siril - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (303 entries)

en: Reset
zh_TW: 復原

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: ROI Preview
zh_TW: 預覽選取區域

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

note: Connect the edited signal
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: AAVSO parameters
zh_TW: AAVSO 參數

en: Non-square pixels can be entered but will not be used in most cases.
zh_TW: 可以輸入非方形像素，但大多數情況下不會使用它們。

en: Obstype:
zh_TW: 觀測類型：

en: The official AAVSO Observer Code for the observer which was previously assigned by the AAVSO.
zh_TW: 先前被分配的AAVSO官方觀測者編號。

en: Obscode:
zh_TW: 觀測者編號：

en: Filter:
zh_TW: 濾鏡：

en: The filter used for the observation.
zh_TW: 觀測使用的濾鏡。

en: Comparison star name or label such as the AUID (much preferred) or the chart label for the comparison star used. If not present, use "na". Limit: 20 characters.
zh_TW: 參考星的名稱或標籤，例如AUID（更優先）或參考星的星圖標籤。如果沒有,使用"na"。限制:20個字符。

en: Check star name or label such as the AUID (much preferred) or the chart label for the check star. If not present, use "na". Limit: 20 characters.
zh_TW: 目標星的名稱或標籤，例如AUID（更優先）或目標星的星圖標籤。如果沒有,使用"na"。限制:20個字符。

en: Starid:
zh_TW: 恆星Id：

en: The star's identifier. It can be the AAVSO Designation, the AAVSO Name, or the AAVSO Unique Identifier, but NOT more than one of these. Limit: 30 characters.
zh_TW: 恆星的識別碼。可以是AAVSO指定名稱、AAVSO名稱或AAVSO唯一識別碼，但不能超過一種。限制：30個字符。

en: The type of observation in the data file. It can be CCD, DSLR, PEP (for Photoelectric Photometry). If absent, it is assumed to be CCD.  If you use a CMOS camera please report it as CCD.
zh_TW: 數據的觀測類型。可以是CCD、單眼、 PEP (Photoelectric Photometry)。如果不確定，請標記為CCD。如果您使用CMOS相機，請標記為CCD。

en: The number of the comparison star.
zh_TW: 參考星的數量。

en: The standardized magnitude for the variable is given by
    
    Vstd = (Vins - Cins) + Cstd
    
    where Vins is the instrumental magnitude of the variable, Cins is the instrumental value of the comparison, and Cstd is the chart magnitude for the comparison.
zh_TW: 變星的標準化星等由以下等式得出
    
    Vstd = (Vins - Cins) + Cstd
    
    其中Vstd是變星的儀器星等，Cins是參考星的星等，Cstd是參考星的星表星等。

en: Check star:
zh_TW: 目標星：

en: The number of the check star.
zh_TW: 目標星的數量。

en: Please use the sequence ID you will find written in Bold print near the top of the photometry table in a sentence that reads "Report this sequence as [ID] in the chart field of your observation report." If you used your own comparison stars (e.g. in the case of time-sensitive alerts when the Sequence Team had no time to create a sequence), do not give a chart ID, even if you plotted the chart using VSP. Use the comment code K (non-AAVSO chart) and give a proper chart name like "APASS DR10". Then add information on the comp stars in the notes. Limit: 20 characters.
zh_TW: 請使用你在測光表頂部附近以粗體字寫的序列ID。該ID出現在一個句子中，句子內容為「在觀測報告的星表欄位中將此序列報告為[ID]」。如果你使用了自己的參考星（例如序列小組沒有時間創建序列，出現時間敏感警報的情況下），請不要給出星表ID，即使你使用VSP繪製了星圖。使用註解編號K（非AAVSO星表）並給出適當的星表名稱，如「APASS DR10」。然後在備註中添加有關參考星的信息。限制：20個字符。

en: Chart:
zh_TW: 星表：

en: Notes:
zh_TW: 備註：

en: Comments or notes about the observation. If no comments, use "na".
zh_TW: 關於觀測的註解或備註。如果沒有，請輸入"na"。

en: Aberration Inspector
zh_TW: 像差測量器

en: Annotate
zh_TW: 標記

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Close the window.
zh_TW: 關閉視窗。

en: Apply requested annotation.
zh_TW: 套用請求的標記。

en: Catalogue:
zh_TW: 星表：

en: These are the catalogs used for the loaded plate solved image:
    
    - Automatic: Uses local catalogs if available, otherwise defaults to nomad.
    
    You can also choose an alternate online catalog:
    
    - for stars: tycho2, nomad, gaia, ppmxl, bsc, apass, gcvs, vsx, simbad, aavso_chart
    - for exoplanets: exo
    - for deep-sky: pgc
    - for solar system objects: solsys (closest IAU observatory code can be passed in the dedicated text field.
zh_TW: 這些是用來解星的星表：
    
    - 自動: 使用本機星表，如果沒有預設使用nomad。
    
    你也可以選擇使用線上星表：
    
    - 恆星: tycho2, nomad, gaia, ppmxl, bsc, apass, gcvs, vsx, simbad, aavso_chart
    - 系外行星: exo
    - 深空天體: pgc
    - 太陽系天體: solsys (可以在對應的地方輸入最近的IAU天文台編號。

en: automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Photometric
zh_TW: 測光

en: For stars catalogues containing photometric data, stars with no B-V information will be kept; they can be excluded by check this option.
zh_TW: 對於含有測光數據的星表,沒有B-V資訊的恆星將被保留; 可以勾選這個選項來排除這些恆星。

en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Some catalogs (bsc, gcvs, pgc, exo, aavso_chart, varisum and solsys) will also display, by default, names alongside markers in the display and list them in the log. For others with larger number of objects, namely vsx and simbad, the information can also be shown but, as it may clutter the display, it is not activated by default. This behavior can be toggled on/off with the tag check button to display names alongside markers and log check button to list the objects in the console log.
zh_TW: 有些目錄(bsc、gcvs、pgc、exo、aavso_chart、varisum和solsys)也會預設在顯示畫面和紀錄中同時顯示天體名稱。而對於有較多天體的星表,如vsx和simbad,此資訊也可以顯示,不過可能會使畫面過於雜亂,所以預設未啟用。您可以透過勾選標籤來切換是否在顯示畫面上同時顯示天體名稱,以及是否在主控台紀錄中列出物件。

en: Log
zh_TW: 日誌

en: Save to:
zh_TW: 儲存到：

en: The list of elements present in the image can be saved in a csv file by filling in this text field or by clicking on the button to the right.
zh_TW: 您可以在這個文字欄位填入資訊,或是點選右側的按鈕,將影像中所呈現的各項元素資訊儲存為CSV檔案。

en: Limit magnitude used in the query.
zh_TW: 極限星等。

en: Obs. code:
zh_TW: 觀測者編號：

en: Enter your nearest IAU observatory code to use by default to improve accuracy in solar system cone searches. A full list can be found at https://minorplanetcenter.net/iau/lists/ObsCodesF.html
zh_TW: 預設輸入使用的最近的 IAU 天文台編號，以提高太陽系天體錐狀搜尋的準確性。完整列表可在 https://minorplanetcenter.net/iau/lists/ObsCodesF.html 找到

en: Conesearch
zh_TW: 錐狀搜尋

en: File:
zh_TW: 檔案：

en: Several points are passed using a CSV file containing at least ra and dec columns. If the passed file also contains a column name, names will be used as tags in the image and listed in the Console.
zh_TW: 若您使用一個包含至少「right ascension」和「declination」欄位的CSV檔案傳入多個座標點,如果該檔案也包含有欄位名稱,這些名稱將會被用作影像中的標籤,並列在主控台中。

en: Click this button to select a csv file.
zh_TW: 點擊這個按鈕選取csv檔案。

en:  If the passed file also contains a column name, names will be used as tags in the image and listed in the Console, unless toggled off with these checkbuttons.
zh_TW:  如果輸入的CSV檔案包含有欄位名稱,這些名稱將會被用在影像中的標籤,並列在主控台中,除非反勾選這個核取方塊將其關閉。

en:  If the passed file also contains a column name, names will be used as tags in the image and listed in the Console, unless toggled off with theses checkbuttons.
zh_TW:  如果輸入的CSV檔案包含有欄位名稱,這些名稱將會被用在影像中的標籤,並列在主控台中,除非反勾選這個核取方塊將其關閉。

en: Import CSV
zh_TW: 匯入CSV檔

en: Right Ascension:
zh_TW: 赤經：

en: Declination:
zh_TW: 赤緯：

en: These fields accept right ascension and declination. You can enter them in hms format (hours, minutes, seconds) for right ascension and dms format (degrees, minutes, seconds) for declination, or as decimal degrees (e.g., 184.000785, 14.899070).
zh_TW: 這些欄位可以接受「right ascension」(赤經)和「declination」(赤緯)。您可以以時分秒格式(時、分、秒)輸入赤經,以度分秒格式(度、分、秒)輸入赤緯,或是以十進位度數(如184.000785, 14.899070)的方式輸入。

en: Display Name:
zh_TW: 顯示名稱：

en: The display name will be used as a tag for the image and listed in the console.
zh_TW: 顯示名稱將會被用在影像中的標籤,並列在主控台中。

en: Click this button to save the entry to the user DSO catalogue.
zh_TW: 點擊這個按鈕可以將輸入的內容儲存至使用者自訂的深空天體(DSO)目錄。

en: Single Coordinates
zh_TW: 座標

en: Show
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Enter the object name you want to search in online database, SIMBAD or the Minor Planet Center database.
    Solar system objects can be referred to either by their number or name, but with a prefix depending on their type, for example 'a:1' or 'a:Ceres', 'p:mars' or 'c:C/2017 T2'.
    If found, objects will be added to the User Catalogue. Solar system objects will be added with a date in their name, with no duplicate check. Purge the User Catalogue to remove previous searches.
zh_TW: 請在此輸入您想在線上資料庫(如SIMBAD或小行星中心資料庫)搜尋的天體名稱。
    對於太陽系天體,您可以使用它們的編號或名稱,但需要加上前綴以表示類型,例如 'a:1'或'a:Ceres'、'p:mars'或'c:C/2017 T2'。
    如果找到相應的天體,它們將被新增至使用者自訂目錄。太陽系天體將被新增時附帶日期,不會檢查是否重複。如需清除先前的搜尋結果,可以清空使用者目錄。

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Search Object
zh_TW: 搜尋目標

en: Asinh Transformation
zh_TW: 反雙曲線轉換（Asinh Transformation）

en: Stretch factor
zh_TW: 拉伸係數

en: The parameter stretch factor allows to adjust the non-linearity factor.
zh_TW: 拉伸係數可以調整非線性項。

en: Black Point
zh_TW: 黑點

en: Constant value that is subtracted from the image.
zh_TW: 該值以下為全黑。

en: Human-weighted luminance
zh_TW: 人眼亮度（Human-weighted luminance）

en: For colour images, use human eye luminous efficiency weights to compute the luminance used to compute the stretch for each pixel.
zh_TW: 對於彩色影像,請使用人眼亮度（Human-weighted luminance）來計算亮度,再用此亮度來調整每個像素的拉伸。

en: Rescale
zh_TW: 重新縮放

en: RGB Blend
zh_TW: RGB疊合

en: Global Rescale
zh_TW: 全域重新縮放

en: Image Plate Solver
zh_TW: 解星

en: OK
zh_TW: 好

en: Start the plate solving algorithm.
zh_TW: 開始解星。

en: Initial equatorial coordinates. Input value must be inside the image, close to the centre.
zh_TW: 初始座標。輸入座標須位於影像內，接近中央。

en: This button is checked for negative declination (southern hemisphere).
zh_TW: 勾選這個按鈕表示處理的座標位於南天區域(負赤緯)。

en: Enter the identifier or the name of an object located close to the centre of the image. This feature requires an Internet connection (asks SIMBAD by default or the selected server at the right).
    If coordinates are already filled when clicking on the Get Metadata From Image button below, this is probably not required.
zh_TW: 請輸入影像中央附近天體的編號或名稱。這個功能需要網際網路連線(預設查詢SIMBAD,或是右側選擇的伺服器)。
    如果在點擊下方「從影像取得元資料」按鈕時,座標欄位已經填入資料,那麼就不需要再輸入編號或名稱。

en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

en: Start searching the coordinates of named object. This feature requires an Internet connection (asks SIMBAD by default or the selected server at the right).
    If coordinates are already filled when clicking on the Get Metadata From Image button below, this is probably not required.
zh_TW: 開始搜尋天體的座標資訊。這個功能需要網際網路連線(預設查詢SIMBAD,或是右側選擇的伺服器)。
    如果在點擊下方「從影像取得元資料」按鈕時,座標欄位已經填入資料,那麼就不需要再輸入編號或名稱。

en: Effective focal length of the optical system in millimeter. Even if the input value has not to be very accurate, try to give a value with an error not exceeding 20%.
zh_TW: 光學系統的有效焦距,單位為毫米。即使輸入值不需要非常精確,也請盡量提供一個錯誤不超過20%的值。

en: Pixel size in microns. The image is assumed to have square pixels. Value is already multiplied by the camera binning if the "Real pixel size" box is checked in the Tool->Image Information dialog box.
zh_TW: 像素大小,單位為微米。假設影像有正方形像素。如果在「工具」->「影像資訊」對話框中勾選了「實際像素大小」選項,則此值已經乘上相機的 Binning 係數。

en: Focal length (mm):
zh_TW: 焦長（毫米）：

en: Pixel size in microns. The image is assumed to have square pixels.
zh_TW: 像素大小,單位為微米。假設像素為正方形。

en: Pixel size (µm):
zh_TW: 像素大小（微米）：

en: The resolution of the image that is automatically determined from the focal and pixel size value. Unit is arc second per pixel.
zh_TW: 影像的解析度是根據焦長和像素大小自動計算得出的,單位為每像素角秒。

en: Resolution:
zh_TW: 解析度：

en: Several resolvers can be found and displayed in this list. However, it just about getting the coordinates of the centre of the object. Choosing one item or the others should not influence the plate-solving or the photometry data, which is based on the selected catalogue.
zh_TW: 這個列表中可以找到並顯示多個解星軟體。目的僅是為了獲取以影像的座標。選擇其中的任何一個都不應該影響解星或測光的結果。

en: Resolver
zh_TW: 解星軟體

en: Flip image if needed
zh_TW: 翻轉影像，如果有需要

en: Flip image at the end of the platesolving if image is mirrored.
zh_TW: 翻轉影像，如果解星結果顯示影像呈現鏡像。

en: Downsample image
zh_TW: 縮小影像

en: Sometimes, for oversampled images (like with Drizzle), it is complicated to resolve astrometry data. In consequence, downsampling data generally helps and also makes star detection run faster.
zh_TW: 對於過採樣的影像(像是經過Drizzle處理過的)來說，解星可能會比較慢。因此,通常縮小影像會對解星有幫助，同時也能讓星點偵測執行得更快。

en: Auto-crop (for wide field)
zh_TW: 自動裁切（用於廣角影像）

en: Only use the center of the image (or selection) if the field is too wide, larger than 5 degrees.
zh_TW: 當視野超過五度時，只使用影像中央的區域（或選取的區域）。

en: Get Metadata From Image
zh_TW: 從影像取得元資料

en: Click on this button to get focal length, pixel size and RA/Dec pointing coordinates from the header of the file if they exist.
zh_TW: 點擊這個按鈕可以從影像檔案的標頭中讀取焦長、像素大小及座標(如果這些資訊存在的話)。

en: Select the server that searches the coordinates of the entered object name.
zh_TW: 選擇搜尋天體座標的伺服器。

en: CDS
zh_TW: CDS星表

en: VizieR
zh_TW: VizieR星表

en: SIMBAD
zh_TW: SIMBAD星表

en: Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器：

en: Select the order of the solution:
    Linear assumes no distortion is present in the image
    Quadratic, Cubic, Quartic and Quintic will include second-, third-, fourth- or fifth-order polynomial distortions.
    When selecting an order with distortions, additional terms are added to the solution, using SIP convention
zh_TW: 請選擇影像變形方程式的次數：
    線性假設影像中沒有變形
    二次、三次、四次或五次項會包含二次到五次多項式變形。
    選擇有變形的次數時，會增加額外的項到方程式中，根據SIP(Simple Imaging Polynomial) convention

en: Solution order:
zh_TW: 方程式次數：

en: Choose Siril internal solver or local Astrometry.net (needs to be installed on your system)
zh_TW: 請選擇使用Siril內部的解星,或是本機安裝的Astrometry.net(需要您的系統上已經安裝了Astrometry.net)

en: Siril solver
zh_TW: Siril解星

en: Astrometry.net (local)
zh_TW: Astrometry.net (本機）

en: Radius used by the solver to search around the target.
zh_TW: 解星搜尋目標周圍所使用的半徑。

en: Search radius:
zh_TW: 搜尋半徑：

en: disable near search
zh_TW: 停用近距離搜尋

en: Tick this box to disable searching around target position with Siril internal solver.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項可以停用Siril解星目標周圍位置的搜尋。

en: Ignore position (blind solve)
zh_TW: 忽略座標（盲解）

en: Tick this box to ignore target position when solving with local Astrometry.net
zh_TW: 勾選此選項可以在使用本機Astrometry.net解星時忽略目標座標

en: Ignore sampling (blind solve)
zh_TW: 忽略解析度（盲解）

en: Tick this box to ignore sampling when solving with local Astrometry.net
zh_TW: 勾選此選項可以在使用本機Astrometry.net解星時忽略解析度資訊

en: Image Parameters
zh_TW: 影像參數

en: Catalogue Limit Mag:
zh_TW: 星表極限星等：

en: Maximum star magnitude used in the catalog queries. Wider is the field, lower is the value.
zh_TW: 星表查詢中使用的最大星等。視野越廣，此值應該越低。

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: The limit magnitude is automatically determined using the approximation of the Field Of View.
zh_TW: 自動根據視野大小的估算解星用極限星等。

en: Star Catalogue:
zh_TW: 星表：

en: The TYCHO2, NOMAD and Bright Stars catalogues can be installed locally to not rely on an Internet connection for this operation.
zh_TW: 可以將TYCHO2、NOMAD和Bright Stars目錄安裝在本機,這樣不需要網際網路就能進行此操作。

en: Catalogue Parameters
zh_TW: 星表參數

en: Manual detection
zh_TW: 手動偵測

en: Check this option if you want to pick each stars manually. It could be useful in some cases where Siril can't find enough stars. Please, try to choose the brightest stars in the image.
    Use the Dynamic PSF tool, or the findstar command, adjusting the settings to your image.
zh_TW: 如果您希望手動挑選每顆星星，請勾選此選項。在Siril無法找到足夠的星星的某些情況下，這可能很有用。請選擇影像中最亮的星星。
    使用Dynamic PSF工具或findstar命令，調整設定以適合您的影像。

en: Star Detection
zh_TW: 星點偵測

en: Solve whole sequence
zh_TW: 解星整個序列

en: Tick this box to solve the whole sequence.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項解星整個序列。

en: Skip already solved images
zh_TW: 跳過已解星的影像

en: Tick this box to skip solving the images of the sequence that already have a solution.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項跳過已解星過的影像。

en: When using online catalogues with Siril solver, the default is to fetch one catalogue for the whole sequence. If your images are not from the same field or have the same resolution, this is likely to fail. In this case, tick this box to fetch a new catalogue for each image. The information contained in the headers will be used to recompute the new position/resolution.
zh_TW: 當使用Siril解星搭配線上星表時，預設是為整個序列獲取一個星表。如果您的影像來自不同視角或有不同解析度，這種做法很可能會失敗。在這種情況下，勾選此選項可以為每張影像獲取新的星表。將使用影像標頭中的資訊重新計算新的座標和解析度。

en: Use coordinates from headers
zh_TW: 使用影像標頭的座標

en: Use the coordinates contained in each image header instead of those given in this dialog
zh_TW: 使用每張影像標頭中的座標，而非在這個對話框中提供的座標

en: Use pixel size from headers
zh_TW: 使用影像標頭的像素大小

en: Use the pixel size contained in each image header instead of those given in this dialog
zh_TW: 使用每張影像標頭中的像素大小，而非在這個對話框中提供的像素大小

en: Use focal length from headers
zh_TW: 使用影像標頭的焦長

en: Use the focal length contained in each image header instead of those given in this dialog
zh_TW: 使用每張影像標頭中的焦長，而非在這個對話框中提供的焦長

en: Background Extraction
zh_TW: 背景提取

en: This will confirm the background model previously applied with the <b>Compute Background</b> button. However, in the case of a sequence, if the <b>Apply to sequence</b> button is checked, this will compute the model and apply it to the whole sequence.
zh_TW: 這將確認先前使用 <b>計算背景 </b>按鈕所套用的背景模型。但如果是處理一個影像序列，勾選 <b>套用至序列 </b>按鈕，則會計算模型並套用到整個序列。

en: Choose between interpolation methods.
zh_TW: 選擇內插算法。

en: RBF
zh_TW: 徑向基函數(Radial basis function)

en: Polynomial
zh_TW: 多項式函數

en: Smoothing
zh_TW: 平滑化

en: Number of sample per line that will be automatically placed.
zh_TW: 每行會自動放置的取樣點數量。

en: Adjust the smoothing parameter for the interpolation method. A smoothing parameter that is too small may result in overshoots and undershoots between points in the background, while a smoothing parameter that is too large may not be suitable for large deviations in gradient.
zh_TW: 調整內插法的平滑參數。如果平滑參數過小，可能會導致背景中取樣點之間出現過度校正；而參數過大則可能無法很好地處理梯度大的情況。請適度調整以找到最佳平衡。

en: page 1
zh_TW: 第一頁

en: Degree order:
zh_TW: 次數：

en: Choose the degree order of the polynomial function used in the fit.
    By default the value is of 4.
    The higher the degree order is, the more complex the gradient can be removed.
zh_TW: 選擇用於擬合的多項式函數的次數。
    預設值為4次。
    次數越高，可以移除的背景越複雜，但也可能會抹平部分雲氣。

en: Samples per line
zh_TW: 每行取樣數

en: Avoid generating banding by adding some random noise in the low dynamic background gradient.
    This should be enabled for non-stretched images.
zh_TW: 為低動態範圍的背景梯度加入一些隨機噪音，可以避免產生斷階。
    對於未拉伸的影像，應該啟用此功能。

en: Grid tolerance
zh_TW: 寬容度

en: Tolerance factor of global sample rejection, in mad units (median + this * mad). By decreasing this value, Siril will be more restrictive to select background samples.
zh_TW: 全局樣本剔除的寬容度，以 MAD (中位數絕對偏差) 單位表示(中位數 + 此值 * MAD)。降低此值，Siril會更嚴格地選擇背景樣本。

en: Keep all samples
zh_TW: 保留所有取樣

en: Override tolerance and keep all samples. May be useful in cases of extreme gradients if tolerance 6 is insufficient: you will need to remove samples from astronomical objects manually.
zh_TW: 覆蓋寬容度並保留所有取樣。如果寬容度 6 不足以處理極端梯度的情況，這可能會很有用：您將需要手動從天體或星雲中移除取樣。

en: Tolerance of global sample rejection, in sigma units. By decreasing this value, Siril will be more restrictive to select background samples.
zh_TW: 全局樣本剔除的寬容度，以simga(標準差)為單位。降低此值，Siril會更嚴格地選擇背景樣本。

en: Add dither
zh_TW: 加入影像抖動(加入雜訊避免產生斷階)

en: Hit this option when color banding is produced after background extraction.
    Dither is an intentionally applied form of noise used to randomize quantization error, preventing large-scale patterns such as color banding in images.
zh_TW: 當背景提取後產生斷階時，勾選此選項。
    影像抖動是一種有意加入的雜訊，用於隨機化量化誤差，防止影像中出現大規模的單色區塊，產生斷階。

en: Generate
zh_TW: 產生

en: Click here to clear all the samples.
zh_TW: 點選這裡以清除所有取樣。

en: You also can set samples manually.
    Left click adds samples while right click removes them.
zh_TW: 您也可以手動放置取樣點。
    左鍵點擊可新增取樣點，右鍵點擊可移除取樣點。

en: Interpolation Method
zh_TW: 內插算法

en: Choose the type of correction you want apply:
    Subtraction: it is mainly used to correct additive effects, such as gradients caused by light pollution or by the Moon.
    Division: it is mainly used to correct multiplicative phenomena, such as vignetting or differential atmospheric absorption for example. However, this kind of operation should be done by master-flat correction.
zh_TW: 選擇要套用的校正類型：
    減法：主要用於校正加法訊號，例如光害或月光造成的梯度。
    除法：主要用於校正乘法訊號，例如暗角或不同大氣吸收。不過這種訊號應該透過主平場校正來完成。

en: Subtraction
zh_TW: 減法

en: Division
zh_TW: 除法

en: Correction
zh_TW: 校正

en: Compute Background
zh_TW: 計算背景

en: This will compute the synthetic background and will apply the selected correction. The model is always computed from the original image kept in memory allowing the user to work iteratively.
zh_TW: 這將計算背景，並套用所選的校正方式。該模型永遠是從原始影像計算得出的，允許使用者進行迭代嘗試。

en: Show original image
zh_TW: 顯示原始影像

en: Keep pressing this button to see the original image.
zh_TW: 持續按下此按鈕可查看原始影像。

en: Apply to sequence
zh_TW: 套用到序列

en: If a sequence is loaded and this is activated, perform the processing on all images of the sequence instead of only the loaded image.
zh_TW: 如果已載入序列，並且啟用了此功能，則會對序列中的所有影像執行處理，而不只是載入的單一影像。

en: Output prefix:
zh_TW: 前綴：

en: Prefix of the image names resulting from the background extraction process.
zh_TW: 背景提取過程產生的影像名稱的前綴。

en: Deconvolution
zh_TW: 反捲積

en: Generate the kernel and use it to deconvolve the current image or sequence
zh_TW: 產生kernel(核函數)，並使用它對目前的影像或影像序列進行反捲積處理

en: Blind deconvolution
zh_TW: 盲反捲積

en: Estimates a PSF from the image
zh_TW: 從影像中估算 PSF (點擴散函數)

en: PSF from stars
zh_TW: 從星星估算 PSF (點擴散函數)

en: Models a PSF based on the average PSF parameters of the identified stars. If no stars have been detected, an attempt will be made to detect stars in the image within a suitable range of peak brightness.
zh_TW: 根據已識別的星星的平均 PSF (點擴散函數) 參數來計算 PSF。如果沒有偵測到星星，系統將嘗試在影像中檢測合適亮度範圍內的星星。

en: Manual PSF
zh_TW: 手動PSF (點擴散函數)

en: Use a manually defined PSF based on the parameters chosen.
zh_TW: 使用手動選擇的參數產生的PSF (點擴散函數)。

en: Select the blind PSF estimation method to use. ℓ0 descent is the default and usually the best option.
zh_TW: 選擇要使用的盲解 PSF (點擴散函數)的方法。預設是梯度下降法，通常也是最佳選擇。

en: Spectral Irregularity
zh_TW: 光譜不規則性

en: ℓ0 Descent
zh_TW: 梯度下降法

en: Previous PSF
zh_TW: 先前產生的PSF(點擴散函數)

en: Reuse the previously calculated PSF.
zh_TW: 使用先前產生的PSF(點擴散函數)。

en: Select a PSF to load from file. The PSF must be square and should ideally have odd length / width.
zh_TW: 從檔案中選擇要載入的 PSF(點擴散函數)。PSF 必須是正方形，理想情況下長寬應為奇數。

en: Load PSF from file
zh_TW: 從檔案載入 PSF(點擴散函數)

en: Generate PSF
zh_TW: 產生PSF(點擴散函數)

en: Generate and preview the PSF, but do not carry out deconvolution
zh_TW: 產生並預覽 PSF(點擴散函數)，但先不執行反卷積

en: Save PSF to a file
zh_TW: 將 PSF(點擴散函數)儲存到檔案中

en: PSF from selection
zh_TW: 選取區域的PSF(點擴散函數)

en: Takes a PSF directly from the image fitted to the current dimension. The PSF size will be the minimum of the selection width and height.
zh_TW: 直接從影像中擬合出 PSF(點擴散函數)，尺寸取選取區域的寬高最小值。

en: PSF Source
zh_TW: PSF(點擴散函數)來源

en: General PSF Parameters
zh_TW: PSF (點擴散函數)參數

en: PSF size
zh_TW: PSF (點擴散函數)影像尺寸

en: Make sure the size is big enough not to crop off any significant parts of the PSF.
zh_TW: 請確保尺寸足夠大,不會裁掉 PSF (點擴散函數)的任何重要部分。

en: Profile
zh_TW: 擬合模型

en: Gaussian and Moffat profiles are good models for star shapes. Disc profiles can be used to improve out-of-focus issues. Airy disc models the inherent diffraction of your telescope.
zh_TW: 高斯模型和 Moffat 模型是描述星星形狀的良好模型。圓盤模型適合失焦星點。Airy 模型模擬了您望遠鏡本身的繞射特性。

en: Gaussian
zh_TW: 高斯模型

en: Moffat
zh_TW: Moffat模型

en: Disc
zh_TW: 圓盤模型

en: Airy Disc
zh_TW: Airy模型

en: Ratio
zh_TW: 長短軸比

en: For elliptical PSFs, this gives the ratio of the shorter and longer dimensions.
zh_TW: 對於橢圓形的 PSF(點擴散函數)，這提供了長軸和短軸的長度比。

en: fwhm / "
zh_TW: 半峰全寬 / "

en: Full width at half maximum. For disc profiles this is just the diameter of the disc. For elliptical PSFs this is the longer PSF dimension.
zh_TW: 半高全寬。對於圓盤模型，這就是圓盤的直徑。對於橢圓 PSF，這是長軸的長度。

en: Angle / º
zh_TW: 角度 / º

en: For elliptical PSFs, the angle from the x axis in degrees.
zh_TW: 對於橢圓形 PSF(點擴散函數)，這是相對於 x 軸的角度，以度為單位。

en: For Moffat profiles, this sets the value of beta. See the astrometry documentation for information on this parameter.
zh_TW: 對於 Moffat 模型，這設定了 beta 的值。關於這個參數的資訊，請參考astrometry的文件。

en: Pixel Size / μm
zh_TW: 像素大小 / 微米

en: Wavelength / nm
zh_TW: 波長 / 奈米

en: Focal length / mm
zh_TW: 焦長 / 毫米

en: Diameter / mm
zh_TW: 直徑 / 毫米

en: Sensor pixel size in microns
zh_TW: 感光元件的像素大小，單位是微米

en: Wavelength to calculate the diffraction pattern for. May be specified exactly for narrowband filters, or for broadband / OSC / luminance filters just use a representative central wavelength.
zh_TW: 計算繞射圖樣的波長。對於窄帶濾鏡可以精確指定，對於寬帶/光害濾鏡，可以使用中心波長。

en: Telescope focal length (this should account for any multiplication factor introduced by Barlows or field flatteners)
zh_TW: 望遠鏡焦距（這應該考慮到巴羅鏡（增距鏡）或平場鏡等影響因素）

en: Diameter of the telescope primary aperture
zh_TW: 望遠鏡主鏡直徑

en: Central Obstruction / %
zh_TW: 中央遮蔽率 / %

en: Sets the central obstruction as a percentage of the total aperture area. This is zero for refractors, typically around 10-20% for fast Newtonians and may be as much as 40% for a Corrected Dall-Kirkham.
zh_TW: 設定中央遮擋面積佔總口徑面積的百分比。折射望遠鏡為零，短焦牛頓反射式望遠鏡通常在10-20%左右，修正型 Dall-Kirkham 望遠鏡最高可達40%。

en: Manual PSF Parameters
zh_TW: 手動PSF(點擴散函數)參數

en: Regularization parameter for PSF estimation. Try decreasing this value for noisy images.
zh_TW: PSF 估計的正規化參數。對於雜訊較大的影像，可嘗試降低此值。

en: Gamma (γ)
zh_TW: 伽瑪 (γ)

en: Align
zh_TW: 對齊

en: Automatic alignment using the selected registration method.
zh_TW: 使用目前選擇的方法自動對齊

en: Cold Sigma:
zh_TW: 冷像素標準差：

en: Hot Sigma:
zh_TW: 熱像素標準差：

en: Coordinates
zh_TW: 座標

en: End
zh_TW: 結束

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Wavelength
zh_TW: 波長

en: Wavenumber
zh_TW: 波數

en: More details...
zh_TW: 更多...

en: Remove salt and pepper noise
zh_TW: 移除椒鹽雜訊

en: Log histograms
zh_TW: 對數直方圖

en: Generalised hyperbolic transform
zh_TW: 廣義雙曲變換（GHS）

en: Inverse generalised hyperbolic transform
zh_TW: 反向廣義雙曲變換（Inverse-GHS）

en: Modified arcsinh transform
zh_TW: 修正反雙曲正弦（asinh）變換

en: Inverse modified arcsinh transform
zh_TW: 反向修正反雙曲正弦（inverse-asinh）變換

en: Color Space:
zh_TW: 色彩空間：

en: Pixel size (micron):
zh_TW: 像素大小（微米）：

en: Focal length (mm):
zh_TW: 焦長（mm）：

en: Real pixel size
zh_TW: 實際像素大小

en: Histogram Transformation
zh_TW: 直方圖變換

en: Show grids
zh_TW: 開啟網格

en: Highlights:
zh_TW: 高光：

en: Shadows:
zh_TW: 暗部：

en: Midtones:
zh_TW: 中間調：

en: Stacking
zh_TW: 疊合

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Redo
zh_TW: 取消復原

en: Bilinear
zh_TW: 雙線性

en: Bicubic
zh_TW: 雙三次

en: Photometry
zh_TW: 測光

en: Inner radius:
zh_TW: 內圈半徑：

en: Outer radius:
zh_TW: 外圈半徑：

en: Script
zh_TW: 腳本

en: <b>Memory management</b>
zh_TW: <b>記憶體管理</b>

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: arcsec
zh_TW: 角秒

en: Get Scripts
zh_TW: 取得腳本

en: About Siril
zh_TW: 關於 Siril

en: AutoStretch
zh_TW: 自動拉伸

en: PSF
zh_TW: 點擴散函數（PSF）

en: Sequence
zh_TW: 影像序列

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom in
zh_TW: 放大

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom out
zh_TW: 縮小

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Fit the image to the window
zh_TW: 縮放至視窗大小

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom to 100%
zh_TW: 縮放至 100%

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Undo and Redo
zh_TW: 復原與取消復原

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Undo previous command
zh_TW: 復原上一個動作

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Redo previous command
zh_TW: 重複上一個動作

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Image Processing
zh_TW: 影像處理

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Negative transformation
zh_TW: 負片顯示

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rotate 90 degrees, clockwise
zh_TW: 順時針旋轉 90 度

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rotate 90 degrees, counter-clockwise
zh_TW: 逆時針旋轉 90 度

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Horizontal mirror
zh_TW: 水平翻轉

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Vertical mirror
zh_TW: 垂直翻轉

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Fullscreen on / off
zh_TW: 全螢幕開啟/關閉

en: PPMXL
zh_TW: PPMXL星表

en: Cannot load new image
zh_TW: 無法下載新圖片

en: dx:%+*.2f px
zh_TW: 寬度:%+*.2f px

en: dy:%+*.2f px
zh_TW: 長度:%+*.2f px

en: FWHM:%*.2f %s
zh_TW: 半高全寬:%*.2f %s

en: roundness:%*.2f
zh_TW: 圓度:%*.2f

en: number of stars
zh_TW: 星星數量

en: Starting stacking...
zh_TW: 開始疊圖...

en: Rejection stacking in progress...
zh_TW: 排異疊圖正在進行中...

en: Median stacking in progress...
zh_TW: 中位數疊圖正在進行中...

en: Rejection stacking failed. Check the log.
zh_TW: 排除疊圖失敗。檢查日誌。

en: Median stacking failed. Check the log.
zh_TW: 中位數疊圖失敗。檢查日誌。

en: Stacking failed.
zh_TW: 疊圖失敗

en: Rejection stacking complete.
zh_TW: 排除疊圖完成。

en: Median stacking complete.
zh_TW: 中位數疊圖完成。

en: Median stacking complete. %d images have been stacked.
zh_TW: 中位數疊圖完成。已疊合%d張圖片

en: none
zh_TW: 沒有

en: Stacking result image
zh_TW: 疊圖結果

en: Unsaved stacking result
zh_TW: 未儲存的疊圖結果

en: Stacking failed. Check the log.
zh_TW: 疊圖失敗。請查看日誌。

en: Stacking complete.
zh_TW: 疊圖完成。
