ksokoban - en to ko translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Microban (easy)
ko: Microban(쉬움)

en: The japanese warehouse keeper game
ko: 일본식 창고지기 게임

en: For porting to Qt5/KF5 and doing other cleanups
ko: Qt5/KF5 이식 및 기타 정리

en: For rewriting the original ksokoban game from kde3 to kde4
ko: KDE 3에서 KDE 4로 원래 ksokoban 게임 이식

en: For writing the original ksokoban game
ko: 원래 ksokoban 게임 작성

en: For contributing the Sokoban levels included in this game
ko: 이 게임에 포함된 소코반 단계 기여

en: Level collection file to load.
ko: 불러올 단계 모음집 파일입니다.

en: &Level Collection
ko: 단계 모음집(&L)

en: &Load Levels...
ko: 단계 불러오기(&L)...

en: &Next Level
ko: 다음 단계(&N)

en: &Previous Level
ko: 이전 단계(&P)

en: Re&start Level
ko: 단계 다시 시작(&S)

en: &Slow
ko: 느림(&S)

en: &Medium
ko: 중간(&M)

en: &Fast
ko: 빠름(&F)

en: &Off
ko: 끔(&O)

en: (unused)
ko: (사용하지 않음)

en: (invalid)
ko: (잘못됨)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Load Levels from a File
ko: 파일에서 단계 불러오기

en: No levels found in file
ko: 파일에서 단계를 찾을 수 없음

en: Level:
ko: 단계:

en: Steps:
ko: 이동:

en: Pushes:
ko: 밀기:

en: Level completed
ko: 단계 완료됨

en: This is the last level in
    the current collection.
ko: 이 단계는 현재 모음집의
    마지막 단계입니다.

en: You have not completed
    this level yet.
ko: 아직 이 단계를
    완료하지 않았습니다.

en: This is the first level in
    the current collection.
ko: 이 단계는 현재 모음집의
    첫 단계입니다.

en: Sorry, bookmarks for external levels
    is not implemented yet.
ko: 죄송합니다, 외부 단계 책갈피는
    아직 구현되지 않았습니다.

en: This level is broken
ko: 이 단계가 깨짐

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (game)
en: &Game
ko: 게임(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (animation_speed)
en: &Animation
ko: 애니메이션(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (bookmarks_menu)
en: &Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (set_bookmarks)
en: &Set Bookmark
ko: 책갈피 설정(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (goto_bookmarks)
en: &Go to Bookmark
ko: 책갈피로 이동
