SimpleSAMLphp 1.15 - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: {memcacheMonitor:memcachestat:total_connections}
zh: 全部连接

en: {memcacheMonitor:memcachestat:version}
zh: 版本

en: {memcacheMonitor:memcachestat:get_hits}
zh: 全部的GET指令（成功的）

en: {memcacheMonitor:memcachestat:curr_items}
zh: 当前的条目数量

en: {memcacheMonitor:memcachestat:uptime}
zh: 正常运行时间

en: {memcacheMonitor:memcachestat:limit_maxbytes}
zh: 全部的存储利用

en: {memcacheMonitor:memcachestat:curr_connections}
zh: 当前打开的连接

en: {memcacheMonitor:memcachestat:rusage_system}
zh: CPU 秒数（系统）

en: {memcacheMonitor:memcachestat:rusage_user}
zh: CPU 秒数（用户）

en: {memcacheMonitor:memcachestat:pid}
zh: Process ID

en: {memcacheMonitor:memcachestat:cmd_get}
zh: 全部的GET指令

en: {memcacheMonitor:memcachestat:bytes_read}
zh: 进入服务器的字节

en: {memcacheMonitor:memcachestat:time}
zh: 当前时间

en: {memcacheMonitor:memcachestat:get_misses}
zh: 全部的GET指令（失败的）

en: {memcacheMonitor:memcachestat:bytes_written}
zh: 服务器写入的字节

en: {memcacheMonitor:memcachestat:connection_structures}
zh: 连接结构

en: {memcacheMonitor:memcachestat:cmd_set}
zh: 全部的SET指令

en: {memcacheMonitor:memcachestat:total_items}
zh: 以往条目

en: {memcacheMonitor:memcachestat:bytes}
zh: 目前使用的字节数

en: Current time
zh: 当前时间

en: Total items ever
zh: 以往条目

en: Bytes written by the server
zh: 服务器写入的字节

en: Uptime
zh: 正常运行时间

en: Current open connections
zh: 当前打开的连接

en: Total storage avail
zh: 全部的存储利用

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Total GET commands (failed)
zh: 全部的GET指令（失败的）

en: Total SET commands
zh: 全部的SET指令

en: Connection structures
zh: 连接结构

en: Total GET commands (success)
zh: 全部的GET指令（成功的）

en: Total bytes in use currently
zh: 目前使用的字节数

en: Total GET commands
zh: 全部的GET指令

en: Bytes in to the server
zh: 进入服务器的字节

en: Currently number of items
zh: 当前的条目数量

en: CPU Seconds (User)
zh: CPU 秒数（用户）

en: CPU Seconds (System)
zh: CPU 秒数（系统）

en: Total connections
zh: 全部连接
