SimpleSAMLphp 1.15 - en to zh_Hant_TW translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: {negotiate:negotiate:info_post}
zh_Hant_TW: <h3>什麼是自動登入？</h3><p>自動登入允許您登入時不需要再次輸入帳號密碼：<ul><li>如果電腦已加入 Kerberos 網域</li><li>使用支援的瀏覽器(IE 或其他支援的瀏覽器)</li><li>於支援的作業系統(Windows, Mac)</li></ul></p>

en: {negotiate:negotiate:disable_title}
zh_Hant_TW: 嘗試於瀏覽器關閉自動登入功能

en: {negotiate:negotiate:enable_title}
zh_Hant_TW: 嘗試於瀏覽器開啟自動登入

en: {negotiate:negotiate:disable_info_pre}
zh_Hant_TW: <p>當存取此頁時，您已經於瀏覽器關閉自動登入。</p><p>如要再度開啟，請造訪<a href='%URL%'>此頁</a>。</p>

en: {negotiate:negotiate:enable_info_pre}
zh_Hant_TW: <p>當存取此頁時，您已經開啟瀏覽器自動登入。</p><p>如要再次關閉，請造訪<a href='%URL%'>此頁</a>。</p>

en: <h3>What is automatic login</h3><p>Automatic login allows you to log in without being asked for username and password:<ul><li>if the computer is in the Kerberos domain</li><li>using a supported browser (IE and some others depending on installation options)</li><li>on a supported operating system (Windows, Mac)</li></ul></p>
zh_Hant_TW: <h3>什麼是自動登入？</h3><p>自動登入允許您登入時不需要再次輸入帳號密碼：<ul><li>如果電腦已加入 Kerberos 網域</li><li>使用支援的瀏覽器(IE 或其他支援的瀏覽器)</li><li>於支援的作業系統(Windows, Mac)</li></ul></p>

en: <p>By accessing this page, you have turned on the ability to use automatic login for this browser.</p><p>To turn it off again, please visit <a href='%URL%'>this page</a>.</p>
zh_Hant_TW: <p>當存取此頁時，您已經開啟瀏覽器自動登入。</p><p>如要再次關閉，請造訪<a href='%URL%'>此頁</a>。</p>

en: Turned off ability to use automatic login for this browser
zh_Hant_TW: 嘗試於瀏覽器關閉自動登入功能

en: Turned on the ability to use automatic login for this browser
zh_Hant_TW: 嘗試於瀏覽器開啟自動登入

en: <p>By accessing this page, you have turned off the ability to use automatic login for this browser.</p><p>To turn it on again, please visit <a href='%URL%'>this page</a>.</p>
zh_Hant_TW: <p>當存取此頁時，您已經於瀏覽器關閉自動登入。</p><p>如要再度開啟，請造訪<a href='%URL%'>此頁</a>。</p>
