SimpleSAMLphp 1.15 - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: {negotiate:negotiate:disable_title}
zh: 关闭本浏览器上的自动登录功能

en: {negotiate:negotiate:enable_title}
zh: 启用本浏览器上的自动登录功能

en: {negotiate:negotiate:disable_info_pre}
zh: <p>当您连上本页面时，本浏览器自动登录功能已关闭。</p><p>请访问<a href='%URL%'>此处</a>以重新启用自动登录功能。</p>

en: Turned off ability to use automatic login for this browser
zh: 关闭本浏览器上的自动登录功能

en: Turned on the ability to use automatic login for this browser
zh: 启用本浏览器上的自动登录功能

en: <p>By accessing this page, you have turned off the ability to use automatic login for this browser.</p><p>To turn it on again, please visit <a href='%URL%'>this page</a>.</p>
zh: <p>当您连上本页面时，本浏览器自动登录功能已关闭。</p><p>请访问<a href='%URL%'>此处</a>以重新启用自动登录功能。</p>
