SimpleSAMLphp 1.15 - en to zh_Hant_TW translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: {expirycheck:expwarning:access_denied}
zh_Hant_TW: 您沒有權限使用此服務

en: {expirycheck:expwarning:warning_today}
zh_Hant_TW: 警告，您的帳號 %NETID% 今天到期！

en: {expirycheck:expwarning:warning}
zh_Hant_TW: 警告，您的帳號 %NETID% 將於 %DAYSLEFT% %DAYS% 到期！

en: {expirycheck:expwarning:day}
zh_Hant_TW: 日

en: {expirycheck:expwarning:days}
zh_Hant_TW: 日

en: {expirycheck:expwarning:no_access_to}
zh_Hant_TW: 您的帳號 %NETID% 已過期，存取拒絕！

en: {expirycheck:expwarning:contact_home}
zh_Hant_TW: 存取您的組織所管理之服務。若有問題請聯絡您當地的 IT 支援窗口。

en: {expirycheck:expwarning:expiry_date_text}
zh_Hant_TW: 到期日：

en: {expirycheck:expwarning:warning_header}
zh_Hant_TW: 警告，您的帳號 %NETID% 將於 %DAYSLEFT% %DAYS% 到期！

en: {expirycheck:expwarning:btn_continue}
zh_Hant_TW: 我知道了，繼續...

en: {expirycheck:expwarning:warning_header_today}
zh_Hant_TW: 警告，您的帳號 %NETID% 今天到期！

en: Expiration date:
zh_Hant_TW: 到期日：

en: Warning, your account %NETID% will expire in %DAYSLEFT% %DAYS%!
zh_Hant_TW: 警告，您的帳號 %NETID% 將於 %DAYSLEFT% %DAYS% 到期！

en: Your account %NETID% has expired, access denied!
zh_Hant_TW: 您的帳號 %NETID% 已過期，存取拒絕！

en: Warning, your account %NETID% will expire today!
zh_Hant_TW: 警告，您的帳號 %NETID% 今天到期！

en: I am aware of this, continue...
zh_Hant_TW: 我知道了，繼續...

en: days
zh_Hant_TW: 日

en: day
zh_Hant_TW: 日

en: Access to services is controlled by your home organization. Please contact your local IT support for questions.
zh_Hant_TW: 存取您的組織所管理之服務。若有問題請聯絡您當地的 IT 支援窗口。

en: You do not have access to this service
zh_Hant_TW: 您沒有權限使用此服務
