SimpleSAMLphp 1.15 - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: {preprodwarning:warning:warning_header}
zh: 关于访问预发布系统的警告

en: {preprodwarning:warning:warning}
zh: 你现在访问的是一个预安装系统，这个认证设置是用来测试和预发布校验之用。如果有人发送一个连接让你访问到这里，并且你又不是<i>测试人员</i>，那么你获得了一个错误连接，并且你<b>不应该在这里</b>

en: {preprodwarning:warning:yes}
zh: 是的，我知道我正访问预发布系统

en: You are now accessing a pre-production system. This authentication setup is for testing and pre-production verification only. If someone sent you a link that pointed you here, and you are not <i>a tester</i> you probably got the wrong link, and should <b>not be here</b>.
zh: 你现在访问的是一个预安装系统，这个认证设置是用来测试和预发布校验之用。如果有人发送一个连接让你访问到这里，并且你又不是<i>测试人员</i>，那么你获得了一个错误连接，并且你<b>不应该在这里</b>

en: Warning about accessing a pre-production system
zh: 关于访问预发布系统的警告

en: Yes, I know I am accessing a pre-production system
zh: 是的，我知道我正访问预发布系统
