kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (94 entries)

en: New document
zh_CN: 新文档

en: Nothing to print.
zh_CN: 无可打印内容。

en: Previous printing operation still in progress.
zh_CN: 之前的打印作业仍在进行中。

en: Document sent to printer.
zh_CN: 文档已发送到打印机。

en: No file path given.
zh_CN: 没有指定文件路径。

en: Nothing to save.
zh_CN: 没有可供保存的图像。

[ctx: %1 is the error message]
en: An error ocurred while saving: %1.
zh_CN: 保存 %1 时发生错误。

en: Document saved as PDF.
zh_CN: 文档已保存为 PDF。

en: Document saved with OCR as PDF.
zh_CN: 文档已通过 OCR 保存为 PDF。

en: Document saved as image.
zh_CN: 文档已保存为图像。

en: Failed to save document as image.
zh_CN: 无法将文档保存为图像。

en: Failed to save image
zh_CN: 无法保存图像

en: Multi-page scanning application by KDE.
zh_CN: KDE 多页扫描应用程序

en: developer
zh_CN: 开发人员

en: Sane scanner device name. Use 'test' for test device.
zh_CN: Sane 扫描仪设备名称。测试设备请使用“test”。

en: device
zh_CN: 设备

[ctx: @info]
en: No devices found.
zh_CN: 没有找到设备。

en: Open selected device
zh_CN: 打开所选设备

en: Reload devices list
zh_CN: 刷新设备列表

[ctx: @info]
en: Searching for available devices.
zh_CN: 正在扫描可用设备。

en: Select previous page
zh_CN: 选择上一页

en: Select next page
zh_CN: 选择下一页

en: Move selected page up
zh_CN: 上移所选页面

en: Move selected page down
zh_CN: 下移所选页面

[ctx: @info]
en: Processing page...
zh_CN: 正在处理页面...

[ctx: Page index]
en: Page %1
zh_CN: 第 %1 页

en: Move Up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Move Down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Rotate Left
zh_CN: 向左旋转

en: Rotate Right
zh_CN: 向右旋转

en: Flip
zh_CN: 翻转

en: Save Page
zh_CN: 保存页面

en: Delete Page
zh_CN: 删除页面

en: %1 page | %1 pages
zh_CN[0]: %1 页

en: Reorder Pages
zh_CN: 页面重新排序

en: Reverse Order
zh_CN: 反向排序

en: Show Preview
zh_CN: 显示预览

[ctx: @info]
en: You do not have any images in this document.<nl/><nl/>Start scanning!
zh_CN: 此文档尚未包含任何图像。<nl/><nl/>请开始扫描。

en: Discard this selection
zh_CN: 丢弃此选区

en: Add Selection Area
zh_CN: 添加选区

en: Click and drag to select another area
zh_CN: 点击并拖动以选择另一个区域

en: Split Scan Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直拆分扫描

en: Split Scan Horizontally
zh_CN: 水平拆分扫描

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Zoom Fit
zh_CN: 自适应缩放

en: Zoom 100%
zh_CN: 缩放至 100%

en: Export PDF
zh_CN: 导出 PDF

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: File:
zh_CN: 文件：

en: Enable optical character recognition (OCR)
zh_CN: 启用光学字符识别 (OCR)

en: Languages:
zh_CN: 语言：

en: If your required language is not listed, please install Tesseract's language file with your package manager.
zh_CN: 如果您所需的语言未被列出，请使用本机系统的包管理器安装 Tesseract 的语言文件。

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: menu category]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: menu category]
en: Scan
zh_CN: 扫描

[ctx: menu category]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: Countdown string with time given in seconds]
en: Next scan starts in<nl/>%1 s
zh_CN: 下次扫描将在<nl/>%1 秒后开始

[ctx: @info]
en: Scan in progress.
zh_CN: 正在扫描。

en: Discard All
zh_CN: 全部丢弃

en: Save All
zh_CN: 全部保存

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Scan
zh_CN: 扫描

en: Show Scanner Options
zh_CN: 显示扫描仪选项

en: Share
zh_CN: 分享

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: About Skanpage
zh_CN: 关于 Skanpage

en: Configure Skanpage…
zh_CN: 配置 Skanpage…

en: Configure Keyboard Shortcuts…
zh_CN: 配置键盘快捷键…

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: %1:
zh_CN: %1：

[ctx: Add ':' to make a header text]
en: %1:
zh_CN: %1：

[ctx: @option:check a noun, as in 'the default setting']
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: %1 is a numeric value]
en: Brightness: %1
zh_CN: 亮度：%1

[ctx: %1 is a numeric value]
en: Contrast: %1
zh_CN: 对比度：%1

[ctx: %1 is a numeric value]
en: Gamma: %1
zh_CN: 伽玛值：%1

[ctx: Unit suffix for bit]
en: bit
zh_CN: 位

[ctx: Unit suffix for microsecond]
en: µs
zh_CN: 微秒

[ctx: Unit suffix for second]
en: s
zh_CN: 秒

[ctx: Unit suffix for millimeter]
en: mm
zh_CN: 毫米

[ctx: Unit suffix for pixel]
en: px
zh_CN: 像素

en: Select options for quick access:
zh_CN: 选择快速访问选项：

en: Show More
zh_CN: 显示更多

en: Configure Visibility
zh_CN: 配置可见性

en: Reselect Scanner
zh_CN: 重新选择扫描仪

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Devices to show:
zh_CN: 显示的设备：

[ctx: @option:radio Devices to show for scanning]
en: Scanners only
zh_CN: 仅扫描仪

[ctx: @option:radio Devices to show for scanning]
en: Scanners, cameras, and virtual devices
zh_CN: 扫描仪、数码相机、虚拟设备

en: Default file format:
zh_CN: 默认文件格式：

en: Default save location:
zh_CN: 默认保存位置：

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Share as:
zh_CN: 分享为：
