SimpleSAMLphp 1.15 - en to zh_Hant_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: {preprodwarning:warning:warning_header}
zh_Hant_TW: 您正在存取一個非正式上線系統

en: {preprodwarning:warning:warning}
zh_Hant_TW: 您現在正在存取一個非正式上線系統。這個身分驗證環境僅是在測試及檢查非正式上線系統。如果有人傳遞這個連結給你，而你並非是 <i>測試人員</i> 的話，你可能是取得一個錯誤連結，且您可能 <b>不適合在此</b>。

en: {preprodwarning:warning:yes}
zh_Hant_TW: 是的，我知道我正在存取一個非正式上線系統

en: You are now accessing a pre-production system. This authentication setup is for testing and pre-production verification only. If someone sent you a link that pointed you here, and you are not <i>a tester</i> you probably got the wrong link, and should <b>not be here</b>.
zh_Hant_TW: 您現在正在存取一個非正式上線系統。這個身分驗證環境僅是在測試及檢查非正式上線系統。如果有人傳遞這個連結給你，而你並非是 <i>測試人員</i> 的話，你可能是取得一個錯誤連結，且您可能 <b>不適合在此</b>。

en: Warning about accessing a pre-production system
zh_Hant_TW: 您正在存取一個非正式上線系統

en: Yes, I know I am accessing a pre-production system
zh_Hant_TW: 是的，我知道我正在存取一個非正式上線系統
