siril - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (135 entries)

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Apply
ko_KR: 적용

en: Apply to sequence
ko_KR: 시퀀스에 적용

en: If a sequence is loaded and this is activated, perform the processing on all images of the sequence instead of only the loaded image.
ko_KR: 시퀀스가 로드되고 이것이 활성화되면 로드된 이미지만 처리하는 대신 시퀀스의 모든 이미지에 대해 처리를 수행합니다.

en: Output prefix:
ko_KR: 출력 접두사:

en: Aberration Inspector
ko_KR: 수차 검사기

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Clear
ko_KR: 지우기

en: Plot
ko_KR: 플롯

en: Reset
ko_KR: 초기화

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리보기

en: Profile
ko_KR: 프로필

en: Coordinates
ko_KR: 좌표

en: ROI Preview
ko_KR: ROI 미리보기

en: Asinh Transformation
ko_KR: 역사인 변환

en: Stretch factor
ko_KR: 스트레치 팩터

en: The parameter stretch factor allows to adjust the non-linearity factor.
ko_KR: 파라미터 스트레치 팩터를 사용하면 비선형성 팩터를 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: Black Point
ko_KR: 검은 점

en: Constant value that is subtracted from the image.
ko_KR: 이미지에서 뺀 상수 값입니다.

en: Human-weighted luminance
ko_KR: 밝기 시각적 가중치

en: For colour images, use human eye luminous efficiency weights to compute the luminance used to compute the stretch for each pixel.
ko_KR: 컬러 이미지의 경우 사람 시각적 감광 효율 가중치를 사용하여 각 픽셀에 대한 스트레치를 계산하는 데 사용되는 휘도를 계산합니다.

en: Background Extraction
ko_KR: 배경 추출

en: Close the window.
ko_KR: 창 닫기.

en: This will confirm the background model previously applied with the <b>Compute Background</b> button. However, in the case of a sequence, if the <b>Apply to sequence</b> button is checked, this will compute the model and apply it to the whole sequence.
ko_KR: 그러면 <b>배경 계산</b>버튼이 적용된 이전의 배경 모델이 확인됩니다. 단, 시퀀스의 경우 <b>시퀀스 적용</b>버튼이 체크되면 모델이 계산되어 전체 시퀀스에 적용됩니다.

en: Choose between interpolation methods.
ko_KR: 인터폴레이션 방법 중 하나를 선택합니다.

en: Polynomial
ko_KR: 다항식

en: Smoothing
ko_KR: 스무딩

en: Number of sample per line that will be automatically placed.
ko_KR: 자동으로 배치되는 라인 당 샘플 수.

en: Adjust the smoothing parameter for the interpolation method. A smoothing parameter that is too small may result in overshoots and undershoots between points in the background, while a smoothing parameter that is too large may not be suitable for large deviations in gradient.
ko_KR: 인터폴레이션에 대한 스무딩 파라미터를 조정합니다. 스무딩 파라미터가 너무 작으면 배경에 있는 점들 간에 오버슈트와 언더슈트가 발생할 수 있고, 스무딩 파라미터가 너무 크면 기울기의 편차가 크기에 적합하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: page 1
ko_KR: 페이지1

en: Choose the degree order of the polynomial function used in the fit.
    By default the value is of 4.
    The higher the degree order is, the more complex the gradient can be removed.
ko_KR: fit에 사용된 다항식 함수의 차수를 선택합니다.
    기본값은 4입니다.
    차수가 높을수록 그래디언트를 더 복잡하게 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: Samples per line
ko_KR: 라인 당 샘플 수

en: Avoid generating banding by adding some random noise in the low dynamic background gradient.
    This should be enabled for non-stretched images.
ko_KR: 낮은 동적 배경 그라데이션에서 임의의 노이즈를 추가하여 밴딩을 생성하지 않도록 합니다.
    이것은 스트레치 되지 않은 이미지에 대해 활성화되어야 합니다.

en: Grid tolerance
ko_KR: 그리드 공차

en: Tolerance factor of global sample rejection, in mad units (median + this * mad). By decreasing this value, Siril will be more restrictive to select background samples.
ko_KR: 전역 표본 거부의 허용 오차 계수(mad 단위)(median + this *mad). 이 값을 줄임으로써 Siril은 배경 표본을 선택하는 데 더 제한적입니다.

en: Keep all samples
ko_KR: 모든 샘플 보관

en: Override tolerance and keep all samples. May be useful in cases of extreme gradients if tolerance 6 is insufficient: you will need to remove samples from astronomical objects manually.
ko_KR: 공차를 무시하고 모든 샘플을 보관합니다. 공차 6이 충분하지 않은 경우 극단적인 기울기의 경우 유용할 수 있습니다. 필요할 경우 천체 대상에서 샘플을 수동으로 제거해야 합니다.

en: Tolerance of global sample rejection, in sigma units. By decreasing this value, Siril will be more restrictive to select background samples.
ko_KR: 전역 표본 거부 허용 오차(시그마 단위). 이 값을 줄임으로써 Siril은 배경 표본을 선택하는 데 더 제한적입니다.

en: Add dither
ko_KR: 디더 추가

en: Hit this option when color banding is produced after background extraction.
    Dither is an intentionally applied form of noise used to randomize quantization error, preventing large-scale patterns such as color banding in images.
ko_KR: 배경 추출 후 컬러 밴딩이 생성되면 이 옵션을 누릅니다.
    디더는 의도적으로 양자화 오류를 무작위화하는 데 사용되는 노이즈의 형태로, 이미지에서 컬러 밴딩과 같은 대규모 패턴을 방지합니다.

en: Generate
ko_KR: 생성

en: Click here to generate the automatically defined samples.
ko_KR: 자동으로 정의된 샘플을 생성하려면 여기를 클릭합니다.

en: Click here to clear all the samples.
ko_KR: 여기를 클릭하면 모든 샘플이 지워집니다.

en: You also can set samples manually.
    Left click adds samples while right click removes them.
ko_KR: 수동으로 샘플을 설정할 수도 있습니다.
    왼쪽 클릭은 샘플을 추가하고 오른쪽 클릭은 샘플을 제거합니다.

en: Interpolation Method
ko_KR: 인터폴레이션 방법

en: Choose the type of correction you want apply:
    Subtraction: it is mainly used to correct additive effects, such as gradients caused by light pollution or by the Moon.
    Division: it is mainly used to correct multiplicative phenomena, such as vignetting or differential atmospheric absorption for example. However, this kind of operation should be done by master-flat correction.
ko_KR: 적용할 수정 유형을 선택합니다:
    뺄셈: 빛 공해 또는 달에 의한 기울기와 같은 부가 효과를 수정하는 데 주로 사용됩니다.
    나눗셈: 비네팅이나 차동 대기 흡수와 같은 곱셈 현상을 보정하는 데 주로 사용됩니다. 그러나 이러한 종류의 작업은 마스터-플랫 보정에 의해 수행되어야 합니다.

en: Subtraction
ko_KR: 빼기

en: Division
ko_KR: 나누기

en: Correction
ko_KR: 보정

en: Compute Background
ko_KR: 배경계산

en: This will compute the synthetic background and will apply the selected correction. The model is always computed from the original image kept in memory allowing the user to work iteratively.
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 합성 배경이 계산되고 선택한 보정이 적용됩니다. 모델은 항상 메모리에 저장된 원본 이미지에서 계산되어 사용자가 반복적으로 작업할 수 있습니다.

en: Show original image
ko_KR: 원본 이미지 보기

en: Keep pressing this button to see the original image.
ko_KR: 원래 이미지를 보려면 이 버튼을 계속 누릅니다.

en: Prefix of the image names resulting from the background extraction process.
ko_KR: 배경 추출 프로세스의 결과 이미지 이름 접두사입니다.

en: Deconvolution
ko_KR: 디컨벌루션

en: Generate the kernel and use it to deconvolve the current image or sequence
ko_KR: 커널을 생성하여 현재 이미지 또는 시퀀스의 디콘볼루션에 사용합니다

en: Blind deconvolution
ko_KR: 디컨벌루션 숨기기

en: Estimates a PSF from the image
ko_KR: 이미지로 부터 PSF를 추정합니다

en: PSF from stars
ko_KR: 별로부터 PSF

en: Models a PSF based on the average PSF parameters of the identified stars. If no stars have been detected, an attempt will be made to detect stars in the image within a suitable range of peak brightness.
ko_KR: 확인된 별들의 평균 PSF 매개변수를 기반으로 PSF를 모델링합니다. 만약 별들이 감지되지 않았다면, 이미지에서 피크 밝기의 적절한 범위 내에서 별들을 감지하려고 시도할 것입니다.

en: Manual PSF
ko_KR: 수동 PSF

en: Use a manually defined PSF based on the parameters chosen.
ko_KR: 선택한 파라미터를 기반으로 수동으로 정의된 PSF를 사용합니다.

en: Select the blind PSF estimation method to use. ℓ0 descent is the default and usually the best option.
ko_KR: 사용할 블라인드 PSF 추정 방법을 선택합니다. ℓ0 하강이 기본이고 일반적으로 최선의 옵션입니다.

en: Spectral Irregularity
ko_KR: 스펙트럼 불규칙성

en: ℓ0 Descent
ko_KR: ℓ0 하강

en: Previous PSF
ko_KR: 이전 PSF

en: Non-square pixels can be entered but will not be used in most cases.
ko_KR: 사각형이 아닌 픽셀은 입력할 수 있지만 대부분의 경우 사용되지 않습니다.

en: Image Plate Solver
ko_KR: 이미지 플레이트솔버

en: Start the plate solving algorithm.
ko_KR: 플레이트 솔빙 알고리즘 시작.

en: Initial equatorial coordinates. Input value must be inside the image, close to the centre.
ko_KR: 적도 좌표계 초기화. 이미지 중앙에 좌표 값을 입력합니다.

en: Right Ascension:
ko_KR: 적경:

en: Declination:
ko_KR: 적위:

en: This button is checked for negative declination (southern hemisphere).
ko_KR: 이 버튼을 체크하면 적위가 반전 됩니다(남반구용).

en: Enter the identifier or the name of an object located close to the centre of the image. This feature requires an Internet connection (asks SIMBAD by default or the selected server at the right).
    If coordinates are already filled when clicking on the Get Metadata From Image button below, this is probably not required.
ko_KR: 이미지 중앙에 가깝게 위치한 대상의 카달로그 넘버 또는 이름을 입력합니다. 이 기능을 사용하려면 인터넷 연결이 필요합니다(기본적으로 SIMBAD 또는 오른쪽에 선택한 서버에 문의).
    아래의 이미지에서 메타 데이터 가져오기 버튼을 클릭할 때 좌표가 이미 채워진 경우 이는 필요하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Find
ko_KR: 찾기

en: Start searching the coordinates of named object. This feature requires an Internet connection (asks SIMBAD by default or the selected server at the right).
    If coordinates are already filled when clicking on the Get Metadata From Image button below, this is probably not required.
ko_KR: 명명된 개체의 좌표 검색을 시작합니다. 이 기능을 사용하려면 인터넷 연결이 필요합니다(기본적으로 SIMBAD 또는 오른쪽에 선택된 서버에 문의).
    아래의 이미지에서 메타데이터 가져오기 버튼을 클릭할 때 좌표가 이미 채워진 경우 이는 필요하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Effective focal length of the optical system in millimeter. Even if the input value has not to be very accurate, try to give a value with an error not exceeding 20%.
ko_KR: 광학계의 유효 초점거리(밀리미터 단위). 입력값이 매우 정확하지 않아도 오차가 20%를 넘지 않는 값을 주도록 합니다.

en: Pixel size in microns. The image is assumed to have square pixels. Value is already multiplied by the camera binning.
ko_KR: 픽셀 크기(마이크로미터 단위). 이미지는 정사각형 픽셀을 갖는 것으로 가정됩니다. 값은 이미 카메라 비닝에 의해 곱해진 것입니다.

en: Focal length (mm):
ko_KR: 초점거리(mm):

en: Pixel size in microns. The image is assumed to have square pixels.
ko_KR: 픽셀 크기(마이크로미터 단위). 이미지는 정사각형 픽셀을 갖는 것으로 가정됩니다.

en: Pixel size (µm):
ko_KR: 픽셀 크기 (µm):

en: The resolution of the image that is automatically determined from the focal and pixel size value. Unit is arc second per pixel.
ko_KR: 초점 및 픽셀 크기 값에서 자동으로 결정되는 이미지 스케일 단위는 픽셀 당 아크 초입니다.

en: Resolution:
ko_KR: 해상도:

en: Several resolvers can be found and displayed in this list. However, it just about getting the coordinates of the centre of the object. Choosing one item or the others should not influence the plate-solving or the photometry data, which is based on the selected catalogue.
ko_KR: 좌표이 목록에는 여러 개의 레졸버가 표시되어 있습니다. 하지만 그것은 단지 대상 이미지 중심의 좌표를 얻는 것에 관한 것입니다. 선택한 카탈로그를 기반으로 한 플레이트솔빙 이나 측광 데이터에 영향을 주어서는 안 됩니다.

en: Resolver
ko_KR: 레졸버

en: Flip image if needed
ko_KR: 필요에 따라 이미지를 플립합니다

en: Flip image at the end of the platesolving if image is mirrored.
ko_KR: 이미지가 미러링 된 경우 플레이트 솔빙이 끝난 후 이미지를 플립합니다.

en: Downsample image
ko_KR: 다운샘플이미지

en: Sometimes, for oversampled images (like with Drizzle), it is complicated to resolve astrometry data. In consequence, downsampling data generally helps and also makes star detection run faster.
ko_KR: 때때로 드리즐과 같이 오버 샘플링 된 이미지의 경우 플레이트 솔빙을 해결하는 것이 복잡합니다. 결과적으로 다운 샘플링 데이터는 일반적으로 별 탐지를 더 빠르게 실행할 수 있도록 도와줍니다.

en: Auto-crop (for wide field)
ko_KR: 자동-크롭(와이드필드의 경우)

en: Only use the center of the image (or selection) if the field is too wide, larger than 5 degrees.
ko_KR: 필드가 너무 넓고 5도보다 큰 경우에만 이미지 중앙(또는 선택)을 사용합니다.

en: Get Metadata From Image
ko_KR: 이미지에서 메타데이터 가져오기

en: Click on this button to get focal length, pixel size and RA/Dec pointing coordinates from the header of the file if they exist.
ko_KR: 이 버튼을 클릭하면 초점 거리, 픽셀 크기 및 RA/Dec 포인팅 좌표가 있는 경우 파일 헤더에서 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: Select the server that searches the coordinates of the entered object name.
ko_KR: 입력한 대상 이름의 좌표를 검색하는 서버를 선택합니다.

en: Server:
ko_KR: 서버:

en: Use local astrometry.net solver
ko_KR: 지역 astrometry.net 솔버 사용

en: Use the solve-field command to find the astrometric solution instead of Siril's plate solver
ko_KR: solve-field 명령을 사용하여 Siril의 플레이트 솔버 대신 astrometric 솔루션을 찾습니다

en: Image Parameters
ko_KR: 이미지 파라미터

en: Catalogue Limit Mag:
ko_KR: 카달로그 한계등급:

en: Maximum star magnitude used in the catalog queries. Wider is the field, lower is the value.
ko_KR: 카탈로그 쿼리에 사용되는 별의 최대 등급입니다. 필드가 넓을수록 값이 작습니다.

en: Auto
ko_KR: 자동

en: The limit magnitude is automatically determined using the approximation of the Field Of View.
ko_KR: 한계등급은 Field Of View의 근사치를 사용하여 자동으로 결정됩니다.

en: Online Star Catalogue:
ko_KR: 온라인 스타 카달로그:

en: Choose the online catalogue against one want to compare the image.
    * TYCHO-2 catalogue contains positions, proper motions, and two-color photometric data for 2,539,913 of the brightest stars in the Milky Way.
    * NOMAD is a simple merge of data from the Hipparcos, Tycho-2, UCAC2, Yellow-Blue 6, and USNO-B catalogs for astrometry and optical photometry, supplemented by 2MASS near-infrared. The almost 100 GB dataset contains astrometric and photometric data for about 1.1 billion stars.
    * Gaia Data Release 3 was released on 13 June 2022. The five-parameter astrometric solution, positions on the sky (α, δ), parallaxes, and proper motions, are given for around 1.46 billion sources, with a limiting magnitude of G = 21.
    * PPMXL is a catalog of positions, proper motions, 2MASS- and optical photometry of 900 million stars and galaxies.
    * The Bright Star Catalogue is a star catalogue that lists all stars of stellar magnitude 6.5 or brighter, which is roughly every star visible to the naked eye from Earth. The catalog contains 9,110 objects.
    * APASS, the AAVSO Photometric All Sky Survey, is performing an all-sky photometric survey. This survey is conducted in eight filters: Johnson B and V, plus Sloan u', g′, r′, i′, z_s and Z. It is valid from about 7th magnitude to about 17th magnitude for over 37 million stars.
ko_KR: 이미지를 비교하려는 사람과 온라인 카탈로그를 선택합니다.
    * TYCHO-2 카탈로그에는 은하수에서 가장 밝은 별 2,539,913개의 위치, 고유 운동 및 2색 광도 데이터가 포함되어 있습니다.
    * NOMAD는 측성 및 광학 측광을 위한 Hipparcos, Tycho-2, UCAC2, Yellow-Blue 6 및 USNO-B 카탈로그의 데이터를 2MASS 근적외선으로 보충한 간단한 병합입니다. 거의 100GB에 달하는 데이터 세트에는 약 11억 개의 별에 대한 측광 및 측광 데이터가 포함되어 있습니다.
    * Gaia Data Release 3은 2022년 6월 13일에 발표되었습니다. G = 21의 제한된 크기를 가진 약 14억 6천만 개의 소스에 대해 5개의 매개변수 천체 관측 솔루션, 하늘의 위치(α, δ), 시차 및 고유 운동이 제공됩니다.
    * PPMXL은 9억 개의 별과 은하의 위치, 고유 운동, 2MASS- 및 광학 광도 측정에 대한 카탈로그입니다.
    * 밝은 별 목록(Bright Star Catalogue)은 지구에서 육안으로 볼 수 있는 대략 모든 별을 나열한 별 목록입니다. 이 목록에는 9,110개의 물체가 포함되어 있습니다.
    * APASS, AAVSO 광도계 전천 조사는 전천 광도계 조사를 수행하고 있습니다. 이 조사는 존슨 B와 V, + 슬론 u', g', r', i', z_s 및 Z의 8개 필터에서 수행됩니다. 그것은 3,700만 개 이상의 별에 대해 약 7등급에서 약 17등급까지 유효합니다.

en: The online catalogue is automatically determined using the approximation of the Field Of View and magnitude.
ko_KR: 온라인 카탈로그는 시야와 밝기 등급의 근사치를 사용하여 자동으로 결정됩니다.

en: The NOMAD catalogue can be installed locally to not rely on an Internet connection for this operation.
ko_KR: NOMAD 카탈로그는 이 작업을 위해 인터넷 연결에 의존하지 않도록 컴퓨터 에 저장, 설치할 수 있습니다.

en: The TYCHO2, NOMAD and Bright Stars catalogues can be installed locally to not rely on an Internet connection for this operation.
ko_KR: TYCHO2, NOMAD 및 Bright Stars 카탈로그는 이 작업을 위해 인터넷 연결에 의존하지 않도록 컴퓨터에 저장, 설치할 수 있습니다.

en: Catalogue Parameters
ko_KR: 카달로그 파라미터

en: Manual detection
ko_KR: 수동 감지

en: Check this option if you want to pick each stars manually. It could be useful in some cases where Siril can't find enough stars. Please, try to choose the brightest stars in the image.
    Use the Dynamic PSF tool, or the findstar command, adjusting the settings to your image.
ko_KR: 각 별을 수동으로 선택하려면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오. 시릴이 충분한 별을 찾지 못하는 경우에 유용할 수 있습니다. 이미지에서 가장 밝은 별을 선택하십시오.
    Dynamic PSF 도구 또는 findstar 명령을 사용하여 이미지에 맞게 설정을 조정합니다.

en: Star Detection
ko_KR: 별 감지

en: AAVSO parameters
ko_KR: AAVSO 파라미터

en: Obstype:
ko_KR: 관측지형태

en: The official AAVSO Observer Code for the observer which was previously assigned by the AAVSO.
ko_KR: 이전에 AAVSO에서 할당한 관측자를 위한 공식 AAVSO 관측자 코드.

en: Obscode:
ko_KR: 관측지코드

en: Filter:
ko_KR: 필터

en: The filter used for the observation.
ko_KR: 촬영에 사용된 필터.

en: Comparison star name or label such as the AUID (much preferred) or the chart label for the comparison star used. If not present, use "na". Limit: 20 characters.
ko_KR: AUID(매우 선호됨) 또는 사용된 비교 스타의 차트 레이블과 같은 비교 스타 이름 또는 레이블. 존재하지 않는 경우 "na"를 사용합니다. 제한: 20글자.

en: Check star name or label such as the AUID (much preferred) or the chart label for the check star. If not present, use "na". Limit: 20 characters.
ko_KR: AUID(매우 선호) 또는 체크스타의 차트 레이블과 같은 스타 이름 또는 레이블을 확인하십시오. 없으면 "na"를 사용하십시오. 제한: 20글자.

en: The star's identifier. It can be the AAVSO Designation, the AAVSO Name, or the AAVSO Unique Identifier, but NOT more than one of these. Limit: 30 characters.
ko_KR: 별 식별자. AAVSO 지정, AAVSO 이름 또는 AAVSO 고유 식별자일 수 있지만 이들 중 하나 이상일 수 없습니다. 제한: 30 글자.

en: The type of observation in the data file. It can be CCD, DSLR, PEP (for Photoelectric Photometry). If absent, it is assumed to be CCD.  If you use a CMOS camera please report it as CCD.
ko_KR: 데이터 파일에 있는 카메라의 종류. CCD, DSLR, PEP (Photo Electric Photometry용) 가능합니다. 없으면 CCD로 가정합니다. CMOS 카메라를 사용하는 경우 CCD로 보고해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Comparaison star:
ko_KR: 비교성:

en: The number of the comparison star.
ko_KR: 비교성의 갯수.

en: The standardized magnitude for the variable is given by
    
    Vstd = (Vins - Cins) + Cstd
    
    where Vins is the instrumental magnitude of the variable, Cins is the instrumental value of the comparison, and Cstd is the chart magnitude for the comparison.
ko_KR: 변광성에 대한 등급 표준화는 다음과 같습니다.
    
    Vstd = (Vins - Cins) + Cstd
    
    여기서 Vins는 변광성 측정 등급, Cins는 측정기기의 비교 값, Cstd는 비교를 위한 밝기 차트입니다.

en: The number of the check star.
ko_KR: check star 갯수.

en: Please use the sequence ID you will find written in Bold print near the top of the photometry table in a sentence that reads "Report this sequence as [ID] in the chart field of your observation report." If you used your own comparison stars (e.g. in the case of time-sensitive alerts when the Sequence Team had no time to create a sequence), do not give a chart ID, even if you plotted the chart using VSP. Use the comment code K (non-AAVSO chart) and give a proper chart name like "APASS DR10". Then add information on the comp stars in the notes. Limit: 20 characters.
ko_KR: 측광표 맨 위에 굵은 글씨로 인쇄된 시퀀스 ID를 사용하여 "관측 보고서의 차트 필드에 이 시퀀스를 [ID]로 보고하십시오. 시퀀스 팀에서 시퀀스를 생성할 시간이 없을 때 시간에 민감한 경보가 발생하는 경우 등) 자신의 비교 별을 사용한 경우 VSP를 사용하여 차트를 표시했더라도 차트 ID를 지정하지 마십시오. 주석 코드 K(비 AAVSO 차트)를 사용하고 "APASS DR10"과 같은 적절한 차트 이름을 지정하십시오. 그런 다음 주석에 컴팩트 별에 대한 정보를 추가하십시오. 제한: 20글자 이내.

en: Chart:
ko_KR: 챠트:

en: Notes:
ko_KR: 노트:

en: Comments or notes about the observation. If no comments, use "na".
ko_KR: 카메라에 대한 의견이나 메모. 의견이 없으면 "na"를 사용합니다.

en: Welcome to %s v%s
ko_KR: %s v%s에 오신 것을 환영합니다.

en: Welcome to %s
ko_KR: %s에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Loading script: %s
ko_KR: 스크립트 로딩 중: %s

en: Welcome to the newest version of Siril. Please take a moment to read some tips about this release
ko_KR: Siril 의 최신 버전에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 이 릴리스에 대한 몇 가지 팁을 읽어 보십시오

en: Error loading script contents: %s
ko_KR: 스크립트 내용을 로딩 하는 중 오류 발생: %s
