的詮釋資料設定可能有問題。請確認服務提供者或驗證提供者之詮釋資料設定檔是否正確。

en: SimpleSAMLphp Advanced Features
zh_Hant_TW: SimpleSAMLphp 進階功能

en: Too short interval between single sign on events.
zh_Hant_TW: 單一簽入事件間隔過短。

en: Checking your PHP installation
zh_Hant_TW: 檢查您安裝的 PHP

en: The length of query parameters is limited by the PHP Suhosin extension. Please increase the suhosin.get.max_value_length option to at least 2048 bytes.
zh_Hant_TW: 變數要求長度於 PHP Suhosin 套件中被限制。請增加 suhosin.get.max_value_length 之參數至 2048 bytes 以上。

en: Useful links for your installation
zh_Hant_TW: 已安裝的常用連結

en: Configuration
zh_Hant_TW: 設定

en: Hosted Shibboleth 1.3 Identity Provider Metadata (automatically generated)
zh_Hant_TW: 託管Shibboleth 1.3 驗證提供者詮釋資料(自動產生)

en: <strong>The configuration uses the default secret salt</strong> - make sure you modify the default 'secretsalt' option in the simpleSAML configuration in production environments. [<a href="https://simplesamlphp.org/docs/stable/simplesamlphp-install">Read more about SimpleSAMLphp configuration</a> ]
zh_Hant_TW: <strong>目前設定檔使用預設的雜湊參數(salt)</strong> - 在您上線運作前請確認您已於 simpleSAML 設定頁中修改預設的 'secretsalt'。[<a href="https://simplesamlphp.org/docs/stable/simplesamlphp-install">閱讀更多關於 SimpleSAMLphp 設定值</a> ]

en: Login as administrator
zh_Hant_TW: 以管理員身分登入

en: Report this error
zh_Hant_TW: 回報這個錯誤
