skanpage - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (75 entries)

en: New document
zh_TW: 新文件

[ctx: for file names, indicates a range: from file0000.png to file0014.png]
en: %1 ... %2
zh_TW: %1 … %2

en: Nothing to print.
zh_TW: 沒有要列印的東西。

en: Previous printing operation still in progress.
zh_TW: 上一個列印操作仍在進行中。

en: Document sent to printer.
zh_TW: 文件已傳送至印表機。

en: No file path given.
zh_TW: 未提供檔案路徑。

en: Nothing to save.
zh_TW: 沒有要儲存的東西。

en: Document saved as PDF.
zh_TW: 文件已儲存為 PDF。

en: Document saved with OCR as PDF.
zh_TW: 文件已儲存為含有光學文字辨識結果的 PDF。

en: Document saved as image.
zh_TW: 文件已儲存為影像。

en: Failed to save document as image.
zh_TW: 無法將文件儲存為影像。

en: Failed to save image
zh_TW: 儲存影像失敗

en: Multi-page scanning application by KDE.
zh_TW: 來自 KDE 的多頁掃描應用程式。

en: developer
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Sane scanner device name. Use 'test' for test device.
zh_TW: Sane 掃描器的裝置名稱。使用「test」代表測試裝置。

en: device
zh_TW: 裝置

[ctx: @info]
en: No devices found.
zh_TW: 找不到裝置。

en: Open selected device
zh_TW: 開啟選取的裝置

en: Reload devices list
zh_TW: 重新載入裝置清單

[ctx: @info]
en: Searching for available devices.
zh_TW: 正在掃描可用裝置。

[ctx: @info]
en: Processing page...
zh_TW: 頁面處理中…

[ctx: Page index]
en: Page %1
zh_TW: 第 %1 頁

en: Move Up
zh_TW: 上移

en: Move Down
zh_TW: 下移

en: Rotate Left
zh_TW: 左旋

en: Rotate Right
zh_TW: 右旋

en: Flip
zh_TW: 翻轉

en: Save Page
zh_TW: 儲存頁面

en: Delete Page
zh_TW: 刪除頁面

en: %1 page | %1 pages
zh_TW[0]: %1 頁

en: Reorder Pages
zh_TW: 重新排列頁面

en: Reverse Order
zh_TW: 反轉順序

[ctx: @info]
en: You do not have any images in this document.<nl/><nl/>Start scanning!
zh_TW: 您在此文件中沒有任何影像。<nl/><nl/>開始掃描吧！

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Zoom Fit
zh_TW: 縮放到適合

en: Zoom 100%
zh_TW: 縮放到 100%

en: Export PDF
zh_TW: 匯出 PDF

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: File:
zh_TW: 檔案：

en: Enable optical character recognition (OCR)
zh_TW: 啟用光學文字辨識 (OCR)

en: Languages:
zh_TW: 語言：

en: If your required language is not listed, please install Tesseract's language file with your package manager.
zh_TW: 如果您需要的語言不在清單中，請使用您的軟體包管理器安裝 Tesseract 的語言檔。

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: menu category]
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

[ctx: menu category]
en: Scan
zh_TW: 掃描

[ctx: menu category]
en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

[ctx: Countdown string with time given in seconds]
en: Next scan starts in<nl/>%1 s
zh_TW: 距離下一個掃描還有<nl/>%1 秒

[ctx: @info]
en: Scan in progress.
zh_TW: 掃描中。

en: Discard All
zh_TW: 丟棄全部

en: Save All
zh_TW: 儲存全部

en: Scan
zh_TW: 掃描

en: Show Scanner Options
zh_TW: 顯示掃描器選項

en: Share
zh_TW: 分享

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: About Skanpage
zh_TW: 關於 Skanpage

en: Configure Skanpage…
zh_TW: 設定 Skanpage…

en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

en: %1:
zh_TW: %1：

[ctx: Unit suffix for bit]
en: bit
zh_TW: 位元

[ctx: Unit suffix for microsecond]
en: µs
zh_TW: 微秒

[ctx: Unit suffix for second]
en: s
zh_TW: 秒

en: Select options for quick access:
zh_TW: 選取快速存取選項：

en: Show More
zh_TW: 顯示更多

en: Configure Visibility
zh_TW: 設定可見度

en: Reselect Scanner
zh_TW: 重新選取掃描器

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: Devices to show:
zh_TW: 要顯示的裝置：

[ctx: @option:radio Devices to show for scanning]
en: Scanners only
zh_TW: 僅掃描器

[ctx: @option:radio Devices to show for scanning]
en: Scanners, cameras, and virtual devices
zh_TW: 掃描器、相機與虛擬裝置

en: Default file format:
zh_TW: 預設檔案格式：

en: Default save location:
zh_TW: 預設儲存位置：

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Share as:
zh_TW: 分享為：
