ksokoban - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Microban (easy)
zh_TW: 迷你番（簡單）

en: The japanese warehouse keeper game
zh_TW: 日本倉庫管理遊戲

en: For porting to Qt5/KF5 and doing other cleanups
zh_TW: 移植到 Qt5/KF5 以及其他清理

en: For rewriting the original ksokoban game from kde3 to kde4
zh_TW: 將 KDE3 原本的 ksokoban 為 KDE4 重寫

en: For writing the original ksokoban game
zh_TW: 撰寫原本的 ksokoban 遊戲

en: For contributing the Sokoban levels included in this game
zh_TW: 貢獻包含在此遊戲裡的推箱子關卡

en: Level collection file to load.
zh_TW: 要載入的關卡集合檔。

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Level Collection
zh_TW: 關卡集合

[ctx: @action]
en: Load Levels…
zh_TW: 載入關卡…

[ctx: @action]
en: Next Level
zh_TW: 下一關

[ctx: @action]
en: Previous Level
zh_TW: 上一關

[ctx: @action]
en: Restart Level
zh_TW: 重新開始關卡

[ctx: @item animation speed]
en: Slow
zh_TW: 慢

[ctx: @item animation speed]
en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

[ctx: @item animation speed]
en: Fast
zh_TW: 快

[ctx: @item animation speed]
en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: @item bookmark entry]
en: (unused)
zh_TW: （未使用）

[ctx: @item bookmark entry]
en: (invalid)
zh_TW: （無效）

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Load Levels from a File
zh_TW: 從檔案載入關卡

[ctx: @info]
en: No levels found in file.
zh_TW: 檔案中找不到關卡。

[ctx: @label]
en: Level:
zh_TW: 關卡：

[ctx: @label]
en: Steps:
zh_TW: 步數：

[ctx: @label]
en: Pushes:
zh_TW: 推動次數：

[ctx: @info]
en: Level completed.
zh_TW: 完成關卡。

en: This is the last level in the current collection.
zh_TW: 這是目前集合中的最後一關。

en: You have not completed this level yet.
zh_TW: 您尚未完成此關卡。

en: This is the first level in the current collection.
zh_TW: 這是目前集合中的第一關。

en: Bookmarks for external levels is not implemented yet.
zh_TW: 尚未實作外部關卡的書籤。

en: This level is broken.
zh_TW: 這個關卡壞掉了。

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (game)
en: &Game
zh_TW: 遊戲(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (animation_speed)
en: &Animation
zh_TW: 動畫(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (bookmarks_menu)
en: &Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (set_bookmarks)
en: &Set Bookmark
zh_TW: 設定書籤(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (goto_bookmarks)
en: &Go to Bookmark
zh_TW: 跳到書籤(&G)
