SimpleSAMLphp 1.15 - en to zh_Hant_TW translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: {discopower:tabs:ukacessfederation}
zh_Hant_TW: 英國 Access Management Federation for Education and Research.

en: {discopower:tabs:switzerland}
zh_Hant_TW: 瑞士

en: {discopower:tabs:kalmar}
zh_Hant_TW: 卡爾馬

en: {discopower:tabs:denmark}
zh_Hant_TW: 丹麥

en: {discopower:tabs:sweden}
zh_Hant_TW: 瑞典

en: {discopower:tabs:southafrica}
zh_Hant_TW: 南非

en: {discopower:tabs:edugain}
zh_Hant_TW: 歐洲 (eduGAIN)

en: {discopower:tabs:iceland}
zh_Hant_TW: 冰島

en: {discopower:tabs:finland}
zh_Hant_TW: 芬蘭

en: {discopower:tabs:incommon}
zh_Hant_TW: InCommon

en: {discopower:tabs:norway}
zh_Hant_TW: 挪威

en: {discopower:tabs:misc}
zh_Hant_TW: 雜項

en: Sweden
zh_Hant_TW: 瑞典

en: South Africa
zh_Hant_TW: 南非

en: Denmark
zh_Hant_TW: 丹麥

en: Iceland
zh_Hant_TW: 冰島

en: UK Access Federation
zh_Hant_TW: 英國 Access Management Federation for Education and Research.

en: Kalmar
zh_Hant_TW: 卡爾馬

en: Switzerland
zh_Hant_TW: 瑞士

en: Norway
zh_Hant_TW: 挪威

en: Miscellaneous
zh_Hant_TW: 雜項

en: Finland
zh_Hant_TW: 芬蘭

en: Europe (eduGAIN)
zh_Hant_TW: 歐洲 (eduGAIN)
