skanlite - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Zoom to Actual size
zh_TW: 縮放到實際大小

en: Zoom to Fit
zh_TW: 縮放以符合

en: Scanning application by KDE based on libksane.
zh_TW: 出自 KDE 的基於 libksane 掃描應用程式

en: developer
zh_TW: 開發者

en: contributor
zh_TW: 貢獻者

en: Importing libksane to extragear
zh_TW: 將 libksane 匯入到 extragear

en: Writing the user manual
zh_TW: 撰寫使用者手冊

en: Help with translations
zh_TW: 協助翻譯

en: Sane scanner device name. Use 'test' for test device.
zh_TW: Sane 掃描器的裝置名稱。使用「test」代表測試裝置。

en: device
zh_TW: 裝置

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SaveLocation)
en: Save Location
zh_TW: 儲存位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, locationLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Save Location:
zh_TW: 儲存位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, namePrefixLabel)
en: Name & Format:
zh_TW: 名稱與格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, numStartFromLabel)
en: Start numbering from:
zh_TW: 開始編號：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, u_resultLabel)
en: Example:
zh_TW: 範例：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SkanliteSettings)
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Image saving
zh_TW: 儲存影像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Preview before saving:
zh_TW: 儲存前預覽影像：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Save mode:
zh_TW: 儲存模式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, saveModeCB)
en: Open the save dialog for every image
zh_TW: 每張影像都開啟儲存對話框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, saveModeCB)
en: Open the save dialog for the first image only
zh_TW: 只在第一張影像開啟儲存對話框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Name && Format:
zh_TW: 名稱與格式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLineEdit, imgPrefix)
en: Image
zh_TW: 影像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Specify save quality:
zh_TW: 指定儲存品質：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, generalGB)
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, setPreviewDPI)
en: Set preview resolution (DPI)
zh_TW: 設定預覽解析度（DPI）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, u_disableSelections)
en: Disable automatic selections
zh_TW: 關閉自動選擇

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, revertOptions)
en: Revert scanner options to default values
zh_TW: 將掃描器選項回復到預設值

en: Configure...
zh_TW: 設定…

en: Reselect scanner device
zh_TW: 重新選取掃描器裝置

en: Saving: %v kB
zh_TW: 儲存中：%v kB

en: Skanlite Settings
zh_TW: Skanlite 設定

en: Opening the selected scanner failed.
zh_TW: 開啟選取的掃描器失敗。

en: The image will be saved in the PNG format, as the selected image type does not support saving 16 bit color images.
zh_TW: 影像將以 PNG 格式儲存，因為已選的影像格式不支援儲存 16 位元色彩影像。

en: New Image File Name
zh_TW: 新的影像檔名

en: Failed to save image
zh_TW: 儲存影像失敗

en: Failed to upload image
zh_TW: 上傳影像失敗
