SimpleSAMLphp 1.15 - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: {expirycheck:expwarning:access_denied}
zh: 您不能使用本服务

en: {expirycheck:expwarning:no_access_to}
zh: 您的帐号 %NETID% 已过期,访问被拒绝!

en: {expirycheck:expwarning:expiry_date_text}
zh: 有效期至：

en: {expirycheck:expwarning:btn_continue}
zh: 我已知悉，继续...

en: Expiration date:
zh: 有效期至：

en: Your account %NETID% has expired, access denied!
zh: 您的帐号 %NETID% 已过期,访问被拒绝!

en: I am aware of this, continue...
zh: 我已知悉，继续...

en: You do not have access to this service
zh: 您不能使用本服务
