ksokoban - en to ko translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Microban (easy)
ko: Microban(쉬움)

en: The japanese warehouse keeper game
ko: 일본식 창고지기 게임

en: For porting to Qt5/KF5 and doing other cleanups
ko: Qt5/KF5 이식 및 기타 정리

en: For rewriting the original ksokoban game from kde3 to kde4
ko: KDE 3에서 KDE 4로 원래 ksokoban 게임 이식

en: For writing the original ksokoban game
ko: 원래 ksokoban 게임 작성

en: For contributing the Sokoban levels included in this game
ko: 이 게임에 포함된 소코반 단계 기여

en: Level collection file to load.
ko: 불러올 단계 모음집 파일입니다.

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Level Collection
ko: 단계 모음집

[ctx: @action]
en: Load Levels…
ko: 단계 불러오기…

[ctx: @action]
en: Next Level
ko: 다음 단계

[ctx: @action]
en: Previous Level
ko: 이전 단계

[ctx: @action]
en: Restart Level
ko: 단계 다시 시작

[ctx: @item animation speed]
en: Slow
ko: 느리게

[ctx: @item animation speed]
en: Medium
ko: 중간

[ctx: @item animation speed]
en: Fast
ko: 빠르게

[ctx: @item animation speed]
en: Off
ko: 끔

[ctx: @item bookmark entry]
en: (unused)
ko: (사용하지 않음)

[ctx: @item bookmark entry]
en: (invalid)
ko: (잘못됨)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Load Levels from a File
ko: 파일에서 단계 불러오기

[ctx: @info]
en: No levels found in file.
ko: 파일에서 단계를 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @label]
en: Level:
ko: 단계:

[ctx: @label]
en: Steps:
ko: 이동:

[ctx: @label]
en: Pushes:
ko: 밀기:

[ctx: @info]
en: Level completed.
ko: 단계 완료됨.

en: This is the last level in the current collection.
ko: 이 단계는 현재 모음집의 마지막 단계입니다.

en: You have not completed this level yet.
ko: 아직 이 단계를 완료하지 않았습니다.

en: This is the first level in the current collection.
ko: 이 단계는 현재 모음집의 첫 단계입니다.

en: Bookmarks for external levels is not implemented yet.
ko: 죄송합니다, 외부 단계 책갈피는 아직 구현되지 않았습니다.

en: This level is broken.
ko: 이 단계를 달성했습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (game)
en: &Game
ko: 게임(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (animation_speed)
en: &Animation
ko: 애니메이션(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (bookmarks_menu)
en: &Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (set_bookmarks)
en: &Set Bookmark
ko: 책갈피 설정(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (goto_bookmarks)
en: &Go to Bookmark
ko: 책갈피로 이동

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음
