SimpleSAMLphp 1.15 - en to zh_Hant_TW translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: {memcacheMonitor:memcachestat:total_connections}
zh_Hant_TW: 總連線數

en: {memcacheMonitor:memcachestat:version}
zh_Hant_TW: 版本

en: {memcacheMonitor:memcachestat:get_hits}
zh_Hant_TW: GET 指令總數(成功)

en: {memcacheMonitor:memcachestat:curr_items}
zh_Hant_TW: 目前項目的數量

en: {memcacheMonitor:memcachestat:uptime}
zh_Hant_TW: 已運作時間

en: {memcacheMonitor:memcachestat:limit_maxbytes}
zh_Hant_TW: 儲存空間總利用數

en: {memcacheMonitor:memcachestat:curr_connections}
zh_Hant_TW: 目前開啟的連線數

en: {memcacheMonitor:memcachestat:rusage_system}
zh_Hant_TW: CPU 使用量(系統)

en: {memcacheMonitor:memcachestat:rusage_user}
zh_Hant_TW: CPU 使用量(使用者)

en: {memcacheMonitor:memcachestat:pid}
zh_Hant_TW: 程序 ID

en: {memcacheMonitor:memcachestat:cmd_get}
zh_Hant_TW: GET 指令總數

en: {memcacheMonitor:memcachestat:bytes_read}
zh_Hant_TW: 傳送至主機總位元組

en: {memcacheMonitor:memcachestat:time}
zh_Hant_TW: 目前時間

en: {memcacheMonitor:memcachestat:get_misses}
zh_Hant_TW: GET 指令總數(成功)

en: {memcacheMonitor:memcachestat:bytes_written}
zh_Hant_TW: 寫入至主機總位元組

en: {memcacheMonitor:memcachestat:connection_structures}
zh_Hant_TW: 連線結構

en: {memcacheMonitor:memcachestat:cmd_set}
zh_Hant_TW: SET 指令總數

en: {memcacheMonitor:memcachestat:total_items}
zh_Hant_TW: 所有項目

en: {memcacheMonitor:memcachestat:bytes}
zh_Hant_TW: 目前使用的總位元組

en: Current time
zh_Hant_TW: 目前時間

en: Total items ever
zh_Hant_TW: 所有項目

en: Bytes written by the server
zh_Hant_TW: 寫入至主機總位元組

en: Uptime
zh_Hant_TW: 已運作時間

en: Current open connections
zh_Hant_TW: 目前開啟的連線數

en: Total storage avail
zh_Hant_TW: 儲存空間總利用數

en: Version
zh_Hant_TW: 版本

en: Total GET commands (failed)
zh_Hant_TW: GET 指令總數(成功)

en: Total SET commands
zh_Hant_TW: SET 指令總數

en: Connection structures
zh_Hant_TW: 連線結構

en: Total GET commands (success)
zh_Hant_TW: GET 指令總數(成功)

en: Total bytes in use currently
zh_Hant_TW: 目前使用的總位元組

en: Total GET commands
zh_Hant_TW: GET 指令總數

en: Bytes in to the server
zh_Hant_TW: 傳送至主機總位元組

en: Process ID
zh_Hant_TW: 程序 ID

en: Currently number of items
zh_Hant_TW: 目前項目的數量

en: CPU Seconds (User)
zh_Hant_TW: CPU 使用量(使用者)

en: CPU Seconds (System)
zh_Hant_TW: CPU 使用量(系統)

en: Total connections
zh_Hant_TW: 總連線數
