SimpleSAMLphp 1.15 - en to zh_Hant_TW translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: {cron:cron:cron_report_title}
zh_Hant_TW: 排程報告

en: {cron:cron:ran_text}
zh_Hant_TW: 排程任務執行於

en: {cron:cron:cron_suggestion}
zh_Hant_TW: 這是建議的 crontab 檔案：

en: {cron:cron:run_text}
zh_Hant_TW: 執行排程：

en: {cron:cron:cron_execution}
zh_Hant_TW: 點此執行排程任務：

en: {cron:cron:cron_info}
zh_Hant_TW: Cron 在 Unix 系統中，可用來執行例行性任務。

en: {cron:cron:cron_result_title}
zh_Hant_TW: 這是排程工作執行結果：

en: {cron:cron:cron_header}
zh_Hant_TW: 排程結果頁面

en: Cron is a way to run things regularly on unix systems.
zh_Hant_TW: Cron 在 Unix 系統中，可用來執行例行性任務。

en: Run cron:
zh_Hant_TW: 執行排程：

en: Cron ran at
zh_Hant_TW: 排程任務執行於

en: Cron report
zh_Hant_TW: 排程報告

en: Here is a suggestion for a crontab file:
zh_Hant_TW: 這是建議的 crontab 檔案：

en: Click here to run the cron jobs:
zh_Hant_TW: 點此執行排程任務：

en: Here are the result for the cron job execution:
zh_Hant_TW: 這是排程工作執行結果：

en: Cron result page
zh_Hant_TW: 排程結果頁面
