kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Zoom to Actual size
zh_CN: 缩放为实际大小

en: Zoom to Fit
zh_CN: 缩放以适合内容

en: Scanning application by KDE based on libksane.
zh_CN: 这是一款基于 libksane 的 KDE 图像扫描程序。

en: developer
zh_CN: 开发人员

en: contributor
zh_CN: 贡献人员

en: Importing libksane to extragear
zh_CN: 将 libksane 导入到 extragear

en: Writing the user manual
zh_CN: 撰写用户手册

en: Help with translations
zh_CN: 协助翻译工作

en: Sane scanner device name. Use 'test' for test device.
zh_CN: Sane 扫描仪设备名称。测试设备请使用“test”。

en: device
zh_CN: 设备

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SaveLocation)
en: Save Location
zh_CN: 保存位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, locationLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Save Location:
zh_CN: 保存位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, namePrefixLabel)
en: Name & Format:
zh_CN: 文件名和格式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, numStartFromLabel)
en: Start numbering from:
zh_CN: 编号起始于：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, u_resultLabel)
en: Example:
zh_CN: 示例：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SkanliteSettings)
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Image saving
zh_CN: 图像保存

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Preview before saving:
zh_CN: 保存前预览：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Save mode:
zh_CN: 保存模式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, saveModeCB)
en: Open the save dialog for every image
zh_CN: 为每张图像打开保存对话框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, saveModeCB)
en: Open the save dialog for the first image only
zh_CN: 仅为首张图像打开保存对话框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Name && Format:
zh_CN: 文件名和格式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLineEdit, imgPrefix)
en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Specify save quality:
zh_CN: 指定保存画质：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, generalGB)
en: General
zh_CN: 常规选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, setPreviewDPI)
en: Set preview resolution (DPI)
zh_CN: 设定预览分辨率(DPI)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, u_disableSelections)
en: Disable automatic selections
zh_CN: 禁用自动选中扫描区域

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, revertOptions)
en: Revert scanner options to default values
zh_CN: 重置扫描仪选项为默认值

en: Configure...
zh_CN: 配置...

en: Reselect scanner device
zh_CN: 重新选择扫描仪设备

en: Saving: %v kB
zh_CN: 正在保存：%v kB

en: Skanlite Settings
zh_CN: Skanlite 设置

en: Opening the selected scanner failed.
zh_CN: 无法打开所选的扫描仪。

[ctx: prefix for auto naming]
en: Image-
zh_CN: 图像-

en: The image will be saved in the PNG format, as the selected image type does not support saving 16 bit color images.
zh_CN: 图像将保存为 PNG 格式，因为选中的图像类型不支持保存为 16 位色彩深度。

en: New Image File Name
zh_CN: 新图像文件名

en: Failed to save image
zh_CN: 无法保存图像

en: Failed to upload image
zh_CN: 无法上传图像
