skanpage - en to ko translation catalogue (90 entries)

en: New document
ko: 새 문서

en: Nothing to print.
ko: 인쇄할 항목이 없습니다.

en: Previous printing operation still in progress.
ko: 이전 인쇄 작업이 진행 중입니다.

en: Document sent to printer.
ko: 문서를 인쇄했습니다.

en: No file path given.
ko: 파일 경로를 지정하지 않았습니다.

en: Nothing to save.
ko: 저장할 항목이 없습니다.

[ctx: %1 is the error message]
en: An error ocurred while saving: %1.
ko: 저장하는 중 오류 발생: %1.

en: Document saved as PDF.
ko: 문서를 PDF로 저장했습니다.

en: Document saved with OCR as PDF.
ko: 문서를 OCR 처리된 PDF로 저장했습니다.

en: Document saved as image.
ko: 문서를 그림으로 저장했습니다.

en: Failed to save document as image.
ko: 문서를 그림으로 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to save image
ko: 그림을 저장할 수 없음

en: Multi-page scanning application by KDE.
ko: KDE의 여러 쪽 스캔 앱입니다.

en: developer
ko: 개발자

en: Sane scanner device name. Use 'test' for test device.
ko: SANE 스캐너 장치 이름입니다. 테스트 장치를 사용하려면 'test'를 입력하십시오.

en: device
ko: 장치

[ctx: @info]
en: No devices found.
ko: 장치를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Open selected device
ko: 선택한 장치 열기

en: Reload devices list
ko: 장치 목록 새로 고침

[ctx: @info]
en: Searching for available devices.
ko: 사용 가능한 장치 검색 중입니다.

en: Select previous page
ko: 이전 쪽 선택

en: Select next page
ko: 다음 쪽 선택

en: Move selected page up
ko: 선택한 쪽 위로 이동

en: Move selected page down
ko: 선택한 쪽 아래로 이동

[ctx: @info]
en: Processing page...
ko: 쪽 처리 중...

[ctx: Page index]
en: Page %1
ko: %1쪽

en: Move Up
ko: 위로 이동

en: Move Down
ko: 아래로 이동

en: Rotate Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 회전

en: Rotate Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 회전

en: Flip
ko: 상하 뒤집기

en: Save Page
ko: 쪽 저장

en: Delete Page
ko: 쪽 삭제

en: %1 page | %1 pages
ko[0]: %1쪽

en: Reorder Pages
ko: 쪽 재정렬

en: Reverse Order
ko: 순서 뒤집기

en: Show Preview
ko: 미리 보기 표시

[ctx: @info]
en: You do not have any images in this document.<nl/><nl/>Start scanning!
ko: 이 문서에 그림이 없습니다.<nl/> <nl/>스캔을 시작하십시오!

en: Discard this selection
ko: 이 선택 무시

en: Add Selection Area
ko: 선택 영역 추가

en: Click and drag to select another area
ko: 다른 영역을 선택하려면 클릭하고 드래그하십시오

en: Split Scan Vertically
ko: 수평으로 스캔 나누기

en: Split Scan Horizontally
ko: 수직으로 스캔 나누기

en: Zoom In
ko: 확대

en: Zoom Out
ko: 축소

en: Zoom Fit
ko: 맞추기

en: Zoom 100%
ko: 확대/축소 100%

en: Export PDF
ko: PDF 내보내기

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: File:
ko: 파일:

en: Enable optical character recognition (OCR)
ko: 광학 문자 인식(OCR) 활성화

en: Languages:
ko: 언어

en: If your required language is not listed, please install Tesseract's language file with your package manager.
ko: 필요한 언어가 설치되어 있지 않다면 패키지 관리자로 Tesseract의 언어 지원을 설치하십시오.

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: menu category]
en: File
ko: 파일

[ctx: menu category]
en: Scan
ko: 스캔

[ctx: menu category]
en: Help
ko: 도움말

[ctx: Countdown string with time given in seconds]
en: Next scan starts in<nl/>%1 s
ko: 다음 스캔 시작:<nl/>%1초 후

[ctx: @info]
en: Scan in progress.
ko: 스캔 중.

en: Discard All
ko: 모두 버리기

en: Save All
ko: 모두 저장

en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

en: Scan
ko: 스캔

en: Show Scanner Options
ko: 스캐너 옵션 표시

en: Share
ko: 공유

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: About Skanpage
ko: Skanpage 정보

en: Configure Skanpage…
ko: Skanpage 설정…

en: Configure Keyboard Shortcuts…
ko: 키보드 단축키 설정…

en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

[ctx: @option:check a noun, as in 'the default setting']
en: Default
ko: 기본값

[ctx: %1 is a numeric value]
en: Brightness: %1
ko: 밝기: %1

[ctx: %1 is a numeric value]
en: Contrast: %1
ko: 명암: %1

[ctx: %1 is a numeric value]
en: Gamma: %1
ko: 감마: %1

[ctx: Unit suffix for bit]
en: bit
ko: 비트

[ctx: Unit suffix for second]
en: s
ko: 초

[ctx: Unit suffix for pixel]
en: px
ko: 픽셀

en: Select options for quick access:
ko: 빠른 접근 옵션 선택:

en: Show More
ko: 더 보기

en: Configure Visibility
ko: 표시 여부 설정

en: Reselect Scanner
ko: 스캐너 다시 선택

en: Configure
ko: 설정

en: Devices to show:
ko: 표시할 장치:

[ctx: @option:radio Devices to show for scanning]
en: Scanners only
ko: 스캐너만

[ctx: @option:radio Devices to show for scanning]
en: Scanners, cameras, and virtual devices
ko: 스캐너, 카메라, 가상 장치

en: Default file format:
ko: 기본 파일 형식:

en: Default save location:
ko: 기본 저장 위치:

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Share as:
ko: 다음으로 공유:
