Siril 1.2.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (3615 entries)

en: Cosmetic Correction
zh_CN: 坏点修正

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close current window
zh_CN: 关闭当前窗口

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apply Cosmetic Correction
zh_CN: 应用坏点修正

en: Cold Sigma:
zh_CN: 冷Sigma:

en: How many times (in averrage deviation units) a pixel value must differ from the value of surrounding neighbors to be considered as a cold pixel.
zh_CN: 当一个像素被认定为冷像素时，该像素必须相异于周围邻居像素的倍数（平均偏差单位）。

en: How many times (in average deviation units) a pixel value must differ from the value of surrounding neighbors to be considered as a cold pixel.
zh_CN: 当一个像素被认定为冷像素时，该像素必须相异于周围相邻的像素的倍数（以平均偏差单位表示）。

en: Hot Sigma:
zh_CN: 热Sigma:

en: How many times (in averrage deviation units) a pixel value must differ from the value of surrounding neighbors to be considered as a hot pixel.
zh_CN: 当一个像素被认定为热像素时，该像素必须相异于周围邻居像素的倍数（平均偏差单位）。

en: How many times (in average deviation units) a pixel value must differ from the value of surrounding neighbors to be considered as a hot pixel.
zh_CN: 当一个像素被认定为热像素时，该像素必须相异于周围相邻的像素的倍数（以平均偏差单位表示）。

en: Amount
zh_CN: 数量

en: 0: No correction
    1 : 100% corrected
zh_CN: 0：无修正
    1：100%修正

en: Check if the target frames are CFA images.
    Uncheck if images come from a monochrome sensor.
zh_CN: CFA图像请点选这里。
    请勿用于单色传感器的图像。

en: Apply to sequence
zh_CN: 应用到序列

en: If a sequence is loaded and this is activated, perform the processing on all images of the sequence instead of only the loaded image.
zh_CN: 如果载入并激活了一个序列，则对该序列的全部图像执行处理，而不是仅对载入的单张图像执行处理。

en: Output prefix:
zh_CN: 输出前缀:

en: Prefix of the image names resulting from the cosmetic correction process.
zh_CN: 坏点修正后的文件名前缀。

en: Binning
zh_CN: 像素合并

en: Binning factor:
zh_CN: 像素因子:

en: Downsample mode:
zh_CN: 缩小模式:

en: Average
zh_CN: 平均数

en: Sum
zh_CN: 求和

en: Contrast-Limited Adaptive Histogram Equalization...
zh_CN: 有限对比度自适应均衡拉伸（CLAHE）…

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Tiles Grid Size
zh_CN: 矩阵格子尺寸

en: Sets size of grid for histogram equalization. Input image will be divided into equally sized rectangular tiles.
zh_CN: 设置格子的尺寸用于直方图均衡化。图像将被分割成相等尺寸的矩形格子进行处理。

en: Clip Limit
zh_CN: 修剪上限

en: Sets threshold for contrast limiting.
zh_CN: 设置对比度上限的阙值。

note: Try to have 3 lines here.
en: Please, make sure to remove all black borders or other
    stacking residuals by cropping the image. If you don't,
    artifacts may appear.
zh_CN: 请确保裁掉所有的黑边
    和叠加造成的其他异常边缘
    否则将会出现伪影。

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Wavelets Layers Extraction
zh_CN: 小波图层提取

en: Apply wavelet extraction.
zh_CN: 执行小波提取。

en: Number of wavelet layers. You can choose up to 9 layers for wavelets computing.
zh_CN: 小波图层数量。您最多可以选择9个图层。

en: Type of algorithm
zh_CN: 算法类型

en: Linear
zh_CN: 线性

en: BSpline
zh_CN: B样条函数

en: Nb. of Layers:
zh_CN: 图层数:

en: Interpolation:
zh_CN: 插值:

en: Banding Reduction
zh_CN: 除去条纹

en: Defines the strength of the correction.
zh_CN: 定义修正的强度。

en: Protect from Highlights
zh_CN: 免受高光影响

en: Bright pixels are ignored.
zh_CN: 亮像素将被忽略。

en: 1/Sigma Factor
zh_CN: 1/Sigma因子

en: Background for lines is computed using pixels in SigmaFactor * StdDev only. Higher value will give a better protection.
zh_CN: 行的背景仅使用 SigmaFactor * StdDev 中的像素计算。高值将提供更好的保护。

en: Vertical banding
zh_CN: 垂直条纹

en: Check this box if banding is vertical.
zh_CN: 选择以针对垂直条纹。

en: Prefix of the image names resulting from the unband process.
zh_CN: 去条纹处理后输出的文件名前缀。

en: Median Filter
zh_CN: 中位数滤波

en: Kernel Size:
zh_CN: 内核尺寸:

en: Kernel Size. This is the odd size of the neighborhood considered for each pixel.
zh_CN: 内核尺寸。这是个奇数，用于考虑每个像素的邻域有多大。

en: Iterations
zh_CN: 迭代

en: Number of iterations of the algorithm.
    This is useful when modulation parameter is different to 1 helping the whole process to converge to better result.
zh_CN: 算法的迭代数。
    当调制参数不为1时，使用本参数可以获得更好的结果。

en: Modulation
zh_CN: 调制

en: Modulation parameter set in the [0, 1] range.
    When this parameter is equal to 1, no modulation is applied.
    If the parameters is null, so no filter is apply at all.
zh_CN: 调制参数取值范围为[0, 1]。
    1为无调制。
    为空则不会有任何滤波被应用。

en: Use Luminance
zh_CN: 使用明度通道

en: Rotational Gradient
zh_CN: 旋转渐变

en: The rotational gradient will be applied.
zh_CN: 执行旋转渐变。

en: Radial shift
zh_CN: 辐射向偏移

en: Radial shift used to compute rotational gradient.
zh_CN: 用于计算旋转渐变的辐射向偏移。

en: Rotational shift
zh_CN: 旋转向偏移

en: Rotational shift used to compute rotational gradient.
zh_CN: 用于计算旋转渐变的旋转向偏移。

en: Use current selection
zh_CN: 使用当前选区

en: You should specify a selection around the object you want to analyze.
zh_CN: 请在要分析的对象周围框选一个区域。

en: X centre:
zh_CN: 原点坐标X:

en: X coordinate of the center of polar coordinates.
zh_CN: 极坐标原点的X轴坐标。

en: Y centre:
zh_CN: 原点坐标Y:

en: Y coordinate of the center of polar coordinates.
zh_CN: 极坐标原点的Y轴坐标。

en: StarNet Star Removal
zh_CN: StarNet星点移除

en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: Apply StarNet
zh_CN: 应用StarNet

en: Pre-stretch linear image
zh_CN: 预拉伸线性图像

en: If selected, an optimised Midtone Transfer Function (MTF) stretch is applied to the image before running StarNet, and the inverse stretch is applied on completion. This is necessary for using StarNet at the linear stage of processing, but is generally fine to use with stretched images too.
zh_CN: 如果选中，则在运行StarNet之前，会对图像应用优化的中间调变换函数（MTF）拉伸，并在完成时应用反向拉伸。对于线性图像，此选项是必要的，但通常也可以用于拉伸过的图像。

en: Generate star mask
zh_CN: 生成星点遮罩

en: If selected, a star mask will be generated and saved in the working directory. The star mask is calculated as the difference between the original image and the starless image. The default is to produce a star mask.
zh_CN: 如果选中，将生成星点遮罩并将其保存在工作目录中。星点遮罩为原始图像和无星图像之间的差值。缺省设置是生成星点遮罩。

en: Use custom stride
zh_CN: 使用自定义步幅

en: If selected, a custom value may be entererd for the StarNet stride parameter. The default value is 256 and the StarNet developer recommends not to change this.
zh_CN: 如果选中此选项，则可以自定义 StarNet 步幅。默认值为 256，StarNet 的开发者建议不要更改此值。

en: Stride
zh_CN: 步幅

en: Sets the size of tiles passed to the StarNet neural network for processing. It is strongly recommended to leave this at the default setting. Halving the stride setting quadruples the processing time. If altered, stride must be an even integer between 2-256.
zh_CN: 设置传递给 StarNet 神经网络进行处理的图块的尺寸。强烈建议保持缺省值。步幅减半，处理时间变为四倍。如果更改，步幅必须是 2-256 之间的偶数。

en: Recompose stars on completion
zh_CN: 重构星点完成

en: If selected, on completion of the StarNet process the star recomposition tool will open, providing an interface for independently stretching and blending the background and the stars if star reduction, rather than total removal, is desired.
    This option has no effect if processing a sequence.
zh_CN: 如果选中，在完成StarNet处理后，星点重绘工具将打开，用于分别拉伸背景和星点，并调配其比例，以减少星点，而不是完全移除星点。
    如果处理序列，则该选项不起作用。

en: Upsample x2
zh_CN: 放大 x2

en: If selected, the image will be upsampled by a factor of 2 before running StarNet. This improves performance on very tight stars but quadruples processing time and may impair performance on very large stars. The image is rescaled to the original size on completion.
zh_CN: 如果选中，则在运行 StarNet 之前，图像将放大 2 倍。这提高了非常紧凑的星点的性能，但处理时间增加了四倍，并且当星点很大时会损失非常大的性能。完成后，图像将重新缩放为原始尺寸。

en: Apply StarNet to all images in the current sequence. Starless and, if selected, star mask, sequences will be generated.
zh_CN: 将 StarNet 应用于当前序列中的全部图像。将生成无星图像和星点遮罩（如果选择）序列。

en: Wavelets control
zh_CN: 小波控制

en: Reset changes
zh_CN: 重置所有通道

en: Cancel all changes applied
zh_CN: 取消所有的更改

en: Select an algorithm type to perform wavelets
zh_CN: 选择一个小波算法

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型:

en: Nb of layers:
zh_CN: 图层数:

en: Number of wavelet layers that will be used
zh_CN: 将使用的小波图层数量

en: Compute wavelets
zh_CN: 计算小波

en: Layer 1
zh_CN: 图层1

en: Layer 2
zh_CN: 图层2

en: Layer 3
zh_CN: 图层3

en: Layer 4
zh_CN: 图层4

en: Layer 5
zh_CN: 图层5

en: Layer 6
zh_CN: 图层6

en: Adjust
zh_CN: 调整

en: Asinh Transformation
zh_CN: 反双曲线变换

en: Stretch factor
zh_CN: 拉伸因子

en: The parameter stretch factor allows to adjust the non-linearity factor.
zh_CN: 拉伸因子参数允许引入非线性因子。

en: Black Point
zh_CN: 黑点

en: Constant value that is subtracted from the image.
zh_CN: 从图像中所减去的连续值。

en: Human-weighted luminance
zh_CN: 人眼加权明度

en: For colour images, use human eye luminous efficiency weights to compute the luminance used to compute the stretch for each pixel.
zh_CN: 对于彩色图像，使用人眼的感光效率权重来计算用以拉伸每个像素的明度。

en: Background Extraction
zh_CN: 背景提取

en: Close the window.
zh_CN: 关闭窗口。

en: This will confirm the background model previously applied with the <b>Compute Background</b> button. However, in the case of a sequence, if the <b>Apply to sequence</b> button is checked, this will compute the model and apply it to the whole sequence.
zh_CN: 点击<b>计算背景</b>按钮将确认之前所应用的背景模型。然而在使用序列时，若<b>应用到序列</b>被选中，该按钮会将背景模型应用于整个序列。

en: Choose between interpolation methods.
zh_CN: 选择插值算法。

en: Polynomial
zh_CN: 多项式

en: Smoothing
zh_CN: 平滑

en: Number of sample per line that will be automatically placed.
zh_CN: 自动安置的每行样本数。

en: Adjust the smoothing parameter for the interpolation method. A smoothing parameter that is too small may result in overshoots and undershoots between points in the background, while a smoothing parameter that is too large may not be suitable for large deviations in gradient.
zh_CN: 调整插值算法的平滑参数。平滑参数过小可能导致背景采样的过冲和下冲，过大则可能无法修正陡峭的背景渐变。

en: page 1
zh_CN: 第一页

en: Degree order:
zh_CN: 次数：

en: Choose the degree order of the polynomial function used in the fit.
    By default the value is of 4.
    The higher the degree order is, the more complex the gradient can be removed.
zh_CN: 选择拟合中使用的多项式函数的次数。
    默认值为4。
    次数越高，可以去除的渐变就越复杂。

en: Samples per line
zh_CN: 每行样本数

en: Avoid generating banding by adding some random noise in the low dynamic background gradient.
    This should be enabled for non-stretched images.
zh_CN: 在平缓的背景渐变中加入一些随机噪声以避免断层
    应该在未拉伸的图像上使用。

en: Grid tolerance
zh_CN: 矩阵容差

en: Tolerance factor of global sample rejection, in mad units (median + this * mad). By decreasing this value, Siril will be more restrictive to select background samples.
zh_CN: 全局样本剔除容差，单位mad (median + this * mad)。降低该值会使Siril更加谨慎的选取背景样本。

en: Tolerance of global sample rejection, in sigma units. By decreasing this value, Siril will be more restrictive to select background samples.
zh_CN: 全局样本剔除容差，单位sigma。降低该值会使Siril更加谨慎的选取背景样本。

en: Add dither
zh_CN: 添加抖色

en: Hit this option when color banding is produced after background extraction.
    Dither is an intentionally applied form of noise used to randomize quantization error, preventing large-scale patterns such as color banding in images.
zh_CN: 当色彩混合在背景提取之后执行时，需点选此项。
    抖色是有意加入的噪声形式，可使量子化误差随机化，用于预防图像中出现像彩色条带这样的大范围模式化错误。

en: Generate
zh_CN: 生成

en: Click here to generate the automatically defined samples.
zh_CN: 点此生成自动选择的样本。

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Click here to clear all the samples.
zh_CN: 点此清除所有样本。

en: You also can set samples manually.
    Left click adds samples while right click removes them.
zh_CN: 手动选取也被支持。
    左键点击以添加样本，右键点击以删除。

en: Interpolation Method
zh_CN: 插值算法

en: Choose the type of correction you want apply:
    Subtraction: it is mainly used to correct additive effects, such as gradients caused by light pollution or by the Moon.
    Division: it is mainly used to correct multiplicative phenomena, such as vignetting or differential atmospheric absorption for example. However, this kind of operation should be done by master-flat correction.
zh_CN: 选择要应用的修正方式：
    减法：主要用于修正加性污染，例如光害和月光引起的渐变。
    除法：主要用于修正乘性现象，例如渐晕（暗角）或者不均匀的大气吸收。不过此类操作理使用主平场帧来修正。

en: Subtraction
zh_CN: 减法

en: Division
zh_CN: 除法

en: Correction
zh_CN: 修正

en: Compute Background
zh_CN: 计算背景

en: This will compute the synthetic background and will apply the selected correction. The model is always computed from the original image kept in memory allowing the user to work iteratively.
zh_CN: 这将应用选定的修正方式计算修正后的背景。背景模型总是根据保存在内存中的原始图像计算得来，从而允许多次计算。

en: Show original image
zh_CN: 显示原始图像

en: Keep pressing this button to see the original image.
zh_CN: 按住此按钮以查看原始图像。

en: Prefix of the image names resulting from the background extraction process.
zh_CN: 背景提取处理后的文件名前缀。

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: root name of the converted images (the &apos;dest&apos; in dest1.fit)
zh_CN: 转化后的文件名词根（例如 dest1.fit 的 &apos;dest&apos; ）

en: root name of the converted images (the 'dest' in dest1.fit)
zh_CN: 转化后的文件名词根（例如dest1.fit的“dest”）

en: <b>Filename</b>
zh_CN: <b>文件名</b>

en: 8-bit unsigned integer
zh_CN: 8位无符号整数

en: 16-bit unsigned integer
zh_CN: 16位无符号整数

en: 32-bit floating point
zh_CN: 32位浮点数

en: <b>Sample Format</b>
zh_CN: <b>采样格式</b>

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Deflate compression
zh_CN: 无损压缩

en: <b>Compression</b>
zh_CN: <b>压缩</b>

en: ICC profile
zh_CN: ICC色彩配置文件

en: Embed sRGB ICC profile in the image
zh_CN: 图像中嵌入sRGB式ICC色彩配置文件

en: <b>Embedded Data</b>
zh_CN: <b>嵌入数据</b>

en: <b>Image Description</b>
zh_CN: <b>图像描述</b>

en: <b>Image Copyright</b>
zh_CN: <b>图像版权</b>

en: Standard TIFF
zh_CN: 标准TIFF

en: Quality:
zh_CN: 品质:

en: Not available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: 16-bit signed integer
zh_CN: 16位符号整数

en: Sample Format
zh_CN: 采样格式

en: Save MIPS-HI and MIPS-LO values
zh_CN: 保存MIPS-HI和MIPS-LO值

en: Embedded Data
zh_CN: 嵌入数据

en: Color saturation
zh_CN: 色彩饱和度

en: Hue:
zh_CN: 色调:

en: Pink-Red / Red-Orange
zh_CN: 粉-红 / 红-橙

en: Orange-Brown / Yellow
zh_CN: 橙-棕 / 黄

en: Yellow-Green / Green-Cyan
zh_CN: 黄-绿 / 绿-青

en: Cyan
zh_CN: 青色

en: Cyan-Blue / Blue-Magenta
zh_CN: 青-蓝 / 蓝-品红

en: Magenta / Pink
zh_CN: 品红 / 粉

en: Global
zh_CN: 总体

en: Value of 0 means no change, negative reduces the color saturation, positive increases it.
zh_CN: 0值为无变化，负值降低饱和度，正值增加饱和度。

en: Background factor
zh_CN: 背景因子

en: This is the factor multiplied by the background value. Lower is the value, stronger is the saturation effect. While a high value will preserve the background.
zh_CN: 用于计算背景的乘法因子。该值越小饱和效应越高，越大则背景保留越多。

en: Subtractive Chromatic Green Noise Reduction
zh_CN: 除去绿色噪声（SCNR）

en: Protection method:
zh_CN: 保护算法:

en: Average Neutral Protection is the default option. This is the recommended option in most cases.
zh_CN: 保护中性色调的平均性（缺省值）。普遍情况下的建议值。

en: Average Neutral
zh_CN: 中性色调平均化

en: Maximum Neutral
zh_CN: 中性色调最大值

en: Maximum Mask
zh_CN: 最大值蒙版

en: Additive Mask
zh_CN: 加法蒙版

en: Preserve lightness
zh_CN: 保持亮度

en: Preserves the original CIE L* component in the processed image.
zh_CN: 处理后的图像维持原始的CIE L*组分。

en: Enter a wavelength value in nanometers here, between 380 and 780, decimals are accepted.
zh_CN: 在此处输入以纳米为单位的波长值，介于380和780之间，可以输入小数。

en: Alternatively, for true colour rendering,
    select a filter from the list or
    enter a visible wavelength in nm
zh_CN: 或者，从列表中选择一个滤镜
    来执行真彩色渲染，也可直接
    输入一个可见光段纳米波长值

en: Deconvolution
zh_CN: 反卷积

en: Generate the kernel and use it to deconvolve the current image or sequence
zh_CN: 生成内核以用于反卷积当前图像或序列

en: Blind deconvolution
zh_CN: 盲反卷积

en: Estimates a PSF from the image
zh_CN: 估算图像的PSF

en: PSF from stars
zh_CN: 基于星点的 PSF

en: Models a PSF based on the average PSF parameters of the identified stars. If no stars have been detected, an attempt will be made to detect stars in the image within a suitable range of peak brightness.
zh_CN: 根据已识别星点的平均PSF指标对PSF进行建模。如果没有侦测到星点，将尝试在适当的峰值亮度范围内侦测图像中的星点。

en: Manual PSF
zh_CN: 手动 PSF

en: Use a manually defined PSF based on the parameters chosen.
zh_CN: 根据所选参数使用手动定义的 PSF。

en: Select the blind PSF estimation method to use. ℓ0 descent is the default and usually the best option.
zh_CN: 选择要使用的盲 PSF 估算方法。ℓ0 descent 是缺省选项，通常也是最佳的。

en: Spectral Irregularity
zh_CN: 光谱不规则

en: ℓ0 Descent
zh_CN: ℓ0 下降

en: Previous PSF
zh_CN: 先前生成的 PSF

en: Reuse the previously calculated PSF.
zh_CN: 复用先前生成的PSF。

en: Select a PSF to load from file. The PSF must be square and should ideally have odd length / width.
zh_CN: 选择要从文件载入的PSF。PSF必须是正方形的，理想情况下应具有奇数长度/宽度。

en: Load PSF from file
zh_CN: 从文件载入 PSF

en: Generate PSF
zh_CN: 生成 PSF

en: Generate and preview the PSF, but do not carry out deconvolution
zh_CN: 生成并预览 PSF，但不进行反卷积

en: Save PSF to a file
zh_CN: 将 PSF 保存到文件

en: PSF from selection
zh_CN: 选区的PSF

en: Takes a PSF directly from the image fitted to the current dimension. The PSF size will be the minimum of the selection width and height.
zh_CN: 直接从拟合到当前尺寸的图像中获取PSF。PSF尺寸将是选区宽度和高度的最小值。

en: PSF Source
zh_CN: PSF 源

en: General PSF Parameters
zh_CN: 通用PSF参数

en: PSF size
zh_CN: PSF 尺寸

en: Make sure the size is big enough not to crop off any significant parts of the PSF.
zh_CN: 确保选区尺寸足够大，不会裁掉 PSF 的任何重要部分。

en: Profile
zh_CN: 形状

en: Gaussian and Moffat profiles are good models for star shapes. Disc profiles can be used to improve out-of-focus issues. Airy disc models the inherent diffraction of your telescope.
zh_CN: 高斯和Moffat形是星点形状的良好模型。圆盘形可用于改善失焦问题。艾里斑模拟望远镜的固有衍射。

en: Gaussian
zh_CN: 高斯

en: Disc
zh_CN: 圆盘形

en: Airy Disc
zh_CN: 艾里斑

en: Ratio
zh_CN: 偏心率

en: For elliptical PSFs, this gives the ratio of the shorter and longer dimensions.
zh_CN: 对于椭圆形 PSF，这给出了短/长轴的比例（偏心率）。

en: Full width at half maximum. For disc profiles this is just the diameter of the disc. For elliptical PSFs this is the longer PSF dimension.
zh_CN: 半高全宽FWHM。对于圆盘形星点，这是盘面的直径。对于椭圆形PSF，这是长轴的PSF尺寸。

en: Angle / º
zh_CN: 角度 / °

en: For elliptical PSFs, the angle from the x axis in degrees.
zh_CN: 对于椭圆 PSF，与 x 轴的角度（以度为单位）。

en: For Moffat profiles, this sets the value of beta. See the astrometry documentation for information on this parameter.
zh_CN: 对于Moffat形，这将设置beta值。有关此参数的信息，参见astrometry说明文档。

en: Pixel Size / μm
zh_CN: 像素尺寸 / 微米

en: Wavelength / nm
zh_CN: 波长 / nm

en: Focal length / mm
zh_CN: 焦距 / 毫米

en: Diameter / mm
zh_CN: 直径 / mm

en: Sensor pixel size in microns
zh_CN: 传感器像素尺寸（微米）

en: Wavelength to calculate the diffraction pattern for. May be specified exactly for narrowband filters, or for broadband / OSC / luminance filters just use a representative central wavelength.
zh_CN: 要计算衍射图案的波长。可以精确地指定用于窄带滤镜的，或者对于宽带/OSC/L滤镜只需使用具有代表性的中心波长。

en: Telescope focal length (this should account for any multiplication factor introduced by Barlows or field flatteners)
zh_CN: 望远镜焦距（这应该考虑巴洛或平场镜引入的任何比例因子）

en: Diameter of the telescope primary aperture
zh_CN: 望远镜主镜直径

en: Central Obstruction / %
zh_CN: 中央遮挡面积 / %

en: Sets the central obstruction as a percentage of the total aperture area. This is zero for refractors, typically around 10-20% for fast Newtonians and may be as much as 40% for a Corrected Dall-Kirkham.
zh_CN: 设置中央遮挡面积占总口径的百分比。对于折射镜，这为零，对于快速牛顿镜，通常在 10-20% 左右，对于改正型 Dall-Kirkham，可能高达 40%。

en: Manual PSF Parameters
zh_CN: 手动 PSF 参数

en: Regularization parameter for PSF estimation. Try decreasing this value for noisy images.
zh_CN: PSF 估算的正则化参数。对于噪声较大的图像，请尝试减小此值。

en: Blind Deconvolution PSF Estimation
zh_CN: 盲反卷积的PSF估算

en: Multiscale
zh_CN: 多尺度

en: This improves ℓ0 PSF estimation for large PSFs. It is not required for small PSFs and takes longer to compute. Consider using it for PSF sizes above 20.
zh_CN: 这改进了大规模 PSF 的 ℓ0 PSF 估算。小规模 PSF 不需要它，并且需要更长的时间来计算。考虑将其用于 20 以上的 PSF 尺寸。

en: These settings can be left alone in the vast majority of cases.
zh_CN: 在绝大多数情况下，这些设置可以单独保留。

en: PSF estimation regularisation parameter
zh_CN: PSF 估算正则化参数

en: Number of iterations for PSF estimation. Do not reduce this below 2. There is negligible benefit in increasing it beyond 3.
zh_CN: PSF 估算的迭代次数。不要将其减少到 2 以下。将其增加到 3 以上的好处可以忽略不计。

en: Lambda ratio
zh_CN: λ 比例

en: Ratio of lambda at successive scales for multiscale PSF estimation.
zh_CN: 用于多尺度 PSF 估算的连续尺度下的 λ 比例。

en: Lambda min
zh_CN: λ 最小值

en: Minimum value of lambda for multiscale PSF estimation
zh_CN: 用于多尺度 PSF 估算的 λ 最小值

en: Scale factor
zh_CN: 比例因子

en: Scale factor between successive scales of multiscale PSF estimation
zh_CN: 多尺度PSF估算的连续尺度之间的比例因子

en: Amount of blur to use for upsampling during PSF estimation
zh_CN: PSF 估算期间用于升采样的模糊值

en: Upsample blur
zh_CN: 放大模糊

en: Downsample blur
zh_CN: 缩小模糊

en: Kernel threshold
zh_CN: 内核阈值

en: Better kernel
zh_CN: 更好的内核

en: Kernel ℓ1
zh_CN: 内核 ℓ1

en: Amount of blur to use for downsampling during PSF estimation
zh_CN: PSF 估算期间用于降采样的模糊值

en: Sets a minimum pixel value for the PSF. PSF pixels with values less than this will be set to zero.
zh_CN: 设置 PSF 的最小像素值。小于此值的 PSF 像素将设置为零。

en: Uses a refinement technique to improve subsequent iterations of the PSF estimator. This should essentially always be enabled.
zh_CN: 使用优化技术来改进 PSF 估算的后续迭代。这基本上应该常开。

en: ℓ1 gradient parameter
zh_CN: ℓ1 梯度参数

en: These settings should almost always be left at the default value.
zh_CN: 这些设置几乎应始终保持为缺省值。

en: Expert Settings
zh_CN: 专家设置

en: ℓ0 Descent Method
zh_CN: ℓ0 Descent 方法

en: Compensation factor
zh_CN: 补偿系数

en: This parameter controls the sharpness of the estimated PSF. If the underlying image is sharp, this parameter should be set to a large value to avoid artefacts in the estimated PSF. On the other hand, if the underlying image contains a small amount of intrinsic blur (i.e. as a result of being oversampled) this parameter should be reduced to close to unity in order to obtain sufficient sharpness in the PSF.
zh_CN: 此参数控制估算 PSF 的锐度。如果基础图像清晰，则应将此参数设置为较大的值，以避免估算的 PSF 中出现伪影。另一方面，如果基础图像包含少量固有模糊（即由于过采样），则应将此参数降低到接近统一，以便在PSF中获得足够的清晰度。

en: Samples per outer loop
zh_CN: 每个外循环的样本数

en: Outer loop iterations
zh_CN: 外循环迭代数

en: This parameter sets the number of samples per outer loop. Sufficient samples must be chosen to ensure the PSF estimate converges: for low noise images a fairly small number of samples will suffice. For noisy images, the value may require increasing to as much as around 250.
zh_CN: 此参数设置每个外循环的样本数。必须选择足够的样本以确保PSF估算值收敛：对于低噪声图像，相当少量的样本就足够了。对于高噪声的图像，该值可能需要增加到 250 左右。

en: Outer loop iterations. This parameter should not generally require adjustment.
zh_CN: 外循环迭代数。此参数通常不需要调整。

en: Inner loop iterations
zh_CN: 内循环迭代数

en: This parameter sets the number of iterations in the algorithm inner loop. It should not usually require adjustment.
zh_CN: 此参数设置算法内部循环中的迭代次数。它通常不需要调整。

en: Spectral Irregularity Method
zh_CN: 光谱不规则法

en: Symmetrical PSF
zh_CN: 对称的 PSF

en: If checked, a PSF defined from stars will be circularly symmetric. If unchecked the PSF may be elongated and have a defined rotation angle.
zh_CN: 如果选中，由星点定义的PSF将是圆形对称的。如果不选中，PSF 可能会拉长并具有定义的旋转角度。

en: PSF from Stars
zh_CN: 基于星点的 PSF

en: PSF Generation
zh_CN: PSF 生成

en: PSF Preview
zh_CN: PSF 预览

en: Shows a preview of the PSF, if one has been calculated.
zh_CN: 显示 PSF 的预览（如果已计算）。

en: Usage tips
zh_CN: 使用提示

en: Opens a page in the online Siril documentation with usage tips and examples of settings that can work for different types of image.
zh_CN: 在在线 Siril 说明文档中打开一个页面，其中包含可用于不同类型图像的使用提示和设置示例。

en: Once the PSF is estimated or provided the image is finally deconvolved using the selected algorithm.
    Choose Richardson-Lucy for deep space images; choose either Split Bregman or Wiener filtering for lunar and planetary images.
zh_CN: 一旦估算或提供了PSF，图像最终会使用所选算法进行反卷积。
    为深空图像选择Richardson-Lucy；为月球和行星图像选择Split Bregman或维纳滤波。

en: Split Bregman method with TV regularization
zh_CN: Split Bregman算法（TV正则化）

en: Richardson-Lucy method with TV regularization
zh_CN: Richardson-Lucy算法（TV正则化）

en: Wiener filter
zh_CN: 维纳滤波

en: Number of iterations for final deconvolution if using an iterative method
zh_CN: 最终反卷积的迭代次数（如果使用迭代方法）

en: Regularization parameter for the final non-blind stage deconvolution
zh_CN: 最终非盲阶段反卷积的正则化参数

en: Sets an early stop criterion for the Richardson-Lucy algorithm to prevent noise amplification. Deconvolution will stop early if the average pixel difference ratio between subsequent iterations is less than this value.
zh_CN: 为 Richardson-Lucy 算法设置提前停止判据，以防噪声放大。如果后续迭代之间的平均像素差异比小于此值，则反卷积将提前停止。

en: Total Variation regularization preserves sharp edges in the image well. If in doubt, stick with Total Variation. However it can have a tendency to produce a "staircase effect" in large uniform areas.
    Frobenius norm of the Hessian uses a second order regularization term. It is more often used in regularizing denoising algorithms but can perform well when deconvolving a star mask produced by Siril's Starnet++ interface.
zh_CN: 全变分正则化可以很好地保留图像中的锐利边缘。如有疑问，请坚持使用全变分。然而，它可能倾向于在大面积的均匀区域产生“阶梯效应”。
    黑森的弗罗贝尼乌斯规范使用二阶正则项。它更常用于正则化降噪算法，但在对Siril的Starnet++接口产生的星点遮罩进行反卷积时可以表现良好。

en: Total Variation
zh_CN: 全变分

en: Frobenius norm of Hessian
zh_CN: 黑森的弗罗贝尼乌斯规范

en: Stopping criterion
zh_CN: 停止判据

en: Sets a stopping criterion based on difference between successive estimates. To activate the criterion the checkbox must be selected.
zh_CN: 根据连续估算之间的差异设置停止判据。要激活判据，必须选中该复选框。

en: Regularization
zh_CN: 正则化

en: Gradient descent step size
zh_CN: 梯度下降步长

en: Algorithm method
zh_CN: 算法

en: If in doubt, use Gradient Descent. It is more gradual and has a controllable step size that can help to avoid ringing artefacts around stars. For stretched images Mulitiplicative may give good results and require fewer iterations.
zh_CN: 如有疑问，请使用梯度下降。它更平滑，步长可控，有助于避免星点周围的环状伪影。对于已拉伸图像，乘法可以产生良好的结果，并且需要较少的迭代。

en: Multiplicative
zh_CN: 乘法

en: Gradient Descent
zh_CN: 梯度下降

en: Gradient descent step size. The larger the step size, the greater the effect of each step. Large values will give quicker convergence but smaller values will offer better control over artefact formation.
zh_CN: 梯度下降步长。步长越大，每个步长的效果越大。较大的值将提供更快的收敛，但较小的值将能更好的控制伪影的形成。

en: Non-Blind Deconvolution
zh_CN: 非盲反卷积

en: Deconvolve the currently loaded sequence. If no sequence is loaded, the current image will be deconvolved.
zh_CN: 对当前载入的序列进行反卷积。如果未载入任何序列，则当前图像将被反卷积。

en: Sequence prefix:
zh_CN: 序列前缀：

en: Provides a custom prefix to use when deconvolving a sequence.
zh_CN: 提供反卷积序列时要使用的自定义前缀。

en: Crop sequence
zh_CN: 裁切整个序列

en: Prefix of the image names resulting from the cropping process.
zh_CN: 裁切后的文件名前缀。

en: Image Denoising
zh_CN: 图像降噪

en: Remove salt and pepper noise
zh_CN: 去除椒盐噪声

en: This option applies cosmetic correction to remove salt and pepper noise before the primary denoising algorithm. This is generally a good thing and the setting defaults to active.
zh_CN: 此选项在主降噪算法之前应用坏点修正以消除椒盐噪声。这通常是一件好事，默认设置为启用。

en: Independent Channels
zh_CN: 独立通道

en: Suppresses blocky colour artefacts that may rarely appear in colour images. This option treats each channel separately and eliminates artefacts at the cost of some speed. Most of the time this is not required, so it is off by default and should only be enabled in the rare event that you see artefacts when denoising a colour image.
zh_CN: 抑制彩色图像中可能很少出现的块状彩色伪影。此选项分别处理每个通道，并以一定的速度作为代价消除伪影。大多数情况下，这不是必需的，因此默认情况下它是关闭的，并且仅在对彩色图像进行降噪时看到伪影的极少数情况下才应启用。

en: Color Denoising
zh_CN: 彩色降噪

en: No secondary denoising stage
zh_CN: 二次降噪

en: No secondary denoising process will be used. The primary algorithm by itself usually performs well so this is the default.
zh_CN: 不会使用二次降噪。这是缺省设置，因为算法本身通常表现良好。

en: Anscombe VST with exact unbiased inverse
zh_CN: 精确无偏逆的 Anscombe VST

en: The Anscombe VST is useful when denoising photon-limited images where the noise characteristics are not Gaussian but primarily Poisson or a Poisson-Gaussian mix. It cannot be used in conjunction with DA3D or SOS. Ref: https://ieeexplore.ieee.org/document/5278406
zh_CN: Anscombe VST对于低光图像降噪很有用，其中噪声特性不是高斯的，而是主要是泊松或泊松-高斯混合的。它不能与DA3D或SOS一起使用。参考： https://ieeexplore.ieee.org/document/527

en: Data Adaptive Dual Domain Denoising
zh_CN: 数据自适应双域降噪 DA3D

en: Use DA3D as a final denoising step. This algorithm uses the output of the primary denoising algorithm as a guide image to perform frequency domain shrinkage on shape and data-adaptive patches. It never produces worse output than the primary algorithm and may improve detail retention and reduce staircasing artefacts. Ref: https://ieeexplore.ieee.org/document/7350835
zh_CN: 使用 DA3D 作为最后的降噪步骤。该算法使用主降噪算法的输出作为引导图像，通过执行频域收缩对形状和数据自适应修补。它永远不会产生比主算法更差的输出，并且可以改善细节保留并减少阶梯伪影。参考： https://ieeexplore.ieee.org/document/7350835

en: Strengthen Operate Subtract iterator
zh_CN: 强化操作减法迭代器 SOS

en: SOS iteration works by iterating the primary denoising algorithm multiple times, each time mixing back a fraction of the noisy image. This can improve denoising performance and reduce staircasing artefacts. Ref: https://arxiv.org/abs/1502.06220
zh_CN: SOS 迭代的工作原理是多次迭代主降噪算法，每次混合回噪声图像的一小部分。这可以提高降噪性能并减少阶梯伪影。参考： https://arxiv.org/abs/1502.06220

en: Secondary Denoising Algorithm
zh_CN: 二次降噪算法

en: Sets the number of SOS iterations. 3-5 is usually a good starting point.
zh_CN: 设置 SOS 迭代次数。3-5 通常是一个很好的起点。

en: SOS iterations
zh_CN: SOS 迭代

en: Sets the number of SOS iterations. 3-5 iterations usually provides good convergence. Convergence can be seen by examining the updated image noise estimate shown in the log window after each iteration. (These noise values are measured after noise from the original image is mixed back in to prepare the next iteration, so the final output noise level is substantially lower than the intermediate values shown between iterations.)
zh_CN: 设置 SOS 迭代次数。3-5 次迭代通常提供良好的收敛性。通过检查每次迭代后日志窗口中显示的更新图像噪声估算值，可以看到收敛。（这些噪声值是在原始图像的噪声混合回以准备下一次迭代后测量的，因此最终输出噪声水平大大低于迭代之间显示的中间值。）

en: rho sets the amount of the original noisy image at each iteration. A higher value means less noise is mixed in, and more of the intermediate result is kept. Values close to 0 or 1 may result in a need for more iterations to achieve convergence at the maximum improvement SOS can produce.
zh_CN: rho 在每次迭代时设置原始噪声图像的数量。较高的值意味着混合的噪声越少，并且保留的中间结果越多。接近 0 或 1 的值可能会导致需要更多的迭代才能在 SOS 可以产生的最大改进下实现收敛。

en: Rho sets the amount of the original noisy image mixed back in between each SOS iteration. Up to a point, larger values will result in greater effectiveness but beyond a certain point the algorithm will fail to converge. The default of 0.2 is often a good starting point.
zh_CN: Rho 设置在每次 SOS 迭代之间混合的原始噪声图像的数量。在某种程度上，较大的值将导致更大的有效性，但超过某个点，算法将无法收敛。默认值 0.2 通常是一个很好的起点。

en: SOS Advanced Options
zh_CN: SOS 高级选项

en: Modulation allows a fraction of the noisy image to be mixed into the denoised result. This may be useful to add microtexture if the denoised result looks artificially smooth. A value of 1 means the output will be 100% denoised, with none of the noisy image added. Modulation is performed at the end of the process, after primary and secondary denoising stages have both completed.
zh_CN: 调制允许将一小部分噪声图像混合到降噪结果中。如果降噪结果看起来不自然平滑，这对于添加微纹理可能很有用。值为 1 表示输出 100% 降噪的图像，完全不混入降噪前的图像。调制在过程结束时执行，在基础降噪和二次降噪都完成后。

en: Sets modulation. The pixel value is calculated as m * b + (1-m) * orig, where m is the modulation, b is the denoised value and orig is the original pixel value. Modulation reduces the denoising performance, but a little modulation can be useful to add back microtexture to flat regions of the image.
zh_CN: 设置调制。像素值计算为 m * b + (1-m) * orig，其中 m 是调制，b 是已降噪值，orig 是原始像素值。调制会降低降噪性能，但稍微调制一下对于将微纹理添加回图像的平面区域很有用。

en: Channel Extraction
zh_CN: 通道提取

en: File name for the first FITS file to save.
zh_CN: 第一个要保存的FITS文件名。

en: File name for the second FITS file to save.
zh_CN: 第二个要保存的FITS文件名。

en: File name for the third FITS file to save.
zh_CN: 第三个要保存的FITS文件名。

note: RGB
en: Red:
zh_CN: 红色:

en: Green:
zh_CN: 绿色:

en: Blue:
zh_CN: 蓝色:

en: Select the color space corresponding to the three extracted images
zh_CN: 选择与三个所提取的图像对应的色彩空间

en: Color Space:
zh_CN: 色彩空间:

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Information related to the image, extracted from the file if available, from the preferences otherwise.
    Modified data can be saved in a FITS file.
zh_CN: 与图像相关的信息，从文件中提取（如果可用），否则从偏好设置中获取。
    修改后的数据可被保存于 FITS 文件中。

en: Non-square pixels can be entered but will not be used in most cases.
zh_CN: 可以输入非正方形像素，但在大多数情况下不会被使用。

en: Pixel size (micron):
zh_CN: 像素尺寸（微米）:

en: If the focal length is not automatically loaded, using file's header, you can update the field by yourself.
zh_CN: 如果无法从文件头中读取焦距，你可以在此手工输入。

en: If the Pixel X size is not automatically loaded, using file's header, you can update the field by yourself.
zh_CN: 如果无法从文件头中读取像素宽度X，你可以在此手工输入。

en: Focal length (mm):
zh_CN: 焦距(毫米):

en: If the Pixel Y size is not automatically loaded, using file's header, you can update the field by yourself.
zh_CN: 如果无法从文件头中读取像素高度Y，你可以在此手工输入。

en: Clear all the fields. If you save your image after, the header will not contain any data about the focal length or sensor size.
zh_CN: 清除所有字段。如果在此之后保存图像，则文件头将不包含有关焦距或传感器尺寸的任何数据。

en: Computed sampling (arcsec/pixel):
zh_CN: 计算所得采样（角秒/像素）：

en: Binning:
zh_CN: 像素合并:

en: If the binning is not automatically loaded, using file's header, you can update this combo box.
zh_CN: 如果像素合并无法从文件头中读取，你可以在此手工输入。

en: Real pixel size
zh_CN: 实际像素尺寸

en: Check this button if binning is not taken into account in the pixel size value. In this case, the binning value will be used to compute the sampling.
    WARNING: checking this stores it as a preference, also available in the FITS option preferences section.
zh_CN: 如果在像素尺寸值中未考虑像素合并，请选中此项。在此情形下，合并值将用于计算采样。
    警告：选中此选项会将其存储为偏好设置，也可在 FITS 偏好设置部分中找到。

en: Save as default values
zh_CN: 保存为缺省值

en: Save focal length and pixel size as default values in the settings to be used for images that do not contain these metadata
zh_CN: 将焦距和像素尺寸保存为设置中的缺省值，以用于不包含这些元数据的图像

en: Image compositing
zh_CN: 图像合成

en: Multi-layer image composition
zh_CN: 多图层图像合成

en: Layer alignments
zh_CN: 图层对齐

note: don't destroy it on removal from grid
en: not loaded
zh_CN: 未载入

en: Adjust layers brightness
zh_CN: 调整图层亮度

en: Automatically adjust the brightness of the colours picked for layers so that they don't overflow when compositing (based on max value for each image). Colour hues are unchanged.
zh_CN: 自动调整各个图层的亮度，使之在合成中不会溢出（基于每幅图像的最大值）。色调不会改变。

en: Finalize colour balance
zh_CN: 冻结色彩平衡

en: Open the RGB calibration tool on the resulting image. This will modify the result in a destructive way to align the three channels of the result.
    Modifying parameters in this windows afterward will void the colour balance, and it will have to be remade.
zh_CN: 针对最终图像开启RGB色彩校准工具。这将改变最终图像的色彩平衡。
    之后在当前窗口中修改任何参数将使色彩平衡无效，色彩平衡必须重做。

en: Type of luminance-based colour composition. They represent the way of adding colour information to luminance data.
zh_CN: 明度为基础的彩色合成类型。描述了在明度数据上添加彩色信息的方法。

en: HSL composition
zh_CN: HSL合成

en: HSV composition
zh_CN: HSV合成

en: CIE L*a*b* composition
zh_CN: CIE L*a*b* 合成

en: Align layers on this reference layer:
zh_CN: 基于此参考图层来对齐其他图层：

en: Align
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Automatic alignment using the selected registration method.
zh_CN: 使用所选的方法自动对齐。

en: and using this alignment method:
zh_CN: 使用此对齐方法:

en: Image pattern alignment (planetary/deep-sky)
zh_CN: 图像模式对齐（行星/深空）

note: the list below depends on the content of the glade file. It * should be done in the same way as in registration.c, but it * woud be easier if the two glades are merged.
en: One star registration (deep-sky)
zh_CN: 单星对齐（深空）

en: For LRGB composition, the reference layer should be luminance.
zh_CN: 在执行LRGB合成时，应选择明度作为参考图层。

en: Luminance
zh_CN: 明度

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Fourier Transform
zh_CN: 傅立叶变换

en: Name of the magnitude file:
zh_CN: 幅值文件名:

en: Name of the phase file:
zh_CN: 相位文件名:

en: Order:
zh_CN: 规则:

en: modulus
zh_CN: 模数

en: phase
zh_CN: 相位

en: Centered
zh_CN: 中心化

en: Direct Transform
zh_CN: 正变换

en: Magnitude of the image:
zh_CN: 幅值文件:

en: Phase of the image:
zh_CN: 相位文件:

en: Select Magnitude
zh_CN: 选择幅值文件

en: Select Phase
zh_CN: 选择相位文件

en: Inverse Transform
zh_CN: 逆变换

en: Star Recomposition
zh_CN: 星点重绘

en: Log histograms
zh_CN: 对数直方图

note: gtk_widget_set_visible(lookup_widget("ghtBPcontrols1"), FALSE);
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Show advanced stretch options
zh_CN: 显示高级拉伸选项

en: Select a starless image for recomposing with a star mask.
    While the primary aim of the tool is star recomposition as part of a star reduction workflow, you can specify any two fits files with the same dimensions and bit depth for blending.
zh_CN: 选择无星图像以使用星点遮罩进行重绘。 
    虽然该工具的主要目的是将星点重绘作为缩星工作流程的一部分，但您可以指定任意两个具有相同尺寸和位深的fits文件进行混合。

en: Expands to show a mini histogram and transfer function display for the star image
zh_CN: 扩展显示星点图像的迷你直方图和变换函数显示

en: Star Histogram
zh_CN: 星点直方图

en: Type of stretch
zh_CN: 拉伸类型

en: Select type of stretch. Generalised hyperbolic stretch performs a hyperbolic stretch with parameters for stretch strength, local intensity, symmetry point, and shadow and highlight preservation regions. Modified arcsinh stretch performs an arcsinh stretch with additional parameters for symmetry point, lowlight and highlight preservation. The inverse hyperbolic and arcsinh stretches are also available.
zh_CN: 选择拉伸类型。广义双曲拉伸使用拉伸强度、局部强度、拐点以及阴影和高光保留区域等参数执行双曲线拉伸。改良反双曲正弦拉伸使用拐点、低光和高光保留等附加参数执行反双曲正弦拉伸。这两个拉伸的逆变换也可使用。

en: Generalised hyperbolic transform
zh_CN: 广义双曲变换

en: Inverse generalised hyperbolic transform
zh_CN: 逆广义双曲变换

en: Modified arcsinh transform
zh_CN: 改良反双曲正弦变换

en: Inverse modified arcsinh transform
zh_CN: 逆改良反双曲正弦变换

en: Colour stretch model
zh_CN: 彩色拉伸模型

en: Set the stretch model for colour stretches. The options are: evenly weighted luminance, which calculates the stretch based on a luminance value weighting the R, G and B channels equally; human weighted luminance, which strecthes based on a luminance value weighting the R, G and B channels according to the relative sensitivity of the human eye; and independent channel values, which applies the stretch independently to each channel of the pixel.
    Note that luminance based models are not generally invertible.
zh_CN: 为彩色拉伸设置拉伸模型。选项包括：均等加权明度，基于 R、G 和 B 通道均等加权所得的明度值计算拉伸；人眼加权明度，根据人眼对R、G和B通道的相对灵敏度进行加权所得的明度值计算拉伸；和独立通道值，它将拉伸独立应用于像素的各个通道。 
    请注意，基于明度的模型通常不是可逆的。

en: Independent channel values
zh_CN: 独立通道值

en: Human weighted luminance
zh_CN: 人眼加权明度

en: Even weighted luminance
zh_CN: 均等加权明度

en: Stretch factor (ln(D+1))
zh_CN: 拉伸因子 (ln(D+1))

en: Independently controls the contrast added (the slope of the stretch) at SP, thus adjusting the amount of stretch applied to the rest of the image. Increasing D increases the intensity of stars in the resulting composition.
zh_CN: 独立控制在SP处加强的对比度（拉伸的斜率），从而调整应用于图像其余部分的拉伸量。增加D会提高结果中星点的亮度。

en: Local stretch intensity (b)
zh_CN: 局部拉伸强度 （b）

en: Controls how tightly the stretch is focused by changing the form of the transform itself. Increasing b will increase the intensity of stars with peak brightness above SP, but may bloat their PSF; it will reduce the intensity of stars below SP.
zh_CN: 通过修改变换的算法，使拉伸力度集中在图像的特定区域。提高b值，会提高峰值高于SP的星点的亮度，但可能会使它们的PSF肥大，同时降低峰值低于SP的星点的亮度。

en: Symmetry point (SP)
zh_CN: 拐点 （SP）

en: Sets the symmetry point around which the stretch is focused. For star recomposition, increasing SP reduces the intensity of stars with peak brightness below SP and therefore the amount of stars that show in the resulting composition.
zh_CN: 设置拉伸强度最大的拐点。对于星点重构，增加SP会降低峰值亮度低于SP的星点的亮度，从而减少重构结果中的星点数量。

en: Allows setting SP from the current selection. This is best suited for use with the background image, where it can effectively pick out faint detail above the background. It is not generally useful with the star mask image.
zh_CN: 允许从当前选区中设置 SP。这最适合与背景图像一起使用，它可以有效地挑选出背景上的微弱细节。它通常对星点遮罩图像没有用处。

en: Shadow protection point (LP)
zh_CN: 阴影保护点 （LP）

en: Sets a value below which the stretch is modified to preserve contrast in the shadows. This is done by performing a linear stretch below LP by reserving contrast from the rest of the image. Moving LP towards SP changes both the scope and amount of contrast reservation, the net effect is to push the overall stretch to higher brightness levels whilekeeping the contrast and definition in the background. This parameter must be greater than or equal to 0 and not greater than SP.
zh_CN: 设置一个值，低于该值将修改拉伸以保留阴影中的对比度。这是通过在 LP 下方执行线性拉伸来完成的，方法是保留图像其余部分的对比度。将LP移向SP会改变对比度保留的范围和数量，净效果是将整体拉伸推向更高的亮度水平，同时保持背景中的对比度和清晰度。此参数必须大于等于 0 且不大于 SP。

en: Highlight protection point (HP)
zh_CN: 高光保护点（HP）

en: Sets a value above which the stretch is modified to preserve contrast in the highlights / stars. The star mask HP can be set to quite a low value to prevent bloat of brighter stars.
zh_CN: 设置一个值，超过该值将修改拉伸以保留高光/星点中的对比度。星点遮罩HP可以设置为相当低的值，以防止亮星肥大。

en: Sets a value above which the stretch is modified to preserve contrast in the highlights / stars. This can be set to quite a low value in star recomposition mode to prevent bloat of brighter stars while boosting the brightness of fainter ones.
zh_CN: 设置一个值，超过该值将修改拉伸以保留高光/星点中的对比度。在星点重绘模式下，这可以设置为相当低的值，以防止亮星肥大，同时提高暗星的亮度。

en: Black Point (BP)
zh_CN: 黑点（BP）

en: Black point adjustment. This is a constant value that is subtracted from the image after the initial hyperbolic stretch. BP adjustment may result in clipping the shadows.
zh_CN: 黑点调节。这是一个常量值，在初始双曲拉伸后从图像中减去。BP调节可能会导致阴影修剪。

en: Expands to show a mini histogram and transfer function display for the background image.
zh_CN: 展开以显示背景图像的迷你直方图和变换函数。

en: Background Histogram
zh_CN: 背景直方图

en: Independently controls the contrast added (the slope of the stretch) at SP, thus adjusting the amount of stretch applied to the rest of the image. It does not change the shape of the stretch, just the amount, and should be used in tandem with b to control the distribution of contrast and brightness. When this is set to zero, the stretch will be the identity transform, but any ordered black point adjustment will still occur.
zh_CN: 独立控制在SP处添加的对比度（拉伸的斜率），从而调整应用于图像其余部分的拉伸量。它不会改变拉伸的形态，只有量变，并且应与b一起使用以控制对比度和亮度的分布。当此值设置为零时，拉伸将是恒等变换，但仍会发生任何已设的黑点调节。

en: Controls how tightly the stretch is focused by changing the form of the transform itself. For concentrated stretches (e.g. initial stretch on linear data) a large positive value of b will focus the stretch within a histogram peak while defocusing the stretch away from the peak (such as bright stars). For adjustment of nonlinear images lower or negative values will distribute contrast and brightness more evenly. As a general rule, the value of b will decrease as a stretch sequence nears completion, although larger values (with small D) can still be used for precise placement of additional contrast.
zh_CN: 通过修改变换本身的算法来控制拉伸力度的分布。对于数据密集的拉伸（例如线性数据的初始拉伸），大的正数b将使拉伸力度集中在直方图的峰值上，而越远离峰值力度越小（例如明亮的星点）。对于非线性图像的调整，较小或负值的b将使对比度和亮度分布更均匀。一般地，尽管较大的b值（配合较小的D）可以用于精准加强对比度，但b的值会随着拉伸操作接近完成而越来越小。

en: Sets the symmetry point around which the stretch is focused - contrast will be distributed symmetrically around SP. This should generally be placed within a histogram peak so that the stretch will widen and lower the peak by adding the most contrast in the stretch at that point. The stretch will move pixel values away from SP. This parameter must be greater than or equal to LP and less than or equal to HP.
zh_CN: 设置拉伸强度最大的拐点——对比度将围绕 SP （拐点）对称分布。拐点通常应放置在直方图峰值上，以便在该点上拉伸出最大的对比度，使峰值变得扁平。拉伸会使像素值远离 SP。此参数必须大于等于 LP 且小于等于 HP。

en: This dropper allows you to set the background stretch symmetry point  based on the average value of  the current selection. This helps in picking out faint detail above the dark background.
zh_CN: 此滴管允许您根据当前选区的平均值设置背景拉伸拐点。这有助于凸显出深色背景上的微弱细节。

en: Sets a value above which the stretch is modified to preserve contrast in the highlights / stars. This is done by performing a linear stretch of the data above HP by reserving contrast from the rest of the image. Moving HP towards SP inreases both the scope and the amount of this contrast reservation, the net effect is to push the overall stretch to lower brightness levels while keeping the contrast and definition in the highlights. This parameter must be less than or equal to 1 and not less than SP. This parameter is generally of limited use for starless backgrounds but is very effective on the star mask for preventing star bloat.
zh_CN: 设置一个值，超过该值将修改拉伸以保留高光/星点中的对比度。这是通过保留图像其余部分的对比度来对HP上方的数据执行线性拉伸来完成的。将HP移向SP可以同时调整对比度保留的范围和数量，净效果是将整体拉伸推向较低的亮度水平，同时保持高光部分的对比度和清晰度。此参数必须小于等于 1 且不小于 SP。此参数通常对无星背景的用途有限，但在星点遮罩上非常有效，可防止星点肥大。

en: Background Stretch Parameters
zh_CN: 背景拉伸参数

en: Star Stretch Parameters
zh_CN: 星点拉伸参数

en: Resets stretch parameters for the star image
zh_CN: 重置有星图像的拉伸参数

en: Applies current stretch to the star image and resets the stretch parameters.
zh_CN: 将当前拉伸应用于有星图像并重置拉伸参数。

en: Resets stretch parameters for the starless image
zh_CN: 重置无星图像的拉伸参数

en: Applies current stretch to the starless image and resets the stretch parameters.
zh_CN: 将当前拉伸应用于无星图像并重置拉伸参数。

en: Linear Match
zh_CN: 线性匹配

en: Close the dialog.
zh_CN: 关闭此窗口。

en: Computes a linear function between a reference image and a target.
zh_CN: 参考帧与目标之间的线性函数。

en: Reference:
zh_CN: 参考帧：

en: Choose the reference image. This image must have same dimensions.
zh_CN: 选择参考帧。该图像必须拥有相同的尺寸。

en: Choose Reference Image
zh_CN: 选择参考帧

en: Reject low
zh_CN: 像素剔除下限

en: The algorithm will ignore all reference pixels whose values are outside of the [low, high] range.
zh_CN: 数值在上下限范围之外的像素将被算法所忽略。

en: Reject high
zh_CN: 像素剔除上限

en: Compute the image tilt. Tilt is shown as an overlay and overall tilt information is written to the Console tab. The tilt overlay can be cleared using the Remove button
zh_CN: 计算图像倾斜度。倾斜度将显示为叠加图层，整体倾斜信息将被写入“控制台”。可以使用“移除”按钮清除倾斜叠加图层

en: Export list of stars to a file
zh_CN: 将显示的图表导出为CSV文件

en: Detect stars in the current loaded image (not sequence image) and compute PSF
zh_CN: 侦测当前载入图像（非序列中的图像）的星点，并计算其PSF

en: Average PSF parameters for selected stars
zh_CN: 所选择星点的平均PSF

en: Sequence List
zh_CN: 序列列表

en: List of images in the sequence, with their state and quality information. Quality is FWHM when PSF registration is used, so lower is better, and gradient estimator for DFT registration, higher is better. X and Y columns are the translation relative to the reference image.
zh_CN: 列出序列中图像的状态和品质信息。PSF对齐时使用FWHM，故越小越好；DFT对齐时使用渐变梯度，故越大越好。X和Y两列为该图像相对于参考帧的平移。

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Sel
zh_CN: 选中

en: Quality
zh_CN: 品质

en: Frame List
zh_CN: 帧

en: Select the channel you want to display.
zh_CN: 选择所显示的通道。

en: Excludes all images of the sequence from the processing schedule
zh_CN: 将序列里的图像全部排除在批量处理之外

en: Includes all images of the sequence in the processing schedule
zh_CN: 将序列里的图像全部包含在批量处理之内

en: Includes/excludes selected images of the sequence from the processing schedule
zh_CN: 选择/排除序列中的图像以用于批量处理

en: When toggled, the outline of the reference image as transformed with registration data is drawn on each image to review image position wrt. reference.
zh_CN: 切换时，在每个图像上绘制使用对齐数据变换的参考帧轮廓，以查看图像位置作为参考。

en: Reference image
zh_CN: 参考帧

en: If set, the current image will be the reference image for registration.
    Only one image can be the reference image in a sequence, setting it will unset the image previously set as reference.
    If not set manually, the first image of the sequence is taken as reference.
zh_CN: 如果被选择，当前图像即为对齐时的参考帧。
    一个序列中只能有一幅图像作为参考帧，新设置的参考帧会覆盖之前的设置。
    如果没有被手动指定，则序列里第一幅图像即为参考帧。

en: Enter the number of the image you want to reach.
zh_CN: 请输入图像数量。

en: Image Plate Solver
zh_CN: 图像解析器

en: OK
zh_CN: 好

en: Start the plate solving algorithm.
zh_CN: 开始图像解析。

en: Start the photometric color calibration algorithm.
zh_CN: 开始测光法色彩校准。

en: Initial equatorial coordinates. Input value must be inside the image, close to the centre.
zh_CN: 初始化赤道坐标。输入值必须位于图像内部，靠近中心。

en: Right Ascension:
zh_CN: 赤经:

en: Declination:
zh_CN: 赤纬:

en: This button is checked for negative declination (southern hemisphere).
zh_CN: 此开关用于负值赤纬（南半球）。

en: Enter the identifier or the name of an object located close to the centre of the image. This feature requires an Internet connection (asks SIMBAD by default or the selected server at the right).
    If coordinates are already filled when clicking on the Get Metadata From Image button below, this is probably not required.
zh_CN: 输入靠近图像中心的天体的标识符或名称。此功能需要互联网连接（默认情况下询问 SIMBAD 或右侧选定的服务器）。
    如果在单击下面的“从图像中获取元数据”按钮时已获取坐标，则可能不需要。

en: Find
zh_CN: 检索

en: Start searching the coordinates of named object. This feature requires an Internet connection (asks SIMBAD by default or the selected server at the right).
    If coordinates are already filled when clicking on the Get Metadata From Image button below, this is probably not required.
zh_CN: 开始检索命名天体的坐标。此功能需要互联网连接（默认情况下询问 SIMBAD 或右侧选定的服务器）。
    如果在单击下面的“从图像中获取元数据”按钮时已获取坐标，则可能不需要。

en: Effective focal length of the optical system in millimeter. Even if the input value has not to be very accurate, try to give a value with an error not exceeding 20%.
zh_CN: 光学系统的有效焦距（毫米）。如果具体值不确定，请尝试输入一个误差不超过20%的估值。

en: Pixel size in microns. The image is assumed to have square pixels. Value is already multiplied by the camera binning.
zh_CN: 像素尺寸（微米）。假定图像具有方形像素。值已乘以像素合并。

en: Focal length (mm):
zh_CN: 焦距（毫米）:

en: Pixel size in microns. The image is assumed to have square pixels.
zh_CN: 像素尺寸（微米），假定图像具有正方形像素。

en: Pixel size (µm):
zh_CN: 像素尺寸(微米):

en: The resolution of the image that is automatically determined from the focal and pixel size value. Unit is arc second per pixel.
zh_CN: 通过焦距和像素尺寸自动算出的图像分辨率。单位是角秒每像素。

en: Resolution:
zh_CN: 分辨率:

en: Several resolvers can be found and displayed in this list. However, it just about getting the coordinates of the centre of the object. Choosing one item or the others should not influence the plate-solving or the photometry data, which is based on the selected catalogue.
zh_CN: 若干解析器会显示于列表中。然而这仅仅用于获取天体的中心坐标。选取任何一个都不会影响基于所选星表的最终解析和测光结果。

en: Resolver
zh_CN: 解析器

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Flip image if needed
zh_CN: 按需翻转图像

en: Flip image at the end of the platesolving if image is mirrored.
zh_CN: 如果图像为镜像状态，则会在解析结束后翻转图像。

en: Downsample image
zh_CN: 缩小图像

en: Sometimes, for oversampled images (like with Drizzle), it is complicated to resolve astrometry data. In consequence, downsampling data generally helps and also makes star detection run faster.
zh_CN: 有时，解析过采样图像（比如Drizzle）过于耗费资源。因此，降低采样率通常会有所帮助，并且还可以使星点侦测运行得更快。

en: Auto-crop (for wide field)
zh_CN: 自动裁切（用于广域）

en: Only use the center of the image (or selection) if the field is too wide, larger than 5 degrees.
zh_CN: 当视角过广（大于5度）时，只使用图像中心（或者所选区域）。

en: Force plate solving
zh_CN: 强制解析

en: Checking this box will force plate solving to be redone by Siril. It is not needed if the image contains trustworthy WCS information.
zh_CN: 选中此框将强制 Siril 重做解析。如果图像包含可靠的 WCS 信息，则不需要它。

en: Get Metadata From Image
zh_CN: 从图像中获取元数据

en: Click on this button to get focal length, pixel size and RA/Dec pointing coordinates from the header of the file if they exist.
zh_CN: 单击此按钮可从文件头中获取焦距、像素尺寸和 RA/Dec 指向坐标（如果存在）。

en: Select the server that searches the coordinates of the entered object name.
zh_CN: 选择用来检索所输入的命名天体之坐标的服务器。

en: Server:
zh_CN: 服务器：

en: Use local astrometry.net solver
zh_CN: 使用本地 astrometry.net 解析器

en: Use the solve-field command to find the astrometric solution instead of Siril's plate solver
zh_CN: 使用 solve-field 命令查找天体测量解，而不是 Siril 的解析器

en: Image Parameters
zh_CN: 图像参数

en: Catalogue Limit Mag:
zh_CN: 星表极限星等:

en: Maximum star magnitude used in the catalog queries. Wider is the field, lower is the value.
zh_CN: 星表的极限星等。视场越大，数值越小。

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: The limit magnitude is automatically determined using the approximation of the Field Of View.
zh_CN: 以近似估算的视野来自动选择极限星等。

en: Online Star Catalogue:
zh_CN: 在线星表:

en: Choose the online catalogue against one want to compare the image.
    * TYCHO-2 catalogue contains positions, proper motions, and two-color photometric data for 2,539,913 of the brightest stars in the Milky Way.
    * NOMAD is a simple merge of data from the Hipparcos, Tycho-2, UCAC2, Yellow-Blue 6, and USNO-B catalogs for astrometry and optical photometry, supplemented by 2MASS near-infrared. The almost 100 GB dataset contains astrometric and photometric data for about 1.1 billion stars.
    * Gaia Data Release 3 was released on 13 June 2022. The five-parameter astrometric solution, positions on the sky (α, δ), parallaxes, and proper motions, are given for around 1.46 billion sources, with a limiting magnitude of G = 21.
    * PPMXL is a catalog of positions, proper motions, 2MASS- and optical photometry of 900 million stars and galaxies.
    * The Bright Star Catalogue is a star catalogue that lists all stars of stellar magnitude 6.5 or brighter, which is roughly every star visible to the naked eye from Earth. The catalog contains 9,110 objects.
zh_CN: 选择以下在线星表用于图像解析。 
    * TYCHO-2 catalogue contains positions, proper motions, and two-color photometric data for 2,539,913 of the brightest stars in the Milky Way. 
    * NOMAD is a simple merge of data from the Hipparcos, Tycho-2, UCAC2, Yellow-Blue 6, and USNO-B catalogs for astrometry and optical photometry, supplemented by 2MASS near-infrared. The almost 100 GB dataset contains astrometric and photometric data for about 1.1 billion stars. 
    * Gaia Data Release 3 was released on 13 June 2022. The five-parameter astrometric solution, positions on the sky (α, δ), parallaxes, and proper motions, are given for around 1.46 billion sources, with a limiting magnitude of G = 21. 
    * PPMXL is a catalog of positions, proper motions, 2MASS- and optical photometry of 900 million stars and galaxies. 
    * The Bright Star Catalogue is a star catalogue that lists all stars of stellar magnitude 6.5 or brighter, which is roughly every star visible to the naked eye from Earth. The catalog contains 9,110 objects.

en: The online catalogue is automatically determined using the approximation of the Field Of View and magnitude.
zh_CN: 以近似估算的视野和星等来自动选择在线星表。

en: Choose the online catalogue against one want to compare the image and compute photometry.
    * NOMAD is a simple merge of data from the Hipparcos, Tycho-2, UCAC2, Yellow-Blue 6, and USNO-B catalogs for astrometry and optical photometry, supplemented by 2MASS near-infrared. The almost 100 GB dataset contains astrometric and photometric data for about 1.1 billion stars.
    * APASS, the AAVSO Photometric All Sky Survey, is performing an all-sky photometric survey. This survey is conducted in eight filters: Johnson B and V, plus Sloan u', g′, r′, i′, z_s and Z. It is valid from about 7th magnitude to about 17th magnitude for over 37 million stars.
zh_CN: 选择以下在线星表用于图像解析。
    * NOMAD is a simple merge of data from the Hipparcos, Tycho-2, UCAC2, Yellow-Blue 6, and USNO-B catalogs for astrometry and optical photometry, supplemented by 2MASS near-infrared. The almost 100 GB dataset contains astrometric and photometric data for about 1.1 billion stars.
    * APASS, the AAVSO Photometric All Sky Survey, is performing an all-sky photometric survey. This survey is conducted in eight filters: Johnson B and V, plus Sloan u', g′, r′, i′, z_s and Z. It is valid from about 7th magnitude to about 17th magnitude for over 37 million stars.

en: Photometric Star Catalogue:
zh_CN: 在线星表（测光用）:

en: The NOMAD catalogue can be installed locally to not rely on an Internet connection for this operation.
zh_CN: NOMAD星表可以本地安装，不依赖于互联网连接进行此操作。

en: The TYCHO2, NOMAD and Bright Stars catalogues can be installed locally to not rely on an Internet connection for this operation.
zh_CN: TYCHO2、NOMAD和Bright Stars星表可安装在本地，不依赖网络连接。

en: Catalogue Parameters
zh_CN: 星表参数

en: Manual detection
zh_CN: 手动侦测

en: Check this option if you want to pick each stars manually. It could be useful in some cases where Siril can't find enough stars. Please, try to choose the brightest stars in the image.
    Use the Dynamic PSF tool, or the findstar command, adjusting the settings to your image.
zh_CN: 此选项用于手动选择星点。当Siril无法自动找到足够的星点时可以使用该功能。请尽量选取图像中较亮的星点。
    使用动态 PSF 工具或 findstar 命令，根据图像调整设置。

en: Star Detection
zh_CN: 星点侦测

en: Automatic detection
zh_CN: 自动侦测

en: Uncheck this button if you want to select the background reference by yourself. It can be useful when nebulae cover a large portion of the image.
zh_CN: 取消此选项用于手动选择参考背景。当星云几乎布满整个图像时可以使用该功能。

en: x coordinate of the start of the background selection
zh_CN: 背景选区起点的x轴坐标

en: y coordinate of the start of the background selection
zh_CN: 背景选区起点的y轴坐标

en: Width of the background selection
zh_CN: 背景选区的宽度

en: Height of the background selection
zh_CN: 背景选区的高度

en: Selected area
zh_CN: 选择一个区域

en: You must specify a selection that represents the true background of the image, trying to exclude all stars or other stellar objects.
zh_CN: 必须框选一个能代表真实背景的区域，尽量避开星点和其他天体。

en: Background Reference
zh_CN: 参考背景

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计信息

en: Run statistic calculation
zh_CN: 计算统计结果

en: Close the window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Normalized Real [0, 1]
zh_CN: 归一化实数 [0, 1]

en: Per CFA channel
zh_CN: 每个CFA通道

en: Compute statistics on pixels that have the same filter as the corresponding channel, for CFA (non-demosaiced) images.
zh_CN: 计算与相应通道具有相同滤镜的像素的统计数据，用于 CFA（非去马赛克）图像。

en: No Selection
zh_CN: 无选择

en: Dynamic PSF
zh_CN: 动态PSF

en: Ra
zh_CN: 赤经

en: Dec
zh_CN: 赤纬

en: Mag
zh_CN: 星等

en: r
zh_CN: 圆度

en: Angle
zh_CN: 偏角

en: index
zh_CN: 指标

en: Center selected star
zh_CN: 居中所选星点

en: If checked, a star selected from the list will be centered in the display. The current zoom level will not be altered. This does not apply to stars selected by clicking their PSF in the main display.
zh_CN: 如果选中，从列表中选择的星点将居中显示。当前缩放级别不会更改。这不适用于通过在主显示屏中单击PSF选择的星点。

en: Changes of these four values should be tested on one representative image before using them for registration.
zh_CN: 在进行对齐操作之前，此四个值的改变需要在一幅有代表性的图像上进行测试。

en: Half-size in pixels of the search box. Only the brightest pixel will be used in this box to fit a star.
zh_CN: 搜索框的半径（像素）。只有框中最亮的像素会被认定为星点。

en: Threshold value above the noise for star detection.
    The median and standard deviation of the image are computed, then the threshold is: median + [threshold] x stdev.
    The default value for threshold is 1.00. Increasing this value will detect less dim stars, which should be done only when images have a lot of signal or low noise (high S/N).
zh_CN: 星点侦测的噪声阈值。
    图像的中位数和标准背离值将被侦测，阈值则为：中位数＋[阈值]*标准背离值
    缺省值为1.00。增加此值可以侦测到更加昏暗的星点，应仅用于高信噪比的图像。

en: Radius:
zh_CN: 半径:

en: Threshold:
zh_CN: 阈值:

en: Roundness threshold:
zh_CN: 圆度阈值：

en: Threshold value of star roundnesses. Decrease this value if stars in the images show small trails, conversely, increase it if they are very round to avoid false positives.
    The default value is 0.5, suitable for stars twice as big in one direction as the other.
zh_CN: 星点的圆度阈值。如果星点拖线则可以减小此值，相反的，当星点很圆时应增加该值以消除（像素）伪正值。
    缺省值为0.5，适用于星点长轴两倍于短轴的情况。

en: Relax PSF checks
zh_CN: 放宽 PSF 检查

en: When checked, this button deactivates some checks done at star detection stage, to reject candidates initially detected based on some psf quality metrics. This can be used to force detecting oddly shaped stars (bad guiding, strong coma) but should be used as a last resort, if playing with all other detection parameters fails.
zh_CN: 选中后，此按钮会停用在星点侦测阶段完成的某些检查，以剔除原本基于某些 psf 品质指标侦测到的候选星点。这可以用来强制侦测奇形怪状的星点（不良导星，强烈彗差），但应当在使用其他侦测参数全部失败时才使用此按钮。

en: Convergence:
zh_CN: 收敛：

en: Convergence criterion for PSF fitting.
    Default value of 1 should work on most cases. However for images with strong coma, it may be necessary to increase this value to allow for more iteration steps.
    This should normally be the case only for stacked images. Increasing this value may signicantly impact star finding computation time.
zh_CN: PSF拟合的收敛判据。 
    默认值 1 应该适用于大多数情况。但是，对于具有强烈慧差的图像，可能需要增加此值以允许更多的迭代步骤。
    通常，此功能只应用于叠加后的图像。增加此值可能会显著影响星点侦测计算时间。

en: Profile type:
zh_CN: 形状类型：

en: Minimum beta:
zh_CN: β 值下限：

en: Minimum value for Moffat beta parameter. This can be used to avoid galaxies being modelled as stars with excessively low beta.
zh_CN: Moffat算法 β 参数的下限。这可以用来避免星系被建模为β值很低的星点。

en: Resets all parameters to defaults.
zh_CN: 将所有参数重置为缺省值。

en: Maximum star amplitude threshold (stars with larger amplitudes will not be detected).
zh_CN: 星点振幅阈值上限（更大振幅的星点不会被侦测到）。

en: Mininum star amplitude threshold (stars with smaller amplitudes will not be detected).
zh_CN: 星点振幅阈值下限（更小振幅的星点不会被侦测到）。

en: Amplitude range
zh_CN: 振幅范围

en: Enable amplitude range (only stars with an amplitude in this range will be kept from the detection).
    Note: excluding saturated stars from the list will probably make registration or astrometry fail.
zh_CN: 启用振幅范围（只有振幅在此范围内的星点才会被侦测到）。
    注意：从列表中排除饱和星点可能会使对齐或解析失败。

en: Roundness range
zh_CN: 圆度范围

en: Enable roundness upper bound.
    Use only to display optical distorsions or double stars, not for registration or astrometry, this will break them.
zh_CN: 启用圆度上限。
    仅用于显示光学畸变或双星，不用于对齐或解析，这会破坏它们。

en: Maximum roundness, use only to display optical distorsions or double stars, not for registration or astrometry, this will break them.
zh_CN: 圆度上限，仅用于显示光学畸变或双星，不用于对齐或解析，这会破坏它们。

en: Estimate sensor tilt
zh_CN: 评估传感器倾斜

en: Export PSF parameters in an ASCII file
zh_CN: 导出PSF数据到ASCII文件

en: Add star to list from selection
zh_CN: 将所选星点添加到列表中

en: Remove selected star from the list
zh_CN: 将所选星点从到列表中移除

en: Remove all stars from the list and clears the tilt overlay, if displayed
zh_CN: 从列表中删除所有星点并清除倾斜叠加图层（如果显示）

en: Live Stacking
zh_CN: 动态叠加

en: debayer
zh_CN: 解拜耳

en: for now only detected in files and automatically enabled
zh_CN: 目前仅在文件中侦测并且自动开启

en: shift-only registration
zh_CN: 仅平移对齐

en: Only shift images instead of using rotation on registration. This should be unchecked for alt-az or heavily drifting mounts. This makes one image processing much faster.
zh_CN: 仅平移图像，而不是在对齐时使用旋转。对于地平式经纬仪或严重漂移的赤道仪，应取消选中此选项。这降使图像处理速度更快。

en: remove gradient
zh_CN: 去除渐变

en: Apply a linear background gradient removal on calibrated input frames.
zh_CN: 在已校准的输入帧上应用线性背景渐变去除。

en: use 32 bits
zh_CN: 使用32位

en: Use 32 bits for image processing. This is slower and generally useless in terms of quality for live stacking.
zh_CN: 使用 32 位进行图像处理。这速度较慢，而且对实时叠加的品质提升通常无用。

en: waiting for input files
zh_CN: 等待输入文件

en: Stacking
zh_CN: 叠加

en: Master-dark and cosmetic correction
zh_CN: 主暗场帧和坏点修正

en: Master-flat
zh_CN: 主平场帧

en: Stacking with weighted mean
zh_CN: 使用加权平均叠加

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Idle
zh_CN: 空闲

en: Image Information
zh_CN: 图像信息

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 偏好设置

en: Siril Manual
zh_CN: Siril 手册

en: Check For Updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Get Scripts
zh_CN: 获取脚本

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: About Siril
zh_CN: 关于 Siril

en: Image Plate Solver...
zh_CN: 图像解析…

en: Statistics...
zh_CN: 统计信息…

en: Noise Estimation
zh_CN: 噪声评估

en: Aberration Inspector
zh_CN: 像差检查器

en: Information...
zh_CN: 信息…

en: FITS Header...
zh_CN: FITS 文件头...

en: Dynamic PSF...
zh_CN: 动态 PSF...

en: Logarithm
zh_CN: 对数

en: Square root
zh_CN: 方根

en: Squared
zh_CN: 平方

en: Asinh
zh_CN: 反双曲正弦

en: AutoStretch
zh_CN: 自动拉伸

en: High definition
zh_CN: 高清晰度

en: Histogram
zh_CN: 直方图

en: Exclude frame %d
zh_CN: 排除帧 %d

en: Show frame %d
zh_CN: 显示帧 %d

en: Registration
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Selection
zh_CN: 选择

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Redo
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Will use registration data if any are available on the registration layer, otherwise if the checkbox 'follow star movement' is checked in the registration tab, it will run with this option.
zh_CN: 如果该图层已进行对齐，则对其数据会被使用，另外如果对齐页面里的“跟随星点移动”选择框被选择，本功能会被执行。

en: PSF for the Sequence
zh_CN: 序列的PSF

en: Pick a Star
zh_CN: 选择一颗星

en: Search Object...
zh_CN: 查找天体…

en: Search and display solar system objects with mag<20.0.
    This research has made use of IMCCE's SkyBoT VO tool.
zh_CN: 搜索和显示星等<20.0的太阳系天体。 
    这项研究利用了IMCCE的SkyBoT VO工具。

en: Solar System Objects
zh_CN: 太阳系天体

en: Free aspect ratio
zh_CN: 自由长宽比

en: Free ratio
zh_CN: 自由比值

en: Preserve the original aspect ratio of the image
zh_CN: 保持原始图像的长宽比

en: Preserve ratio
zh_CN: 保持长宽比

en: Aspect ratio of the selection
zh_CN: 选区的长宽比

en: Select the whole image and reset ratio
zh_CN: 选取整个图像并且重置长宽比

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: No guides on the selection
zh_CN: 选区内不显示参考线

en: No guides
zh_CN: 无参考线

en: Center line guides on the selection
zh_CN: 选区内显示十字参考线

en: Center lines
zh_CN: 参考线居中

en: 3 thirds grid guides on the selection
zh_CN: 选区内显示3x3网格参考线

en: Rule of thirds
zh_CN: 三分构图法

en: 5 fifhts grid guides on the selection
zh_CN: 选区内显示5x5网格参考线

en: Rule of fifths
zh_CN: 五分构图法

en: Crop
zh_CN: 裁切

en: Crop Sequence...
zh_CN: 裁减整个序列...

en: Rotate&Crop
zh_CN: 旋转与裁切

en: RGB align
zh_CN: RGB 对齐

en: Merge CFA Elements
zh_CN: 合并CFA单元

en: Select the image containing the CFA0 Bayer subpattern. If this has been produced using Siril's Split CFA function it will have the CFA0 prefix.
zh_CN: 选择包含 CFA0 拜耳子滤镜的图像。如果这是使用 Siril 的 Split CFA 函数生成的，它将具有 CFA0 前缀。

en: Select the image containing the CFA1 Bayer subpattern. If this has been produced using Siril's Split CFA function it will have the CFA1 prefix.
zh_CN: 选择包含 CFA1 拜耳子滤镜的图像。如果这是使用 Siril 的 Split CFA 函数生成的，它将具有 CFA1 前缀。

en: Select the image containing the CFA2 Bayer subpattern. If this has been produced using Siril's Split CFA function it will have the CFA2 prefix.
zh_CN: 选择包含 CFA2 拜耳子滤镜的图像。如果这是使用 Siril 的 Split CFA 函数生成的，它将具有 CFA2 前缀。

en: Select the image containing the CFA3 Bayer subpattern. If this has been produced using Siril's Split CFA function it will have the CFA3 prefix.
zh_CN: 选择包含 CFA3 拜耳子滤镜的图像。如果这是使用 Siril 的 Split CFA 函数生成的，它将具有 CFA3 前缀。

en: Input Files
zh_CN: 输入文件

en: Sets the Bayer pattern header to be applied to the result. This must match the Bayer pattern of the image that the original Bayer subchannels were split from.
zh_CN: 设置将被写入文件头的拜耳滤镜排列模式。这必须与原始拜耳子滤镜从中分离出的图像的拜耳滤镜排列模式相匹配。

en: Bayer Pattern
zh_CN: 拜耳滤镜排列模式

en: Merges separated CFA images for a sequence. You should have the sequence for CFA0 loaded to start with, and ensure filenames are consistent across images for all CFA channels.
zh_CN: 合并序列中分离的 CFA 图像。您应该首先载入 CFA0 的序列，并确保文件名在所有 CFA 通道的图像中保持一致。

en: Sequence input marker
zh_CN: 序列输入标记

en: Sequence output prefix
zh_CN: 序列输出前缀

en: Identifier prefix used to denote CFA number in the separate CFA channel images. This should be set to whatever sequence prefix was used when the split_cfa process was run (default: CFA_).
zh_CN: 标识符前缀，用于在单独的 CFA 通道图像中表示 CFA 编号。这应该设置为运行split_cfa进程时使用的任何序列前缀（默认值：CFA_）。

en: Prefix of the image names resulting from the merge CFA process.
zh_CN: 合并 CFA 过程生成的图像文件名前缀。

en: You must have the CFA0 sequence selected in the main window sequence tab.
    
    Your separate sub-CFA sequences must have been processed in exactly the same way.
    
    The filenames <b>must</b> be in the same directory and <b>must</b> differ only by the name of the CFA channel. i.e. if a CFA0 image is <i>r_pp_CFA_0_Light_0001.fit</i>, the corresponding images for the other CFA channels must be <i>r_pp_CFA_1_Light_0001.fit</i>, <i>r_pp_CFA_2_Light_0001.fit</i> and <i>r_pp_CFA_3_Light_0001.fit</i>.
    
    Each image in the sequence will only be processed if the corresponding images for the other 3 CFA channels can be found. Both G1 and G2 are required. Note this means that if you discard an image containing one CFA channel of an image between split_cfa and merge_cfa, merge_cfa will be unable to merge the remaining CFA channels for that image. All sequence filtering should be done either before split_cfa or after merge_cfa.
zh_CN: 您必须在主窗口序列标签中选择 CFA0 序列。 
     
    您的单独子CFA序列必须以完全相同的方式处理。
     
    文件名<b>必须</b>位于同一目录中，并且<b>只能</b>因 CFA 通道的名称而异。即，如果CFA0图像为<i>r_pp_CFA_0_Light_0001.fit</i>，则其他CFA通道的相应图像必须是<i>r_pp_CFA_1_Light_0001.fit</i>，<i>r_pp_CFA_2_Light_0001.fit</i>和<i>r_pp_CFA_3_Light_0001.fit</i>。 
     
    仅当可以找到其他 3 个 CFA 通道的相应图像时，才会处理序列中的每个图像。G1 和 G2 都是必需的。请注意，这意味着，如果丢弃包含 split_cfa 和 merge_cfa 之间的图像的一个 CFA 通道的图像，merge_cfa将无法合并该图像的其余 CFA 通道。所有序列过滤都应在split_cfa之前或merge_cfa之后进行。

en: Sequences
zh_CN: 序列

en: Histogram Transformation
zh_CN: 直方图变换

en: Apply histogram transformation
zh_CN: 应用直方图变换

en: Horizontal Zoom
zh_CN: 水平缩放

en: Reset zooms to 1.
zh_CN: 重置缩放比例为1。

en: Logarithmic scale
zh_CN: 对数刻度

en: Show the histogram with a logarithmic scale. Does not affect the transfer function display.
zh_CN: 用对数刻度显示直方图。不影响变换函数显示。

en: Toggles whether the stretch applies to the red channel
zh_CN: 切换拉伸是否应用于红色通道

en: Toggles whether the stretch applies to the green channel
zh_CN: 切换拉伸是否应用于绿色通道

en: Toggles whether the stretch applies to the blue channel
zh_CN: 切换拉伸是否应用于蓝色通道

en: Show grids
zh_CN: 显示网格

en: Show transfer curve plus the line y=x
zh_CN: 显示变换曲线加上线 y=x

en: Show pre-stretch histogram
zh_CN: 显示拉伸前直方图

en: Apply autostretch algorithm to image
zh_CN: 执行自动拉伸

en: Highlights:
zh_CN: 高光:

en: Midtones:
zh_CN: 中间调:

en: Shadows:
zh_CN: 阴影:

en: Midtones balance
zh_CN: 中间调平衡

en: Shadows clipping
zh_CN: 阴影修剪

en: Highlights clipping
zh_CN: 高光修剪

en: Clip (%)
zh_CN: 修剪 (%)

en: Clipped pixels count (shadows)
zh_CN: 修剪像素统计（阴影）

en: Clipped pixels count (highlights)
zh_CN: 修剪像素统计（高光）

en: Prefix of the image names resulting from the mtf process.
zh_CN: MTF处理后的目标文件名前缀。

en: Select type of stretch. Linear performs a simple linear stretch to a new black point. Generalised hyperbolic stretch performs a hyperbolic stretch with parameters for stretch strength, local intensity, symmetry point, and shadow and highlight preservation regions. Modified arcsinh stretch performs an arcsinh stretch with additional parameters for symmetry point, lowlight and highlight preservation. The inverse hyperbolic and arcsinh stretches are also available, useful for working in negative space.
zh_CN: 选择拉伸类型。线性执行简单的线性拉伸到新的黑点。广义双曲拉伸使用拉伸强度、局部强度、拐点以及阴影和高光保留区域等参数执行双曲线拉伸。改良反双曲正弦拉伸使用拐点、低光和高光保留等附加参数执行反双曲正弦拉伸。这两个拉伸的逆变换可用于负片图像。

en: Linear stretch (BP shift)
zh_CN: 线性拉伸（黑点偏移）

en: Set the stretch model for colour stretches. The options are: evenly weighted luminance, which calculates the stretch based on a luminance value weighting the R, G and B channels equally; human weighted luminance, which stretches based on a luminance value weighting the R, G and B channels according to the relative sensitivity of the human eye; independent channel values, which applies the stretch independently to each channel of the pixel; and saturation, which applies the stretch to the S component in HSL space. In saturation mode the saturation histogram curve is shown in yellow.
    Note: human-weighted luminance is not allowed if less than 3 colour channels are selected as it doesn't make sense.
zh_CN: 为彩色拉伸设置拉伸模型。选项包括：均等加权明度，基于 R、G 和 B 通道均等加权所得的明度值计算拉伸；人眼加权明度，根据人眼对R、G和B通道的相对灵敏度进行加权所得的明度值计算拉伸；和独立通道值，它将拉伸独立应用于像素的各个通道；饱和度，将拉伸应用于 HSL 空间中的 S 分量。在饱和度模式下，饱和度直方图曲线以黄色显示。
    注意：如果选择的色彩通道少于 3 个，则不允许使用人眼加权明度，因为这没有意义。

en: Saturation stretch
zh_CN: 饱和度拉伸

en: Stretch Parameters
zh_CN: 拉伸参数

en: Sets a value above which the stretch is modified to preserve contrast in the highlights / stars. This is done by performing a linear stretch of the data above HP by reserving contrast from the rest of the image. Moving HP towards SP inreases both the scope and the amount of this contrast reservation, the net effect is to push the overall stretch to lower brightness levels while keeping the contrast and definition in the highlights. This parameter must be less than or equal to 1 and not less than SP.
zh_CN: 设置一个值，超过该值将修改拉伸以保留高光/星点中的对比度。这是通过保留图像其余部分的对比度来对HP上方的数据执行线性拉伸来完成的。将HP移向SP可以同时调整对比度保留的范围和数量，净效果是将整体拉伸推向较低的亮度水平，同时保持高光部分的对比度和清晰度。此参数必须小于等于 1 且不小于 SP。

en: Black point adjustment. This is a constant value that is subtracted from the image. NOTE: altering BP can clip pixels in which case this transformation is non-reversible.
zh_CN: 黑点调节。这是从图像中减去的常量值。注意：更改 BP 可能会修剪像素，在这种情况下，此变换是不可逆的。

en: Save expression in presets
zh_CN: 将表达式保存在预设中

en: Use single RGB/K expression
zh_CN: 使用单一的RGB/K表达式

en: Unchecking this option will give you an RGB image where each output channel is expressed by a formula.
zh_CN: 取消此选项，你将得到一幅每个输出通道都为一个公式结果的RGB图像。

en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: Chan.
zh_CN: 通道。

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽

en: Height
zh_CN: 高

en: Function
zh_CN: 函数

en: Operator
zh_CN: 运算符

en: column
zh_CN: 列

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: Comma separated value parameters. The parameter thus defined can be used in the expressions.
    For example, if you set parameters with the expression <i>factor=0.8, K=0.2,</i>, all the occurences of <i>factor</i> and <i>K</i> in the formula above will be replaced by 0.8 and 0.2 respectively.
    
    <i>Ha * factor + OIII * K</i> would therefore evaluate to <i>Ha * 0.8 + OIII * 0.2</i>
zh_CN: 逗号分隔的参数值。以此方式定义的参数可用于表达式。
    例如设定变量 <i>factor=0.8, K=0.2</i>，表达式中所有的<i>factor</i>和<i>K</i>将被分别替换为0.8和0.2。
    
    <i>Ha * factor + OIII * K</i> 等价于 <i>Ha * 0.8 + OIII * 0.2</i>

en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

en: Rescale result
zh_CN: 重新缩放结果

en: Check this option to rescale the pixel values of the resulting image to the specified output range (see the lower range and upper range parameters below)
zh_CN: 选中此选项可将生成图像的像素值重新缩放到指定的输出范围（参见下面的下限和上限参数）

en: When the rescale option is enabled, this is the lower bound of the output rescaling range.
zh_CN: 启用重新缩放选项后，这是输出重新缩放范围的下限。

en: When the rescale option is enabled, this is the upper bound of the output rescaling range.
zh_CN: 启用重新缩放选项后，这是输出重新缩放范围的上限。

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Preset list. You can delete an item or the entire list by selecting what you want and pressing the delete key.
zh_CN: 预设列表。您可以通过选择所需内容并按删除键来删除项目或整个列表。

en: Presets
zh_CN: 预设

en: Apply formula in the text area
zh_CN: 执行文本框中的公式

en: Pixel Math
zh_CN: 像素数学

en: Add an image as a variable
zh_CN: 添加一个图像作为变量

en: Remove selected image
zh_CN: 移除所选的图像

en: 16 bits
zh_CN: 16位

en: 32 bits
zh_CN: 32位

en: Open the inverse hyperbolic sine dialog
zh_CN: 打开逆双曲正弦对话框

en: Asinh Transformation...
zh_CN: 反双曲正弦变换…

en: Open the generalized hyperbolic transform dialog
zh_CN: 打开广义双曲变换对话框

en: Generalised Hyperbolic Stretch Transformations...
zh_CN: 广义双曲拉伸变换...

en: Open the hystogram transform dialog
zh_CN: 打开直方图变换对话框

en: Histogram Transformation...
zh_CN: 直方图变换…

en: Color Calibration
zh_CN: 色彩校准

en: Open the color saturation dialog
zh_CN: 打开色彩饱和度对话窗

en: Color Saturation...
zh_CN: 色彩饱和度...

en: Open the subtractive chromatic noise reduction dialog
zh_CN: 打开除去绿色噪声（SCNR）对话框

en: Remove Green Noise...
zh_CN: 除去绿色噪声…

en: Compute the inverse of the image
zh_CN: 计算图像的反相

en: Negative Transformation
zh_CN: 负片变换

en: Open the À Trou wavelet transform dialog
zh_CN: 打开小波变换对话框

en: À trous Wavelets Transform...
zh_CN: 小波变换（ATWT）…

en: Open the remove banding dialog
zh_CN: 打开去条纹对话框

en: Banding Reduction...
zh_CN: 除去条纹…

en: Open the contrast limited adaptive histogram Equalization dialog
zh_CN: 打开有限对比度自适应均衡拉伸对话框

en: Open the cosmectic correction dialog
zh_CN: 打开坏点修正对话框

en: Cosmetic Correction...
zh_CN: 坏点修正...

en: Open the deconvolution dialog
zh_CN: 打开反卷积对话窗

en: Deconvolution...
zh_CN: 反卷积…

en: Open the fast Fourier transform dialog
zh_CN: 打开傅立叶变换对话框

en: Fourier Transform...
zh_CN: 傅立叶变换...

en: Open the median filter dialog
zh_CN: 打开中位数滤波对话框

en: Median Filter...
zh_CN: 中位数滤波...

en: Open the denoise dialog
zh_CN: 打开降噪对话框

en: Noise Reduction...
zh_CN: 降噪…

en: Open the rotational gradient dialog
zh_CN: 打开旋转渐变对话框

en: Rotational Gradient...
zh_CN: 旋转渐变…

en: Star Processing
zh_CN: 星点加工

en: Geometry
zh_CN: 几何调整

en: Open the background extraction dialog
zh_CN: 打开背景提取对话框

en: Background Extraction...
zh_CN: 背景提取…

en: Extraction
zh_CN: 提取

en: Open the linear match dialog
zh_CN: 打开线性匹配对话框

en: Linear Match...
zh_CN: 线性匹配…

en: Open the RGB compositing tool dialog
zh_CN: 打开RGB合成工具对话窗

en: RGB Compositing...
zh_CN: RGB合成…

en: Merge CFA Channels...
zh_CN: 合并CFA通道…

en: Open the pixel math dialog
zh_CN: 打开像素数学对话框

en: Pixel Math...
zh_CN: 像素数学…

en: Go back to main menu
zh_CN: 返回主菜单

en: Run Starnet++
zh_CN: 运行Starnet++

en: StarNet Star Removal...
zh_CN: StarNet 星点移除...

en: Blends a starless image and star mask, each with separate stretches applied
zh_CN: 混合无星图像和星点遮罩，每个图像都应用单独的拉伸

en: Star Recomposition...
zh_CN: 星点重绘...

en: Desaturates clipped star profiles and rescales output to not exceed the maximum 16-bit or 32-bit pixel range. Should be applied <i>before</i> <b>stretching</b> to achieve the best result.
zh_CN: 对裁剪的星点进行去饱和，并重新缩放输出，使其不超过最大 16 位或 32 位像素范围。<i>先于</i><b>拉伸</b>使用以达到最佳效果。

en: Desaturate Stars
zh_CN: 星点去饱和

en: Create synthetic Gaussian / Moffat star mask with perfect profiles for every star detected by Siril's star finder routine, using parameters measured from the original data. The star mask can be recombined with a starless image to fix aberrations.
    Star synthesis should be applied <i>before</i> <b>stretching</b>.
    Star selection can be manually fine-tuned using the Dynamic PSF tool.
zh_CN: 使用从原始数据中测量的参数，为Siril侦测到的每个星点创建形状完美的合成高斯/Moffat星点遮罩。星点遮罩可以与无星图像重新组合以修复像差。
    星点合成应该<i>先于</i><b>拉伸</b>应用。
    可以使用动态 PSF工具手动微调星点选择。

en: Full Resynthesis
zh_CN: 完全再合成

en: Open Dynamic PSF dialog.
zh_CN: 打开动态PSF窗口。

en: Open the manual color calibration dialog
zh_CN: 打开手动色彩校准对话窗

en: Color Calibration...
zh_CN: 色彩校准...

en: Open the photometric color calibration dialog
zh_CN: 开启测光法色彩校准对话窗

en: Photometric Color Calibration...
zh_CN: 测光法色彩校准...

en: Rotate  image 90 degrees, clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转图像90度

en: Rotate 90 degrees, clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转90度

en: Rotate image 90 degrees, counter-clockwise
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转图像90度

en: Rotate 90 degrees, counter-clockwise
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转90度

en: Open the rotation dialog
zh_CN: 打开旋转对话框

en: Horizontal Mirror
zh_CN: 水平翻转

en: Vertical Mirror
zh_CN: 垂直翻转

en: Binning...
zh_CN: 像素合并...

en: Resample...
zh_CN: 重采样（缩放）…

en: Split Channels...
zh_CN: 拆分通道…

en: Split CFA Channels...
zh_CN: 拆分CFA通道…

en: Wavelet Layers...
zh_CN: 小波图层…

en: Resample
zh_CN: 重采样（缩放）

en: X scale (%):
zh_CN: X轴比例 (%):

en: Y scale (%):
zh_CN: Y轴比例 (%):

en: Preserve Aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 锁定高宽比

en: Type of algorithm used for resampling
zh_CN: 重采样（缩放）算法

en: Nearest Neighbor
zh_CN: 最近邻

en: Bilinear
zh_CN: 双线性

en: Bicubic
zh_CN: 双三次插值

en: Pixel Area Relation
zh_CN: 像素区域关联法

en: Interpolation clamping
zh_CN: 插值保持

en: Apply a clamping factor to Bicubic and Lanczos-4 interpolation in order to prevent ringing artefacts
zh_CN: 对双三次和 Lanczos-4 插值应用保持系数，以防止环状伪影

en: Angle (°)
zh_CN: 角度(°)

en: Angle in degrees. Rotation center is the center of the image.
zh_CN: 旋转的角度。旋转中心为图像中心。

en: Checking this box will crop the output image.
zh_CN: 点选此处将会裁切输出的图像。

en: Type of algorithm used for rotation
zh_CN: 旋转所用的算法

en: Search Object
zh_CN: 查找目标

en: Enter the object name you want to search in online database, SIMBAD or the Minor Planet Center database.
    Solar system objects can be referred to either by their number or name, but with a prefix depending on their type, for example 'a:1' or 'a:Ceres', 'p:mars' or 'c:C/2017 T2'.
    If found, objects will be added to the User Catalogue. Solar system objects will be added with a date in their name, with no duplicate check. Purge the User Catalogue to remove previous searches.
zh_CN: 输入要在在线数据库、SIMBAD或小行星中心数据库中搜索的天体名称。
    太阳系天体可以通过其编号或名称来指代，但根据其类型使用前缀，例如“a:1”或“a:Ceres”，“p:mars”或“c:C/2017 T2”。
    如果找到，天体将被添加到用户星表中。太阳系天体的名称中将添加日期，没有重复检查。清除用户星表以删除以前的搜索结果。

en: Save as unique file
zh_CN: 保存为独一文件

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Split CFA
zh_CN: 拆分CFA

en: Apply Split CFA
zh_CN: 执行拆分CFA

en: Prefix of the image names resulting from the split cfa process.
zh_CN: 拆分CFA后的目标文件名前缀。

en: Method:
zh_CN: 方法:

en: Select the method you want to apply.
zh_CN: 请选择您想应用的方法。

en: Split CFA Channels
zh_CN: 拆分CFA通道

en: Extract Ha
zh_CN: 提取Ha

en: Extract Ha/OIII
zh_CN: 提取Ha/OIII

en: Extract Green
zh_CN: 提取绿色

en: Ha/OIII Resampling
zh_CN: Ha/OIII 重采样（缩放）

en: How to handle the output of Extract Ha/OIII. No resampling produces full resolution OIII image and a half resolution Ha image; upsample Ha upsamples the Ha image by a factor of 2 to match the OIII image; downsample OIII downsamples the OIII image by a factor of 2 to match the Ha image.
zh_CN: 如何处理所提取的 Ha/OIII 的输出。无重采样（缩放）产生全分辨率OIII图像和半分辨率Ha图像；放大 Ha 将 Ha 图像放大 2 倍，以匹配 OIII 图像；缩小 OIII 将 OIII 图像缩小 2 倍，以匹配 Ha 图像。

en: No resampling
zh_CN: 无重采样（缩放）

en: Upsample Ha
zh_CN: 放大 Ha

en: Downsample OIII
zh_CN: 缩小 OIII

en: current red file
zh_CN: 当前红色文件

en: current green file
zh_CN: 当前绿色文件

en: current blue file
zh_CN: 当前蓝色文件

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Add files to convert
zh_CN: 添加文件用于转化

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Remove selected files
zh_CN: 移除所选的文件

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove all files from the list
zh_CN: 移除列表里的所有文件

en: Supported types depend on compile-time libraries availability. See documentation.
    RAW images are raw images from digital cameras, like CR2 files for Canon or NEF for Nikon.
    Films of any type can be converted as FITS or SER.
    SER files are directly handled as a sequence, and are not yet available for conversion.
zh_CN: 支持的文件类型基于所安装的支持库，参见说明文档。
    RAW为数码相机特有，例如佳能的CR2和尼康的NEF。
    视频为任何可以被转化为FITS或者SER的格式。
    SER为可直接操作的序列文件，并且尚不支持转化。

en: Supported file types:
zh_CN: 支持文件类型:

en: Source
zh_CN: 源文件

en: Indicates the start indice of your converted files. This value must be included in the [1, 65535] range.
zh_CN: 转化文件的起始点。该值必须在[1, 65535]范围内。

en: Convert
zh_CN: 转化

en: Start conversion of all source files into the configured output files, FITS or SER, with colour processing or not.
zh_CN: 开始将所有源文件转化为设定的目标文件（启用或禁用彩色处理），格式为FITS或者SER。

en: This sets the destination sequence type.
    FITS images: one FITS file per image.
    SER sequence: one SER file for the whole sequence (limited to 16 bits per channel).
    FITS sequence: one FITS file for the whole sequence.
    
    Note: FITS images will have no effect when the pre-processed sequence is SER or FITS sequence file.
zh_CN: 在此设置目标序列的类型。
    FITS图像：每一帧生成一个FITS文件。
    SER序列：整个序列保存为一个SER文件（每通道上限为16位）。
    FITS序列：整个序列保存为一个FITS文件。
    
    注意：如果处理前的序列为SER文件或FITS序列文件，FITS图像无效。

en: FITS images
zh_CN: FITS图像

en: SER sequence
zh_CN: SER序列

en: FITS sequence
zh_CN: FITS序列

en: Multiple sequences
zh_CN: 多重序列

en: Tick this to create several sequence files instead of a single SER or FITS file for all input elements. Use this if input elements (sequence files such as films, SER or FITS cubes) don't share the same image size or must not be processed together.
zh_CN: 勾选此项可为输入的图像创建多个序列文件，而不是单个SER或FITS文件。如果输入的图像（序列文件，如视频、SER或FITS块）尺寸不一致或不能一起处理，请使用此选项。

en: Symbolic Link
zh_CN: 符号链接

en: Create a symbolic link for FITS files instead of copying them. This is useful to rename a sequence without duplicating files on the disk. This option disables compression.
    
    <b>WARNING: on Windows, the symbolic link operations are only possible in Development mode.</b>
zh_CN: 为 FITS 文件创建符号链接，而不是复制它们。这对于重命名序列而不复制磁盘上的文件非常有用。此选项禁用压缩。
    
    <b>警告：在 Windows 上，符号链接功能仅在开发模式中使用。</b>

en: Debayer
zh_CN: 解拜耳

en: Debayer single-channel images (CFA format) using the Bayer matrix layout given in the settings. Also applies to image opening, not only conversion.
    Only for RAW and FITS input images and SER films.
    Colour image target also applies to the debayer result for conversion.
zh_CN: 使用设置中定义的拜耳滤镜排列模式来解拜耳单通道图像(CFA格式)。不仅作用于转化，也作用于打开的图像。
    只针对RAW和FITS图像文件，还有SER视频。
    彩色图像目标也适用于用于转换的解拜耳结果。

en: Enter the base name of the sequence, for example NGC_6822-L. It will create images in the form NGC_6822-L_00001.fit.
zh_CN: 键入序列的文件名词根，例如NGC_6822-L。创建的文件名会从NGC_6822-L_00001.fit开始。

en: Sequence name:
zh_CN: 序列名称:

en: Destination
zh_CN: 目标文件

en: This conversion tab is used to import files and convert them into a format with which Siril can work: FITS or SER.
zh_CN: 转化标签页用于导入文件并且将其转化为Siril可以操作的格式：FITS 或 SER。

en: Conversion
zh_CN: 转化

en: Clean Sequence
zh_CN: 清理序列

en: This button clears selection, registration and/or statistics data stored in the loaded sequence. You can specify to clear only registration, statistics and/or selection with the button on the right.
zh_CN: 此按钮可清除存储已载入序列中的选择、对齐和/或统计数据。您可以使用右侧的按钮指定仅清除对齐、统计信息和/或选择。

en: You can specify to clear only registration, statistics and/or selection by checking the option you want.
zh_CN: 您可以通过选中所需的选项来指定仅清除对齐、统计信息和/或选择。

en: Search sequences
zh_CN: 查找序列

en: Search current directory for sequences of FITS images, SER or film videos.
zh_CN: 在当前目录中搜索以FITS文件组成的序列，SER文件或者视频文件。

en: Open Frame List
zh_CN: 打开帧列表

en: Show/Hide list of images in the sequence with registration data
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏序列中的文件以及相关数据

en: Sequence selection
zh_CN: 序列选择

en: Base name:
zh_CN: 文件名词根：

en: Base name for the exported sequence
zh_CN: 导出序列的文件名词根

en: Export sequence format.
    MP4 and WEBM replace GIF for Web publication, AVI is uncompressed 8 bits. To create the 8 bit image for these 3 formats, a linear scale is created from the low and high cut-off value cursors.
    FITS images is a sequence of FITS files, one per image, FITS cube is a sequence of images in a single FITS file.
    For SER and TIFF, if input images are 32 bits, they are converted to 16, with a loss of precision.
zh_CN: 导出序列的格式。
    MP4和WEBM是用于代替GIF的Web格式；AVI为无压缩的8位模式。线性拉伸算法会被用于此3种8位格式。
    FITS图像是由众多FITS文件（每帧）所组成的序列，FITS矩阵是将整个序列保存为单一的FITS文件。
    对于SER和TIFF，如果输入图像为32位，则会被转化为16位，从而导致一定的精度丢失。

en: FITS cube
zh_CN: FITS矩阵

en: Export sequence
zh_CN: 导出序列

en: Export the loaded sequence in the selected format. It can be used to store a sequence in another format, make animated movies, or store a lighter version of a sequence with less images. Images of the exported selection can be cropped and selected with the same criteria as the stacking image selection.
zh_CN: 按照所选定的格式导出当前序列。可用于将序列保存为另外的格式，制作动画，或者重新筛选序列内容。可以裁切和选择导出的选定图像，判据与叠加选定图像时相同。

en: Normalize images
zh_CN: 图像归一化

en: Activate image normalisation for the export. This will make all images the same brightness and is thus recommended for sequences with inconsistent exposures or pixel values.
    A first computation pass will be done on all images before exporting, it may take some time, only the first export of a sequence.
zh_CN: 导出时激活图像归一化。这将使所有图像具有相同的亮度，因此建议用于曝光或像素值不一致的序列。
    第一张图像的计算结果会被应用于剩下的所有图像，所以只有序列中的第一幅图像会消耗一些时间来处理。

en: Select area to crop
zh_CN: 选择裁切区域

en: Image selection uses the same controls as for stacking:
zh_CN: 使用图像叠加相同的条件来选择每一帧:

en: Go to the stacking tab
zh_CN: 进入叠加标签页

en: Fps:
zh_CN: 帧率：

en: Frame rate
zh_CN: 帧率

en: Resize
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Check this box if you want to resize exported sequence. Note that this will degrade image quality.
zh_CN: 若要改变输出序列的图像尺寸，点选此处。注意这将影响图像质量。

en: Full HD
zh_CN: 全高清

en: Width of output video
zh_CN: 输出视频的宽度

en: Height of output video
zh_CN: 输出视频的高度

en: Film quality: lower value will use more compression and less bitrate, also resulting in smaller file size. Values above 2 could be useful for fast-moving images like bright time-lapses.
zh_CN: 视频品质：低数值将导致更高压缩率和更低比特率，同时获得更小的文件尺寸。大于2的值可能对于类似延迟摄影这样的快速移动视频有所帮助。

en: Sequence export
zh_CN: 序列导出

en: Images are manipulated in sequences. Siril can find sequences in CWD, and you can filter images out.
zh_CN: Siril以序列的形式操作图像，Siril可以找到当前目录中的序列，并且用户可以筛选其中的图像。

en: Sequence
zh_CN: 序列

note: Flat is the kind of the picture used here. In french I've decided to not translate the word.
en: Use flat
zh_CN: 使用平场

en: All images in the sequence will be divided by the master flat image (each pixel value).
zh_CN: 序列中的所有图像将除以主平场帧（每个像素的值）。

en: Enter the master flat file name here, or use the browse button.
    All images in the sequence will be divided by the master flat image (each pixel value).
zh_CN: 键入主平场帧的文件名，或者使用浏览按钮。
    序列中的所有图像将除以主平场帧（每个像素的值）。

note: Dark is the kind of the picture used here. In french I've decided to not translate the word.
en: Use dark
zh_CN: 使用暗场

en: The dark master image will be removed from all images in the sequence.
zh_CN: 序列中的所有图像中将扣除（减去）主暗场帧。

en: Enter the master dark file name here, or use the browse button.
    The dark master image will be removed from all images in the sequence.
zh_CN: 键入主暗场帧的文件名，或者使用浏览按钮。
    序列中的所有图像中将扣除（减去）主暗场帧。

note: Offset is the kind of the picture used here. In french I've decided to not translate the word.
en: Use bias
zh_CN: 使用偏置

en: The bias/offset master image will be removed from all images in the sequence.
zh_CN: 序列中的所有图像中将扣除（减去）主偏置帧/偏置值。

en: Enter the master bias/offset file name here, or use the browse button.
    The bias/offset master image will be removed from all images in the sequence.
    Instead of an image, you can also specify a uniform level to be subtracted, starting with an "=" sign, such as =256 or =64*$OFFSET
zh_CN: 键入主偏置帧/偏置值的文件名，或者使用浏览按钮。
    序列中的所有图像中将扣除（减去）主偏置帧/偏置值。
    如果不使用偏置帧，您也可以指定偏置值，被处理的图像将整体减去这个值。用"="来设定，比如 =256 或者 =64*$OFFSET

en: Optimization
zh_CN: 暗场优化

en: Dark subtraction can be optionally optimized so that the noise of the resulting picture (light frame minus dark frame) is minimized by applying a coefficient to the dark frame. This option is useful when dark frames have not been taken in optimal conditions.
    
    WARNING: Do not apply dark optimization on master-dark if master-bias has not been subtracted previously.
zh_CN: 可选择优化减去暗场的操作，所减去的暗场会乘上一个系数，使得最终图片（亮场减暗场）的噪声最小化。这个选项适用于暗场拍摄条件不理想的情况。
    
    警告：如果先前制作主暗场帧时没有减去主偏置帧，则不要应用暗场优化。

en: Equalize CFA
zh_CN: 均衡CFA

en: This option equalizes the mean intensity of RGB layers in a CFA flat image.
zh_CN: 该选项用以均衡CFA图像中RGB图层的平均亮度。

en: Auto evaluate normalisation value
zh_CN: 自动估算归一化参数

en: If this box is checked, Siril will auto-evaluate the normalisation value.
    This value is the mean of the master flat calibrated with the master offset.
zh_CN: 选定后，Siril会自动估算归一化参数。
    这个参数是主平场帧被主偏置帧校准后的中间值。

en: Choose your own normalisation value.
zh_CN: 选择自定义的归一化参数。

en: Fix X-Trans AF artifact
zh_CN: 修正X-Trans AF伪影

en: This option helps to fix the Fujifilm X-Trans Auto Focus pixels. Indeed, because of the phase detection auto focus system, the photosites used for auto focus get a little less light than the surrounding photosites. The camera compensates for this and increases the values from these specific photosites giving a visible square in the middle of the dark/bias frames.
zh_CN: 该选项用于修正Fujifilm X-Trans传感器的自动对焦像素，因为用于相位检测对焦的像素，进光量会比周围像素小。相机本身会对此进行补偿，因而造成在暗场/偏置帧的中央出现一些可见的方块。

en: Image calibration
zh_CN: 图像校准

en: Enable Cosmectic Correction
zh_CN: 启用坏点修正

en: Check if you want to apply a hot pixel removal.
    Hot pixels are located on the master-dark.
zh_CN: 点选以启用热像素移除。
    热像素由主暗场帧提供。

en: CFA data
zh_CN: CFA数据

en: How many times the standard deviation, the pixel value must differ to be considered as defective.
zh_CN: 像素的数值被认为是“有缺陷的”所需要达到的标准背离次数。

en: Estimate
zh_CN: 估算

en: Click on this button to evaluate the number of deviant pixels. If values are higher than 1% of the total of pixels, you will be encouraged to change sigma values.
zh_CN: 点此按钮评估离群的像素。如果离群的像素占总像素比例超过1%，建议更改sigma值。

en: Master-dark
zh_CN: 主暗场帧

en: Using Master-Dark
zh_CN: 使用主暗场帧

en: Enter the bad pixel map file name here, or use the browse button. This file is generally created by the command <i>find_hot</i> applied on a dark frame or a master-dark. The file is structured as follow:
    
    * The line <i>P x y type</i> will fix the pixel at coordinates (x, y), type is an optional character (<i>C</i>or <i>H</i>) specifying to Siril if the current pixel is cold or hot.
    * The line <i>C x 0 type</i> will fix the bad column at coordinates <i>x</i>.
    * The line <i>L y 0 type</i> will fix the bad line at coordinates <i>y</i>.
zh_CN: 输入坏像素图文件名，或者点击浏览按钮。该文件是通过在一张暗场帧或主暗场帧上使用命令<i>find_hot</i> 来得到的。文件的结构是这样的：
    
    * 行 <i>P x y type</i> 用于修正坐标为（x, y）的像素，type为字符(<i>C</i>或<i>H</i>)用于表示该像素为冷还是热点。
    * 行 <i>C x 0 type</i> 用于修正<i>x</i>坐标处的坏列。
    * 行 <i>L y 0 type</i> 用于修正<i>y</i>坐标处的坏行。

en: Load the bad pixel map file. This file must be ended by the <i>*.lst</i> extension.
zh_CN: 读取坏像素图文件。该文件的扩展名必须为<i>*.lst</i>。

en: Bad Pixel Map
zh_CN: 坏像素图

en: Using Bad Pixel Map
zh_CN: 使用坏像素图

en: Cosmetic correction
zh_CN: 坏点修正

en: Prefix of the image names resulting from the calibration.
zh_CN: 校准结果的文件名前缀。

en: Start calibration
zh_CN: 开始校准

en: Pre-process sequence with the above master files, resulting sequence will be in pp_<seq.name> or another prefix given aside.
    Once completed, the sequence of pre-processed images is automatically loaded as the current sequence.
    The next action for DSLR images would be to debayer the preprocessed images, go to the Conversion tab.
zh_CN: 使用上述的主校准帧校准整个序列，生成的结果序列将以pp_<seq.name>或用户自定义的方式命名。
    完成后，预处理的结果序列会被自动载入为当前序列。
    对于DSLR的照片来说，下一个步骤为解拜耳，请移步转化标签页。

en: Debayer before saving
zh_CN: 保存前执行解拜耳

en: Check this option if you want to apply a demosaicing algorithm to your FITS images right after they were preprocessed. By doing this, you skip one manual step which can take some time.
zh_CN: 如果要在预处理后的FITS图像上应用去马赛克算法，请选中此选项。这样您可以跳过一个需要花费时间的手动步骤。

en: This sets the destination sequence type.
    FITS images: one FITS file per image.
    SER sequence: one SER file for the whole sequence (limited to 16 bits per channel).
    FITS sequence: one FITS file for the whole sequence.
zh_CN: 用于设置目标序列类型。
    FITS图像：每一帧生成一个FITS文件。
    SER序列：整个序列保存为一个SER文件（每通道上限为16位）。
    FITS序列：整个序列保存为一个FITS文件。

en: Calibrate all frames
zh_CN: 校准所有帧

en: Force calibration of all frames even if marked as excluded.
zh_CN: 强制校准所有帧，即使标记为已排除。

en: Output sequence
zh_CN: 输出序列

en: Calibration is an optional step to apply to a sequence of images.
zh_CN: 校准是一个针对图像序列的可选步骤。

en: Calibration
zh_CN: 校准

en: Registration channel:
zh_CN: 对齐通道:

en: Layer on which the registration is done. It can only be done on one layer at a time, so on monochrome images.
    The (*) sign appearing after the layer's name means that registration data is already available for this layer.
    When processing images, registration data is taken from the default layer if available (for RGB images: Green, else fallback to Blue then Red).
zh_CN: 每次对齐操作只能在一个图层中完成，因此在单色图像上也是如此。
    名字中有(*)所标注的为对齐数据已经可用的图层。
    当图像被处理时，对齐数据是从可用的缺省图层所获取的（对于RBG图像：绿色，然后是蓝色和红色）。

en: Follow star movement
zh_CN: 跟随星点移动

en: Use this option to use the position of the star(s) found in the previous image as new centre for the current image registration. This allows the selection area to be smaller, registration faster, and accounts for drift or images with a large number of stars.
    WARNING: enabling this option requires the registration to not be parallelized, it will run on one CPU core only.
zh_CN: 本选项用于将之前图像中找到的星点的位置作为当前图像的中心来对齐。这将允许更小的选区，对齐更快，可用于处理有平移的图像或有大量星点的图像。
    警告：开启本选项会要求对齐操作非并行，因此只能使用一个CPU核心来运行。

en: Shift only
zh_CN: 仅平移

en: Use this option to compute only shifts (so no rotation) even if more than one star is selected. When only one star is selected, this is activated by default.
zh_CN: 使用此选项仅计算平移（因此不计算旋转），即使选择了多颗星也是如此。当仅选择一颗星时，本选项被默认激活。

en: Match stars in selection
zh_CN: 匹配选区内的星点

en: Check this box if you want to perform the Global Star Alignment algorithm within the selected area in the reference image. If no selection are done, this option is ignored.
    
    <b>WARNING</b>: Make sure to draw a selection with a sufficient number of stars.
zh_CN: 点选此项以在参考帧的选区范围内执行全局星点对齐算法。如果没有选区，本选项会被忽略。
    
    <b>警告</b>：请确定选区内有足够的星点。

en: Minimum Star Pairs:
zh_CN: 最小配对星点数:

en: The minimum number of star pairs a given frame can have in relation with the reference frame. If a given light frame has less star pairs, it will not be registered.
zh_CN: 当前帧和参考帧之间的最小配对星点数。如果小于该数，则该帧将不会被纳入对齐。

en: Maximum Stars Fitted:
zh_CN: 最多星点匹配:

en: The maximum number of stars to be searched for in each frame (default 2000). The larger this value, the more stars will potentially be detected, resulting in a longer detection but more accurate registration.
zh_CN: 每帧中最多星点检索数量（缺省2000）。该值越大则越多星点可能会被侦测，会耗费更长的时间并得到更加精确的对齐。

en: <b>Shift</b> is a 2 degree-of-freedom (x/y shifts) rigid mapping, well-suited for images with no distortion, no scaling and no field rotation. It needs at least 1 pair of stars to be matched to define the transformation.
    
    <b>Similarity</b> is a 4 degree-of-freedom (one scale, one rotation and x/y shifts) more rigid mapping than homography, well-suited for images with no distortion. It needs at least 2 pairs of stars to be matched to define the transformation.
    
    <b>Affine</b> is a 6 degree-of-freedom (two scales, one shear, one rotation and x/y shifts) more rigid mapping than homography, well-suited for images with little distortion. It needs at least 3 pairs of stars to be matched to define the transformation.
    
    <b>Homography</b> is the default transformation which uses an 8-degree-of-freedom transform to warp the images onto the reference frame. This is well-suited for the general case and strongly recommended for wide-field images. It needs at least 4 pairs of stars to be matched to define the transformation.
    
    <b>WARNING</b>: The initial star matching uses triangle similarity algorithm, in consequence the minimum of star pairs must be at least of 3 for <b>Shift</b>, <b>Similarity</b> and <b>Affine</b> and of 4 for <b>Homography</b>.
zh_CN: <b>平移</b>是2自由度（x/y）的严格映射，适用于无失真，无缩放，无场旋的情况。这需要至少1对匹配星点来计算。
    
    <b>同构</b>是4自由度（缩放，场旋和x/y）的较严格映射，适用于无失真的情况。这需要至少2对匹配星点来计算。
    
    <b>仿射</b>是6自由度（双缩放，裁剪，场旋和x/y）的较严格映射，适用于较小失真的情况。这需要至少3对可匹配星点来计算。
    
    <b>单应性</b>是缺省的8自由度映射，适用大多数情况，尤其是广域图像。这需要至少4对匹配星点来计算。
    
    <b>警告</b>：初始的星点匹配采用相似三角形算法，因此最小配对星点数不能小于3（<b>平移</b>、<b>同构</b>和<b>仿射</b>）或4（<b>单应性</b>）。

en: Shift
zh_CN: 平移

en: Similarity
zh_CN: 同构

en: Affine
zh_CN: 仿射

en: Homography
zh_CN: 单应性

en: Transformation:
zh_CN: 变换：

en: Hit this button for star detection settings
zh_CN: 点此项以设置星点侦测属性

en: Pick object in #1
zh_CN: 选择目标于#1

en: Select an area around the asteroid or the comet core in the first selected image, then click on this button. The pixel coordinates of the object will be computed and displayed.
zh_CN: 在第一幅图像中选取小行星/彗核周围的一个区域，然后点击此按钮。目标的像素坐标将会被自动计算并显示。

en: Pick object in #2
zh_CN: 选择目标于#2

en: Select an area around the asteroid or the comet core in the last selected image, then click on this button. The pixel coordinates of the object will be computed and displayed.
zh_CN: 在第二幅幅图像中选取小行星/彗核周围的一个区域，然后点击此按钮。目标的像素坐标将会被自动计算并显示。

en: Core X-coordinates of the first image.
zh_CN: 第一幅图像中内核的X坐标。

en: Core X-coordinates of the second image.
zh_CN: 第二幅图像中内核的X坐标。

en: Core Y-coordinates of the first image.
zh_CN: 第一幅图像中内核的Y坐标。

en: Core Y-coordinates of the second image.
zh_CN: 第二幅图像中内核的Y坐标。

en: Comet velocity in pixel per hour.
zh_CN: 彗星速率（像素/小时）。

en: Velocity:
zh_CN: 速率:

en: Pick 1st star
zh_CN: 选择第一颗星

en: Pick 2nd star
zh_CN: 选择第二颗星

en: Pick 3rd star
zh_CN: 选择第三颗星

en: Star #1:
zh_CN: 第一颗星:

en: Star #2:
zh_CN: 第二颗星:

en: Star #3:
zh_CN: 第三颗星:

en: Indicate relative distance (in percentage vs total image size) over which to look for the alignment pattern.
    
    By default, the pattern is only searched on 25% of the total image size around the zone where it has been located on reference frame.
    
    Higher values give more tolerance in alignment and smaller numbers lead to faster computations.
zh_CN: 指定用于寻找对齐模式的相对距离（占整个图像尺寸的百分比）。
    
    缺省设置下，只会在整个图像的25%范围内寻找参考帧里所存在的模式。
    
    设置更高的比例会获得更大的对齐宽容度，而更低的比例会获得更快的计算速度。

en: Size of alignment region(%):
zh_CN: 对齐区域尺寸(%):

en: Framing method
zh_CN: 构图方式

en: Specifies the framing method to be used:
    - "current" uses the current reference image
    - "maximum" (bounding box) adds a black border around each image as required so that no part of the image is cropped when registered.
    - "minimum" (common area) crops each image to the area it has in common with all images of the sequence.
    - "center of gravity" determines the best framing position as the center of gravity (cog) of all the images
zh_CN: 指定构图方式：
    - "当前" 与当前参考帧相同
    - "最大"（并集）根据需要在每个图像周围添加黑色边框，在对齐时不会裁切图像的任何部分。
    - "最小"（交集）将每个图像裁切到序列里所有图像共有的区域。
    - "重心" 将全部图像的重心（cog）作为最佳构图位置

en: current
zh_CN: 当前

en: maximum
zh_CN: 最大

en: minimum
zh_CN: 最小

en: center of gravity
zh_CN: 重心

en: Registration method:
zh_CN: 对齐方法:

en: Register all images from sequence
zh_CN: 对齐序列中的全部图像

en: Register selected images only
zh_CN: 仅对齐所选中的图像

en: Registering 0 images of the 0 of the sequence
zh_CN: 序列位置：0，对齐图像：0

en: Select the set of images to be registered:
    
    <b>all</b>: all images of the sequence are used
    
    <b>selected</b>: only use image that have not been unselected from the sequence
    
    <b>FWHM</b>: images with best computed FWHM (star-based registration only)
    
    <b>weighted FWHM</b>: this is an improvement of a simple FWHM. It allows to exclude much more spurious images by using the number of stars detected compared to the reference image (star-based registration only)
    
    <b>roundness</b>: images with best star roundness (star-based registration only)
    
    <b>background</b>: images with lowest background values (star-based registration only)
    
    <b>nb stars</b>: images with best number of stars detected (star-based registration only)
    
    <b>quality</b>: images with best quality (planetary DFT or Kombat registrations)
zh_CN: 选择将被用于对齐的图像子集：
    
    <b>全部</b>：序列中的全部图像都会被叠加
    
    <b>已选择</b>：只叠加序列中没有被排除掉的图像
    
    <b>FWHM</b>：FWHM最优图像（仅适用于星点对齐）
    
    <b>加权FWHM</b>：简单FWHM方法的升级，它通过比较当前帧跟参考帧的星点数量来排除掉更多不良的帧（仅适用于星点对齐）
    
    <b>圆度</b>：圆度最优图像（仅适用于星点对齐）
    
    <b>背景</b>：背景值最低的图像（仅适用于星点对齐）
    
    <b>星数</b>：侦测到最多星点数的图像（仅适用于星点对齐）
    
    <b>品质</b>：品质最优图像 （行星DFT或者Kombat对齐）

en: all
zh_CN: 全部

en: selected
zh_CN: 已选择

en: weighted FWHM
zh_CN: 加权FWHM

en: roundness
zh_CN: 圆度

en: background
zh_CN: 背景

en: nb stars
zh_CN: 星数

en: quality
zh_CN: 品质

en: Percents of the images of the sequence.
zh_CN: 序列里图像数量的百分比。

en: Choose between % and k-σ to keep given percentage of images or to compute the allowable threshold using k-σ clipping.
zh_CN: 在 % 和 k-σ 之间进行选择以保留给定百分比的图像或使用 k-σ 修剪计算允许的阈值。

en: Add another filter
zh_CN: 添加另外的筛选条件

en: Select the set of images to be stacked:
    
    <b>all</b>: all images of the sequence are used in the stack
    
    <b>selected</b>: only use image that have not been unselected from the sequence
    
    <b>FWHM</b>: images with best computed FWHM (star-based registration only)
    
    <b>weighted FWHM</b>: this is an improvement of a simple FWHM. It allows to exclude much more spurious images by using the number of stars detected compared to the reference image (star-based registration only)
    
    <b>roundness</b>: images with best star roundness (star-based registration only)
    
    <b>background</b>: images with lowest background values (star-based registration only)
    
    <b>nb stars</b>: images with best number of stars detected (star-based registration only)
    
    <b>quality</b>: images with best quality (planetary DFT or Kombat registrations)
zh_CN: 选择将被用于叠加的图像子集：
    
    <b>全部</b>：序列中的全部图像都会被叠加
    
    <b>已选择</b>：只叠加序列中没有被排除掉的图像
    
    <b>FWHM</b>：FWHM最优图像（仅适用于星点对齐）
    
    <b>加权FWHM</b>：简单FWHM方法的升级，它通过比较当前帧跟参考帧的星点数量来排除掉更多不良的帧（仅适用于星点对齐）
    
    <b>圆度</b>：圆度最优图像（仅适用于星点对齐）
    
    <b>背景</b>：背景值最低的图像（仅适用于星点对齐）
    
    <b>星数</b>：侦测到最多星点数的图像（仅适用于星点对齐）
    
    <b>品质</b>：品质最优图像 （行星DFT或者Kombat对齐）

en: Remove this filter
zh_CN: 移除此筛选条件

en: Image selection:
zh_CN: 图像选择：

en: Simplified Drizzle x2
zh_CN: 简化 Drizzle x2

en: Activate the simplified drizzle algorithm for the processing of this sequence. An up-scale (x2) will be applied to the registered frame or during stacking depending on which registration is chosen, that will result in higher resolution images.
    This option is adapted for under-sampled images, i.e, when the telescope focal length is too short for the pixel size. One may consider that the system is under-sampled when FWHM is smaller than 2 pixels.
    The correct name of this method should be super-resolution stacking, but for a more convenient understanding we called it "Simplified Drizzle x2".
    
    WARNING: the counterpart of this technic is that the amount of memory and disk space needed to create and process drizzled images is multiplied by the square of the Drizzle factor.
zh_CN: 对当前序列启用简化 drizzle 算法。对齐帧或是叠加过程中（取决于对齐算法的选择），每帧图像将被放大（为原来的2倍），使得最终所得图像拥有更高的分辨率。
    本选项适用于欠采样图像，例如望远镜焦距对于像素尺寸来说太短时。当FWHM小于2像素时，该系统可被认为是欠采样的。
    本算法的正式名称为超分辨率叠加，不过有个更加通俗的名字是“简化 Drizzle x2”。
    
    警告：应用本选项会有更高分辨率的图像生成，对计算机内存和磁盘空间的需求是原来的“Drizzle倍数的平方”倍。

en: Save transformation in seq file only
zh_CN: 仅将转换保存在 seq 文件中

en: When this box is checked, the transformed images are not saved as a newly registered sequence.
    
    In both cases, the transformation matrices are saved to the sequence file. The registration data can then be inspected and some images unselected, prior to applying the transformations using the Apply Existing Registration method.
zh_CN: 选中此框时，转换后的图像不会另存为新对齐的序列。 
     
    在这两种情况下，转换矩阵都保存到序列文件中。然后，在使用“应用现有对齐”方法转换之前，可以检查对齐数据并取消选择某些图像。

en: Prefix:
zh_CN: 前缀：

en: Prefix of the image names resulting from the registration.
zh_CN: 对齐结果的文件名前缀。

en: Algorithm:
zh_CN: 算法：

en: Activates clamping of the Bicubic and Lancsoz4 interpolation algorithms
    
    The main issue of Lanczos and Bicubic interpolation algorithms is the generation of strong undershot artifacts (ringing). These artifacts are caused by the negative lobes of the interpolation functions falling on high contrast edges and isolated bright pixels (like in the stars). This usually only occurs with linear data.
    
    In current Siril implementations, we have included a clamping mechanism that prevents negative interpolated values and ringing artifacts for most images.
zh_CN: 激活双三次和 Lancsoz4 插值算法的保持机制 
    
    Lanczos和双三次插值算法的主要问题是产生强烈的底射伪影（环状伪影）。这些伪影是由插值函数的负瓣落在高对比度边缘和孤立的明亮像素（如星点）引起的。这通常只发生在线性数据中。
    
    在当前的 Siril 实现中，我们包含一个保持机制，可以防止大多数图像出现负插值和环状伪影。

en: Accumulate reg. data
zh_CN: 累计对齐数据

en: Check this button if you want the new registration data to be added to the previous one.
    This option is useful when sequence has previously been aligned using a method that does not build a new sequence, but it should be unchecked when the comet/asteroid algorithm is applied several times.
zh_CN: 选择此选项会将新的对齐数据累计到原有数据上。
    此选项可用于此序列之前已被用某算法对齐过，并未产生新的序列之情况下。但是当小行星/彗星对齐算法被使用过的情况下请不要选择。

en: Go register
zh_CN: 去对齐

en: Start the registration process. It will register images in the loaded sequence using the selected method and reference layer (loaded in the 'Image sequences' tab, current sequence name is at the bottom of the window too).
zh_CN: 开启对齐处理。将使用所选定的方法和参考图层来载入和对齐序列中的图像（在“图像序列”标签页中载入，当前序列名称也会在窗口底部显示）。

en: Output registration:
zh_CN: 输出对齐：

en: Load a sequence first
zh_CN: 请先载入序列

en: Automatic image registration
zh_CN: 自动图像对齐

en: Display reference image
zh_CN: 显示参考帧

en: Display the reference image over the current image using a 50% transparency.
    To be enabled, the reference image must have been explicitly set and already displayed once on the selected registration layer.
zh_CN: 在当前图像之上以50%透明度显示参考帧。
    若要开启本选项，参考帧必须已经设定好，并且至少已经在所选择的对齐图层上显示过一次。

en: Set reference image first
zh_CN: 请先选定参考帧

en: Change this value, using mouse wheel or up and down arrows, to align the image with the reference image on the X axis.
zh_CN: 使用鼠标滚轮或者上下方向键改变此数值，以在X轴上把当前帧向参考帧对齐。

en: X translation:
zh_CN: X 平移:

en: Change this value, using mouse wheel or up and down arrows, to align the image with the reference image on the Y axis.
zh_CN: 使用鼠标滚轮或者上下方向键改变此数值，以在Y轴上把当前帧向参考帧对齐。

en: Y translation:
zh_CN: Y 平移:

en: Set first preview
zh_CN: 设置预览一

en: Allows a preview area to be displayed just below. After clicking on this button, click on the image to position the preview area's centre
zh_CN: 在下方区域内显示预览。点击完本按钮后，请点击图像来指定某位置作为预览区域的中心

en: Set second preview
zh_CN: 设置预览二

en: Manual registration
zh_CN: 手动对齐

en: Registration is basically aligning the images from a sequence to be able to process them afterwards.
zh_CN: 对齐序列里的图像，使之可用于后续处理。

en: Purple curve: actual plot as configured with X and Y selectors.
    Green curve: sorted values by order of decreasing quality.
    Circle marker: the value for the reference frame.
    Cross marker: the value for the currently loaded frame.
zh_CN: 紫色曲线：以所设定的X和Y坐标的实际值绘制。
    绿色曲线：按照品质降序排序的值。
    圆圈标记：参考帧的值。
    十字标记：当前载入帧的值。

en: Clear all
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear all curves displayed in photometry.
zh_CN: 清除所有测光曲线。

en: Clear latest
zh_CN: 清除最后项

en: Clear the last curve added in photometry.
zh_CN: 清除最后添加的测光曲线。

en: Export to CSV
zh_CN: 导出为CSV

en: Export displayed plot to a CSV file.
zh_CN: 将显示的图表导出为CSV文件。

en: Save Plot
zh_CN: 保存图表

en: Save current plot to png file
zh_CN: 保存当前图表为png文件

en: legend
zh_CN: 图例

en: Roundness
zh_CN: 圆度

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: # Stars
zh_CN: # 星点

en: X Position
zh_CN: X 坐标

en: Y Position
zh_CN: Y 坐标

en: Frame
zh_CN: 帧

en: Select which information to display from photometry data.
zh_CN: 选择将被显示的测光数据。

en: NINA exoplanet
zh_CN: NINA 系外行星

en: Process a light curve using the list of stars from the NINA exoplanet plugin
zh_CN: 使用来自NINA系外行星插件的恒星列表处理光变曲线

en: Julian Date
zh_CN: 儒略日

en: arcsec
zh_CN: 角秒

en: Select the source of graph information.
zh_CN: 选择曲线数据源。

en: Photometry
zh_CN: 测光

note: This is the button for plotting variable star graph Plotting light curve
en: Light Curve
zh_CN: 光变曲线

en: Plot a graph of the variable star. The variable star must be analysed in first, then other PSF are applied to references. A maximum of 6 references is allowed. To enable this function, choose 'Magnitude' in the type of displayed graph.
    WARNING: gnuplot must be installed.
zh_CN: 绘制变星图表。首先变星必须已被分析，然后其它的PSF被作为参照。最多允许6个参照。在所显示的图表类型中选择“星等”以开启本功能,。
    警告: gnuplot必须已安装。

en: Show all relevant graphs using registration and / or photometry data.
zh_CN: 显示所有对齐/测光相关数据的的图表。

en: Plot
zh_CN: 图表

en: <b>Sum</b>: This is the simplest method.
    Pixel values are added in an image normalized to 32-bit values.
    It increases signal/noise ratio (SNR) as square root of number of images.
    
    <b>Average with rejection</b>: This method is used to reject deviant pixels iteratively.
    Seven methods have been implemented:
    - Percentile Clipping
    - Sigma Clipping
    - MAD Clipping
    - Median Sigma Clipping
    - Winsorized Sigma Clipping
    - Linear Fit Clipping
    - Generalized Extreme Studentized Deviate Test
    After pixel rejection, the mean of the stack is computed.
    
    <b>Median</b>: This method was mostly used for dark/flat/offset stacking although now we recommend the use of average with rejection stacking.
    The median value of the pixels in the stack is computed for each pixel.
    
    <b>Pixel maximum</b>: This case is mainly used to construct long exposure star-trails images.
    Pixels of the image are replaced by pixels at the same coordinates if intensity is greater.
    
    <b>Pixel minimum</b>: This case could be useful to select the area to be cropped after the stack operation.
    Pixels of the image are replaced by pixels at the same coordinates if intensity is lower.
zh_CN: <b>加法</b>：最简单的方式。
    像素值以归一化的32位数进行累加。
    所得图像的信噪比(SNR)增加为图像数量的平方根倍。
    
    <b>基于像素剔除的平均数</b>：该方式用于迭代式剔除离群的像素。
    包含七种已实现的算法：
    - 百分数修剪
    - Sigma修剪
    - 绝对中位差修剪
    - 中位数Sigma修剪
    - Winsorized Sigma修剪
    - 线性拟合修剪
    - 广义ESD检验
    完成像素剔除之后才会计算平均数。
    
    <b>中位数</b>：该方式用于传统的暗/平/偏置场的叠加，不过我们现在建议使用含有像素剔除的平均数叠加。
    会逐个计算所有图像同一位置像素值的中位数。
    
    <b>像素最大值</b>：该方式主要用于制作长曝光的星轨图像。
    所得图像每个像素的值是所有图像同一位置像素值的最大值。
    
    <b>像素最小值</b>：该方式可用于找到叠加后应该裁掉的区域。
    所得图像每个像素的值是所有图像同一位置像素值的最小值。

en: Sum stacking
zh_CN: 加法叠加

en: Average stacking with rejection
zh_CN: 含有像素剔除的平均数叠加

en: Median stacking
zh_CN: 中位数叠加

en: Pixel maximum stacking
zh_CN: 像素最大值叠加

en: Pixel minimum stacking
zh_CN: 像素最小值叠加

en: Method:
zh_CN: 方法:

en: If one of these items is selected, a normalisation process will be applied to all input images before stacking.
    
    - Normalisation matches the mean background of all input images, then, the normalisation is processed by multiplication or addition. Keep in mind that both processes generally lead to similar results but multiplicative normalisation is prefered for image which will be used for multiplication or division as flat-field.
    
    - Scale matches dispersion by weighting all input images. This tends to improve the signal-to-noise ratio and therefore this is the option used by default with the additive normalisation.
    
    <b>The offset and dark masters should not be processed with normalisation. However, multiplicative normalisation must be used with flat-field frames.</b>
zh_CN: 如果其中的一种被选中，所有图像在被叠加之前会被应用归一化处理。
    
    - 归一化，使用乘法或加法使所有输入图像的背景平均值相同。注意，加法和乘法带来的结果可能看似没有区别，但是乘法归一化主要用于将被执行乘/除的图像，例如平场帧。
    
    - 拉伸，通过加权使所有输入图像的弥散度相同。将有可能增加信噪比。因此该项是加法归一化的缺省配置。
    
    <b>偏置和暗场帧不应使用归一化。而平场帧必须使用乘法归一化。</b>

en: No normalisation
zh_CN: 无归一化

en: Additive
zh_CN: 加法

en: Additive with scaling
zh_CN: 加法带拉伸

en: Multiplicative with scaling
zh_CN: 乘法带拉伸

en: Recompute
zh_CN: 重新计算

en: By default, Siril takes the normalisation coefficients from seq file if already computed. However you can force Siril to recompute it before stacking.
zh_CN: 缺省下，Siril会从seq文件中读取已经计算好的归一化系数。不过用户可以强制Siril在叠加前重新计算。

en: Faster normalisation
zh_CN: 快速归一化

en: By default, Siril uses IKSS estimators of location and scale to compute normalisation. For long sequences, computing these estimators can be quite intensive. For such cases, you can opt in for faster estimators (based on median and median absolute deviation). While less resistant to outliers in each image, they can still give a satisfactory result when compared to no normalization at all.
zh_CN: 缺省下，Siril使用IKSS来评估位置和拉伸量，用于计算归一化。对于长序列，计算量会非常大。这种情况下，您可以选择快速归一化（基于中位数和绝对中位差）。当每幅图像中的异常值较少的时候，仍然会得到令人满意的结果（相比于完全不做归一化）。

en: Normalisation:
zh_CN: 归一化：

en: Sigma low:
zh_CN: Sigma下限:

en: Sigma high:
zh_CN: Sigma上限:

en: Seven rejection algorithms are available:
    
    <b>Percentile Clipping</b> is a one-step rejection algorithm ideal for small sets of data (up to 6 images).
    
    <b>Sigma Clipping</b> is an iterative algorithm which will reject pixels whose distance from median will be farthest than two given values in sigma units.
    
    <b>MAD Clipping</b> is an iterative algorithm working as Sigma Clipping except that the estimator used is the Median Absolute Deviation (MAD). This is generally used for noisy infrared image processing.
    
    <b>Median Sigma Clipping</b> is the same algorithm except than the rejected pixels are replaced by the median value.
    
    <b>Winsorized Sigma Clipping</b> is very similar to Sigma Clipping method but it uses an algorithm based on Huber's work [1] [2].
    
    <b>Linear Fit Clipping</b> is an algorithm developed by Juan Conejero, main developer of PixInsight [2]. It fits the best straight line (y=ax+b) of the pixel stack and rejects outliers. This algorithm performs very well with large stack and images containing sky gradients with differing spatial distributions and orientations.
    
    The <b>Generalized Extreme Studentized Deviate Test</b> algorithm [3] is a generalization of Grubbs Test that is used to detect one or more outliers in a univariate data set that follows an approximately normal distribution. This algorithm shows excellent performances with large dataset of more 50 images.
    
    [1] Peter J. Huber and E. Ronchetti (2009), Robust Statistics, 2nd Ed., Wiley
    [2] Juan Conejero, ImageIntegration, Pixinsight Tutorial
    [3] Rosner, Bernard (May 1983), Percentage Points for a Generalized ESD Many-Outlier Procedure, Technometrics, 25(2), pp. 165-172
zh_CN: 七种可用的剔除算法。
    
    <b>百分数修剪</b> 是一种单步操作的剔除算法，适用于小数量的数据（最多6张）。
    
    <b>Sigma修剪</b> 是一种迭代式算法，会剔除那些距离中值大于给定的两个sigma值的像素点。
    
    <b>绝对中位差修剪</b> 是一种类似于Sigma Clipping的迭代算法，其评估方式基于绝对中位差（MAD）。通常用于含有红外噪声的图像处理。
    
    <b>中位数Sigma修剪</b> 是跟上面类似的算法，所应剔除的像素值会被中值替代。
    
    <b>Winsorized Sigma修剪</b> 也是跟上面类似的算法，所应剔除的像素值却被临近值所替代。该算法基于Hube的工作，参见 [1] [2].
    
    <b>线性拟合修剪</b> 是PixInsight的主开发者Juan Conejero开发的 [2].。该算法基于一条坐标上的斜线 (y=ax+b) 来计算离群值而用于像素剔除和叠加。该算法非常适用于巨大数据量的叠加并且图像包含有不同方向和空间分布形式的天光。
    
    <b>广义ESD检验</b> 是广义的Grubbs Test算法[3]，用于检测近似正态分布的单变量数据集中的若干离群值。该算法在超过50张图像的庞大集合中可体现出优秀的性能。
    
    [1] Peter J. Huber and E. Ronchetti (2009), Robust Statistics, 2nd Ed., Wiley
    [2] Juan Conejero, ImageIntegration, Pixinsight Tutorial
    [3] Rosner, Bernard (May 1983), Percentage Points for a Generalized ESD Many-Outlier Procedure, Technometrics, 25(2), pp. 165-172

en: No rejection
zh_CN: 无像素剔除

en: Percentile Clipping
zh_CN: 百分数修剪

en: Sigma Clipping
zh_CN: Sigma修剪

en: MAD clipping
zh_CN: 绝对中位差修剪

en: Median Sigma Clipping
zh_CN: 中位数Sigma修剪

en: Winsorized Sigma Clipping
zh_CN: Winsorized Sigma修剪

en: Linear Fit Clipping
zh_CN: 线性拟合修剪

en: Generalized Extreme Studentized Deviate Test
zh_CN: 广义ESD检验

en: Four methods of weighting are available:
    
    <b>Number of stars</b> weights individual frames based on number of stars computed during registration step.
    
    <b>Weighted FWHM</b> weights individual frames based on wFWHM computed during registration step.
    
    <b>Noise</b> weights individual frames based on background noise values.
    
    <b>Number of images</b> weights individual frames based on their integration time.
zh_CN: 有四种加权方法可供选择：
    
    <b>星点数量</b> 根据对齐步骤中计算的星点数对各帧进行加权。
    
    <b>加权FWHM</b> 根据对齐步骤中计算的 wFWHM 对各帧进行加权。
    
    <b>噪声</b> 根据背景噪声值对各帧进行加权。
    
    <b>图像数量</b> 根据各帧的积分时间对齐进行加权。

en: Number of stars
zh_CN: 星点数量

en: Weighted FWHM
zh_CN: 加权FWHM

en: Noise
zh_CN: 噪声

en: Number of images
zh_CN: 图像数量

en: Weighting:
zh_CN: 权重：

en: Create rejection maps
zh_CN: 创建像素剔除图

en: Compute and create rejection maps during stacking. These are images showing how many images were rejected for each pixel of the result image, divided by the number of stacked images.
zh_CN: 在叠加期间计算和创建像素剔除图。这些图像显示结果图像的每个像素被剔除的图像数除以已叠加的图像的数量。

en: Merge L+H
zh_CN: 合并 L+H

en: Create only one rejection map that will be the sum of the low and high maps
zh_CN: 仅创建一个像素剔除图，该图将是被剔除的低值和高值的总和

en: Pixel rejection:
zh_CN: 像素剔除：

en: Stacking 0 images of the 0 of the sequence
zh_CN: 序列位置：0，叠加图像：0

en: Image rejection:
zh_CN: 图像剔除：

en: Sequence stacking
zh_CN: 序列叠加

en: Output Normalisation
zh_CN: 输出归一化

en: If you check this button, the final image will be normalized in the [0, 1] range if you work in 32-bit format precision, or in [0, 65535] otherwise.
    
    WARNING: This option should not be checked for master stacking.
zh_CN: 如果点选此项，最终图像会被归一化为[0,1]区间（32位精度），或者[0,65535]区间。
    
    警告：叠加主校准帧时不要选择此项。

en: RGB equalization
zh_CN: RGB均衡

en: If you check this button, the channels in the final image will be equalized (color images only).
    
    WARNING: This option should not be checked for master stacking.
zh_CN: 如果点选此项，最终图像的各个通道会被均衡化（仅用于彩色图像）。
    
    警告：叠加主校准帧时不要选择此项。

note: Must be short
en: Save in:
zh_CN: 保存于:

en: Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Overwrite file without notice if it already exists.
zh_CN: 无提示覆盖已经存在的文件。

en: Start stacking
zh_CN: 开始叠加

en: Start stacking the current sequence of images, using the method and other information provided above.
zh_CN: 开始叠加当前序列中的图像，应用上面所选择的方式和其他信息。

en: Stacking result
zh_CN: 叠加结果

en: Stacking of images, either summing, median, mean with rejection or pixel minimum/maximum.
zh_CN: 图像叠加，支持加法，中位数，基于像素剔除的平均数，或最大/最小值。

en: Siril output window, displays messages about what has been done and in response to command inputs.
zh_CN: Siril输出窗口，显示各种程序执行过程的信息，并且对输入的命令进行响应。

en: Export the log
zh_CN: 导出日志

en: Clear the log
zh_CN: 清除日志

en: This tab shows the Siril logs.
zh_CN: 该标签页显示Siril日志。

en: Console
zh_CN: 控制台

en: Input command. Typing "help" here will bring the list of supported commands.
zh_CN: 输入命令。键入“help”以得到命令列表。

en: Type "help" for the list of supported commands
zh_CN: 输入“help”以获得命令列表

en: Displays manual of the command written in the console.
zh_CN: 显示控制台命令的手册。

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stop running processes
zh_CN: 停止正在执行的处理

en: Command line
zh_CN: 命令行

en: Ready.
zh_CN: 就绪。

en: Hide the control panel to show only the image panel (toggle).
zh_CN: 隐藏控制面板，仅显示图像面板（切换）。

en: Click to Set the name of the item to clipboard (green-ed label)
zh_CN: 单击以将项目的名称设置为剪贴板（绿色标签）

en: Sequence:
zh_CN: 序列:

en: cut
zh_CN: 截除

en: Instead of keeping pixels with values above the &quot;hi&quot; value white, put them in black to see in which part of the image the threshold is exceeded.
zh_CN: 将数值超过&quot;高&quot;值的像素点显示成黑色而不是原本的白色，这样就能看到图像中哪些部分已经溢出。

en: Instead of keeping pixels with values above the "hi" value white, put them in black to see in which part of the image the threshold is exceeded.
zh_CN: 将数值超过“高”值的像素点显示成黑色而不是原本的白色，这样就能看到图像中哪些部分已经溢出。

en: High value
zh_CN: 高值

en: Low value
zh_CN: 低值

en: Min/Max
zh_CN: 最大/最小

en: MIPS-LO/HI
zh_CN: MIPS-低/高

en: User
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Display mode: this list presents all the visual modes available in Siril.
    
    <b>WARNING: only Linear mode shows the real pixel values (when vizualisation sliders are at min and max positions). Other modes are only conveniant way to display your data. Stretch your histogram before to work on an external tool.</b>
zh_CN: 显示模式：列出Siril支持的所有显示模式。
    
    <b>警告：只有线性模式会显示真实的像素值（当滑块位于最大和最小的位置）。
    其他模式只是显示数据的便捷方式。使用外部工具处理之前请先完成直方图拉伸。</b>

en: Chain/unchain channels in autostretch viewer mode.
zh_CN: 绑定/非绑定各通道于自动拉伸预览模式。

en: Switch to normal and negative view
zh_CN: 切换标准/负片视图

en: Switch to normal and rainbow colormap (false color rendering)
zh_CN: 切换标准色图和彩虹色图（伪彩色渲染）

en: Show object names if WCS information is available
zh_CN: 显示天体名称（若WCS信息可用）

en: Show celestial grid if WCS information is available
zh_CN: 显示坐标网格（若WCS信息可用）

en: Switch to PSF/photometry mode. If a sequence is loaded, a right click on the displayed image applies the PSF/Photometry on the whole sequence.
zh_CN: 切换到 PSF/测光模式。如果已载入序列，则右键单击显示的图像会将PSF/测光模式应用于整个序列。

en: Shrink the image
zh_CN: 缩小图像

en: Enlarge the image
zh_CN: 放大图像

en: Fit the image to the window
zh_CN: 缩放至窗口尺寸

en: Show the image at its normal size
zh_CN: 显示图像实际尺寸

en: Horizontal mirror
zh_CN: 水平翻转

en: Vertical mirror
zh_CN: 垂直翻转

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open an image or a SER/AVI sequence
zh_CN: 打开图片文件或SER/AI序列

en: Open recent images (only FITS and SER files)
zh_CN: 打开最近的文件（仅FITS和SER）

en: Change current working directory
zh_CN: 更改当前工作目录

en: Start livestacking session
zh_CN: 开始动态叠加

en: Menu of the image processing tools. It contains all suitable functions for image enhancement.
zh_CN: 图像处理工具菜单，包含所有可用于强化图像的功能。

en: Image Processing
zh_CN: 图像处理

en: Menu of the script files. This menu appears only when the script paths defined in the preferences are set to the existing script folders.
zh_CN: 脚本菜单。只有在偏好设置中定义的脚本路径设置为现有脚本文件夹时，才会显示此菜单。

en: Scripts
zh_CN: 脚本

en: Bit-depth select button
zh_CN: 位深选择按钮

en: Save the current FITS image
zh_CN: 保存当前FITS文件

en: Save the current image in a different name
zh_CN: 当前图像另存为

en: Take a snapshot of your displayed image.
zh_CN: 将当前所显示的图像制作为快照。

en: Set number of threads manually.
    WARNING: Reducing the number of allowed processors too much will degrade performances.
zh_CN: 手动设定线程数。
    警告：降低该数值会影响程序的性能。

en: Displays the amount of used RAM memory by Siril.
zh_CN: 显示Siril所占用的内存大小。

en: Displays the amount of disk space available on the file system containing the working directory.
zh_CN: 显示当前工作目录所在的文件系统的可用磁盘空间。

[ctx: GUI]
note: Must be short !!
en: Disk Space: N/A
zh_CN: 磁盘空间：N/A

en: More details...
zh_CN: 更多细节…

en: A set of three color calibration factors will be computed and multiplied with every color channel.
    The Background Neutralization should be applied before this operation.
zh_CN: 一组三色校准因子将会被计算并乘到每个色彩通道。
    背景平衡操作必须在此之前完成。

en: Background Neutralization
zh_CN: 背景平衡

en: Background Neutralization will compute the mean of each color channel and will equalize the sky background in a neutral grey.
    This step should be run before any attempt of color calibration.
zh_CN: 背景平衡会计算每个色彩通道的平均值，并使背景平衡为中性灰。
    本操作应当在色彩校准之前执行。

en: Background reference
zh_CN: 参考背景

en: Manual White Balance
zh_CN: 手动白平衡

en: By clicking on this option, you will use your own color calibration factors. This option is disabled by default.
zh_CN: 点击此选项，用户将使用自定义的色彩校准因子。缺省为关闭。

en: x coordinate of the start of the white reference selection
zh_CN: 参考白色选区起点的x轴坐标

en: y coordinate of the start of the white reference selection
zh_CN: 参考白色选区起点的y轴坐标

en: Width of the white reference selection
zh_CN: 参考白色选区的高度

en: Height of the white reference selection
zh_CN: 参考白色选区的宽度

en: You should specify a selection that represents an average of suitable white reference.
    If the selection is empty, the whole image will be used as reference.
zh_CN: 请框选一个合适的区域，作为参考白色选区。
    如果没有框选，将用整幅图像作为参考。

en: Lower rejection bound for white selection. Pixels below this value are not taken into account. Black pixels are always excluded from computation.
zh_CN: 参考白色选区的剔除下限。像素值低于下限的不会被计算。黑色像素点总是会被排除计算。

en: Upper rejection bound for white selection. Pixels above this value are not taken into account. Saturated pixels are always excluded from computation.
zh_CN: 参考白色选区的剔除上限。像素值超过上限的不会被计算。饱和像素点总是会被排除计算。

en: Lower limit:
zh_CN: 下限:

en: Upper limit:
zh_CN: 上限:

en: White reference
zh_CN: 参考白色

en: FITS/SER debayer
zh_CN: FITS/SER解拜耳

en: Bayer information from file's header if available
zh_CN: 使用文件头中的拜耳滤镜排列信息

en: If this box is checked, Siril will automatically apply the Bayer pattern found in the file's header as well as X and Y Bayer offsets. If the result looks wrong uncheck this box and choose manually your pattern in the Debayer box below.
    If unchecked, the Bayer pattern given below will be used instead. Warning: to allow SER files converted from films to be demosaiced, monochrome SER will be forced as CFA with the configured pattern.
zh_CN: 点选此项，Siril会自动应用文件头中的拜耳滤镜排列模式和XY轴偏置。如果结果看上去不妥，关闭本选项，在下面的Debayer框中手动选择拜耳滤镜排列模式。
    不选此项，下面设定的拜耳滤镜排列模式将被使用。警告：若SER视频文件转化为彩色，单色SER将被强制以CFA格式处理。

en: Debayer FITS files in top-down if no explicit keywords found
zh_CN: 针对FITS自上而下执行解拜耳（如无明确关键字信息）

en: Siril read FITS data in the bottom-up orientation but a lot of capture software do not meet this specification. If data are stored in top-down orientation (as they usual do), you need to check this box in order to debayer the file in the right orientation.
zh_CN: Siril以自下而上的顺序读取FITS数据，然而很多拍摄软件并不是按照这样的顺序。如果拍摄软件以自上而下顺序保存数据（通常都是这样），此项需要被选定，以获得正确的解拜耳顺序。

en: Due to algorithm constraints more complex demosaicing algorithms cannot be used in the rejection stacking. Our tests also showed that there is no gain in quaity when many images are used, while processing time increases 20-fold.
zh_CN: 由于计算的复杂性，去马赛克算法不能被用于像素剔除的叠加。我们的测试结果显示，当所处理图像数量很大时，结果并没有明显的品质提升，反而会增加约20倍的处理时间。

en: Warning: For SER on-the-fly demosaicing, the RCD algorithm is always used.
zh_CN: 警告：对于SER动态去马赛克，RCD算法将一直被使用。

en: Select your camera's Bayer pattern.
zh_CN: 选择相机的拜耳滤镜排列模式。

en: Bayer/mosaic pattern:
zh_CN: 拜耳滤镜/马赛克排列模式:

en: Select an interpolation method to perform demosaicing.
zh_CN: 选择一种去马赛克的插值算法。

en: Debayer interpolation:
zh_CN: 解拜耳插值算法：

en: Select an interpolation method to perform demosaicing.
    
    * <b>Fast Debayer</b> is the fastest algorithm available in Siril. However, other algorithms listed below are often quite better.
    * <b>VNG4</b>, Threshold-Based Variable Number of Gradients, works on a 5x5 pixel neighborhood around each source pixel. It is a very good algorithm for flat areas of the image (like sky background) but produces artifacts in high contrast areas (like stars).
    * <b>AHD</b>, Adaptive Homogeneity-Directed, is another well known debayer algorithm. However it usually shows artefacts in the background and bad star shapes.
    * <b>AMaZE</b>, Aliasing Minimization and Zipper Elimination, is an algorithm that gives good results specially on low noise captures.
    * <b>DCB</b>, Double Corrected Bilinear, a more recent algorithm, can show some artifacts in the background like AHD.
    * <b>HPHD</b>, Heterogeneity-Projection Hard-Decision, is an old algorithm giving some nice results but that is quite slow.
    * <b>IGV</b> and <b>LMMSE</b> are very good when working with very noisy images. However, IGV tends to lose some chromatic information, while LMMSE is one of the most computational expensive demosaicers and needs a lot of memory.
    * <b>RCD</b>, Ratio Corrected Demosaicing, intends to smooth the colour correction errors that are common in many other interpolation methods. It does an excellent job for round edges, for example stars, and is therefore the default algorithm used in Siril.
    
    For the XTRANS sensor, a special algorithm called <b>Markesteijn</b> is used regardless of the method selected in the preferences.
zh_CN: 选择一种去马赛克的插值算法。 
    
    * <b>Fast Debayer</b> 是 Siril 中可用的最快算法。但是，下面列出的其他算法通常要好得多。 
    * <b>VNG4</b> 基于阈值的可变梯度数，在源像素周围5x5的范围中对相邻像素采样。它对于图像中的平坦区域（比如天空背景）效果很好，但是在高对比区域（比如星点）会产生伪影。 
    * <b>AHD</b> 自适应均匀定向，另外一种著名的解拜耳算法。然而它通常会在背景中产生伪色和造成奇怪的星点。 
    * <b>AMaZE</b> 混叠最小化和拉链效应去除，用于低噪声图像会得到很好的效果。 
    * <b>DCB</b> 双线性矫正，一种较晚近的算法，跟AHD一样会在背景中产生些许伪影。 
    * <b>HPHD</b> 异质性投影硬决策，一种效果不错的老算法，但是非常慢。 
    * <b>IGV</b> and <b>LMMSE</b> 对高噪声图像效果很好。不过IGV会丢失部分色彩信息，而LMMSE是最耗费计算资源（需要巨量内存）的算法之一。 
    * <b>RCD</b> 比例纠正去马赛克，相较于其他算法更加着重于平滑色彩修正误差。它处理圆形边缘（比如星点）效果优良，因此成为Siril的缺省算法。 
    
    对于XTRANS传感器，一种名为<b>Markesteijn</b>的特殊算法将被使用而无视上述任何选择。

en: Fast Debayer
zh_CN: 快速解拜耳

en: X offset:
zh_CN: X轴偏置:

en: Y offset:
zh_CN: Y轴偏置:

en: X offset of Bayer array.
zh_CN: 拜耳阵列在X轴的偏置。

en: Y offset of Bayer array.
zh_CN: 拜耳阵列在Y轴的偏置。

en: Number of passes for the X-Trans
    Markesteijn demosaicing algorithm, 1 is the default, 3 may be slightly better but slower.
zh_CN: X-Trans的通过次数 
    Markesteijn 去马赛克算法，1 是缺省算法，3 可能稍微好一点但速度更慢。

en: X-Trans demosaicing quality
zh_CN: X-Trans 去马赛克品质

en: FITS/SER Debayer
zh_CN: FITS/SER解拜耳

en: FITS options
zh_CN: FITS选项

en: Choose the type of extension used by Siril. By default it is .fit.
zh_CN: 选择Siril所使用的文件扩展名。缺省值为 .fit.

en: Extension:
zh_CN: 扩展名类型:

en: Choose the type of FITS that will be used by default. 32-bit floating point is the format giving the best precision, however it takes twice as much disk space than unsigned 16-bit integers. All processing tool will work with the chosen format except the RGB compositing tool that always will convert images in 32-bit.
zh_CN: 选择FITS文件的缺省类型。32位浮点数是精度最高的类型，可是它比16位无符号整数型需要两倍的磁盘空间。RGB合成工具总是会将图像转化为32位，其余的处理工具都会在所选定的类型下工作。

en: Default Type:
zh_CN: 缺省类型:

en: Allow FITS cubes to have images of different sizes
zh_CN: 允许 FITS 矩阵具有不同尺寸的图像

en: This can be useful to open scientific FITS files that were not created by Siril and that contain multiple images of different dimensions, which would otherwise considered as invalid Siril FITSEQ files.
zh_CN: 这对于打开不是由Siril创建的科学FITS文件很有用，并且包含多个不同尺寸的图像，否则将被视为无效的Siril FITSEQ文件。

en: <b>FITS Format</b>
zh_CN: <b>FITS 格式</b>

en: Enable Aladin compatibility (CTYPE3 = 'RGB ')
zh_CN: 启用Aladin兼容性 (CTYPE3 = ‘RGB ‘)

en: Aladin considers a 3D FITS cube as a RGB image (Red, Blue and Green components) if the FITS keyword CTYPE3 = 'RGB ' is specified in the header. In this case any BITPIX value are supported. Without the FITS keyword CTYPE3 = 'RGB ' set, only FITS cube with 3 frames sharing the same dimension and with a BITPIX=8 will be automatically detected as RGB FITS.
zh_CN: 如果FITS文件头中含有关键字CTYPE3 = 'RGB '，Aladin把一个3D立方体FITS看作为一个RGB图像（红绿蓝合成）。此时任何BITPIX可被支持。如果FITES文件头中没有关键字CTYPE3 = 'RGB '，只有立方体FITS中的3个帧拥有相同的维度并且BITPIX=8时才会被自动检测为RGB文件。

en: Update pixel size of binned image
zh_CN: 更新合并图像的像素尺寸

en: Used for image sampling computation, pixel size can be given in two different ways: the real pixel size is given but has to be multiplied by the binning (checked), the already multiplied pixel size is given (unchecked).
    It depends on the acquistion software used to create the FITS.
zh_CN: 用于图像采样计算，像素尺寸可以通过两种不同的方式给出：给出实际像素尺寸，但必须乘以合并（选中）；给定已经相乘的像素尺寸（未选中）。
    这取决于用于创建 FITS 的软件。

en: <b>FITS Header</b>
zh_CN: <b>FITS 文件头</b>

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: While floating-point format images may be losslessly compressed (using gzip, since Rice only compresses integer arrays), these images often do not compress very well because the pixel values are too noisy; the less significant bits in the mantissa of the pixel values effectively contain incompressible random bit patterns. In order to achieve higher compression, one needs to remove some of this noise, but without losing the useful information content. If it is too large, one undersamples the pixel values resulting in a loss of information in the image. If it is too small, however, it preserves too much of the noise (or even amplifies the noise) in the pixel values, resulting in poor compression.
zh_CN: 虽然允许无损压缩浮点格式的图像（使用gzip，因为Rice只压缩整数数组），但是由于像素值的噪声过高，并且像素值小数部分的实际有效位很少，还包含不可压缩的随机图案，所以这些图像通常不太压缩得动。为了得到更高的压缩率，需要部分除去这些噪声，但不能损失有用的信息。如该值太大，像素值会被欠采样，造成信息损失。如果该值太小，将保留过多的噪声（甚至会放大噪声），造成很低的压缩率。

en: Select an algorithm method for FITS compression:
    
    * <b>Rice</b>: The Rice algorithm is simple and very fast
    * <b>GZIP 1</b>: The gzip algorithm is used to compress and uncompress the image pixels. Gzip is the compression algorithm used in the free GNU software utility of the same name.
    * <b>GZIP 2</b>: The bytes in the array of image pixel values are shuffled into decreasing order of significance before being compressed with the gzip algorithm. This is usually especially effective when compressing floating-point arrays.
zh_CN: 选择一种FITS压缩算法：
    
    * <b>Rice</b>: 一种简单而快速的算法。
    * <b>GZIP 1</b>: gzip算法用于压缩和解压像素值。Gzip是GNU工程的同名自由软件所使用的算法。
    * <b>GZIP 2</b>: 进行gzip算法之前对图像阵列中的像素值进行混洗以降低有效值的有序性。通常对浮点数阵列更加有效。

en: Method
zh_CN: 方法

en: Quantization level
zh_CN: 量子化水平

en: Tile dimensions
zh_CN: 格子尺寸

en: HCompress scale factor
zh_CN: HCompress标度因子

en: The integer scale parameter determines the amount of compression. Scale = 0 or 1 leads to lossless compression. If the scale factor is greater than 1 then the compression is lossy. For astronomical images, lossless compression is generally rather ineffective because the images have a good deal of noise, which is inherently incompressible. However, if some of this noise is discarded then the images compress very well. The scale factor determines how much of the noise is discarded. Setting scale to 2 times sigma, the RMS noise in the image, usually results in compression by about a factor of 10 (i.e. the compressed image requires about 1.5 bits/pixel), while producing a decompressed image that is nearly indistinguishable from the original.
zh_CN: 决定压缩率的整数标度因子。取值0或者1会产生无损压缩，大于1则产生有损压缩。无损压缩对于天文图像通常没有效果，因为图像中有大量无法被压缩的噪声。倘若有部分噪声被丢弃则图像会被很好的压缩。该标度因子决定有多少噪声被丢弃。将因子设定为2倍sigma，即图像中的RMS噪声，通常会需要设定该值为10左右（比如压缩后的图像需要约1.5bits/像素），在解压缩时会得到一个几乎跟原件一致的图像。

en: <b>FITS Compression</b>
zh_CN: <b>FITS 压缩</b>

en: FITS Options
zh_CN: FITS选项

en: Astrometry
zh_CN: 天体测量

en: Catalogue
zh_CN: 星表

en: Purge Solar Sys
    user Catalog
zh_CN: 清除太阳系
    用户星表

en: Purge the SOLAR SYSTEM user catalog by deleting the file. The operation cannot be undone
zh_CN: 通过删除文件来清除太阳系用户星表。操作无法撤消

en: Purge Deep Sky
    user Catalog
zh_CN: 清除深空
    用户星表

en: Purge the DEEP SKY user catalog by deleting the file. The operation cannot be undone
zh_CN: 通过删除文件来清除深空用户星表。该操作无法撤销

en: Annotations
zh_CN: 标注

en: Choose the position of the compass being displayed with the celestial grid.
zh_CN: 选择罗盘在天球坐标上所显示的位置。

en: Center
zh_CN: 中心

en: Top-left
zh_CN: 左上

en: Top-right
zh_CN: 右上

en: Bottom-left
zh_CN: 左下

en: Bottom-right
zh_CN: 右下

en: Compass
zh_CN: 罗盘

en: <b>Formalism 1</b>: It encodes Mij in so called PCi_j keywords and scale factor Si are the values of the CDELTi keywords from the FITS header. It is obvious that the value of CDELT should not be 0.0.
    
    <b>Formalism 2</b>: If the matrix and scaling are combined we get for the intermediate WORLD COORDINATE Xi:
    
                   Xi = Sigma_j=1^N (Si*Mij)(Pj-Rj)
    
    FITS keywords CDi_j encodes the product Si*Mij. The units of xi are given by FITS keyword CTYPEi.
zh_CN: <b>形式 1</b>: 将Mij编码为PCi_j关键字，缩放因子Si为FITS文件头中的CDELTi关键字。 这很明显CDELT的值不能为0.0。
    
    <b>形式 2</b>: 如果将矩阵和缩放比例合并，我们会得到中间值 WORLD COORDINATE Xi:
    
                   Xi = Sigma_j=1^N (Si*Mij)(Pj-Rj)
    
    FITS关键字CDi_j为Si*Mij乘积的编码。Xi的单位由FITS关键字CTYPEi给出。

en: Formalism 2 (CD keywords)
zh_CN: 形式 2 (CD keywords)

en: Formalism 1 (PC keywords)
zh_CN: 形式 1 (PC keywords)

en: World Coordinate System
zh_CN: 通用坐标系统

en: These four catalogues from KStars are used for plate solving and astrometry.
    
    <b>namedstars.dat</b>: the brightest stars, all of them have names.
zh_CN: 这四个来自 KStars 的星表用于解析和天体测量。
    
    <b>namedstars.dat</b>：亮星，都拥有名称。

en: These four catalogues from KStars are used for plate solving and astrometry.
    
    <b>unnamedstars.dat</b>: also bright stars, but down to magnitude 8
zh_CN: 这四个来自 KStars 的星表用于解析和天体测量。
    
    <b>unnamedstars.dat</b>：8等以下的亮星

en: Specify the location of the namedstars.dat star catalogue on your system.
zh_CN: 给出 namedstars.dat 星表在您系统中的位置。

en: Specify the location of the unnamedstars.dat star catalogue on your system.
zh_CN: 给出 unnamedstars.dat 星表在您系统中的位置。

en: Specify the location of the deepstars.dat star catalogue on your system.
zh_CN: 给出 deepstars.dat 星表在您系统中的位置。

en: These four catalogues from KStars are used for plate solving and astrometry.
    
    <b>deepstars.dat</b>: fainter stars extracted from The Tycho-2 Catalogue of the 2.5 Million Brightest Stars, down to magnitude 12.5
zh_CN: 这四个来自 KStars 的星表用于解析和天体测量。
    
    <b>deepstars.dat</b>：从Tycho-2星表中提取的250万颗最亮恒星星表，低至12.5等

en: Specify the location of the USNO-NOMAD-1e8.dat star catalogue on your system.
zh_CN: 给出 USNO-NOMAD-1e8.dat 星表在您系统中的位置。

en: These four catalogues from KStars are used for plate solving and astrometry.
    
    <b>USNO-NOMAD-1e8.dat</b>: an extract of the huge NOMAD catalogue limited to B-V photometric information and star proper motion in a compact binary form, down to magnitude 18.
zh_CN: 这四个来自 KStars 的星表用于解析和天体测量。
    
    <b>USNO-NOMAD-1e8.dat</b>： 从巨大的NOMAD星表的摘录仅限于B-V光度学信息和恒星自运动，以紧凑的二进制格式，低至18等。

en: <b>Local Star Catalogues</b> (<a href="https://free-astro.org/index.php?title=Siril:Star_Catalogues">more info</a>)
zh_CN: <b>本地星表</b>（<a href="https://free-astro.org/index.php?title=Siril:Star_Catalogues">更多信息</a>）

en: Update default focal length and pixel size from the result
zh_CN: 根据结果更新默认焦距和像素尺寸

en: When an astrometric solution is found, the computed focal length and input pixel size are stored in the settings as default values for images that don't have the corresponding medatada.
zh_CN: 找到天体测量解决方案后，所计算出的焦距和所输入像素尺寸将作为没有相应元数据的图像的默认值存储在设置中。

en: General Platesolving
zh_CN: 常规解析

en: Degrees of the polynomial correction:
zh_CN: 多项式修正中多项式的次数：

en: Sampling tolerance (%):
zh_CN: 采样容差（%）：

en: Percent below and above the expected sampling to allow. Given sampling is multiplied or divided by 1 + this / 100.
zh_CN: 允许低于和高于预期采样的百分比。给定采样乘以或除以 1 + 该值 / 100。

en: Allowed search radius around the target coordinates for the solve (degrees). Unused for blind (no target passed) solves.
zh_CN: 解析的目标坐标周围搜索半径（度）。盲解析（未传递目标坐标时）不可用。

en: Target radius (degree)
zh_CN: 目标半径（度）

en: Do not delete .xyls FITS tables
zh_CN: 不要删除 .xyls FITS 表

en: The list of stars is passed to solve-field as a FITS table, check this to keep the file in the working directory.
zh_CN: 作为 FITS 表传递到 solve-field 的星点列表，勾选此选项以将文件保留在工作目录中。

en: Do not delete .wcs result files
zh_CN: 不要删除 .wcs 结果文件

en: The results from solve-field are stored in a FITS header with a file name ending in .wcs. Check this to not remove this file.
zh_CN: solve-field 的结果存储在文件名以 .wcs 结尾的 FITS 文件头中。勾选此选项以不删除该文件。

en: Maximum seconds to try solving:
zh_CN: 尝试求解的最大秒数：

en: Allowed time for the solve for each catalog file. It can be used as the total solve time only if solve-field is configured to do so in its configuration file.
zh_CN: 允许求解每个星表文件的时间。仅当 solve-field 在其配置文件中配置为总求解时间时，它才能用作总求解时间。

en: Astrometry.net can use a polynomial correction (SIP) to work with optical aberrations, this is the order of the polynomial model. 0 disables it.
zh_CN: Astrometry.net 可以使用多项式修正 （SIP） 来处理光学像差，这是多项式的次数。设置为 0 以禁用。

en: Location of local astrometry.net solver
zh_CN: 本地 astrometry.net 解析器的位置

en: Select astrometry.net location.
    On UNIX-based systems, it is generally in the PATH variable and not necessary.
    On Windows, you must point to the location of cygwin_ansvr folder only if not installed in %LOCALAPPDATA%.
zh_CN: 选择 astrometry.net 位置。
    在基于 UNIX 的系统上，它通常位于 PATH 变量中，不是必需的。
    在 Windows 上，仅当未安装于 %LOCALAPPDATA% 时，必须指向 cygwin_ansvr 文件夹的位置。

en: Select astrometry.net installation directory
zh_CN: 选择 astrometry.net 安装目录

en: Show solve-field output
zh_CN: 显示 solve-field 输出

en: Show the output of solve-field, the astrometry.net local solver, in the main Siril log.
zh_CN: 在主 Siril 日志中显示 solve-field（astrometry.net 本地解析器）的输出。

en: Astrometry.net Platesolving
zh_CN: Astrometry.net 解析

en: Pre-processing
zh_CN: 预处理

en: Use it as default
zh_CN: 用于缺省

en: Use the chosen master as default file in the Calibration tab
zh_CN: 在“校准”标签中使用选定的主文件作为缺省文件

en: Master-flat:
zh_CN: 主平场帧：

en: Master-bias:
zh_CN: 主偏置帧:

en: Master-dark:
zh_CN: 主暗场帧：

en: Instead of an image, you can also specify a uniform level to be subtracted, starting with an "=" sign, such as =256 or =64*$OFFSET
zh_CN: 除了使用偏置帧以外，您也可以指定一个用于被扣除的统一值。以"="开头，比如 =256 或者 =64*$OFFSET

en: Choose a master-bias that can be used as generic master-bias by clicking on the button "Use it as default"
zh_CN: 通过单击“用于缺省”按钮，选择一张主偏置帧作为缺省主偏置帧

en: Choose a master-dark that can be used as generic master-dark by clicking on the button "Use it as default".
zh_CN: 通过单击“用于缺省”按钮，选择一张主暗场帧作为缺省主暗场帧。

en: Choose a master-flat that can be used as generic master-flat by clicking on the button "Use it as default".
zh_CN: 通过单击“用于缺省”按钮，选择一张主平场帧作为缺省主平场帧。

en: Dark/Bias/Flat Libraries
zh_CN: 暗场/偏置/平场库

en: Default name:
zh_CN: 缺省名称:

en: The default name to be used to name stacking result.
    This can be an expression that uses the keyword $seqname$ which will be parsed as the current sequence name at the end of stacking operation.
    Example: $seqname$stacked would produce "r_pp_light_stacked" for a sequence named "r_pp_light_" (this is the default behavior is nothing is specicified).
    If sequence name does not have the suffix "_", it is automatically added
zh_CN: 用于命名叠加结果的缺省名称。
    这可以是使用关键字 $seqname$ 的表达式，该关键字将在叠加操作结束时赋值为当前序列名称。
    示例：$seqname$stacked 将导致名为“r_pp_light_”的序列生成“r_pp_light_stacked”（若没有指定任何内容，这将是缺省行为）。
    如果序列名称没有后缀“_”，则自动添加

en: Use this name as default in the Stacking tab
zh_CN: 在“叠加”标签中使用此名称作为缺省名

en: Stacking default
zh_CN: 叠加缺省名

en: If your X-Trans model is not recognized, you can also enter the coordinate values ​​of the AF square and the sample. For more information you can contact us on our forum.
zh_CN: 如果无法识别 X-Trans 模式，您还可以输入 AF 正方形和样本的坐标值。欲了解更多信息，您可以在我们的论坛上与我们联系。

en: AF pixels:
zh_CN: AF 像素:

en: Sample pixels:
zh_CN: 样本像素:

en: Fix Xtrans files
zh_CN: Fix Xtrans 文件

en: Inner radius:
zh_CN: 内半径:

en: Outer radius:
zh_CN: 外半径：

en: Inner radius of the annulus used to measure local background. Default value is 20.00.
zh_CN: 用于测量局部背景的环形内半径。缺省值为20.00。

en: Outer radius of the annulus used to measure local background. Default value is 30.00.
zh_CN: 用于测量局部背景的环形外半径。缺省值为30.00。

en: Background Annulus
zh_CN: 背景环形域

en: Aperture radius:
zh_CN: 孔径圆形半径：

en: Aperture radius where the flux is measured.
zh_CN: 测量光通量用的孔径圆形半径。

en: Automatically Calculated with PSF
zh_CN: 基于PSF自动计算

en: Check this option to have Siril automatically calculate the aperture radius. When unchecked, you can set the radius value in the box below.
zh_CN: 点选此项使Siril自动计算孔径圆形半径。不点选时，你可以在下面的窗口中输入半径值。

en: Flux Aperture
zh_CN: 光通量孔径

en: Min. pixel value:
zh_CN: 最小像素值:

en: Max. pixel value:
zh_CN: 最大像素值:

en: Bad pixels have value equal to or less than.
zh_CN: 小于等于此值视为坏像素点。

en: Overexposed pixels have value equal to or greater than.
zh_CN: 大于等于此值视为过曝像素点。

en: Pixel Value Range
zh_CN: 像素取值范围

en: A/D converter gain in electrons per ADU. Default value is 2.300.
zh_CN: A/D转换的增益，单位为电子/ADU。缺省值为2.300。

en: ADC gain:
zh_CN: ADC增益：

en: Camera
zh_CN: 相机

en: Analysis Tools
zh_CN: 分析工具

en: Defines the size of the panel used for the mosaic. This size is expressed in pixels. The higher you set the value, the more stars you will see, but at a lower resolution.
zh_CN: 定义马赛克每一块的尺寸。此尺寸以像素表示。设置的值越高，您看到的星点就越多，但分辨率越低。

en: Panel size (px):
zh_CN: 面板尺寸（像素）：

en: Window size (px):
zh_CN: 窗口尺寸（像素）：

en: Defines the size of the window.
zh_CN: 定义窗口尺寸。

en: <b>Aberration Inspector</b>
zh_CN: <b>像差检查器</b>

en: User Interface
zh_CN: 用户界面

en: Change the theme of the interface. This feature may not work on all architectures.
zh_CN: 更改界面主题风格。该功能不保证在所有的平台上都奏效。

en: System Language
zh_CN: 系统语言

en: Language (restart required)
zh_CN: 语言（需要重启）

en: Set the scale of the fonts. 90 is the smallest scale you can have while the maximum is at 150.
zh_CN: 设置字体缩放比例，最小90最大150。

en: Font scale:
zh_CN: 字体缩放:

en: Dark theme
zh_CN: 暗色主题

en: Light theme
zh_CN: 亮色主题

en: Symbolic icons
zh_CN: 象征性的图标

en: Look and Feel (restart required)
zh_CN: 外观（需要重启）

en: Remember window size and position
zh_CN: 记住窗口尺寸和位置

en: Remember position and size of image displaying windows. This feature may not work on all architectures.
zh_CN: 记住已打开窗口的位置和尺寸。该功能不保证在所有的平台上都奏效。

en: Windows
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Show thumbnails in file chooser
zh_CN: 文件选择窗显示缩略图

en: Show preview, if possible, in the file chooser dialog box when opening an unique file.
zh_CN: 打开文件时在文件选择窗显示预览（如果可用）。

en: Size of thumbnails:
zh_CN: 缩略图尺寸:

en: Small (128x128)
zh_CN: 小 (128x128)

en: Normal (256x256)
zh_CN: 中 (256x256)

en: Image Thumbnails
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Default screen transfer function
zh_CN: 缺省屏幕变换函数

en: Autostretch
zh_CN: 自动拉伸

en: Image Display
zh_CN: 图像显示

en: Default display mode
zh_CN: 缺省显示模式

en: Histogram Display
zh_CN: 直方图显示

en: The paths written in this text box will be checked in order to load scripts that have been put inside. Write a path per line with as many lines you want. However you have to keep in mind that more paths are checked the longer is the startup.
zh_CN: 该文本窗口中的路径用于载入脚本文件。每行存放一个路径，行数不限。但请注意，更多的路径则会使启动时间更长。

en: <b>Scripts Storage Directories</b>
zh_CN: <b>脚本存放目录</b>

en: Rescans the scripts folders and updates scripts menu.
zh_CN: 重新扫描脚本目录以更新脚本菜单。

en: Show warning before script execution
zh_CN: 脚本运行前显示警告

en: "Requires" command is mandatory in scripts
zh_CN: 强制脚本中需有“Requires”命令

en: If this option is checked, scripts cannot be executed without the "requires" command. That ensures the compatibility between scripts and Siril.
    
    <span foreground="red"><b>WARNING: uncheck this option only if you know what you are doing!</b></span>
zh_CN: 如果点选此项，不含“requires”命令的脚本无法执行。这样可以确保脚本和Siril的兼容性。
    
    <span foreground="red"><b>警告：只在你明确知道你在干什么的情况才可以改变此设置！</b></span>

en: Warning Dialogs
zh_CN: 警告对话框

en: Performances
zh_CN: 性能

en: Ratio of available
zh_CN: 可用比例

en: Siril will limit itself to a ratio of the amount of free physical memory and will decrease the size of work tasks if needed.
    A value above 1 means that some memory paged on a configured storage will be used and that the overall process will be slower and the system will likely be unresponsive during some operations.
    If you don't have paged memory configured on some storage, a value of 1 or above will likely result in a crash of siril or of the operating system.
zh_CN: Siril将会根据此比例限制自身的物理内存使用上限，并且根据需要降低并行工作线程。
    大于1的比例设定意味着磁盘虚拟内存文件的使用，因此整体运行速度会受到影响，并且系统可能会出现卡顿。
    如果操作系统未设置磁盘虚拟内存文件，大于等于1的设定会造成Siril或是操作系统的崩溃。

en: Fixed amount (GB)
zh_CN: 固定值（GB）

en: Siril will limit itself to a fixed amount of memory and will decrease the size of work tasks if needed.
    Configuring a memory amount larger than what is available on your system may result in a crash of siril or of the operating system.
zh_CN: Siril将会根据此固定大小限制自身的内存使用上限，并且根据需要减少并行工作线程。
    设置大于系统可用内存的值可能会造成Siril或是操作系统的崩溃。

en: Sets a new ratio of free memory on memory used for stacking. Value should be between 0.05 and 2, depending on other activities of the machine. A higher ratio should allow siril to stack faster, but setting the ratio of memory used for stacking above 1 will require the use of on-disk memory, which is very slow and unrecommended
zh_CN: 设置叠加所使用的可用内存比例。可以设定的范围为0.05到2，取决于系统中的其他活动情况。设定较高的比例可以使得siril叠加运行得更快。但是当内存比例高于1时，磁盘上的虚拟内存文件将被使用，会造成极大的速度影响，因此不被推荐

en: <b>Memory management</b>
zh_CN: <b>内存管理</b>

en: Default bit depth for HD AutoStretch
zh_CN: 高分辨率自动拉伸的缺省位深

en: Sets default bit depth for the HD AutoStretch display mode. Higher bit depths require exponentially more memory for the LUT and take longer to recalculate it, but do a much better job of smoothing quantization artefacts in displaying images with very narrow histogram peaks. The default bit depth will apply from the next viewer mode change, and can be applied now using the button to the right.
zh_CN: 设置高分辨率自动拉伸显示模式的缺省位深。更高的位深需要成倍增加的LUT内存，并且需要更长的时间来重新计算它，但在显示具有非常窄直方图峰值的图像时，可以更好地平滑量化伪影。默认位深将从下一次查看器模式更改开始应用，现在可以使用右侧的按钮应用。

en: Apply bit depth
zh_CN: 应用位深

en: Set the selected HD AutoStretch bit depth now
zh_CN: 立即设置选定的高分辨率自动拉伸位深

en: HD AutoStretch
zh_CN: 高分辨率自动拉伸

en: Multithreaded FFTW
zh_CN: 多线程FFTW

en: If selected, FFTW will use multiple threads. This is usually a speedup on large images, but will increase initial planning time the first time FFTW operates on an image of a given size.
zh_CN: 如果选中，FFTW将使用多个线程。这通常是对大图像的加速，但在FFTW首次对给定尺寸的图像进行操作时会增加初始规划时间。

en: FFTW planning strategy
zh_CN: FFTW规划策略

en: Sets the FFTW planning strategy. FFTW generates and stores wisdom to help it optimise FFT calculations of given sizes. For each successive level of planning strategy, more work will be done to find the optimum calculation strategy the first time an unknown FFT size is encountered. The first-time calculation will be progressively slower, but the wisdom is stored and will make subsequent runs faster. For most users the default Estimate strategy is fine. If all your images are usually exactly the same size, you may wish to try Measure or Patient. Exhaustive is probably too slow for use with large images. Note that the initial plan for a given size and planning level takes longer to generate if you have selected multithreaded FFTW.
    
    This setting is used in Deconvolution, but is ignored by the Fourier Transform function which always uses Estimate, as the overhead generated by the other strategies is not worth it for a single Fourier Transform.
zh_CN: 设置FFTW规划策略。FFTW生成并存储wisdom，以优化给定尺寸的FFT计算。首次遇到未知FFT大小时，将做更多的工作来找到最优计算策略。对于规划策略的每个连续级别，首次计算会依次变慢，但存储起来的wisdom会使后续运行更快。对于大多数用户来说，默认的“估算”策略就很好了。如果图像尺寸基本相同，可以尝试“度量”或“耐心”。“穷举”用在大图上可能太慢。注意：如果选择了多线程FFTW，则生成给定尺寸和级别的初始规划需要更长的时间。
    
    此设置用于反卷积。傅立叶变换函数会忽略此选项，而始终使用“估算”，因为其他策略的开销不值得。

en: Measure
zh_CN: 度量

en: Patient
zh_CN: 耐心

en: Exhaustive
zh_CN: 穷举

en: FFTW planning time limit (seconds)
zh_CN: FFTW 规划时间限制（秒）

en: Instructs FFTW to spend at most this amount of seconds planning a FFT. In practice this may be exceeded slightly if the time limit is reached when FFTW is in the middle of an uninterruptible operation. If set to 0, a minimum planning level of Estimate will always be completed.
zh_CN: 通知 FFTW 最多花费此秒数来规划 FFT。在实践中，如果在FFTW处于不间断操作的过程中达到时间限制，则可能会略微超过此限制。如果设置为 0，将始终完成“估算”的最低计划级别。

en: Minimum PSF size to use FFT convolutions
zh_CN: 用于 FFT 卷积的最小 PSF 尺寸

en: Siril can calculate convolutions either by summing over the kernel at every pixel or by using Fourier Transforms. The former becomes very inefficient for large kernel sizes, while the latter involves some setup time. Therefore Fourier Transforms are faster for larger kernels, summing is faster for smaller kernels. The exact crossover point will depend on your hardware and is therefore configurable. This parameter sets the minimum size for which Fourier Transforms will be used.
zh_CN: Siril 可以通过对每个像素的内核求和或使用傅里叶变换来计算卷积。前者对于大内核尺寸会非常低效，而后者需要一些设置时间。因此，傅里叶变换对于较大的内核更快，对于较小的内核求和更快。确切的交叉点将取决于您的硬件，因此是可配置的。此参数设置将使用傅里叶变换的最小内核尺寸。

en: <b>FFTW Options</b>
zh_CN: <b>FFTW 选项</b>

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Select an existing directory. Make sure you have write permissions and enough spaces.
zh_CN: 选择一个已存在的目录，该目录须要具有写权限和足够的空间。

en: Select Swap Directory
zh_CN: 选择Swap目录

en: available mem
zh_CN: 可用内存

en: Restore to Default
zh_CN: 恢复为缺省值

en: Restore the default swap storage directory
zh_CN: 恢复为缺省的swap存储目录

en: <b>Swap Storage Directory</b>
zh_CN: <b>Swap存储目录</b>

en: Don't ask before quitting
zh_CN: 退出前不询问

en: Don't ask before saving when display is not linear
zh_CN: 当显示不是线性时，保存前不要询问

en: Play introduction
zh_CN: 显示简介

en: Introduction Tips
zh_CN: 简介

en: Select StarNet executable. Works with all StarNet command-line versions.
    
    For old StarNet++ v1 installations that used separate executables to process mono and RGB files, the executables <b>must</b> retain their original names <b>mono_starnet++</b> and <b>rgb_starnet++</b> (with <b>.exe</b> if using Windows), and they must both be in the same directory. You can select either executable: Siril will automatically find the other one if it exists.
zh_CN: 选择 StarNet 可执行文件。适用于所有 StarNet 命令行版本。
    
    对于使用单独的可执行文件来处理单色和 RGB 文件的旧 StarNet++ v1 安装，可执行文件<b>必须</b>保留其原始名称 <b>mono_starnet++</b> 和 <b>rgb_starnet++</b>（如果使用 Windows，则使用 <b>.exe</b>），并且它们必须位于同一目录中。您可以选择任一可执行文件：Siril 将自动查找另一个可执行文件（如果存在）。

en: Select StarNet executable
zh_CN: 选择 StarNet 可执行文件

en: Must point to a valid StarNet executable.
zh_CN: 必须指向有效的 StarNet 可执行文件。

en: Select StarNet weights file. This <b>only</b> works with the new Torch-based StarNet versions. It is optional: if left blank, the weights file <b>must</b> be in the same directory as the StarNet executable.
zh_CN: 选择 StarNet 权重文件。这<b>仅</b>适用于新的 Torch-based StarNet 版本。它是可选的：如果留空，则权重文件<b>必须</b>与 StarNet 可执行文件位于同一目录中。

en: Select StarNet weights file
zh_CN: 选择 StarNet 权重文件

en: Clears the neural net weights location. When cleared, the weights file <b>must</b> be in the same directory as the StarNet executable.
zh_CN: 清除神经网络权重位置。清除后，权重文件<b>必须</b>与 StarNet 可执行文件位于同一目录中。

en: May point to a StarNet neural net weights file.
    Torch-based StarNet versions only.
zh_CN: 可以指向 StarNet 神经网络权重文件。
    仅用于 Torch-based StarNet 版本。

en: Select gnuplot binary location.
zh_CN: 选择 gnuplot 二进制位置。

en: Select gnuplot installation directory
zh_CN: 选择 gnuplot 安装目录

en: Must point to a valid gnuplot installation directory.
    Not necessary if the path of gnuplot is stored in the PATH variable (UNIX-like).
zh_CN: 必须指向有效的 gnuplot 安装目录。
    如果 gnuplot 的路径存储在 PATH 变量（类 UNIX）中，则不需要。

en: Software Location
zh_CN: 软件位置

en: Copyright when saving image as TIFF
zh_CN: 保存TIFF图像时嵌入版权信息

en: Copyright TIFF
zh_CN: TIFF版权信息

en: Check update at startup
zh_CN: 启动时检查更新

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Images / Videos
zh_CN: 图像/视频

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open an image / video
zh_CN: 打开图像/视频

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save the loaded image
zh_CN: 保存载入的图像

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save the image with a new filename
zh_CN: 重命名保存当前图像

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close the image / sequence
zh_CN: 关闭图像/序列

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Fit the image to the window
zh_CN: 缩放至窗口尺寸

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom to 100%
zh_CN: 缩放至100%

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Undo and Redo
zh_CN: 撤销和恢复

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Undo previous command
zh_CN: 撤销上一个指令

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Redo previous command
zh_CN: 回复上一个指令

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Image Processing
zh_CN: 图像处理

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Negative transformation
zh_CN: 负片变换

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rotate 90 degrees, clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转90度

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rotate 90 degrees, counter-clockwise
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转90度

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Horizontal mirror
zh_CN: 水平翻转

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Vertical mirror
zh_CN: 垂直翻转

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open preferences
zh_CN: 打开偏好设置

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open application menu
zh_CN: 打开应用程序菜单

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open dynamic PSF window
zh_CN: 打开动态PSF窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Change working directory
zh_CN: 更改工作目录

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open plate solver dialog
zh_CN: 打开解析对话框

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open photometric color calibration dialog
zh_CN: 打开测光法色彩校准对话窗

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search an object in the image
zh_CN: 在图像中查找目标

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Pick the star within the selection
zh_CN: 在选区内选取星点

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy snapshot to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制快照到剪贴板

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle On/Off registration framing
zh_CN: 开/关对齐取景范围选项

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Windows and Application
zh_CN: 窗口和应用程序

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Fullscreen on / off
zh_CN: 全屏切换开/关

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Hide / Show toolbar
zh_CN: 隐藏/显示工具条

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to the Conversion page
zh_CN: 切换到转化页面

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to the Sequence page
zh_CN: 切换到序列页面

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to the Pre-Processing page
zh_CN: 切换到预处理页面

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to the Registration page
zh_CN: 切换到对齐页面

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to the Plot page
zh_CN: 切换到图表页面

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to the Stacking page
zh_CN: 切换到叠加页面

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to the Output logs page
zh_CN: 切换到日志页面

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit the application
zh_CN: 退出程序

en: changing the current working directory as the argument
zh_CN: 该参数用于修改当前工作目录作

en: run the siril commands script in console mode. If argument is equal to "-", then siril will read stdin input
zh_CN: 在控制台模式运行siril命令脚本，如果参数为“-”则siril会读取stdin作为输入

en: load configuration from file name instead of the default configuration file
zh_CN: 从特定文件读取配置而非缺省的配置文件

en: run in console mode with command and log stream through named pipes
zh_CN: 运行于控制台模式，命令交互和日志输入通过命名管道

en: specify the path for the read pipe, the one receiving commands
zh_CN: 指定读取管道的路径，即接收命令的路径

en: specify the path for the write pipe, the one outputing messages
zh_CN: 指定写入管道的路径，即输出消息的路径

en: print all supported image file formats (depending on installed libraries)
zh_CN: 列出所有支持的图像文件格式（依赖于所安装的库）

en: print the application’s version
zh_CN: 显示应用版本号

en: print the copyright
zh_CN: 显示版权信息

en: Welcome to %s v%s
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 %s v%s

en: Could not load or create settings file, exiting.
zh_CN: 无法读取或创建配置文件，程序退出。

en: File [%s] does not exist (from CWD, use absolute path?)
zh_CN: 文件 [%s] 不存在（命令行使用绝对路径）

note: g_signal_connect(app, "open", G_CALLBACK(siril_app_open), NULL);
en: Siril - A free astronomical image processing software.
zh_CN: Siril - 一款自由的天文图像处理软件。

en: Run “%s --help” to see a full list of available command line options.
zh_CN: 执行 “%s --help” 来得到一个完整的命令行参数列表。

en: %s was not found or contains errors, cannot render GUI:
    %s
     Exiting.
zh_CN: 找不到%s或包含错误，无法渲染GUI：
    %s
    已退出。

en: Successfully loaded '%s'
zh_CN: 成功载入'%s'

en: Initializing FFTW multithreading support...
zh_CN: 正在初始化 FFTW 多线程支持...

en: No sequence `%s' found.
zh_CN: 无法找到序列 %s。

en: File [%s] does not exist
zh_CN: 文件 [%s] 不存在

en: Stars file did not contain the expected header for NINA-style format
zh_CN: 星点文件不包含 NINA 样式格式的预期文件头

en: Malformed line: %s
zh_CN: 格式错误的行： %s

en: Cannot create output folder: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建输出目录: %s

en: Error: failed to write output to user catalogue.
zh_CN: 错误：无法将输出写入用户星表。

en: The object was already found in the %s catalog under the name %s, not adding it again
zh_CN: 已在 %s 星表中以 %s 的名称找到该天体，无需再次添加

en: Catalog deletion
zh_CN: 星表删除

en: You are about to purge your SOLAR SYSTEM user catalog. This means the file containing the manually added objects will be deleted. This operation cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 您将要清除您的太阳系用户星表。这意味着包含手动添加的天体的文件将被删除。此操作无法撤消。

en: Purge Catalogue
zh_CN: 清除星表

en: Catalogue deletion
zh_CN: 星表删除

en: You are about to purge your DEEP SKY user catalogue. This means the file containing the manually added objects will be deleted. This operation cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 您将要清除您的深空用户星表。这意味着包含手动添加的天体的文件将被删除。此操作无法撤消。

en: bright stars
zh_CN: 亮星

en: local Tycho-2+NOMAD
zh_CN: 本地 Tycho-2+NOMAD

en: local astrometry.net
zh_CN: 本地 astrometry.net

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: After %ld tries, Server unreachable or unresponsive. (%s)
zh_CN: %ld次尝试后，服务器无法访问或无响应。(%s)

en: Fetch failed with code %ld
    %s
zh_CN: 获取失败，代码为 %ld
    %s

en: Internet Connection failure.
zh_CN: 连接网络失败。

en: Server unreachable or unresponsive. (%s)
zh_CN: 服务器无法访问或无响应。(%s)

en: Siril was compiled without networking support, cannot do this operation
zh_CN: Siril 是在没有网络支持的情况下编译的，无法执行此操作

en: This command only works on images that have observation date information
zh_CN: 此命令仅适用于具有观测日期信息的图像

en: Solar System Objects search on observation date %s
zh_CN: 搜索观测日期%s的太阳系天体

en: URL: %s
zh_CN: 网址：%s.

en: Searching %s in CDSESAME...
zh_CN: 正在 CDSESAME 中搜索 %s...

en: Searching %s in VIZIER...
zh_CN: 正在 VIZIER 中搜索 %s...

en: Searching %s in SIMBAD...
zh_CN: 正在 SIMBAD 中搜索 %s...

en: Searching for solar system object %s on observation date %s
zh_CN: 搜索太阳系天体%s于观测日期%s

en: No topocentric data available. Set to geocentric
zh_CN: 没有可用的拓扑中心数据。设置为地心

en: at LAT: %f, LONG: %f
zh_CN: 于纬度：%f，经度：%f

en: Searching %s in SIMBAD(photo)...
zh_CN: 在 SIMBAD（照片）中搜索 %s ...

en: Using already downloaded star catalogue
zh_CN: 使用已下载的星表

en: Cannot create catalogue file %s for plate solving (%s)
zh_CN: 无法创建星表文件%s以用于解析（%s）

en: Up is %+.2lf deg ClockWise wrt. N%s
zh_CN: 向上 %+.2lf 度，顺时针方向 N%s

en:  (flipped)
zh_CN:  (翻转)

en: Resolution:%*.3lf arcsec/px
zh_CN: 分辨率：%*.3lf 角秒/像素

en: Focal length:%*.2lf mm
zh_CN: 焦距：%*.2lf mm

en: Pixel size:%*.2lf µm
zh_CN: 像素尺寸：%*.2lf µm

en: Field of view:    %s x %s
zh_CN: 视场：    %s x %s

en: Image center: alpha: %s, delta: %s
zh_CN: 图像中心： alpha: %s, delta: %s

en: Catalog NOMAD size: %d objects
zh_CN: 星表 NOMAD 样本量： %d 对象

en: Local catalogs size: %d objects
zh_CN: 本地星表样本量：%d 对象

en: Catalog TYCHO-2 size: %d objects
zh_CN: 星表 TYCHO-2 样本量： %d 对象

en: Catalog Gaia DR3 size: %d objects
zh_CN: 星表 Gaia DR3 样本量：%d 对象

en: Catalog PPMXL size: %d objects
zh_CN: 星表 PPMXL 样本量： %d 对象

en: Catalog Bright stars size: %d objects
zh_CN: 星表 Bright stars 样本量： %d 对象

en: Catalog APASS size: %d objects
zh_CN: 星表 APASS 样本量： %d 对象

en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Could not download the online star catalogue.
zh_CN: 无法下载在线星表。

en: Cannot project the star catalog.
zh_CN: 无法映射星表。

en: Could not load the star catalog (%s).
zh_CN: 无法载入星表（%s）。

en: No stars have been retrieved from the online catalog. This may mean that the servers are down. Note that you can install local catalogs.
zh_CN: 没有从在线星表中检索到任何恒星。这可能是因为服务器关闭了。注意：你可以安装本地星表。

en: Plate solving image from local catalogues for a field of view of %.2f degrees
zh_CN: 基于本地星表的图像解析，视场为 %.2f 度

en: Plate solving image from local catalogues for a field of view of %.2f degrees%s, using a limit magnitude of %.2f
zh_CN: 基于本地星表的图像解析，视场为 %.2f 度%s，极限星等为 %.2f

en:  (uncentered)
zh_CN:  （不居中）

en: Plate solving image from an online catalogue for a field of view of %.2f degrees%s, using a limit magnitude of %.2f
zh_CN: 基于在线星表的图像解析，视场为 %.2f 度%s，极限星等为 %.2f

en: Down-sampling image for faster star detection by a factor %.2f
zh_CN: 以系数 %.2f 降采样图像以更快的侦测星点

en: Failed to downsample image, aborting
zh_CN: 图像缩小失败，异常终止。

en: Not enough memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: There are not enough stars picked in the image. At least %d are needed.
zh_CN: 图像中没有足够数量的被选星点，至少需要 %d 个。

en: Using %d detected stars from image.
zh_CN: 使用了 %d 个从图像中侦测到的星点。

en: Saved focal length %.2f and pixel size %.2f as default values
zh_CN: 将焦距%.2f和像素尺寸%.2f保存为缺省值

en: This operation (PCC) relies on the missing WCSLIB software, cannot continue.
zh_CN: 此操作 （PCC） 依赖于缺少的 WCSLIB 软件，无法继续。

en: Getting stars from local catalogues for PCC, limit magnitude %.2f
zh_CN: 从PCC的本地星表中获取恒星，极限星等%.2f

en: Failed to get data from the local catalogue, is it installed?
zh_CN: 无法从本地星表中获取数据，是否已安装？

en: Using plate solving to identify catalogue stars in the image failed, is plate solving wrong?
zh_CN: 解析器在图像中找不到星表内的恒星，解析错误？

en: An astrometric solution was found but photometry analysis of the %d stars failed. This generally happens if they are saturated in the image or if they are too faint to have B-V index information (mag > 18)
zh_CN: 发现了天体测量解，但%d星的光度分析失败了。如果它们在图像中饱和，或者它们太微弱而没有B-V指标信息（mag > 18），通常会发生这种情况。

en: Photometric Color Calibration succeeded.
zh_CN: 测光法色彩校准成功。

en: Flipping image and updating astrometry data.
zh_CN: 翻转图像并更新解析数据。

en: Photometry failed: %s
zh_CN: 测光失败：%s

en: Plate solving failed: %s
zh_CN: 解析失败：%s

en: Could not match stars from the catalogue
zh_CN: 无法匹配星表中的星（%s）

en: Transformation matrix is invalid, solve failed
zh_CN: 变换矩阵无效，解析失败

en: Updating homography failed.
zh_CN: 更新单应性失败。

en: Photometric CC
zh_CN: 基于解析的色彩校准

en: Plate Solve
zh_CN: 图像解析

en: cygwin/bin was not found at %s - ignoring
zh_CN: 在%s处找不到 cygwin/bin - 已忽略

en: solve-field was not found, set its path in the preferences
zh_CN: solve-field 未找到，请在偏好设置中设置其路径

en: Failed to create the input data for solve-field
zh_CN: 无法为 solve-field 创建输入数据

en: Astrometry.net solving with a search field at RA: %s, Dec: %s, within a %s degrees radius for scales [%s, %s]
zh_CN: Astrometry.net 进行解析基于RA：%s，Dec：%s，半径为%s度，缩放比例为[%s, %s]。

en: Astrometry.net solving blindly for scales [%s, %s]
zh_CN: Astrometry.net盲定位，比例尺范围为[%s, %s]。

en: No astrometric solution found
zh_CN: 未找到天体测量解决方案

en: Could not read the solution from solve-field (expected in file %s)
zh_CN: 无法从 solve-field 读取解（应在文件 %s 中）

en: Local astrometry.net solve succeeded.
zh_CN: 本地 astrometry.net 解析成功。

en: Warning: using the current selection to detect stars
zh_CN: 警告：使用当前选区来侦测星点

en: Selection is not used in manual star selection mode
zh_CN: 在手动选星模式下不使用选区

en: Cannot plate solve, no target coordinates passed and image header doesn't contain any either
zh_CN: 无法解析，未传递目标坐标，图像文件头也不包含任何坐标

en: Pixel size not found in image or in settings, cannot proceed
zh_CN: 在图像或设置中找不到像素尺寸，无法继续

en: Focal length not found in image or in settings, cannot proceed
zh_CN: 在图像或设置中找不到焦距，无法继续

en: Image %s did not solve
zh_CN: 图像 %s 未解析

en: Running sequence plate solving using the %s catalogue
zh_CN: 使用 %s 星表运行序列解析

en: RBF Extraction: processing channel %d...
zh_CN: RBF 提取：处理通道 %d…

en: There are not enough background samples. The background to be extracted cannot be computed.
zh_CN: 没有足够的背景采样。所需提取的背景无法被计算。

en: Failed to generate background samples for image: %s
zh_CN: 无法生成图像 %s 的背景样本

en: Not enough samples.
zh_CN: 没有足够的采样。

en: monochrome
zh_CN: 单色

en: Background extraction from %s channel.
zh_CN: 背景提取于通道 %s。

en: Background with %s interpolation computed.
zh_CN: 背景%s差值计算。

en: Out of memory - aborting
zh_CN: 内存不足 - 异常中止

en: Failed to generate background samples for image %d: %s
zh_CN: 无法为图像 %d 生成背景样本： %s

en: %s: not enough memory to do this operation (%s required per image, %s considered available)
zh_CN: %s：没有足够的内存来执行（%s 每幅图像需要, %s 可用）

en: Stars: %d, Truncated mean[FWHM]: %.2f, Sensor tilt[FWHM]: %.2f (%.0f%%), Off-axis aberration[FWHM]: %.2f
zh_CN: 星点: %d, 截断平均值[FWHM]: %.2f, 传感器倾斜[FWHM]: %.2f (%.0f%%), 离轴像差[FWHM]: %.2f

en: Tilt evaluation
zh_CN: 倾斜评估

en: Siril cannot extract layers. Make sure your image is in RGB mode.
zh_CN: Siril无法提取图层，请确保你的图像为RGB模式。

en: %s channel extraction: processing...
zh_CN: %s通道提取：执行中...

en: Siril cannot extract channels. Make sure your image is in RGB mode.
zh_CN: Siril无法提取通道，请确保你的图像为RGB模式。

en: Error: statistics computation failed.
zh_CN: 错误：统计信息计算失败。

en: Background reference:
zh_CN: 参考背景：

en: White reference:
zh_CN: 参考白色：

en: Color calibration factors:
zh_CN: 色彩校准因子:

en: FITS header does not contain a proper XTRANS pattern, demosaicing cannot be done
zh_CN: FITS文件头不包含恰当的XTRANS模式，去马赛克无法完成

en: Invalid character in X-Trans filter pattern: %c
zh_CN: X-Trans滤镜中存在无效字符：%c

en: Cannot perform debayering on image with more than one channel
zh_CN: 无法对多通道图像执行解拜耳

en: No Bayer pattern found in the header file.
zh_CN: 在文件头中无法找到拜耳滤镜排列模式信息。

en: Bayer pattern found in header (%s) is different from Bayer pattern in settings (%s). Overriding settings.
zh_CN: 文件头中的拜耳滤镜排列模式 (%s) 不同于设置中的拜耳滤镜排列模式 (%s)。 设置被覆盖。

en: XTRANS Sensor detected. Using special algorithm.
zh_CN: 发现XTRANS传感器。特殊算法将被采用。

en: Filter Pattern: %s
zh_CN: 拜耳阵列模式： %s

en: Cannot perform debayering
zh_CN: 无法执行解拜耳

en: Image %d: error identifying CFA1 filename
zh_CN: 图像 %d：识别 CFA1 文件名时出错

en: Image %d: error identifying CFA2 filename
zh_CN: 图像 %d：识别 CFA2 文件名时出错

en: Image %d: error identifying CFA3 filename
zh_CN: 图像 %d：识别 CFA3 文件名时出错

en: Image %d: error opening CFA1 file
zh_CN: 图像 %d：打开 CFA1 文件时出错

en: Image %d: error opening CFA2 file
zh_CN: 图像 %d：打开 CFA2 文件时出错

en: Image %d: error opening CFA3 file
zh_CN: 图像 %d：打开 CFA3 文件时出错

en: Merge CFA
zh_CN: 合并CFA

en: Input files are incompatible (all must be mono with the same size and bit depth). Aborting...
zh_CN: 输入文件不兼容（所有文件都必须是具有相同尺寸和位深的单色图像）。异常终止...

en: X dimensions incompatible
zh_CN: X 尺寸不兼容

en: Y dimensions incompatible
zh_CN: Y 尺寸不兼容

en: Channels not all mono
zh_CN: 通道并非全部为单色

en: Input files not all the same bit depth
zh_CN: 输入文件并非相同位深

en: Error creating output image
zh_CN: 创建输出图像时出错

en: Extract_Ha does not work on non-Bayer filter camera images!
zh_CN: Extract_Ha无法在非拜耳阵列的图像上执行！

en: XTRANS pattern not supported for this feature.
zh_CN: 此功能不支持 XTRANS 模式。

en: Extract_Green does not work on non-Bayer filter camera images!
zh_CN: Extract_Green无法在非拜耳阵列的图像上执行！

en: Image %d not found for writing
zh_CN: 找不到用于写入的图像 %d

en: Extract Ha and OIII
zh_CN: 提取 Ha 和 OIII

en: Split CFA does not work on non-Bayer filter camera images!
zh_CN: 拆分CFA无法在非拜耳阵列的图像上执行！

en: Image dimensions must be even. Trimming by 1 pixel.
zh_CN: 图像尺寸必须是偶数。请修剪掉一个像素。

en: Extract_HaOIII does not work on non-Bayer filter camera images!
zh_CN: Extract_HaOIII无法在非拜耳阵列的图像上执行！

en: Fix X-Trans: Unknown camera %s, trying to read information from preferences.
zh_CN: 修正X-Trans：未知相机%s，尝试从偏好设置中读取信息。

en: Sample box cannot be bigger than the image.
zh_CN: 采样框不可以比图像还大。

en: AF box cannot be bigger than the image.
zh_CN: AF框不能大于图像.

en: No information available in preferences.
zh_CN: 偏好设置中无可用信息。

en: This CFA pattern cannot be handled by fix_xtrans_ac.
zh_CN: fix_xtrans_ac无法处理此CFA模式。

en: Failed to sample enough pixels for AF type %d.
zh_CN: 无法对AF类型%d获取足够的像素采样。

en: Binning x%d: processing...
zh_CN: 合并 x%d：处理中...

en: New image size: %dx%d pixels.
zh_CN: 新图像尺寸： %dx%d 像素。

en: Nearest-Neighbor
zh_CN: 最近邻

en: Resample (%s interpolation): processing...
zh_CN: %s 插值的重采样（缩放）：处理中...

en: Rotation (%s interpolation, angle=%g): processing...
zh_CN: 旋转（%s 差值，角度=%g）: 处理中…

en: No
zh_CN: 无

en: Horizontal mirror: processing...
zh_CN: 水平翻转：处理中...

en: Vertical mirror: processing...
zh_CN: 垂直翻转：处理中...

en: Crop Sequence
zh_CN: 裁切整个序列

en: Noise standard deviation: calculating...
zh_CN: 噪声标准背离：计算中...

en: Background noise value (channel: #%d): %0.3f (%.3e)
zh_CN: 背景噪声值（通道：#%d）: %0.3f（%.3e）

note: Translator note: radii is plural for radius
en: Inner and outer radii are too small (%d required for inner). Please update values in preferences or with setphot.
zh_CN: 内/外半径太小（内半径需要%d）。请于偏好设置中重新设置。

en: An error occurred in your selection. Please make another selection.
zh_CN: 当前选择产生了错误，请重新选择。

en: Warning: There aren't enough pixels in the sky annulus. You need to make a larger selection.
zh_CN: 警告：环形区域的像素数量不足，请选取更大的区域，

en: no error
zh_CN: 没有错误

en: memory allocation
zh_CN: 内存分配

en: unsupported image type
zh_CN: 不支持的文件类型

en: PSF fit failed
zh_CN: PSF拟合失败

en: not in area
zh_CN: 不在区域

en: inner radius too small
zh_CN: 内半径太小

en: aperture too small
zh_CN: 孔径太小

en: not enough background
zh_CN: 背景不够

en: statistics failed
zh_CN: 统计失败

en: invalid measurement error
zh_CN: 无效测量错误

en: pixel out of range
zh_CN: 像素超出范围

en: area too small
zh_CN: 区域太小

en: image is invalid
zh_CN: 图像无效

en: not in image
zh_CN: 不在图像中

en: unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Gnuplot was not found, the light curve data will be produced in %s but no image will be created.
zh_CN: 未找到 Gnuplot，光变曲线数据将以 %s 生成，但不会创建图像。

en: No photometry data found, error
zh_CN: 未找测光数据，错误

en: There are not enough valid stars to make a photometric analysis.
zh_CN: 没有足够有效的星点用于执行测光分析。

en: The reference stars are not good enough, probably out of the configured valid pixel range, cannot calibrate the light curve
zh_CN: 参考恒星不够好，可能超出配置的有效像素范围，无法校准光变曲线

en: Only one reference star was validated, this will not result in an accurate light curve. Try to add more reference stars or check the configured valid pixel range
zh_CN: 只验证了一颗参考星，这不会产生准确的光变曲线。尝试添加更多参考恒星或检查配置的有效像素范围

en: Using %d stars to calibrate the light curve
zh_CN: 使用 %d 颗星来校准光变曲线

en: Calibrated data for %d points of the light curve, %d excluded because of invalid photometry
zh_CN: 光变曲线 %d 点的校准数据，由于测光无效，%d 被排除在外

en: Failed to create the light curve data file %s
zh_CN: 无法创建光变曲线数据文件 %s

en: %s has been saved.
zh_CN: %s 已保存。

en: %s has been generated.
zh_CN: %s 已生成。

en: Communicating with gnuplot failed, still creating the data file
zh_CN: 与 gnuplot 通信失败，仍在创建数据文件

en: Could not open file %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %s: %s

en: The NINA star information file did not contain all expected data (RA and Dec)
zh_CN: NINA恒星信息文件不包含所有预期的数据（RA和Dec）

en: Target star identified: %s
zh_CN: 目标星已识别：%s

en: There was a problem finding the target star in the image, cannot continue with the light curve
zh_CN: 在图像中寻找目标恒星时出现问题，无法继续使用光变曲线

en: Star %s added as a reference star
zh_CN: 添加星 %s 作为参考星

en: Star %s ignored because it was too close to another
zh_CN: 星 %s 被忽略，因为它离另一个太近

en: Star %s could not be used because it's on the borders or outside
zh_CN: 星%s不能使用，因为它位于边界或外面

en: Failed to analyse the variable star photometry
zh_CN: 分析变星光度失败

en: Failed to analyse the photometry of reference star %d
zh_CN: 分析参考星%d的光度失败

en: Applying aperture photometry to %d star.
     | Applying aperture photometry to %d stars.
zh_CN[0]: 执行孔径测光于 %d 星点。

en: %d star excluded from the calculation
     | %d stars excluded from the calculation
zh_CN[0]: %d星点被排除于运算。

en: No valid stars found.
zh_CN: 未能发现有效的星点。

en: Found a solution for color calibration using %d stars. Factors:
zh_CN: 找到了使用 %d 星进行色彩校准的解决方案。因子：

en: The photometric color calibration has found a solution which may not be perfect because it did not rely on many stars
zh_CN: 测光法色彩校准找到了一个可能不完美的解决方案，因为它不依赖于很多星点

en: The photometric color calibration seems to have found an imprecise solution, consider correcting the image gradient first
zh_CN: 测光法色彩校准似乎不能精确校准，考虑先修正图像渐变

en: White balance factors:
zh_CN: 白平衡系数：

en: Photometric color correction will do nothing for monochrome images
zh_CN: 测光法色彩校正对单色图像无效

en: failed to compute statistics on image, aborting
zh_CN: 无法计算图像的统计信息，异常终止。

en: Normalizing on %s channel.
zh_CN: 归一化于 %s 通道。

en: red
zh_CN: 红色

en: green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Photometry radii set to %.1f for inner and %.1f for outer
zh_CN: 测光内半径设置为 %.1f，外半径设置为 %.1f

en: Photometric color calibration in progress...
zh_CN: 测光法色彩校准执行中…

en: Photometric Color Calibration failed
zh_CN: 测光法色彩校准失败

en: Cannot run the standalone photometric color calibration on this image because it has no WCS data or it is not supported
zh_CN: 无法对此图像运行独立的测光法色彩校准，因为它没有 WCS 数据或不受支持

en: Error computing FWHM for photometry settings adjustment
zh_CN: 计算用于测光设置调整的 FWHM 时出错

en: Getting stars from local catalogues for PCC, with a radius of %.2f degrees and limit magnitude %.2f
zh_CN: 从 PCC 的本地星表中获取恒星，半径为%.2f度，极限星等为%.2f

en: No valid catalog found.
zh_CN: 未找到有效的星表。

en: Image has a field of view of %.2f degrees, using a limit magnitude of %.2f
zh_CN: 图像的视场为 %.2f 度，极限星等为 %.2f

en: Could not download the online star catalog.
zh_CN: 无法下载在线星表。

en: The %s catalog has been successfully downloaded.
zh_CN: %s 星表已被成功下载。

en: Can't open catalog file %s for PCC: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开星表文件 %s 以用于PCC： %s

en: Excellent
zh_CN: 优秀

en: Good
zh_CN: 良好

en: Fair
zh_CN: 一般

en: Poor
zh_CN: 低劣

en: Bad
zh_CN: 差

en: true reduced
zh_CN: 真正减少

en: relative
zh_CN: 相对

en: PSF fit Result (%s%s):
    
    Centroid Coordinates:
    		%s
    
    Full Width Half Maximum:
    		FWHMx=%.2f%s
    		FWHMy=%.2f%s
    		r=%.2f
    Angle:
    		%0.2fdeg
    
    Background Value:
    		B=%.6f
    
    Maximal Intensity:
    		A=%.6f
    
    Magnitude (%s):
    		m=%.4f±%.4f
    
    Signal-to-noise ratio:
    		SNR=%.1fdB (%s)
    
    RMSE:
    		RMSE=%.3e
zh_CN: PSF 拟合结果 （%s%s）：
    
    质心坐标：
    		%s
    
    半宽值:
    		FWHMx=%.2f%s
    		FWHMy=%.2f%s
    		r=%.2f
    偏角:
    		%0.2fdeg
    
    背景值:
    		B=%.6f
    
    峰值亮度:
    		A=%.6f
    
    星等 (%s):
    		m=%.4f±%.4f
    
    信噪比:
    		SNR=%.1fdB (%s)
    
    RMSE:
    		RMSE=%.3e

en: Not enough bright pixels detected for center of gravity computation (%d found for %d minimum).
zh_CN: 没有侦测到足够多的明亮像素以用于计算图像重心（已找到%d而最少需要%d）。

en: Error: dimensions reported by wavelets file are negative, zero or excessive.
zh_CN: 错误：小波文件报告的维度为负数、零或过多。

en: Error: number of plans reported by wavelets file is out of bounds.
zh_CN: 错误：小波文件报告的计划数超出范围。

en: Unknown transform
zh_CN: 未知的转换

en: Unsupported object type in response: %s
zh_CN: 响应中不支持的天体类型： %s

en: Found %s at coordinates: %s, %s with magnitude: %0.1lf
zh_CN: 找到 %s 于坐标：%s,%s，星等：%0.1lf

en: Found %d Solar System Objects with mag < %0.1lf
zh_CN: 发现 %d 太阳系天体，星等为 %0.1lf

en: Found %s at coordinates: %s, %s
zh_CN: 找到 %s 于坐标：%s,%s

en: Object %s not found or encountered an error processing it
zh_CN: 找不到天体 %s 或处理它时遇到错误

en: Findstar: processing for channel %d...
zh_CN: 星点侦测：于通道%d执行中...

en: Failed to copy the image for processing
zh_CN: 拷贝图像失败

en: Could not apply Gaussian filter, aborting
zh_CN: 无法应用高斯滤波，异常终止

en: Selection is larger than image
zh_CN: 选区大于图像

en: More than half of PSF fits have failed - try increasing the convergence criterion
zh_CN: 超过半数的PSF拟合失败 - 尝试提高收敛判据

en: Found %d stars with same settings in %s, skipping detection
zh_CN: 找到了 %d 颗星以使用与 %s 中相同的参数，跳过侦测

en: Cannot save star list %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法保存星点列表%s: %s

en: The file %s has been created.
zh_CN: 文件%s已被创建。

en: FindStar
zh_CN: 星点侦测

en: Could not load reference image
zh_CN: 无法载入参考帧

en: Found %d %s profile stars in %s, channel #%d (FWHM %f)
zh_CN: 找到 %d 个 %s 形星于 %s，通道 #%d（FWHM %f）

en: selection
zh_CN: 选择

en: image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Failed to compute CFA statistics for channel %d
zh_CN: 无法计算通道 %d 的 CFA 统计信息

en: Failed to compute CFA statistics
zh_CN: 无法计算 CFA 统计信息

en: Bad argument to stats option
zh_CN: stats选项的参数错误。

en: Statistic file %s was successfully created.
zh_CN: 统计信息文件%s被成功创建。

en: It looks like your sequence contains a mix of monochrome and RGB images.
zh_CN: 您的序列似乎混合了单色和RGB图像。

en: Threading statistics computation per channel, but enabling threading in channels too is not supported.
zh_CN: 分线程计算每通道统计信息，但是单一通道内启用多线程不被支持。

en: MAD is null. Statistics cannot be computed.
zh_CN: MAD为空，统计信息无法计算。

en: wavelet_transform_data: bad plane number
zh_CN: 小波变换数据：错误的平面数

en: Error in layers alignment.
zh_CN: 图层对齐错误。

en: Registration complete.
zh_CN: 对齐完成。

en: Could not display image, unloading it
zh_CN: 无法显示图像

en: Unsaved compositing result
zh_CN: 未保存的合成结果

en: Compositing result image
zh_CN: 合成最终目标图像

en: <span foreground="red">ERROR</span>
zh_CN: <span foreground="red">错误</span>

en: Cannot load the file, See the log for more information.
zh_CN: 文件无法载入，请查询日志以获取更多信息。

en: Only single channel images can be load
zh_CN: 只有单通道图像可被载入

en: The first loaded image should have the greatest sizes for now
zh_CN: 第一个载入的图像需要有最大的尺寸

en: The first loaded image should have the greatest sizes for now
zh_CN: 第一个载入的图像需要具有最大的尺寸

en: Resizing the loaded image from %dx%d to %dx%d
zh_CN: 将当前载入图像尺寸从 %dx%d 改变为 %dx%d

en: OK upscaled from %ux%u
zh_CN: 将%ux%u放大完成

en: Image loaded, and upscaled
zh_CN: 图像载入并放大完成

en: Image loaded
zh_CN: 图像载入

en: You must at least load two layers before!
zh_CN: 必须先期载入至少两个图层！

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

note: fix for the cancelling check in processing
en: Starting registration using method: %s
zh_CN: 开始对齐，使用方法：%s

en: An image area must be selected for align
zh_CN: 必须选定一个区域用于对齐

en: At least 2 channels must be loaded for align
zh_CN: 必须载入至少两个通道用于对齐

en: No overflow with the current colours, redrawing only
zh_CN: 当前色彩无溢出，仅执行重绘

en: Nothing to adjust, no overflow
zh_CN: 无需要校准，无溢出

en: Readjusting layer %d to %g times bright
zh_CN: 重新调整图层 %d 到 %g 倍亮

en: Cannot divide by zero, aborting.
zh_CN: 除数不能为零，异常终止。

en: Images must have same dimensions.
zh_CN: 图像必须具有相同的尺寸。

en: Image operations can only be kept 16 bits if first input images are 16 bits. Aborting.
zh_CN: 如果初始输入图像为16位，则图像操作只能保持16位。异常终止。

en: Images must have same data type.
zh_CN: 图像必须具有相同的数据类型。

en: This command is deprecated: %s should be used instead.
zh_CN: 此命令已弃用：应改用 %s。

en: Currently loaded image has no FITS header
zh_CN: 当前载入的图像没有FITS文件头

en: =FITS header for currently loaded image=
zh_CN: =当前载入图像的FITS文件头=

en: Unknown parameter %s, aborting.
zh_CN: 位置参数 %s，异常终止

en: Invalid argument %s, aborting.
zh_CN: 无效参数 %s，异常终止。

en: Background factor must be positive
zh_CN: 背景因子必须为正值

en: Hue range must be [0, 6]
zh_CN: Hue范围必须为 [0, 6]

en: Applying saturation enhancement of %d%%, from level %g times (median + sigma).
zh_CN: 应用饱和度增强于 %d%%，从强度%g倍（中位数+sigma）。

en: NL-Bayes denoise (mod=%.3f
zh_CN: NL-Bayes降噪（mod=%.3f

en: , DA3D enabled
zh_CN: ，DA3D启用

en: , SOS enabled (iters=%d, rho=%.3f)
zh_CN: ，SOS启用（iters=%d, rho=%.3f）

en: , VST enabled
zh_CN: ，VST启用

en: , CC enabled)
zh_CN: ，CC启用）

en: )
zh_CN: ）

en: Error, this can't happen!
zh_CN: 错误，这不可能发生！

en: Colour artefact suppression active.
zh_CN: 彩色伪影抑制启用。

en: Starting NL-Bayes denoising...
zh_CN: 开始NL-Bayes降噪...

en: NL-Bayes execution time
zh_CN: NL-Bayes执行时间

en: Error: modulation must be > 0.0 and <= 1.0.
zh_CN: 错误：调制必须> 0.0 且 <= 1.0。

en: Error in rho parameter: must be strictly > 0 and < 1, aborting.
zh_CN: rho 参数错误：必须严格> 0 和 < 1，异常终止。

en: Error: SOS iterations must be >= 1. Defaulting to 1.
zh_CN: 错误：SOS 迭代必须为 >= 1。默认为 1。

en: Note: high number of SOS iterations. Processing time may be lengthy...
zh_CN: 注意：SOS 迭代次数很多。处理时间可能很长...

en: Error: will not carry out DA3D or SOS iterations with Anscombe transform VST selected. aborting.
zh_CN: 错误：在选择了Anscombe VST 的情况下，不会执行 DA3D 或 SOS 迭代。异常中止。

en: Will apply generalised Anscombe variance stabilising transform.
zh_CN: 将应用广义Anscombe方差稳定变换。

en: Will carry out final stage DA3D denoising.
zh_CN: 将进行最后阶段的DA3D降噪。

en: Will not carry out both DA3D and SOS. SOS iterations set to 1.
zh_CN: 不会同时执行DA3D和SOS。SOS 迭代设置为 1。

en: Error: no StarNet executable set.
zh_CN: 错误：没有 StarNet 可执行文件。

en: Error: StarNet executable (%s) is not valid.
zh_CN: 错误： StarNet 可执行文件 （%s） 无效。

en: Error in stride parameter: must be a positive even integer, max 512, aborting.
zh_CN: 步幅参数错误：必须是正偶数，最大值为 512，异常终止。

en: Error parsing arguments, aborting.
zh_CN: 解析参数错误，异常终止。

en: starnet command unavailable as Siril has not been compiled with libtiff.
zh_CN: starnet 命令不可用，因为 Siril 尚未使用 libtiff 编译。

en: Error: cannot open sequence
zh_CN: 错误：无法打开序列

en: Error, requires at least 4 arguments to specify the 4 files!
zh_CN: 错误，需要至少 4 个参数来指定 4 个文件！

en: Error loading files!
zh_CN: 载入文件出错！

en: Reconstructing RGGB Bayer matrix.
zh_CN: 重构RGGB拜耳阵列。

en: Reconstructing BGGR Bayer matrix.
zh_CN: 重构BGGR拜耳阵列。

en: Reconstructing GBRG Bayer matrix.
zh_CN: 重构GBRG拜耳阵列。

en: Reconstructing GRBG Bayer matrix.
zh_CN: 重构GRBG拜耳阵列。

en: Invalid Bayer matrix specified!
zh_CN: 指定的拜耳阵列无效！

en: Unsaved Bayer pattern merge
zh_CN: 未保存的拜耳阵列合并

en: Bayer pattern merge
zh_CN: 拜耳阵列合并

en: Could not understand the requested operator
zh_CN: 无法理解所请求的运算符

en: Multiplying by a coefficient less than or equal to 0 is not possible.
zh_CN: 乘法的乘数小于或等于0是不允许的。

en: Entropy: %.3f
zh_CN: 熵：%.3f

en: Reference image is undefined, the following would be used:
zh_CN: 参考帧未定义，将使用以下内容：

en: Image %d: '%s'
zh_CN: 图像%d：'%s'

en: Image %d
zh_CN: 图像%d

en: Warning: this image is excluded from the sequence main processing list
zh_CN: 警告：此图像已从序列主处理列表中排除

en: Error: will not clear the PSF while a sequence is running.
zh_CN: 错误：在序列运行时不会清除 PSF。

en: Deconvolution kernel cleared.
zh_CN: 反卷积内核已清除。

en: Save PSF to file:
zh_CN: 将 PSF 保存到文件：

en: Error: filename must have the extension ".fit", ".fits", ".fts" or ".tif"
zh_CN: 错误：文件名必须具有扩展名“.fit”、“.fits”、“.fts”或“.tif”

en: Error: image or sequence must be loaded to carry out %s PSF estimation, aborting...
zh_CN: 错误：必须载入图像或序列才能执行 %s PSF 估算，中止...

en: Blind kernel estimation:
zh_CN: 盲内核估算：

en: ℓ0 descent prior method
zh_CN: ℓ0 descent 先验方法

en: spectral irregularity method
zh_CN: 光谱不规则法

en: multiscale estimation
zh_CN: 多尺度估算

en: Error in %s parameter: must be in %s, aborting.
zh_CN: %s 参数中的错误：必须在 %s 中，异常终止。

en: Error in ks parameter: must be odd and between 3 and minimum of (image height, image width), aborting.
zh_CN: ks 参数错误：必须为奇数且介于 3 和最小值（图像高度、图像宽度）之间，异常中止。

en: Error: no filename specified, aborting.
zh_CN: 错误：未指定文件名，异常终止。

en: symmetric kernel
zh_CN: 对称内核

en: Manual PSF generation:
zh_CN: 手动生成 PSF：

en: Gaussian PSF
zh_CN: 高斯PSF

en: Disc PSF
zh_CN: 圆盘形PSF

en: Airy disc PSF
zh_CN: 艾里斑PSF

en: Load PSF from file:
zh_CN: 从文件载入 PSF：

en: Error loading PSF.
zh_CN: 载入 PSF 时出错。

en: Error in alpha parameter: must be between 0 and 1e5, aborting.
zh_CN: alpha 参数中的错误：必须介于 0 和 1e5 之间，异常中止。

en: Error in iterations parameter: must be between 1 and 1e5, aborting.
zh_CN: iterations 参数错误：必须介于 1 和 1e5 之间，异常终止。

en: Error in stop parameter: must be between 0 and 1, aborting.
zh_CN: stop 参数错误：必须介于 0 和 1 之间，异常终止。

en: Error in step size parameter: must be between 0 and 1, aborting.
zh_CN: 步长参数错误：必须介于 0 和 1 之间，异常终止。

en: It is impossible to crop the image when a filter with preview session is active. Please consider to close the filter dialog first.
zh_CN: 当上一个会话有滤镜已激活时无法裁切图像。请先关闭滤镜对话框。

en: Crop: x and y must be positive values.
zh_CN: 裁切：x 和 y 必须为正值。

en: Crop: width and height must be greater than 0.
zh_CN: 裁切：宽度和高度必须大于0。

en: Crop: width and height, respectively, must be less than %d and %d.
zh_CN: 裁切：宽度和高度必须分别小于 %d 和 %d。

en: Crop: select a region or provide x, y, width, height
zh_CN: 裁切：选择一个区域，或给出x，y，宽度，高度

en: Crop (x=%d, y=%d, w=%d, h=%d)
zh_CN: 裁切（x=%d, y=%d, w=%d, h=%d）

en: Wrong parameters.
zh_CN: 参数错误。

en: Missing argument to %s, aborting.
zh_CN: 缺少参数%s，中止处理。

en: Error: BP must be specified between 0.0 and 1.0 using -BP=
zh_CN: 错误：BP在0.0到1.0之间，现在是 -BP=

en: Error: BP must be >= 0.0 and <= 1.0.
zh_CN: 错误：BP必须>=0.0且<=1.0。

en: Error: D must be specified between 0.0 and 1.0 using -D=
zh_CN: 错误：D在0.0和1.0之间，现在-D=

en: Error: B must be >= 0.0 and <= 15.0.
zh_CN: 错误：B必须>=0.0且<=15.0。

en: Error: D must be > 0.0 and <= 10.0.
zh_CN: 错误：D必须>0.0且<=10.0。

en: Error: SP must be >= 0.0 and <= 1.0.
zh_CN: 错误：SP必须>=0.0且<=1.0。

en: Error: LP must be >= 0.0 and <= SP.
zh_CN: 错误：LP必须>=0.0且<=SP。

en: Error: HP must be >= SP and <= 1.0.
zh_CN: 错误：HP必须>=SP且<=1.0。

en: Error: saturation stretch requires that all channels must be selected.
zh_CN: 错误：饱和度拉伸要求必须选择所有通道。

en: Error: cannot apply saturation stretch to mono images.
zh_CN: 错误：无法对单色图像应用饱和度拉伸。

en: Error: cannot apply saturation stretch to a mono image.
zh_CN: 错误：无法对单色图像应用饱和度拉伸。

en: Wavelet: maximum number of plans for this image size is %d
zh_CN: Wavelet：此图像尺寸的最大计划数为%d

en: Wavelet: type must be %d or %d
zh_CN: Wavelet：类型必须为%d或%d

en: Low value must be in the [0, 1] range.
zh_CN: 低值必须在 [0, 1] 区间。

en: High value must be in the [0, 1] range.
zh_CN: 高值必须在 [0, 1] 区间。

en: Stretch must be greater than or equal to 1
zh_CN: 拉伸必须大于等于1

en: Clip limit must be > 0.
zh_CN: 修剪上限必须大于0

en: Tile size must be > 0.
zh_CN: 尺寸必须大于0

en: Cannot list files, set working directory first.
zh_CN: 无法获得文件列表，请先设置工作目录！

en: Siril cannot open the directory.
zh_CN: Siril无法打开目录。

en: Link: %s
zh_CN: 链接：%s

en: Directory: %s
zh_CN: 目录：%s

en: Sequence: %s
zh_CN: 序列：%s

en: Image: %s
zh_CN: 图像：%s

en: ********* END OF THE LIST *********
zh_CN: ********* 列表完 *********

en: Merge: no working directory set.
zh_CN: 合并：工作目录未设置。

en: Specified output name %s contains forbidden characters, aborting
zh_CN: 输出名称“%s”含有非法字符，已停止

en: Could not open sequence `%s' for merging
zh_CN: 无法载入序列“%s”以用于合并

en: Sequence `%s' is invalid, could not merge
zh_CN: 序列 '%s' 无效，无法合并

en: All sequences must be the same format for merging. Sequence `%s' is different
zh_CN: 所有序列必须具有相同的格式以合并。序列 '%s' 不同

en: Failed to create the output SER file `%s'
zh_CN: 创建SER文件“%s”失败

en: Failed to read frame %d from input sequence `%s'
zh_CN: 载入第 %d 帧失败，输入序列为“%s”

en: Failed to write frame %d in merged sequence
zh_CN: 在合并序列中写入第 %d 帧失败

en: Error while finalizing the merged sequence
zh_CN: 完成合并序列时出错。

en: This type of sequence cannot be created by Siril, aborting the merge
zh_CN: Siril 无法创建这种类型的序列，从而中止合并

en: Error opening image %s: file not found or not supported.
zh_CN: 打开图像错误 %s: 文件未找到或无法识别。

en: This command is only supported with FITS and TIFF, able to contain orientation information
zh_CN: 此命令仅受 FITS 和 TIFF 支持，能够包含方向信息

en: This command is only supported with single FITS images, for the first HDU, not a FITS cube.
zh_CN: 对于第一个 HDU，仅单个 FITS 图像支持此命令，而不支持 FITS 矩阵

en: Could not open file: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件: %s

en: Image data is already bottom-up
zh_CN: 图像数据已经是自下而上的

en: Mirroring image to convert to bottom-up data
zh_CN: 镜像图像以转换为自下而上的数据

en: Could not save mirrored image: %s
zh_CN: 无法保存镜像图像： %s

en: Invalid argument to %s, aborting.
zh_CN: %s 的参数无效，异常中止。

en: Symmetry point SP=%f
zh_CN: 拐点 SP=%f

en: Symmetry point for channel %d: SP=%f
zh_CN: 通道 %d 的拐点：SP=%f

en: The target background value must be in the [0, 1] range
zh_CN: 目标背景值必须在 [0, 1] 区间

en: Computing %s auto-stretch with values %f and %f
zh_CN: 计算 %s 自动拉伸，使用值 %f 和 %f

en: linked
zh_CN: 连接的

en: unlinked
zh_CN: 未链接

en: Factor must be a number greater than 0.
zh_CN: Factor必须是大于 0 的数字。

en: Scale %lf not allowed. Should be between 0.0 and 5.0.
zh_CN: 不允许缩放 %lf。应介于 0.0 和 5.0 之间。

en: Scale is 1.0. Not doing anything.
zh_CN: 缩放比为 1.0。什么都不做。

en: Unknown transformation type %s, aborting.
zh_CN: 未知的转化类型 %s，异常终止

en: Resampling to %d x %d pixels with %s interpolation
zh_CN: 重采样（缩放）为 %d x %d 像素，使用 %s 插值

en: This process cannot be applied to 8b images
zh_CN: 该操作无法应用于8位图像

en: The coordinates cannot be greater than the size of the image. Please change their values and retry.
zh_CN: 坐标值不可以大于图像的尺寸。请修改后重试。

en: Rotation will apply only to current selection, the resulting image will be cropped.
zh_CN: 存在选区，旋转生成的图像将被裁切到当前选区。

en: Angle %lf not allowed. Should be between 0.0 and 360.0.
zh_CN: 角度 %lf 不允许。应介于 0.0 和 360.0 之间。

en: -nocrop option is not valid if a selection is active. Ignoring
zh_CN: 存在选区，-nocrop选项无效。已忽略

en: Angle is 0.0 or 360.0 degrees. Doing nothing...
zh_CN: 角度为 0.0 或 360.0 度。什么都不做...

en: Wrong magnitude value.
zh_CN: 错误的星等值。

en: Current selection is too large. To determine the PSF, please make a selection around a single star.
zh_CN: 当前选区太大。若要计算PSF，请框选一个单独的星点。

en: Select an area first
zh_CN: 请先选择一个区域

en: PSF minimisation failed with error %d
zh_CN: PSF 最小化失败，错误 %d

en: Relative magnitude: %.3lf, True reduced magnitude: %.3lf, Offset: %.3lf
zh_CN: 相对星等：%.3lf，真实还原星等： %.3lf，偏移： %.3lf

en: Inner radius value must be less than outer. Please change the value.
zh_CN: 内半径必须小于外半径，请更改参数。

en: minimum value must be smaller than the maximum
zh_CN: 最小值必须小于最大值

en: Local background annulus radius: %.1f to %.1f, aperture: %.1f (%s), camera conversion gain: %f e-/ADU, using pixels with values ]%f, %f[
zh_CN: 局部背景环半径：%.1f 至 %.1f，孔径：%.1f （%s），相机转换增益：%f e-/ADU，使用像素值为 ]%f、%f[

en: forced
zh_CN: 强制

en: unused, dynamic
zh_CN: 未使用，动态

en: The reference image must be set between 1 and %d
zh_CN: 参考帧必须在 1 和 %d 之间

en: Run a PSF for the sequence first (see seqpsf)
zh_CN: 序列首先需运行PSF（参见seqpsf）。

en: Reference magnitude has been set for star %d to %f and will be computed for each image
zh_CN: 已将恒星%d的参考星等设置为%f，并将为每帧图像计算

en: FITS extension unknown: %s
zh_CN: 不可识别的FITS扩展名：%s

en: Wrong parameter values. Radius must be between 3 and 50, aborting.
zh_CN: 参数错误。半径必须在3到50之间，异常终止。

en: Wrong parameter values. Sigma must be greater than 0.05, aborting
zh_CN: 参数错误，Sigma必须大于0.05，异常终止。

en: Wrong parameter values. Minimum beta must be greater than or equal to 0.0 and less than %.0f, aborting
zh_CN: 参数值错误。最小 beta 必须大于等于 0.0 且小于 %.0f，异常终止。

en: Wrong parameter values. Roundness must be between 0 and 0.95, aborting.
zh_CN: 参数错误，圆度必须在0到0.95之间，异常终止。

en: Wrong parameter values. Focal length must be greater than 0, aborting.
zh_CN: 参数错误，焦距必须大于0，异常终止。

en: Wrong parameter values. Pixel size must be greater than 0, aborting.
zh_CN: 参数错误，像素尺寸必须大于0，异常终止。

en: Wrong parameter values. Auto must be set to on or off, aborting.
zh_CN: 参数错误。Auto必须设置为on或off，异常终止。

en: Wrong parameter values. Convergence must be between 1 and 3, aborting.
zh_CN: 参数错误，收敛必须介于 1 和 3 之间，异常终止。

en: Wrong parameter value %s.
zh_CN: 错误的参数值 %s。

en: Resetting findstar parameters to default values.
zh_CN: 将星点侦测参数重置为缺省值。

en: roundness range = [%f, %f]
zh_CN: 圆度范围 = [%f, %f]

en: roundness = %3.2f
zh_CN: 圆度 = %3.2f

en: radius = %d
zh_CN: 半径 = %d

en: amplitude range = [%f, %f]
zh_CN: 振幅大小 = [%f, %f]

en: amplitude range unlimited
zh_CN: 振幅大小无上限

en: convergence = %d
zh_CN: 收敛 = %d

en: focal = %3.1f
zh_CN: 焦距 = %3.1f

en: pixelsize = %3.2f
zh_CN: 像素尺寸 = %3.2f

en: relax = %s
zh_CN: 松弛 = %s

en: profile = %s
zh_CN: 形状 = %s

en: minimum beta = %3.2f
zh_CN: 最小beta = %3.2f

en: Reference magnitude unset for sequence
zh_CN: 序列中的参考星等未设定

en: You need to add at least one image as variable. Use $ tokens to surround the file names .
zh_CN: 你需要添加至少一张图片作为参数。 文件名应被 $ 括起来。

en: There is an unmatched $. Please check the expression.
zh_CN: 有不配对的 $。 请检查表达式。

en: Rescale can only be done in the [0, 1] range.
zh_CN: 重新缩放只能在 [0, 1] 区间

en: Image must have same dimension
zh_CN: 图像必须具有相同的维度

en: Please display the channel on which you want to compute the PSF or use -channel argument
zh_CN: 请指明计算PSF的通道或使用-channel参数

en: Please provide the channel number starting from 0 for red
zh_CN: 请从0（红色）开始提供通道编号

en: The given coordinates are not in the image, aborting
zh_CN: 给定的坐标不在图像中，异常中止。

en: Selection was not completely inside the first image of the sequence, aborting.
zh_CN: 所选区域并不完全在第一帧之内，异常终止。

en: The reference image of the sequence does not have the WCS information required for star selection by equatorial coordinates
zh_CN: 序列的参考帧没有选择恒星赤道坐标所需的WCS信息

en: Coordinates of the star: %.1f, %.1f
zh_CN: 恆星坐标： %.1f， %.1f

en: Arguments are not optional when called from a script
zh_CN: 从脚本调用时，参数不是可选的

en: Arguments are optional only if a sequence is already loaded and selection around a star made
zh_CN: 仅当序列已载入并且框选了一个星点时，参数才是可选的

en: PSF cannot be computed on channel %d for this sequence of %d channels
zh_CN: PSF在通道 %d上，在有%d通道的序列中无法被计算

en: Running the PSF on the sequence, layer %d
zh_CN: 于序列中执行PSF，图层 %d

en: Missing argument to command
zh_CN: 缺少命令参数

en: Could not find stars in the first image, aborting.
zh_CN: 无法在第一幅图像中找到星点，异常中止。

en: Setting inner and outer photometry ring radii to %.1f and %.1f (FWHM is %f)
zh_CN: 将测光圆环的内半径和外半径为%.1f和%.1f（FWHM为%f）

en: Using preconfigured inner and outer photometry ring radii of %.1f and %.1f
zh_CN: 使用预设的测光圆环内外半径%.1f和%.1f

en: No image in the sequence was found with the WCS information required for star selection by equatorial coordinates, plate solve the reference or the first
zh_CN: 在序列中未找到具有赤道坐标选择恒星所需的WCS信息的图像，解析参考帧或第一幅

en: Background value (channel: #%d): %d (%.3e)
zh_CN: 背景噪声值（通道：#%d）: %d（%.3e）

en: The file %s has been created for the %s layer.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 已创建基于图层 %s

en: Clearing tilt information
zh_CN: 清除倾斜信息

en: Replacement value is out of range (0 - %d)
zh_CN: 替换值超出范围 (0 - %d)

en: lo must be strictly smaller than hi
zh_CN: lo 必须严格的小于 hi

en: Level value is incorrect
zh_CN: Level 值不正确

en: Coeff value is incorrect
zh_CN: Coeff 值不正确

en: Sigma value is incorrect
zh_CN: Sigma值不正确

en: Number of layers MUST be 1 or 3
zh_CN: 图层数必须为1或3

en: Width and Height must be positive values.
zh_CN: 宽度和高度必须为正值。

en: new empty image
zh_CN: 新空白图像

en: Values must be positive and less than %d.
zh_CN: 数值必须为正并且小于 %d.

en: Value must be positive and less than %d.
zh_CN: 值必须为正并且小于 %d。

en: Fill2: select a region or provide x, y, width, height
zh_CN: Fill2：选择一个区域或输入x，y，width，height

note: handling mono case
en: This sequence is mono, ignoring layer number.
zh_CN: 序列为单色，忽略图层数。

en: Unknown layer number %s, must be between 0 and 2, will use green layer.
zh_CN: 未知图层 %s，必须在0到2之间，已使用绿色图层。

note: limiting values to avoid too long computation or too low number of candidates
en: Max number of stars %s not allowed. Should be between %d and %d.
zh_CN: 最大星点数 %s 不被允许。应该介于 %d 和 %d 之间。

en: Option -out= is not available for sequences, ignoring
zh_CN: 选项 -out= 对序列无效，已忽略

en: find_hot must be applied on an one-channel master-dark frame
zh_CN: find_hot必须被应用在一个单通道的主暗场帧上

en: %ld cold and %ld hot pixels
zh_CN: %ld 冷像素 %ld 热像素

en: File [%s] does not exist.
zh_CN: 文件 [%s] 不存在。

en: There were some errors, please check your input file.
zh_CN: 错误产生，请检查您的输入文件。

en: The size of the kernel MUST be odd and in the range [3, 15].
zh_CN: 内核尺寸必须为奇数并且位于区间 [3, 15]。

en: Modulation value MUST be between 0 and 1
zh_CN: 调制值必须在0到1之间

en: Center of gravity coordinates are (%.3lf, %.3lf)
zh_CN: 重心参考值为 (%.3lf, %.3lf)

en: Type can either be 0 (average neutral) or 1 (maximum neutral), 2 (maximum mask) or 3 (additive mask)
zh_CN: 输入值可以为0（average neutral），1（maximum neutral），2（maximum mask），3（additive mask）

en: Amount can only be [0, 1]
zh_CN: Amount 只能在 [0, 1] 区间

en: Amount value must be in the [0, 4] range.
zh_CN: Amount 值只能在 [0, 4] 区间

en: 1/sigma value must be in the [0, 5] range.
zh_CN: 1/sigma 值只能在 [0, 5] 区间

en: Polynomial degree order must be within the [1, 4] range.
zh_CN: 多项式次数必须在 [1, 4] 区间。

en: There can be only one prefix argument
zh_CN: 只能有一个前缀参数

en: smooth parameter is unused with the polynomial model, ignoring.
zh_CN: 平滑参数在多项式模式中无效，忽略。

en: Sigma low must be positive.
zh_CN: Sigma low 必须为正值

en: Sigma high must be positive.
zh_CN: Sigma high 必须为正值。

en: The second argument must be between 1 and the number of images.
zh_CN: 第二个参数在[1, 图像总数]之内。

en: The third argument must be larger or equal than the "from" argument.
zh_CN: 第三个参数大于等于“from”参数。

en: The third argument is larger than the number of images.
zh_CN: 第三个参数大于图像总数。

en: Re-adjusting to %d.
zh_CN: 重新调整为 %d。

en: Selection update finished, %d images are selected in the sequence
zh_CN: 更新选择完成，序列中%d帧图像被选定

en: Could not copy the input image, aborting.
zh_CN: 无法拷贝输入图像，异常终止。

en: Reconstructing %s Bayer matrix.
zh_CN: 重构 %s 拜耳阵列。

en: Statistics computation failed for channel %d (all nil?).
zh_CN: 通道 %d 的统计信息计算失败（全部为零？）

en: %s layer: Mean: %0.1f, Median: %0.1f, Sigma: %0.1f, Min: %0.1f, Max: %0.1f, bgnoise: %0.1f
zh_CN: %s 层：平均值：%0.1f 中位数：%0.1f Sigma: %0.1f 最小值：%0.1f 最大值：%0.1f bgnoise：%0.1f

en: %s layer: Mean: %0.1f, Median: %0.1f, Sigma: %0.1f, Min: %0.1f, Max: %0.1f, bgnoise: %0.1f, avgDev: %0.1f, MAD: %0.1f, sqrt(BWMV): %0.1f
zh_CN: %s 层：平均值：%0.1f 中位数：%0.1f Sigma: %0.1f 最小值：%0.1f 最大值：%0.1f bgnoise：%0.1f avgDev：%0.1f MAD：%0.1f sqrt(BWMV)：%0.1f

en: No image appears to be loaded, reloading from '%s'
zh_CN: 似乎未载入图像，从“%s”重新载入

en: Failed to save the JSON file %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法保存 JSON 文件 %s: %s

en: Save metadata to the JSON file '%s'
zh_CN: 将元数据保存到 JSON 文件 '%s'

en: json-glib was not found at build time, cannot proceed. Install and rebuild.
zh_CN: json-glib没有被构建，请安装并重新构建。

en: Image %d, %s = %s
zh_CN: 图像 %d, %s = %s

en: This command can only run for FITS images
zh_CN: 此命令只能用于FITS图像

en: Failed to create output file: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建输出文件： %s

en: Failed to write to output file
zh_CN: 无法写入输出文件

en: First argument is the converted sequence name and shall not start with a -
zh_CN: 第一个参数声明了被转化后的序列名称，不能以 a - 开头

en: Link: error opening working directory %s.
zh_CN: 链接：无法打开工作目录 %s

en: No FITS files were found for link
zh_CN: 未发现用于链接的FITS文件

en: You should pass an extra argument -fitseq to convert your sequence to fitseq format.
zh_CN: 您应该传递一个额外的参数-fitseq，以将序列转换为fitseq格式。

en: Link: processing %d FITS file...
     | Link: processing %d FITS files...
zh_CN[0]: 链接：正在处理FITS文件 %d…

en: Link: no working directory set.
zh_CN: 链接：工作目录未设置。

en: Conversion: no working directory set.
zh_CN: 转化：工作目录未设置。

en: Conversion: error opening working directory %s.
zh_CN: 转化：无法打开工作目录 %s.

en: FujiFilm XTRANS sensors are not supported by SER v2 (CFA-style) standard. You may use FITS sequences instead.
zh_CN: FujiFilm XTRANS传感器不受SER v2 (CFA-style) 标准支持。您可以改用FITS序列。

en: No RAW files were found for conversion
zh_CN: 未发现用于转化的RAW文件

en: No files were found for conversion
zh_CN: 未发现用于转化的RAW文件

en: Convert: processing %d file...
     | Convert: processing %d files...
zh_CN[0]: 转化：正在处理FITS文件 %d…

en: Shift-only registration is only possible with OpenCV 4.4
zh_CN: 平移对齐仅适用于OpenCV 4.4版本

note: using absolute min_pairs required by homography
en: %d smaller than minimum allowable star pairs: %d, aborting.
zh_CN: %d 少于最小配对星点数：%d，异常终止。

en: Two-Pass Global Star Alignment (deep-sky)
zh_CN: 两段式全局星点对齐（深空）

en: Global Star Alignment (deep-sky)
zh_CN: 全局星点对齐（深空）

en: The -nostarlist option has an effect only when -2pass is used, ignoring
zh_CN: -nostarlist选项只有在使用-2pass时才有效，已忽略

en: Not enough space to save the output images, aborting
zh_CN: 没有足够的空间来保存输出图像，异常终止。

en: Forcing the registration transformation to shift, which is the only transformation compatible with no interpolation
zh_CN: 强制对齐变换为平移，这是唯一兼容无插值的变换

en: Forcing the registration transformation to shift, which is the only transformation compatible with no interpolation, is not compatible with OpenCV below 4.4. Aborting
zh_CN: 强制对齐变换为平移（这是唯一兼容无插值的变换）与版本低于 4.4 的 OpenCV 不兼容。异常中止

en: When interpolation is set to None, the images must be of same size and no upscaling can be applied. Aborting
zh_CN: 当插值设置为“无”时，图像必须具有相同的尺寸，并且不能应用放大。异常中止

note: don't load it for command line execution to avoid problems with com.stars later on in the process
en: Registration: processing using method: %s
zh_CN: 对齐：处理中，使用方法：%s

en: Interpolation clamping active
zh_CN: 插值保持启用

en: Could not parse argument `%s' to the filter `%s', aborting.
zh_CN: 无法将参数“%s”解析为滤镜“%s”，异常终止。

en: No registration data exists for this sequence, aborting
zh_CN: 该序列中没有对齐数据，异常终止

en: Unknown framing type %s, aborting.
zh_CN: 未知的取景范围类型 %s，异常终止。

en: Registration data does not exist for layer #%d, will use layer #%d instead.
zh_CN: 图层 #%d 的对齐数据不存在，将改用图层 #%d。

en: Registration: Applying existing data
zh_CN: 对齐：应用现有数据

en: Output normalization is allowed only with median or mean stacking, ignoring.
zh_CN: 输出归一化仅允许使用中位数或平均数叠加，忽略。

en: Weighting is allowed only with average stacking, ignoring.
zh_CN: 加权仅适用于平均数叠加，忽略。

en: Weighting is allowed only if normalization has been activated, ignoring.
zh_CN: 加权仅在当已激活归一化时才被允许，忽略。

en: Only one weighting method can be used
zh_CN: 只有一种加权方法可用

en: Fast normalization is allowed only with average stacking, ignoring.
zh_CN: 快速归一化仅许在平均叠加的情况下被允许，忽略。

en: Fast normalization is allowed only if normalization has been activated, ignoring.
zh_CN: 快速归一化仅在当已激活归一化时才被允许，忽略。

en: Normalization options are not allowed in this context, ignoring.
zh_CN: 归一化选项在该上下文中不可用，忽略。

en: RGB equalization is allowed only with average stacking, ignoring.
zh_CN: RGB均衡仅适用于平均数叠加，忽略。

en: RGB equalization is allowed only if normalization has been activated, ignoring.
zh_CN: RGB均衡仅在激活归一化时可用，忽略。

en: Output filename option is not allowed in this context, ignoring.
zh_CN: 此处不允许指定输出文件名，已忽略。

en: Rejection maps can only be created with rejection stacking, ignoring.
zh_CN: 像素剔除图只能通过带有像素剔除的叠加创建，已忽略。

en: Rejection maps can only be created if rejection has been activated, ignoring.
zh_CN: 像素剔除图只能在激活像素剔除时创建，已忽略。

en: Unexpected argument to stacking `%s', aborting.
zh_CN: 叠加中出现意外参数“%s”，异常终止。

en: Stacking sequence %s
zh_CN: 叠加序列%s

en: Not using rejection for stacking
zh_CN: 叠加操作未使用像素剔除算法

en: Stacking has detected registration data on layer %d with more than simple shifts. You should apply existing registration before stacking
zh_CN: 叠加检测到图层 %d 上的对齐数据，不仅仅是简单的平移。您应该在叠加前应用现有对齐

en: Could not save the stacking result %s
zh_CN: 无法保存叠加结果 %s

en: Saving rejection maps
zh_CN: 保存像素剔除图

en: Stacking failed, please check the log to fix your issue.
zh_CN: 叠加失败，请检查日志。

en: Looking for sequences in current working directory...
zh_CN: 在当前工作目录中搜索序列...

en: Error while searching sequences or opening the directory.
zh_CN: 搜索或打开目录出错。

en: Starting stacking of found sequences...
zh_CN: 开始对已找到的序列进行叠加...

en: Stacked %d sequences successfully.
zh_CN: %d 序列叠加成功。

en: The average stacking with rejection requires two extra arguments: sigma low and high.
zh_CN: 带有像素剔除的平均数叠加需要两个附加参数：sigma下限和sigma上限。

en: Extra parameters of GESDT rejection algorithm must be between 0 and 1, default is 0.3 and 0.05.
zh_CN: 广义ESD检验剔除算法的附加参数必须介于0和1之间，默认值为0.3和0.05。

en: Extra parameters of percentile rejection algorithm must be between 0 and 1, default is 0.2 and 0.1.
zh_CN: Percentile Rejection Algorithm算法的额外参数必须在0到1之间，默认为0.2和0.1。

en: Stacking method type '%s' is invalid
zh_CN: 叠加方式 '%s' 不可用

en: It looks like there is a memory allocation error, change memory settings and try to fix it.
zh_CN: 看起来存在内存分配错误，请更改内存设置并尝试修复它。

en: Stacked sequence successfully.
zh_CN: 序列叠加成功。

en: Missing arguments for rejection stacking.
zh_CN: 剔除叠加缺少参数。

en: Could not load the reference image of the sequence, aborting.
zh_CN: 无法载入序列的参考帧，异常中止。

en: Could not load the image, aborting.
zh_CN: 无法载入图像，异常中止。

en: The offset value could not be parsed from expression: %s, aborting.
zh_CN: 偏移无法从表达式中计算：%s，已停止。

en: Synthetic offset: Level = %d
zh_CN: 合成偏移量：Level = %d

note: not excluding all neg values here to allow defining a pedestal
en: The offset value is out of allowable bounds [-%d,%d], aborting.
zh_CN: offset 值超出允许的范围 [-%d，%d]，异常中止。

en: Dark optimization: This process cannot be applied to 8b images
zh_CN: 暗场优化：此过程不适用于8b图像

en: You must specify a masterdark with -dark= before activating this option, aborting.
zh_CN: 在激活此选项之前，必须使用 -dark= 指定主暗场帧，异常终止。

en: Cosmetic correction from masterdark: using sigma %.2lf for cold pixels.
zh_CN: 基于主暗场帧的坏点修正：对冷像素使用 sigma %.2lf

en: Cosmetic correction from masterdark: deactivated for cold pixels.
zh_CN: 基于主暗场帧的坏点修正：对冷像素停用。

en: Cosmetic correction from masterdark: using sigma %.2lf for hot pixels.
zh_CN: 基于主暗场帧的坏点修正：对热像素使用 sigma %.2lf

en: Cosmetic correction from masterdark: deactivated for hot pixels.
zh_CN: 基于主暗场帧的坏点修正：对热像素停用。

en: Could not open file %s, aborting.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %s，异常终止。

en: Cosmetic correction from Bad Pixel Map: %s.
zh_CN: 基于坏点图的坏点修正：%s

en: You must specify a bad pixel map file with -cc=bpm option, aborting.
zh_CN: 您必须使用-cc=bpm选项指定一个坏像素图，异常中止。

en: Unknown argument %s, aborting.
zh_CN: 未知参数%s, 异常中止。

en: Preprocessing...
zh_CN: 预处理...

en: 16-bit per channel in processed images mode is active
zh_CN: 每通道16位模式启用

en: 32-bit per channel in processed images mode is active
zh_CN: 每通道32位模式启用

en: Please specify the type of compression and quantization value.
zh_CN: 请指定压缩类型和量化值。

note: hcompress with mode 2 is not working in cfitsio see https://gitlab.com/free-astro/siril/-/issues/696#note_932398268 else if (!g_ascii_strncasecmp(word[2] + 6, "hcompress", 9)) { method = HCOMPRESS_COMP; if (!word[4]) { siril_log_message(_("Please specify the value of hcompress scale factor.\n")); g_
en: Wrong type of compression. Choices are rice, gzip1, gzip2
zh_CN: 压缩类型错误。可选项为：rice, gzip1, gzip2

en: Please specify the value of quantization.
zh_CN: 请指定量化值。

en: Quantization can only be equal to 0 for GZIP1 and GZIP2 algorithms.
zh_CN: GZIP1和GZIP2算法的量化值只能为0。

en: Compression enabled with the %s algorithm and a quantization value of %.2lf
zh_CN: 启用了算法为%s且量化值为%.2lf的压缩。

en: No compression enabled.
zh_CN: 无压缩。

en: Number of logical processors MUST be greater than 0 and lower or equal to %d.
zh_CN: 逻辑处理器的数量必须大于0并且小于等于%d.

en: Using now %d logical processor
     | Using now %d logical processors
zh_CN[0]: 当前使用 %d 逻辑处理器

en: The accepted range for the ratio of memory used for stacking is [0.05, 4], with values below the available memory recommended
zh_CN: 叠加时的可用内存比例范围为[0.05, 4]，建议使用低于总内存量

en: Setting the ratio of memory used for stacking above 1 will require the use of on-disk memory, which can be very slow and is unrecommended (%g requested)
zh_CN: 将叠加时的可用内存比例设置为1以上，将用到磁盘上的虚拟内存，这可能非常缓慢，因此不推荐这么做（您请求了%g）

en: Usable memory for stacking changed to %g
zh_CN: 可用于叠加的内存变为%g

en: ********* LIST OF AVAILABLE COMMANDS *********
zh_CN: ********* 可用指令列表 *********

en: Can be used in a script: %s
zh_CN: 脚本中可用： %s

en: Error: command %s is not available
zh_CN: 错误：命令 %s 不可用

en: processor | processors
zh_CN[0]: 处理器

en: Required version is not correct.
zh_CN: 所需版本不正确。

en: The required version of Siril is ok.
zh_CN: 请求的Siril版本可用。

en: A newer version of Siril is required, please update your version.
zh_CN: 需要较新版本的 Siril，请更新您的版本。

en: The script you are executing requires a newer version of Siril to run (%s), aborting.
zh_CN: 正在执行的脚本需要更新版本的Siril才能运行（%s），异常中止。

en: Current selection [x, y, w, h]: %d %d %d %d
zh_CN: 当前选区 [x, y, w, h]: %d %d %d %d

en: No current selection in image
zh_CN: 当前图像中没有选区

en: Too many arguments to boxselect, use either -clear or the coordinates, not both.
zh_CN: 参数过多，无法框选，请任选-clear或坐标之一，而不是两者都使用。

en: Selected area in image was cleared
zh_CN: 图像中的选定区域已清除

en: Please specify x, y, w and h, aborting
zh_CN: 请指定x，y，w和h，异常中止。

en: The provided coordinates are outside the dimension of the currently loaded image (%d x %d).
zh_CN: 提供的坐标超出了当前载入图像的尺寸（%d x %d）。

en: Overriding previous selection
zh_CN: 覆写先前的选择

en: Image must all have the same dimensions and be monochrome
zh_CN: 图像必须尺寸相同且全为单色

en: SER cannot contain WCS info, plate solving will export to FITS cube format
zh_CN: SER不能包含WCS信息，解析将导出为FITS cube格式

en: Could not parse target coordinates
zh_CN: 无法解析目标坐标

en: Catalog can only be NOMAD or APASS for photometric usage
zh_CN: 用于测光使用的星表只能是 NOMAD 或 APASS

en: Specifying a catalog has no effect for astrometry.net solving
zh_CN: 指定星表对 astrometry.net 解析器没有影响

en: Astrometry.net interaction relies on the missing WCSLIB software, cannot continue.
zh_CN: Astrometry.net 交互依赖于缺少的 WCSLIB 软件，无法继续。

en: Using remote %s instead of local NOMAD catalogue
zh_CN: 使用远程 %s 代替本地 NOMAD 星表

en: The local astrometry.net solver was not found, aborting. Please check the settings.
zh_CN: 未找到本地astrometry.net解析器，异常中止。请检查设置。

en: Using target coordinate from image header: %f, %f
zh_CN: 使用图像文件头中的目标坐标： %f, %f

en: Photometric color correction will use plate solving first
zh_CN: 测光法色彩校正将会首先使用图像解析

en: Photometric color correction will use WCS information and bypass internal plate solver
zh_CN: 测光法色彩校正将使用 WCS 信息并绕过内置解析器

en: Image is already plate solved. Nothing will be done.
zh_CN: 图像已解析。什么都不会做。

en: Focal length and pixel size are only used for plate solving, ignored now
zh_CN: 焦距和像素尺寸仅用于解析，现在忽略

en: Using provided pixel size: %.2f
zh_CN: 使用所提供的像素尺寸：%.2f

en: Using pixel size from preferences: %.2f
zh_CN: 使用偏好设置中的像素尺寸：%.2f

en: Using pixel size from image: %.2f
zh_CN: 使用图像中的像素尺寸：%.2f

en: Using provided focal length: %.2f
zh_CN: 使用所提供的焦距：%.2f

en: Using focal length from preferences: %.2f
zh_CN: 使用偏好设置中的焦距：%.2f

en: Using focal length from image: %.2f
zh_CN: 使用图像中的焦距：%.2f

en: Magnitude alteration arguments are useless for astrometry.net plate solving
zh_CN: 星等变化参数对于astrometry.net解析无用

en: This command only works on plate solved images
zh_CN: 此命令仅适用于已解析的图像

en: Could not compute image resolution
zh_CN: 无法计算图像分辨率

en: Unknown option provided: %s
zh_CN: 提供了未知的选项：%s

en: Live stacking needs to be initialized with the START_LS command first
zh_CN: 实时叠加需要首先使用START_LS命令初始化

en: Live stacking was configured to use file watching, not this command
zh_CN: 实时叠加配置为使用文件监视，而不是此命令

en: String out: %s
zh_CN: 输出字符串：%s

en: Computes a new image combining the image in memory with the image <b>filename</b>. At each pixel location, the new value is determined as the max of value in current image and in <b>filename</b>
zh_CN: 用当前图像和<b>filename</b>合成一个新图像。其中每个像素的值为当前图像和<b>filename</b>中对应像素的最大值

en: Stretches the image to show faint objects using an hyperbolic arcsin transformation. The mandatory argument <b>stretch</b>, typically between 1 and 1000, will give the strength of the stretch. The black point can be offset by providing an optional <b>offset</b> argument in the normalized pixel value of [0, 1]. Finally the option <b>-human</b> enables using human eye luminous efficiency weights to compute the luminance used to compute the stretch value for each pixel, instead of the simple mean of the channels pixel values. This stretch method preserves lightness from the L*a*b* color space
zh_CN: 使用双曲正弦变换拉伸图像，以凸显暗淡对象。必需参数<b>stretch</b>（通常在1到1000之间）将给出拉伸的强度。可以通过提供一个在[0, 1]范围内的<b>offset</b>参数来偏移黑点。最后，选项<b>-human</b>允许使用人眼的感光效率来加权计算每个像素的的明度，而不只是各通道像素值的平均值。这种拉伸方法保持了L*a*b*色彩空间的亮度

en: Application of the generalized hyperbolic stretch with a symmetry point SP defined as k.sigma from the median of each channel (the provided <b>shadowsclip</b> value is the k here and can be negative). By default, SP and the stretch are computed per channel; SP can be computed as a mean of image channels by passing <b>-linked</b>. The stretch amount <b>D</b> is provided in the second mandatory argument.
    Implicit values of 13 for <b>B</b>, making it very focused on the SP brightness range, 0.7 for <b>HP</b>, 0 for <b>LP</b> are used but can be changed with the options of the same names
zh_CN: 应用广义双曲拉伸。其中拐点SP指的是每个通道中值的k.sigma（提供的<b>shadowsclip</b>值即为这里的k，可以是负数）。默认情况下，SP和拉伸是分通道计算的；SP可以通过<b>-linked</b>设置为图像各通道的平均值。拉伸量<b>D</b>在第二个必需参数中提供。
    不可更改的参数<b>B</b>为13，使拉伸集中于SP亮度范围，<b>HP</b>为0.7，<b>LP</b>使用0，但可以使用同名选项进行更改

en: Auto-stretches the currently loaded image, with different parameters for each channel (unlinked) unless <b>-linked</b> is passed. Arguments are optional, <b>shadowclip</b> is the shadows clipping point, measured in sigma units from the main histogram peak (default is -2.8), <b>targetbg</b> is the target background value, giving a final brightness to the image, range [0, 1], default is 0.25. The default values are those used in the Auto-stretch rendering from the GUI.
    
    Do not use the unlinked version after color calibration, it will alter the white balance
zh_CN: 自动拉伸当前载入的图像，每个通道的参数不同（未链接），除非传递<b>-linked</b>。参数是可选的，<b>shadowclip</b>是阴影修剪点，用主直方图峰值来测量，单位为sigma（默认值为-2.8），<b>targetbg</b>为目标背景值，为图像提供最终亮度，范围为[0，1]，默认值为0.25。默认值即为GUI的自动拉伸使用的值。
    
    色彩校准后不要使用未链接的自动拉伸，这会改变白平衡

en: Returns the background level of the loaded image
zh_CN: 返回载入图像的背景值

en: Returns the background noise level of the loaded image
zh_CN: 返回载入图像的背景噪声级别

en: Computes the numerical binning of the in-memory image (sum of the pixels 2x2, 3x3..., like the analogic binning of CCD camera). If the optional argument <b>-sum</b> is passed, then the sum of pixels is computed, while it is the average when no optional argument is provided
zh_CN: 计算内存中图像的数字像素合并（将2x2、3x3…的像素合并为一个新像素，类似于CCD相机的模拟像素合并）。如果传递了可选参数<b>-sum</b>，则计算像素的总和，而未提供时则计算平均值

en: Make a selection area in the currently loaded image with the arguments <b>x</b>, <b>y</b>, <b>width</b> and <b>height</b>, with <b>x</b> and <b>y</b> being the coordinates of the top left corner starting at (0, 0), and <b>width</b> and <b>height</b>, the size of the selection. The <b>-clear</b> argument deletes any selection area. If no argument is passed, the current selection is printed
zh_CN: 在当前载入的图像中框选一个区域，参数为<b>x</b>、<b>y</b>、<b>width</b>和<b>height</b>。<b>x</b>与<b>y</b>是从(0, 0)开始的左上角坐标，<b>width</b>与<b>height</b>是选区的大小。<b>-clear</b>参数删除所有选区。如果未传递任何参数，则打印当前选择

en: Calibrates the sequence <b>sequencename</b> using bias, dark and flat given in argument.
    
    For bias, a uniform level can be specified instead of an image, by entering a quoted expression starting with an = sign, such as -bias="=256" or -bias="=64*$OFFSET".
    
    By default, cosmetic correction is not activated. If you wish to apply some, you will need to specify it with <b>-cc=</b> option.
    You can use <b>-cc=dark</b> to detect hot and cold pixels from the masterdark (a masterdark must be given with the <b>-dark=</b> option), optionally followed by <b>siglo</b> and <b>sighi</b> for cold and hot pixels respectively. A value of 0 deactivates the correction. If sigmas are not provided, only hot pixels detection with a sigma of 3 will be applied.
    Alternatively, you can use <b>-cc=bpm</b> followed by the path to your Bad Pixel Map to specify which pixels must be corrected. An example file can be obtained with a <i>find_hot</i> command on a masterdark.
    
    Three options apply to color images (in CFA format): <b>-cfa</b> for cosmetic correction purposes, <b>-debayer</b> to demosaic images before saving them, and <b>-equalize_cfa</b> to equalize the mean intensity of RGB layers of the master flat, to avoid tinting the calibrated image.
    The <b>-fix_xtrans</b> option is dedicated to X-Trans images by applying a correction on darks and biases to remove a rectangle pattern caused by autofocus.
    It is also possible to optimize the dark subtraction with <b>-opt</b>, which requires both bias and dark masters to be provided.
    By default, frames marked as excluded will not be processed. The argument <b>-all</b> can be used to force processing of all frames even if marked as excluded.
    The output sequence name starts with the prefix "pp_" unless otherwise specified with option <b>-prefix=</b>.
    If <b>-fitseq</b> is provided, the output sequence will be a FITS sequence (single file)
zh_CN: 使用参数中指定的偏置、暗场和平场帧来校准序列<b>sequencename</b>。
    
    可以输入以=号开头的引用表达式，来指定将要整体减去的偏置值，而不使用偏置帧，例如-bias="=256"或-bias="=64*$OFFSET"。
    
    默认情况下，坏点修正不会激活。如果您需要，则使用<b>-cc=</b>选项指定。
    您可以使用<b>-cc=dark</b>来检测主暗场帧中的热像素和冷像素（使用<b>-dark=</b>选项时必须提供主暗场帧），然后可以选择分别为冷像素和热像素使用<b>siglo</b>和<b>sighi</b>。sigma值为0时停用坏点修正。如果不指定sigma，则仅应用sigma为3的热像素检测。
    您也可以使用<b>-cc=bpm</b>，后跟坏像素图的路径，来指定必须修正的像素。在主暗场帧上使用<i>find_hot</i>命令可以获得示例文件。
    
    有三个选项适用于彩色图像（CFA格式）：<b>-CFA</b>用于坏点修正，<b>-debayer</b>在保存图像之前进行去马赛克，<b>-equalize_cfa</b>将主平场帧RGB图层的平均亮度均衡化，以免校准后偏色。
    <b>-fix_xtrans</b>选项专门用于X-Trans图像，会修正暗场和偏置帧，以去除自动对焦造成的矩形图案。
    还可以使用<b>-opt</b>进行暗场优化，这需要同时提供主偏置和主暗场帧。
    默认情况下，不会处理标记已排除的帧。参数<b>-all</b>可用于强制处理所有帧，即使标记为已排除。
    输出序列的文件名前缀为“pp_”，除非使用选项<b>-prefix=</b>指定。
    如果提供<b>-fitseq</b>，输出序列将是FITS序列（单个文件）

en: Calibrates the image <b>imagename</b> using bias, dark and flat given in argument.
    
    For bias, a uniform level can be specified instead of an image, by entering a quoted expression starting with an = sign, such as -bias="=256" or -bias="=64*$OFFSET".
    
    By default, cosmetic correction is not activated. If you wish to apply some, you will need to specify it with <b>-cc=</b> option.
    You can use <b>-cc=dark</b> to detect hot and cold pixels from the masterdark (a masterdark must be given with the <b>-dark=</b> option), optionally followed by <b>siglo</b> and <b>sighi</b> for cold and hot pixels respectively. A value of 0 deactivates the correction. If sigmas are not provided, only hot pixels detection with a sigma of 3 will be applied.
    Alternatively, you can use <b>-cc=bpm</b> followed by the path to your Bad Pixel Map to specify which pixels must be corrected. An example file can be obtained with a <i>find_hot</i> command on a masterdark.
    
    Three options apply to color images (in CFA format): <b>-cfa</b> for cosmetic correction purposes, <b>-debayer</b> to demosaic images before saving them, and <b>-equalize_cfa</b> to equalize the mean intensity of RGB layers of the master flat, to avoid tinting the calibrated image.
    The <b>-fix_xtrans</b> option is dedicated to X-Trans images by applying a correction on darks and biases to remove a rectangle pattern caused by autofocus.
    It is also possible to optimize the dark subtraction with <b>-opt</b>, which requires both bias and dark masters to be provided.
    The output filename starts with the prefix "pp_" unless otherwise specified with option <b>-prefix=</b>
zh_CN: 使用参数中指定的偏置、暗场和平场帧来校准图像<b>imagename</b>。
    
    可以输入以=号开头的引用表达式，来指定将要整体减去的偏置值，而不使用偏置帧，例如-bias="=256"或-bias="=64*$OFFSET"。
    
    默认情况下，坏点修正不会激活。如果您需要，则使用<b>-cc=</b>选项指定。
    您可以使用<b>-cc=dark</b>来检测主暗场帧中的热像素和冷像素（使用<b>-dark=</b>选项时必须提供主暗场帧），然后可以选择分别为冷像素和热像素使用<b>siglo</b>和<b>sighi</b>。sigma值为0时停用坏点修正。如果不指定sigma，则仅应用sigma为3的热像素检测。
    您也可以使用<b>-cc=bpm</b>，后跟坏像素图的路径，来指定必须修正的像素。在主暗场帧上使用<i>find_hot</i>命令可以获得示例文件。
    
    有三个选项适用于彩色图像（CFA格式）：<b>-CFA</b>用于坏点修正，<b>-debayer</b>在保存图像之前进行去马赛克，<b>-equalize_cfa</b>将主平场帧RGB图层的平均亮度均衡化，以免校准后偏色。
    <b>-fix_xtrans</b>选项专门用于X-Trans图像，会修正暗场和偏置帧，以去除自动对焦造成的矩形图案。
    还可以使用<b>-opt</b>进行暗场优化，这需要同时提供主偏置和主暗场帧。
    输出文件名的前缀为“pp_”，除非使用选项<b>-prefix=</b>指定

en: Lists Siril capabilities, based on compilation options and runtime
zh_CN: 根据编译选项和运行时列出Siril的功能

en: Searches an object by <b>name</b> and adds it to the user annotation catalog. The object is first searched in the annotation catalogs, if not found a request is made to SIMBAD.
    The object can be a solar system object, in that case the prefix 'a:' for asteroid, 'p:' for planet or 'c:' for comet is needed, and the search is done for the date and Earth location found in the image's header, using the IMCCE Miriade service
zh_CN: 按 <b>名称</b> 搜索天体，并将其添加到用户标记目录中。首先在用户标记目录中搜索该天体，若未找到，则向 SIMBAD 数据库发出请求。
    该天体如果是太阳系内的天体，则需要用前缀“a:”代表小行星，“p:”代表行星，“c:”代表彗星，并且使用IMCCE Miriade服务搜索图像文件头中的日期和地球位置

en: Sets the new current working directory.
    
    The argument <b>directory</b> can contain the ~ token, expanded as the home directory, directories with spaces in the name can be protected using single or double quotes
zh_CN: 设置新的当前工作目录。
    
    参数<b>directory</b>可以包含~标记，表示主目录，名称中有空格的目录可以使用单引号或双引号进行保护

en: Returns the coordinates of the center of gravity of the image. Only pixels with values above 15.7% of max ADU and having four neighbors filling the same condition are used to compute it, and it is computed only if there are at least 50 of them
zh_CN: 返回图像重心的坐标。只有像素值高于最大ADU的15.7%，且有四个相邻像素满足相同条件时，该像素才会被用于计算，并且仅当至少有 50 个像素时才计算

en: Equalizes the histogram of an image using Contrast Limited Adaptive Histogram Equalization.
    
    <b>cliplimit</b> sets the threshold for contrast limiting.
    <b>tilesize</b> sets the size of grid for histogram equalization. Input image will be divided into equally sized rectangular tiles
zh_CN: 使用有限对比度自适应均衡拉伸来均衡图像的直方图。
    
    <b>cliplimit</b>设置对比度限制的阈值。
    <b>tilesize</b>设置执行此操作的块的大小。输入图像将被切分为等大的矩形块

en: Clears the graphical output logs
zh_CN: 清除GUI中的输出日志

en: Clears all the stars saved in memory and displayed on the screen
zh_CN: 清除屏幕上和缓存中的所有星点

en: Properly closes the opened image and the opened sequence, if any
zh_CN: 妥善关闭打开的图像和打开的序列（如果有的话）

en: Converts all images of the current working directory that are in a supported format into Siril's sequence of FITS images (several files) or a FITS sequence (single file) if <b>-fitseq</b> is provided or a SER sequence (single file) if <b>-ser</b> is provided. The argument <b>basename</b> is the base name of the new sequence, numbers and the extension will be put behind it.
    For FITS images, Siril will try to make a symbolic link; if not possible, files will be copied. The option <b>-debayer</b> applies demosaicing to CFA input images; in this case no symbolic link is done.
    <b>-start=index</b> sets the starting index number, useful to continue an existing sequence (not used with -fitseq or <b>-ser</b>; make sure you remove or clear the target .seq if it exists in that case).
    The <b>-out=</b> option changes the output directory to the provided argument.
    
    See also CONVERTRAW and LINK
zh_CN: 将当前工作目录中所有受支持格式的图像转换为FITS图像的Siril序列（多个文件），有<b>-fitseq</b>命令则转换为FITS序列（单个文件），有<b>-ser</b>命令则转换为SER序列（单个文件）。参数<b>basename</b>是新序列的文件名词根，后面会带上数字和扩展名。
    对于FITS图像，Siril将尝试进行符号链接；如果不可行，将会复制文件。<b>-debayer</b>选项会对输入的CFA图像进行去马赛克，并且不进行符号链接。
    用<b>-start=index</b>命令设置图像序列的起始编号，可用于延续一个现有的序列（不能与 -fitseq 或<b>-ser</b>一起使用；如果存在target.seq，请删除）。
    用<b>-out=</b>选项将输出路径修改为指定路径。
    
    参见CONVERTRAW和LINK

en: Same as CONVERT but converts only DSLR RAW files found in the current working directory
zh_CN: 与CONVERT相同，但仅转换在当前工作目录中的DSLR RAW文件

en: Applies the local mean to a set of pixels on the loaded image (cosmetic correction). The coordinates of these pixels are in a text file [.lst file], the FIND_HOT command can also create it for single hot pixels, but manual operation is needed to remove rows or columns. COSME is adapted to correct residual hot and cold pixels after calibration.
    Instead of providing the list of bad pixels, it's also possible to detect them in the current image using the FIND_COSME command
zh_CN: 将局部平均值应用于载入的图像上的一组像素（坏点修正）。这些像素的坐标在 ASCII 文件 [.lst 文件] 中，FIND_HOT命令也可以为单个热像素创建坐标文件，但需要手动删除行或列。COSME适用于修正校准后的残余坏点。
    若不提供坏点列表，也可以使用FIND_COSME命令在当前图像中检测坏点

en: Same function as COSME but applying to RAW CFA images
zh_CN: 与COSME功能相同，但适用于RAW CFA图像

en: Crops to a selected area of the loaded image.
    
    If a selection is active, no further arguments are required. Otherwise, or in scripts, arguments have to be given, with <b>x</b> and <b>y</b> being the coordinates of the top left corner, and <b>width</b> and <b>height</b> the size of the selection. Alternatively, the selection can be made using the BOXSELECT command
zh_CN: 将载入的图像裁切至选区尺寸。
    
    如果有现有的选区，则不需要其他参数。如果没有现有的选区，或是在脚本中使用，则必须给定参数。其中<b>x</b>和<b>y</b>是左上角的坐标，<b>width</b>与<b>height</b>是选区的尺寸。也可以使用BOXSELECT命令来框选

en: Performs a DDP (digital development processing) on the loaded image, as described first by Kunihiko Okano. This implementation is the one described in IRIS.
    
    It combines a linear distribution on low levels (below <b>level</b>) and a non-linear one on high levels.
    It uses a Gaussian filter of standard deviation <b>sigma</b> and multiplies the resulting image by <b>coef</b>. Typical values for <b>sigma</b> are within 0.7 and 2. The level argument should be in the range [0, 65535] for 16-bit images and may be given either in the range [0, 1] or [0, 65535] for 32-bit images in which case it will be scaled automatically
zh_CN: 对载入的图像执行DDP（数字显影处理）。这个实现由岡野久仁彦首先描述，即为IRIS中描述的那个。
    
    它结合了低像素值上的线性分布（低于<b>level</b>）和高像素值上的非线性分布。
    它使用标准差为<b>sigma</b>的高斯滤波，并将所得图像乘以<b>coef</b>。<b>sigma</b>的一般在0.7和2之间。对于16位图像，参数level应在[0, 65535]的范围内，对于32位图像，可以在[0, 1]或[0, 65535]范围内给定，在这种情况下，它会自动缩放

en: Denoises the image using the non-local Bayesian algorithm described by <a href="https://www.ipol.im/pub/art/2013/16">Lebrun, Buades and Morel</a>.
    
    It is strongly recommended to apply cosmetic correction to remove salt and pepper noise before running denoise, and by default this command will apply cosmetic correction automatically. However, if this has already been carried out earlier in the workflow it may be disabled here using the optional command <b>-nocosmetic</b>.
    
    An optional argument <b>-mod=m</b> may be given, where 0 &lt;= m &lt;= 1. The output pixel is computed as : <i>out=m x d + (1 − m) x in</i>, where <i>d</i> is the denoised pixel value. A modulation value of 1 will apply no modulation. If the parameter is omitted, it defaults to 1.
    
    The optional argument <b>-vst</b> can be used to apply the generalised Anscombe variance stabilising transform prior to NL-Bayes. This is useful with photon-starved images such as single subs, where the noise follows a Poisson or Poisson-Gaussian distribution rather than being primarily Gaussian. It cannot be used in conjunction with DA3D or SOS, and for denoising stacked images it is usually not beneficial.
    
    The optional argument <b>-da3d</b> can be used to enable Data-Adaptive Dual Domain Denoising (DA3D) as a final stage denoising algorithm. This uses the output of BM3D as a guide image to refine the denoising. It improves detail and reduces staircasing artefacts.
    
    The optional argument <b>-sos=<i>n</i></b> can be used to enable Strengthen-Operate-Subtract (SOS) iterative denoise boosting, with the number of iterations specified by n. In particular, this booster may produce better results if the un-boosted NL-Bayes algorithm produces artefacts in background areas. If both -da3d and -sos=n are specified, the last to be specified will apply.
    
    The optional argument <b>-rho=r</b> may be specified, where 0 &lt; r &lt; 1. This is used by the SOS booster to determine the amount of noisy image added in to the intermediate result between each iteration. If -sos=n is not specified then the parameter is ignored.
    
    The default is not to apply DA3D or SOS, as the improvement in denoising is usually relatively small and these techniques requires additional processing time.
    
    In very rare cases, blocky coloured artefacts may be found in the output when denoising colour images. The optional argument <b>-indep</b> can be used to prevent this by denoising each channel separately. This is slower but will eliminate artefacts
zh_CN: 使用<a href="https://www.ipol.im/pub/art/2013/16">Lebrun, Buades and Morel</a>中描述的non-local Bayesian算法对图像降噪。
    
    强烈建议在降噪之前应用坏点修正以去除椒盐噪声。默认情况下，此命令将自动应用坏点修正。但如果已执行过坏点修正，则可以在此处使用<b>-nocosmetic</b>禁用它。
    
    可以给出可选参数<b>-mod=m</b>，其中0 &lt;= m &lt;= 1。输出像素将由以下计算得出：<i>out=m x d + (1 − m) x in</i>，其中<i>d</i>是降噪后的像素值。调制值mod为1将不应用调制。如果省略该参数，则默认为1。
    
    可选参数<b>-vst</b>用于在执行non-local Bayesian之前执行广义Anscombe方差稳定变换。这对于低光图像（如单帧）很有用，其中噪声特性不是高斯的，而是主要是泊松或泊松-高斯混合的。它不能与DA3D或SOS结合使用，并且对于降噪叠加好的图像来说，它通常是无益的。
    
    可选参数<b>-da3d</b>用于启用数据自适应双域降噪（DA3D）作为最后阶段的降噪算法。将用BM3D生成一个引导图像来细化降噪。这能改善细节，减少楼梯样伪影。
    
    可选参数<b>-sos=<i>n</i></b>用于启用迭代次数为n的增强运算-减法（SOS）增强降噪。如果未增强的non-local Bayesian算法会在背景区域中产生伪影，则该选项可能会产生更好的结果。如果同时指定了-da3d和-sos=n，则只执行最后指定的那个。
    
    可以指定可选参数<b>-rho=r</b>，其中0 &lt; r &lt; 1。这用来指定在SOS增强算法中，每次迭代的中间结果要混入多少原始噪声图像。如果未指定-sos=n，则忽略该参数。
    
    默认不应用DA3D或SOS，因为对降噪的改进通常不明显，并且需要额外的处理时间。
    
    在极少数情况下，对彩色图像进行降噪时，可能会在输出中发现块状彩色伪影。可选参数<b>-indep</b>可以通过分别对每个通道进行降噪来防止这种情况。速度较慢，但会消除伪影

en: Dumps the FITS header of the loaded image in the console
zh_CN: 在控制台中丢弃载入图像的FITS文件头

en: Computes the entropy of the loaded image on the displayed layer, only in the selected area if one has been selected or in the whole image. The entropy is one way of measuring the noise or the details in an image
zh_CN: 在整个图像或在选定区域（如果已选定一个区域）中，计算载入图像当前显示图层的熵。熵是测量图像中噪声或细节的一种方法

en: Quits the application
zh_CN: 退出程序

en: Extracts <b>NbPlans</b> planes of wavelet domain of the loaded image.
    See also WAVELET and WRECONS. For color extraction, see SPLIT
zh_CN: 提取载入图像的<b>NbPlans</b>个小波图层。
    参见WAVELET和WRECONS。有关颜色提取，参见SPLIT

en: Extracts green signal from the loaded CFA image. It reads the Bayer matrix information from the image or the preferences and exports only the averaged green filter data as a new half-sized FITS file. A new file is created, its name is prefixed with "Green_"
zh_CN: 从载入的CFA图像中提取绿色信号。从图像文件头或偏好设置中读取拜耳滤镜排列模式，并将平均后的绿色拜耳滤镜的数据导出为一半大小的、名称前缀为“Green_”的新FITS文件

en: Extracts H-Alpha signal from the loaded CFA image. It reads the Bayer matrix information from the image or the preferences and exports only the red filter data as a new half-sized FITS file. A new file is created, its name is prefixed with "Ha_"
zh_CN: 从载入的CFA图像中提取H-Alpha信号。从图像文件头或偏好设置中读取拜耳滤镜排列模式，并将红色拜耳滤镜的数据导出为一半大小的、名称前缀为“Ha_”的新FITS文件

en: Extracts H-Alpha and O-III signals from the loaded CFA image. It reads the Bayer matrix information from the image or the preferences and exports only the red filter data for H-Alpha as a new half-sized FITS file (like EXTRACTHA) and keeps the three others for O-III with an interpolated replacement for the red pixel. The output files names start with the prefix "Ha_" and "OIII_"
    
    The optional argument <b>-resample={ha|oiii}</b> sets whether to upsample the Ha image or downsample the OIII image to have images the same size. If this argument is not provided, no resampling will be carried out and the OIII image will have twice the height and width of the Ha image
zh_CN: 从载入的CFA图像中提取H-Alpha和O-III信号。从图像文件头或偏好设置中读取拜耳滤镜排列模式，并将H-Alpha的红色拜耳滤镜的数据导出为一半大小的新FITS文件（如EXTRACTHA）；保留其他三个滤镜的数据作为O-III，并对红色滤镜的像素进行插值替换。输出文件名前缀为“Ha_”和“OIII_”
    
    用可选参数<b>-resample={ha|oiii}</b>来设置是放大Ha图像还是缩小OIII图像，使二者大小相同。如果不提供此参数，则不会进行重采样（缩放），OIII图像的高度和宽度将是Ha图像的两倍

en: Divides the loaded image by the image given in argument. The resulting image is multiplied by the value of the <b>scalar</b> argument. See also IDIV
zh_CN: 将载入的图像除以参数中给定的图像。所得的图像乘以<b>scalar</b>参数的值。另请参见IDIV

en: Same command as FILL but this is a symmetric fill of a region defined by the mouse or with BOXSELECT. Used to process an image in the Fourier (FFT) domain
zh_CN: 与FILL命令相同，但这是由鼠标或BOXSELECT定义的选区的对称填充。用于在傅里叶（FFT）域中处理图像

en: Applies a Fast Fourier Transform to the loaded image. <b>modulus</b> and <b>phase</b> given in argument are the names of the saved in FITS files
zh_CN: 对载入的图像应用快速傅立叶变换。参数中给定的<b>modulus</b>和<b>phase</b>是保存在FITS文件中的信息

en: Retrieves corrected image applying an inverse transformation. The <b>modulus</b> and <b>phase</b> arguments are the input file names, the result will be the new loaded image
zh_CN: 用逆变换来恢复修正过的图像。<b>modulus</b>和<b>phase</b>参数为输入的文件名，新载入的图像即为最终的结果

en: Fills the loaded image entirely or only the selection if there is one with pixels having the <b>value</b> intensity expressed in ADU
zh_CN: 用ADU值为<b>value</b>的像素填充整个载入的图像，或是只填充选区（如果有选区）

en: Applies an automatic detection and replacement of cold and hot pixels in the loaded image, with the thresholds passed in arguments in sigma units
zh_CN: 在载入的图像中自动检测和替换冷像素和热像素，以sigma为单位的参数传递阈值

en: Same command as FIND_COSME but for CFA images
zh_CN: 与FIND_COSME命令相同，但适用于CFA图像

en: Saves a list file <b>filename</b> (text format) in the working directory which contains the coordinates of the pixels which have an intensity <b>hot_sigma</b> times higher and <b>cold_sigma</b> lower than standard deviation, extracted from the loaded image. We generally use this command on a master-dark file. The COSME command can apply this list of bad pixels to a loaded image, see also SEQCOSME to apply it to a sequence
zh_CN: 在工作目录中保存一个列表文件<b>filename</b>（文本格式），该文件包含从载入的图像中提取的，亮度比标准差高<b>hot_sima</b>倍或低<b>cold_sigma</b>倍的像素的坐标。通常在主暗场帧上使用此命令。COSME命令可以将此坏点列表应用于载入的图像，参见SEQCOSME将其应用于序列上

en: Detects stars in the currently loaded image, having a level greater than a threshold computed by Siril.
    After that, a PSF is applied and Siril rejects all detected structures that don't fulfill a set of prescribed detection criteria, that can be tuned with command SETFINDSTAR.
    Finally, an ellipse is drawn around detected stars.
    
    Optional parameter <b>-out=</b> allows the results to be saved to the given path.
    Option <b>-layer=</b> specifies the layer onto which the detection is performed (for color images only).
    You can also limit the maximum number of stars detected by passing a value to option <b>-maxstars=</b>.
    
    
    See also CLEARSTAR
zh_CN: 检测当前载入的图像中，级别大于Siril计算的阈值的星点。
    随后应用PSF，Siril会剔除侦测到的所有不满足标准的结构，剔除判据可用命令SETFINDSTAR调整。
    最后，在侦测到的恒星周围绘制一个椭圆。
    
    可选参数<b>-out=</b>可以将结果保存到给定路径。
    选项<b>-layer=</b>指定执行检测的图层（仅适用于彩色图像）。
    您还可以将值传递给选项<b>-maxstars=</b>来限制侦测到的最大恒星数。
    
    
    参见CLEARSTAR

en: Fixes the Fujifilm X-Trans Auto Focus pixels in the loaded image.
    
    Indeed, because of the phase detection auto focus system, the photosites used for auto focus get a little less light than the surrounding photosites. The camera compensates for this and increases the values from these specific photosites giving a visible square in the middle of the dark/bias frames
zh_CN: 修正载入图像中的Fujifilm X-Trans自动对焦像素。
    
    实际上，用于相位检测对焦的像素，进光量会比周围像素小。相机本身会对此进行补偿，因而造成在暗场/偏置帧的中央出现一些可见的方块

en: Tries to remove the horizontal or vertical banding in the loaded image.
    <b>amount</b> defines the amount of correction, between 0 and 4.
    <b>sigma</b> defines the highlight protection level of the algorithm, higher sigma gives higher protection, between 0 and 5. Values of 1 and 1 are often good enough.
    <b>-vertical</b> option enables to perform vertical banding removal, horizontal is the default
zh_CN: 尝试去除载入的图像中的水平或垂直条纹。
    <b>amount</b>定义修正强度，介于0和4之间。
    <b>sigma</b>定义了算法的高光保护级别，sigma越高，保护越高，介于0和5之间。通常值为1和1就足够了。
    <b>-vertical</b>选项可去除垂直条带，默认为去除水平条纹

en: Performs a median filter of size <b>ksize</b> x <b>ksize</b> (<b>ksize</b> MUST be odd) to the loaded image with a modulation parameter <b>modulation</b>.
    
    The output pixel is computed as : out=mod x m + (1 − mod) x in, where m is the median-filtered pixel value. A modulation's value of 1 will apply no modulation
zh_CN: 使用调制参数<b>modulation</b>，对载入的图像执行尺寸为<b>ksize</b> x <b>ksize</b>（<b>ksize</b>必须是奇数）的中位数滤波器。
    
    输出像素将进行如下计算：out=mod x m + (1 − mod) x in，其中m是中位数滤波像素值。modulation值为1将不应用调制

en: Multiplies the loaded image by the <b>scalar</b> given in argument
zh_CN: 将载入的图像乘以参数<b>scalar</b>

en: Applies to the loaded image a Gaussian blur with the given <b>sigma</b>.
    
    See also UNSHARP, the same with a blending parameter
zh_CN: 在载入的图像上应用值为<b>sigma</b>的高斯模糊。
    
    参见UNSHARP，与blending parameter相同

en: Gets a value from the settings using its name, or list all with <b>-a</b> (name and value list) or with <b>-A</b> (detailed list)
    
    See also SET to update values
zh_CN: 获取指定名称变量的值，或使用<b>-a</b>（普通列表）或<b>-A</b>（详细列表）列出所有变量及其值
    
    参见SET以更新值

en: Prints information about the reference image of the sequence given in argument. First image has index 0
zh_CN: 打印有关参数中给定序列的参考帧的信息。第一个图像的索引为 0

en: Generalised hyperbolic stretch based on the work of the ghsastro.co.uk team.
    
    The argument <b>-D=</b> defines the strength of the stretch, between 0 and 10. This is the only mandatory argument. The following optional arguments further tailor the stretch:
    <b>B</b> defines the intensity of the stretch near the focal point, between -5 and 15;
    <b>LP</b> defines a shadow preserving range between 0 and SP where the stretch will be linear, preserving shadow detail;
    <b>SP</b> defines the symmetry point of the stretch, between 0 and 1, which is the point at which the stretch will be most intense;
    <b>HP</b> defines a region between HP and 1 where the stretch is linear, preserving highlight details and preventing star bloat.
    If omitted B, LP and SP default to 0.0 ad HP defaults to 1.0.
    An optional argument (either <b>-human</b>, <b>-even</b> or <b>-independent</b>) can be passed to select either human-weighted or even-weighted luminance or independent colour channels for colour stretches. The argument is ignored for mono images. Alternatively, the argument <b>-sat</b> specifies that the stretch is performed on image saturation - the image must be color and all channels must be selected for this to work.
    Optionally the parameter <b>[channels]</b> may be used to specify the channels to apply the stretch to: this may be R, G, B, RG, RB or GB. The default is all channels
zh_CN: 基于ghsastro.co.uk团队工作成果的广义双曲拉伸。
    
    参数<b>-D=</b>定义拉伸强度，介于0和10之间。这是唯一的必需参数。以下可选参数用于进一步调整拉伸：
    <b>B</b>定义拐点附近拉伸的强度，介于-5和15之间；
    <b>LP</b>定义了0和SP之间的阴影保留范围，其中拉伸将是线性的，以保留阴影细节；
    <b>SP</b>定义拉伸的拐点，在0和1之间，这是拉伸最剧烈的点；
    <b>HP</b>定义了HP和1之间的一个区域，其中拉伸是线性的，从而保留高光细节并防止星点肥大。
    如果省略，B，LP和SP都默认为0.0，HP默认为1.0。
    可以传递一个可选参数（<b>-human</b>、<b>-even</b>或<b>-independent</b>），以选择是对均等加权明度拉伸，还是对人眼加权明度拉伸，或是对各颜色通道独立拉伸。对于单通道图像，该参数将被忽略。还可以用参数<b>-sat</b>指定对图像的饱和度执行拉伸，图像必须是彩色的，并且必须选择全通道才能运行。
    可选参数<b>[channels]</b>用于指定要应用拉伸的通道：可以是R、G、B、RG、RB或GB。默认为全通道

en: Equalizes the mean intensity of RGB layers in the loaded CFA image. This is the same process used on flats during calibration when the option equalize CFA is used
zh_CN: 将载入的CFA图像中RGB图层的平均亮度均衡化。这和校准时应用在平场帧上的均衡CFA操作相同

en: Lists the available commands or help for one command
zh_CN: 列出所有可用的命令，或显示一个命令的帮助

en: Calculates the histogram of the <b>layer</b> of the loaded image and produces file histo_[channel name].dat in the working directory.
    layer = 0, 1 or 2 with 0=red, 1=green and 2=blue
zh_CN: 计算载入图像的<b>layer</b>图层的直方图，并在工作目录中生成histo_[channel name].dat文件。
    layer=0、1或2；0=红色，1=绿色，2=蓝色

en: Adds the image <b>filename</b> to the loaded image.
    Result will be in 32 bits per channel if allowed in the preferences
zh_CN: 将图像<b>filename</b>与载入的图像相加。
    如果偏好设置中允许，结果将为每通道32位

en: Divides the loaded image by the image <b>filename</b>.
    Result will be in 32 bits per channel if allowed in the preferences.
    
    See also FDIV
zh_CN: 将载入的图像除以图像<b>filename</b>。
    如果偏好设置中允许，结果将为每通道32位。
    
    参见FDIV

en: Splits the loaded image in a nine-panel mosaic showing the image corners and the center for a closer inspection (GUI only)
zh_CN: 将载入的图像拆分为九宫格马赛克，显示图像的角落和中心，以便进行更仔细的检查（仅在GUI可用）

en: Inverts a generalised hyperbolic stretch. It provides the inverse transformation of GHT, if provided with the same parameters, undoes a GHT command, possibly returning to a linear image. It can also work the same way as GHT but for images in negative
zh_CN: 逆广义双曲拉伸。进行GHT（广义双曲变换）的逆变换；如果提供相同的参数，则会撤销GHT命令，可能会返回线性图像。它也可以像GHT一样使用，但适用于负片图像

en: Inverts a midtones transfer function. It provides the inverse transformation of MTF, if provided with the same parameters, undoes a MTF command, possibly returning to a linear image. It can also work the same way as MTF but for images in negative
zh_CN: 逆中间调变换函数。进行MTF的逆变换；如果提供相同的参数，则会撤销MTF命令，可能会返回线性图像。它也可以像MTF一样使用，但适用于负片图像

en: Inverts a modified arcsinh stretch. It provides the inverse transformation of MODASINH, if provided with the same parameters, undoes a MODASINH command, possibly returning to a linear image. It can also work the same way as MODASINH but for images in negative
zh_CN: 逆改良反双曲正弦拉伸。进行MODASINH的逆变换；如果提供了相同的参数，则会撤销MODASINH的命令，可能会返回线性图像。它也可以像MODASINH一样使用，但适用于负片图像

en: Multiplies image <b>filename</b> by the loaded image.
    Result will be in 32 bits per channel if allowed in the preferences
zh_CN: 将图像<b>filename</b>与载入的图像相乘。
    如果偏好设置中允许，结果将为每通道32位

en: Subtracts the loaded image by the image <b>filename</b>.
    Result will be in 32 bits per channel if allowed in the preferences, so capable of storing negative values. To clip negative value, use 16 bit mode or use the THRESHLO command
zh_CN: 将载入的图像减去图像<b>filename</b>。
    如果偏好设置中允许，结果将为每通道32位，因此能够存储负值。要修剪负值，请使用16位模式或使用THRESHLO命令

en: Analyses several stars with aperture photometry in a sequence of images and produces a light curve for one, calibrated by the others. The first coordinates, in pixels if <b>-at=</b> is used or in degrees if <b>-wcs=</b> is used, are for the star whose light will be plotted, the others for the comparison stars.
    Alternatively, a list of target and reference stars can be passed in the format of the NINA exolpanet plugin star list, with the <b>-ninastars=</b> option. Siril will verify that all reference stars can be used before actually using them. A data file is created in the current directory named light_curve.dat, gnuplot plots the result to a PNG image if available
    The ring radii for aperture photometry can either be configured in the settings or set to a factor of the reference image's FWHM if <b>-autoring</b> is passed.
    
    See also SEQPSF for operations on single star
zh_CN: 在一个图像序列中对多个恒星进行孔径测光，并为其中一颗生成光变曲线，其余恒星用于校准。使用<b>-at=</b>则以像素为单位，使用<b>-wcs=</b>则以度为单位。第一个坐标指向光变曲线对应的恒星，其余坐标指向其余恒星。
    还可以使用<b>-ninastars=</b>选项，以NINA系外行星插件星表的格式输出目标恒星和参考恒星的列表。在使用之前，Siril将验证所有参考恒星是否可用。在当前目录中创建一个数据文件light_curve.dat，gnuplot将结果绘制为PNG图像（如果可用）
    孔径测光的圆形半径可以在设置中配置，也可以用<b>-autoring</b>设置为参考帧的FWHM的系数。
    
    单星操作参见SEQPSF

en: Computes and applies a linear function between a <b>reference</b> image and the loaded image.
    
    The algorithm will ignore all reference pixels whose values are outside of the [<b>low</b>, <b>high</b>] range
zh_CN: 在图像<b>reference</b>和载入的图像之间计算并应用线性函数。
    
    该算法将忽略值在[<b>low</b>, <b>high</b>]范围之外的所有参考像素

en: Same as CONVERT but converts only FITS files found in the current working directory. This is useful to avoid conversions of JPEG results or other files that may end up in the directory
zh_CN: 与CONVERT相同，但仅转换在当前工作目录中的FITS文件。有助于避免转换JPEG或出现在目录中的其他文件

en: Stretches the image linearly to a new black point BP.
    The argument <b>[channels]</b> may optionally be used to specify the channels to apply the stretch to: this may be R, G, B, RG, RB or GB. The default is all channels.
    Optionally the parameter <b>-sat</b> may be used to apply the linear stretch to the image saturation channel. This argument only works if all channels are selected
zh_CN: 将图像线性拉伸到一个新的黑点BP。
    可选参数<b>[channels]</b>用于指定要拉伸的通道：可以是R、G、B、RG、RB或GB。默认为全通道。
    可选参数<b>-sat</b>用于将线性拉伸应用于图像饱和度通道。仅当选择了全通道时，此参数才有效

en: Process the provided image for live stacking. Only possible after START_LS. The process involves calibrating the incoming file if configured in START_LS, demosaicing if it's an OSC image, registering and stacking. The temporary result will be in the file live_stack_00001.fit until a new option to change it is added
zh_CN: 处理提供的图像以进行实时叠加。仅在START_LS之后可用。该过程包括校准传入文件（如果在START_LS中有配置），去马赛克（如果是OSC图像），对齐和叠加。结果将保存在临时文件live_stack_00001.fit中，直到添加了更改它的选项

en: Loads the image <b>filename</b> from the current working directory, which becomes the 'currently loaded image' used in many of the single-image commands.
    It first attempts to load <b>filename</b>, then <b>filename</b>.fit, <b>filename</b>.fits and finally all supported formats.
    This scheme is applicable to every Siril command that involves reading files
zh_CN: 从当前工作目录载入图像<b>filename</b>，该图像将在很多单张图像命令中被称为“当前载入的图像”。
    首先尝试载入<b>filename</b>，然后尝试载入<b>filename</b>.fit，然后是<b>filename</b>.fits，最后是受支持的所有其他格式。
    该模式适用于所有涉及读取文件的Siril命令

en: Computes and applies a logarithmic scale to the loaded image, using the following formula: log(1 - (value - min) / (max - min)), with min and max being the minimum and maximum pixel value for the channel
zh_CN: 按照以下公式计算并应用对数拉伸于载入的图像：log(1 - (value - min) / (max - min))，其中min和max是一个通道的最小和最大像素值

en: Lists files and directories in the working directory
zh_CN: 列出工作目录中的所有文件和目录

en: Dumps metadata and statistics of the currently loaded image in JSON form. The file name is required, even if the image is already loaded. Image data may not be read from the file if it is the current loaded image and if the <b>-stats_from_loaded</b> option is passed. Statistics can be disabled by providing the <b>-nostats</b> option. A file containing the JSON data is created with default file name '$(FITS_file_without_ext).json' and can be changed with the <b>-out=</b> option
zh_CN: 以JSON形式转储当前载入图像的元数据和统计信息。即使图像已经加载，也需要提供文件名。如果图像数据是当前载入的图像，并且传递了<b>-stats_from_loaded</b>选项，则不会从外部文件中读取图像数据。可以通过提供<b>-nostats</b>选项禁用统计信息。包含JSON数据的文件将写入默认文件名为'$(FITS_file_without_ext).json'的文件，可以使用<b>-out=</b>指定文件名

en: Generates a PSF for use with deconvolution, any of the three methods exposed by RL, SB or WIENER commands. One of the following must be given as the first argument: <b>clear</b> (clears the existing PSF), <b>load</b> (loads a PSF from a file), <b>save</b> (saves the current PSF), <b>blind</b> (blind estimate of tke PSF), <b>stars</b> (generates a PSF based on measured stars from the image) or <b>manual</b> (generates a PSF manually based on a function and parameters).
    
    No additional arguments are required when using the <b>clear</b> argument.
    
    To load a previously saved PSF the <b>load</b> argument requires the PSF <i>filename</i> as a second argument. This may be in any format that Siril has been compiled with support for, but it must be square and should ideally be odd.
    
    To save a previously generated PSF the argument <b>save</b> is used. Optionally, a filename may be provided (this must have one of the extensions ".fit", ".fits", ".fts" or ".tif") but if none is provided the PSF will be named based on the name of the open file or sequence.
    
    For <b>blind</b>, the following optional arguments may be provided: <b>-l0</b> uses the l0 descent method, <b>-si</b> uses the spectral irregularity method, <b>-multiscale</b> configures the l0 method to do a multi-scale PSF estimate, <b>-lambda=</b> provides the regularization constant.
    
    For PSF from detected <b>stars</b> the only optional parameter is <b>-sym</b>, which configures the PSF to be symmetric.
    
    For a <b>manual</b> PSF, one of <b>-gaussian</b>, <b>-moffat</b>, <b>-disc</b> or <b>-airy</b> can be provided to specify the PSF function, Gaussian by default. For Gaussian or Moffat PSFs the optional arguments <b>-fwhm=</b>, <b>-angle=</b> and <b>-ratio=</b> may be provided. For Moffat PSFs the optional argument <b>-beta=</b> may also be provided. If these values are omitted, they default to the same values as in the deconvolution dialog. For disc PSFs only the argument <b>-fwhm=</b> is required, which for this function is used to set the <i>diameter</i> of the PSF. For Airy PSFs the following arguments may be provided: <b>-dia=</b> (sets the telescope diameter), <b>-fl=</b> (sets the telescope focal length), <b>-wl=</b> (sets the wavelength to calculate the Airy diffraction pattern for), <b>-pixelsize=</b> (sets the sensor pixel size), <b>-obstruct=</b> (sets the central obstruction as a percentage of the overall aperture area). If these parameters are not provided, wavelength will default to 525nm and central obstruction will default to 0%. Siril will attempt to read the others from the open image, but some imaging software may not provide all of them in which case you will get bad results, and note the metadata may not be populated for SER format videos. You will learn from experience which are safe to omit for your particular imaging setup.
    
    For any of the above PSF generation options the optional argument <b>-ks=</b> may be provided to set the PSF dimension, and the optional argument <b>-savepsf=<i>filename</i></b> may be used to save the generated PSF: a filename must be provided and the same filename extension requirements apply as for <b>makepsf save <i>filename</i></b>
zh_CN: 用RL、SB或WIENER命令显示的三种方法中的任何一种，生成用于反卷积的PSF。必须将以下其中一项作为第一个参数：<b>clear</b>（清除现有的PSF），<b>load</b>（从文件载入PSF）、<b>save</b>（保存当前的PSF），<b>blind</b>（盲估算PSF），<b>stars</b>（根据图像中测量的恒星生成PSF），<b>manual</b>（根据函数和参数手动生成PSF）。
    
    使用<b>clear</b>参数时不需要其他参数。
    
    要载入先前保存的PSF，参数<b>load</b>需要PSF的<i>filename</i>作为第二个参数。PSF可以是Siril支持的任何格式，但必须是方形的，理想情况下尺寸应该是奇数。
    
    使用参数<b>save</b>以保存当前生成的PSF。可以指定文件名（扩展名必须为".fit"，".fits"，".fts"或".tif"之一）。如果不指定，则将根据打开的文件或序列的名称命名PSF。
    
    选择<b>blind</b>时，可以提供以下可选参数：<b>-l0</b>使用l0下降算法，<b>-si</b>采用光谱不规则法，<b>-multiscale</b>配置l0算法来进行多尺度PSF估算，<b>-lambda=</b>提供正则化常数。
    
    对于来自侦测到的<b>stars</b>的PSF，唯一的可选参数是<b>-sym</b>，它将PSF配置为对称的。
    
    对于<b>manual</b>PSF，可以提供<b>-gaussian</b>、<b>-moffat</b>、<b>-disc</b>或<b>-airy</b>中的一个来指定PSF函数，默认情况下为gaussian。对于高斯或moffat形PSF，可以提供可选参数<b>-fwhm=</b>、<b>-angle=</b>或<b>-ratio=</b>。对于Moffat PSF，还可以提供可选参数<b>-beta=</b>。如果忽略这些值，则它们默认为与反卷积对话框中相同的值。对于圆盘形PSF，只需要参数<b>-fwhm=</b>，用于设置PSF的<i>diameter</i>。对于艾里斑PSF，可以提供以下参数：<b>-dia=</b>（设置望远镜直径）、<b>-fl=</b>（设置望远镜焦距）、<b>-wl=</b>（设置用于计算Airy衍射图案的波长）、<b>-pixelsize=</b>（设置传感器像素尺寸）、<b>-obstruct=</b>（设置中央遮挡面积占总口径的百分比）。如果不提供这些参数，波长将默认为525nm，中央遮挡面积将默认为0%。Siril将尝试从打开的图像中读取其他信息，但一些拍摄软件可能并未将这些信息写入图像，在这种情况下，您会得到糟糕的结果。请注意，SER格式的视频中可能不会含有元数据。总结经验，您将会知道，对于一套成像装置，哪些参数可以略过。
    
    对于上述任何生成PSF的选项，可以提供可选参数<b>-ks=</b>来设置PSF的尺寸，并且可以使用可选参数<b>-savepsf=<i>filename</i></b>保存生成的PSF：必须提供文件名，并且扩展名要求与<b>makepsf save <i>filename</i></b>相同

en: Merges several sequences of the same type (FITS images, FITS sequence or SER) and same image properties into a new sequence with base name <b>newseq</b> created in the current working directory, with the same type. The input sequences can be in different directories, can specified either in absolute or relative path, with the exact .seq name or with only the base name with or without the trailing '_'
zh_CN: 将几个相同类型（FITS图像、FITS序列或SER）和相同图像属性的序列合并为当前工作目录中的一个新序列，该序列的文件名词根为<b>newseq</b>，和原有类型相同。输入序列可以在不同目录中，可以指定其绝对路径或相对路径，可以使用确切的.seq名称，也可以仅使用带有或不带有后缀“_”的文件名词根

en: Flips the loaded image about the horizontal axis. Option <b>-bottomup</b> will only flip it if it's not already bottom-up
zh_CN: 水平翻转载入的图像。如果图像不是倒置的，选项<b>-bottomup</b>会将其倒置

en: Flips the image about the horizontal axis, only if needed (if it's not already bottom-up). It takes the image file name as argument, allowing it to avoid reading image data entirely if no flip is required. Image is overwritten if a flip is made
zh_CN: 仅在需要时（如果图像不是倒置的）水平翻转图像。它将图像文件名作为参数，从而避免在不需要翻转的情况下读取整个图像数据。如果进行了翻转，原图像将被覆盖

en: Flips the image about the vertical axis
zh_CN: 围绕纵轴翻转图像

en: Modified arcsinh stretch based on the work of the ghsastro.co.uk team.
    
    The argument <b>-D=</b> defines the strength of the stretch, between 0 and 10. This is the only mandatory argument. The following optional arguments further tailor the stretch:
    <b>LP</b> defines a shadow preserving range between 0 and SP where the stretch will be linear, preserving shadow detail;
    <b>SP</b> defines the symmetry point of the stretch, between 0 and 1, which is the point at which the stretch will be most intense;
    <b>HP</b> defines a region between HP and 1 where the stretch is linear, preserving highlight details and preventing star bloat.
    If omitted LP and SP default to 0.0 ad HP defaults to 1.0.
    An optional argument (either <b>-human</b>, <b>-even</b> or <b>-independent</b>) can be passed to select either human-weighted or even-weighted luminance or independent colour channels for colour stretches. The argument is ignored for mono images. Alternatively, the argument <b>-sat</b> specifies that the stretch is performed on image saturation - the image must be color and all channels must be selected for this to work.
    Optionally the parameter <b>[channels]</b> may be used to specify the channels to apply the stretch to: this may be R, G, B, RG, RB or GB. The default is all channels
zh_CN: 基于ghsastro.co.uk团队工作成果的改良反双曲正弦拉伸。
    
    参数<b>-D=</b>定义拉伸强度，介于0和10之间。这是唯一的必需参数。以下可选参数用于进一步调整拉伸：
    <b>LP</b>定义了0和SP之间的阴影保留范围，其中拉伸将是线性的，以保留阴影细节；
    <b>SP</b>定义拉伸的拐点，在0和1之间，这是拉伸最剧烈的点；
    <b>HP</b>定义了HP和1之间的一个区域，其中拉伸是线性的，从而保留高光细节并防止星点肥大。
    如果省略，LP和SP默认为0.0，HP默认为1.0。
    可以传递一个可选参数（<b>-human</b>、<b>-even</b>或<b>-independent</b>），以选择是对均等加权明度拉伸，还是对人眼加权明度拉伸，或是对各颜色通道独立拉伸。对于单通道图像，该参数将被忽略。还可以用参数<b>-sat</b>指定对图像的饱和度执行拉伸，图像必须是彩色的，并且必须选择全通道才能运行。
    可选参数<b>[channels]</b>用于指定要应用拉伸的通道：可以是R、G、B、RG、RB或GB。默认为全通道

en: Applies midtones transfer function to the current loaded image.
    
    Three parameters are needed, <b>low</b>, <b>midtones</b> and <b>high</b> where midtones balance parameter defines a nonlinear histogram stretch in the [0,1] range. For an automatic determination of the parameters, see AUTOSTRETCH.
    Optionally the parameter <b>[channels]</b> may be used to specify the channels to apply the stretch to: this may be R, G, B, RG, RB or GB. The default is all channels
zh_CN: 将中间调传递函数应用于当前载入的图像。
    
    需要三个参数，<b>low</b>、<b>midtones</b>和<b>high</b>，其中中间调平衡参数定义了[0,1]范围内的非线性直方图拉伸。有关自动确定参数，参见AUTOSTRETCH。
    可选参数<b>[channels]</b>可用于指定要应用拉伸的通道：可以是R、G、B、RG、RB或GB。默认为全通道

en: Changes pixel values of the currently loaded image to a negative view, like 1-value for 32 bits, 65535-value for 16 bits. This does not change the display mode
zh_CN: 反转当前载入的图像，例如将32位图像的像素值变为1-原值，16位变为65535-原值。这改变的不是预览模式，而是图像本身

en: Creates a new image filled with zeros with a size of <b>width</b> x <b>height</b>.
    
    The image is in 32-bit format, and it contains <b>nb_channel</b> channels, <b>nb_channel</b> being 1 or 3. It is not saved, but becomes the loaded image and it is displayed and can be saved afterwards
zh_CN: 创建一个全黑的新图像，尺寸为<b>width</b> x <b>height</b>。
    
    该图像为32位格式，包含<b>nb_channel</b>个通道，<b>nb_channel</b>为1或3。这个图像不会被直接保存，而会载入成为当前图像，之后可以手动保存

en: Displays stars from the local catalog by default, for the loaded plate solved image, in GUI only, down to the provided <b>limit_magnitude</b> (13 by default).
    An alternate online catalog can be specified with <b>-catalog=</b>, taking values tycho2, nomad, gaia, ppmxl, brightstars, apass.
    Stars with no B-V information will be kept; they can be excluded by passing <b>-photo</b>
zh_CN: 默认情况下，载入的图像解析后，在GUI中仅显示本地星表中的星，最暗星等为指定的<b>limit_magnitude</b>（默认情况下为13）。
    也可以使用<b>-catalog=</b>指定在线星表，可选tycho2、nomad、gaia、ppmxl、brightstars、apass。
    无B-V信息的恒星将被保留；可通过<b>-photo</b>来排除这些恒星

en: Replaces null values by <b>level</b> values. Useful before an idiv or fdiv operation, mostly for 16-bit images
zh_CN: 用<b>level</b>值替换null值。在idiv或fdiv操作之前有用，主要用于16位图像

en: Adds the constant <b>value</b> (specified in ADU) to the current image. This constant can take a negative value.
    
    In 16-bit mode, values of pixels that fall outside of [0, 65535] are clipped. In 32-bit mode, no clipping occurs
zh_CN: 将当前图像加上常量<b>value</b>（以ADU为单位）。这个常数可以取负值。
    
    在16位模式中，位于[0, 65535]之外的像素值被修剪。在32位模式下，不会修剪

en: Parses the string <b>str</b> using the information contained in the header of the image currently loaded. Main purpose of this command is to debug path parsing of header keys which can be used in other commands.
    Option <b>-r</b> specifies the string is to be interpreted in read mode. In read mode, all wilcards defined in string <b>str</b> are used to find a file name matching the pattern. Otherwise, default mode is write mode and wildcards, if any, are removed from the string to be parsed.
    
    If <b>str</b> starts with <i>$def</i> prefix, it will be recognized as a reserved keyword and looked for in the strings stored in gui_prepro.dark_lib, gui_prepro.flat_lib, gui_prepro.bias_lib or gui_prepro.stack_default for <i>$defdark</i>, <i>$defflat</i>, <i>$defbias</i> or <i>$defstack</i> respectively.
    The keyword <i>$seqname$</i> can also be used when a sequence is loaded
zh_CN: 使用当前载入图像的文件头中包含的信息来分析字符串<b>str</b>。此命令主要用于调试文件头关键字中的分析path，以便在其他命令中使用。
    选项<b>-r</b>指定要在读取模式下解释的字符串。在读取模式下，字符串<b>str</b>中定义的所有wilcard都用于查找匹配的文件名。若不使用该选项，则默认为写入模式，通配符（如果有的话）将从要分析的字符串中删除。
    
    如果<b>str</b>以<i>$def</i>开头，则它将被识别为已存储的关键字。<i>$defdark</i>，<i>$defflat</i>，<i>$defbias</i>，<i>$defstack</i>将分别指定从gui_prepro.dark_lib，gui_prepro.flat_lib，gui_prepro.bias_lib，gui_prepro.stack_default中寻找。
    载入一个序列时可以使用关键字<i>$seqname$</i>

en: Run the Photometric Color Correction on the loaded image.
    If the image has already been plate solved, the PCC can reuse the astrometric solution, otherwise, or if WCS or other image metadata is erroneous or missing, arguments for the plate solving must be passed:
      the approximate image center coordinates can be provided in decimal degrees or degree/hour minute second values (J2000 with colon separators), with right ascension and declination values separated by a comma or a space.
      focal length and pixel size can be passed with <b>-focal=</b> (in mm) and <b>-pixelsize=</b> (in microns), overriding values from image and settings.
      you can force the plate solving to be remade using the <b>-platesolve</b> flag.
    
    Unless <b>-noflip</b> is specified and the image is detected as being upside-down, the image will be flipped if a plate solving is run.
    For faster star detection in big images, downsampling the image is possible with <b>-downscale</b>.
    
    The limit magnitude of stars used for plate solving and PCC is automatically computed from the size of the field of view, but can be altered by passing a +offset or -offset value to <b>-limitmag=</b>, or simply an absolute positive value for the limit magnitude.
    The star catalog used is NOMAD by default, it can be changed by providing <b>-catalog=apass</b>. If installed locally, the remote NOMAD (the complete version) can be forced by providing <b>-catalog=nomad</b>
zh_CN: 对载入的图像运行测光法色彩校正。
    如果图像已被解析，PCC可以使用已有的天体测量信息，如果未解析，或者如果WCS或其他图像元数据错误或丢失，则必须传递解析用的参数：
      近似图像中心坐标可以是十进制度格式，或者度/时-分-秒格式（带有冒号分隔符的J2000坐标），赤经和赤纬由逗号或空格分隔。
      焦距和像素尺寸可以通过<b>-focus=</b>（以毫米为单位）和<b>-pixelsize=</b>（以微米为单位）来传递，会覆盖图像和设置中的值。
      您可以使用<b>-platesolve</b>强制重新解析。
    
    如果图像被检测到是颠倒的，运行解析后图像将被翻转，除非指定了<b>-noflip</b>。
    为了在大图像中更快地侦测恒星，可以使用<b>-downscale</b>缩小图像。
    
    用于解析和PCC的恒星的极限星等是根据视场尺寸自动计算的，但可以用<b>-limitmag=</b>指定极限星等的正负偏移值，或者用一个正数直接指定极限星等。
    默认情况下使用的星表为NOMAD，可以用<b>-catalog=apass</b>来更改。如果已安装在本地，可以用<b>-catalog=nomad</b>来强制指定使用远程NOMAD（完整版本）

en: Plate solve the loaded image.
    If the image has already been plate solved nothing will be done, unless the <b>-platesolve</b> argument is passed to force a new solve. If WCS or other image metadata is erroneous or missing, arguments must be passed:
      the approximate image center coordinates can be provided in decimal degrees or degree/hour minute second values (J2000 with colon separators), with right ascension and declination values separated by a comma or a space (not mandatory for astrometry.net).
      focal length and pixel size can be passed with <b>-focal=</b> (in mm) and <b>-pixelsize=</b> (in microns), overriding values from image and settings.
    
    Unless <b>-noflip</b> is specified, if the image is detected as being upside-down, it will be flipped.
    For faster star detection in big images, downsampling the image is possible with <b>-downscale</b>.
    
    Images can be either plate solved by Siril using a star catalog and the global registration algorithm or by astrometry.net's local solve-field command (enabled with <b>-localasnet</b>).
    The following options apply to Siril's plate solve only.
    The limit magnitude of stars used for plate solving is automatically computed from the size of the field of view, but can be altered by passing a +offset or -offset value to <b>-limitmag=</b>, or simply an absolute positive value for the limit magnitude.
    The choice of the star catalog is automatic unless the <b>-catalog=</b> option is passed: if local catalogs are installed, they are used, otherwise the choice is based on the field of view and limit magnitude. If the option is passed, it forces the use of the remote catalog given in argument, with possible values: tycho2, nomad, gaia, ppmxl, brightstars, apass
zh_CN: 解析载入的图像。
    如果图像已经解析，则不会执行任何操作，除非传递<b>-platesolve</b>参数以强制重新解析。如果WCS或其他图像元数据错误或丢失，则必须传递解析用的参数：
      近似图像中心坐标可以是十进制度格式，或者度/时-分-秒格式（带有冒号分隔符的J2000坐标），赤经和赤纬用逗号或空格分隔（对于astrometry.net不是必需的）。
      焦距和像素尺寸可以通过<b>-focus=</b>（以毫米为单位）和<b>-pixelsize=</b>（以微米为单位）来传递，会覆盖图像和设置中的值。
    
    如果图像被检测到是颠倒的，运行解析后图像将被翻转，除非指定了<b>-noflip</b>。
    为了在大图像中更快地侦测恒星，可以使用<b>-downscale</b>缩小图像。
    
    图像可以由Siril使用星表和全局对齐算法来解析，也可以由astrometry.net的本地解析命令（使用<b>-localsnet</b>启用）解析。
    以下选项仅适用于Siril的解析。
    用于解析和PCC的恒星的极限星等是根据视场尺寸自动计算的，但可以用<b>-limitmag=</b>指定极限星等的正负偏移值，或者用一个正数直接指定极限星等。
    星表根据以下规则自动选择：如果安装有本地星表，则使用本地星表，否则根据视场和极限星等进行选择。用<b>-catalog=</b>选项可以强制使用参数中给定的远程目录，可能的取值为：tycho2、nomad、gaia、ppmxl、brightstars、apass

en: This command evaluates the expression given in argument as in PixelMath tool. The full expression must be between double quotes and variables (that are image names, without extension, located in the working directory in that case) must be surrounded by the token $, e.g. "$image1$ * 0.5 + $image2$ * 0.5". A maximum of 10 images can be used in the expression.
    Image can be rescaled with the option <b>-rescale</b> followed by <b>low</b> and <b>high</b> values in the range [0, 1]. If no low and high values are provided, default values are set to 0 and 1
zh_CN: 此命令将参数中给定的表达式用作PixelMath运算。完整表达式必须用双引号引起来，并且变量（此处指工作目录中图像的文件名，不带扩展名）必须用$围起来，例如"$image1$ * 0.5 + $image2$ * 0.5"。表达式中最多可以使用10个图像。
    可以使用选项<b>-rescale</b>重新缩放图像，其后指定范围为[0, 1]的最低值<b>low</b>和最高值<b>high</b>。如果没有提供最低值和最高值，则默认为0和1

en: Performs a PSF (Point Spread Function) on the selected star and display the results. For headless operation, the selection can be given in pixels using BOXSELECT. If provided, the <b>channel</b> argument selects the image channel on which the star will be analyzed. It can be omitted for monochrome images or when run from the GUI with one of the channels active in the view
zh_CN: 对选定的星点执行PSF（点扩散函数）并显示结果。对于没有文件头的操作，可以使用BOXSELECT以像素为单位进行选择。提供<b>channel</b>参数，将会在指定的通道上分析恒星。对于单色图像，或者在GUI运行时界面中已选中了某个通道，则此参数被忽略

en: Builds a Bayer masked colour image from 4 separate images containing the data from Bayer subchannels CFA0, CFA1, CFA2 and CFA3. (The corresponding command to split the CFA pattern into subchannels is <b>split_cfa</b>.) This function can be used as part of a workflow applying some processing to the individual Bayer subchannels prior to demosaicing. The fifth parameter <b><i>bayerpattern</i></b> specifies the Bayer matrix pattern to recreate: <i>bayerpattern</i> should be one of 'RGGB', 'BGGR', 'GRBG' or 'GBRG'
zh_CN: 用从拜耳图像中拆分出的CFA0、CFA1、CFA2和CFA3这四个子图像合成一个拜耳彩色图像。（将CFA图像拆分为四个子图像的相应命令是<b>split_CFA</b>。）此功能可作为工作流的一部分，在去马赛克之前分别对拜耳子图像做一些处理。第五个参数<b><i>bayerpattern</i></b>指定要重建的拜耳阵列模式：<i>bayerpattern</i>应为“RGGB”、“BGGR”、“GRBG”或“GBRG”

en: Finds and optionally performs geometric transforms on images of the sequence given in argument so that they may be superimposed on the reference image. Using stars for registration, this algorithm only works with deep sky images. Star detection options can be changed using <b>SETFINDSTAR</b> or the <i>Dynamic PSF</i> dialog. The detection is done on the green layer for colour images, unless specified by the <b>-layer=</b> option with an argument ranging from 0 to 2 for red to blue.
    
    The <b>-2pass</b> and <b>-noout</b> options will only compute the transforms but not generate the transformed images, <b>-2pass</b> adds a preliminary pass to the algorithm to find a good reference image before computing the transforms, based on image quality and framing. To generate transformed images after this pass, use SEQAPPLYREG. <b>-nostarlist</b> disables saving the star lists to disk.
    
    The option <b>-transf=</b> specifies the use of either <b>shift</b>, <b>similarity</b>, <b>affine</b> or <b>homography</b> (default) transformations respectively.
    The option <b>-drizzle</b> activates the sub-pixel stacking by up-scaling by 2 the generated images.
    The option <b>-minpairs=</b> will specify the minimum number of star pairs a frame must have with the reference frame, otherwise the frame will be dropped and excluded from the sequence.
    The option <b>-maxstars=</b> will specify the maximum number of star to find within each frame (must be between 100 and 2000). With more stars, a more accurate registration can be computed, but will take more time to run.
    
    The pixel interpolation method can be specified with the <b>-interp=</b> argument followed by one of the methods in the list <b>no</b>[ne], <b>ne</b>[arest], <b>cu</b>[bic], <b>la</b>[nczos4], <b>li</b>[near], <b>ar</b>[ea]}. If <b>none</b> is passed, the transformation is forced to shift and a pixel-wise shift is applied to each image without any interpolation.
    Clamping of the bicubic and lanczos4 interpolation methods is the default, to avoid artefacts, but can be disabled with the <b>-noclamp</b> argument.
    
    All images of the sequence will be registered unless the option <b>-selected</b> is passed, in that case the excluded images will not be processed
    
    If created, the output sequence name starts with the prefix "r_" unless otherwise specified with <b>-prefix=</b> option
zh_CN: 查找参数中给定序列里的图像，并对其执行可选的几何变换，使其和参考图像重合。该算法使用星点来对齐，仅适用于深空图像。可以使用<b>SETFINDSTAR</b>或<i>动态PSF</i>对话框更改星点侦测选项。星点侦测是在彩色图像的绿色图层上完成的，除非用<b>-layer=</b>选项指定，取值范围从0到2（红色到蓝色）。
    
    <b>-2pass</b>和<b>-noout</b>选项将只计算对齐，而不生成对齐后的图像。<b>-2pass</b>为算法会预先计算一次对齐，以便根据图像质量和取景范围找到好的参考图像，用于第二次真正的对齐。要在该过程之后生成对齐后的图像，请使用SEQAPPLYREG。<b>-nostarlist</b>禁用将星点列表保存到磁盘。
    
    选项<b>-transf=</b>分别指定使用<b>平移</b>、<b>同构</b>，<b>仿射</b>或<b>单应性</b>（默认）对齐模式。
    选项<b>-drizzle</b>将对齐生成的图像放大2倍，以便超分辨率叠加。
    选项<b>-minpairs=</b>将指定每帧与参考帧的最小配对星点数，小于该数的帧将被跳过并从序列中排除。
    选项<b>-maxstars=</b>将指定在每帧中要查找的最大星点数（必须在100到2000之间）。更多的星点可以计算出更准确的对齐，但运行需要更久。
    
    像素插值方法可以用<b>interp=</b>参数指定，取值可以是：<b>no</b>[ne]，<b>ne</b>[arest]，<b>cu</b>[bic]，<b>la</b>[nczos4]，<b>li</b>[near]，<b>ar</b>[ea]。如果传递了<b>none</b>，则强制对齐模式为平移，并在不插值的情况下逐像素平移每个图像。
    双三次插值和lanczos4插值的保持机制是默认启用的，以避免伪影，但可以使用<b>-noclamp</b>参数禁用。
    
    如果传递选项<b>-selected</b>，将不会处理序列中已排除的图像，否则，序列中的全部图像都将被对齐
    
    输出序列名的前缀为“r_”，除非使用<b>-prefix=</b>选项指定

en: Rescans the scripts folders and updates the Scripts menu
zh_CN: 重新扫描脚本文件夹并更新“脚本”菜单

en: Returns an error if the version of Siril is older than the one passed in argument
zh_CN: 如果Siril的版本比传入参数要求的版本旧，则报错

en: Resamples the loaded image, either with a factor <b>factor</b> or for the target width or height provided by either of <b>-width=</b> or <b>-height=</b>. This is generally used to resize images, a factor of 0.5 divides size by 2.
    In the graphical user interface, we can see that several interpolation algorithms are proposed.
    
    The pixel interpolation method can be specified with the <b>-interp=</b> argument followed by one of the methods in the list <b>no</b>[ne], <b>ne</b>[arest], <b>cu</b>[bic], <b>la</b>[nczos4], <b>li</b>[near], <b>ar</b>[ea]}. If <b>none</b> is passed, the transformation is forced to shift and a pixel-wise shift is applied to each image without any interpolation.
    Clamping of the bicubic and lanczos4 interpolation methods is the default, to avoid artefacts, but can be disabled with the <b>-noclamp</b> argument
zh_CN: 重采样（缩放）载入的图像，要么用<b>factor</b>指定目标倍数，要么用<b>-width=</b>或<b>-heith=</b>指定目标宽度或高度。这通常用于调整图像尺寸，倍数为0.5会将尺寸除以2。
    在GUI中，有以下几种插值算法可选。
    
    像素插值方法可以用<b>interp=</b>参数指定，取值可以是：<b>no</b>[ne]，<b>ne</b>[arest]，<b>cu</b>[bic]，<b>la</b>[nczos4]，<b>li</b>[near]，<b>ar</b>[ea]。如果传递了<b>none</b>，则强制对齐模式为平移，并在不插值的情况下逐像素平移每个图像。
    双三次插值和lanczos4插值的保持机制是默认启用的，以避免伪影，但可以使用<b>-noclamp</b>参数禁用

en: Creates an RGB composition using three independent images, or an LRGB composition using the optional luminance image and three monochrome images or a color image. Result image is called composed_rgb.fit or composed_lrgb.fit unless another name is provided in the optional argument
zh_CN: 使用三个独立图像执行RGB合成，或者使用一个明度图像与三个单色图像或一个彩色图像执行LRGB合成。结果图像默认文件名为composed_rgb.fit或composed_lrgb.fit，除非在可选参数中指定

en: Creates two images, with a radial shift (<b>dR</b> in pixels) and a rotational shift (<b>dalpha</b> in degrees) with respect to the point (<b>xc</b>, <b>yc</b>).
    
    Between these two images, the shifts have the same amplitude, but an opposite sign. The two images are then added to create the final image. This process is also called Larson Sekanina filter
zh_CN: 创建两个图像，具有相对于点（<b>xc</b>，<b>yc</b>）的径向偏移（<b>dR</b>，以像素为单位）和旋转偏移（<b>dalpha</b>，以度为单位）。
    
    在这两幅图像之间，偏移具有相同的大小，但符号相反。然后将这两张图像相加，以创建最终图像。这个过程也称为Larson-Sekanina滤波

en: Restores an image using the Richardson-Lucy method.
    
    Optionally, a PSF may be loaded using the argument <b>-loadpsf=<i>filename</i></b> (created with MAKEPSF).
    
    The number of iterations is provide by <b>-iters</b> (the default is 10).
    
    The type of regularization can be set with <b>-tv</b> for Total Variation, or <b>-fh</b> for the Frobenius norm of the Hessian matrix (the default is none) and <b>-alpha=</b> provides the regularization strength (lower value = more regularization, default = 3000).
    
    By default the gradient descent method is used with a default step size of 0.0005, however the multiplicative method may be specified with <b>-mul</b>.
    
    The stopping criterion may be activated by specifying a stopping limit with <b>-stop=</b>
zh_CN: 使用Richardson-Lucy方法复原图像。
    
    可以选择使用参数<b>-loadpsf=<i>filename</i></b>（先前使用MAKEPSF创建）载入PSF。
    
    迭代次数由<b>-iters</b>提供（默认值为10）。
    
    正则化的类型，用<b>-tv</b>指定为全变分，或用<b>-fh</b>指定为Hessian矩阵的Frobenius范数（默认值为none），并用<b>-alpha=</b>提供正则化强度（值越小强度越大，默认值为3000）。
    
    默认使用步长为0.0005的梯度下降法，但可用<b>-mul</b>指定为乘法。
    
    可使用<b>-stop=</b>来指定停止判据

en: Applies a chromatic noise reduction filter. It removes green tint in the current image. This filter is based on PixInsight's SCNR and it is also the same filter used by HLVG plugin in Photoshop.
    Lightness is preserved by default but this can be disabled with the <b>-nopreserve</b> switch.
    
    <b>Type</b> can take values 0 for average neutral, 1 for maximum neutral, 2 for maximum mask, 3 for additive mask, defaulting to 0. The last two can take an <b>amount</b> argument, a value between 0 and 1, defaulting to 1
zh_CN: 应用色度降噪滤镜。这可以除去当前图像中的绿色噪声。该滤镜基于PixInsight的SCNR，也即为Photoshop中HLVG插件中使用的滤镜。
    默认情况下会保护亮度，也可以使用<b>-nopreserve</b>开关禁用。
    
    <b>Type</b>可以取0（average neutral），1（maximum neutral），2（maximum mask），3（additive mask），默认值为0。后两个可以采用<b>amount</b>参数，该值介于0和1之间，默认为1

en: Rotates the loaded image by an angle of <b>degree</b> value. The option <b>-nocrop</b> can be added to avoid cropping to the image size (black borders will be added).
    
    Note: if a selection is active, i.e. by using a command `boxselect` before `rotate`, the resulting image will be a rotated crop. In this particular case, the option <b>-nocrop</b> will be ignored if passed.
    
    The pixel interpolation method can be specified with the <b>-interp=</b> argument followed by one of the methods in the list <b>no</b>[ne], <b>ne</b>[arest], <b>cu</b>[bic], <b>la</b>[nczos4], <b>li</b>[near], <b>ar</b>[ea]}. If <b>none</b> is passed, the transformation is forced to shift and a pixel-wise shift is applied to each image without any interpolation.
    Clamping of the bicubic and lanczos4 interpolation methods is the default, to avoid artefacts, but can be disabled with the <b>-noclamp</b> argument
zh_CN: 将载入的图像旋转<b>degree</b>。可以添加选项<b>-nocrop</b>以避免裁掉像素（将添加黑边）。
    
    注意：如果有选区，在“rotate”前面使用命令“boxselect”，则旋转后的图像将被裁切到选区大小。这种情况下，<b>-nocrop</b>将被忽略（如果传递有）。
    
    像素插值方法可以用<b>interp=</b>参数指定，取值可以是：<b>no</b>[ne]，<b>ne</b>[arest]，<b>cu</b>[bic]，<b>la</b>[nczos4]，<b>li</b>[near]，<b>ar</b>[ea]。如果传递了<b>none</b>，则强制对齐模式为平移，并在不插值的情况下逐像素平移每个图像。
    双三次插值和lanczos4插值的保持机制是默认启用的，以避免伪影，但可以使用<b>-noclamp</b>参数禁用

en: Rotates the loaded image of an angle of 180° around its center. This is equivalent to the command "ROTATE 180" or "ROTATE -180"
zh_CN: 将加载的图像绕其中心旋转180°。这与命令"ROTATE 180"或"ROTATE -180"相同

en: Enhances the color saturation of the loaded image. Try iteratively to obtain best results.
    <b>amount</b> can be a positive number to increase color saturation, negative to decrease it, 0 would do nothing, 1 would increase it by 100%
    <b>background_factor</b> is a factor to (median + sigma) used to set a threshold for which only pixels above it would be modified. This allows background noise to not be color saturated, if chosen carefully. Defaults to 1. Setting 0 disables the threshold.
    <b>hue_range_index</b> can be [0, 6], meaning: 0 for pink to orange, 1 for orange to yellow, 2 for yellow to cyan, 3 for cyan, 4 for cyan to magenta, 5 for magenta to pink, 6 for all (default)
zh_CN: 改变载入图像的颜色饱和度。尝试多次迭代以获得最佳结果。
    <b>amount</b>可以是正数来增加颜色饱和度，可以是负数来降低颜色饱和度。设置为0不会起任何作用，1会使颜色饱和度增加100%
    <b>background_factor</b>用于设置阈值（中值+sigma），只有高于该阈值的像素才会被修改。如果选择得当，这可以保持背景噪声不被增强。默认值为1。设置为0将禁用阈值。
    <b>hue_range_index</b>可以是[0,6]：0表示粉色到橙色，1表示橙色到黄色，2表示黄色到青色，3表示青色，4表示青色到品红色，5表示品红色到粉色，6表示全部色相（默认值）

en: Saves current image to <b>filename</b>.fit (or .fits, depending on your preferences, see SETEXT) in the current working directory. The image remains loaded. <b>filename</b> can contain a path as long as the directory already exists
zh_CN: 将当前图像保存为当前工作目录中的<b>filename</b>.fit（或.fits，取决于您的偏好设置，参见SETEXT）。图像仍处于载入状态。只要目录存在，<b>filename</b>就可以包含路径

en: Saves current image under the form of a bitmap file with 8-bit per channel: <b>filename</b>.bmp (BMP 24-bit)
zh_CN: 将当前图像保存为位图文件，每通道8位：<b>filename</b>.bmp (BMP 24-bit)

en: Saves current image into a JPG file: <b>filename</b>.jpg.
    
    The compression quality can be adjusted using the optional <b>quality</b> value, 100 being the best and default, while a lower value increases the compression ratio
zh_CN: 将当前图像保存为JPG文件：<b>filename</b>.jpg。
    
    可选参数<b>质量</b>值可以调整压缩质量，设为100质量最佳，也是默认值，较低的值可以提高压缩率

en: Saves current image into a PNG file: <b>filename</b>.png, with 16 bits per channel if the loaded image is 16 or 32 bits, and 8 bits per channel if the loaded image is 8 bits
zh_CN: 将当前图像保存为PNG文件：<b>filename</b>.png，如果载入的图像为16或32位，则每通道16位，如果载入的图像为8位，则每通道8位

en: Saves current image under the form of a NetPBM file format with 16-bit per channel.
    
    The extension of the output will be <b>filename</b>.ppm for RGB image and <b>filename</b>.pgm for gray-level image
zh_CN: 以NetPBM格式保存当前图像，每通道16位。
    
    输出的扩展名为<b>filename</b>.ppm（RGB图像）或<b>filename</b>.prgm（灰度图像）

en: Saves current image under the form of a uncompressed TIFF file with 16-bit per channel: <b>filename</b>.tif. The option <b>-astro</b> allows saving in Astro-TIFF format, while <b>-deflate</b> enables compression.
    
    See also SAVETIF32 and SAVETIF8
zh_CN: 将当前图像保存为未压缩的每通道16位TIFF文件：<b>filename</b>.tif。选项<b>-astro</b>允许保存为astro TIFF格式，<b>-deflate</b>启用压缩。
    
    参见SAVETIF32和SAVETIF8

en: Same command as SAVETIF but the output file is saved in 32-bit per channel: <b>filename</b>.tif. The option <b>-astro</b> allows saving in Astro-TIFF format, while <b>-deflate</b> enables compression
zh_CN: 与SAVETIF命令相同，但以每通道32位的格式保存为文件：<b>filename</b>.tif。选项<b>-astro</b>允许以astro TIFF格式保存，而<b>-deflate</b>启用压缩

en: Same command as SAVETIF but the output file is saved in 8-bit per channel: <b>filename</b>.tif. The option <b>-astro</b> allows saving in Astro-TIFF format, while <b>-deflate</b> enables compression
zh_CN: 与SAVETIF命令相同，但以每通道8位的格式保存为文件：<b>filename</b>.tif。选项<b>-astro</b>允许以astro TIFF格式保存，而<b>-deflate</b>启用压缩

en: Restores an image using the Split Bregman method.
    
    Optionally, a PSF may be loaded using the argument <b>-loadpsf=<i>filename</i></b>.
    
    The number of iterations is provide by <b>-iters</b> (the default is 1).
    
    The regularization factor <b>-alpha=</b> provides the regularization strength (lower value = more regularization, default = 3000)
zh_CN: 使用Split Bregman方法复原图像。
    
    可以使用参数<b>-loadpsf=<i>filename</i></b>加载PSF。
    
    <b>-iters</b>提供迭代次数（默认值为1）。
    
    正则化因子<b>-alpha=</b>提供正则化强度（较低的值表示更多的正则化，默认值=3000）

en: This command allows easy mass selection of images in the sequence <b>sequencename</b> (from <b>from</b> to <b>to</b> included). This is a selection for later processing.
    See also UNSELECT
zh_CN: 此命令可以在<b>sequencename</b>序列中批量选择图像（从<b>from</b>到<b>to</b>之内的所有图像），供随后的处理使用。
    参见UNSELECT

en: Applies geometric transforms on images of the sequence given in argument so that they may be superimposed on the reference image, using registration data previously computed (see REGISTER).
    
    The output sequence name starts with the prefix <b>"r_"</b> unless otherwise specified with <b>-prefix=</b> option.
    
    The option <b>-drizzle</b> activates up-scaling by 2 the images created in the transformed sequence.
    
    The pixel interpolation method can be specified with the <b>-interp=</b> argument followed by one of the methods in the list <b>no</b>[ne], <b>ne</b>[arest], <b>cu</b>[bic], <b>la</b>[nczos4], <b>li</b>[near], <b>ar</b>[ea]}. If <b>none</b> is passed, the transformation is forced to shift and a pixel-wise shift is applied to each image without any interpolation.
    Clamping of the bicubic and lanczos4 interpolation methods is the default, to avoid artefacts, but can be disabled with the <b>-noclamp</b> argument.
    
    The registration is done on the first layer for which data exists for RGB images unless specified by <b>-layer=</b> option (0, 1 or 2 for R, G and B respectively).
    
    Automatic framing of the output sequence can be specified using <b>-framing=</b> keyword followed by one of the methods in the list { current | min | max | cog } :
    <b>-framing=max</b> (bounding box) adds a black border around each image as required so that no part of the image is cropped when registered.
    <b>-framing=min</b> (common area) crops each image to the area it has in common with all images of the sequence.
    <b>-framing=cog</b> determines the best framing position as the center of gravity (cog) of all the images.
    
    Filtering out images:
    Images to be registered can be selected based on some filters, like those selected or with best FWHM, with some of the <b>-filter-*</b> options.
    See the command reference for the complete documentation on this command
zh_CN: 使用先前计算的对齐数据，对参数中给定序列里的图像应用几何变换，使其和参考图像重合（参见REGISTER）。
    
    输出序列名的前缀为<b>"r_"</b>，除非使用<b>-prefix=</b>选项指定。
    
    选项<b>-drizzle</b>对齐生成的图像放大2倍。
    
    像素插值方法可以用<b>interp=</b>参数指定，取值可以是：<b>no</b>[ne]，<b>ne</b>[arest]，<b>cu</b>[bic]，<b>la</b>[nczos4]，<b>li</b>[near]，<b>ar</b>[ea]。如果传递了<b>none</b>，则强制对齐模式为平移，并在不插值的情况下逐像素平移每个图像。
    双三次插值和lanczos4插值的保持机制是默认启用的，以避免伪影，但可以使用<b>-noclamp</b>参数禁用。
    
    对于RGB图像，默认使用存在对齐数据的第一层来应用变换，除非用<b>-layer=</b>选项指定（R、G和B分别为0、1或2）。
    
    输出序列的取景范围可以使用<b>-framing=</b>关键字指定，取值可以是{ current | min | max | cog }：
    <b>-framing=max</b>（并集）根据需要在每个图像周围添加黑色边框，在对齐时不会裁切图像的任何部分。
    <b>-framing=min</b>（交集）将每个图像裁切到序列里所有图像共有的区域。
    <b>-framing=cog</b>将全部图像的重心（cog）作为最佳构图位置。
    
    筛选图像：
    可以使用<b>-filter-*</b>选项，根据一些条件筛选要对齐的图像，比如只对齐已选中的图像或者只对齐FWHM最佳的图像。
    有关此命令的完整说明文档，参见command reference

en: This command clears selection, registration and/or statistics data stored for the sequence <b>sequencename</b>.
    
    You can specify to clear only registration, statistics and/or selection with <b>-reg</b>, <b>-stat</b> and <b>-sel</b> options respectively. All are cleared if no option is passed
zh_CN: 此命令清除存储在序列<b>sequencename</b>中的选择、对齐和/或统计数据。
    
    您可以分别使用<b>-reg</b>、<b>-stat</b>、<b>-sel</b>选项来指定仅清除对齐、统计和/或选择数据。如果未传递任何选项，则全部清除

en: Same command as COSME but for the the sequence <b>sequencename</b>. Only selected images in the sequence are processed.
    
    The output sequence name starts with the prefix "cosme_" unless otherwise specified with option <b>-prefix=</b>
zh_CN: 与COSME相同的命令，但用于序列<b>sequencename</b>。仅处理序列中选定的图像。
    
    输出序列名前缀为"cosme_"，除非使用选项<b>-prefix=</b>指定

en: Same command as COSME_CFA but for the the sequence <b>sequencename</b>. Only selected images in the sequence are processed.
    
    The output sequence name starts with the prefix "cosme_" unless otherwise specified with option <b>-prefix=</b>
zh_CN: 与COSME_CFA相同的命令，但用于序列<b>sequencename</b>。仅处理序列中选定的图像。
    
    输出序列名前缀为"cosme_"，除非使用选项<b>-prefix=</b>指定

en: Crops the sequence given in argument <b>sequencename</b>. Only selected images in the sequence are processed.
    
    The crop selection is specified by the upper left corner position <b>x</b> and <b>y</b> and the selection <b>width</b> and <b>height</b>, like for CROP.
    The output sequence name starts with the prefix "cropped_" unless otherwise specified with <b>-prefix=</b> option
zh_CN: 裁切参数中给定的序列<b>sequencename</b>。仅处理序列中选定的图像。
    
    裁切区域用左上角位置<b>x</b>和<b>y</b>以及区域宽度<b>width</b>和高度<b>height</b>来指定，类似于CROP。
    输出序列名前缀为"cropped_"，除非使用<b>-prefix=</b>选项指定

en: Same command as EXTRACT_HA but for the sequence <b>sequencename</b>.
    
    The output sequence name starts with the prefix "Ha_" unless otherwise specified with option <b>-prefix=</b>
zh_CN: 与EXTRACT_HA命令相同，但用于序列<b>sequencename</b>。
    
    输出序列名前缀为“Ha_”，除非使用选项<b>-prefix=</b>指定

en: Same command as EXTRACT_GREEN but for the sequence <b>sequencename</b>.
    
    The output sequence name starts with the prefix "Green_" unless otherwise specified with option <b>-prefix=</b>
zh_CN: 与EXTRACT_GREEN命令相同，但用于序列<b>sequencename</b>。
    
    输出序列名前缀为“Green_”，除非使用选项<b>-prefix=</b>指定

en: Same command as EXTRACT_HAOIII but for the sequence <b>sequencename</b>.
    
    The output sequences names start with the prefixes "Ha_" and "OIII_"
zh_CN: 与EXTRACT_HAOIII相同的命令，但用于序列<b>sequencename</b>。
    
    输出序列名称前缀为“Ha_”和“OIII_”

en: Same command as FINDSTAR but for the sequence <b>sequencename</b>.
    
    The option <b>-out=</b> is not available for this process as all the star list files are saved with the default name <i>seqname_seqnb.lst</i>
zh_CN: 与FINDSTAR命令相同，但用于序列<b>sequencename</b>。
    
    选项<b>-out=</b>不可用，因为所有星点列表文件都保存为默认名称<i>seqname_seqnb.lst</i>

en: Same command as FIND_COSME but for the sequence <b>sequencename</b>.
    
    The output sequence name starts with the prefix "cc_" unless otherwise specified with <b>-prefix=</b> option
zh_CN: 与FIND_COSME命令相同，但用于序列<b>sequencename</b>。
    
    输出序列名前缀为“cc_”，除非使用选项<b>-prefix=</b>指定

en: Same command as FIND_COSME_CFA but for the sequence <b>sequencename</b>.
    
    The output sequence name starts with the prefix "cc_" unless otherwise specified with <b>-prefix=</b> option
zh_CN: 与FIND_COSME_CFA命令相同，但用于序列<b>sequencename</b>。
    
    输出序列名前缀为“cc_”，除非使用选项<b>-prefix=</b>指定

en: Same command as FIXBANDING but for the sequence <b>sequencename</b>.
    
    The output sequence name starts with the prefix "unband_" unless otherwise specified with <b>-prefix=</b> option
zh_CN: 与FIXBANDING命令相同，但用于序列<b>sequencename</b>。
    
    输出序列名前缀为"unband_"，除非使用<b>-prefix=</b>选项指定

en: Same command as GHT but the sequence must be specified as the first argument. In addition, the optional argument <b>-prefix=</b> can be used to set a custom prefix
zh_CN: 与GHT命令相同，但必须用第一个参数指定序列。附加的可选参数<b>-prefix=</b>用于自定义前缀

en: Prints the FITS header value for the given key for all images in the sequence
zh_CN: 打印序列中所有图像的FITS文件头中给定关键字的值

en: Same command as INVGHT but the sequence must be specified as the first argument. In addition, the optional argument <b>-prefix=</b> can be used to set a custom prefix
zh_CN: 与INVGHT命令相同，但必须在第一个参数中指定序列。可选附加参数<b>-prefix=</b>用于自定义前缀

en: Same command as INVMODASINH but the sequence must be specified as the first argument. In addition, the optional argument <b>-prefix=</b> can be used to set a custom prefix
zh_CN: 与INVMODASINH命令相同，但必须在第一个参数中指定序列。可选附加参数<b>-prefix=</b>用于自定义前缀

en: Same command as LINSTRETCH but the sequence must be specified as the first argument. In addition, the optional argument <b>-prefix=</b> can be used to set a custom prefix
zh_CN: 与LINSTRETCH命令相同，但必须在第一个参数中指定序列。可选附加参数<b>-prefix=</b>用于自定义前缀

en: Same command as MERGE_CFA but for the sequence <b>sequencename</b>.
    
    The Bayer pattern to be reconstructed must be provided as the second argment as one of RGGB, BGGR, GBRG or GRBG.
    
    The input filenames contain the identifying prefix "CFA_" and a number unless otherwise specified with <b>-prefixin=</b> option.
    
    Note: all 4 sets of input files <b>must</b> be present and <b>must</b> be consistently named, the only difference being the number after the identifying prefix.
    
    The output sequence name starts with the prefix "mCFA_" and a number unless otherwise specified with <b>-prefixout=</b> option
zh_CN: 与MERGE_CFA相同的命令，但用于序列<b>sequencename</b>。
    
    要重建的拜耳模式在第二个参数提供，必须为RGGB、BGGR、GBRG、GRBG之一。
    
    输入文件名包含识别前缀“CFA_”和一个数字，除非使用<b>-prefixin=</b>选项指定。
    
    注意：所有4组输入文件<b>必须</b>存在，并且名称<b>必须</b>一致，唯一的区别是识别前缀后的数字。
    
    输出序列名为前缀“mCFA_”和一个数字，除非使用<b>-prefixout=</b>选项指定

en: Same command as MODASINH but the sequence must be specified as the first argument. In addition, the optional argument <b>-prefix=</b> can be used to set a custom prefix
zh_CN: 与MODASINH命令相同，但必须在第一个参数中指定序列。可选附加参数<b>-prefix=</b>用于自定义前缀

en: Same command as MTF but for the sequence <b>sequencename</b>.
    
    The output sequence name starts with the prefix "mtf_" unless otherwise specified with <b>-prefix=</b> option
zh_CN: 与MTF相同的命令，但用于序列<b>sequencename</b>。
    
    输出序列名前缀为"mtf_"，除非使用<b>-prefix=</b>选项指定

en: Plate solve a sequence. A new sequence will be created with the prefix "ps_". If the input sequence is SER, providing the metadata is mandatory and the output sequence will be in the FITS cube format, as SER cannot store WCS data.
    If WCS or other image metadata are erroneous or missing, arguments must be passed:
      the approximate image center coordinates can be provided in decimal degrees or degree/hour minute second values (J2000 with colon separators), with right ascension and declination values separated by a comma or a space (not mandatory for astrometry.net). A single catalogue extract will be done for the entire sequence, if there is a lot of drift that may not succeed for all images.
      focal length and pixel size can be passed with <b>-focal=</b> (in mm) and <b>-pixelsize=</b> (in microns), overriding values from images and settings.
    
    Unless <b>-noflip</b> is specified, if images are detected as being upside-down (negative parity), they will be flipped.
    For faster star detection in big images, downsampling the image is possible with <b>-downscale</b>.
    
    Images can be either plate solved by Siril using a star catalogue and the global registration algorithm or by astrometry.net's local solve-field command (enabled with <b>-localasnet</b>).
    The following options apply to Siril's plate solve only.
    The limit magnitude of stars used for plate solving is automatically computed from the size of the field of view, but can be altered by passing a +offset or -offset value to <b>-limitmag=</b>, or simply an absolute positive value for the limit magnitude.
    The choice of the star catalog is automatic unless the <b>-catalog=</b> option is passed: if local catalogs are installed, they are used, otherwise the choice is based on the field of view and limit magnitude. If the option is passed, it forces the use of the remote catalog given in argument, with possible values: tycho2, nomad, gaia, ppmxl, brightstars, apass
zh_CN: 解析载入的图像序列。将创建一个前缀为"ps_"的新序列。如果输入序列是SER，则必须提供元数据，并且输出序列将采用FITS cube格式，因为SER无法存储WCS数据。
    如果WCS或其他图像元数据错误或丢失，则必须传递解析用的参数：
      近似图像中心坐标可以是十进制度格式，或者度/时-分-秒格式（带有冒号分隔符的J2000坐标），赤经和赤纬用逗号或空格分隔（对于astrometry.net不是必需的）。整个序列将使用同一组星点解析，如果图像间存在大量漂移，解析可能失败。
      焦距和像素尺寸可以通过<b>-focus=</b>（以毫米为单位）和<b>-pixelsize=</b>（以微米为单位）来传递，会覆盖图像和设置中的值。
    
    如果图像被检测到是颠倒的，运行解析后图像将被翻转，除非指定了<b>-noflip</b>。
    为了在大图像中更快地侦测恒星，可以使用<b>-downscale</b>缩小图像。
    
    图像可以由Siril使用星表和全局对齐算法来解析，也可以由astrometry.net的本地解析命令（使用<b>-localsnet</b>启用）解析。
    以下选项仅适用于Siril的解析。
    用于解析和PCC的恒星的极限星等是根据视场尺寸自动计算的，但可以用<b>-limitmag=</b>指定极限星等的正负偏移值，或者用一个正数直接指定极限星等。
    星表根据以下规则自动选择：如果安装有本地星表，则使用本地星表，否则根据视场和极限星等进行选择。用<b>-catalog=</b>选项可以强制使用参数中给定的远程目录，可能的取值为：tycho2、nomad、gaia、ppmxl、brightstars、apass

en: Same command as PSF but runs on sequences. This is similar to the one-star registration, except results can be used for photometry analysis rather than aligning images and the coordinates of the star can be provided by options.
    This command is what is called internally by the menu that appears on right click in the image, with the PSF for the sequence entry. By default, it will run with parallelisation activated; if registration data already exists for the sequence, they will be used to shift the search window in each image. If there is no registration data and if there is significant shift between images in the sequence, the default settings will fail to find stars in the initial position of the search area.
    The follow star option can then be activated by going in the registration tab, selecting the one-star registration and checking the follow star movement box (default in headless if no registration data is available).
    
    Results will be displayed in the Plot tab, from which they can also be exported to a comma-separated values (CSV) file for external analysis.
    
    When creating a light curve, the first star for which seqpsf has been run, marked 'V' in the display, will be considered as the variable star. All others are averaged to create a reference light curve subtracted to the light curve of the variable star.
    
    Currently, in headless operation, the command prints some analysed data in the console, another command allows several stars to be analysed and plotted as a light curve: LIGHT_CURVE. Arguments are mandatory in headless, with -at= allowing coordinates in pixels to be provided for the target star and -wcs= allowing J2000 equatorial coordinates to be provided
zh_CN: 与PSF相同的命令，但在序列上运行。这类似于单星对齐，只是结果可以用于测光分析，而不是对齐图像，并且恒星的坐标可以通过选项提供。
    在图像上右键单击的菜单中选择“序列的PSF”以使用此命令。默认情况下，它将并行处理；如果序列的对齐数据已经存在，则对齐数据将用于偏移每个图像中的搜索区域。如果没有对齐数据，并且序列中的图像间存在显著偏移，则默认设置将无法在初始的搜索区域中找到恒星。
    然后，可以进入对齐选项卡，选择单星对齐，并选中跟随星点移动来激活跟随星点选项（如果没有对齐数据，则默认为无文件头）。
    
    结果将显示在图表选项卡中，也可以导出为逗号分隔值文件（CSV），用于外部分析。
    
    创建光变曲线时，运行seqpsf的第一颗星（在显示器中标记为“V”）将被视为变星。其他的星都将被平均，以创建一个减去了变星的参考光变曲线。
    
    目前，在无文件头的操作中，该命令会在控制台中打印一些分析出的数据，另一个命令允许将几个恒星分析并绘制为光变曲线：LIGHT_CURVE。在无文件头的操作中，参数是强制性的，-at=为目标恒星提供像素坐标，-wcs=提供J2000赤道坐标

en: The same as the RL command, but applies to a sequence which must be specified as the first argument
zh_CN: 与RL命令相同，但适用于序列，必须在第一个参数中指定该序列

en: The same as the SB command, but applies to a sequence which must be specified as the first argument
zh_CN: 与SB命令相同，但适用于序列，必须在第一个参数中指定该序列

en: Same as SETMAG command but for the loaded sequence.
    
    This command is only valid after having run SEQPSF or its graphical counterpart (select the area around a star and launch the PSF analysis for the sequence, it will appear in the graphs).
    This command has the same goal as SETMAG but recomputes the reference magnitude for each image of the sequence where the reference star has been found.
    When running the command, the last star that has been analysed will be considered as the reference star. Displaying the magnitude plot before typing the command makes it easy to understand.
    To reset the reference star and magnitude offset, see SEQUNSETMAG
zh_CN: 与SETMAG命令相同，但适用于载入的序列。
    
    该命令仅在运行SEQPSF命令或其图形化程序后有效（框选一个星点并启动序列的PSF分析，它将出现在图表中）。
    该命令的目标与SETMAG相同，但会为序列里找到参考恒星的每个图像重新计算参考星等。
    运行命令时，最后一颗被分析的恒星将被视为参考恒星。在键入命令之前显示星等图，使其易于理解。
    要重置参考恒星和星等偏移，参见SEUNSETMAG

en: Same command as SPLIT_CFA but for the sequence <b>sequencename</b>.
    
    The output sequences names start with the prefix "CFA_" and a number unless otherwise specified with <b>-prefix=</b> option.
    <i>Limitation:</i> the sequence always outputs a sequence of FITS files, no matter the type of input sequence
zh_CN: 与SPLIT_CFA相同的命令，但用于序列<b>sequencename</b>。
    
    输出序列名的前缀为“CFA_”和一个数字，除非使用<b>-prefix=</b>选项指定。
    <i> 缺陷：</i>无论输入序列的类型如何，输出总会是FITS文件序列（多个文件）

en: This command calls <a href="https://www.starnetastro.com/">Starnet++</a> to remove stars from the sequence <b>sequencename</b>. See STARNET
zh_CN: 此命令调用<a href="https://www.starnetastro.com/">Starnet++</a>对序列<b>sequencename</b>去星。参见STARNET

en: Same command as STAT for sequence <b>sequencename</b>.
    
    Data is saved as a csv file <b>output_file</b>.
    The optional parameter defines the number of statistical values computed: <b>basic</b>, <b>main</b> (default) or <b>full</b> (more detailed but longer to compute).
    	<b>basic</b> includes mean, median, sigma, bgnoise, min and max
    	<b>main</b> includes basic with the addition of avgDev, MAD and the square root of BWMV
    	<b>full</b> includes main with the addition of location and scale.
    
    If <b>-cfa</b> is passed and the images are CFA, statistics are made on per-filter extractions
zh_CN: 与序列<b>sequencename</b>的STAT命令相同。
    
    数据保存为csv文件<b>output_file</b>。
    用可选参数来指定统计多少个项目：<b>basic</b>、<b>main</b>（默认）或<b>full</b>（更详细但是计算时间更长）。
    	<b>basic</b>包括mean（平均值）、median（中值）、sigma（标准差）、bgnoise（背景噪声）、min（最小值）、max（最大值）
    	<b>main</b>在basic的基础上加上avgDev（平均差）、MAD（绝对中位差）、BWMV（双加权中值方差）的平方根
    	<b>full</b>在main的基础上加上location（位置）、scale（缩放）。
    
    如果传递了<b>-cfa</b>，并且图像是CFA的，则先分离每个颜色滤镜的信息，再分别统计

en: Same command as SUBSKY but for the sequence <b>sequencename</b>.
    Dithering, required for low dynamic gradients, can be disabled with <b>-nodither</b>.
    
    The output sequence name starts with the prefix "bkg_" unless otherwise specified with <b>-prefix=</b> option. Only selected images in the sequence are processed
zh_CN: 与SUBSKY相同的命令，但用于序列<b>sequencename</b>。
    默认开启抖动，这可以防止平缓的渐变出现断层，可以通过<b>-nodither</b>禁用。
    
    输出序列名前缀为"bkg_"，除非使用<b>-prefix=</b>选项指定。仅处理序列中选定的图像

en: Same command as TILT but for the sequence <b>sequencename</b>. It generally gives better results
zh_CN: 与TILT相同的命令，但用于序列<b>sequencename</b>。它通常会产生更好的结果

en: Resets the magnitude calibration and reference star for the sequence. See SEQSETMAG
zh_CN: Resets the magnitude calibration and reference star for the sequence. See SETMAGSEQ

en: The same as the <b>WIENER</b> command, but applies to a sequence which must be specified as the first argument
zh_CN: 与<b>WIENER</b> 命令相同，但必须在第一个参数中指定序列

en: Updates a setting value, using its variable name, with the given value, or a set of values using an existing ini file with <b>-import=</b> option.
    See GET to get values or the list of variables
zh_CN: 用给定的值为指定名称的变量更新一个值，或使用现有的ini文件和<b>-import=</b>选项，更新一组值。
    参见GET以获取值或变量列表

en: Forbids images to be saved with 32 bits per channel on processing, use 16 bits instead
zh_CN: 禁止在处理时以每通道32位保存图像，请改用16位

en: Allows images to be saved with 32 bits per channel on processing
zh_CN: 允许在处理时以每通道32位的方式保存图像

en: Defines if images are compressed or not.
    
    <b>0</b> means no compression while <b>1</b> enables compression.
    If compression is enabled, the type must be explicitly written in the option <b>-type=</b> ("rice", "gzip1", "gzip2").
    Associated to the compression, the quantization value must be within [0, 256] range.
    
    For example, "setcompress 1 -type=rice 16" sets the rice compression with a quantization of 16
zh_CN: 决定是否压缩图像。
    
    <b>0</b>禁用压缩，<b>1</b>启用压缩。
    如果启用压缩，则压缩类型必须在选项<b>-type=</b>中明确为"rice"，"gzip1"或"gzip2"。
    量化值必须在[0, 256]范围内。
    
    例如，"setcompress 1 -type=rice 16"设置量化值为16的rice压缩

en: Defines the number of processing threads used for calculation.
    
    Can be as high as the number of virtual threads existing on the system, which is the number of CPU cores or twice this number if hyperthreading (Intel HT) is available. The default value is the maximum number of threads available, so this should mostly be used to limit processing power. This is reset on every Siril run. See also SETMEM
zh_CN: 定义用于计算的处理线程数。
    
    最高可以与系统现有的虚拟线程数一样高，即CPU核心数；如果有超线程（Intel HT），则可以是CPU核心数的两倍。默认值是可用线程的最大数量，因此这主要用于限制处理能力。每次运行Siril时都会重置此项。参见SETMEM

en: Sets the extension used and recognized by sequences.
    
    The argument <b>extension</b> can be "fit", "fts" or "fits"
zh_CN: 设置序列用于使用和识别的扩展名。
    
    参数<b>extension</b>可以是"fit"、"fts"或"fits"

en: Defines stars detection parameters for FINDSTAR and REGISTER commands.
    
    Passing no parameter lists the current values.
    Passing <b>reset</b> resets all values to defaults. You can then still pass values after this keyword.
    
    Configurable values:
    
    <b>-radius=</b> defines the radius of the initial search box and must be between 3 and 50.
    <b>-sigma=</b> defines the threshold above noise and must be greater than or equal to 0.05.
    <b>-roundness=</b> defines minimum star roundness and must between 0 and 0.95. <b>-maxR</b> allows an upper bound to roundness to be set, to visualize only the areas where stars are significantly elongated, do not change for registration.
    <b>-minA</b> and <b>-maxA</b> define limits for the minimum and maximum amplitude of stars to keep, normalized between 0 and 1.
    <b>-focal=</b> defines the focal length of the telescope.
    <b>-pixelsize=</b> defines the pixel size of the sensor.
    <b> -gaussian</b> and <b>-moffat</b> configure the solver model to be used (Gaussian is the default).
    If Moffat is selected, <b>-minbeta=</b> defines the minimum value of beta for which candidate stars will be accepted and must be greater than or equal to 0.0 and less than 10.0.
    <b>-convergence=</b> defines the number of iterations performed to fit PSF and should be set between 1 and 3 (more tolerant).
    <b>-relax=</b> relaxes the checks that are done on star candidates to assess if they are stars or not, to allow objects not shaped like stars to still be accepted (off by default)
zh_CN: 定义FINDSTAR和REGISTER命令的星点检测参数。
    
    不传递任何参数将列出当前的值。
    通过<b>reset</b>将所有值重置为默认值。您在传递该关键字之后仍然可以传递值。
    
    可配置值：
    
    <b>-radius=</b>定义初始搜索框的半径，必须介于3和50之间。
    <b>-sigma=</b>定义高于噪声的阈值，必须大于等于0.05。
    <b>-roundness=</b>定义最小星点圆度，必须在0和0.95之间。<b>-maxR</b>定义最大星点圆度，用于凸显不圆的星点；对齐时不要改动此项。
    <b>-minA</b>和<b>-maxA</b>定义了星点振幅的最小值和最大值，归一化为0和1之间。
    <b>-focus=</b>定义望远镜的焦距。
    <b>-pixelsize=</b>定义传感器的像素尺寸。
    <b>-gaussian</b>和<b>-moffat</b>配置要使用的理想星点模型（默认值为gaussian）。
    如果选择Moffat，用<b>-minbeta=</b>定义候选星点允许的最小β值，必须大于等于0.0且小于10.0。
    <b>-convergence=</b>定义拟合PSF将执行的迭代次数，应设置在1和3之间（3更宽容）。
    <b>-relation=</b>放宽对候选星点进行的检查，从而允许形状不那么像恒星的物体仍然被接受（默认关闭）

en: Calibrates the magnitudes by selecting a star and giving the known apparent magnitude.
    
    All PSF computations will return the calibrated apparent magnitude afterwards, instead of an apparent magnitude relative to ADU values. Note that the provided value must match the magnitude for the observation filter to be meaningful.
    To reset the magnitude constant see UNSETMAG
zh_CN: 选择一颗已知视星等的恒星，并提供其星等，来校准星等。
    
    随后，所有PSF计算都将返回校准过的视星等，而不是基于ADU的视星等。请注意，所提供的值必须与观测滤镜相匹配才有意义。
    要重置星等常数，参见UNSETMAG

en: Sets a new ratio of used memory on free memory.
    
    <b>Ratio</b> value should be between 0.05 and 2, depending on other activities of the machine. A higher ratio should allow siril to process faster, but setting the ratio of used memory above 1 will require the use of on-disk memory, which is very slow and unrecommended, even sometimes not supported, leading to system crash. A fixed amount of memory can also be set in the generic settings, with SET, instead of a ratio
zh_CN: 设置新的可用内存比例。
    
    <b>Ratio</b>值应介于0.05和2之间，具体取决于系统中的其他活动。设置更高的比例，Siril一般能处理得更快，但将比例设置为1以上将用到磁盘上的虚拟内存，这可能非常缓慢，因此不推荐这么做，有时甚至不受支持，从而导致系统崩溃。在通用设置中也可以使用SET设置固定量的内存，而不是内存比例

en: Gets or sets photometry settings, mostly used by SEQPSF. If arguments are provided, they will update the settings. None are mandatory, any can be provided, default values are shown in the command's syntax. At the end of the command, the active configuration will be printed. Aperture is dynamic unless forced, the <b>aperture</b> value from settings is not used if dynamic, FWHM is used instead. Gain is used only if not available from the FITS header
zh_CN: 获取或设置测光设置，主要用在SEQPSF。如果提供了参数，将会用其更新设置。没有一项是强制性的，任何一项都可以提供，默认值用命令的语法表明。命令结束时，将打印使用中的配置。除非强制，不然aperture会是动态的，不会使用设置中的<b>aperture</b>值，而改用FWHM。只有在FITS文件头不可用时才使用gain

en: Sets the reference image of the sequence given in first argument. <b>image_number</b> is the sequential number of the image in the sequence, not the number in the filename, starting at 1
zh_CN: 为第一个参数中指定的序列设置参考帧。<b>image_number</b>是该序列中该图像的序号，从1开始，而不是文件名中的编号

en: Shows a point on the loaded plate solved image using the temporary user annotations catalog, based on its equatorial coordinates. The <b>-clear</b> option clears this catalog first and can be used alone. Several points can be passed using a CSV file with the option <b>-file=</b> containing a name (cannot start with a digit), RA and Dec. This is only available from the GUI of Siril
zh_CN: 在解析过的图像上，使用临时的用户标记目录，根据赤道坐标显示一个点。<b>-clear</b>选项会在一开始清除该目录，可以单独使用（不需其他参数）。使用选项<b>-file=</b>指定一个包含名称（不能以数字开头）、RA和Dec的CSV文件，可以显示多个点。这个功能只在Siril的GUI中可用

en: Splits the loaded color image into three distinct files (one for each color) and saves them in <b>file1</b>.fit, <b>file2</b>.fit and <b>file3</b>.fit files. A last argument can optionally be supplied, <b>-hsl</b>, <b>-hsv</b> or <b>lab</b> to perform an HSL, HSV or CieLAB extraction. If no option are provided, the extraction is of RGB type, meaning no conversion is done
zh_CN: 将载入的彩色图像拆分为三个文件（每颜色通道一个），分别保存为<b>file1</b>.fit、<b>file2</b>.fit、<b>file3</b>.fit。可以提供一个可选参数，<b>-hsl</b>、<b>-hsv</b>或<b>-lab</b>，以按HSL、HSV或CieLAB拆分。如果未提供任何选项，将按RGB拆分，即无需转换

en: Splits the loaded CFA image into four distinct files (one for each channel) and saves them in files
zh_CN: 拆分CFA图像为四个独立的文件（每个对应一个通道）并保存

en: Searches and displays Solar System objects in the current loaded and plate solved image's field of view, using the online IMCCE SkyBoT cone search tool. Use <b>-mag=</b> to change the limit magnitude, defaults to 20
zh_CN: 使用IMCCE SkyBoT cone在线搜索工具，在当前载入并解析过的图像视场中搜索并显示太阳系的对象。用<b>-mag=</b>更改极限星等，默认值为20

en: Stacks the <b>sequencename</b> sequence, using options.
    
    Rejection type:
    The allowed types are: <b>sum</b>, <b>max</b>, <b>min</b>, <b>med</b> (or <b>median</b>) and <b>rej</b> (or <b>mean</b>). If no argument other than the sequence name is provided, sum stacking is assumed.
    
    Stacking with rejection:
    Types <b>rej</b> or <b>mean</b> require the use of additional arguments for rejection type and values. The rejection type is one of <b>n[one], p[ercentile], s[igma], m[edian], w[insorized], l[inear], g[eneralized], [m]a[d]</b> for Percentile, Sigma, Median, Winsorized, Linear-Fit, Generalized Extreme Studentized Deviate Test or k-MAD clipping. If omitted, the default Winsorized is used.
    The <b>sigma low</b> and <b>sigma high</b> parameters of rejection are mandatory unless <b>none</b> is selected.
    Optionally, rejection maps can be created, showing where pixels were rejected in one (<b>-rejmap</b>) or two (<b>-rejmaps</b>, for low and high rejections) newly created images.
    
    Normalization of input images:
    For <b>med</b> (or <b>median</b>) and <b>rej</b> (or <b>mean</b>) stacking types, different types of normalization are allowed: <b>-norm=add</b> for additive, <b>-norm=mul</b> for multiplicative. Options <b>-norm=addscale</b> and <b>-norm=mulscale</b> apply same normalization but with scale operations. <b>-nonorm</b> is the option to disable normalization. Otherwise addtive with scale method is applied by default.
    <b>-fastnorm</b> option specifies to use faster estimators for location and scale than the default IKSS.
    <b>-rgb_equal</b> will use normalization to equalize color image backgrounds, useful if PCC and unlinked AUTOSTRETCH will not be used.
    
    Other options for rejection stacking:
    <b>-weight_from_noise</b> is an option to add larger weights to frames with lower background noise.
    <b>-weight_from_nbstack</b> weights input images based on how many images were used to create them, useful for live stacking.
    <b>-weight_from_nbstars</b> or <b>-weight_from_wfwhm</b> weight input images based on number of stars or wFWHM computed during registration step.
    
    Outputs:
    Result image name can be set with the <b>-out=</b> option. Otherwise, it will be named as <b>sequencename</b>_stacked.fit.
    <b>-output_norm</b> applies a normalization to rescale result in the [0, 1] range (median and mean stacking only).
    
    Filtering out images:
    Images to be stacked can be selected based on some filters, like manual selection or best FWHM, with some of the <b>-filter-*</b> options.
    See the command reference for the complete documentation on this command
zh_CN: 使用选项堆叠<b>sequencename</b>序列。
    
    叠加类型：
    允许的类型为：<b>sum</b>、<b>max</b>，<b>min</b>，<b>med</b>（或<b>median</b>），和<b>rej</b>（或<b>mean</b>）。如果除了序列名之外没有提供任何参数，则默认为sum。
    
    带剔除的叠加：
    叠加类型<b>rej</b>或<b>mean</b>需要使用额外的参数来指定剔除类型和参数。剔除类型有：<b>n[one]、p[ercentile]、s[igma]、m[edian]、w[insorized]、l[inear]、g[eneralized]、[m]a[d]</b>，分别指不剔除、百分数、Sigma、中位数Sigma、Winsorized Sigma、线性拟合、广义ESD检验、绝对中位差修剪。如果省略，则使用默认的Winsorized Sigma修剪。
    除非选择<b>none</b>，否则必须提供剔除的Sigma下限<b>sigma low</b>和Sigma上限<b>sigma high</b>。
    可以选择是否生成剔除图，显示被剔除的像素的位置（<b>-rejmap</b>生成一个总图，<b>-rejmaps</b>生成一个高切图和一个低切图）。
    
    输入图像的归一化：
    对于叠加类型<b>med</b>（或<b>median</b>）和<b>rej</b>（或<b>mean</b>），允许不同类型的归一化：<b>-normal=add</b>使用加法归一化，<b>-Norm=mul</b>使用乘法归一化。选项<b>-norm=addscale</b>和<b>-norm=mulscale</b>使用带拉伸的加法和乘法归一化。<b> -nonorm</b>禁用归一化。默认使用带拉伸的加法归一化。
    <b>-fastnorm</b>指定使用快速归一化（使用中位数和绝对中位差，而不是默认的IKSS算法）。
    <b>-rgb_equal</b>启用RGB均衡来避免彩色图像背景偏色，如果不使用PCC或未链接的AUTOSTRETCH，则此功能非常有用。
    
    带剔除的叠加的其他选项：
    <b>-weight_from_noise</b>背景噪声越少，输入图像权重越高。
    <b>-weight_from_nbstack</b>用于生成输入图像的图像数量越多，输入图像权重越高，这对于实时叠加非常有用。
    <b>-weight_from_nbstars</b>或<b>-weight_from_wfwhm</b>基于在对齐时计算的星点数量或wFWHM来加权。
    
    输出：
    使用<b>-out=</b>选项设置结果图像的名称。否则默认命名为<b>sequencename_stacked.fit</b>。
    <b>-output_norm</b>将结果归一化至[0,1]范围内（仅限中位数和平均数叠加）。
    
    筛选图像：
    使用<b>-filter-*</b>，可以根据一些条件来筛选要堆叠的图像，如只叠加已选中的图像或只叠加FWHM最佳的图像。
    有关此命令的完整说明文档，参见command reference

en: Opens all sequences in the current directory and stacks them with the optionally specified stacking type and filtering or with sum stacking. See STACK command for options description
zh_CN: 打开当前目录中的所有序列，并根据可选的堆叠类型和筛选条件来叠加，或进行总和叠加。有关选项说明，参见STACK命令

en: Calls <a href="https://www.starnetastro.com/">StarNet</a> to remove stars from the loaded image.
    
    <b>Prerequisite:</b> StarNet is an external program, with no affiliation with Siril, and must be installed correctly prior the first use of this command, with the path to its CLI version installation correctly set in Preferences / Miscellaneous.
    
    The starless image is loaded on completion, and a star mask image is created in the working directory unless the optional parameter <b>-nostarmask</b> is provided.
    
    Optionally, parameters may be passed to the command:
    - The option <b>-stretch</b> is for use with linear images and will apply a pre-stretch before running StarNet and the inverse stretch to the generated starless and starmask images.
    - To improve star removal on images with very tight stars, the parameter <b>-upscale</b> may be provided. This will upsample the image by a factor of 2 prior to StarNet processing and rescale it to the original size afterwards, at the expense of more processing time.
    - The optional parameter <b>-stride=value</b> may be provided, however the author of StarNet <i>strongly</i> recommends that the default stride of 256 be used
zh_CN: 访问<a href="https://www.starnetastro.com/">StarNet</a>，为载入的图像去星。
    
    <b>前提条件：</b>StarNet是一个外部程序，与Siril没有关联，必须在首次使用此命令之前正确安装，并在“偏好设置/杂项”中正确设置其CLI版本安装路径。
    
    完成时会载入无星图像，并且在工作目录中创建星点遮罩图像，除非提供可选参数<b>-nostarmask</b>。
    
    可以将以下可选参数传递给命令：
    -选项<b>-stretch</b>用于线性图像，将在运行StarNet之前应用预拉伸，并对生成的无星图像和星点遮罩图像应用逆拉伸。
    -为了改进星点密集的图像上的去星效果，可以提供参数<b>-upscale</b>。这将在StarNet处理之前将图像放大2倍，然后将其重新缩小到原始尺寸，代价是花费更多的处理时间。
    -参数<b>-stride=value</b>用于指定步幅，但是StarNet的作者<i>强烈建议</i>使用默认步幅256

en: Initializes a livestacking session, using the optional calibration files and waits for input files to be provided by the LIVESTACK command until STOP_LS is called. Default processing will use shift-only registration and 16-bit processing because it's faster, it can be changed to rotation with <b>-rotate</b> and <b>-32bits</b>
    
    <i>Note that the live stacking commands put Siril in a state in which it's not able to process other commands. After START_LS, only LIVESTACK, STOP_LS and EXIT can be called until STOP_LS is called to return Siril in its normal, non-live-stacking, state</i>
zh_CN: 使用可选的校准文件初始化实时堆叠会话，并等待LIVESTACK命令提供输入文件，直到调用STOP_LS为止。为了更快速的处理，默认使用仅计算平移的对齐和16位的位深。可以使用<b>-rotate</b>改为计算旋转的对齐，用<b>-32bits</b>改为32位的位深
    
    <i> 注意：Siril无法在实时叠加时处理其他命令。START_LS之后，只能调用LIVESTACK、STOP_LS和EXIT，直到STOP_LS被调用，Siril才会返回正常、非实时叠加的状态</i>

en: Returns statistics of the current image, the basic list by default or the main list if <b>main</b> is passed. If a selection is made, statistics are computed within the selection. If <b>-cfa</b> is passed and the image is CFA, statistics are made on per-filter extractions
zh_CN: 默认返回当前图像、基本列表的统计信息，如果传递了<b>main</b>则返回主列表的统计信息。如果有选区，则会计算选区中的统计信息。如果传递了<b>-cfa</b>，并且图像为cfa，则会分别统计每个滤镜的信息

en: Stops the live stacking session. Only possible after START_LS
zh_CN: 停止实时堆叠会话。仅在START_LS之后可用

en: Computes a synthetic background gradient using either the polynomial function model of <b>degree</b> degrees or the RBF model (if <b>-rbf</b> is provided instead) and subtracts it from the image.
    The number of samples per horizontal line and the tolerance to exclude brighter areas can be adjusted with the optional arguments. Tolerance is in MAD units: median + tolerance * mad.
    Dithering, required for low dynamic gradients, can be enabled with <b>-dither</b>.
    For RBF, the additional smoothing parameter is also available
zh_CN: 使用次数为<b>degree</b>的多项式函数模型或RBF模型（如果提供<b>-RBF</b>）计算人工背景渐变，并将其从图像中减去。
    每行采样点的数量和采样点的容差可以使用可选参数调整。容差以MAD为单位：median + tolerance * mad。
    可以使用<b>-dither</b>来启用抖动，防止平缓的渐变出现断层。
    对于RBF，还可以使用额外的平滑参数

en: Fixes imperfect stars from the loaded image. No matter how much coma, tracking drift or other distortion your stars have, if Siril's star finder routine can detect it, synthstar will fix it. To use intensive care, you may wish to manually detect all the stars you wish to fix. This can be done using the findstar console command or the Dynamic PSF dialog. If you have not run star detection, it will be run automatically with default settings.
    
    For best results synthstar should be run before stretching.
    
    The output of synthstar is a fully corrected synthetic star mask comprising perfectly round star PSFs (Moffat or Gaussian profiles depending on star saturation) computed to match the intensity, FWHM, hue and saturation measured for each star detected in the input image. This can then be recombined with the starless image to produce an image with perfect stars.
    
    No parameters are required for this command
zh_CN: 修复载入的图像中不完美的星点。无论你的星点有多大的彗差、拖线或其他失真，如果Siril的星点侦测程序能够侦测到，星点合成都会修复它。要使用加强修复，你可能需要手动侦测所有想要修复的星点。这可以使用控制台命令findstar或动态PSF对话框来完成。如果您没有运行过星点侦测，它将使用默认设置自动运行。
    
    为了获得最佳效果，星点合成应在拉伸前运行。
    
    星点合成的输出是一个完全校正后的合成星点遮罩，包括完美圆形的星点PSF（Moffat或高斯形，取决于星点的饱和度），通过计算以匹配输入图像中侦测到的每个星点的亮度、FWHM、色调和饱和度。之后可以将其与无星图像重新组合，生成具有完美星点的图像。
    
    此命令不需要任何参数

en: Re-profiles clipped stars of the loaded image to desaturate them, scaling the output so that all pixel values are &lt;= 1.0
zh_CN: 修改从载入的图像中裁剪下的星点，使其去饱和，重新缩放输出，以使所有像素值&lt;= 1.0

en: Replaces values below <b>level</b> in the loaded image with <b>level</b>
zh_CN: 将载入的图像中低于<b>level</b>的值替换为<b>level</b>

en: Replaces values above <b>level</b> in the loaded image with <b>level</b>
zh_CN: 将载入的图像中高于<b>level</b>的值替换为<b>level</b>

en: Replaces values below <b>lo</b> with <b>lo</b> and values above <b>hi</b> with <b>hi</b> in the loaded image
zh_CN: 将载入的图像中低于<b>lo</b>的值替换为<b>lo</b>，高于<b>hi</b>的值替换为<b>hi</b>

en: Computes the sensor tilt as the FWHM difference between the best and worst corner truncated mean values. The <b>clear</b> option allows to clear the drawing
zh_CN: 对图像边缘的星点取排异后的平均值，按照其FWHM的差异，计算传感器的倾斜度。允许用<b>clear</b>选项清除绘制出的图形

en: Allows easy mass unselection of images in the sequence <b>sequencename</b> (from <b>from</b> to <b>to</b> included). See SELECT
zh_CN: 批量取消选择<b>sequencename</b>中（从<b>from</b>到<b>to</b>）的图像。参阅SELECT

en: Resets the magnitude calibration to 0. See SETMAG
zh_CN: 重置星等校准为0。参见SETMAG

en: Applies an unsharp mask, actually a Gaussian filtered image  with sigma <b>sigma</b> and a blend with the parameter <b>amount</b> used as such: out = in * (1 + amount) + filtered * (-amount).
    
    See also GAUSS, the same without blending
zh_CN: 应用USM锐化，实际上是一个sigma值为<b>sigma</b>的高斯滤波图像，以及使用参数<b>amount</b>和以下公式混合成的图像：out = in * (1 + amount) + filtered * (-amount)。
    
    参见GAUSS，与此相同但没有混合操作

en: Displays the loaded image with <b>low</b> and <b>high</b> as the low and high threshold, GUI only
zh_CN: 以<b>low</b>作为低阈值，<b>high</b>作为高阈值显示加载的图像，仅用于GUI

en: Computes the wavelet transform of the loaded image on (<b>nbr_layers</b>=1...6) layer(s) using linear (<b>type</b>=1) or bspline (<b>type</b>=2) version of the 'à trous' algorithm. The result is stored in a file as a structure containing the layers, ready for weighted reconstruction with WRECONS.
    
    See also EXTRACT
zh_CN: 使用线性型（<b>type</b>=1）或bspline型（<b>type</b>=2）的“à trous”算法，计算载入图像的小波变换（层数为<b>nbr_layers</b>=1...6）。结果包含图层结构，存储在文件中，准备用于WRECONS加权重构。
    
    参见EXTRACT

en: Restores an image using the Wiener deconvolution method.
    
    Optionally, a PSF created by MAKEPSF may be loaded using the argument <b>-loadpsf=<i>filename</i></b>.
    
    The parameter <b>-alpha=</b> provides the Gaussian noise modelled regularization factor
zh_CN: 使用Wiener反卷积方法复原图像。
    
    可以使用参数<b>-loadpsf=<i>filename</i></b>载入由MAKEPSF创建的PSF图像。
    
    参数<b>-alpha=</b>提供高斯噪声模型的正则化因子

en: Reconstructs to current image from the layers previously computed with wavelets and weighted with coefficients <b>c1</b>, <b>c2</b>, ..., <b>cn</b> according to the number of layers used for wavelet transform, after the use of WAVELET
zh_CN: 将先前解构的小波图层用系数<b>c1</b>, <b>c2</b>, ..., <b>cn</b>加权，并重构为当前图像。在WAVELET之后使用

en: unknown command name
zh_CN: 未知命令名称

en: non-blocking command, no error
zh_CN: 非阻塞命令，无错误

en: current working directory is invalid
zh_CN: 当前工作目录无效

en: command cannot be used in a script
zh_CN: 命令不能在脚本中使用

en: invalid number of arguments
zh_CN: 参数数量无效

en: invalid arguments
zh_CN: Invalid arguments

en: invalid image area selection
zh_CN: 无效的图像选区

en: command succeeded
zh_CN: 命令成功

en: generic error
zh_CN: 一般错误

en: input image not found
zh_CN: 输入图像未找到

en: invalid input sequence
zh_CN: 无效的输入序列

en: invalid input image
zh_CN: 无效的输入图像

en: load an image or sequence first
zh_CN: 首先载入图像或序列

en: command is only for a loaded single image
zh_CN: 此命令仅适用于载入的单张图像

en: command is only for a sequence
zh_CN: 命令仅适用于序列

en: command is not for monochrome images
zh_CN: 命令不可用于单色图像

en: command is not for color images
zh_CN: 命令不适用于彩色图像

en: command is only for OSC CFA images
zh_CN: 命令仅适用于OSC CFA图像

en: file not found
zh_CN: 文件未找到

en: command is only for plate solved images
zh_CN: 命令仅适用于已解析的图像

en: command requires a preliminary step
zh_CN: 命令需要预备步骤

en: memory allocation error
zh_CN: 内存分配错误

en: a processing is already running
zh_CN: 一个处理已在运行

en: Unknown command: '%s' or not implemented yet
zh_CN: 未知或尚未实现的命令：“%s”

en: Usage: %s
zh_CN: 用法：%s

en: This command cannot be used in a script: %s
zh_CN: 不能在脚本中使用此命令： %s

note: process the command
en: Running command: %s
zh_CN: 正在运行命令：%s

en: The "requires" command is missing at the top of the script file. This command is needed to check script compatibility.
zh_CN: 脚本头部缺少“requires”命令。需要此命令来检查脚本的兼容性。

en: This command cannot be run while live stacking is active, ignoring.
zh_CN: 当激活实时叠加时，无法运行此命令，已忽略。

en: Exiting batch processing.
zh_CN: 正在退出批处理

en: Script execution finished successfully.
zh_CN: 脚本执行成功完成。

en: Total execution time
zh_CN: 总执行时间

en: Script execution failed.
zh_CN: 脚本执行失败。

en: Please enter an existing command before hitting this button
zh_CN: 请在按下此按钮前键入一个可用的命令

en: Can be used in a script:
zh_CN: 可以在脚本中使用：

en: No help for this command
zh_CN: 此命令没有帮助

note: Run the script
en: Starting script %s
zh_CN: 开始运行脚本%s

en: Command execution failed: %s.
zh_CN: 命令执行失败：%s。

en: Loading sequence `%s' failed.
zh_CN: 读取序列 “%s”失败。

en: Cannot load initfile: %s
zh_CN: 无法载入ini文件：%s

en: Loading old configuration file: '%s'
zh_CN: 载入旧配置文件：“%s”

en: error in config file for %s.%s: %s (value: %s)
zh_CN: 配置文件错误 %s.%s: %s（值：%s）

en: value %d is out of range [%d, %d] for %s.%s
zh_CN: 值%d超过了范围[%d, %d]，溢出了%s.%s

en: value %f is out of range [%f, %f] for %s.%s
zh_CN: 值%f超过了范围[%f, %f]，溢出了%s.%s

en: unknown error in config file for %s.%s
zh_CN: %s.%s 的配置文件中出现未知错误。

en: directory `%s' for config key %s.%s doesn't exist, not using it.
zh_CN: 目录“%s”（用于配置关键字%s）。%s不存在，不使用。

en: unknown settings variable %s.%s
zh_CN: 未知设置变量 %s.%s

en: Settings could not be loaded from %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法从 %s： %s 载入设置

en: Warning: nothing could be read from the settings file
zh_CN: 警告：无法从设置文件中读取任何内容

en: Reading configuration file %s
zh_CN: 读取配置文件 %s

en: With this new version, the format of the configuration file changed. Settings were imported from the old format. This is a one-time message.
zh_CN: 在这个新版本中，配置文件的格式发生了变化。设置是从旧格式导入的。这是一次性消息。

en: But the new file failed to be saved to %s, changes in settings will not be saved
zh_CN: 但新文件无法保存到%s，设置中的更改将不会保存

en: New settings saved in %s
zh_CN: 新设置保存在 %s

en: Failed to create config dir %s
zh_CN: 无法创建配置目录 %s

en: Continuing without configuration file
zh_CN: 在没有配置文件的情况下继续

en: Could not save the settings in %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法将设置保存于 %s： %s

en: Error while computing available free disk space.
zh_CN: 计算可用磁盘空间错误。

en: Error in requested space disk.
zh_CN: 请求磁盘空间错误。

en: Compression enabled: There may no be enough free disk space to perform this operation: %s available for %s needed (missing %s)
zh_CN: 已启用压缩：可能没有足够的可用磁盘空间来执行此操作：%s 可用于所需的 %s（缺少 %s）

en: Compression enabled: There may not be enough free disk space to perform this operation
zh_CN: 已启用压缩：可能没有足够的磁盘空间可用来执行此操作

en: Compression enabled: It is likely that there is not enough free disk space to perform this operation: %s available for %s needed (missing %s)
zh_CN: 已启用压缩：可能没有足够的可用磁盘空间来执行此操作：%s 可用于所需的 %s（缺少 %s）

en: Compression enabled: It is likely that there is not enough free disk space to perform this operation
zh_CN: 已启用压缩：可能没有足够的可用磁盘空间来执行此操作

en: Not enough free disk space to perform this operation: %s available for %s needed (missing %s)
zh_CN: 没有足够的剩余磁盘空间来执行操作：可用 %s 而需要 %s （缺少 %s）

en: Not enough disk space
zh_CN: 没有足够的磁盘空间

en: Using cgroups limit on memory: %s
zh_CN: 对内存使用 cgroups 限制：%s

en: Error reading from %s, disabling cgroups memory limits
zh_CN: 从 %s 读取时出错，禁用 cgroups 内存限制

en: Questionable parallel processing detection - openmp reports %d %s, glib %d.
zh_CN: 有问题的并行处理检测 - openmp 报告 %d %s，glib %d。

en: Using cgroups limit on the number of processors: %d
zh_CN: 对处理器数量使用 cgroups 限制：%d

en: Parallel processing enabled: using %d logical %s%s.
zh_CN: 并行计算已启用：使用 %d 逻辑 %s%s。

en: , nesting not supported
zh_CN: ，嵌套不被支持

en: Parallel processing disabled: using 1 logical processor.
zh_CN: 并行计算关闭：使用1逻辑处理器。

en: Limiting processing to 1900 MiB allocations (32-bit system)
zh_CN: 将处理限制为 1900 MiB 分配（32 位系统）

en: Output pipe creation failed with error %d
zh_CN: 创建输出管道失败，错误 %d

en: Input pipe creation failed with error %d
zh_CN: 创建输入管道失败，错误 %d

en: Could not create the named pipe %s
zh_CN: 无法创建命名管道 %s

en: The named pipe file %s already exists but is not a fifo, cannot create or open
zh_CN: 命名管道文件 %s 已存在，但不是 fifo，无法创建或打开

en: Could not open the named pipe
zh_CN: 无法打开命名管道

en: command too long or malformed
zh_CN: 命令过长或不完整

en: command interrupted
zh_CN: 命令不完整

en: After dark subtraction, the image contains many negative pixels (%d%%), calibration frames are probably incorrect
zh_CN: 减去暗场后，图像包含许多负值像素（%d%%），校准帧可能不正确

en: Images must have same dimensions
zh_CN: 图像必须具有相同的尺寸

en: Dark optimization of image %d failed
zh_CN: 图像 %d 的暗场优化失败

en: Dark optimization of image %d: k0=%.3f
zh_CN: 图像 %d 的暗场优化： k0=%.3f

en: Normalisation value auto evaluated: %.3f
zh_CN: 自动估算归一化参数：%.3f

en: Cosmetic correction cannot be applied on X-Trans files.
zh_CN: 坏点修正无法应用于X-Trans文件。

en: %ld corrected pixel (%ld + %ld)
     | %ld corrected pixels (%ld + %ld)
zh_CN[0]: %ld 像素被修正（%ld + %ld）

en: Darkmap cosmetic correction is only supported with single channel images
zh_CN: 基于暗场帧的坏点修正只支持单通道图像

en: Preprocessing
zh_CN: 预处理

en: Pre-processing image %s
zh_CN: 预处理图像 %s

en: Saving image %s
zh_CN: 保存图像 %s

en: Pre-processing image %s
zh_CN: 预处理图像 %s

en: Saving image %s
zh_CN: 保存图像 %s

note: offset is specified as a level not a file
en: Checking offset level...
zh_CN: 检测偏置水平…

en: NOT USING OFFSET: the offset value could not be parsed
zh_CN: 未使用偏置：偏置值无法被解析

note: not excluding all neg values here to allow defining a pedestal
en: NOT USING OFFSET: the offset value is not consistent with image bitdepth
zh_CN: 未使用偏置：偏置值跟图像位深不一致

en: NOT USING OFFSET: could not parse the expression
zh_CN: 未使用偏置：无法解析表达式

en: Opening offset image...
zh_CN: 打开偏置帧...

en: NOT USING OFFSET: number of channels is different
zh_CN: 未使用偏置：通道数目不一致

en: NOT USING OFFSET: image dimensions are different
zh_CN: 未使用偏置：图像尺寸不一致

en: NOT USING OFFSET: cannot open the file
zh_CN: 未使用偏置：无法打开文件

en: NOT USING DARK: could not parse the expression
zh_CN: 未使用暗场：无法解析表达式

en: Opening dark image...
zh_CN: 打开暗场帧…

en: NOT USING DARK: number of channels is different
zh_CN: 未使用暗场：通道数目不一致

en: NOT USING DARK: image dimensions are different
zh_CN: 未使用暗场：图像尺寸不一致

en: NOT USING DARK: cannot open the file
zh_CN: 未使用暗场：无法打开文件

en: Dark optimization: This process cannot be applied to 8b images
zh_CN: 暗场优化：本操作不可应用于8位图像

en: NOT USING FLAT: could not parse the expression
zh_CN: 未使用平场：无法解析表达式

en: Opening flat image...
zh_CN: 打开平场帧...

en: NOT USING FLAT: number of channels is different
zh_CN: 未使用平场：通道数目不一致

en: NOT USING FLAT: image dimensions are different
zh_CN: 未使用平场：图像尺寸不一致

en: NOT USING FLAT: cannot open the file
zh_CN: 未使用平场：无法打开文件

en: Some errors have been detected, Please check the logs.
zh_CN: 发生错误，请检查日志。

en: Error in preprocessing.
zh_CN: 预处理错误。

en: This value may be too high. Please, consider to change sigma value or uncheck the box.
zh_CN: 参数值可能过大。请酌情改变sigma值或者取消本选项。

en: No image selected for processing, aborting
zh_CN: 没有图像被选择，异常退出

en: %s: with the current memory and thread limits, up to %d thread(s) can be used
zh_CN: %s：基于当前的内存和线程上限， 最多 %d 线程可用

en: Preparing sequence processing failed.
zh_CN: 准备待处理序列失败。

en: Output index mapping failed (%d/%d).
zh_CN: 输出指标映射失败（%d/%d）。

en: %s: processing...
zh_CN: %s：处理中…

en: Image #%d: number of layers (%d) is not consistent with sequence (%d), aborting
zh_CN: 图像 #%d：图层数量（%d）与序列数量（%d）不一致，中止处理

en: %s. Processing image %d (%s)
zh_CN: %s. 处理图像 %d (%s)

en: Finalizing sequence processing failed.
zh_CN: 序列最终处理失败。

en: Sequence processing failed. Check the log.
zh_CN: 序列处理失败，请检查日志。

en: Sequence processing failed.
zh_CN: 序列处理失败。

en: Sequence processing partially succeeded. Check the log.
zh_CN: 序列处理失败，请检查日志。

en: Sequence processing partially succeeded, with %d images that failed.
zh_CN: 序列处理部分成功，%d帧图像失败。

en: Sequence processing succeeded.
zh_CN: 序列处理成功。

en: Sequence processing succeeded.
zh_CN: 序列处理成功。

en: Process aborted by user
zh_CN: 程序处理被用户中断

en: Sequence filter: values can only be either literal or percent
zh_CN: 序列筛选器：值必须为文字或百分比

en: Using selected images filter (%d/%d of the sequence)
zh_CN: 使用被选中的图像（占全序列的%d/%d）

en: Using star FWHM images filter (below %f)
zh_CN: 使用星点FWHM筛选星点（低于 %f）

en: Using star weighted FWHM images filter (below %f)
zh_CN: 使用加权的星点FWHM筛选星点 （低于 %f）

en: Using star roundness images filter (above %f)
zh_CN: 使用星点圆度筛选星点（高于 %f）

en: Using image background filter (below %f)
zh_CN: 使用图像背景筛选星点（低于 %f）

en: Using number of stars filter (above %f)
zh_CN: 使用星点数量筛选星点（高于 %f）

en: Using image quality filter (below %f)
zh_CN: 使用图像品质筛选星点（低于 %f）

en: Provided filtering options do not allow at least two images to be processed.
zh_CN: 少于2张图像满足所提供的筛选条件。

en: The reference image is not in the selected set of images. To avoid issues, please change it or change the filtering parameters.
zh_CN: 参考帧不在所选定的序列里。请重新选择或者改变筛选参数。

en: Using image %d as temporary reference image
zh_CN: 使用图像 %d 作为临时参考帧

en: Warning: some images don't have information available for best images selection, using only available data (%d images on %d).
zh_CN: 警告：一些图像不含有可用于最佳图像选择的有效信息 ，仅有效数据被使用 (%d images on %d).

en: Processing all images in the sequence (%d)
zh_CN: 叠加序列中所有的图像（%d帧）

en: Processing only selected images in the sequence (%d)
zh_CN: 叠加序列中已选择的图像（%d帧）

en: Processing images of the sequence with a FWHM lower or equal than %g (%d)
zh_CN: 叠加序列中FWHM小于等于 %g（%d帧）的图像

en: Processing images of the sequence with a weighted FWHM lower or equal than %g (%d)
zh_CN: 叠加序列中加权FWHM小于等于 %g（%d帧）的图像

en: Processing images of the sequence with a roundness higher or equal than %g (%d)
zh_CN: 叠加序列中圆度大于等于 %g （%d帧）的图像

en: Processing images of the sequence with a quality higher or equal than %g (%d)
zh_CN: 叠加序列中品质大于等于 %g （%d帧） 的图像

en: Processing images of the sequence with a background lower or equal than %g (%d)
zh_CN: 叠加序列中背景小于等于 %g（%d帧）的图像

en: Processing images of the sequence with a number of stars higher or equal than %g (%d)
zh_CN: 叠加序列中星点数大于等于 %g （%d帧）的图像

en: Processing images whose output don't already exist (%d)
zh_CN: 叠加尚未有输出结果的图像（%d帧）

en: for a total of images processed of %d)
zh_CN: 得到总计图像（%d帧）将被叠加

en: current working directory
zh_CN: 当前工作目录

en: FITS file extension
zh_CN: FITS扩展名

en: don't use 32 bits for pixel depth
zh_CN: 不要使用 32 位作为像素深度

en: allow FITS cubes to have different sizes
zh_CN: 允许 FITS 矩阵具有不同的尺寸

en: memory mode (0 ratio, 1 amount)
zh_CN: 内存模式（0比例，1数量）

en: memory ratio of available
zh_CN: 可用内存比例

en: amount of memory in GB
zh_CN: 内存量（以 GB 为单位）

en: HD AutoStretch bit depth
zh_CN: 高分辨率自动拉伸位深

en: need requires cmd in script
zh_CN: 需要脚本中的requires命令

en: need requires cmd in pipe
zh_CN: 需要管道中的 cmd

en: check update at start-up
zh_CN: 启动时检查更新

en: active siril language
zh_CN: 启用 siril 语言

en: swap directory
zh_CN: swap目录

en: update pixel size of binned images
zh_CN: 更新像素合并后的像素尺寸

en: WCS formalism used in FITS header
zh_CN: FITS 文件头中使用的 WCS 形式

en: Path of the namedstars.dat catalogue
zh_CN: namedstars.dat星表路径

en: Path of the unnamedstars.dat catalogue
zh_CN: unnamedstars.dat星表路径

en: Path of the deepstars.dat catalogue
zh_CN: deepstars.dat星表路径

en: Path of the USNO-NOMAD-1e8.dat catalogue
zh_CN: USNO-NOMAD-1e8.dat星表路径

en: add CTYPE3='RGB' in the FITS header
zh_CN: 在 FITS 文件头中添加 CTYPE3='RGB'

en: user copyright to put in file header
zh_CN: 放入文件头的用户版权

en: location of the StarNet executable
zh_CN: StarNet 可执行文件位置

en: location of the StarNet-torch weights file
zh_CN: StarNet-torch 权重文件位置

en: directory of the gnuplot installation
zh_CN: gnuplot 安装目录

en: directory of the asnet_ansvr installation
zh_CN: asnet_ansvr 安装目录

en: directory containing the solve-field executable
zh_CN: 包含 solve-field 可执行文件的目录

en: FFTW planning timelimit
zh_CN: FFTW规划时限

en: Convolution minimum kernel size to use FFTW
zh_CN: FFTW 所使用的卷积最小内核尺寸

en: multithreaded FFTW
zh_CN: 多线程 FFTW

en: focal length in mm for radius adjustment
zh_CN: 焦距（毫米），用于半径调整

en: pixel size in µm for radius adjustment
zh_CN: 像素尺寸（以μm为单位），用于半径调整

en: use pattern from the file header
zh_CN: 使用文件头中的模式

en: index of the Bayer pattern
zh_CN: 拜耳阵列索引值

en: type of interpolation
zh_CN: 插值类型

en: force debayer top-down
zh_CN: 强制自上而下解拜耳

en: Bayer matrix offset X
zh_CN: 拜尔阵列X轴偏移量

en: Bayer matrix offset Y
zh_CN: 拜尔阵列Y轴偏移量

en: Number of passes for the X-Trans Markesteijn algorithm
zh_CN: X-Trans Markesteijn 算法的传递次数

en: electrons per ADU for noise estimation
zh_CN: 每个 ADU 的电子数，用于噪声估算

en: inner radius for background annulus
zh_CN: 背景环的内半径

en: outer radius for background annulus
zh_CN: 背景环的外半径

en: factor for inner radius automatic computation
zh_CN: 内半径自动计算系数

en: factor for outer radius automatic computation
zh_CN: 外半径自动计算系数

en: force flux aperture value
zh_CN: 强制光通量孔径

en: forced aperture for flux computation
zh_CN: 用于光通量计算的强制孔径

en: minimum valid pixel value for photometry
zh_CN: 光度测量的最小有效像素值

en: maximum valid pixel value for photometry
zh_CN: 光度测量的最大有效像素值

en: degrees of the polynomial correction
zh_CN: 多项式修正中多项式的次数

en: radius around the target coordinates (degrees)
zh_CN: 目标坐标周围的半径（度）

en: do not delete .xyls FITS tables
zh_CN: 不要删除 .xyls FITS 表

en: do not delete .wcs result files
zh_CN: 不要删除 .wcs 结果文件

en: maximum seconds to try solving
zh_CN: 尝试解析的最大秒数

en: show solve-field output in main log
zh_CN: 在主日志中显示 solve-field 输出

en: update default focal length and pixel size from the result
zh_CN: 从结果更新缺省的焦距和像素尺寸

en: percent below and above the expected sampling to allow
zh_CN: 所允许的低于和高于预期采样的百分比

en: panel size of aberration inspector
zh_CN: 像差检查器面板尺寸

en: window size of aberration inspector
zh_CN: 像差检查器窗口尺寸

en: FITS compression enabled
zh_CN: FITS压缩启用

en: FITS compression method
zh_CN: FITS压缩方法

en: quantization factor for 32-bit float
zh_CN: 32 位浮点数的量子化因子

en: Hcompress scale factor
zh_CN: HCompress 比例因子

note: the GUI part, not as useful but still required to be listed in order to be saved in the ini file
en: type of sensor for cosmetic correction
zh_CN: 需应用坏点修正的传感器类型

en: equalize flat channels
zh_CN: 均衡平场帧的各通道

en: enable correction for X-Trans sensor
zh_CN: 启用 X-Trans 传感器修正

en: if no X-Trans model found, use this
zh_CN: 如果未找到 X-Trans 模型，请使用此

en: default master bias
zh_CN: 缺省主偏置帧

en: use default master bias
zh_CN: 使用缺省主偏置帧

en: default master dark
zh_CN: 缺省主暗场帧

en: use default master dark
zh_CN: 使用缺省主暗场帧

en: default master flat
zh_CN: 缺省主平场帧

en: use default master flat
zh_CN: 使用缺省主平场帧

en: default stack name
zh_CN: 缺省叠加名

en: use preferred stack name
zh_CN: 使用首选的叠加名

en: index of the selected registration method
zh_CN: 所选对齐方法的指标

en: index of the selected interpolation method
zh_CN: 所选插值方法的指标

en: use clamping method with Lanczos and Cubic interpolation
zh_CN: 对 Lanczos 和 Cubic 插值使用保持机制

en: index of the selected method
zh_CN: 所选方法的指标

en: index of the normalization method
zh_CN: 所选归一化方法的指标

en: index of the rejection method
zh_CN: 剔除方法的指标

en: index of the weighting method
zh_CN: 加权方法的指标

en: sigma low value for rejection
zh_CN: 用作剔除的sigma下限

en: sigma high value for rejection
zh_CN: 用作剔除的sigma上限

en: linear low value for rejection
zh_CN: 用作剔除的linear下限

en: linear high value for rejection
zh_CN: 用作剔除的linear上限

en: percentile low value for rejection
zh_CN: 用作剔除的percentile下限

en: percentile high value for rejection
zh_CN: 用作剔除的percentile上限

en: first start of siril
zh_CN: siril第一次启动

en: don't confirm quit when exiting
zh_CN: 退出时不需要确认

en: don't confirm save when non linear mode
zh_CN: 非线性模式时不确认保存

en: remember window position
zh_CN: 记住窗口位置

en: main window position
zh_CN: 主窗口位置

en: position of the two sides separator
zh_CN: 两侧分隔符的位置

en: main window is extended
zh_CN: 主窗口已扩展

en: main window is maximized
zh_CN: 主窗口最大化

en: index of the selected theme
zh_CN: 所选主题的指标

en: font scale in percent
zh_CN: 字体缩放百分比

en: icon style
zh_CN: 图标样式

en: list of script directories
zh_CN: 脚本目录列表

en: warn when launching a script
zh_CN: 启动脚本时发出警告

en: show thumbnails in open dialog
zh_CN: 在打开对话框中显示缩略图

en: size of the thumbnails
zh_CN: 缩略图尺寸

en: number of elements of the grid guides
zh_CN: 网格参考线的元素数量

en: show tenths of arcseconds on hover
zh_CN: 悬停时显示十分之一角秒

en: default display mode
zh_CN: 缺省显示模式

en: default histogram display mode
zh_CN: 缺省直方图显示模式

en: index of the compass position over grid
zh_CN: 网格上罗盘位置的指标

en: show Messier objects in annotations
zh_CN: 在标记中显示梅西叶天体

en: show NGC objects in annotations
zh_CN: 在标记中显示NGC天体

en: show IC objects in annotations
zh_CN: 在标记中显示IC天体

en: show LDN objects in annotations
zh_CN: 在标记中显示LDN天体

en: show SH2 objects in annotations
zh_CN: 在标记中显示SH2天体

en: show stars in annotations
zh_CN: 在标记中显示恒星

en: show user objects in annotations
zh_CN: 在标记中显示用户天体

en: list of pixel math presets
zh_CN: 像素数学预设列表

en: Unknown settings variable %s.%s
zh_CN: 未知设置变量 %s.%s

en: Please report this bug to:
zh_CN: 请将此bug报告给:

en: Unsharp: processing...
zh_CN: 模糊化：处理中...

en: ddp level argument must be [0, 65535]
zh_CN: DDP级别参数要在[0, 65535]的范围内

en: Fill value must be in the range [0,%d]
zh_CN: 输入值必须位于区间 [0,%d]

en: Another task is already in progress, ignoring new request.
zh_CN: 另一个任务已在进行中，忽略新请求。

en: Cannot check for updates with this version, missing dependency
zh_CN: 无法检查此版本的更新，缺少依赖项

en: Current selection is too large
zh_CN: 当前选区过大

en: To determine the PSF, please make a selection around a star.
zh_CN: 若要计算PSF，请框选一个星点。

en: Save your changes before loading a frame of the sequence.
zh_CN: 请于读取序列中的帧之前保存修改。

en: The image currently displayed is the result of the previous stack. If you load an image from the sequence, you might lose the entire process you performed on the image, but not the image itself. You need to save your data before doing this.
zh_CN: 当前所显示的图像是前一次叠加的结果。如果您从序列中载入一个图像，您将会丢失对当前图像所进行的所有修改。请在进行后续操作之前保存。

en: Load another image
zh_CN: 读取另外的图像

en: RGB alignment (DFT)
zh_CN: RGB对齐(DFT)

en: RGB alignment (PSF)
zh_CN: RGB对齐(PSF)

en: Execution time
zh_CN: 执行时间

en: No update check: cannot fetch version file
zh_CN: 无法检查更新：无法获取版本文件

en: New version is available. You can download it at <a href="%s">%s</a>
zh_CN: 发现新版本。请到此处下载更新 <a href="%s">%s</a>

en: No update check: this is a development version
zh_CN: 无法检查更新：这是一个测试版软件

en: Siril is up to date
zh_CN: Siril已是最新版

en: Cannot fetch version file
zh_CN: 无法获取版本文件

en: Software Update
zh_CN: 软件更新

en: Unable to check updates! Please Check your network connection
zh_CN: 无法检查更新！请检查您的网络连接

en: Unable to check updates! Error: %ld
zh_CN: 无法检查更新！错误： %ld

en: Error: %ld. Wait %us before retry
zh_CN: 错误： %ld. 等待 %u秒后再重试

en: Cannot retrieve information from the update URL. Error: [%ld]
zh_CN: 无法从更新URL处获取信息。Error: [%ld]

en: Looking for updates...
zh_CN: 查询更新…

en: Error loading url: [%s] - %s
zh_CN: 载入网址时出错： [%s] - %s

en: File I/O Error: Unable to create swap file in %s: [%s]
zh_CN: 文件I/O错误：无法创建交换文件于 %s: [%s]

en: File I/O Error: Unable to write swap file in %s: [%s]
zh_CN: 文件I/O错误：无法写入交换文件于 %s: [%s]

en: Undo: %s
zh_CN: 撤销：%s

en: Redo: %s
zh_CN: 恢复：%s

en: Undo: "%s"
zh_CN: 撤销：“%s”

en: Nothing to undo
zh_CN: 没有可撤销的

en: Redo: "%s"
zh_CN: 恢复：“%s”

en: Nothing to redo
zh_CN: 没有可恢复的

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: '%s' No such file or directory
zh_CN: ‘%s’文件或目录不存在

en: '%s' is not a directory
zh_CN: ‘%s’不是一个目录

en: You don't have permission to write in this directory: '%s'
zh_CN: 当前用户对目录 ‘%s’ 没有写权限

en: Setting CWD (Current Working Directory) to '%s'
zh_CN: 设置当前工作目录 (CWD) 为 '%s'

en: Could not change directory to '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法更改目录为 '%s'

en: Conversion of the filename to system codepage failed. Please consider removing all wide chars.
zh_CN: 将文件名转换为系统代码页失败。请考虑删除所有宽字符。

en: Filename is too long, not expanding it
zh_CN: 文件名太长了

en: pixel | pixels
zh_CN[0]: 像素

en: channel | channels
zh_CN[0]: 通道

en: Asinh Transformation: (stretch=%6.1lf, bp=%7.5lf)
zh_CN: 反双曲正弦变换（stretch=%6.1lf, bp=%7.5lf）

en: Banding Reducing: processing...
zh_CN: 除去条纹：处理中...

en: Canon Banding Reduction (amount=%.2lf)
zh_CN: 除去佳能条纹（amount=%.2lf）

en: Canon Banding Reduction (amount=%.2lf, Protect=TRUE, invsigma=%.2lf)
zh_CN: 除去佳能条纹（amount=%.2lf, Protect=TRUE, invsigma=%.2lf）

en: Image %d: %ld pixel corrected (%ld + %ld)
zh_CN: 图像 %d: %ld 像素被修正（%ld + %ld）

en: Cosmetic Correction: processing...
zh_CN: 坏点修正：处理中...

en: cosmetic correction: cosme file format error at line %d: %s
zh_CN: 坏点修正：cosme文件格式错误于第%d: %s行

en: Siril FFT wisdom imported successfully...
zh_CN: Siril FFT wisdom 导入成功...

en: System FFT wisdom imported successfully...
zh_CN: 系统 FFT wisdom 导入成功...

en: No FFT wisdom found to import...
zh_CN: 未发现 FFT wisdom 以导入...

en: Fourier Transform: processing...
zh_CN: 傅立叶变换：处理中...

en: There is something wrong in your files
zh_CN: 文件出错

en: Siril FFT wisdom updated successfully...
zh_CN: Siril FFT wisdom 更新成功...

en: Siril FFT wisdom update failed...
zh_CN: Siril FFT wisdom 更新失败...

en: FFT does not work with sequences !
zh_CN: 傅立叶变换不可用于序列！

note: fail
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Open an image first !
zh_CN: 先要打开一幅图像！

en: Select magnitude and phase before !
zh_CN: 请先选择好幅值和相位！

en: Error: no channels selected. Doing nothing.
zh_CN: 错误：未选择任何通道。什么都不做。

en: Median Filter (filter=%dx%d px)
zh_CN: 中位数滤波 (filter=%dx%d px)

en: Median Filter: processing...
zh_CN: 中位数滤波：处理中...

en: Median filter applied
zh_CN: 中位数滤波已应用

en: Applying MTF with values %f, %f, %f
zh_CN: 应用MTF值%f, %f, %f

en: Applying inverse MTF with values %f, %f, %f
zh_CN: 应用值为 %f、%f、%f 的逆 MTF

en: Applying MTF to channel %d with values %f, %f, %f
zh_CN: 应用MTF于通道 %d 值 %f, %f, %f

en: NL-Bayes denoising...
zh_CN: NL-Bayes 降噪...

note: Note we only check this on the first iteration: if the first iteration converges then subsequent iterations appear to converge reliably, however the noise level on successive iterations does not necessarily decrease monotonically.
en: Error: SOS is not converging. Try a smaller value of rho.
zh_CN: 错误：SOS 未收敛。尝试较小的 rho 值。

en: NL-Bayes auto parametrisation: measured background noise level is %.3e
zh_CN: NL-Bayes 自动参数化：测量的背景噪声水平为 %.3e

en: Applying Anscombe VST
zh_CN: 应用 Anscombe VST

en: Applying exact unbiased inverse Anscombe VST
zh_CN: 应用精确无偏逆的 Anscombe VST

en: SOS iteration %d of %d complete
zh_CN: SOS迭代 %d 的 %d 完成

en: DA3D final-stage denoising...
zh_CN: DA3D最后阶段降噪...

en: OpenMP not available. The DA3D algorithm will run in a single thread.
zh_CN: OpenMP 不可用。DA3D 算法将在单个线程中运行。

en: Warning: input color image has monochromatic noise! Converting to monochrome.
zh_CN: 警告：输入的彩色图像有单色噪声！转换为单色。

en: NL-Bayes output: measured background noise level is %.3e
zh_CN: NL-Bayes 输出：测量的背景噪声水平为 %.3e

en: Rotational gradient: processing...
zh_CN: 旋转渐变：处理中...

note: only used for progress bar
en: Rotational gradient in progress...
zh_CN: 旋转渐变执行中...

en: Rotational gradient complete.
zh_CN: 旋转渐变完成。

en: Wrong center coordinates
zh_CN: 错误的中央坐标

en: The coordinates cannot be greater than the size of the image. Please change their values and retry.
zh_CN: 标值不可以大于图像的尺寸。请修改后重试。

en: RGradient: (dR=%5.2lf, dA=%4.2lf, xc=%7.1lf, yc=%7.1lf)
zh_CN: R梯度：(dR=%5.2lf, dA=%4.2lf, xc=%7.1lf, yc=%7.1lf)

en: Center coordinate selection error
zh_CN: 中心坐标选取错误

en: No valid PSF found within selection.
zh_CN: 选区中找不到有效的 PSF。

en: Saturation enhancement (amount=%4.2lf)
zh_CN: 饱和度增强 (amount=%4.2lf)

en: average neutral
zh_CN: 平均中性色调

en: maximum neutral
zh_CN: 最大中性色调

en: maximum mask
zh_CN: 最大值蒙版

en: additive mask
zh_CN: 加法蒙版

en: SCNR: processing with %s algorithm%s...
zh_CN: SCNR: 处理 %s 算法 %s...

en: , preserving lightness
zh_CN: ，保持亮度

en: SCNR (type=%s, amount=%0.2lf, preserve=%s)
zh_CN: 除去绿色噪声SCNR（type=%s, amount=%0.2lf, preserve=%s）

en: Spawning starnet failed: %s
zh_CN: 生成 starnet 失败：%s

en: Running StarNet
zh_CN: 运行StarNet

en: StarNet caught buffer: %s : exit successful
zh_CN: StarNet 捕获缓冲区： %s ： 退出成功

en: Starnet exit not caught, last buffer: %s
zh_CN: 未捕获 StarNet 退出，最后一个缓冲区：%s

en: Spawning starnet failed during version check: %s
zh_CN: 版本检查期间生成 StarNet 失败： %s

en: V2 detected
zh_CN: 检测到 V2

en: V2-torch detected
zh_CN: 检测到 V2-torch

en: Error: unable to change to Siril working directory...
zh_CN: 错误：无法更改为 Siril 工作目录...

en: Warning: some versions of StarNet fail to process images with dimensions smaller than 512x512. This image may fail. Attempting to continue...
zh_CN: 警告：某些版本的 StarNet 无法处理尺寸小于 512x512 的图像。此图像可能会失败。正在尝试继续...

en: No suitable StarNet executable found.
zh_CN: 未找到适当的 StarNet 可执行文件。

en: No suitable StarNet executable found for a mono image.
zh_CN: 找不到适合单色图像的 StarNet 可执行文件。

en: No suitable StarNet executable found for a RGB image.
zh_CN: 找不到适合 RGB 映像的 StarNet 可执行文件。

en: Error: file path too long!
zh_CN: 错误：文件路径太长！

en: Starting StarNet
zh_CN: 开始StarNet

en: StarNet: running. Please wait...
zh_CN: StarNet：运行中。请稍候...

en: StarNet: stride = %s...
zh_CN: StarNet： 步幅 = %s...

en: StarNet: -nostarmask invoked, star mask will not be generated...
zh_CN: StarNet：-nostarmask 调用，星点遮罩不会生成...

en: Incorrect permissions on the StarNet executable: %s
    Ensure it is correctly set in Preferences / Miscellaneous.
zh_CN: StarNet可执行文件的权限不正确：%s
    确保在偏好设置/杂项中正确设置。

en: Incorrect permissions on the StarNet directory: %s
    Ensure it is correctly set in Preferences / Miscellaneous.
zh_CN: StarNet目录 %s 上的权限不正确
    确保在偏好设置/杂项中正确设置。

en: Error: unable to change to StarNet directory.
    Ensure it is set in Preferences / Miscellaneous...
zh_CN: 错误：无法更改为StarNet目录。
    确保在偏好设置/杂项中设置...

en: Error: image copy failed...
zh_CN: 错误：图像复制失败...

en: StarNet: Pixel values exceed 1.0. Rescaling to avoid clipping peaks.
zh_CN: StatNet：像素值超过 1.0。重新缩放以避免修剪峰值。

en: Error: unable to find the MTF stretch factors...
zh_CN: 错误：找不到 MTF 拉伸系数...

en: StarNet: linear mode. Applying Midtone Transfer Function (MTF) pre-stretch to image.
zh_CN: StarNet：线性模式。将中间调传递函数 （MTF） 预拉伸应用于图像。

en: StarNet: 2x upscaling selected. Upscaling image...
zh_CN: StarNet：选择了2x放大。放大图像...

en: Error: image resize failed...
zh_CN: 错误：图像尺寸调整失败...

en: Error: unable to save working StarNet input file...
zh_CN: 错误：无法保存有效的StarNet输入文件...

en: Error: cannot read the neural net weights file.
zh_CN: 错误：无法读取神经网络权重文件。

en: Error: StarNet did not execute correctly...
zh_CN: 错误：StarNet未正确执行...

en: Error: unable to read StarNet output file...
zh_CN: 错误：无法读取StarNet输出文件...

en: Error: unable to remove temporary working file...
zh_CN: 错误：无法删除临时工作文件...

en: Attempting to continue. You will need to clean up the working files manually.
zh_CN: 正在尝试继续。您将需要手动清理工作文件。

en: StarNet: 2x upscaling selected. Re-scaling starless image to original size...
zh_CN: StarNet：选择了2x放大。将无星图像重新缩小到原始尺寸...

en: StarNet: linear mode. Applying inverse MTF stretch to starless image.
zh_CN: StarNet：线性模式。将逆MTF拉伸应用于无星图像。

en: Error: unable to save starless image as FITS...
zh_CN: 错误：无法将无星图像另存为 FITS...

en: Error: image subtraction failed...
zh_CN: 错误：图像消减失败...

en: Error: unable to save starmask image as FITS...
zh_CN: 错误：无法将星点遮罩图像另存为 FITS...

en: StarNet: job completed.
zh_CN: StarNet：工作完成.

en: Note: the StarNet sequence memory limit calculation is based on system RAM only. If you are using GPU TensorFlow libraries and have insufficient GPU memory, StarNet may still fail.
zh_CN: 注意：StarNet 序列内存限制的计算仅基于系统 RAM。如果您使用的是 GPU TensorFlow 库并且 GPU 内存不足，StarNet 可能仍会失败。

en: Warning: some images in the sequence were smaller than 512x512. Some versions of StarNet may fail to process these images.
zh_CN: 警告：序列中的某些图像小于 512x512。某些版本的 StarNet 可能无法处理这些图像。

en: Starnet: Processing image %d
zh_CN: Starnet：处理图像 %d

en: StarNet: Processing...
zh_CN: StarNet：执行中...

en: Star synthesis (full star mask creation): processing...
zh_CN: 星点合成（完全星点遮罩创建）：执行中...

en: No stars detected in the image.
zh_CN: 图像中未侦测到星点。

en: Synthesizing %d stars...
zh_CN: 合成 %d 颗星点...

en: Star synthesis (desaturating clipped star profiles): processing...
zh_CN: 星点合成（去饱和度裁剪的星点形状）：执行中...

en: Star synthesis: desaturating stars in channel %u...
zh_CN: 星点合成：通道%u中的星点去饱和...

en: Star synthesis: %d stars desaturated
zh_CN: 星点合成：%d 颗星已去饱和

en: Remapping output to floating point range 0.0 to 1.0
zh_CN: 将输出重新映射到浮点范围 0.0 到 1.0

en: Could not copy image, aborting
zh_CN: 无法拷贝图像，异常终止

en: Extracting %s...
zh_CN: 提取 %s…

en: Wavelets Transformation
zh_CN: 小波变换

en: %s
    This is an unstable development release
    commit %s
zh_CN: %s
    这是一个不稳定的开发版本
    commit %s

en: Astronomical image (pre-)processing program
zh_CN: 天文图像（预）处理程序

en: Visit the Siril website
zh_CN: 访问Siril网站

en: Photometry failed.
zh_CN: 测光失败。

en: Photometry could not be performed. You can try to adjust the settings in the Siril preferences.
zh_CN: 无法执行测光。您可以尝试在偏好设置中调整设置。

en: Plate Solving failed. The image could not be aligned with the reference stars.
zh_CN: 解析失败。图像无法与参考坐标相对齐。

en: This is usually because the initial parameters (pixel size, focal length, initial coordinates) are too far from the real metadata of the image.
    
    You could also try to look into another catalogue, or try to click on the "Downsampling" button, especially for image done with Drizzle.
    
    Finally, keep in mind that plate solving algorithm should only be applied on linear image.
zh_CN: 这通常是由于初始化参数（像素尺寸，焦距，初始化坐标）与实际情况相去甚远。 
    
    您可以尝试使用另外的星表，或者尝试使用“Downsampling”按钮，尤其是对于Drizzle图像。 
    
    最后，请注意解析算法只能作用于线性图像。

en: No object found
zh_CN: 未找到对象

en: There are no available coordinates with this name, try with another name
zh_CN: 没有改名称的坐标信息，请换个名称

en: No coordinates
zh_CN: 无坐标

en: There are no keywords stored in the FITS header.
zh_CN: 在FITS文件头中无法找到关键字。

en: No metadata
zh_CN: 没有元数据

en: Please enter object coordinates.
zh_CN: 请输入目标的坐标。

en: Selection is not used with the astrometry.net solver
zh_CN: 选区未被 astrometry.net 解析

en: No catalog
zh_CN: 无星表

en: Cannot download the online star catalog.
zh_CN: 无法下载在线星表。

en: Astrometric solution detected
zh_CN: 发现天体测量信息

en: The astrometric solution contained in the image will be erased by the geometric transformation and no undo will be possible.
zh_CN: 图像中已包含的天体测量信息会被几何光学计算数据所覆盖，并且无法撤销。

en: Process
zh_CN: 处理

note: 2 = GAIA, 3 = PPMXL 1 = APASS
en: (online catalogue)
zh_CN: （在线星表）

en: (local catalogue)
zh_CN: （本地星表）

en: Image copy error in previews
zh_CN: 预览中的文件复制错误

en: Polynomial order seems too high.
zh_CN: 多项式有序度过高。

en: You are about to process a sequence of preprocessed files with a polynomial degree greater than 1. This is unlikely because such gradients are often linear and a correction with a polynomial function of degree 1 is probably enough.
zh_CN: 您即将使用次数高于1的多项式处理预处理后的序列。这是不太可能的，因为此时的渐变通常是线性的。1次多项式应该就够了。

en: Extract Background
zh_CN: 提取背景

en: Using wrong interpolation method
zh_CN: 错误的插值方法

en: You are about to process a sequence of preprocessed files with an RBF algorithm. This algorithm may not be very well suited for automated processing and we advise you to use the polynomial algorithm with a degree order of 1.
zh_CN: 您将使用RBF算法处理预处理过的序列。该算法可能不太适合自动处理。建议使用次数为1的多项式算法。

en: Background extraction (Correction: %s)
zh_CN: 背景提取（修正: %s）

en: No Background model computed
zh_CN: 没有背景模式可计算

en: You must first compute the background model.
zh_CN: 请首先计算背景模式。

en: Setting MAX value for cutoff sliders adjustments (%f)
zh_CN: 设置截止滑块调整的最大值 （%f）

en: Setting ranges scalemin=%d, scalemax=%d
zh_CN: 设置范围 scalemin=%d, scalemax=%d

en: Current image is not 32 bit. Standard 16 bit AutoStretch will be used.
zh_CN: 当前图像不是 32 位。将使用标准的 16 位自动拉伸。

en: The AutoStretch display mode will use a %d bit LUT
zh_CN: 自动拉伸显示模式将使用%d位 LUT

en: The AutoStretch display mode will use a 16 bit LUT
zh_CN: 自动拉伸显示模式将使用16位 LUT

en: Setting HD AutoStretch display mode bit depth to %d...
zh_CN: 将高分辨率自动拉伸显示模式位深设置为 %d...

en: %s, %d/%d images selected
zh_CN: %s, %d/%d 图像已被选择

en: Sequence:
zh_CN: 序列:

en: Image:
zh_CN: 图像：

en: - none -
zh_CN: - 无 -

en: This sequence name already exists!! Please change the name before converting.
zh_CN: 序列名称已存在！请更名。

en: W: %dpx H: %dpx ratio: %.4f
zh_CN: 宽: %dpx 高: %dpx 缩放: %.4f

en: fwhm: %.2f px, r: %.2f
zh_CN: 半高宽：%.2f px，半径：%.2f

en: fwhm: N/A
zh_CN: 半高宽：N/A

en: Cannot convert a sequence file
zh_CN: 无法转化一个序列文件

en: A sequence file cannot be converted to 32 bits. This operation can only be done on a single file.
zh_CN: 序列文件不能倍转化为32位。本操作只能针对单一文件执行。

en: Precision loss
zh_CN: 精度损失

en: Converting the image from 32 bits to 16 bits may lead to a loss of numerical accuracy. Getting back to 32 bits will not recover this loss.
    Are you sure you want to convert your data?
zh_CN: 将32位图像转化为16位会导致数值精度的损失。再转回32位也无法还原这些损失。
    您确定要转化吗？

en: Convert to 16 bits
zh_CN: 转化为16位

en: B&W
zh_CN: 黑白

en: Binning %d x %d is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持合并 %d x %d

en: Default FITS extension is set to %s
zh_CN: 缺省FITS扩展名设置为 %s

en: Welcome to %s
zh_CN: 欢迎来到 %s

en: Hello, this is the first time you use this new version of Siril. Please, have a seat and take the time to watch the short introduction we have prepared for you. Be aware you can replay this introduction at any times in the Miscellaneous tab of the preferences dialog box.
zh_CN: 欢迎！这是您第一次打开Siril新版本。请坐下来花点时间观看我们为您准备的简介。您随时可以通过偏好设置对话框里的“杂项”选项卡重播此简介。

en: See Introduction
zh_CN: 观看介绍

en: Closing application
zh_CN: 关闭程序

en: Are you sure you want to quit?
zh_CN: 确定要退出吗？

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Selected %s sequence %s...
zh_CN: 已选择 %s 序列 %s...

en: Searching for sequences in the current working directory...
zh_CN: 在当前工作目录中搜索序列...

en: This erases the following data, and there's no possible undo:
zh_CN: 这将清除以下数据，且无法撤消：

en: 
    - Registration
zh_CN: 
    - 对齐

en: 
    - Statistics
zh_CN: 
    - 统计信息

en: 
    - Selection
zh_CN: 
    - 选择

en: Clear Sequence Data?
zh_CN: 清除序列数据？

en: Clear Data
zh_CN: 清除数据

en: The requested data of the sequence has been cleaned.
zh_CN: 序列的请求数据已被清除。

en: Invalid char
zh_CN: 非法字符

en: Please remove invalid characters in the sequence name before trying to convert images into a new sequence again.
zh_CN: 请移除序列名称中的非法字符后再尝试将图像转化为新的序列。

en: A file named %s already exists. Do you want to replace it?
zh_CN: 名为 %s 的文件已经存在。是否要覆盖？

en: The file already exists. Replacing it will overwrite its contents.
zh_CN: 文件已存在。覆盖操作会改变文件的内容。

en: Replace File
zh_CN: 替换文件

en: Filetype is not supported, cannot convert: %s
zh_CN: 文件类型错误，无法转化：%s

en: File extension '%s' is not supported.
    Verify that you typed the extension correctly.
    If so, you may need to install third-party software to enable this file type conversion, look at the README file.
    If the file type you are trying to load is listed in supported formats, you may notify the developers that the extension you are trying to use should be recognized for this type.
zh_CN: 不支持扩展名为'%s'的文件。
    请确认输入了正确的扩展名。
    如果确认无误，你可能还需要安装第三方软件，来启用此文件类型的转换，参见README。
    如果此文件的类型在支持列表内，只是扩展名不能识别，那么可以向开发团队报告此问题。

en: Too many files are being converted.
zh_CN: 要转化的文件太多了。

en: You are about to convert a large amount of files into standard FITS files. However, your OS limits the number of files that will be processed in the same time.You may want to convert your input files into a FITS sequence.
zh_CN: 您将要将大量文件转换为标准 FITS 文件。但是，您的操作系统会限制将在同一时间内处理的文件数。您可能希望将输入文件转换为 FITS 序列。

en: Convert to FITS Sequence
zh_CN: 转化为FITS序列

en: Symbolic links cannot be used when demosaicing the images, new images will be created
zh_CN: 图像去马赛克时无法创建符号链接，新文件将被创建

en: A conflict has been detected.
zh_CN: 发现冲突。

en: Creating multiple sequences can only be done with only sequences as input.
zh_CN: 必须以序列作为输入才能创建多重序列。

en: Conversion: processing %d files...
zh_CN: 转化：处理 %d 文件…

en: %d file was ignored while drag and drop
     | %d files were ignored while drag and drop
zh_CN[0]: %d个文件于拖拽操作中被忽略

en: Files with unknown extension cannot be dropped in this area. Therefore they are ignored.
zh_CN: 未知扩展名的文件无法被加入到这里，因此它们将被忽略。

en: %d file loaded | %d files loaded
zh_CN[0]: %d个文件载入

en: %d file selected | %d files selected
zh_CN[0]: %d个文件已选择

en: There is no selection
zh_CN: 无效选择

en: Make a selection of the background area
zh_CN: 请先框选一个背景区域

en: Background neutralization
zh_CN: 背景平衡

en: Make a selection of the white reference area
zh_CN: 请框选一个区域，作为参考白色选区

en: Color Calibration: processing...
zh_CN: 色彩校准：处理中...

note: HSL HSV
en: Hue:
zh_CN: 色调:

en: Saturation:
zh_CN: 饱和:

en: Lightness:
zh_CN: 亮度:

en: Value:
zh_CN: 值:

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Siril documentation URL: %s
zh_CN: Siril 说明文档网址： %s

en: Could not show link
zh_CN: 无法显示链接

en: Please go to <a href="
zh_CN: 请访问 <a href="

en: Channels warning
zh_CN: 通道警告

en: Not all colour channels are selected. Human luminance colour model cannot be used: setting even weighted luminance colour model.
zh_CN: 没有选中全部颜色通道。不能使用人眼加权明度彩色模型：设置为均等加权明度彩色模型。

en: Not all colour channels are selected. Saturation stretch cannot be used: setting independent channels colour model.
zh_CN: 没有选中全部颜色通道。不能使用饱和度拉伸：设置为独立通道彩色模型。

en: Toggles whether to apply the stretch to the monochrome channel
zh_CN: 切换拉伸是否应用于单色通道

en: Red channel
zh_CN: 红色通道

en: Histogram Transf. (mid=%.3f, lo=%.3f, hi=%.3f)
zh_CN: 直方图变换 (mid=%.3f, lo=%.3f, hi=%.3f)

en: Could not compute autostretch parameters, using default values
zh_CN: 无法计算自动拉伸参数，使用缺省值

en: Generalised Hyperbolic Stretch Transformations
zh_CN: 广义双曲拉伸变换

en: Clicking on the histogram sets SP
zh_CN: 点击直方图以设置 SP

note: Prevent spamming the warning log message
en: Shadow preservation point cannot be set higher than stretch focal point
zh_CN: 阴影保护点不能设置为高于拉伸焦点

en: Make a selection of the point or area to set SP
zh_CN: 选择用于设置 SP 的点或区域

note: Prevent spamming the warning log message
en: Highlight preservation point cannot be set lower than stretch focal point
zh_CN: 高光保持点不能设置为低于拉伸焦点

en: Clicking on the linear stretch histogram sets BP
zh_CN: 点击线性拉伸直方图以设置 BP

en: Midtone Transfer Function
zh_CN: 中间调变换函数

en: Generalised Hyperbolic Transfer Function
zh_CN: 广义双曲拉伸函数

en: Error: memory allocaton failure when instantiating HD LUTs. Reverting to standard 16 bit LUTs.
zh_CN: 错误：实例化高分辨率 LUT 时内存分配失败。恢复为标准 16 位 LUT。

en: <big>Unstable Development Version</big>
    
    <small>%c%s</small>
    <small>commit <tt>%s</tt></small>
    <small>Please test bugs against latest git master branch
    before reporting them.</small>
zh_CN: <big>不稳定的开发版本</big>
    
    <small>%c%s</small>
    <small>commit <tt>%s</tt></small>
    <small>Please test bugs against latest git master branch
    before reporting them.</small>

en: Linear fit functions:
zh_CN: 线性拟合函数：

en: Cannot compute linear coefficients.
zh_CN: 无法计算线性系数。

en: Crop confirmation
zh_CN: 裁切确认

en: Rotation (%.1lfdeg, cropped=%s, clamped=%s)
zh_CN: 旋转（%.1lf度，裁切=%s，保持=%s）

en: Rotation (90 deg)
zh_CN: 旋转（90度）

en: Rotation (-90 deg)
zh_CN: 旋转（-90度）

en: Mirror X
zh_CN: 镜像 X

en: Mirror Y
zh_CN: 镜像 Y

en: Binning x%d (%s)
zh_CN: 像素合并x%d (%s)

en: average
zh_CN: 平均数

en: sum
zh_CN: 求和

en: Resample (%g - %g)
zh_CN: 重采样（缩放）（%g - %g）

en: A live preview session is active
zh_CN: 一个活动的预览已激活

en: It is impossible to crop the image when a filter with preview session is active. Please consider to close the filter dialog first.
zh_CN: 当上一个会话有滤镜已激活时无法裁切图像。请先关闭滤镜对话框。

en: Crop does not work with avi film. Please, convert your file to SER first.
zh_CN: AVI文件不能裁切。请先将文件转化为SER格式。

en: Not a valid sequence for cropping.
zh_CN: 此序列不能裁切。

en: _Do not show this dialog again
zh_CN: _不再显示此对话框

en: Deconvolution usage hints and tips URL: %s
zh_CN: 反卷积用法提示和提示 URL： %s

en: Warning: telescope aperture obtained from FITS header data may be incorrect.
zh_CN: 警告：从FITS文件头数据中获取的望远镜口径可能不正确。

en: Warning: telescope focal length obtained from FITS header data may be incorrect.
zh_CN: 警告：从FITS文件头数据中获取的望远镜焦距可能不正确。

en: Warning: sensor pixel size obtained from FITS header data may be incorrect.
zh_CN: 警告：从FITS文件头数据中获取的传感器像素尺寸可能不正确。

en: Error: all stars' FWHM must have the same units.
zh_CN: 错误：所有星点FWHM必须拥有相同的单位。

en: Error: stars' properties must all be computed on the same layer
zh_CN: 错误：星点属性必须全部在同一图层上计算

en: Error: stars must all be modeled with the same profile type
zh_CN: 错误：星点必须全部使用相同的形状类型建模

en: No stars selected
zh_CN: 无星点选择

en: Error: no PSF has been computed, nothing to save.
zh_CN: 错误：未计算任何 PSF，无需保存任何内容。

en: Error preparing PSF for save.
zh_CN: 准备保存 PSF 时出错。

note: This needs to catch the case where a colour kernel is loaded, PGM does't support RGB.
en: This copy of Siril was compiled without libtiff support: saving PSF in FITS format.
zh_CN: 这个 Siril 的副本是在没有 libtiff 支持的情况下编译的：以 FITS 格式保存 PSF。

en: Error: PSF file does not contain a square PSF. Cannot load this file.
zh_CN: 错误： PSF 文件不包含方形 PSF。无法载入此文件。

en: Wrong PSF size
zh_CN: 错误的 PSF 尺寸

en: Warning: PSF file is even (%d x %d). PSFs should always be odd. Cropping by 1 pixel in each direction. This may not produce optimum results.
zh_CN: 警告：PSF 文件尺寸为偶数 （%d x %d）。PSF 应该始终是奇数。已裁切横竖各 1 个像素。这可能产生不好的结果。

note: If we have a color kernel but the open image is mono, log a warning and desaturate the kernel
en: The selected PSF is RGB but the loaded image is monochrome. The PSF will be converted to monochrome (luminance).
zh_CN: 选定的 PSF 为 RGB，但载入的图像是单色的。PSF 将转换为单色（明度）。

en: No PSF file selected.
zh_CN: 未选择 PSF 文件。

en: Kernel estimation complete.
zh_CN: 内核估算完成。

en: Error: no stars detected. Run findstar or select stars using Dynamic PSF dialog first.
zh_CN: 错误：未侦测到星点。首先使用动态 PSF 对话框侦测星点或选择星点。

en: Warning: focal length appears likely to be incorrect. Continuing anyway...
zh_CN: 警告：焦距似乎不正确。无论如何继续...

en: Warning: diameter appears likely to be incorrect. Continuing anyway...
zh_CN: 警告：口径似乎不正确。无论如何继续...

en: Warning: sensor pixel size appears likely to be incorrect. Continuing anyway...
zh_CN: 警告：传感器像素尺寸可能不正确。无论如何继续...

en: Error: no previous PSF found. A blind PSF estimator or calculation of PSF from stars or manual parameters must already have been done to use the Previous PSF option.
zh_CN: 错误：未找到先前生成的PSF。必须提前完成盲PSF估算，或根据星点计算PSF，或手动指定参数，才能使用“先前生成的 PSF”选项。

en: Error: no PSF defined. Select blind deconvolution or define a PSF from selection or psf parameters.
zh_CN: 错误：未定义 PSF。选择盲反卷积，或用选区定义 PSF，或用 psf 参数定义 PSF。

en: PSF made in bottom up orientation.
zh_CN: PSF以自下而上的方向生成。

en: PSF made in top down orientation.
zh_CN: PSF以自上而下的方向生成。

note: User wants PSF from stars but has not selected any stars
en: No stars detected. Finding suitable non-saturated stars...
zh_CN: 未侦测到星点。寻找合适的非饱和星点...

en: No suitable stars detectable in this image. Aborting...
zh_CN: 在该图像中没有合适的星点。异常终止...

en: Found %d suitably bright, non-saturated stars.
zh_CN: 发现%d颗亮度适当、不饱和的星点。

en: Kernel size not large enough to fit PSF generated from detected stars. Increasing kernel size to %d. To override, specify kernel size using the -ks= option.
zh_CN: 内核尺寸不够大，无法容纳从侦测到的星点所生成的PSF。将内核尺寸增加到 %d。如要覆盖，请使用 -ks= 选项指定内核尺寸。

en: Warning: PSF generated from the stars detected in this image appears to be too big for the specified kernel size. Recommend increasing kernel size to %d.
zh_CN: 警告：从此图像中侦测到的星点所生成的 PSF 对于指定的内核尺寸来说似乎太大。建议将内核尺寸增加到 %d。

en: Starting PSF computation...
zh_CN: 开始PSF计算...

en: Deconvolution PSF generated.
zh_CN: 反卷积PSF生成。

note: Refuse to process the image using previous PSF if there is no previous PSF defined Refuse to process the sequence using previous PSF if there is no previous PSF defined
en: Error: trying to use previous PSF but no PSF has been generated. Aborting...
zh_CN: 错误：尝试使用先前生成的 PSF，但尚未生成过PSF。异常中止...

en: Starting PSF estimation...
zh_CN: 开始估算PSF...

en: Starting non-blind deconvolution...
zh_CN: 开始非盲反卷积...

en: Wiener deconvolution...
zh_CN: Wiener 反卷积…

en: Richardson-Lucy halted early by the stopping criterion after iteration
zh_CN: Richardson-Lucy 在迭代后因停止判据提前停止

en: Richardson-Lucy deconvolution...
zh_CN: Richardson-Lucy反卷积...

en: Image row order has changed since PSF was generated. The PSF orientation will be updated to match before applying to this image.
zh_CN: 自生成 PSF 以来，图像行顺序已更改。在应用于此图像之前，PSF 方向将更新以匹配。

en: Deconvolution. Processing sequence...
zh_CN: 反卷积。处理序列...

en: Light curve with NINA star list
zh_CN: NINA 恒星列表的光变曲线

en: Select the NINA star list file
zh_CN: 选择NINA星表文件

en: CSV file (*.csv)
zh_CN: CSV文件 (*.csv)

en: Process a sequence to get a light curve on a star using the list of reference stars created by the NINA exoplanet plugin
zh_CN: 使用NINA系外行星插件创建的参考恒星列表来处理一个序列，以获得恒星的光变曲线

en: Use comparative stars selected for their color
zh_CN: 使用根据颜色选择的比较星

en: Use comparative stars selected by the AAVSO
zh_CN: 使用AAVSO选择的比较星

en: Display the light curve
zh_CN: 显示光变曲线

en: Color similar to the target mean they will get extincted the same way by the changing atmosphere
zh_CN: 颜色与目标相似，则它们被大气消光的程度相同

en: The AAVSO gives stars that are know to not be variable
zh_CN: AAVSO给出了已知不是变星的恒星

en: if not checked, a PNG image of the graph will be generated instead (if gnuplot is available, for both cases)
zh_CN: 如果未选中，将生成图表的 PNG 图像（如果 gnuplot 可用，对于两种情况）

en: The currently loaded image must be plate solved
zh_CN: 当前载入的图像必须是已解析的

en: The sequence seems to have a heavy drift, the computation of a light curve may not be accurate or possible
zh_CN: 序列似乎有很大的漂移，光变曲线的计算可能不准确或不可能

en: Something went wrong while saving plot
zh_CN: 保存时产生错误

en: FITS Files (*.fit, *.fits, *.fts, *.fit.fz, *.fits.fz, *.fts.fz)
zh_CN: FITS文件 (*.fit, *.fits, *.fts, *.fit.fz, *.fits.fz, *.fts.fz)

en: Graphics Files (*.bmp
zh_CN: 图像文件 (*.bmp

note: NETPBM FILES
en: Netpbm Files (*.ppm, *.pnm, *.pgm)
zh_CN: Netpbm文件 (*.ppm, *.pnm, *.pgm)

note: IRIS FILES
en: IRIS PIC Files (*.pic)
zh_CN: IRIS PIC 文件 (*.pic)

note: SER FILES
en: SER files (*.ser)
zh_CN: SER文件 (*.ser)

en: Film Files (*.avi, *.mpg, ...)
zh_CN: 视频文件 (*.avi, *.mpg, ...)

en: All supported files
zh_CN: 所有支持的文件类型

en: Cosmetic correction file (*.lst)
zh_CN: 坏点修正文件 (*.lst)

en: Format not supported.
zh_CN: 文件格式不支持。

en: FITS sequences are not supported for master files. Please select a single FITS file.
zh_CN: 主校准帧不可以选择FITS序列，请选择一个单一的FITS文件。

en: There is no valid WCS information in the header. Let's make a plate solving.
zh_CN: 文件头中没有有效的 WCS 信息。让我们来做一个解析。

en: Plate solving will be recomputed for image
zh_CN: 将重新解析图像

en: Existing plate solve (WCS information) will be resused for image
zh_CN: 已有的解析（WCS 信息）将重新用于图像

en: Using remote APASS instead of local NOMAD catalogue
zh_CN: 使用远程APASS而不是本地NOMAD星表

en: Photometric Color Calibration
zh_CN: 测光法色彩校准

en: Amplitude
zh_CN: 振幅

en: Magnitude
zh_CN: 星等

en: Frames
zh_CN: 帧

en: GNUplot not available: the light curve data will be produced in %s but no image will be created. You can specify the path to gnuplot in the Siril preferences.
zh_CN: 未找到 GNUplot，光变曲线数据将生成于 %s，但不会创建图像。您可以在 Siril 偏好设置中指定 GNUplot 的路径。

en: Calibrated data for %d points of the light curve, %d excluded because of invalid calibration
zh_CN: 光变曲线 %d 点的校准数据，由于校准无效，排除了 %d

en: Output files (*%s)
zh_CN: 输出文件 (*%s)

en: Saved plot to image %s
zh_CN: 将图表保存为 %s

en: Star roundness (1 is round)
zh_CN: 星点圆度（1为正圆）

en: Star magnitude (absolute)
zh_CN: 星等（绝对）

en: Star magnitude (relative, use setmag)
zh_CN: 星等（相对，使用setmag）

en: Background value
zh_CN: 背景值

en: Star position on X axis
zh_CN: 星点在X轴的坐标

en: Star position on Y axis
zh_CN: 星点在Y轴的坐标

en: Shift on X axis
zh_CN: 在X轴的平移

en: Shift on Y axis
zh_CN: 在Y轴的平移

en: Exclude Frame %d
zh_CN: 排除第%d帧

en: Show Frame %d
zh_CN: 显示第%d帧

en: Zoom to selection
zh_CN: 缩放至所选区域

en: Only keep points within selection
zh_CN: 仅保留选区内的点

en: Exclude selected points
zh_CN: 排除所选的点

en: You don't have permission to write in this directory: %s
zh_CN: 当前用户对目录%s没有写权限

en: You don't have permission to execute this file: %s
zh_CN: 您没有权限以执行该文件： %s

en: You don't have permission to read this file: %s
zh_CN: 您没有权限以读取该文件： %s

en: Cannot refresh script list
zh_CN: 无法刷新脚本列表

en: Inner radius value must be less than outer. Please change the value in Photometry tab.
zh_CN: 内半径必须小于外半径，请在测光签中更改。

en: Setting quantization to 0 has only a sense with a GZIP compression and GZIP 2 often produces better compression of floating­point images.
zh_CN: 将量子化设置为 0 仅对 GZIP 压缩有意义，GZIP 2 通常会对浮点图像产生更好的压缩。

en: Wrong value
zh_CN: 无效值

en: Reset all preferences
zh_CN: 重置所有偏好设置

en: Do you really want to reset all preferences to default value?
zh_CN: 您确定要将所有偏好设置恢复为缺省值？

en: Reset Preferences
zh_CN: 重置偏好设置

en: Cannot create logfile [%s]
zh_CN: 无法创建日志文件 [%s]

en: Log files (*.log)
zh_CN: 日志文件 (*.log)

en: Are you sure you want to clear the log? There is no possible undo.
zh_CN: 真的要清空日志吗？该操作无法撤销。

en: Clear the Log
zh_CN: 清除日志

en: Stars FWHM must have the same units.
zh_CN: 星点FWHM必须拥有相同的单位。

en: Stars properties must all be computed on the same layer
zh_CN: 星点属性必须全部在同一图层上计算

en: Stars must all be modeled with the same profile type
zh_CN: 星点必须全部使用相同的形状类型建模

en: Average Gaussian PSF
    
    N:	%d stars (%d saturated and excluded)
    B:	%.6f
    A:	%.6f
    FWHMx:	%.2f%s
    FWHMy:	%.2f%s
    r:	%.3f
    Angle:	%.2f deg
    rmse:	%.3e
zh_CN: 高斯平均 PSF
    
    N:	%d stars （%d 过曝并排除）
    B:	%.6f
    A:	%.6f
    FWHMx:	%.2f%s
    FWHMy:	%.2f%s
    圆度:	%.3f
    偏角:	%.2f deg
    rmse:	%.3e

en: Average Moffat PSF
    
    N:	%d stars (%d saturated and excluded)
    B:	%.6f
    A:	%.6f
    Beta:	%.2f
    FWHMx:	%.2f%s
    FWHMy:	%.2f%s
    r:	%.3f
    Angle:	%.2f deg
    rmse:	%.3e
zh_CN: Moffat平均 PSF
    
    N:	%d stars（%d 过曝并排除）
    B:	%.6f
    A:	%.6f
    Beta:	%.2f
    FWHMx:	%.2f%s
    FWHMy:	%.2f%s
    圆度:	%.3f
    偏角:	%.2f deg
    rmse:	%.3e

en: Average Star Data
zh_CN: 平均星点数据

en: %d star | %d stars
zh_CN[0]: %d 星点

en: Star %d of %d
zh_CN: 星点 %d 之于 %d

en: Star list file (*.lst)
zh_CN: 星表文件 (*.lst)

en: Error: error writing the CSV.
zh_CN: 错误：写入 CSV 时出错。

en: PSF and quick photometry results
zh_CN: PSF和快速测光结果

en: Nothing to export
zh_CN: 没有要导出的内容

en: There are no stars in the list.
zh_CN: 列表内没有星点。

en: Preview %d
zh_CN: 预览%d

en: Load
    sequences
zh_CN: 载入
    序列

en: Unsaved star recomposition result
zh_CN: 未保存的星点重绘结果

en: Star recomposition
zh_CN: 星点重绘

en: Show advanced stretch options.
zh_CN: 显示高级拉伸选项。

en: This dropper allows you to set the background stretch symmetry point  based on the average value of the current selection. This helps in picking out faint detail above the dark background.
zh_CN: 此滴管允许您根据当前选区的平均值设置背景拉伸拐点。这有助于挑选出深色背景上方的微弱细节。

en: Eyedropper disabled with unapplied BP shift
zh_CN: 吸管因未应用BP平移而禁用

en: Error: image could not be loaded
zh_CN: 错误：无法载入图像

en: Image loading failed
zh_CN: 图像载入失败

en: Error: images do not match
zh_CN: 错误：图像不匹配

en: Image width, height, bit depth and number of channels must match
zh_CN: 图像宽度、高度、位深和通道数必须匹配

en: There is no starless image loaded
zh_CN: 未载入无星图像

en: Load an image using the left-hand file chooser before attempting to set SP using the eyedropper
zh_CN: 在尝试使用吸管设置 SP 之前，使用左侧文件选择器载入图像

en: Load an image using the right-hand file chooser before attempting to set SP using the eyedropper
zh_CN: 在使用滴管设置SP之前，请先使用右侧的文件选择器载入图像

note: gtk_widget_set_visible(lookup_widget("ghtBPcontrols1"), TRUE);
en: Simple
zh_CN: 简单

en: Show only simple stretch options. Note that any parameters that have been set while in advanced mode will remain set.
zh_CN: 仅显示简单的拉伸选项。请注意，在高级模式下设置的任何参数都将保持设置状态。

en: FITS Files (*.fit, *.fits, *.fts)
zh_CN: FITS文件 (*.fit, *.fits, *.fts)

note: GRAPHICS FILES BMP FILES
en: BMP Files (*.bmp)
zh_CN: BMP文件 (*.bmp)

en: JPEG Files (*.jpg, *.jpeg)
zh_CN: JPEG文件 (*.jpg, *.jpeg)

en: PNG Files (*.png)
zh_CN: PNG文件 (*.png)

en: TIFF Files (*.tif, *.tiff)
zh_CN: TIFF文件 (*.tif, *.tiff)

en: Supported Image Files
zh_CN: 支持文件类型

en: Saving BMP
zh_CN: 保存BMP

en: Saving PNG
zh_CN: 保存PNG

en: Saving Netpbm
zh_CN: 保存Netpbm

en: Saving JPG
zh_CN: 保存JPG

en: Saving TIFF
zh_CN: 保存TIFF

en: Saving FITS
zh_CN: 保存FITS

en: File saving failed. Check the logs for more info.
zh_CN: 保存文件失败。 请查询日志。

en: Viewer mode is not linear
zh_CN: 预览模式非线性

en: You are saving an image that is displayed in a non linear mode. What you see is not what you will get. Switch the viewer mode to linear to save what you see.
zh_CN: 当前保存的图像是以非线性模式被显示。所见非所得。请将预览切换为线性模式来获得真实效果。

en: Save Anyway
zh_CN: 依然要保存

en: Snapshot <b>%s</b> was saved into the working directory.
zh_CN: 快照 <b>%s</b> 已保存于工作目录。

en: Snapshot was saved into the clipboard.
zh_CN: 快照已保存到剪贴板。

en: Cannot take snapshot: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取快照: %s

en: You are about to use scripts. Running automatic scripts is something that is easy and generally it provides a nice image. However you have to keep in mind that scripts are not magic; automatic choices are made where human decision would probably be better. Also, every commands used in a script are available on the interface with a better parameter control.
zh_CN: 您将要使用脚本。运行脚本很省事，通常结果不会很难看。但是请记住，脚本不是魔法；手动操作可能获得更好的结果。此外，脚本中的每个命令都可以在用户界面里使用，而且更便于控制参数。

en: Please read me before using scripts
zh_CN: 使用脚本之前请先阅读

en: Run Script
zh_CN: 运行脚本

en: Searching scripts in: "%s"...
zh_CN: 检索脚本于： "%s"...

en: Loading script: %s
zh_CN: 载入脚本：%s

en: Cannot refresh the scripts if the list is empty.
zh_CN: 若列表为空则无法刷新脚本。

en: B&W channel
zh_CN: 黑白通道

en: Green channel
zh_CN: 绿色通道

en: Blue channel
zh_CN: 蓝色通道

en: No sequence loaded
zh_CN: 无序列载入

en: Selected all images from sequence
zh_CN: 已选择序列中的全部图像

en: Unselected all images from sequence
zh_CN: 已排除序列中的全部图像

en: #Stars
zh_CN: #星点

en: %s image %d in sequence %s
zh_CN: %s图像%d于序列%s

en: Excluding
zh_CN: 排除

en: Including
zh_CN: 包含

en: Image %d has been unselected from sequence
zh_CN: 图像 %d 已被排除

en: Image %d has been selected from sequence
zh_CN: 图像 %d 已被选择

en: Exclude all images?
zh_CN: 全部排除？

en: This erases previous image selection and there's no possible undo.
zh_CN: 这将清除之前的图像选择，并且无法撤销。

en: Exclude All
zh_CN: 全部排除

en: Include all images?
zh_CN: 全部包含?

en: Include All
zh_CN: 全部包含

en: sequence | sequences
zh_CN[0]: 序列

en: An image (or sequence) is already loaded
zh_CN: 图像（或序列）已载入

en: Are you sure you want to close everything and open the new image?
zh_CN: 确定要全部关闭并打开新图像？

en: Unable to load CSS style sheet file: %s. Please reinstall Siril
zh_CN: 无法载入 CSS 样式表文件： %s。请重新安装 Siril

en: Welcome to the newest version of Siril. Please take a moment to read some tips about this release
zh_CN: 欢迎来到Siril最新版本。请花点时间来阅读新版本的提示

en: The RGB tab is now ready for processing. You can select and work on this tab which is open by default if the image is RGB.
zh_CN: RGB 标签现在已准备好进行处理。您可以选择并工作于此标签，如果图像是RGB，则默认情况下打开该标签。

en: Pre-processing steps are grouped together in the right panel. You can reach each step with the F1...F7 keys
zh_CN: 预处理操作被分组布置在右侧面板。您可通过快捷键F1…F7来唤起它们

en: This button will hide the right panel. You can also try the full screen mode (Control - F)
zh_CN: 该按钮将会隐藏右侧面板。您也可以尝试全屏模式(Control - F)

en: Press F10 or click on this button to open the menu. Here you can find the shortcut list and the preferences dialog where many of the options are available
zh_CN: 按F10或点此按钮以开启菜单。您可以在偏好设置对话框中找到快捷键列表以及其他可用操作

en: You can get more scripts by clicking on the "Get scripts" item in the menu
zh_CN: 您可以通过点击菜单中的“获取脚本”选项来获得更多的脚本

en: A brand new documentation set is also available via the menu "Siril Manual"
zh_CN: 全新的说明文档集也可通过菜单“Siril 手册”获得

en: You can change your working directory by hitting this button. The working directory is shown right below the title at the center of the headerbar
zh_CN: 您可以通过点此按钮来更改工作目录。工作目录显示在标题栏中心的标题右下方

en: You can open a single image or FITS/SER sequence
zh_CN: 不可以打开单独的图像或者FITS/SER序列

en: Here is a list of the most recent FITS files you’ve opened
zh_CN: 这里显示您最近所打开过的FITS文件列表

en: Processing algorithms are all in this single menu
zh_CN: 处理算法都在单独的菜单项

en: Use this button to undo an operation
zh_CN: 用此按钮实现撤销操作

en: Use this button to redo an operation
zh_CN: 用此按钮实现恢复操作

en: Siril works in 32-bit per channel precision by default. You can change it in Preferences and you can change the currently loaded image precision with this selector
zh_CN: Siril目前缺省运行于32位/通道模式。您可以在偏好设置中更改，也可以在此更改当前载入图像的精度

en: Save your work as many times as needed by choosing a new name ...
zh_CN: 以新命名来保存您当前的工作…

en: ... or save the current FITS image with the same name
zh_CN: …或以同样的名称保存当前FITS图像

en: Take a snapshot of your image at any time, with false color, in negative view or with annotation
zh_CN: 在任何时候都可以将图像预览制作成快照，无论是伪彩色，负片还是标记模式

en: As usual you can enter Siril commands. To have an overview of all commands, type "help"
zh_CN: 像往常一样，您可以输入 Siril 命令。要概览所有命令，请键入“help”

en: Basic viewing operations are available in the main toolbar. Zooming is available with Ctrl-Scroll up and down
zh_CN: 主工具栏中提供基础的预览操作。可以按住Ctrl上下滚动鼠标滚轮缩放

en: To pan your image you can use Ctrl-Click (and drag)
zh_CN: 浏览图像全貌可以使用Ctrl单击（并拖拽）

en: Enjoy using the new Siril
zh_CN: 欢迎使用新Siril

en: Error: sequence is SER or FITSEQ
zh_CN: 错误：序列为 SER 或 FITSEQ

en: Only FITS format is supported for sequence CFA splitting
zh_CN: 序列 CFA 拆分仅支持 FITS 格式

en: avgDev
zh_CN: 平均值偏差（avgDev）

en: MAD
zh_CN: 绝对中位差（MAD）

en: Image %d/%d from the sequence %s
zh_CN: 图像 %d/%d 位于序列 %s

en: unknown image
zh_CN: 未知图像

en: Size of selection in pixel: (%d,%d)
zh_CN: 以像素为单位的选区尺寸: (%d,%d)

en: No selection
zh_CN: 无选择

en: Load an image first, aborted.
zh_CN: 请先载入图像，异常中止。

en: This star has already been picked !
zh_CN: 这颗星已经被选取了！

en: Peaker
zh_CN: 峰化

en: Valid StarNet v1 mono and RGB executables found in the configured StarNet installation directory.
    StarNet can process mono and RGB images.
zh_CN: 在配置的 StarNet 安装目录中找到的有效 StarNet v1 单色和 RGB 可执行文件。
    StarNet可以处理单色和RGB图像。

en: No valid StarNet executable found in the configured StarNet installation directory.
    Check your StarNet installation and Siril configuration.
zh_CN: 在配置的 StarNet 安装目录中找不到有效的 StarNet 可执行文件。
    检查您的 StarNet 安装和 Siril 配置。

en: Valid StarNet v2-Torch executable found in the configured StarNet installation directory.
    StarNet can process mono and RGB images.
zh_CN: 在配置的 StarNet 安装目录中找到有效的 StarNet v2-Torch 可执行文件。
    StarNet可以处理单色和RGB图像。

en: Valid StarNet v2 executable found in the configured StarNet installation directory.
    StarNet can process mono and RGB images.
zh_CN: 在配置的 StarNet 安装目录中找到的有效 StarNet v2 可执行文件。
    StarNet可以处理单色和RGB图像。

en: Only the StarNet v1 mono executable was found in the configured StarNet installation directory.
    StarNet can process mono images only.
zh_CN: 在配置的 StarNet 安装目录中仅找到 StarNet v1 单色可执行文件。
    StarNet只能处理单色图像。

en: Only the StarNet v1 RGB executable was found in the configured StarNet installation directory.
    StarNet can process RGB images only.
zh_CN: 在配置的 StarNet 安装目录中仅找到 StarNet v1 RGB 可执行文件。
    StarNet只能处理RGB图像。

en: Not in single image mode
zh_CN: 不在单图像模式下

en: Unable to apply StarNet to a single image as no single image is loaded. Did you mean to apply to sequence?
zh_CN: 无法将 StarNet 应用于单个图像，因为未载入单个图像。你的意思是用于序列吗？

en: Unable to apply StarNet to a sequence as no sequence is loaded. Did you mean to uncheck the apply to sequence option?
zh_CN: 无法将 StarNet 应用于序列，因为未载入任何序列。您的意思是取消选中“应用于序列”选项吗？

en: Mem: %s
zh_CN: 内存：%s

en: Mem: N/A
zh_CN: 内存：N/A

en: Disk Space: %s
zh_CN: 磁盘空间：%s

en: Disk Space: N/A
zh_CN: 磁盘空间：N/A

en: Could not open local NOMAD catalogue
zh_CN: 无法打开本地NOMAD星表

en: Failed to read the local NOMAD catalogue
zh_CN: 无法读取本地 NOMAD 星表

en: Error: number of trixels reported by file is out of limits.
zh_CN: 错误：文件报告的 trixel 数量超出限制。

en: Can't open temporary file %s for output. [%s]
zh_CN: 无法打开临时文件 %s 进行输出。[%s]

en: Error writing output...
zh_CN: 写入输出时出错...

en: BMP images,
zh_CN: BMP图像，

en: PIC images (IRIS),
zh_CN: PIC图像(IRIS)，

en: PGM and PPM binary images
zh_CN: PGM和PPM二进制图像

en: RAW images
zh_CN: RAW图像

en: FITS-CFA images
zh_CN: FITS-CFA图像

en: Films
zh_CN: 视频

en: SER sequences
zh_CN: SER序列

en: TIFF images
zh_CN: TIFF图像

en: JPG images
zh_CN: JPG图像

en: PNG images
zh_CN: PNG图像

en: HEIF images
zh_CN: HEIF图像

en: Supported file types: %s
zh_CN: 支持的文件类型: %s

en: Requested converting a sequence file to single FITS image, should not happen
zh_CN: 将一个序列文件转化为单个FITS文件的请求是违法的

note: when the ifdefs are not compiled, default happens!
en: Error opening %s: file type not supported.
zh_CN: 文件打开错误 %s: 文件类型不支持。

en: disabling incompatible multiple output option in conversion
zh_CN: 在转化中禁用不兼容的多输出选项

en: Converting files
zh_CN: 转化文件

en: Failed to queue image conversion task, aborting
zh_CN: 无法为转化任务生成图像序列，异常终止

en: Conversion ended with error, %d/%d input files converted
zh_CN: 转化产生错误， %d/%d 输入文件已转化

en: Conversion succeeded, %d file(s) created for %d input file(s) (%d image(s) converted, %d failed)
zh_CN: 转化成功，创建了%d个文件，共输入%d个文件（%d 帧已转化，%d 失败）

en: Conversion aborted, %d file(s) created for %d input file(s) (%d image(s) converted, %d failed)
zh_CN: 转化异常终止，创建了%d个文件，共输入%d个文件（%d 帧已转化，%d 失败）

en: Conversion ended with error, %d output files created
zh_CN: 转化产生错误， 输出了%d帧文件

en: Conversion succeeded, %d file(s) created for %d input file(s)
zh_CN: 转化成功，创建了%d帧文件（输入%d帧文件）

en: Conversion aborted, %d file(s) created for %d input file(s)
zh_CN: 转化异常终止，创建了%d帧文件（输入%d帧文件）

en: Ignoring an image file '%s' in the inputs as multiple outputs is enabled
zh_CN: 忽略输入文件 '%s' 由于多重输出被激活

en: Skipping input file %s (failed to be opened)
zh_CN: 跳过输入文件 %s（打开失败）

en: File %s was not recognised as readable by Siril, skipping
zh_CN: 文件 %s 无法被Siril识别，跳过

en: Converting 32 bits images (from %s) to 16 bits is not supported, ignoring file.
zh_CN: 不支持将 32 位图像（从 %s）转换为 16 位，忽略文件。

en: Creating the SER file `%s' failed, aborting.
zh_CN: 创建SER文件“%s”失败，异常终止。

en: Creating the FITS sequence file `%s' failed, aborting.
zh_CN: 创建FITS序列文件“%s”失败，异常终止。

en: Reading %s
zh_CN: 读取 %s

en: Error while opening film %s, aborting.
zh_CN: 打开影片 %s 失败， 异常终止。

en: Error while opening ser file %s, aborting.
zh_CN: 打开SER文件 %s 失败，异常终止。

en: Error while opening ser file %s, ignoring file.
zh_CN: 打开SER文件 %s 失败，忽略文件。

en: output sequence type unknown, aborting
zh_CN: 输出序列类型未知，异常终止

en: Error while converting to SER (no space left?)
zh_CN: 转换为 SER 时出错（没有剩余空间？）

en: Error while converting to FITSEQ (no space left?)
zh_CN: 转换为 FITSEQ 时出错（没有剩余空间？）

en: Error while converting to FITS
zh_CN: 转换为 FITS 时出错

en: No space left!
zh_CN: 没有空间了！

en: Error while converting, unknown output
zh_CN: 转换时出错，未知输出

en: FILM ERROR: incompatible format
zh_CN: 视频错误：不兼容的格式

en: Several images were found in the FITS file but they have different number of layers, which is not allowed.
zh_CN: 在 FITS 文件中找到了几个图像，但它们具有不同数量的图层，这是不允许的。

en: Several images were found in the FITS file but they have different parameters, which is not allowed.
zh_CN: 在 FITS 文件中找到了几个图像，但它们具有不同的参数，这是不允许的。

en: Several images were found in the FITS file but they have different parameters.
zh_CN: 在 FITS 文件中发现了几个图像，但它们具有不同的参数。

en: Cannot open FITS file %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %s

en: Cannot open FITS file %s: doesn't seem to be a FITS sequence
zh_CN: 无法打开FITS文件 %s：看上去不像是一个FITS序列

en: FITS images with 64 bits signed integer per pixel.channel are not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持每个像素通道具有 64 位有符号整数的 FITS 图像。

en: Your version of cfitsio does not support multi-threading
zh_CN: 您的 cfitsio 版本不支持多线程

en: Unknown FITS data format in internal conversion
zh_CN: 内部转化中有不可识别的FITS数据格式

en: Cannot save image in sequence not opened for writing
zh_CN: 无法在未以写入模式打开的序列中保存图像

en: Removing failed FITS sequence file: %s
zh_CN: 移除FITS序列失败： %s

en: You should enable the Developer Mode in order to create symbolic links instead of simply copying files.
zh_CN: 您应该启用开发者模式以创建符号链接，而不是简单地复制文件。

en: Symbolic link could not be made, copying the file. Error: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建符号链接，正在复制文件。 错误： %s

en: Error opening BMP.
zh_CN: 打开BMP文件错误。

en: readbmp: %ld header bytes read instead of 54
zh_CN: 读取BMP：读取了文件头中的%ld个字节，而不是54个

en: readbmp: file reports negative, zero or excessive dimensions
zh_CN: 读取BMP：文件报告负数、零尺寸或超额尺寸

en: readbmp: could not read all data: (%zu, %lu)
zh_CN: 读取BMP： 无法读取所有数据： （%zu， %lu）

en: Sorry but Siril cannot open this kind of BMP. Try to convert it before.
zh_CN: 抱歉，Siril无法打开此类BMP文件，请先转化该文件。

en: Reading BMP: file %s, %ld layer(s), %ux%u pixels
zh_CN: 读取BMP：文件名 %s, %ld layer(s), %ux%u pixels

en: Can't create BMP file.
zh_CN: 无法创建BMP文件。

en: Saving BMP: file %s, %ld layer(s), %ux%u pixels
zh_CN: 保存BMP：文件名 %s, %ld layer(s), %ux%u pixels

en: Sorry but Siril cannot open this file.
zh_CN: 抱歉，Siril无法打开此文件。

en: Wrong magic cookie in PNM file, ASCII types and b&w bitmaps are not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持PNM文件中错误的magic cookie，ASCII类型和黑白位图。

en: Error reading 8-bit PPM image data.
zh_CN: 读取 8 位 PPM 图像数据时出错。

en: Error reading 16-bit gray PPM image data.
zh_CN: 读取 16 位灰度 PPM 图像数据时出错。

en: Error reading 16-bit color PPM image data.
zh_CN: 读取 16 位彩色 PPM 图像数据时出错。

en: Not handled max value for PNM: %d.
zh_CN: 未处理 PNM 的最大值： %d。

en: Reading NetPBM: file %s, %ld layer(s), %ux%u pixels
zh_CN: 读取NetPBM：文件名 %s, %ld layer(s), %ux%u pixels

en: Error opening file %s
zh_CN: 打开文件 %s 时出错

en: Saving NetPBM: file %s, %ld layer(s), %ux%u pixels
zh_CN: 保存NetPBM：文件名 %s, %ld layer(s), %ux%u pixels

en: Wrong magic cookie in PIC file. This image is not supported.
zh_CN: PIC文件中错误的magic cookie。不支持此图像。

en: Sorry but Siril cannot open the PIC file: %s.
zh_CN: 抱歉，Siril无法打开PIC文件：%s

en: Error: seek failure in file.
zh_CN: 错误：文件中查找失败。

en: Error: memory allocation failure.
zh_CN: 错误：内存分配失败。

en: Error: Cannot read the data
zh_CN: 错误：无法读取数据

en: Reading PIC: file %s, %ld layer(s), %ux%u pixels
zh_CN: 读取PIC：文件名 %s, %ld layer(s), %ux%u pixels

note: removing left white spaces if exist
en: Date (of observation): %s
zh_CN: （观测）日期：%s

note: removing left white spaces if exist
en: Time (of observation): %s
zh_CN: （观测）时间： %s

en: Alpha channel is ignored.
zh_CN: Alpha通道被忽略。

en: An unexpected error was encountered while trying to read the file.
zh_CN: 读取文件时产生了未知的错误。

en: Unknown TIFF file.
zh_CN: 未知的 TIFF 文件。

en: Could not open the TIFF file %s
zh_CN: 无法打开TIFF文件: %s

en: Siril cannot read this TIFF format.
zh_CN: Siril无法读取此TIFF格式。

en: TIFFTAG Orientation not handled.
zh_CN: TIFFTAG方向无法被处理。

en: Reading TIFF: %d-bit file %s, %ld layer(s), %ux%u pixels
zh_CN: 读取TIFF：%d-bit 文件名 %s, %ld layer(s), %ux%u pixels

en: Siril cannot create TIFF file.
zh_CN: Siril无法创建TIFF文件。

en: TIFF file has unexpected number of channels (not 1 or 3).
zh_CN: TIFF文件含有意外的通道数量（非 1 或 3）。

en: Saving TIFF: Cannot write TIFF file.
zh_CN: 保存TIFF：无法写入TIFF文件。

en: Saving TIFF: %d-bit file %s, %ld layer(s), %ux%u pixels
zh_CN: 保存TIFF：%d-bit 文件名 %s, %ld layer(s), %ux%u pixels

en: Sorry but Siril cannot open the file: %s.
zh_CN: 抱歉，Siril无法打开文件：%s

en: Reading JPG: file %s, %ld layer(s), %ux%u pixels
zh_CN: 读取JPG：文件名 %s, %ld layer(s), %ux%u pixels

en: Siril cannot create JPG file.
zh_CN: Siril无法创建JPG文件。

en: Saving JPG: file %s, quality=%d%%, %ld layer(s), %ux%u pixels
zh_CN: 保存JPG：文件名 %s, quality=%d%%, %ld layer(s), %ux%u pixels

en: Error opening the file %s
zh_CN: 打开文件 %s 时出错

en: Reading PNG: %d-bit file %s, %ld layer(s), %ux%u pixels
zh_CN: 读取PNG：%d-bit 文件名 %s, %ld layer(s), %ux%u pixels

en: Saving PNG: file %s, %ld layer(s), %ux%u pixels
zh_CN: 保存PNG：文件名 %s, %ld layer(s), %ux%u pixels

en: Siril cannot open this file in CFA mode: no RAW data available.
zh_CN: Siril无法以CFA模式打开此文件：无可用RAW数据。

en: Decoding %s %s file (ISO=%g, Exposure=1/%0.1f sec)
zh_CN: 解码 %s %s 文件 (ISO=%g, Exposure=1/%0.1f sec)

en: Decoding %s %s file (ISO=%g, Exposure=%0.1f sec)
zh_CN: 解码 %s %s 文件 (ISO=%g, Exposure=%0.1f sec)

en: Filter pattern: %s
zh_CN: 滤镜模式： %s

en: Reading RAW: file %s, %ld layer(s), %ux%u pixels
zh_CN: 读取RAW：文件名 %s, %ld layer(s), %ux%u pixels

en: primary
zh_CN: 主要

en: Load HEIF image content
zh_CN: 读取HEIF图像内容

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: _取消

en: Select image
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: Input file contains no readable images.
zh_CN: 输入文件含有不可读取的信息。

en: This is a sequence of %d images: loading the primary one.
zh_CN: 这是一个由%d帧图像所组成的序列：读取第一帧。

en: Reading HEIF: file %s, %ld layer(s), %ux%u pixels
zh_CN: 读取HEIF：文件名 %s, %ld 图层， %ux%u 像素

en: Loaded FITS file has a BSCALE different than 1 (%f)
zh_CN: 载入的 FITS 文件的 BSCALE 小于 1 （%f）

en: FITS error: %s
zh_CN: FITS 错误： %s

en: Normalizing input data to our float range [0, 1]
zh_CN: 将输入数据归一化为浮点范围[0, 1]

en: Cannot move to first image in FITS file
zh_CN: 无法移动到 FITS 文件中的第一幅图像

en: Cannot get dimension of FITS file
zh_CN: 无法获取 FITS 文件的维度

en: Cannot move to next image in FITS file
zh_CN: 无法移动到 FITS 文件中的下一幅图像

en: FITS image format %d is not supported by Siril.
zh_CN: FITS图像格式%d不被Siril支持。

en: Fitsio error reading data, file: %s.
zh_CN: Fitsio 读取数据时出错，文件： %s。

en: %s.[any_allowed_extension] not found.
zh_CN: %s.[any_allowed_extension] 未找到。

en: The file %s is not a FITS file or doesn't exists with FITS extensions.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 不是FITS格式，或者没有FITS扩展名。

en: Reading FITS: file %s, %ld layer(s), %ux%u pixels, %d bits
zh_CN: 保存FITS：文件 %s, %ld图层，%ux%u像素，%d位

en: FITS read partial: there is no layer %d in the image %s
zh_CN: FITS 部分读取：未找到图层 %d 于图像 %s 中

en: Unsupported FITS image format (%ld axes).
zh_CN: 不支持此FITS格式（%ld axes）。

en: Loaded partial FITS file %s
zh_CN: 载入的部分 FITS 文件 %s

en: FITSIO error getting image parameters.
zh_CN: 获取图像参数时出现 FITSIO 错误。

en: The FITS image contains more than 3 channels (%ld). Opening only the three first.
zh_CN: FITS图像中包含超过3个通道 (%ld)。只打开前三个。

en: Unknown FITS compression method in internal conversion
zh_CN: 转化中遇到未知的FITS压缩方法

en: Saving FITS: file %s, %ld layer(s), %ux%u pixels, %d bits
zh_CN: 保存FITS：文件 %s, %ld图层，%ux%u像素，%d位

en: ERROR: trying to save a FITS image with an unsupported format (%d).
zh_CN: 错误：企图以不支持的格式(%d)来保存一个FITS文件。

en: Selecting the primary header failed, is the FITS file '%s' malformed?
zh_CN: 选择主文件头失败，FITS 文件“%s”的格式是否不正确？

en: frame | frames
zh_CN[0]: 帧

en: (Monochrome Preview)
zh_CN: （黑白预览）

en: Opening image failed
zh_CN: 打开图像失败。

en: Stacking error: images with > 3 dimensions are not supported
zh_CN: 叠加错误：超过3个维度的图像不被支持

en: Stacking error: input images have different sizes
zh_CN: 叠加错误：图像拥有不同的尺寸

en: Stacking error: input images have different precision
zh_CN: 叠加错误：图像拥有不同的精度

en: Parameters for mp4 file creation were incorrect. Image dimension has to be a multiple of 2, fps and file name non nul, quality between 1 and 5.
zh_CN: 用于创建 mp4 文件的参数不正确。图像维度必须是 2 的倍数，fps 和文件名非空，品质介于 1 和 5 之间。

en: Warning code:
zh_CN: 警告代码：

en: Error code:
zh_CN: 错误代码：

en: going on
zh_CN: 进行中

en: aborting
zh_CN: 异常终止

en: Header is empty
zh_CN: 文件头为空

en: Wrong reserved keyword:
zh_CN: 错误的保留关键字：

en: Library not defined in preferences:
zh_CN: 偏好设置中未定义的库：

en: Key not found:
zh_CN: 未找到密钥：

en: Wrong date:
zh_CN: 错误的日期：

en: Wrong coordinates:
zh_CN: 错误的中央坐标：

en: Unsupported format:
zh_CN: 不支持的格式：

en: Wrongly formatted string:
zh_CN: 字符串格式不正确：

en: More than one match for:
zh_CN: 多个匹配项：

en: No match found for:
zh_CN: 未找到匹配项：

en: Problem with path:
zh_CN: 有问题的路径：

en: Could not create temp FITS for header update:
zh_CN: 无法为更新文件头创建临时 FITS：

en: Internal error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: Using most recent matching file: %s
zh_CN: 使用最新的匹配文件： %s

en: This sequence file was created by a version of siril that is newer than this one, it may not be loaded as expected
zh_CN: 此序列文件由更新版本的siril创建，可能无法按预期载入

en: The sequence file %s seems to be corrupted
zh_CN: 序列文件 %s 似乎已损坏

en: %s: Copying registration data from non-demosaiced layer to green layer
zh_CN: %s: 从未去马赛克图层拷贝对齐数据到绿色图层

en: Could not load sequence %s
zh_CN: 无法载入序列%s

en: The sequence %s doesn't start at the frame number %d with the specified fixed size index (%d). Cannot load.
zh_CN: 序列%s不能从第%d帧开始，序列的大小仅为（%d）。无法加载。

en: Checking sequences in the directory: %s.
zh_CN: 正在检查目录中的序列： %s。

en: Current working directory is not set, aborting.
zh_CN: 在当前工作目录未定义，异常中止。

en: sequence %d, found: %d to %d
zh_CN: 序列 %d，找到：%d 到 %d

en: No sequence found, verify working directory or change FITS extension in settings (current is %s)
zh_CN: 未找到序列，请确认工作目录或者改变设置中的FITS扩展名（当前为 %s）

en: Cannot load SER sequence. Need at least 2 frames to be usable in Siril. Please convert the SER file into FITS file.
zh_CN: 无法载入 SER 序列。至少需要 2 个帧才能在 Siril 中使用。请将 SER 文件转换为 FITS 文件。

en: Deprecated sequence
zh_CN: 已否决序列

en: Film sequences are now deprecated in Siril: some features are disabled and others may crash. We strongly encourage you to convert this sequence into a SER file. SER file format is a simple image sequence format, similar to uncompressed films.
zh_CN: 电影序列现在在 Siril 中已弃用：某些功能被禁用，其他功能可能会崩溃。我们强烈建议您将此序列转换为 SER 文件。SER文件格式是一种简单的图像序列格式，类似于未压缩的电影。

en: Convert to SER
zh_CN: 转换为SER

en: Sequence loaded: %s (%d->%d)
zh_CN: 载入序列： %s (%d->%d)

en: Could not load image %d from sequence %s
zh_CN: 无法载入图像%d位于序列%s

en: Could not load frame %d from SER sequence %s
zh_CN: 无法载入第%d帧，于SER序列%s

en: Could not load frame %d from FITS sequence %s
zh_CN: 无法载入第%d帧，于FITS序列%s

en: Could not load frame %d from AVI sequence %s
zh_CN: 无法载入第%d帧，于AVI序列%s

en: Could not load partial image %d from sequence %s
zh_CN: 无法载入部分图像%d，从序列%s中

en: This operation is not supported on AVI sequences (seq_open_image)
zh_CN: AVI序列（seq_open_image）不支持此操作

en: This operation is not supported on internal sequences (seq_open_image)
zh_CN: 内部序列（seq_open_image）不支持此操作

en: Closing sequence %s
zh_CN: 关闭序列%s

en: This operation will use registration data of layer %d
zh_CN: 此操作将会使用图层 %d 的对齐数据

en: internal sequence
zh_CN: 内部序列

en: Photometry analysis failed for image %d (%s)
zh_CN: 图像 %d（%s）的测光分析失败

en: No star found in the area image %d around %d,%d: error %s (use a larger area?)
zh_CN: 无法侦测到星点于图像 %d 坐标 %d,%d：错误 %s（选择一个更大的范围？）

en: No star found in the area image %d around %d,%d: error %s (use 'follow star' option?)
zh_CN: 无法侦测到星点于图像 %d 坐标 %d,%d：错误 %s（启用“跟随星点移动”选项？）

en: Star analysis does not give consistent results when exposure changes across the sequence.
zh_CN: 当序列中的曝光时间不一致时，星点分析无法得到一致的结果。

en: Photometry for star at %.1f, %.1f in image %d
zh_CN: 执行测光于星点 %.1f, %.1f 在图像 %d

en: No registration data stored for this layer
zh_CN: 该图层中没有对齐数据

en: Some registration data was found for another layer.
    Do you want to save the psf data as registration data for this layer?
zh_CN: 某些其他图层的对齐数据被发现。
    是否要将psf数据作为本图层的对齐数据保存？

en: The reference image has a null matrix and was not previously registered. Please select another one.
zh_CN: 参考帧矩阵为空，并且之前未对齐。请选择另一个。

en: The current image has a null matrix and was not previously registered. Please load another one to select the star.
zh_CN: 当前图像矩阵为空，并且之前未对齐。请载入另一个以选择星点。

en: This area is outside of the reference image. Please select the reference image to select another star.
zh_CN: 区域在参考帧范围以外。请重新选择星点和参考帧。

en: The sequence analysis of the PSF will use a sliding selection area centred on the previous found star; this disables parallel processing.
zh_CN: 序列的PSF分析将使用一个以之前找到的星点为中心的滑动选区；此操作禁用并行处理。

en: The sequence analysis of the PSF will use registration data to move the selection area for each image; this is compatible with parallel processing.
zh_CN: 序列的PSF分析将使用对齐数据来移动每帧图像的选区；此操作兼容并行处理。

en: PSF on area
zh_CN: 区域中的PSF

en: Fixing the selection number in the .seq file (%d) to the actual value (%d) (not saved)
zh_CN: 将 .seq 文件 （%d） 中所选择的编号固定为实际值 （%d）（未保存的）

en: Sequence drift could not be checked as sequence has no regdata on layer %d
zh_CN: 无法检查序列漂移，因为序列在图层 %d 上没有对齐数据

en: Warning: the sequence appears to have heavy drifted images (%d pixels for image %d), photometry will probably not be reliable. Check the sequence and exclude some images
zh_CN: 警告：序列似乎具有严重漂移的图像（%d像素于图像%d），测光可能不可靠。请检查序列并排除一些图像

en: Registration data cleared for layer %d
zh_CN: 已清除图层 %d 的对齐数据

en: Registration (back-up) data cleared for layer %d
zh_CN: 清除图层 %d 的对齐（备份）数据

en: Statistics data cleared for layer %d
zh_CN: 已清除图层 %d 的统计数据

en: Statistics data (back-up) cleared for layer %d
zh_CN: 已清除图层 %d 的统计数据（备份）

en: Using registration information from layer %d to export sequence
zh_CN: 使用图层 %d 中的对齐信息导出序列

en: AVI file `%s' could not be created
zh_CN: AVI文件“%s”无法被被创建

en: MP4 output is not supported because siril was not compiled with ffmpeg support.
zh_CN: 不支持 MP4 输出，因为 siril 不是使用 ffmpeg 支持的编译。

en: Film output needs to have a width that is a multiple of 32 and an even height, resizing selection.
zh_CN: 电影输出的宽度需要是 32 的倍数，并且高度是偶数，正在调整选区的尺寸。

en: image %d is excluded from export
zh_CN: 图像%d被排除于导出列表

en: Processing image %s
zh_CN: 处理图像 %s

en: Export: could not read frame, aborting
zh_CN: 导出：无法读取帧，异常终止

en: Sequence export failed. Check the log.
zh_CN: 序列导出错误，请查询日志。

en: Sequence export failed
zh_CN: 序列导出错误

en: Sequence export succeeded.
zh_CN: 序列导出成功。

en: Sequence export succeeded.
zh_CN: 序列导出成功。

en: Registration data found
zh_CN: 找到对齐数据

en: Export has detected registration data with more than simple shifts.
    Normally, you should apply existing registration before exporting.
zh_CN: 导出检测到的对齐数据不仅仅是简单的平移。
    通常，您应该在导出之前应用现有对齐。

en: Export anyway
zh_CN: 依然要导出

en: Width or height cannot be null. Not resizing.
zh_CN: 宽度和高度不能为空。缩放不成功。

en: Export cropped sequence?
zh_CN: 导出裁切部分到序列？

en: An active selection was detected. The exported sequence will only contain data within the drawn selection. You can confirm the crop or cancel it. If you choose to click on cancel, the exported sequence will contain all data.
zh_CN: 检测到现有选区。导出的序列将仅包含选区中的数据。您可以确认裁切或取消裁切。如果取消，导出的序列将包含所有数据。

en: Confirm Crop
zh_CN: 确认裁切

en: Cropping to selection
zh_CN: 裁切到所选区域

en: Cannot add an image with different properties to an existing sequence.
zh_CN: 无法将具有不同属性的图像添加到已存在的序列。

en: Invalid image index requested for write, aborting file creation
zh_CN: 请求写入的图像索引无效，导致文件创建中止

en: writer: Saving image %d, %ld layer(s), %ux%u pixels, %d bits
zh_CN: 写入：保存图像%d，%ld图层，%ux%u像素，%d bits

en: Incomplete file creation: %d file(s) remained to be written
zh_CN: 文件创建不完整：仍有 %d 个文件有待写入

en: Saved %d image in the sequence
     | Saved %d images in the sequence
zh_CN[0]: 已保存 %d 幅图像于序列

en: Number of images allowed in the write queue: %d (zero or less is unlimited)
zh_CN: 写入序列中所允许的图像数：%d（零或更少不受限制）

en: Warning: no timestamps stored in the SER sequence.
zh_CN: 警告：SER 序列中未保存时间戳。

en: Trying to fix broken SER file...
zh_CN: 尝试修复损坏的SER文件...

en: SER file has been fixed...
zh_CN: SER文件已被修复…

en: Writing a 32-bit image to SER files is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持将 32 位图像写入 SER 文件。

en: Warning: no timestamps stored in the SER file.
zh_CN: 警告：SER 文件中未保存时间戳。

en: Warning: timestamps in the SER file are all identical.
zh_CN: 警告：SER 文件中的时间戳都是相同的。

en: Timestamps in the SER file are correctly ordered.
zh_CN: SER 文件中的时间戳顺序正确。

en: Warning: timestamps in the SER file are not in the correct order.
zh_CN: 警告：SER 文件中的时间戳顺序不正确。

note: closes, frees and zeroes
en: Removing failed SER file: %s
zh_CN: 正在删除失败的 SER 文件： %s

en: The SER sequence is being created with no image in it.
zh_CN: 正在创建的 SER 序列中没有图像。

en: Created SER file %s
zh_CN: 已创建 SER 文件 %s

en: Forcing SER frame as CFA instead of monochrome, because Bayer information from file has been overridden in preferences
zh_CN: 强制 SER 帧为 CFA 而不是单色，因为文件中的拜耳信息已被偏好设置覆盖

en: Forcing SER Bayer pattern to %s as configured in the preferences
zh_CN: 按照偏好设置强制 SER 拜耳滤镜排列模式为 %s

en: This type of Bayer pattern is not handled yet.
zh_CN: 这个类型的拜耳滤镜排列模式尚未被支持。

en: For a demosaiced image, layer has to be R, G or B (0 to 2).
zh_CN: 对于去马赛克图像，图层必须为 R、G 或 B（0 到 2）。

en: Trying to add an image of different size in a SER
zh_CN: 试图在SER文件中加入不是一致尺寸的图像

en: Cannot open a sequence from here
zh_CN: 在此无法打开序列

en: Opening %s failed.
zh_CN: 打开 %s 失败。

en: Cannot open another file while the processing thread is still operating on the current one!
zh_CN: 当处理线程仍在当前文件上运行时，无法打开另一个文件！

en: Error opening file
zh_CN: 打开文件失败

en: There was an error when opening this image. See the log for more information.
zh_CN: 打开图像发生错误。请查询日志以获取更多信息。

en: Registering with %s transformation
zh_CN: 以变形方式对齐%s

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Noise: %0.3f
    
    Last image processing time: %s
zh_CN: 噪声：%0.3f
    
    最后图像处理时间： %s

en: Noise: %0.3f
zh_CN: 噪声：%0.3f

en: Noise: N/A
zh_CN: 噪声：N/A

en: %d images stacked
    
    %d %s of cumulative exposure
zh_CN: %d 图像已叠加
    
    %d %s 累计曝光时间

en: Paused ...
zh_CN: 已暂停...

en: COSMETIC CORRECTION: can only use masterdark in livestacking mode - disabling
zh_CN: 坏点修正：实时叠加模式下仅可使用主暗场帧 - 已禁用

en: COSMETIC CORRECTION: could not read the inputs - disabling
zh_CN: 坏点修正：无法读取输入 - 关闭

en: Stopping live stacking engine...
zh_CN: 停止实时叠加引擎…

en: File not supported for live stacking: %s
zh_CN: 实时叠加不支持文件：%s

en: Could not open file: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件: %s

en: Starting live stacking
zh_CN: 开始实时叠加

en: Unable to monitor CWD (%s): %s
zh_CN: 无法监听CWD路径(%s): %s

en: NOT USING DARK: cannot open file '%s'
zh_CN: 未使用暗场：无法打开文件'%s'

en: Calibration with color images is not yet supported
zh_CN: 尚不支持校准彩色图像

en: Master dark %d x %d configured for live stacking (%s cosmetic correction)
zh_CN: 主暗场帧 %d x %d 被用于实时叠加（%s坏点修正）

en: with
zh_CN: 具有

en: without
zh_CN: 不具有

en: NOT USING FLAT: cannot open file '%s'
zh_CN: 未使用平场：无法打开文件 ‘%s’

en: Master flat %d x %d configured for live stacking
zh_CN: 主平场帧 %d x %d 被用于实时叠加

en: Preprocessing is ready
zh_CN: 预处理就绪

en: Preprocessing not used
zh_CN: 预处理未使用

en: live stacking is already running, stop it first
zh_CN: 实时叠加已开启，请先停止

en: Global star registration
zh_CN: 全局星点对齐

en: preprocessing failed
zh_CN: 预处理失败

en: Live stacking waiting for files
zh_CN: 实时叠加正在等待文件

en: Failed to open the first image
zh_CN: 无法打开第一帧图像

en: live stacking will debayer images
zh_CN: 实时叠加会对图像解拜耳

en: live stacking will not debayer images
zh_CN: 实时叠加不会对图像解拜耳

en: Preprocessed image to %s
zh_CN: 预处理图像到 %s

en: Failed to rename or make a symbolic link to the input file
zh_CN: 无法重命名或为输入文件建立符号链接

en: Waiting for second image
zh_CN: 等待第二帧图像

en: Failed to read the sequence, aborting.
zh_CN: 无法读取序列，异常终止。

en: Dark image is not the same size, not using (%dx%d)
zh_CN: 暗场帧尺寸不统一 (%dx%d)

en: Flat image is not the same size, not using (%dx%d)
zh_CN: 平场帧尺寸不统一 (%dx%d)

en: Reference image statistics not found
zh_CN: 参考帧的统计信息未找到

en: Stacking failed for image %d
zh_CN: 叠加图像%d失败

en: Could not save the stacking result %s, aborting
zh_CN: 无法保存叠加结果 %s，异常终止

en: Stacked image %d
zh_CN: 叠加图像 %d

en: Time to process the last image for live stacking: %s
zh_CN: 处理实时叠加的最后一幅图像的时间：%s

en: Images with %ld channels are not supported
zh_CN: 含有 %ld 通道的图像不被支持

en: Absolute value of x.
zh_CN: 表达式x的绝对值.

en: Arc cosine of x.
zh_CN: 表达式x的反余弦.

en: Hyperbolic arc cosine of x.
zh_CN: 表达式x的双曲反余弦。

en: Arc sine of x.
zh_CN: 表达式x的反正弦.

en: Hyperbolic arc sine of x.
zh_CN: 表达式x的双曲反正弦。

en: Arc tangent of x.
zh_CN: 表达式x的反正切.

en: Arc tangent of y/x.
zh_CN: 表达式y/x的反正切.

en: Hyperbolic arc tangent of x.
zh_CN: 表达式x的双曲反正切。

en: Round x upwards to the nearest integer.
zh_CN: 对x向上取整。

en: Cosine of x.
zh_CN: 表达式x的余弦.

en: Hyperbolic cosine of x.
zh_CN: 表达式x的双曲余弦.

en: The constant e=2.718282...
zh_CN: 常数e=2.718282…

en: Exponential function.
zh_CN: 指数函数.

en: Factorial function.
zh_CN: 阶乘函数.

en: Conditional function (or inline if function).
    
    Returns <i>expr_true</i> if <i>cond</i> evaluates to nonzero.
    Returns <i>expr_false</i> if <i>cond</i> evaluates to zero.
zh_CN: 条件函数（或內联if函数）。
    
    返回 <i>expr_true</i> if <i>cond</i> 求值为非零。
    返回 <i>expr_false</i> if <i>cond</i> 求值为零。

en: Highest integer less than or equal to x.
zh_CN: 小于等于x的最大整数.

en: Natural logarithm of x.
zh_CN: 自然对数.

en: Base-10 logarithm of x.
zh_CN: 以10为底的对数.

en: Base-2 logarithm of x.
zh_CN: 以2为底的对数.

en: Maximum function.
zh_CN: 最大值函数.

en: Minimum function.
zh_CN: 最小值函数.

en: Midtones Transfer Function (MTF) of x for a midtones balance parameter m in the [0, 1] range.
zh_CN: x的中间调传递函数 （MTF）其中间调平衡参数 m 在[0, 1] 范围内。

en: Combinations function.
zh_CN: 组合函数.

en: Permutations function.
zh_CN: 排列函数.

en: The constant π=3.141592...
zh_CN: 常数π=3.141592…

en: Exponentiation function.
zh_CN: 幂函数.

en: Sign of x:
    
    	 +1 if x &gt; 0
    	 −1 if x &lt; 0
    	  0 if x = 0.
zh_CN: 表达式x的符号：
    
    	 +1 if x &gt; 0
    	 −1 if x &lt; 0
    	  0 if x = 0.

en: Sine of x.
zh_CN: 表达式x的正弦.

en: Hyperbolic sine of x.
zh_CN: 表达式x的双曲正弦.

en: Square root of x.
zh_CN: 表达式x的平方根.

en: Tangent of x.
zh_CN: 表达式x的正切.

en: Hyperbolic tangent of x.
zh_CN: 表达式x的双曲正切.

en: Truncated integer part of x.
zh_CN: 表达式x的整数部分（全舍）.

en: Average absolute deviation of the image.
zh_CN: 图像的平均绝对偏差。

en: Biweight midvariance of the image.
zh_CN: 图像的双权中方差。

en: Height in pixels of the specified image.
zh_CN: 指定图像的高度（以像素为单位）。

en: Median absolute deviation of the image.
zh_CN: 图像的中位数绝对偏差。

en: Pixel maximum of the image.
zh_CN: 图像的像素最大值。

en: Mean of the image.
zh_CN: 图像的平均值。

en: Median of the image.
zh_CN: 图像的中位数。

en: Pixel minimum of the image.
zh_CN: 图像的像素最小值。

en: Estimation of Gaussian noise in the image.
zh_CN: 图像的高斯噪声的估算值。

en: Standard deviation of the image.
zh_CN: 图像的标准偏差。

en: Width in pixels of the specified image.
zh_CN: 指定图像的宽度（以像素为单位）。

en: Pixel Inversion operator.
zh_CN: 像素倒置。

en: Unary Minus operator (sign change).
zh_CN: 一元减法（符号变化）。

en: Unary Plus operator.
zh_CN: 一元加法。

en: Logical NOT operator.
zh_CN: 逻辑非。

en: Exponentiation operator.
zh_CN: 幂运算。

en: Multiplication operator.
zh_CN: 乘法。

en: Division operator.
zh_CN: 除法。

en: Modulus operator.
zh_CN: 求模。

en: Addition operator.
zh_CN: 加法。

en: Subtraction operator.
zh_CN: 减法。

en: Less Than relational operator.
zh_CN: 小于。

en: Less Than Or Equal relational operator.
zh_CN: 小于等于。

en: Greater Than relational operator.
zh_CN: 大于。

en: Greater Than Or Equal relational operator.
zh_CN: 大于等于。

en: Equal To relational operator.
zh_CN: 等于。

en: Not Equal To relational operator.
zh_CN: 不等于。

en: Logical AND operator.
zh_CN: 逻辑与。

en: Logical OR operator.
zh_CN: 逻辑或。

en: Syntax error
zh_CN: 语法错误

en: %d x %d pixels (%d channel) | %d x %d pixels (%d channels)
zh_CN[0]: %d x %d 像素 (%d 通道)

en: Pixel Math result
zh_CN: 像素数学结果

en: Error in pixel math expression '%s' at character %d
zh_CN: 像素数学表达式“%s”中的错误于字符 %d

en: A maximum of %d images can be used in a single expression.
zh_CN: 单个表达式中最多可以使用 %d 帧图像。

en: Incompatible parameters
zh_CN: 参数不匹配

en: 3 channel images are incompatible with the "Use single RGB/K expression" unchecked.
zh_CN: 3通道图像不适用于未选定 “使用单一的RGB/K表达式”的操作。

en: No images loaded
zh_CN: 图像未载入

en: You must load images first.
zh_CN: 请先载入图像。

en: Parameter error
zh_CN: 参数错误

en: Parameter symbols could not be parsed.
zh_CN: 参数符号无法被解析。

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Image must have same dimension
zh_CN: 图像必须具有相同的维度

en: Cannot load new image
zh_CN: 无法载入新文件

en: You've reached the maximum of loaded image file.
zh_CN: 已达到最大的可载入图像数量。

en: Make sure you load the first image
zh_CN: 请确保载入第一幅图像

en: Make sure you load the first selected image
zh_CN: 请确保载入第一幅所选的图像

en: Make sure you load an image which is included
zh_CN: 确保载入已包含的图像

en: Draw a selection around the star
zh_CN: 框选一个星点

en: No star found, make another selection
zh_CN: 未找到星点，请重新框选

en: Star analysis failed
zh_CN: 星点分析失败

en: The star was not found in the reference image. Change the selection or the reference image
zh_CN: 参考帧中未找到星点。请重新选择参考帧

en: The current image has a null matrix and was not previously registered. Please load another one to select the stars.
zh_CN: 当前图像具有空矩阵，并且以前未对齐。请载入另一个以选择星点。

en: PSF on area for 2 or 3 stars
zh_CN: 二/三个星点区域的PSF

en: %s: not enough memory to do this operation (%s required per thread, %s considered available)
zh_CN: %s: 没有足够的内存来执行操作（每线程需要%s，而仅%s可用)

en: Creating the aligned image sequence
zh_CN: 创建对齐的图像序列

en: Saving the transformation matrices
zh_CN: 保存变换矩阵

en: Processing star #%d
zh_CN: 处理星点 #%d

en: Less than two stars were found in the reference image, try setting another as reference?
zh_CN: 在参考帧中发现的星点少于2颗，请尝试换为另一帧？

en: No star was found in the reference image, try setting another as reference?
zh_CN: 参考帧中未找到星点，请尝试换为另一帧？

en: Saving the transformation matrices
zh_CN: 保存变换矩阵

en: Cannot perform star matching: Image %d skipped
zh_CN: 无法执行星点匹配：跳过图像 %d

note: for display purposes
en: Trial #%d: After sequence analysis, we are choosing image %d as new reference for registration
zh_CN: 试验#%d：序列分析后，我们选择图像%d作为新参考用于对齐

en: Registration finished.
zh_CN: 对齐结束。

en: Total: %d failed, %d registered.
zh_CN: 总计： %d 失败， %d 已对齐。

en: Applying existing registration from layer #%d to transform the images
zh_CN: 应用图层 #%d 中的已有对齐数据来转换图像

en: No registration data exists for this layer
zh_CN: 此图层中没有对齐数据

en: Framing: Shift from reference origin: %d, %d
zh_CN: 取景：从参考原点平移：%d，%d

en: Applying transformation on a sequence opened as CFA is a bad idea.
zh_CN: 对以 CFA 模式打开的序列应用变换是一个坏主意。

en: Frame %d:
zh_CN: 第%d帧：

en: Applying registration completed.
zh_CN: 应用对齐完成。

en: %d image processed.
     | %d images processed.
zh_CN[0]: %d 图像已处理。

en: Total: %d failed, %d exported.
zh_CN: 总计： %d 失败， %d 已导出。

en: Transformation aborted.
zh_CN: 变换中止。

en: Apply registration
zh_CN: 应用对齐

en: The reference image has a null matrix and was not previously aligned, choose another one, aborting
zh_CN: 参考帧具有空矩阵，并且之前未对齐，请选择另一帧，异常中止

en: Applying registration computed with higher degree of freedom (%d) than shift is not allowed when interpolation is set to none, aborting
zh_CN: 当插值设置为“无”时，不允许应用以高于平移的自由度 （%d） 计算的对齐，异常中止

en: Applying registration with changes in output image sizeis not allowed when interpolation is set to none , aborting
zh_CN: 当插值设置为“无”时，不允许对齐更改了输出大小的图像，异常中止

en: Applying registration on images with different sizes when interpolation is set to none is not allowed, aborting
zh_CN: 当插值设置为“无”时，不允许对齐不同尺寸的图像，异常中止

en: Existing registration data is a set of identity matrices, no transformation would be applied, aborting
zh_CN: 现有对齐数据是一组单位矩阵，不会应用任何变换，异常中止

en: Existing registration data is a set of null matrices, no transformation would be applied, aborting
zh_CN: 现有对齐数据是一组空矩阵，不会应用任何变换，异常中止

en: Some images were not registered, excluding them
zh_CN: 某些图像未对齐，排除它们

en: Framing method "cog" requires all images to be of same size, aborting
zh_CN: 取景范围"cog"要求全部图像尺寸相同，异常中止

en: Unknown framing method, aborting
zh_CN: 未知的取景范围，异常终止

en: The output sequence is too small compared to reference image (too much rotation or little overlap?)
zh_CN: 与参考帧相比，输出序列太小（旋转过多或重叠度不足？）

en: You should change framing method, aborting
zh_CN: 异常终止，您应该更改取景范围

en: There is no timestamp stored in the file
zh_CN: 文件中没有时间戳

en: Siril cannot perform the registration without date information in the file.
zh_CN: Siril无法执行对齐，因为文件中没有日期信息。

en: Unable to convert DATE-OBS to a valid date
zh_CN: 无法将DATE-OBS转化为有效日期

en: Siril cannot convert the DATE-OBS keyword into a valid date needed in the alignment.
zh_CN: Siril在对齐操作时无法将DATE-OBS关键字转化为有效的日期数据。

en: Dates of the two images are identical
zh_CN: 两幅图像的日期相同

en: Siril cannot compute the velocity needed for the alignment.
zh_CN: Siril 无法计算对齐所需的速率。

en: Moving object registration
zh_CN: 移动目标对齐

en: shift-only (2 degrees)
zh_CN: 仅平移（2自由度）

en: similarity (4 degrees)
zh_CN: 同构（4自由度）

en: affine (6 degrees)
zh_CN: 仿射（6自由度）

en: homography (8 degrees)
zh_CN: 单应性（8自由度）

en: INVALID
zh_CN: 无效

en: Recomputing already existing registration for this layer
zh_CN: 对该图层重新计算已经有的对齐数据

en: Registering a sequence opened as CFA is a bad idea.
zh_CN: 在CFA模式的序列上进行对齐是个坏主意。

en: Reference Image:
zh_CN: 参考帧:

en: Found %d stars in reference, channel #%d
zh_CN: 参考帧中找到%d星点，于通道 #%d

en: There are not enough stars in reference image to perform alignment
zh_CN: 参考帧中没有足够数量的星点用于执行对齐

en: Reference Image: Limiting to %d brightest stars
zh_CN: 参考帧：限制为最亮的%d个星点

en: FWHMx:%*.2f %s
zh_CN: FWHMx：%*.2f %s

en: FWHMy:%*.2f %s
zh_CN: y方向的半高宽：%*.2f %s

en: Cannot perform star matching: try #%d. Image %d skipped
zh_CN: 无法执行星点匹配：尝试#%d。跳过图像 %d

en: Not enough star pairs (%d): Image %d skipped
zh_CN: 配对星点过少 (%d): 图像 %d 被跳过

en: Less than %d%% star pairs kept by shift model, it may be too rigid for your data: Image %d skipped
zh_CN: 平移模式使用了少于 %d%% 对星点，可能无法精确对齐：图像 %d 被跳过

en: Less than %d%% star pairs kept by similarity model, it may be too rigid for your data: Image %d skipped
zh_CN: 同构模式使用了少于 %d%% 对星点，可能无法精确对齐：图像 %d 被跳过

en: Less than %d%% star pairs kept by affine model, it may be too rigid for your data: Image %d skipped
zh_CN: 仿射模式使用了少于 %d%% 对星点，可能无法精确对齐：图像 %d 被跳过

en: Less than %d%% star pairs kept by homography model, Image %d may show important distortion
zh_CN: 单应性模式使用了少于 %d%% 对星点，图像 %d 可能出现严重的畸变

en: Found %d stars in image %d, channel #%d
zh_CN: 图像%d中找到%d星点，于通道 #%d

en: Not enough stars. Image %d skipped
zh_CN: 没有足够的星点。图像 %d 被跳过

en: Target Image: Limiting to %d brightest stars
zh_CN: 目标图像：限制为最亮的%d个星点

en: Registration aborted.
zh_CN: 对齐操作异常中止。

note: Matching information
en: Matching stars in image %d: done
zh_CN: 匹配星点于图像 %d：完成

en: Initial pair matches: %d
zh_CN: 初始星点匹配：%d

en: Pair matches after fitting: %d
zh_CN: 拟合后星点匹配：%d

en: Inliers:%*.3f
zh_CN: 缩放：%*.3f

en: scaleX:%*.3f
zh_CN: 缩放X轴：%*.3f

en: scaleY:%*.3f
zh_CN: 缩放Y轴：%*.3f

en: scale:%*.3f
zh_CN: 缩放：%*.3f

en: rotation:%+*.3f deg
zh_CN: 旋转：%+*.3f 度

en: dx:%+*.2f px
zh_CN: x轴平移：%+*.2f px

en: dy:%+*.2f px
zh_CN: y轴平移：%+*.2f px

en: FWHM:%*.2f %s
zh_CN: FWHM：%*.2f %s

en: roundness:%*.2f
zh_CN: 圆度：%*.2f

en: The number of stars has capped, readapting threshold and filtering
zh_CN: 星点数量达到上限，重新调整阈值和筛选条件

en: Trial #%d: After sequence alignement, image #%d could not align more than half of the frames, recomputing
zh_CN: 试验 #%d：序列对齐后，图像 #%d 无法使超过半数的帧对齐，重新计算

en: After %d trials, no reference image could align more than half of the frames, selecting best candidate
zh_CN: 在%d次试验后，没有参考帧能使超过半数的帧对齐，已选择最佳候选图像

en: Trial #%d: Reference image: #%d - Frames aligned: %d
zh_CN: 试验 #%d：参考帧：#%d - 对齐的帧数：%d

note: for display purposes
en: After sequence analysis, we are choosing image %d as new reference for registration
zh_CN: 序列分析后，我们选择图像%d作为新参考用于对齐

en: After sequence alignement, image %d is too far from the sequence cog, recomputing
zh_CN: 序列对齐后，图像%d离序列重心太远，重新计算

en: Distance to cog is  %2.1fpx while threshold is set at %2.1fpx
zh_CN: 到重心的距离为 %2.1fpx，而阈值设置为 %2.1fpx

en: Could not find a better frame, keeping image %d as the reference for the sequence
zh_CN: 找不到更好的帧，保留图像 %d 为序列的参考

en: After sequence alignment, we find that image %d is %2.1fpx away from sequence cog, i.e. within allowable bounds
zh_CN: 序列对齐后，我们发现图像 %d 距离序列重心 %2.1fpx，即在允许的范围内

en: <b>1-2-3 Stars Registration</b>: This is the simplest method to register deep-sky images. Images are aligned using shifting, if you pick one star, or shifting + rotation if 2 or 3 stars are selected.
    If only shifts are computed, they are saved in the seq file and the aligned sequence does not need to be exported. Images will be shifted pixel-wise during stacking step.
    If rotation is also computed, then the aligned images need to be exported using Apply Existing Registration.
zh_CN: <b>1-2-3星对齐</b>：这是对齐深空图像的最简单方法。如果选择一颗星，则使用平移对齐图像，如果选择了 2 或 3 颗星，则使用平移 + 旋转对齐。
    如果仅计算平移，则它们将保存在 seq 文件中，并且不需要导出已对齐的序列。在叠加步骤中，图像将逐像素平移。
    如果还计算了旋转，则需要使用“应用现有对齐”导出已对齐的图像。

en: <b>Global Star Alignment</b>: This is a more powerful and accurate algorithm (but also slower) to perform deep-sky images. The global matching is based on triangle similarity method for automatically identify common stars in each image. A new sequence is created with the prefix of your choice (r_ by default).
zh_CN: <b>全局星点对齐</b>：这是一个更加强大和精确（但也比较慢）的深空对齐算法。全局匹配基于相似三角形算法来自动识别图像中共有的星点。一个新的，已设定好前缀名（缺省为r_）的序列会被创建。

en: <b>Two-Pass Global Star Alignment</b>: The global star alignment is done in two passes, allowing the reference frame to be chosen from detected star information instead of automatically choosing the first frame of the sequence.
zh_CN: <b>两段式全局星点对齐</b>：全局星点对齐分两段完成，可从侦测到的星点信息中选择参考帧，而不是自动选择序列的第一帧。

en: <b>Image Pattern Alignment</b>: This is a simple registration by translation method using cross correlation in the spatial domain. This method is fast and is used to register planetary movies. It can also be used for some deep-sky images registration. Shifts at pixel precision are saved in seq file.
zh_CN: <b>图像模式对齐</b>：这是一种简单的对齐方法，基于空间域中的交互相关来进行平移。该方法速度较快，用于对齐行星视频，也可用于对齐某些特殊的深空图像。像素级的位移值被保存在seq文件中。

en: <b>KOMBAT</b>: This simple algorithm tries to locate a single pattern on images and to align them accordingly. Only translation is taken into account yet.
zh_CN: <b>KOMBAT</b>：这种简单的算法试图在图像上找出一个单一的模式并进行对齐。仅平移会被计算。

en: <b>Comet/Asteroid Registration</b>: This algorithm is dedicated to the comet and asteroid registration. It is necessary to have timestamps stored in FITS header and to load a sequence of star aligned images. This methods makes a translation of a certain number of pixels depending on the timestamp of each images and the global shift of the object between the first and the last image.
zh_CN: <b>彗星/小行星对齐</b>：该算法专用于彗星和小行星的对齐。载入一个星点已对齐的序列和FITS文件头中含有时间戳信息是必要条件。该方法会基于每幅图像的时间戳和目标在首尾两幅图像之间的整体位移对部分像素点进行一个转换。

en: <b>Apply existing registration</b>: This is not an algorithm but rather a commodity to apply previously computed registration data stored in the sequence file. The interpolation method and simplified drizzle can be selected in the Output Registration section and it can be applied on selected images only, to avoid saving unnecessary images.
zh_CN: <b>应用现有对齐</b>：这不是一种算法，而是一种商品，用于应用存储在序列文件中的先前计算的对齐数据。插值方法和“简化 drizzle” 可以在“输出对齐”部分中选择，并且只能应用于选定的图像，以避免保存不必要的图像。

en: Number of standard deviations for rejection of worst images by k-sigma clipping algorithm.
zh_CN: 通过 k-sigma clipping 算法剔除最差图像的标准偏差。

en: 1-2-3 Stars Registration (deep-sky)
zh_CN: 1-2-3星对齐（深空）

en: Image Pattern Alignment (planetary - full disk)
zh_CN: 图像模式对齐（行星 - 全盘）

en: KOMBAT (planetary surfaces or full disk)
zh_CN: KOMBAT（星星表面或全盘）

en: Comet/Asteroid Registration
zh_CN: 彗星/小行星对齐

en: Apply Existing Registration
zh_CN: 应用现有对齐

en: Loading registration method: %s
zh_CN: 载入对齐方法：%s

en: Register DFT: loading and processing reference frame
zh_CN: DFT对齐：读取并处理参考帧

en: Register: could not load first image to register, aborting.
zh_CN: 对齐：无法读取第一幅图像，异常终止。

en: Register: processing image %s
zh_CN: 对齐：处理图像 %s

en: Best frame: #%d.
zh_CN: 最佳帧： #%d.

en: Register using KOMBAT: loading and processing reference frame
zh_CN: KOMBAT对齐：读取并处理参考帧

en: Cannot perform KOMBAT alignment for frame %d
zh_CN: 无法在帧%d中执行KOMBAT对齐

en: Register: KOMBAT could not find alignment pattern on image #%d.
zh_CN: 对齐：KOMBAT无法找到对齐模式于帧 #%d。

en: Registration PSF: failed to compute PSF for reference frame at least
zh_CN: PSF对齐：无法计算参考帧的PSF

en: Best frame: #%d with fwhm=%.3g.
zh_CN: 最佳图像： #%d with fwhm=%.3g.

en: Registering %d images of the %d of the sequence
zh_CN: 对齐 %d 个图像于序列 %d

en: not available for sequences with variable image sizes
zh_CN: 不适用于具有可变图像尺寸的序列

en: Failed to determine registration method...
zh_CN: 无法确定对齐方法...

en: Debayer the sequence for registration
zh_CN: 对齐后的序列执行解拜耳

en: Select images in the sequence
zh_CN: 在序列里选定图像

en: Select an area in image first, and select images in the sequence
zh_CN: 先在图像中选定一个区域，再于序列中选定一幅图像

en: Select a layer with existing registration
zh_CN: 选择一个已有对齐数据的图层

en: Select an area in image first
zh_CN: 请先在图像上选择一个区域

en: All prerequisites are not filled for registration. Select a rectangle first.
zh_CN: 所有的先决条件不适合对齐，请先选择一个矩形。

en: Cannot use area selection on a sequence with variable image sizes
zh_CN: 无法对图像尺寸不一致的序列使用选区

en: The object is not moving, please check your registration data.
zh_CN: 目标没有移动。请检查您的对齐数据。

en: When interpolation is set to None, the transformation can only be set to Shift. Aborting
zh_CN: 当插值设置为“无”时，变换只能设置为“平移”。异常中止

en: Opening images for stacking
zh_CN: 打开用于叠加的图像

en: Opening image %d failed
zh_CN: 打开图像 %d 失败

en: There was an error opening frame %d for stacking
zh_CN: 打开用于叠加的图像 %d 时产生错误

en: Super-pixel is not handled yet for on the fly SER stacking
zh_CN: 超级像素尚未支持动态 SER 叠加

en: Rejection stacking is only supported for FITS images/sequences and SER sequences.
    Use "Sum Stacking" instead.
zh_CN: 像素剔除算法只适用于FITS文件/序列和SER序列。
    请另行尝试“加法叠加”。

en: We have %d parallel blocks of size %d (+%d) for stacking.
zh_CN: 我们有 %d 大小为 %d （+%d） 的并行块用于叠加。

en: A bug has been found. Unable to split the image area into the correct processing blocks.
zh_CN: 发现一个Bug，无法将图像区域拆分成正确的待处理块。

en: Error reading one of the image areas
zh_CN: 图像区域读取错误

en: Sequence does not have registration info, cannot use weighing by %s, aborting
zh_CN: 序列没有对齐信息，无法使用以 %s 的加权，异常中止

en: number of stars
zh_CN: 星点数量

en: Using %d MB memory maximum for stacking
zh_CN: 叠加操作共使用内存%d MB

en: Select at least two frames for stacking. Aborting.
zh_CN: 至少选择两幅图像用于叠加，异常中止。

en: The Generalized Extreme Studentized Deviate Test needs at least three frames for stacking. Aborting.
zh_CN: 广义ESD检验算法至少需要三幅图像用于叠加，异常中止。

en: No registration layer passed, ignoring registration data!
zh_CN: 没有传递已对齐的图层，忽略对齐数据！

note: no image has been loaded
en: Rejection stack error: uninitialized sequence
zh_CN: 叠加（像素剔除）：序列未初始化

en: Rejection stack error: sequence has wrong image size (%dx%d for sequence, %ldx%ld for images)
zh_CN: 像素剔除叠加：序列具有错误的图像尺寸（%dx%d 序列, %ldx%ld 图像）

en: Processing the sequence as RGB
zh_CN: 以RGB模式处理当前序列

en: Stacking a film will work only on one core and will be slower than if you convert it to SER
zh_CN: 叠加影片只能在单线程上工作，将其转化为SER再处理会更快

en: Computing weights based on noise...
zh_CN: 基于噪声计算权重…

en: Computing weights based on wFWHM...
zh_CN: 基于 wFWHM 计算权重…

en: Computing weights based on number of stars...
zh_CN: 基于星点数量计算权重…

en: Computing weights based on number of stacked images...
zh_CN: 基于已叠加图像数量计算权重…

en: Starting stacking...
zh_CN: 开始叠加...

en: Rejection stacking in progress...
zh_CN: 叠加（像素剔除）执行中...

en: Median stacking in progress...
zh_CN: 中位数叠加处理中...

en: Finalizing stacking...
zh_CN: 叠加最终定稿...

en: Pixel rejection in channel #%d: %.3lf%% - %.3lf%%
zh_CN: 像素剔除于通道 #%d: %.3lf%% - %.3lf%%

en: Rejection stacking failed. Check the log.
zh_CN: 叠加（像素剔除）失败，请检查日志。

en: Median stacking failed. Check the log.
zh_CN: 中位数叠加错误。 请查询日志。

en: Stacking operation was cancelled.
zh_CN: 叠加操作已取消。

en: Stacking failed.
zh_CN: 叠加失败。

en: Rejection stacking complete.
zh_CN: 像素剔除叠加完成。

en: Rejection stacking complete. %d images have been stacked.
zh_CN: 像素剔除叠加完成。共%d帧图像被叠加。

en: Median stacking complete.
zh_CN: 中位数叠加完成。

en: Median stacking complete. %d images have been stacked.
zh_CN: 中位数叠加完成。共%d帧图像被叠加。

en: Normalization computation time
zh_CN: 归一化计算时间

en: Your system does not have enough memory to normalize images for stacking operation (%d MB free for %d MB required)
zh_CN: 系统没有足够的内存来执行叠加操作的归一化（可用内存 %d MB，所需内存 %d MB）

en: With the current memory and thread (%d) limits, up to %d thread(s) can be used for sequence normalization
zh_CN: 基于当前的内存和线程 （%d） 上限， 最多 %d 线程可用于序列的归一化操作

en: Computing normalization...
zh_CN: 计算归一化...

en: The reference image is not in the selected set of images. Please choose another reference image.
zh_CN: 参考帧不在所选定的序列里。请重新选择参考帧。

en: Normalization failed.
zh_CN: 归一化失败。

en: %s Check image %d first.
zh_CN: %s 请先检查文件 %d

en: Input sequence is in 32-bit format but preferences are set to 16-bit output format. Please, change your preference settings and retry.
zh_CN: 输入序列为32位格式，而偏好设置中设置为16位输出。请修改偏好设置后重试。

en: Your system does not allow one to open more than %d files at the same time. You may consider either to enhance this limit (the method depends of your Operating System) or to convert your FITS sequence into a SER sequence before stacking, or to stack with the "sum" method.
zh_CN: 你的系统不支持同时打开超过 %d 个文件。您需要修改操作系统的限制，或者在叠加之前将FITS文件序列转化为一个SER序列文件，或者使用“加法叠加”。

en: Stacking result will be stored as a 32-bit image
zh_CN: 叠加结果将被保存为32位图像

en: Stacking has detected registration data with more than simple shifts.
    Normally, you should apply existing registration before stacking.
zh_CN: 叠加检测到的对齐数据不仅仅是简单的平移。
    通常，您应该在叠加之前应用现有的对齐。

en: Stack anyway
zh_CN: 依然要叠加

en: Stacking: processing...
zh_CN: 叠加：处理中...

en: Integration of %d images on %d of the sequence:
zh_CN: 叠加 %d 个图像于 %d 序列：

en: Pixel combination ......... average
zh_CN: 叠加方式 ………… 平均数

en: Pixel combination ......... normalized sum
zh_CN: 叠加方式 ………… 归一化加法叠加

en: Pixel combination ......... median
zh_CN: 叠加方式 ………… 中位数

en: Pixel combination ......... minimum
zh_CN: 叠加方式 ………… 像素最小值

en: Pixel combination ......... maximum
zh_CN: 叠加方式 ………… 像素最大值

en: Pixel combination ......... none
zh_CN: 叠加方式 ………… 无

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: additive
zh_CN: 加法

en: multiplicative
zh_CN: 乘法

en: additive + scaling
zh_CN: 加法带拉伸

en: multiplicative + scaling
zh_CN: 乘法带拉伸

en:  (fast)
zh_CN:  （快速）

en: Input normalization ....... %s%s
zh_CN: 输入归一化 ....... %s%s

en: Output normalization ...... enabled
zh_CN: 输出归一化 ...... 已启用

en: Output normalization ...... disabled
zh_CN: 输出归一化 ...... 已禁用

en: Pixel rejection ........... none
zh_CN: 像素剔除 ………… 无

en: percentile clipping
zh_CN: 百分数修剪

en: sigma clipping
zh_CN: sigma修剪

en: median sigma clipping
zh_CN: 中位数sigma修剪

en: winsorized sigma clipping
zh_CN: winsorized sigma修剪

en: linear fit clipping
zh_CN: 线性拟合修剪

en: GESDT clipping
zh_CN: 广义ESD检验修剪

en: Pixel rejection ........... %s
zh_CN: 像素剔除 ………… %s

en: Rejection parameters ...... outliers=%.3f significance=%.3f
zh_CN: 剔除参数 ………… 离群=%.3f 有效=%.3f

en: Rejection parameters ...... low=%.3f high=%.3f
zh_CN: 剔除参数 ………… 下限=%.3f 上限=%.3f

en: Creating rejection maps ... no
zh_CN: 创建像素剔除图 ... 否

en: Creating rejection maps ... yes (merged)
zh_CN: 创建像素剔除图 ... 是（合并）

en: Creating rejection maps ... yes
zh_CN: 创建像素剔除图 ... 是

en: Image weighting ........... from noise
zh_CN: 图像加权 ........... 来自噪声

en: Image weighting ........... from image count
zh_CN: 图像加权 ........... 来自图像计数

en: Image weighting ........... from weighted FWHM
zh_CN: 图像加权 ........... 来自加权的FWHM

en: Image weighting ........... from star count
zh_CN: 图像加权 ........... 来自星点计数

en: Image weighting ........... disabled
zh_CN: 图像加权 ........... 已禁用

en: RGB equalization .......... enabled
zh_CN: RGB均衡 .......... 已启用

en: RGB equalization .......... disabled
zh_CN: RGB均衡 .......... 已禁用

en: Stacking result image
zh_CN: 叠加最终目标图像

en: Unsaved stacking result
zh_CN: 未保存的叠加结果

en: Low clipping factor for the percentile clipping rejection algorithm.
zh_CN: 百分数修剪剔除算法的下限修剪因子。

en: High clipping factor for the percentile clipping rejection algorithm.
zh_CN: 百分数修剪剔除算法的上限修剪因子。

en: Percentile low:
zh_CN: Percentile下限:

en: Percentile high:
zh_CN: Percentile上限:

en: Tolerance for low pixel values of the linear fit clipping algorithm, in sigma units.
zh_CN: 线性拟合修剪算法的像素值容差下限（sigma）。

en: Tolerance for high pixel values of the linear fit clipping algorithm, in sigma units.
zh_CN: 线性拟合修剪算法的像素值容差上限（sigma）。

en: Linear low:
zh_CN: Linear下限:

en: Linear high:
zh_CN: Linear上限:

en: Low clipping factor for the sigma clipping rejection algorithm.
zh_CN: Sigma修剪剔除算法的修剪系数下限。

en: High clipping factor for the sigma clipping rejection algorithm.
zh_CN: Sigma修剪剔除算法的修剪系数上限。

en: Expected fraction of maximum outliers for the Generalized Extreme Studentized Deviate Test algorithm.
zh_CN: 广义ESD检验算法的最大预期离群值。

en: Probability of making a false positive for the Generalized Extreme Studentized Deviate Test algorithm. Increasing this value will reject more pixels.
zh_CN: 广义ESD检验算法的误检概率。提升该值会导致更多的像素剔除。

en: ESD Outliers:
zh_CN: ESD 离群:

en: ESD Significance:
zh_CN: ESD 有效:

en: Stacking %d images of the %d of the sequence
zh_CN: 叠加 %d 个图像于序列 %d

en: No frame selected for stacking (select at least 2). Aborting.
zh_CN: 没有图像被选中用于叠加（至少2），异常中止。

en: Stacking: could not read frame, aborting
zh_CN: 叠加：无法读取帧，异常中止

en: Stacking: image in sequence doesn't has the same dimensions
zh_CN: 叠加：序列中的图像尺寸不一致

en: Stacking failed. Check the log.
zh_CN: 叠加失败，请检查日志。

en: Stacking complete.
zh_CN: 叠加完成。

en: Reducing the stacking output to a 16-bit image will result in precision loss
zh_CN: 将叠加输出图像降低为16位会导致精度损失

en: Up-scaling sequence for stacking
zh_CN: 超采样叠加

en: Stacking will be done without up-scaling (disabling 'drizzle')
zh_CN: 叠加将不会使用超采样（“drizzle”关闭）
