skrooge - en to ko translation catalogue (1281 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: Edit
ko: 편집

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

[ctx: Dashboard widget title]
en: Advices
ko: 조언

[ctx: Noun, a user action]
en: Activate all advice
ko: 모든 조언 활성화

[ctx: Noun, a type of refresh for advice]
en: Automatic refresh
ko: 자동 새로 고침

[ctx: Advice on making the best (short)]
en: Advice are very long to compute
ko: 조언을 계산하는 데 시간이 오래 걸림

[ctx: Advice on making the best (long)]
en: To improve performances, you should switch the widget in 'Manual refresh' (see contextual menu).
ko: 성능을 개선하려면 '수동 새로 고침'에서 위젯을 변경하십시오(상황에 맞는 메뉴 참조).

en: <p><b>Priority %1:</b>%2</p>
ko: <p><b>우선 순위 %1:</b>%2</p>

[ctx: Dismiss an advice provided]
en: Dismiss
ko: 알림 끄기

[ctx: Dismiss an advice provided]
en: Dismiss during current month
ko: 이번 달 동안 알림 끄기

[ctx: Dismiss an advice provided]
en: Dismiss this kind
ko: 이 종류 알림 끄기

[ctx: Dismiss an advice provided]
en: Dismiss this kind during current month
ko: 이번 달 동안 이 종류 알림 끄기

[ctx: To recommend this action]
en:  (recommended)
ko: (추천)

[ctx: Information message]
en: Display all advices
ko: 모든 조언 표시

[ctx: Information message]
en: Display less advices
ko: 조언 적게 표시

[ctx: Information message]
en: Refresh advices
ko: 조언 새로 고침

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Apply all recommended corrections
ko: 모든 추천 교정 사항 적용

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Activate all advice
ko: 모든 조언 활성화

[ctx: Successful message after an user action]
en: Advice activated.
ko: 조언을 활성화했습니다.

[ctx: Error message]
en: Advice activation failed
ko: 조언 활성화 실패

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Dismiss advice
ko: 조언 알림 끄기

[ctx: Successful message after an user action]
en: Advice dismissed.
ko: 조언 알림을 비활성화했습니다.

[ctx: Error message]
en: Advice dismiss failed
ko: 조언 알림 비활성화 실패

[ctx: Noun, a list of items]
en: Advice
ko: 조언

[ctx: Noun, a list of items]
en: Tip of the day
ko: 오늘의 팁

[ctx: The title]
en: Advice
ko: 조언

[ctx: The tool tip]
en: Advice
ko: 조언

[ctx: Dashboard widget title]
en: Tip of the day
ko: 오늘의 팁

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file) i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: File
ko: 파일

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (import)
en: &Import
ko: 가져오기(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (panels)
en: Panels
ko: 패널

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (go)
en: Go
ko: 이동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_pinhomebookmarks) i18n: ectx: label, entry (pinhomebookmarks), group (Bookmark)
en: Pin home bookmarks
ko: 홈 책갈피 고정

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (pinhomebookmarks), group (Bookmark)
en: If checked, the home bookmarks will be pinned.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 홈 책갈피를 고정합니다.

[ctx: Verb]
en: Import standard bookmarks
ko: 표준 책갈피 가져오기

[ctx: Verb, action to display bookmarks]
en: Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피

[ctx: Noun, a bookmark as in a webbrowser bookmark]
en: Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Import standard bookmarks
ko: 표준 책갈피 가져오기

[ctx: Noun, bookmark name]
en: Dashboard
ko: 대시보드

[ctx: Noun, bookmark name]
en: Report > Income vs Expenditure on 12 last months
ko: 보고서 > 지난 12개월 동안 수입 대 지출

[ctx: Noun, bookmark name]
en: Report > Pie categories in 12 last months
ko: 보고서 > 지난 12개월 동안 분류별 파이 차트

[ctx: Noun, bookmark name]
en: Report > History
ko: 보고서 > 과거 기록

[ctx: Successful message after an user action]
en: Standard bookmarks imported.
ko: 표준 책갈피를 가져왔습니다.

[ctx: Error message]
en: Import standard bookmarks failed
ko: 표준 책갈피 가져오기 실패

[ctx: Successful message after an user action]
en: Bookmark created
ko: 책갈피 생성됨

[ctx: Action]
en: Open all
ko: 모두 열기

[ctx: Action]
en: Bookmark current page here
ko: 현재 페이지를 여기에 책갈피에 추가

[ctx: Noun, user action]
en: Expand all
ko: 모두 펴기

[ctx: Noun, user action]
en: Collapse all
ko: 모두 접기

[ctx: Verb]
en: Bookmark current page
ko: 현재 페이지를 책갈피에 추가

[ctx: Verb]
en: Bookmark all pages
ko: 모든 페이지를 책갈피에 추가

[ctx: Verb]
en: Add bookmark group
ko: 책갈피 그룹 추가

[ctx: Verb, delete an item]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: Verb, automatically load when the application is started]
en: Autostart
ko: 자동 시작

[ctx: Verb]
en: Remove Autostart
ko: 자동 시작 삭제

[ctx: Verb, change the name of an item]
en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Autostart bookmarks
ko: 책갈피 자동 시작

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Do not Autostart bookmarks
ko: 책갈피를 자동으로 시작하지 않음

[ctx: An information message]
en: The Autostart status of bookmark '%1' has been changed
ko: '%1' 책갈피의 자동 시작 상태를 변경했습니다

[ctx: Successful message after an user action]
en: Autostart bookmarks
ko: 책갈피 자동 시작

[ctx: Successful message after an user action]
en: Do not Autostart bookmarks
ko: 책갈피 자동 시작 사용하지 않기

[ctx: Default name for bookmark]
en: New bookmark
ko: 새 책갈피

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Bookmark folder creation '%1'
ko: '%1' 책갈피 폴더 생성

[ctx: An information message]
en: The bookmark folder '%1' has been added
ko: 책갈피 폴더 '%1'을(를) 추가함

[ctx: Successful message after an user action]
en: Bookmark group created
ko: 책갈피 그룹 생성됨

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Bookmarks creation
ko: 책갈피 생성

[ctx: An information message]
en: The bookmark '%1' has been added
ko: '%1' 책갈피 추가됨

[ctx: Successful message after an user action]
en: Bookmarks created
ko: 책갈피 생성됨

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Bookmark creation '%1'
ko: '%1' 책갈피 생성

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Bookmark icon change
ko: 책갈피 아이콘 변경

[ctx: An information message]
en: The icon of the bookmark '%1' has been changed
ko: '%1' 책갈피의 아이콘이 변경됨

[ctx: Successful message after an user action]
en: Bookmark icon changed
ko: 책갈피 아이콘 변경됨

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Bookmark delete
ko: 책갈피 삭제

[ctx: Successful message after an user action]
en: Bookmark deleted
ko: 책갈피 삭제됨

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, kFilterEdit) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kQueryGrp) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, kSearch) i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KLineEdit, kFilterEdit)
en: Search
ko: 검색

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (SKGTreeView, kBookmarksList)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "https://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">this list allows you to open bookmarked pages</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Ctrl</span> to open in a new page</p></body></html>
ko: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "https://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">이 목록에서 책갈피에 등록된 페이지를 열 수 있습니다</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Ctrl</span> 키를 누르면 새 페이지에서 엽니다</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (SKGTreeView, kBookmarksList)
en: this list allows you to open bookmarked pages
ko: 이 목록에서 책갈피에 추가된 페이지를 열 수 있습니다

[ctx: Dashboard widget title]
en: Sub dashboard
ko: 하위 대시보드

[ctx: Noun, the title of a section]
en: Sub dashboard
ko: 하위 대시보드

[ctx: Noun, a summary of your financial situation]
en: Dashboard
ko: 대시보드

[ctx: Verb]
en: Configure the dashboard
ko: 대시보드 설정

[ctx: Message]
en: Welcome to %1
ko: %1에 오신 것을 환영합니다

[ctx: Verb]
en: Flow
ko: 흐름

[ctx: Verb]
en: 1 column
ko: 1칸

[ctx: Verb]
en: 2 columns
ko: 2칸

[ctx: Verb]
en: 3 columns
ko: 3칸

[ctx: Verb]
en: 4 columns
ko: 4칸

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tool)
en: Tools
ko: 도구

[ctx: Restart the profiling, a method used for analysing performances]
en: Restart profiling
ko: 프로파일링 다시 시작

[ctx: Open the profiling, a method used for analysing performances]
en: Open profiling
ko: 프로파일링 열기

[ctx: Noun, a plugin allowing to access the SQLite database, useful to debug]
en: Debug
ko: 디버그

[ctx: A tool tip, explaining that the plugin is useful for debugging purposes]
en: Useful for debug
ko: 디버그에 유용함

[ctx: Execute an SQL query]
en: Execute
ko: 실행

[ctx: Explain an SQL query]
en: Explain
ko: 설명

[ctx: Explain the SQL query plan]
en: Explain query plan
ko: 질의 계획 설명

[ctx: Execute script]
en: Execute script [%1]
ko: 스크립트 실행 [%1]

[ctx: Display the execution time needed by an SQL query]
en: 
    Execution time: %1 ms
ko: 
    실행 시간: %1 밀리초

[ctx: Display an SQL command from the debug plugin]
en: SQL command from debug plugin
ko: 디버그 플러그인의 SQL 명령

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (SKGComboBox, kSQLInput) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (SKGComboBox, kSQLInput)
en: SQL command to execute
ko: 실행할 SQL 명령

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPlainTextEdit, kInput) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QPlainTextEdit, kInput)
en: Script to execute
ko: 실행할 스크립트

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, kSQLPushButton) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QPushButton, kSQLPushButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, kSQLPushButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, kApply)
en: Execute
ko: 실행

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, kSQLTransactionPushButton) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QPushButton, kSQLTransactionPushButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, kSQLTransactionPushButton)
en: Execute in a transaction
ko: 트랜잭션에서 실행

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, kRefreshViewsAndIndexes) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QPushButton, kRefreshViewsAndIndexes)
en: Refresh Database (views, indexes, triggers)
ko: 데이터베이스 새로 고침(보기, 인덱스, 트리거)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, kRefreshViewsAndIndexes)
en: Refresh Database
ko: 데이터베이스 새로 고침

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTextEdit, kSQLResult) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QTextEdit, kSQLResult)
en: SQL output
ko: SQL 출력

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kTraceLevelLbl)
en: &Trace level:
ko: 추적 단계(&T):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, kTraceLevel) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QSlider, kTraceLevel)
en: Select level of traces
ko: 추적 단계 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kEnableProfilingChk) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QCheckBox, kEnableProfilingChk)
en: Enable or disable profiling
ko: 프로파일링 활성화/비활성화

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kEnableProfilingChk)
en: Enable profiling
ko: 프로파일링 활성화

[ctx: Question]
en: Do you want to force the deletion ?
ko: 강제로 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: Successful message after an user action]
en: Objects deleted.
ko: 객체를 삭제했습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_openlastfile) i18n: ectx: label, entry (openlastfile), group (File)
en: Open last file on startup
ko: 시작할 때 마지막으로 사용한 파일 열기

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (openlastfile), group (File)
en: If checked, the application will automatically start with the last file used.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 앱에서 마지막으로 사용한 파일을 시작할 때 엽니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_saveonclose) i18n: ectx: label, entry (saveonclose), group (File)
en: Save on close
ko: 닫을 때 저장하기

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (saveonclose), group (File)
en: If checked, the application will automatically save current document on close.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 앱을 닫을 때 현재 사용 중인 문서를 저장합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (storeInKdeWallet), group (File)
en: Store passwords in KDE Wallet
ko: KDE 지갑에 암호 저장

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (storeInKdeWallet), group (File)
en: If checked, the application will get/set passwords from KDE wallet.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 KDE 지갑에서 암호를 가져오거나 저장합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (selectedWallet), group (File)
en: Selected Wallet
ko: 선택한 지갑

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (selectedWallet), group (File)
en: The Selected Wallet.
ko: 선택한 지갑입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_backup_enabled) i18n: ectx: label, entry (backup_enabled), group (File)
en: Enable backup
ko: 백업 활성화

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (backup_enabled), group (File)
en: If checked, the application will automatically create a backup.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 자동으로 백업을 생성합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (prefix), group (File)
en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (prefix), group (File)
en: The prefix for the backup file.
ko: 백업 파일의 접두사입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (suffix), group (File)
en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (suffix), group (File)
en: The suffix for the backup file.
ko: 백업 파일의 접미사입니다.

[ctx: Error Message]
en: File %1 not found! Impossible to open it.
ko: %1 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다! 열 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Noun, a file as in a text file]
en: File
ko: 파일

[ctx: Successful message after creating a document]
en: Document successfully created.
ko: 문서를 생성했습니다.

[ctx: Error message: Could not create a document]
en: Document creation failed.
ko: 문서를 생성하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Successfully saved a file]
en: File successfully saved.
ko: 파일을 저장했습니다.

[ctx: Error message: Could not save a file]
en: Cannot save file
ko: 파일을 저장할 수 없음

[ctx: Associated with the file extension : for example, .csv --> CSV document]
en: %1 document
ko: %1 문서

[ctx: Successfully saved a file]
en: File '%1' saved.
ko: '%1' 파일을 저장했습니다.

[ctx: Error message: Could not save a file]
en: Failed to save '%1'.
ko: '%1'을(를) 저장할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Panel title]
en: Open file
ko: 파일 열기

[ctx: File format for open dialog panel]
en: %1 document
ko: %1 문서

[ctx: Warning message]
en: Your document has been restored from its temporary file. You can decide to reopen the original document.
ko: 임시 파일에서 문서를 복원했습니다. 원래 문서를 다시 열 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Noun]
en: Reopen
ko: 다시 열기

[ctx: Question]
en: This file seems to be protected.
    Please enter the password.
ko: 파일이 보호된 것 같습니다.
    암호를 입력하십시오.

[ctx: The user did not provide the correct password]
en: <b>Wrong password.</b>
ko: <b>암호가 잘못되었습니다.</b>

[ctx: Successfully opened a file]
en: File '%1' opened.
ko: '%1' 파일을 열었습니다.

[ctx: Error message: Could not open a file]
en: Failed to open '%1'.
ko: '%1'을(를) 열 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Noun]
en: Try a recovery
ko: 복구 시도

[ctx: Positive message]
en: Your document has been recovered here: %1
    Take care the recovery could be not perfect
ko: 문서를 다음 위치에 복구했습니다: %1
    복구가 완전하지 않을 수도 있으므로 내용을 확인하십시오

[ctx: Noun]
en: Open the recovered file
ko: 복구한 파일 열기

en: Take care, if you lose your <b>password</b> then it will be <u><b>impossible</b></u> to open your document. Warning, this action can not be undone excepted by changing the password again.
ko: <b>암호</b>를 잊어버리면 더 이상 문서를 열 수 <u><b>없습니다</b></u>. 암호를 다시 변경하지 않는 한 이 동작은 취소할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Successfully changed the document password]
en: Changing password was canceled.
ko: 암호 변경이 취소되었습니다.

[ctx: Successfully changed the document password]
en: Password changed.
ko: 암호가 변경되었습니다.

[ctx: Error message: Could not change the document password]
en: Failed to change password.
ko: 암호를 변경할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Advice to the user that he should backup his document]
en: Backup your document
ko: 내 문서 백업

[ctx: Explain the user that he should backup his document]
en: Do not forget to backup your document on another device.
ko: 다른 장치에도 문서를 백업해 두십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_storeInKdeWallet)
en: Store passwords in KDE Wallet:
ko: KDE 지갑에 암호 저장:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Backup on save
ko: 저장할 때 백업

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Prefix:
ko: 접두사:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Suffix:
ko: 접미사:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The following key words can be used in prefix and suffix:<br/>&lt;DATE&gt;: to add the current date in the backuped file<br/>&lt;TIME&gt;: to add the current time in the backuped file</p><p>By default, the backup is stored in the same directory than the saved file.<br/>But, you can force the backup directory by setting an absolute path in the prefix.<br/>(example: /backup/)</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>접두사와 접미사에 다음 키워드를 사용할 수 있습니다:<br/>&lt;DATE&gt;: 백업된 파일에 현재 날짜 추가<br/>&lt;TIME&gt;: 백업된 파일에 현재 시간 추가</p><p>기본값으로 백업 파일은 파일 저장 위치와 같은 디렉터리에 생성됩니다.<br/>접두사에 절대 경로를 지정하여 디렉터리를 강제 지정할 수 있습니다.<br/>(예: /backup/)</p></body></html>

[ctx: Verb]
en: Switch highlight
ko: 강조 전환

[ctx: Verb]
en: Switch close
ko: 폐쇄 전환

[ctx: The tool tip]
en: Highlight
ko: 강조

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Close
ko: 닫기

[ctx: An information to the user]
en: The close status of '%1' has been changed
ko: '%1'의 폐쇄 상태가 변경됨

[ctx: Successful message after an user action]
en: Closed.
ko: 폐쇄되었습니다.

[ctx: Error message]
en: Closure failed
ko: 폐쇄 실패

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Highlight
ko: 강조

[ctx: An information to the user]
en: The highlight status of '%1' has been changed
ko: '%1'의 강조 상태가 변경됨

[ctx: Successful message after an user action]
en: Highlighted.
ko: 강조되었습니다.

[ctx: Error message]
en: Highlight failed
ko: 강조 실패

[ctx: Error message]
en: File %1/html/main.txt not found
ko: %1/html/main.txt 파일을 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: A tool tip]
en: Monthly report
ko: 월간 보고서

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

[ctx: An error message]
en: Impossible to copy file from '%1' to '%2'
ko: 파일을 '%1'에서 '%2'(으)로 복사할 수 없음

[ctx: Error message]
en: Deletion of '%1' failed
ko: '%1' 삭제 실패

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Compute monthly report for '%1'
ko: '%1'의 월간 보고서 계산

[ctx: Will be followed by a month on which the report will be built]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Report of:
ko: 다음의 보고:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (SKGSimplePeriodEdit, kMonth) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (SKGSimplePeriodEdit, kMonth)
en: Month of the report
ko: 보고서가 다루는 월

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, kRefresh) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QToolButton, kRefresh)
en: Refresh the monthly report
ko: 월간 보고 새로 고침

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: &Template:
ko: 템플릿(&T):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (SKGSimplePeriodEdit, kTemplate) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (SKGSimplePeriodEdit, kTemplate)
en: The template to use
ko: 사용할 템플릿

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, kDeleteTemplate) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QToolButton, kDeleteTemplate) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, kDeleteSource) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QToolButton, kDeleteSource)
en: Delete the selected source
ko: 선택한 원본 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, kGetNewHotStuff) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QToolButton, kGetNewHotStuff)
en: Get more templates
ko: 새 템플릿 가져오기

[ctx: Verb, print in an html file]
en: Print into a html file
ko: HTML 파일로 출력

[ctx: Verb, action to use a printer]
en: print
ko: 출력

[ctx: Successful message after an user action]
en: Print successfully done.
ko: 출력했습니다.

[ctx: Error message]
en: Print failed
ko: 출력 실패

[ctx: Allows user to add a user defined property on an object]
en: Add property
ko: 속성 추가

[ctx: Create a user defined property]
en: Property creation
ko: 속성 생성

[ctx: The user defined property was successfully created]
en: Property created
ko: 속성 생성됨

[ctx: Error message]
en: The following command line failed with code %2:
    '%1'
ko: 다음 명령행 실행이 오류 코드 %2을(를) 반환했습니다:
    '%1'

[ctx: Noun]
en: Bill
ko: 청구서

[ctx: Add a property (attribute=value)]
en: Add %1=%2
ko: %1=%2 추가

[ctx: Help]
en: No property found. You must create a property from the dock first.
ko: 속성을 찾을 수 없습니다. 먼저 독에서 속성을 만들어야 합니다.

[ctx: Add a property (attribute=value)]
en: Download and add %1 (%2)
ko: %1(%2) 다운로드 및 추가

[ctx: Noun, an item's properties]
en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Value
ko: 가격

en: Selection
ko: 선택

en: All
ko: 모두

[ctx: Question]
en: Do you want copy or link the file?
ko: 파일을 복사하거나 링크하시겠습니까?

[ctx: Question]
en: Copy
ko: 복사

[ctx: Question]
en: Link
ko: 링크

[ctx: Error message: could not open the requested file]
en: Open file '%1' failed
ko: '%1' 파일 열기 실패

[ctx: Create a user defined property]
en: Rename property
ko: 속성 이름 바꾸기

[ctx: The user property was successfully renamed]
en: Property renamed
ko: 속성 이름 변경됨

[ctx: Open panel caption]
en: Select a file
ko: 파일 선택

[ctx: The user defined property was successfully deleted]
en: Properties deleted.
ko: 속성을 삭제했습니다.

[ctx: Error message: Could not delete an item]
en: Delete failed
ko: 삭제 실패

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (SKGComboBox, kAttribute) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (SKGComboBox, kAttribute)
en: The property name
ko: 속성 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, kRename) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QPushButton, kRename)
en: Rename property
ko: 속성 이름 바꾸기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, kAdd) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QPushButton, kAdd)
en: Add property
ko: 속성 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (SKGComboBox, kValue) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (SKGComboBox, kValue)
en: The property value
ko: 속성 값

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, kSelectFile) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QPushButton, kSelectFile)
en: Select a file as property
ko: 파일을 속성으로 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, kRemove) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QPushButton, kRemove)
en: Remove property
ko: 속성 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, kOpenBtn) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QPushButton, kOpenBtn)
en: Open file
ko: 파일 열기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (SKGTableView, kView) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (SKGTableView, kView)
en: List of properties
ko: 속성 목록

[ctx: Select all objects in a list]
en: Select all
ko: 모두 선택

en: Selection: %1 lines for %2 (min: %3, average: %4, max: %5)
ko: 선택: %1줄, %2(최소: %3, 평균: %4, 최대: %5)

en: Selection: %1 line for %2
ko: 선택: %1줄, %2

en: Selection: %1 line | Selection: %1 lines
ko[0]: 선택: %1줄

[ctx: The title]
en: Statistic
ko: 통계

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (maxNumberOfUndo), group (skg_undoredo)
en: Maximum undo depth
ko: 최대 실행 취소 횟수

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_cleanHistoryOnSave) i18n: ectx: label, entry (cleanHistoryOnSave), group (skg_undoredo)
en: Clean history on save
ko: 저장할 때 과거 기록 지우기

[ctx: Verb, action to cancel previous action]
en: Revert document
ko: 문서 되돌리기

[ctx: Verb, action to cancel previous action]
en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

[ctx: Verb, action to redo previous cancelled action]
en: Redo
ko: 다시 실행

[ctx: Verb, action to cancel previous action]
en: Clear history
ko: 과거 기록 비우기

[ctx: Noun]
en: History
ko: 과거 기록

[ctx: Advice on making the best (short)]
en: History is too large
ko: 과거 기록이 너무 큼

[ctx: Advice on making the best (long)]
en: You can improve performances by reducing your history size in settings.
ko: 설정에서 과거 기록 크기를 줄여서 성능을 개선할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Advice on making the best (action)]
en: Open settings panel
ko: 설정 패널 열기

[ctx: Message for successful user action]
en: Clear history successfully done.
ko: 과거 기록을 지웠습니다.

[ctx: Error message]
en: Clear history failed
ko: 과거 기록 지우기 실패

[ctx: Successful message after an user action]
en: Undo successfully done.
ko: 실행 취소했습니다.

[ctx: Error message]
en: Undo failed
ko: 실행 취소 실패

[ctx: Successful message after an user action]
en: Redo successfully done.
ko: 다시 실행했습니다.

[ctx: Error message]
en: Redo failed
ko: 다시 실행 실패

[ctx: Message for successful user action]
en: Undo successfully done.
ko: 실행 취소했습니다.

[ctx: Message for successful user action]
en: Redo successfully done.
ko: 다시 실행했습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (SKGTableView, kTransactionList) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (SKGTableView, kTransactionList)
en: History of modifications
ko: 수정 기록

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, kClearHistoryBtn) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QPushButton, kClearHistoryBtn) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, kClearHistoryBtn)
en: Clear history
ko: 기록 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Maximum undo depth:
ko: 최대 실행 취소 횟수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_maxNumberOfUndo)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "https://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">The number of undoable actions to keep in the history. If you want to keep <span style=" font-weight:600;">all</span> actions in the history, set this to <span style=" font-weight:600;">-1</span>, but be warned that the file size will increase steeply.</p></body></html>
ko: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "https://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">과거 기록에 저장할 최대 실행 취소 횟수입니다. <span style=" font-weight:600;">모든</span> 동작을 과거 기록에 저장하려면 <span style=" font-weight:600;">-1</span>로 설정하십시오. 단 파일 크기가 매우 빠르게 증가할 수 있습니다.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_maxNumberOfUndo)
en: -1 for no limit
ko: -1은 무제한

[ctx: Error message]
en: Invalid parameters
ko: 잘못된 인자

[ctx: Import step]
en: Import %1 file
ko: %1 파일 가져오기

[ctx: Error message]
en: Open file '%1' failed
ko: '%1' 파일 열기 실패

[ctx: An information message]
en: Using account '%1' for import
ko: 가져올 때 '%1' 계좌 사용

[ctx: An information message]
en: More than one possible account found.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 계좌가 두 개 이상 있습니다.

[ctx: An information message]
en: Default account '%1' created for import
ko: 기본 가져오기 계좌 '%1' 생성됨

[ctx: An information message]
en: The initial balance of '%1' has been set with AFB120 file content
ko: '%1'의 기초 잔액이 AFB120 파일 내용으로 설정됨

[ctx: A file format]
en: AFB120 file (cfomb)
ko: AFB120 파일 (cfomb)

[ctx: A warning message]
en: WARNING: The command %1 failed with code %2 (Retry %3)
ko: 경고: %1 명령이 코드 %2(으)로 실패함(다시 시도 %3회)

[ctx: A warning message]
en: WARNING: The command %1 failed due to a time out (Retry %2)
ko: 경고: %1 명령이 시간이 초과하여 실패함(다시 시도 %2회)

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Import with %1
ko: %1(으)로 가져오기

[ctx: Error message]
en: Impossible to find the account id with the regular expression '%1' in line '%2'
ko: '%2'번째 줄에서 정규 표현식 '%1'(으)로 계좌 ID를 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: Error message]
en: Your backend '%1' seems to be not well configure because no account has been found.
ko: '%1' 백엔드에서 계좌를 찾을 수 없습니다. 제대로 설정되지 않은 것 같습니다.

[ctx: Error message]
en: No accounts downloaded with the following command:
    %1
    Check your backend installation.
ko: 다음 명령으로 계좌를 다운로드할 수 없습니다:
    %1
    백엔드 설치 상태를 확인하십시오.

[ctx: Warning message]
en: Some accounts have not been downloaded. %1
ko: 일부 계좌를 다운로드할 수 없습니다. %1

[ctx: Progress message]
en: Import
ko: 가져오기

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Import one account with %1
ko: %1(으)로 계좌 한 개 가져오기

[ctx: This is a regular expression to find the column in a csv file. You should keep the ^ and translate the word]
en: ^date
ko: ^날짜

[ctx: This is a regular expression to find the column in a csv file. You should keep the ^ and translate the word]
en: ^account
ko: ^계좌

[ctx: This is a regular expression to find the column in a csv file. You should keep the ^ and | and translate the words]
en: ^number|^num?ro
ko: ^번호|^계좌번호

[ctx: This is a regular expression to find the column in a csv file. You should keep the ^ and | and translate the words]
en: ^mode|^type
ko: ^모드|^형식|^종류

[ctx: This is a regular expression to find the column in a csv file. You should keep the ^ and | and translate the words]
en: ^payee|^tiers
ko: ^수취인|^수신인

[ctx: This is a regular expression to find the column in a csv file. You should keep the ^ and | and translate the words]
en: ^comment|^libell?|^d?tail|^info
ko: ^설명|^댓글|^정보|^적요

[ctx: This is a regular expression to find the column in a csv file. You should keep the ^ and | and translate the words]
en: ^status|^pointage
ko: ^상태

[ctx: This is a regular expression to find the column in a csv file. You should keep the ^ and translate the word]
en: ^quantity
ko: ^개수|^수량

[ctx: This is a regular expression to find the column in a csv file. You should keep the ^ and translate the word]
en: ^unit
ko: ^단위

[ctx: This is a regular expression to find the column in a csv file. You should keep the ^ and | and translate the words]
en: ^-|^debit|^withdrawal
ko: ^-|^지불|^지급|^인출

[ctx: An information message]
en: Use automatic search of the columns
ko: 자동으로 열 검색

[ctx: An information message]
en: Mapping used: %1
ko: 사용한 매핑: %1

[ctx: Error message]
en: Header not found in CSV file
ko: CSV 파일에서 머리글을 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: Error message]
en: Date format not supported
ko: 날짜 형식을 지원하지 않음

[ctx: An information message]
en: Import of '%1' with code '%2' and date format '%3'
ko: 코드 '%2', 날짜 형식 '%3'인 '%1' 가져오기

[ctx: Error message]
en: Invalid number of columns in line %1. Expected %2. Found %3.
ko: %1줄에 열 개수가 잘못되었습니다. %2개를 예상했지만 %3개가 있습니다.

[ctx: Noun]
en: Bank for import %1
ko: %1을(를) 가져올 은행

[ctx: An information message]
en: Default bank '%1' created for import
ko: 기본 가져오기 은행 '%1' 생성됨

[ctx: An information message]
en: The initial balance of '%1' has been set
ko: '%1'의 기초 잔액이 설정됨

[ctx: Error message]
en: Save file '%1' failed
ko: 파일 '%1' 저장 실패

[ctx: A file format]
en: CSV file
ko: CSV 파일

[ctx: Import step]
en: Import units
ko: 단위 가져오기

[ctx: An information message]
en: Import of '%1' with codec '%2' and date format '%3'
ko: 코덱 '%2', 날짜 형식 '%3'인 '%1' 가져오기

[ctx: Import step]
en: Import rules
ko: 규칙 가져오기

[ctx: An information message]
en: Import of '%1' with codec '%2'
ko: 코덱 '%2'인 '%1' 가져오기

[ctx: Error message]
en: Invalid XML content in file '%1'
ko: '%1' 파일에 잘못된 XML 내용이 있음

[ctx: Import step]
en: Import banks and accounts
ko: 은행과 계좌 가져오기

[ctx: A file format]
en: GnuCash document
ko: GnuCash 문서

[ctx: Error message]
en: Bad version of Grisbi document. Version must be >= 0.6.0
ko: Grisbi 문서의 버전이 잘못되었습니다. 버전이 0.6.0 이상이어야 합니다

[ctx: Import step]
en: Import banks
ko: 은행 가져오기

[ctx: Import step]
en: Import accounts
ko: 계좌 가져오기

[ctx: Import step]
en: Import payees
ko: 수취인 가져오기

[ctx: Import step]
en: Import payment mode
ko: 지불 모드 가져오기

[ctx: Import step]
en: Import categories
ko: 분류 가져오기

[ctx: Noun]
en: Budgetary allocation
ko: 예산 할당

[ctx: Noun]
en: Fiscal year
ko: 회계 연도

[ctx: A file format]
en: Grisbi file
ko: Grisbi 파일

[ctx: Export step]
en: Export %1 file
ko: %1 파일 내보내기

[ctx: Export step]
en: Export accounts
ko: 계좌 내보내기

[ctx: Export step]
en: Export categories
ko: 분류 내보내기

[ctx: Export step]
en: Export payees
ko: 수취인 내보내기

[ctx: A file format]
en: Intuit Interchange Format file
ko: Intuit 교환 형식 파일

[ctx: A file format]
en: JSON file
ko: JSON 파일

[ctx: Error message]
en: Account with identifier %1 not found
ko: 식별자가 %1인 계좌를 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: Import step]
en: Import budgets
ko: 예산 가져오기

[ctx: Export step]
en: Export units
ko: 단위 내보내기

[ctx: Export step]
en: Export budgets
ko: 예산 내보내기

[ctx: Export step]
en: Export banks
ko: 은행 내보내기

[ctx: A file format]
en: KMyMoney document
ko: KMyMoney 문서

[ctx: The default category for the accounts for ledger export]
en: Account
ko: 계좌

[ctx: Category not defined]
en: Not defined
ko: 정의되지 않음

[ctx: The default category for the categories for ledger export]
en: Category
ko: 분류

[ctx: Error message]
en: The execution of '%1' failed
ko: '%1' 실행이 실패함

[ctx: Error message]
en: The ledger conversion in xml of '%1' failed
ko: '%1'의 XML에서 원장 변환 실패

[ctx: A file format]
en: Ledger file
ko: 원장 파일

[ctx: Import step]
en: Import stocks
ko: 주식 가져오기

[ctx: Noun, a type of account]
en: Assets
ko: 자산

[ctx: Import step]
en: Import assets
ko: 자산 가져오기

[ctx: A file format]
en: Money Manager Ex document
ko: Money Manager Ex 문서

[ctx: Error message]
en: Error during parsing of '%1'
ko: '%1' 처리 중 오류 발생

[ctx: Error message]
en: The file %1 does not have read access rights
ko: %1 파일에서 읽을 수 없음

[ctx: Error message]
en: The java application is not installed. You must manually install it.
ko: Java 앱이 설치되지 않았습니다. 직접 설치하십시오.

[ctx: Error message]
en: The sunriise application is needed for Microsoft Money import but is not installed in '%1'
ko: Microsoft Money 문서를 가져오려면 sunriise 앱이 필요하지만 '%1'에 설치되지 않았음

[ctx: Error message]
en: Invalid password
ko: 잘못된 암호

[ctx: Error message]
en: The extraction from the Microsoft Money document '%1' failed
ko: Microsoft Money 문서 '%1'에서 추출 실패

[ctx: A file format]
en: Microsoft Money document
ko: Microsoft Money 문서

[ctx: An information message]
en: The initial balance of '%1' has been set with MT940 file content
ko: '%1'의 기초 잔액이 MT940 파일 내용으로 설정됨

[ctx: A file format]
en: MT940 file
ko: MT940 파일

[ctx: Error message]
en: OFX import failed
ko: OFX 가져오기 실패

[ctx: Adjective, an unknown item]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: Noun, the title of an item]
en: Title
ko: 제목

[ctx: Noun, type of OFX transaction]
en: Credit
ko: 대변

[ctx: Noun, type of OFX transaction]
en: Debit
ko: 차변

[ctx: Noun, type of OFX transaction]
en: Interest
ko: 이자

[ctx: Noun, type of OFX transaction]
en: Dividend
ko: 배당금

[ctx: Noun, type of OFX transaction]
en: FI fee
ko: FI 수수료

[ctx: Noun, type of OFX transaction]
en: Service charge
ko: 서비스 이용료

[ctx: Noun, type of OFX transaction]
en: Deposit
ko: 입금

[ctx: Noun, type of OFX transaction]
en: Point of sale
ko: POS

[ctx: Noun, type of OFX transaction]
en: Electronic payment
ko: 전자 지불

[ctx: Noun, type of OFX transaction]
en: Repeating payment
ko: 반복되는 지불

[ctx: Noun, a quantity of money taken by a financial institution to perform an operation]
en: Commission
ko: 수수료

[ctx: A file format]
en: OFX file
ko: OFX 파일

en: Invoice
ko: 송장

[ctx: An information message]
en: Invoice %1 has not been imported because it is not recognized (List of recognized extractors: %2).
ko: 인식할 수 없어서 %1 송장을 가져오지 않았습니다(인식할 수 있는 추출기 목록: %2).

[ctx: A file format]
en: PDF file (invoice)
ko: PDF 파일(송장)

[ctx: An information message]
en: Categories found and imported
ko: 분류를 찾았고 가져옴

[ctx: An information message]
en: Units prices found and imported
ko: 단가를 찾았고 가져옴

[ctx: An information message]
en: Units found and imported
ko: 단위를 찾았고 가져옴

[ctx: An information message]
en: Trackers found and imported
ko: 추적기를 찾았고 가져옴

[ctx: A file format]
en: QIF file
ko: QIF 파일

[ctx: Import step]
en: Import trackers
ko: 추적기 가져오기

[ctx: Import step]
en: Import bookmarks
ko: 책갈피 가져오기

en: Imported bookmarks
ko: 책갈피 가져옴

[ctx: Import step]
en: Import interests
ko: 이자 가져옴

[ctx: An information message]
en: The sqlcipher database has been protected with the same password than your document
ko: sqlcipher 데이터베이스가 현재 문서와 같은 암호로 보호됨

[ctx: An error message]
en: Creation file '%1' failed
ko: 파일 '%1' 생성 실패

[ctx: A file format]
en: Skrooge document
ko: Skrooge 문서

[ctx: A file format]
en: SQLCipher document
ko: SQLCipher 문서

[ctx: A file format]
en: SQLite document
ko: SQLite 문서

[ctx: Noun: type of payement]
en: Credit card
ko: 신용카드

[ctx: Noun: type of payement]
en: Check
ko: 수표

[ctx: Noun: type of payement]
en: Cash
ko: 현금

[ctx: Noun: type of payement]
en: Transfer
ko: 이체

[ctx: Noun: type of payement]
en: Other
ko: 기타

[ctx: A file format]
en: Homebank document
ko: Homebank 문서

[ctx: A file format]
en: XML file
ko: XML 파일

[ctx: Error message: Could not create a file]
en: Creation of file %1 failed
ko: 파일 %1 생성 실패

[ctx: Title of a dashboard widget]
en: Accounts
ko: 계좌

[ctx: Display only favorite accounts]
en: Highlighted only
ko: 강조된 항목만

[ctx: Noun, a type of account]
en: Current
ko: 현재

[ctx: Noun, a type of account]
en: Credit card
ko: 신용카드

[ctx: Noun, a type of account]
en: Saving
ko: 저축예금

[ctx: Noun, a type of account]
en: Investment
ko: 투자

[ctx: Noun, a type of account]
en: Loan
ko: 대출

[ctx: Noun, a type of account]
en: Pension
ko: 연금

[ctx: Noun, a type of account]
en: Wallet
ko: 지갑

[ctx: Noun, a type of account]
en: Other
ko: 기타

[ctx: the numerical total of a sum of values]
en: Total of %1
ko: %1 합계

[ctx: Noun, the numerical total of a sum of values]
en: Total
ko: 합계

[ctx: Noun, a list of bank accounts]
en: Accounts (Full)
ko: 계좌(전체)

[ctx: Noun, a list of banks]
en: Banks (Light)
ko: 은행(라이트)

[ctx: Noun, a list of banks]
en: Banks (Full)
ko: 은행(전체)

[ctx: Noun, a list of bank accounts]
en: Accounts (Light)
ko: 계좌(라이트)

[ctx: Display a list of Accounts]
en: Accounts
ko: 계좌

[ctx: This allows the user to manage his list of accounts]
en: Manage your accounts
ko: 내 계좌 관리

[ctx: A bank is in the list of used banks, but it doesn't have any account attached]
en: Bank '%1' has no account
ko: '%1' 은행에 계좌 없음

[ctx: User can delete banks with no accounts]
en: Do not forget to remove useless banks
ko: 더 이상 사용하지 않는 은행은 삭제하십시오

[ctx: Action to delete a bank]
en: Delete '%1'
ko: '%1' 삭제

[ctx: A account is closed but the amount is not equal to 0]
en: Closed account '%1' still has money
ko: 해지한 계좌 '%1'에 잔액이 남아 있음

[ctx: Advice on making the best (long)]
en: This is may be not normal
ko: 일반적이지 않을 수도 있습니다

[ctx: Action to reopen the account]
en: Reopen '%1'
ko: '%1' 재개

[ctx: Delete banks with no account]
en: Delete unused banks
ko: 사용하지 않는 은행 삭제

[ctx: Successfully deleted a bank with no account]
en: Unused bank deleted
ko: 사용하지 않는 은행 삭제됨

[ctx: Could not delete a bank with no account]
en: Unused bank deletion failed
ko: 사용하지 않는 은행 삭제 실패

[ctx: Reopen a closed account]
en: Reopen account '%1'
ko: 계좌 '%1' 재개

[ctx: Successfully reopen account]
en: Account reopened
ko: 계좌 재개됨

[ctx: Failure]
en: reopening of the account failed
ko: 계좌 재개 실패

[ctx: Error message]
en: Creation failed
ko: 생성 실패

en: Opened
ko: 열림

en: Closed
ko: 폐쇄됨

en: Highlighted only
ko: 강조된 항목만

en: Graph
ko: 그래프

en: Display the account edit panel
ko: 계좌 편집 패널 표시

[ctx: Title of panel]
en: Select a bank icon
ko: 은행 아이콘 선택

[ctx: File format for open dialog panel]
en: Image files
ko: 그림 파일

[ctx: Creating an account]
en: Account creation '%1'
ko: '%1' 계좌 생성

[ctx: An information to the user that something was added]
en: The account '%1' has been added
ko: '%1' 계좌가 추가됨

[ctx: Successfully created an account]
en: Account '%1' created
ko: '%1' 계좌 생성됨

[ctx: Error message : Could not create an account]
en: Account creation failed
ko: 계좌 생성 실패

[ctx: Updating an account]
en: Account update
ko: 계좌 업데이트

[ctx: Information message]
en: You tried to modify names of selected accounts to an existing account. Accounts have been merged.
ko: 선택한 계좌 이름을 기존 계좌와 같은 것으로 변경하려고 했습니다. 계좌를 합쳤습니다.

[ctx: Information message]
en: You tried to modify all names of selected accounts. Accounts have been merged.
ko: 선택한 계좌의 모든 이름을 변경하려고 했습니다. 계좌를 합쳤습니다.

[ctx: An information message]
en: The account '%1' has been updated
ko: '%1' 계좌 업데이트됨

[ctx: Question]
en: You are trying to modify bank name of account named '%1'.
    Do you want to do this modification for all accounts of this bank ?
ko: 이름이 '%1'인 계좌의 은행 이름을 수정하려고 했습니다.
    이 은행의 모든 계좌 정보를 수정하시겠습니까?

[ctx: Successfully updated an account]
en: Account updated.
ko: 계좌를 업데이트했습니다.

[ctx: Error message : Could not update an account]
en: Update failed
ko: 업데이트 실패

[ctx: Information on an account's status : Balance is the current amount of money on the account, Checked is the amount of money on your last bank's statement, To be Checked is the differences between these two values]
en: Today balance : %1     Balance : %2     Checked : %3     To be Checked : %4
ko: 오늘 잔액: %1     잔액: %2     확인함: %3     확인해야 함: %4

[ctx: Information on an account's status : Balance is the current amount of money on the account, Checked is the amount of money on your last bank's statement, To be Checked is the differences between these two values]
en: <p>Today balance : %1 < / p > <p>Balance : %2 < / p > <p>Checked : %3 < / p > <p>To be Checked : %4 < / p >
ko: <p>오늘 잔액: %1 < / p > <p>잔액: %2 < / p > <p>확인함: %3 < / p > <p>확인해야 함: %4 < / p >

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (SKGComboBox, kAccountCreatorIcon) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (SKGComboBox, kAccountCreatorIcon)
en: Icon of the bank
ko: 은행 아이콘

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (SKGUnitComboBox, kUnitEdit) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (SKGUnitComboBox, kUnitEdit)
en: Unit of the initial balance of the account
ko: 계좌 기초 잔액 단위

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kAccountCreatorAccount) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QLineEdit, kAccountCreatorAccount)
en: Name of the account
ko: 계좌 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kAccountCreatorNumber) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QLineEdit, kAccountCreatorNumber)
en: Number of the account
ko: 계좌 번호

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (SKGCalculatorEdit, kMaxLimitAmout) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (SKGCalculatorEdit, kMaxLimitAmout)
en: Maximum amount of the account
ko: 최대 계좌 금액

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kAccountCreatorAddress) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QLineEdit, kAccountCreatorAddress)
en: Address of the agency
ko: 금융기관 주소

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kAccountCreatorComment) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QLineEdit, kAccountCreatorComment)
en: Comment of the account
ko: 계좌 설명

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (SKGComboBox, kAccountCreatorBank) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (SKGComboBox, kAccountCreatorBank)
en: Name of the bank
ko: 은행 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (SKGCalculatorEdit, kMinLimitAmout) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (SKGCalculatorEdit, kMinLimitAmout)
en: Minimum amount of the account
ko: 계좌 최소 잔액

[ctx: Noun, a numerical quantity]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kAmountLabel)
en: Initial &balance:
ko: 기초 잔액(&B):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (SKGComboBox, kAccountCreatorType) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (SKGComboBox, kAccountCreatorType)
en: Type of the account
ko: 계좌 형식

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kAccountCreatorAgencyNumber) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QLineEdit, kAccountCreatorAgencyNumber)
en: Number of the agency
ko: 금융기관 번호

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kAccountCreatorBankNumber) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QLineEdit, kAccountCreatorBankNumber)
en: Number of the bank
ko: 은행 번호

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, kAccountCreatorAdd) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QPushButton, kAccountCreatorAdd)
en: Add a bank and an account (Ctrl+Enter)
ko: 은행과 계좌 추가(Ctrl+Enter)

[ctx: Verb, add an item to a list]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, kAccountCreatorAdd) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, kAddBtn) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, kAddOperationBtn)
en: Add
ko: 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, kAccountCreatorUpdate) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QPushButton, kAccountCreatorUpdate)
en: Update selected banks and accounts (Shift+Enter)
ko: 선택한 은행과 계좌 업데이트(Shift+Enter)

[ctx: Verb, modify an item]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, kAccountCreatorUpdate) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, kModifyBtn) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, kModifyCategoryButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, kModifyOperationBtn)
en: Modify
ko: 수정

[ctx: Noun, a list of financial accounts]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kGroup)
en: Banks
ko: 은행

[ctx: Verb]
en: Process budget rules
ko: 예산 규칙 실행

[ctx: The title]
en: Budget
ko: 예산

[ctx: The tool tip]
en: Budget
ko: 예산

[ctx: Advice on making the best (short)]
en: Budget alarm for '%1'
ko: '%1'의 예산 알람

[ctx: Advice on making the best (long)]
en: Take care to your budget.<br> %1.<br>%2 / %3
ko: 예산에 주의를 기울이십시오.<br> %1.<br>%2 / %3

[ctx: Advice on making the best (short)]
en: Old budget treatment
ko: 이전 예산 처리

[ctx: Advice on making the best (long)]
en: The budget has not been treated for at least one month.
ko: 예산이 최소 1개월 동안 처리되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Process budget rules
ko: 예산 규칙 실행

[ctx: Successful message after an user action]
en: Budget rules processed
ko: 예산 규칙 실행됨

[ctx: Error message]
en: Budget rules failed
ko: 예산 규칙 실패함

[ctx: Noun, how to define a budget period]
en: Monthly
ko: 월간

[ctx: Noun, how to define a budget period]
en: Yearly
ko: 년간

[ctx: Noun, how to define a budget period]
en: Individual
ko: 개별

[ctx: Noun, budget items to display]
en: All
ko: 모두

[ctx: Noun, budget items to display]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: Noun, budget items to display]
en: Current
ko: 현재

[ctx: Noun, budget items to display]
en: Current year
ko: 올해

[ctx: Noun, budget items to display]
en: Current month
ko: 이번 달

[ctx: Noun, budget items to display]
en: Previous year
ko: 작년

[ctx: Noun, budget items to display]
en: Previous month
ko: 이전 달

[ctx: Noun, condition item to a apply a transfer of budget]
en: All
ko: 모두

[ctx: Noun, condition item to a apply a transfer of budget]
en: Negative
ko: 적자

[ctx: Noun, condition item to a apply a transfer of budget]
en: Positive
ko: 흑자

[ctx: Noun, mode item to a apply a transfer of budget]
en: Next
ko: 다음

[ctx: Noun, mode item to a apply a transfer of budget]
en: Current
ko: 현재

[ctx: Noun, mode item to a apply a transfer of budget]
en: Current year
ko: 올해

en: Manual
ko: 수동

en: Display the edit panel for standard budget
ko: 표준 예산 편집 패널 표시

en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: Display the edit panel for automatic budgets
ko: 자동 예산 편집 패널 표시

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Display the edit panel for rules
ko: 규칙 편집 패널 표시

[ctx: Option]
en: Remove existing budgets for %1
ko: %1의 기존 예산 삭제

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Budget rule creation
ko: 예산 규칙 생성

[ctx: An information to the user]
en: The budget rule '%1' has been added
ko: 예산 규칙 '%1'이(가) 추가됨

[ctx: Successful message after an user action]
en: Budget rule created
ko: 예산 규칙 생성됨

[ctx: Error message]
en: Budget rule creation failed
ko: 예산 규칙 생성 실패

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Budget creation
ko: 예산 생성

[ctx: An information to the user]
en: The budget '%1' has been added
ko: 예산 '%1'이(가) 추가됨

[ctx: Successful message after an user action]
en: Budget created
ko: 예산 생성됨

[ctx: Error message]
en: Budget creation failed
ko: 예산 생성 실패

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Budget rule update
ko: 예산 규칙 업데이트

[ctx: An information to the user]
en: The budget rule '%1' has been updated
ko: 예산 규칙 '%1'이(가) 업데이트됨

[ctx: Successful message after an user action]
en: Budget rule updated
ko: 예산 규칙 업데이트됨

[ctx: Error message]
en: Budget rule update failed
ko: 예산 규칙 업데이트 실패

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Budget update
ko: 예산 업데이트

[ctx: Successful message after an user action]
en: Budget updated
ko: 예산 업데이트됨

[ctx: Error message]
en: Budget update failed
ko: 예산 업데이트 실패

en: Selection: %1 budget for %2 | Selection: %1 budgets for %2
ko[0]: 선택: %2의 예산 %1개

[ctx: Noun]
en: Selection: none
ko: 선택: 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (SKGComboBox, kPeriod) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (SKGComboBox, kPeriod)
en: Period of the budget
ko: 예산 주기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kYear) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QSpinBox, kYear) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kYearAutoBase) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QSpinBox, kYearAutoBase) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kY
en: Year of the budget
ko: 예산 연도

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kMonth) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QSpinBox, kMonth)
en: Month of the budget
ko: 예산 월

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (SKGCalculatorEdit, kAmountEdit) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (SKGCalculatorEdit, kAmountEdit)
en: Amount of the budget
ko: 예산 금액

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (SKGComboBox, kCategoryEdit) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (SKGComboBox, kCategoryEdit)
en: Category of the budget
ko: 예산 분류

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kIncludingSubCategories)
en: Including sub categories
ko: 하위 분류 포함

note: i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QCheckBox, kAutoBudgetCheck) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kAutoBudgetCheck)
en: Enable automatic budget creation
ko: 자동 예산 생성 활성화

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kBalancingMonthly)
en: Balancing each monthly budget.
ko: 개별 월간 예산의 균형을 맞춥니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kBalancingAnnual)
en: Balancing the annual budget
ko: 연간 예산의 균형 맞추기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: &Year:
ko: 연도(&Y):

[ctx: Title]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: For budgets having
ko: 다음을 만족하는 예산

[ctx: Title]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: When delta
ko: 차이가 다음과 같을 때

[ctx: Title]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Modify budget
ko: 예산 수정

note: i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QCheckBox, kYearCheck) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kYearCheck)
en: Enable condition on the year
ko: 연도 조건 활성화

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kYearRule) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QSpinBox, kYearRule)
en: Year of the condition
ko: 조건의 연도

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (SKGComboBox, kConditionCmb) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (SKGComboBox, kConditionCmb) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (SKGComboBox, kModeCmb) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (SKGComboBox, kModeCmb)
en: Condition to transfer the delta
ko: 차이를 이체할 조건

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kMonthRule) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QSpinBox, kMonthRule)
en: Month of the condition
ko: 조건의 월

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (SKGCalculatorEdit, kAmountEdit2) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (SKGCalculatorEdit, kAmountEdit2)
en: Amount of the transfer
ko: 이체 금액

note: i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QCheckBox, kCategoryCheck) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kCategoryCheck) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QCheckBox, kCategoryTransferCheck) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kCategoryTransferCheck)
en: Enable condition on the category
ko: 분류 조건 활성화

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (SKGComboBox, kCategoryRule) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (SKGComboBox, kCategoryRule)
en: Category of the condition
ko: 조건의 분류

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (SKGComboBox, kCategoryTransfer) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (SKGComboBox, kCategoryTransfer)
en: Category of the transfer
ko: 이체 분류

note: i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QCheckBox, kMonthCheck) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kMonthCheck)
en: Enable condition on the month
ko: 월 조건 활성화

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, kAddBtn) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QPushButton, kAddBtn)
en: Create a new budget (Ctrl+Enter)
ko: 새 예산 만들기(Ctrl+Enter)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, kModifyBtn) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QPushButton, kModifyBtn)
en: Update selected budget (Shift+Enter)
ko: 선택한 예산 업데이트(Shift+Enter)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, kProcessBtn) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QPushButton, kProcessBtn)
en: Process rules
ko: 규칙 실행

[ctx: Verb, add an item to a list]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, kProcessBtn)
en: Process
ko: 실행

[ctx: The estimated amount of money earned through interests on a remunerated account]
en: Estimated interest
ko: 예상하는 이자

[ctx: User did not define an interest rate on an investment account]
en: No interest rate defined for account '%1'
ko: '%1' 계좌의 이율이 지정되지 않음

[ctx: User did not define an interest rate on an investment account]
en: Your investment account '%1' doesn't have interest rate defined
ko: 투자 계좌 '%1'의 이율이 지정되지 않음

[ctx: Link allowing user to open a new tab for defining interests parameters]
en: Open interest page
ko: 이자 페이지 열기

[ctx: A period of 15 days]
en: Fifteen
ko: 15일

[ctx: Used for configurating when interests are paid on an account : %s days after being calculated]
en: Day +%1
ko: +%1일

[ctx: Used for configurating when interests are paid on an account : %s days after being calculated]
en: Day -%1
ko: -%1일

[ctx: 24 fifteen is the name of a financial method to compute interests on an account]
en: 24 fifteen
ko: 24/15

[ctx: A period of 360 days]
en: 360 days
ko: 360일

[ctx: A period of 365 days]
en: 365 days
ko: 365일

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, kAmortizationTable)
en: Interest
ko: 이자

en: Interests calculator
ko: 이자 계산기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, kAmortizationTableTitle) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTableWidget, kAmortizationTable) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QTableWidget, kAmortizationTable)
en: Amortization Table
ko: 할부 상환 표

en: Loan amortization table calculator
ko: 대출 할부 상환 표 계산기

[ctx: The Annual interest is the amount of money gained in one year on a remunerated account]
en: Annual interest=%1
ko: 매년 이자=%1

[ctx: Lets the user create parameters for computing interests on an account]
en: Interest parameter creation for account '%1'
ko: '%1' 계좌의 이자 인자 생성

[ctx: An information to the user]
en: The interest parameter '%1' has been added
ko: 이자 인자 '%1'이(가) 추가됨

[ctx: User defined parameters for computing interests were successfully created]
en: Interest parameter created
ko: 이자 인자 생성됨

[ctx: Error message: User defined parameters for computing interests could not be created]
en: Interest parameter creation failed
ko: 이자 인자 생성 실패

[ctx: Lets the user update parameters for computing interests on an account]
en: Interest parameter update for account '%1'
ko: '%1' 계좌의 이자 인자 업데이트

[ctx: An information to the user]
en: The interest parameter '%1' has been updated
ko: 이자 인자 '%1'이(가) 업데이트됨

[ctx: User defined parameters for computing interests were successfully updated]
en: Interest parameter updated
ko: 이자 인자 업데이트됨

[ctx: Error message: User defined parameters for computing interests could not be updated]
en: Interest parameter update failed
ko: 이자 인자 업데이트 실패

en: Number of payments:	%1
    Monthly payment: 	%2
    Monthly insurance: 	%3
    Total principal paid: 	%4
    Total interest paid: 	%5
    Total insurance paid: 	%6
    Total paid: 		%7
ko: 지불 횟수:	%1
    월간 지불: 	%2
    월간 보험: 	%3
    총 원금 지불: 	%4
    총 이자 지불: 	%5
    총 보험 지불: 	%6
    총 지불: 		%7

[ctx: Noun, an account as in a bank account]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kAccountLabel)
en: Account:
ko: 계좌:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (SKGComboBox, kDisplayAccountCombo) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (SKGComboBox, kDisplayAccountCombo)
en: Displayed account
ko: 표시된 계좌

[ctx: Noun, a year]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kYearLabel)
en: &Year:
ko: 연도(&Y):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (SKGComboBox, KYearEdit) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (SKGComboBox, KYearEdit)
en: Year of computation
ko: 계산 연도

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, kInterestResultsTitle)
en: Interest Results
ko: 이자 결과

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (SKGTableView, kInterestResultTable) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (SKGTableView, kInterestResultTable)
en: Result of interest computation
ko: 이자 계산 결과

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, kInterestValuesTitle)
en: Interest Values
ko: 이자 값

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, kDefineValueTitle)
en: Define Value
ko: 값 정의

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (SKGTableView, kInterestView) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (SKGTableView, kInterestView)
en: Parameters for interest computation
ko: 이자 계산 인자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kDateLabel)
en: Da&te:
ko: 날짜(&T):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (SKGDateEdit, kDateEdit) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (SKGDateEdit, kDateEdit)
en: Date of the interest's quote
ko: 이율 계산 기준 날짜

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kRateLabel)
en: Rate (%):
ko: 이율(%):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kCreditValueDateLbl)
en: Credit value date:
ko: 대변 값 날짜:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (SKGComboBox, kCreditValueDate) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (SKGComboBox, kCreditValueDate)
en: The credit value date computation mode.
ko: 대변 값 날짜 계산 모드입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kDebitValueDateLbl)
en: Debit value date:
ko: 차변 값 날짜:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (SKGComboBox, kDebitValueDate) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (SKGComboBox, kDebitValueDate)
en: The debit value date computation mode.
ko: 차변 값 날짜 계산 모드입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kRateEdit) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kRateEdit)
en: Rate of the interest
ko: 이율

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kAnnualRateLabel)
en: Annual interest rate (%):
ko: 연간 이율(%):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kLoanLabel)
en: Loan amount (principal):
ko: 대출 금액(원금):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kLength)
en: Length (years):
ko: 기한(년):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (SKGCalculatorEdit, kLoanEdit) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (SKGCalculatorEdit, kLoanEdit)
en: Amount of the loan
ko: 대출 합계

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (SKGUnitComboBox, kUnitEdit) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (SKGUnitComboBox, kUnitEdit)
en: Unit of the loan
ko: 대출 단위

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, kPaymentSummaryTitle)
en: Payment Summary
ko: 지불 요약

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, kLoadSummaryTitle)
en: Loan Summary
ko: 대출 요약

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kInsuranceRateLbl)
en: Insurance rate(%):
ko: 이율(%):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kLenghtEdit) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QSpinBox, kLenghtEdit)
en: Length of the loan in years
ko: 년 단위 대출 기간

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kAnnualRateEdit) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kAnnualRateEdit)
en: Annual rate of the loan
ko: 대출 연간 이율

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kInsuranceRateEdit) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kInsuranceRateEdit)
en: Insurance rate of the loan
ko: 대출 보험 이율

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, kAmortizationTable) i18n: ectx: label, entry (mapping_amount), group (skrooge_importexport)
en: Amount
ko: 금액

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, kAmortizationTable)
en: Principal
ko: 원금

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, kAmortizationTable)
en: Insurance
ko: 보험

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, kAmortizationTable)
en: Balance
ko: 잔액

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, kAdd) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QPushButton, kAdd)
en: Create a new interest parameter (Ctrl+Enter)
ko: 새 이자 인자 만들기(Ctrl+Enter)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, kAdd) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, kAddButton) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, kLineAdd) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QToolButton, kLineAdd) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, kUni
en: Add
ko: 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, kUpdate) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QPushButton, kUpdate)
en: Update interest parameters (Shift+Enter)
ko: 이자 인자 업데이트(Shift+Enter)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, kUpdate) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, kModifyButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, kModifyBtn) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, kUnitUpdate)
en: Modify
ko: 수정

[ctx: Verb]
en: Import categories
ko: 분류 가져오기

[ctx: Verb]
en: Import standard categories
ko: 표준 분류 가져오기

[ctx: Verb]
en: Import categories [%1]
ko: 분류 가져오기 [%1]

[ctx: Verb]
en: Delete unused categories
ko: 사용하지 않는 분류 삭제

[ctx: Noun, a list of items]
en: Similar categories
ko: 비슷한 분류

[ctx: Report header]
en: 5 main categories of expenditure
ko: 지출의 5대 기본 분류

[ctx: Report header]
en: 5 main variations
ko: 5대 편차

[ctx: Report header]
en: Budget
ko: 예산

[ctx: Report header]
en: 5 main variations (issues)
ko: 5대 편차(문제점)

[ctx: Successful message after an user action]
en: Categories imported.
ko: 분류를 가져왔습니다.

[ctx: Error message]
en: Importing categories failed.
ko: 분류를 가져올 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Import standard categories
ko: 표준 분류 가져오기

[ctx: Noun, categories of items]
en: Categories
ko: 분류

[ctx: A tool tip]
en: Categories management
ko: 분류 관리

[ctx: Advice on making the best (short)]
en: Many unused categories
ko: 사용하지 않는 분류가 많음

[ctx: Advice on making the best (short)]
en: Important variation for '%1'
ko: '%1'의 편차 가져오기

[ctx: Advice on making the best (short)]
en: Some categories seem to be identical
ko: 일부 분류가 동일함

[ctx: Advice on making the best (long)]
en: Some categories seem to be identical but with different syntax. They could be merged.
ko: 일부 분류가 동일하지만 다른 문법으로 정의된 것 같습니다. 해당 분류를 합칠 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Delete unused categories
ko: 사용하지 않는 분류 삭제

[ctx: Successful message after an user action]
en: Unused categories deleted
ko: 사용하지 않는 분류 삭제됨

[ctx: Error message]
en: Unused categories deletion failed
ko: 사용하지 않는 분류 삭제 실패

[ctx: Verb]
en: Add category
ko: 분류 추가

en: Income
ko: 수입

en: Expenditure
ko: 지출

en: Highlighted
ko: 강조

[ctx: An help]
en: Add a sub category to the selected one
ko: 선택한 항목에 하위 분류 추가

[ctx: Noun, default name for a new category]
en: New category
ko: 새 분류

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Category creation '%1'
ko: '%1' 분류 생성

[ctx: An information message]
en: The category '%1' has been created
ko: '%1' 분류가 생성됨

[ctx: Successful message after an user action]
en: Category '%1' created
ko: '%1' 분류 생성됨

[ctx: Error message]
en: Category creation failed
ko: 분류 생성 실패

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Category update
ko: 분류 업데이트

[ctx: Information message]
en: You tried to modify all names of selected categories. Categories have been merged.
ko: 선택한 분류의 모든 이름을 수정하려고 했습니다. 분류를 합쳤습니다.

[ctx: An information message]
en: The category '%1' has been merged with category '%2'
ko: '%1' 분류가 '%2' 분류에 합쳐짐

[ctx: An information message]
en: The category '%1' has been updated
ko: '%1' 분류가 업데이트됨

[ctx: Successful message after an user action]
en: Category updated
ko: 분류 업데이트됨

[ctx: Error message]
en: Category update failed
ko: 분류 업데이트 실패

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, skgcategoriesplugin_base)
en: Categories
ko: 분류

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, kModifyCategoryButton) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QPushButton, kModifyCategoryButton)
en: Update selected categories (Shift+Enter)
ko: 선택한 분류 업데이트(Shift+Enter)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, kDeleteUnusedButton) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QPushButton, kDeleteUnusedButton)
en: Delete unused categories
ko: 사용하지 않는 분류 삭제

[ctx: Verb, delete unused categories]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, kDeleteUnusedButton)
en: Delete unused
ko: 사용하지 않는 분류 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (import)
en: Import
ko: 가져오기

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (other)
en: Other
ko: 기타

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (automatic_validation), group (skrooge_importexport)
en: Automatic validation after import
ko: 가져온 후에 자동 검증

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_automatic_search_header) i18n: ectx: label, entry (automatic_search_header), group (skrooge_importexport)
en: Automatic search of the header
ko: 머리글 자동 검색

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_automatic_search_columns) i18n: ectx: label, entry (automatic_search_columns), group (skrooge_importexport)
en: Automatic search of the columns
ko: 열 자동 검색

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (header_position), group (skrooge_importexport)
en: Header position
ko: 머리글 위치

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (columns_positions), group (skrooge_importexport)
en: Column positions
ko: 열 위치

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (mapping_date), group (skrooge_importexport)
en: Date
ko: 날짜

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (mapping_number), group (skrooge_importexport)
en: Number
ko: 숫자

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (mapping_mode), group (skrooge_importexport)
en: Mode
ko: 모드

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (mapping_payee), group (skrooge_importexport)
en: Payee
ko: 수취인

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (mapping_comment), group (skrooge_importexport)
en: Comment
ko: 설명

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (mapping_status), group (skrooge_importexport)
en: Status
ko: 상태

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (mapping_bookmarked), group (skrooge_importexport)
en: Bookmarked
ko: 책갈피에 추가됨

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (mapping_account), group (skrooge_importexport)
en: Account
ko: 계좌

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (mapping_category), group (skrooge_importexport)
en: Category
ko: 분류

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (mapping_quantity), group (skrooge_importexport)
en: Quantity
ko: 수량

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (mapping_sign), group (skrooge_importexport)
en: Sign
ko: 부호

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (mapping_debit), group (skrooge_importexport)
en: Debit
ko: 차변

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (mapping_unit), group (skrooge_importexport)
en: Unit
ko: 단위

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (mapping_idtransaction), group (skrooge_importexport)
en: Idtransaction
ko: Id트랜잭션

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (mapping_idgroup), group (skrooge_importexport)
en: Idgroup
ko: Id그룹

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (mapping_property), group (skrooge_importexport)
en: Property
ko: 속성

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (backends), group (skrooge_importexport)
en: List of backends used
ko: 사용된 백엔드 목록

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (csv_date_format), group (skrooge_importexport)
en: CSV date format
ko: CSV 날짜 형식

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ledger_account_identification), group (skrooge_importexport)
en: Ledger account identification
ko: 원장 계좌 식별

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (qif_date_format), group (skrooge_importexport)
en: QIF date format
ko: QIF 날짜 형식

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (download_on_open), group (skrooge_importexport) i18n: ectx: label, entry (download_on_open), group (skrooge_unit)
en: Download all values on open
ko: 열 때 모든 값 다운로드

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (download_frequency), group (skrooge_importexport) i18n: ectx: label, entry (download_frequency), group (skrooge_unit)
en: Frequency of the automatic download
ko: 자동 다운로드 주기

[ctx: Verb, action to import items from another format]
en: Import
ko: 가져오기

[ctx: Verb, action to import items from another format]
en: Import with backends
ko: 백엔드에서 가져오기

[ctx: Verb, action to export items in another format]
en: Export
ko: 내보내기

[ctx: Noun, apply some kind of transformation on an item]
en: Processing
ko: 처리

[ctx: Verb, action to find and group transfers]
en: Find and group transfers
ko: 이체를 찾고 그룹화

[ctx: Verb, action to anonymize a document]
en: Anonymize
ko: 익명화

[ctx: Verb, action to clean an import]
en: Clean bank's imports
ko: 은행 가져오기 지우기

[ctx: Noun]
en: Force the merge
ko: 강제로 합치기

[ctx: Question]
en: Do you really want to import %1 into the current document ?
ko: 현재 문서로 %1을(를) 가져오시겠습니까?

[ctx: Question]
en: Import confirmation
ko: 가져오기 확인

[ctx: Information]
en: You must enter the list of backends to use separated by a ';'.
    A backend can have parameters. You can pass the parameters in parenthesis separated by comma.
    
    Example: backendA;backendB(parameter1,parameter2).
    
    Here is the list of known backends: %1.
ko: 쌍반점(;)으로 구분하여 백엔드 목록을 입력해야 합니다.
    백엔드에는 인자를 지정할 수 있으며, 전체 인자를 괄호로 둘러싸고 각 인자를 쉼표로 구분하십시오.
    
    예: backendA;backendB(parameter1,parameter2).
    
    다음은 사용 가능한 백엔드 목록입니다: %1.

[ctx: Format date]
en: Automatic detection
ko: 자동 감지

[ctx: Noun]
en: Import / Export
ko: 가져오기/내보내기

[ctx: Noun]
en: Import / Export management
ko: 가져오기/내보내기 관리

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Import with backends
ko: 백엔드로 가져오기

[ctx: Error message]
en: Syntax error in backend "%1"
ko: 백엔드 "%1"의 구문 오류

[ctx: A file format]
en: CSV Files
ko: CSV 파일

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Import with codec %1
ko: %1 코덱으로 가져오기

[ctx: Error message]
en: Import of file named '%1' failed
ko: '%1' 파일에서 가져오기 실패

[ctx: Error message]
en: Import canceled by user
ko: 사용자가 가져오기를 취소함

en: %1 file successfully imported. | %1 files successfully imported.
ko[0]: 파일 %1개를 가져왔습니다.

[ctx: Noun]
en: Install %1
ko: %1 설치

[ctx: Information message]
en: The installation will be done during the next import
ko: 다음에 가져올 때 설치 예정

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Export
ko: 내보내기

[ctx: Successful message after an user action]
en: File '%1' successfully exported.
ko: '%1' 파일을 내보냈습니다.

[ctx: Error message]
en: Export of '%1' failed
ko: '%1' 내보내기 실패

[ctx: Question]
en: The file can be made anonymous in two ways.<br/><b>Reversibly:</b> enter a key and memorize it, it will be used to go back.<br/><b>Irreversibly (recommended):</b> do not enter a key.<br/><br/>To reverse an anonymous file, simply try to anonymize it with the same key.
ko: 두 가지 방식으로 파일을 익명화할 수 있습니다.<br/><b>복구 가능:</b> 키를 입력하면 입력한 키를 통해서 파일을 복구할 수 있습니다.<br/><b>복구 불가능(추천):</b> 키를 입력하지 마십시오.<br/><br/>익명 파일을 복구하려면 같은 키로 다시 익명화하십시오.

[ctx: An anonymized document is a document where all private data has been removed]
en: Document anonymized.
ko: 문서가 익명화되었습니다.

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Find and group transfers
ko: 이체를 찾고 그룹화

en: Document successfully processed. %1 transfer created. | Document successfully processed. %1 transfers created.
ko[0]: 문서를 처리했습니다. 이체 %1건이 생성되었습니다.

[ctx: Information message]
en: No transfers found
ko: 이체를 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: Error message]
en: Processing failed.
ko: 처리할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Clean bank's imports
ko: 은행 가져오기 지우기

[ctx: Successful message after an user action]
en: Document successfully cleaned.
ko: 문서를 지웠습니다.

[ctx: Error message]
en: Clean failed.
ko: 지우기에 실패했습니다.

[ctx: Error message]
en: Validation failed
ko: 확인 실패

[ctx: Question]
en: Amounts are not equals. Do you want to force the merge ?
ko: 금액이 같지 않습니다. 강제로 합치시겠습니까?

[ctx: Error message]
en: Merge failed
ko: 합치기 실패

[ctx: An erro message]
en: Open file '%1' failed
ko: '%1' 파일 열기 실패

[ctx: Error message]
en: Import failed
ko: 가져오기 실패

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, kGeneral)
en: General
ko: 일반

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (toolTip), widget (QWidget, kGeneral)
en: General import settings
ko: 일반 가져오기 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: After import
ko: 가져온 후

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_automatic_validation)
en: Automatic validation
ko: 자동 확인

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (toolTip), widget (QWidget, kCsv)
en: Settings for CSV import
ko: CSV 가져오기 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Header position:
ko: 머리글 위치:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: 0 if CSV file does not have header
ko: CSV 파일에 머리글이 없으면 0

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kDateLbl)
en: Date:
ko: 날짜:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kNumberLbl)
en: Number:
ko: 번호:

[ctx: Noun, a person or institution receiving a payment, or paying the operation]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kPayeeLabel)
en: Pa&yee:
ko: 수취인(&Y):

[ctx: Noun, a user comment on an item]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kCommentLabel)
en: Comment:
ko: 설명:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kStatusLbl)
en: Status:
ko: 상태:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kBookmarkedLbl)
en: Boo&kmarked:
ko: 책갈피에 추가됨(&K):

[ctx: Noun, the category of an item]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kCategoryLabel)
en: Category:
ko: 분류:

[ctx: Noun, a numerical quantity]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kAmountLabel)
en: Amount:
ko: 금액:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kQuantityLbl)
en: Quantity:
ko: 수량:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kSignLbl)
en: Sign:
ko: 부호:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kUnitLbl)
en: Unit:
ko: 단위:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kidtransaction)
en: Idtransaction:
ko: Id트랜잭션:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Idgroup:
ko: Id그룹:

note: i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QLabel, label_9) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: To identify column to import as properties
ko: 가져올 열을 속성으로 식별

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Property:
ko: 속성:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "https://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:8pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">You have to define <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Regular_expression"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">regular expression</span></a> allowing to automatically map each attribute.</p></body></html>
ko: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "https://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:8pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">각각 속성에 자동으로 대응되는<a href="https://ko.wikipedia.org/wiki/정규_표현식"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">정규 표현식</span></a> 을 정의해야 합니다.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Column positions:
ko: 열 위치:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kLabelColumns)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "https://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">  Must be a string containing following key words separated by <span style=" font-weight:600;">|</span>:</p></body></html>
ko: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "https://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">  다음 키워드를 <span style=" font-weight:600;">|</span> 문자로 구분한 문자열이어야 합니다:</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "https://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:8pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:9pt;">  </span><span style=" font-size:9pt;">or nothing to ignore the column</span><span style=" font-size:9pt;"> </span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:9pt;">  or anything else to import the column as a property.</span></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-size:9pt;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:9pt;">  </span><span style=" font-size:9pt; text-decoration: underline;">Example:</span></p></body></html>
ko: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "https://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:8pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:9pt;">  </span><span style=" font-size:9pt;">아무것도 지정하지 않으면 열을 무시하며</span><span style=" font-size:9pt;"> </span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:9pt;">  다른 무언가를 지정하면 열을 속성으로 가져옵니다.</span></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-size:9pt;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:9pt;">  </span><span style=" font-size:9pt; text-decoration: underline;">예제:</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, kSignLbl_2) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QLabel, kSignLbl_2)
en: How to identify a debit
ko: 대변 값 식별 방식

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kSignLbl_2)
en: Debit values of "sign" column:
ko: "부호" 열의 대변 값:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Date format:
ko: 날짜 형식:

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, kLedger)
en: Ledger
ko: 원장

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: Account identification:
ko: 계좌 식별:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_ledger_account_identification)
en: <html><head/><body><p>In ledger file, there is not difference between an account and a category. During import, we need to be able to do this difference. For that, you must enter here some words that will identify accounts.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>원장 파일에 분류와 계좌의 구분이 없습니다. 가져오기 과정에서 해당 차이를 구분할 수 있어야 합니다. 계좌를 식별할 수 있는 단어를 입력해야 합니다.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (toolTip), widget (QWidget, kQif)
en: Settings for QIF import
ko: QIF 가져오기 설정

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, kBackends)
en: Backends
ko: 백엔드

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (toolTip), widget (QWidget, kBackends)
en: Settings for import by backends
ko: 백엔드별 가져오기 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_download_on_open)
en: Download on open
ko: 열 때 다운로드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_download_frequency)
en: Once a day
ko: 하루 한 번

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_download_frequency)
en: Once a week
ko: 1주에 한 번

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_download_frequency)
en: Once a month
ko: 1개월에 한 번

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: List of bac&kends used:
ko: 사용된 백엔드 목록(&K):

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (fasteditmode), group (skrooge_operation)
en: Fast edit mode
ko: 빠른 편집 모드

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (broken_reconciliation), group (skrooge_operation)
en: What to do, if an action breaks a reconciliation:
ko: 동작 결과로 조정 상태가 깨질 때 할 일:

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (broken_import), group (skrooge_operation)
en: What to do, if an action breaks an import:
ko: 동작 결과로 가져오기가 깨질 때 할 일:

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (computeBalances), group (skrooge_operation)
en: Compute balances
ko: 잔액 계산

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_oncurrentaccountonly) i18n: ectx: label, entry (oncurrentaccountonly), group (skrooge_operation)
en: On current account only
ko: 현재 계좌만

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_setCategoryForPayee) i18n: ectx: label, entry (setCategoryForPayee), group (skrooge_operation)
en: Set the most used category when the payee is modified
ko: 수취인을 수정할 때 가장 많이 사용된 분류 설정

[ctx: Dashboard widget title]
en: Income & Expenditure
ko: 수입과 지출

[ctx: Noun, the title of a section]
en: Income & Expenditure
ko: 수입과 지출

[ctx: Verb, duplicate an object]
en: Duplicate
ko: 복제

[ctx: Verb]
en: Create template
ko: 템플릿 만들기

[ctx: Verb]
en: Fast edit
ko: 빠른 편집

[ctx: Noun, a list of items]
en: Transfers without payee
ko: 수취인 없는 이체

[ctx: Noun, a list of items]
en: Transfers without category
ko: 분류 없는 이체

[ctx: Verb, action to apply a template]
en: Apply template
ko: 템플릿 적용

[ctx: More items in a menu]
en: More
ko: 더 보기

[ctx: Warning message]
en: The previous reconciliation of '%1' has been broken by this action or a previous one.
ko: 이 동작이나 이전 동작으로 인해서 이전의 '%1'의 조정이 깨졌습니다.

[ctx: Warning message]
en: This action would break the previous reconciliation of '%1', so it is cancelled.
ko: 이 동작은 이전의 '%1'의 조정을 깨트리므로 취소되었습니다.

[ctx: Warning message]
en: The previous import in '%1' has been broken by this action or a previous one.
ko: 이 동작이나 이전 동작으로 인해서 '%1'의 이전 가져온 항목이 깨졌습니다.

[ctx: Warning message]
en: This action would break the previous import in '%1', so it is cancelled.
ko: 이 동작은 이전의 '%1'의 가져오기를 깨트리므로 취소되었습니다.

[ctx: Noun, the title of a section]
en: Income && Expenditure
ko: 수입과 지출

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Apply template
ko: 템플릿 적용

[ctx: Successful message after an user action]
en: Template applied.
ko: 템플릿을 적용했습니다.

[ctx: Error message]
en: Apply of template failed
ko: 템플릿 적용 실패

[ctx: Error message]
en: Group creation failed
ko: 그룹 생성 실패

[ctx: Error message]
en: Group deletion failed
ko: 그룹 삭제 실패

[ctx: Error message]
en: Switch failed
ko: 전환 실패

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Switch to checked
ko: 확인한 항목으로 전환

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Create template
ko: 템플릿 만들기

[ctx: An information to the user]
en: The template '%1' has been added
ko: 템플릿 '%1'이(가) 추가됨

[ctx: Successful message after an user action]
en: Template created.
ko: 템플릿을 만들었습니다.

[ctx: Error message]
en: Creation template failed
ko: 템플릿 만들기 실패

[ctx: Advice on making the best (short)]
en: Duplicate number %1 in account '%2'
ko: 계좌 '%2'의 %1 번호가 중복됨

[ctx: Advice on making the best (action)]
en: Open account '%1' for reconciliation
ko: '%1' 계좌 조정 열기

[ctx: Advice on making the best (short)]
en: Not enough money in your account '%1'
ko: 계좌 '%1'에 돈이 충분하지 않음

[ctx: Advice on making the best (long)]
en: The amount of this account is below the minimum limit. You should replenish it.
ko: 계좌의 잔액이 설정한 최솟값보다 적습니다. 계좌로 자금을 이체하십시오.

[ctx: Advice on making the best (short)]
en: Balance in account '%1' exceeds the maximum limit
ko: 계좌 '%1'에 돈이 최대보다 많음

[ctx: Advice on making the best (long)]
en: The balance of this account exceeds the maximum limit.
ko: 계좌 잔액이 설정한 최댓값보다 많습니다.

[ctx: Advice on making the best (short)]
en: Your account '%1' is close to the minimum limit
ko: 계좌 '%1'의 잔액이 최솟값에 가까움

[ctx: Advice on making the best (long)]
en: The amount of this account is close to the minimum limit. You should take care of it.
ko: 계좌 잔액이 설정한 최솟값과 가깝습니다. 계좌 잔액을 관리하십시오.

[ctx: Advice on making the best (short)]
en: Too much money in your account '%1'
ko: 계좌 '%1'에 돈이 너무 많음

[ctx: Advice on making the best (long)]
en: You could save money on an account with a better rate. Example: '%1' (%2%)
ko: 이율이 더 높은 계좌에 저축을 고려해 보십시오. 예: '%1'(%2%)

[ctx: Advice on making the best (short)]
en: Many transfers do not have category
ko: 많은 이체에 분류가 설정되지 않음

[ctx: Advice on making the best (long)]
en: Do not forget to associate a category for each transfer.
ko: 각각 이체에 분류를 설정하십시오.

[ctx: Advice on making the best (short)]
en: Many transfers do not have payee
ko: 많은 이체에 수취인이 설정되지 않음

[ctx: Advice on making the best (long)]
en: Do not forget to associate a payee for each transfer.
ko: 각각 이체에 수취인을 설정하십시오.

[ctx: Message for successful user action]
en: Remove groups done.
ko: 그룹을 삭제했습니다.

[ctx: Error message]
en: Remove groups failed
ko: 그룹 삭제 실패

[ctx: Message for successful user action]
en: Comments aligned.
ko: 설명을 맞췄습니다.

[ctx: Error message]
en: Comments alignment failed
ko: 설명 맞추기 실패

[ctx: Message for successful user action]
en: Dates aligned.
ko: 날짜를 맞췄습니다.

[ctx: Error message]
en: Dates alignment failed
ko: 날짜 맞추기 실패

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Split
ko: 분할

en: Transfer
ko: 이체

en: Display the edit panel for transfers between accounts
ko: 계좌간 이체 편집 패널 표시

en: Shares
ko: 주식

en: Display the edit panel for purchasing or selling shares
ko: 주식 매수 및 매도 편집 패널 표시

[ctx: A tool tip]
en: This field is frozen (it will not be affected by Fast Edition). Double click to unfreeze it
ko: 이 필드가 보호되어 있습니다(빠른 편집의 영향을 받지 않음). 보호를 해제하려면 두 번 클릭하십시오

[ctx: An information message]
en: You modified one part of a transfer
ko: 이체의 한 부분을 수정함

[ctx: An information message]
en: Absolute value has been used for transfer creation.
ko: 이체 생성에 절댓값을 사용했습니다.

[ctx: Question]
en: Confirmation
ko: 확인

[ctx: Question]
en: The operation's unit is not compatible with the target account.
    Click Cancel if you want to continue anyway; otherwise, enter the value in the target account's unit (%1):
ko: 이 작업의 단위는 대상 계좌의 단위와 호환되지 않습니다.
    계속 진행하려면 취소를 클릭하십시오. 그렇지 않으면 대상 계좌의 단위(%1)로 값을 입력하십시오:

[ctx: Question]
en: The payment's unit (%1) is not compatible with the target account (%2).
    Click Cancel if you want to continue anyway; otherwise, enter the value in the target account's unit (%3):
ko: 이 지불의 단위(%1)는 대상 계좌의 단위(%2)와 호환되지 않습니다.
    계속 진행하려면 취소를 클릭하십시오. 그렇지 않으면 대상 계좌의 단위(%3)로 값을 입력하십시오:

[ctx: Noun]
en: Shares
ko: 주식

[ctx: Information]
en: %1 + its credit cards
ko: %1 + 연결된 신용카드

[ctx: Message]
en: First, you have to create an account.
ko: 먼저 계좌를 만들어야 합니다.

[ctx: Message]
en: Balance: %1     Checked: %2     To be Checked: %3
ko: 잔액: %1     확인함: %2     확인해야 함: %3

[ctx: Message]
en: <p>Balance: %1</p><p>Checked: %2</p><p>To be Checked: %3</p>
ko: <p>잔액: %1</p><p>확인함: %2</p><p>확인해야 함: %3</p>

[ctx: A title]
en: Total amount:
ko: 총액:

[ctx: A title]
en: Final balance:
ko: 최종 잔액:

[ctx: Description]
en: You must select only one account to use reconciliation.
ko: 조정에 사용할 계좌를 하나만 선택해야 합니다.

[ctx: Message]
en: %1 - Delta: %2     Expenditure: %3     Income: %4
ko: %1 - 차이: %2     지출: %3     수입: %4

[ctx: Message]
en: <p>Delta: %1</p><p>Expenditure: %2</p><p>Income: %3</p>
ko: <p>차이: %1</p><p>지출: %2</p><p>수입: %3</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (SKGCalculatorEdit, kReconcilitorAmountEdit) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (SKGCalculatorEdit, kReconcilitorAmountEdit)
en: Last balance on your account record
ko: 내 계좌 기록의 마지막 잔액

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, kReconciliatorButton) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QToolButton, kReconciliatorButton)
en: Switch information
ko: 정보 전환

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (SKGComboBox, kTargetAccountEdit) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (SKGComboBox, kTargetAccountEdit)
en: Target account for this transfer
ko: 이 이체의 대상 계좌

[ctx: as in "make a money transfer from account A *to account* B"]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kTargetAccountLabel)
en: To Account:
ko: 받는 계좌:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kAccountLabel3_2)
en: Account for pa&yment:
ko: 지급 계좌(&Y):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kAmountSharesLabel)
en: A&mount of shares:
ko: 주식 수(&M):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (SKGCalculatorEdit, kAmountSharesEdit) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (SKGCalculatorEdit, kAmountSharesEdit)
en: Amount of shares
ko: 주식 수

[ctx: Noun, a quantity of money taken by a financial institution to perform an operation]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kCommissionLabel)
en: + Commission:
ko: + 수수료:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (SKGCalculatorEdit, kCommissionEdit) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (SKGCalculatorEdit, kCommissionEdit)
en: Amount of the commission
ko: 수수료 총액

[ctx: Noun, Taxes applied on a financial operation]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kTaxLabel)
en: + Tax:
ko: + 세금:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (SKGCalculatorEdit, kTaxEdit) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (SKGCalculatorEdit, kTaxEdit)
en: Amount of the Tax
ko: 총 세금

[ctx: Noun, the numerical total of a sum of values]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kTotalLabel)
en:  = Total:
ko:  = 합계:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (SKGComboBox, kPaymentAccountEdit) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (SKGComboBox, kPaymentAccountEdit)
en: Payment account for bought share
ko: 주식 주문에 사용할 지급 계좌

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, kFreezeBtn) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QToolButton, kFreezeBtn)
en: Freeze / unfreeze fields
ko: 필드 고정/고정 해제

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, kCleanBtn) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QPushButton, kCleanBtn)
en: Clean editor
ko: 편집기 지우기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, kFastEditBtn) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QPushButton, kFastEditBtn)
en: Fast edition
ko: 빠른 편집

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (SKGTableWidget, kSubOperationsTable) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (SKGTableWidget, kSubOperationsTable)
en: List of splits
ko: 분할 목록

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: &What to do, if an action breaks a reconciliation:
ko: 동작 결과로 조정 상태가 깨질 때 할 일(&W):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_broken_reconciliation) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_broken_import)
en: Nothing
ko: 아무것도 안 함

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_broken_reconciliation) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_broken_import)
en: Display a warning message
ko: 경고 메시지 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_broken_reconciliation) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_broken_import)
en: Display an error message and cancel the current action
ko: 오류 메시지를 표시하고 현재 동작 취소

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Fake
ko: 가짜

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kPayeeFakeLbl) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kCategoryCommissionLbl)
en: Te&xtLabel
ko: 텍스트 레이블(&X)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kCategoryFakeLbl) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kCategoryTaxLbl)
en: TextLabel
ko: 텍스트 레이블

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Commission / Tax
ko: 수수료/세금

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Commission
ko: 수수료

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Tax
ko: 세금

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, fontBox)
en: Fonts
ko: 글꼴

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fasteditmodelbl)
en: Fast edit &mode:
ko: 빠른 편집 모드(&M):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_fasteditmode)
en: Search in templates only
ko: 템플릿에서만 검색

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: W&hat to do, if an action breaks an import:
ko: 동작 결과로 가져오기가 깨질 때 할 일(&H):

[ctx: Verb]
en: Delete unused payees
ko: 사용하지 않는 수취인 삭제

[ctx: Noun, a list of items]
en: Similar payees
ko: 비슷한 수취인

[ctx: Noun, something that is used to track items]
en: Payees
ko: 수취인

[ctx: A tool tip]
en: Payees management
ko: 수취인 관리

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Delete unused payees
ko: 사용하지 않는 수취인 삭제

[ctx: Successful message after an user action]
en: Unused payees deleted
ko: 사용하지 않는 수취인 삭제됨

[ctx: Error message]
en: Unused payees deletion failed
ko: 사용하지 않는 수취인 삭제 실패

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Payee creation '%1'
ko: '%1' 수취인 생성

[ctx: An information message]
en: The payee '%1' has been added
ko: '%1' 수취인이 추가됨

[ctx: Successful message after an user action]
en: Payee '%1' created
ko: '%1' 수취인 생성됨

[ctx: Error message]
en: Payee creation failed
ko: 수취인 생성 실패

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Payee update
ko: 수취인 업데이트

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kNameInput) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QLineEdit, kNameInput)
en: Name of the payee
ko: 수취인 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kAddressEdit) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QLineEdit, kAddressEdit)
en: Address of the payee
ko: 수취인 주소

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, kAddButton) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QPushButton, kAddButton)
en: Create a payee (Ctrl+Enter)
ko: 수취인 만들기(Ctrl+Enter)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, kModifyButton) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QPushButton, kModifyButton)
en: Modify selected payee (Shift+Enter)
ko: 선택한 수취인 수정(Shift+Enter)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (backgroundColor), group (skrooge_report)
en: Background color
ko: 배경색

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (textColor), group (skrooge_report)
en: Text color
ko: 글자색

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (outlineColor), group (skrooge_report)
en: Outline color
ko: 외곽선 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (axisColor), group (skrooge_report)
en: Axis color
ko: 축 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (gridColor), group (skrooge_report)
en: Grid color
ko: 격자 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (minColor), group (skrooge_report)
en: Minimum color
ko: 최소 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (maxColor), group (skrooge_report)
en: Maximum color
ko: 최대 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (averageColor), group (skrooge_report)
en: Average color
ko: 평균 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (tendencyColor), group (skrooge_report)
en: Tendency color
ko: 경향 색상

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_antialiasing) i18n: ectx: label, entry (antialiasing), group (skrooge_report)
en: Antialiasing
ko: 앤티에일리어싱

[ctx: Dashboard widget title]
en: Report
ko: 보고서

[ctx: Noun, the title of a section]
en: Report
ko: 보고서

[ctx: Noun]
en: Report
ko: 보고서

[ctx: Noun]
en: Generate report
ko: 보고서 만들기

[ctx: Noun]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: Noun]
note: i18nc("Noun", "Interest rate") , 5);
en: Schedule
ko: 일정

[ctx: Noun]
en: Budget
ko: 예산

en: Setup Report
ko: 보고서 설정

[ctx: Noun]
en: All
ko: 모두

[ctx: Noun]
en:  and
ko: 그리고

[ctx: Noun]
en: incomes
ko: 수입

[ctx: Noun]
en: expenses
ko: 지출

[ctx: Noun]
en: transfers
ko: 이체

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Other filters
ko: 기타 필터

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kColumnsLabel)
en: Columns:
ko: 열:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, kLineDown) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QToolButton, kLineDown)
en: Collapse
ko: 접기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, kLineRemove) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QToolButton, kLineRemove)
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kGrouped)
en: Grouped
ko: 그룹화됨

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kTracked)
en: Tracked
ko: 추적됨

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kIncomes)
en: Incomes
ko: 수입

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kLinesLabel)
en: Lines:
ko: 줄:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Data
ko: 데이터

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kExpenses)
en: Expenses
ko: 지출

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, kLineUp) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QToolButton, kLineUp)
en: Expand
ko: 펴기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Dates
ko: 날짜

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kModeLabel)
en: Mode:
ko: 모드:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Forecast:
ko: 예측:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kTransfers)
en: Transfers
ko: 이체

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Colors
ko: 색상

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label6)
en: Grid color:
ko: 격자 색상:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label1)
en: Axis color:
ko: 축 색상:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label1_3)
en: Text color:
ko: 글자색:

[ctx: Error message]
en: Update failed
ko: 업데이트 실패

en: Complete
ko: 완료

[ctx: User action]
en: Process immediately
ko: 즉시 실행

[ctx: Error message]
en: Insertion failed
ko: 삽입 실패

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kOnceEveryUnit) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_once_every_unit)
en: day(s)
ko: 일

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kOnceEveryUnit) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_once_every_unit)
en: week(s)
ko: 주

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kOnceEveryUnit) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_once_every_unit)
en: month(s)
ko: 달

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kOnceEveryUnit) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_once_every_unit)
en: year(s)
ko: 년

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kIsTemplate) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kTemplateFrm)
en: Template
ko: 템플릿

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Default parameters
ko: 기본 인자

[ctx: Noun, alarms]
en: Alarms
ko: 알람

[ctx: Noun, a search]
en: Search
ko: 검색

[ctx: Noun, a modification]
en: Update
ko: 업데이트

[ctx: Noun, an alarm]
en: Alarm
ko: 알람

[ctx: Noun, a modification by applying a template]
en: Template
ko: 템플릿

[ctx: Adjective, an highlighted item]
en: Highlighted
ko: 강조

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kAlarmFrm)
en: Alarm
ko: 알람

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, kOpenReport) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QPushButton, kOpenReport)
en: Open report without creating rule
ko: 규칙을 만들지 않고 보고서 열기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, kOpenReport)
en: Open report
ko: 보고서 열기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: minutes
ko: 분

[ctx: Noun, something that is used to track items]
en: Trackers
ko: 추적기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, downloadmode) i18n: ectx: label, entry (last), group (skrooge_unit) i18n: ectx: label, entry (last_monthly), group (skrooge_unit) i18n: ectx: label, entry (last_weekly), group (skrooge_unit) i18n: ectx: label, entry (last_daily), group (skrooge_unit) 
en: Download mode
ko: 다운로드 모드

[ctx: Noun, a country's currency]
en: Currencies
ko: 통화

[ctx: Shares, as in financial shares: parts of a company that you can buy or sell on financial markets]
en: Shares
ko: 주식

[ctx: Noun, a physical object like a house or a car]
en: Objects
ko: 객체

[ctx: A tool tip]
en: Unit management
ko: 단위 관리

[ctx: Advice on making the best (short)]
en: Define a primary currency
ko: 주 통화 정의

[ctx: Advice on making the best (action)]
en: Set '%1' as primary currency
ko: '%1'을(를) 주 통화로 설정

[ctx: Advice on making the best (action)]
en: Edit units
ko: 단위 편집

[ctx: Advice on making the best (short)]
en: Define a secondary currency
ko: 보조 통화 정의

[ctx: Advice on making the best (action)]
en: Set '%1' as secondary currency
ko: '%1'을(를) 보조 통화로 설정

[ctx: Advice on making the best (action)]
en: Download '%1'
ko: '%1' 다운로드

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Define primary currency
ko: 주 통화 정의

[ctx: Noun, items to display]
en: All
ko: 모두

[ctx: Noun, a country's currency]
en: Currency
ko: 통화

[ctx: Noun, a financial share, as in a stock market]
en: Share
ko: 주식

[ctx: Noun, a physical object like a house or a car]
en: Object
ko: 자산

en: Values
ko: 가치

[ctx: Noun]
en: Primary currency
ko: 주 통화

[ctx: Noun]
en: Secondary currency
ko: 보조 통화

[ctx: Error message]
en: Download failed
ko: 다운로드 실패

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kNbDecimal) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QSpinBox, kNbDecimal)
en: The number of decimal to display of the unit.
ko: 단위의 소수점 아래 자리수입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kCountryCreatorUnit) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QLineEdit, kCountryCreatorUnit)
en: The country of the unit.
ko: 단위의 국가입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (SKGUnitComboBox, kUnitCreatorUnit) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (SKGUnitComboBox, kUnitCreatorUnit)
en: The unit of the unit.
ko: 단위의 단위입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kNameCreatorUnit) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QLineEdit, kNameCreatorUnit)
en: The name of the unit.
ko: 단위의 이름입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kSymbolCreatorUnit) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QLineEdit, kSymbolCreatorUnit)
en: The symbol of the unit.
ko: 단위의 기호입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (SKGComboBox, kTypeCreatorUnit) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (SKGComboBox, kTypeCreatorUnit)
en: The type of the unit.
ko: 단위의 형식입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QLineEdit, kInternetCreatorUnit)
en: The Internet code of the unit.
ko: 단위의 국제 코드입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (SKGComboBox, kCurrencyList) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (SKGComboBox, kCurrencyList)
en: List of known units
ko: 알려진 단위 목록

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kObsolete)
en: Obsolete currencies
ko: 폐기된 통화

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, kUnitValueDownload)
en: Download
ko: 다운로드

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, apikeysBox)
en: API Keys
ko: API 키

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, kSave)
en: Save in document
ko: 문서에 저장

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Auto: %1
ko: 자동: %1

[ctx: Noun]
en: Original amount=%1 (%2 = %3 / year)
ko: 원금=%1 (%2 = %3 / 년)

[ctx: Noun]
en: Amount at creation date=%1 (%2 = %3 / year)
ko: 만든 날짜에서의 금액=%1 (%2 = %3 / 년)

[ctx: Noun]
en: Account balance=%1
ko: 계좌 잔액=%1

[ctx: Noun]
en: Original delta=%1
ko: 원래 차이=%1

[ctx: Information]
en: Address= %1
ko: 주소= %1

[ctx: Information]
en: Category= %1
ko: 분류= %1

[ctx: Information]
en: Number= %1
ko: 번호= %1

[ctx: Information]
en: Comment= %1
ko: 설명= %1

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Close account '%1'
ko: '%1' 계좌 폐쇄

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Open account '%1'
ko: '%1' 계좌 개설

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Merge payees
ko: 수취인 병합

[ctx: Noun, an item's attribute]
en: attribute
ko: 속성

[ctx: Operator contains]
en: or
ko: 또는

[ctx: Noun]
en: Regular expression
ko: 정규 표현식

[ctx: Information message]
en: The category '%1' has been created
ko: '%1' 분류가 생성됨

[ctx: Noun]
en: Wallets
ko: 지갑

[ctx: Adjective, a current account]
en: Current
ko: 현재

[ctx: Noun]
en: Credit card
ko: 신용카드

[ctx: Noun, the type of an account]
en: Assets
ko: 자산

[ctx: Noun, a type of account WHERE you invest money]
en: Investment
ko: 투자

[ctx: Noun, as in other type of item]
en: Other
ko: 기타

[ctx: Noun]
en: year(s)
ko: 년

[ctx: Noun]
en: month(s)
ko: 월

[ctx: Noun]
en: week(s)
ko: 주

[ctx: Noun]
en: day(s)
ko: 일

[ctx: Noun]
en: Negative
ko: 음수

[ctx: Noun]
en: Positive
ko: 양수

[ctx: Noun]
en: Next
ko: 다음

[ctx: Noun]
en: Current
ko: 현재

[ctx: Noun]
en: Year
ko: 년

[ctx: Progression step]
en: Migrate document
ko: 문서 이전

[ctx: Progression step]
en: Refresh views
ko: 보기 새로 고침

[ctx: Progression step]
en: Computation of balances
ko: 잔액 계산

[ctx: Progression step]
en: Computation of budgets
ko: 예산 계산

[ctx: Noun, the default value of an item]
en: Default
ko: 기본값

[ctx: Noun, the minimum value of an item]
en: Minimum
ko: 최소

[ctx: Noun]
en: Amount entered
ko: 입력된 금액

[ctx: Noun, an account as in a bank account]
en: Account
ko: 계좌

[ctx: Noun, an account as in a bank account]
en: Account's type
ko: 계좌 형식

[ctx: Noun, the name of an item]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: Name, the numerical amount of a financial operation]
en: Amount
ko: 금액

[ctx: Noun]
en: Income entered
ko: 입력한 수입

[ctx: Noun]
en: Expenditure entered
ko: 입력한 지출

[ctx: Noun]
en: Quantity owned
ko: 소유한 양

[ctx: Noun]
en: Account number
ko: 계좌 번호

[ctx: Noun, a number identifying an item]
en: Number
ko: 번호

[ctx: Noun]
en: Bank number
ko: 은행 번호

[ctx: Noun]
en: Address
ko: 주소

[ctx: A person or institution receiving a payment, or paying the operation]
en: Payee
ko: 수취인

[ctx: Noun, a user comment on an item]
en: Comment
ko: 설명

[ctx: Noun, a user comment on an item]
en: Sub comment
ko: 하위 설명

[ctx: Noun, the date of an item]
en: Date
ko: 날짜

[ctx: Noun, the date of creation of an item]
en: Creation date
ko: 만든 날짜

[ctx: Noun, 7 days]
en: Week
ko: 주

[ctx: Noun, the months in a year]
en: Month
ko: 월

[ctx: Noun, 3 months]
en: Quarter
ko: 분기

[ctx: Noun, 6 months]
en: Semester
ko: 학기

[ctx: Noun, the years in a century]
en: Year
ko: 년

[ctx: Noun, the date of an item]
en: First date
ko: 첫 날짜

[ctx: Noun, the date of an item]
en: Last date
ko: 마지막 날짜

[ctx: Noun, the date of the last download]
en: Download date
ko: 다운로드 날짜

[ctx: Noun, the date of the last reconciliation]
en: Reconciliation date
ko: 조정 날짜

[ctx: Noun, the category of an item]
en: Category
ko: 구분

[ctx: Noun, a financial institution]
en: Bank
ko: 은행

[ctx: Noun, the unit of an operation, usually a currency or a share]
en: Unit
ko: 단위

[ctx: Noun, the unit of an operation, usually a currency or a share]
en: Unit's type
ko: 단위 형식

[ctx: Noun, the type of an item]
en: Type
ko: 형식

[ctx: Noun]
en: Internet code
ko: 인터넷 코드

[ctx: Verb, warn the user about an event]
en: Warn
ko: 경고

[ctx: Noun, the status of an item]
en: Status
ko: 상태

[ctx: Adjective, an item scheduled to happen on a regular basis]
en: Scheduled
ko: 예정됨

[ctx: Noun]
en: Coef
ko: 계수

[ctx: Noun]
en: Annual Interest
ko: 연간 이자

[ctx: Noun]
en: Accrued Interest
ko: 누적 이자

[ctx: Noun]
en: Month
ko: 월

[ctx: Noun]
en: Period
ko: 기간

[ctx: Noun, sort order]
en: Order
ko: 순서

[ctx: Noun]
en: What
ko: 항목

[ctx: Noun]
en: Rules
ko: 규칙

[ctx: Progression step]
en: Anonymize
ko: 익명화

[ctx: Progression step]
en: Find and group transfers
ko: 이체를 찾고 그룹화

[ctx: Title]
en: Account
ko: 계좌

[ctx: Column table title]
en: Quantity
ko: 수량

[ctx: Column table title]
en: Initial amount
ko: 초기 양

[ctx: Noun]
en: Total of %1
ko: %1 합계

[ctx: Noun]
en: Max
ko: 최대

[ctx: A monthly report title]
en: Report for %1
ko: %1의 보고서

[ctx: A monthly report title]
en: Budget
ko: 예산

[ctx: A monthly report title]
en: 5 main categories of expenditure
ko: 지출의 5대 기본 분류

[ctx: A monthly report title]
en: 5 main variations
ko: 5대 편차

[ctx: A monthly report title]
en: Advice
ko: 조언

[ctx: A monthly report title]
en: Alarms
ko: 알람

[ctx: A monthly report title]
en: Net Worth
ko: 순자산

[ctx: Progression step]
en: Apply rule
ko: 규칙 적용

[ctx: Error message]
en: Rule %1 failed
ko: 규칙 %1 실패

[ctx: logical operator in a search query]
en:  and
ko: 그리고

[ctx: logical operator in a search query]
en:  or
ko: 또는

[ctx: Noun, a country]
en: France
ko: 프랑스

[ctx: Noun, a country]
en: United States
ko: 미국

[ctx: Noun, a currency]
en: Dow Jones (DJIA)
ko: 다우존스(DJIA)

[ctx: Noun, a country]
en: England
ko: 잉글랜드

[ctx: Noun, a country]
en: Germany
ko: 독일

[ctx: Noun, a country]
en: Japan
ko: 일본

[ctx: Noun, a country]
en: China
ko: 중국

[ctx: Noun, a country]
en: Singapore
ko: 싱가포르

[ctx: Noun, a currency]
en: Bitcoin
ko: 비트코인

[ctx: Noun, the country of bitcoin]
en: Internet
ko: 인터넷

[ctx: Noun, a cryptocurrency]
en: Ethereum
ko: 이더리움

[ctx: Noun, a cryptocurrency]
en: Ripple
ko: 리플

[ctx: Noun, a cryptocurrency]
en: Bitcoin Cash
ko: 비트코인 캐시

[ctx: Noun, a cryptocurrency]
en: Litecoin
ko: 라이트코인

[ctx: Noun, a cryptocurrency]
en: Bitcoin Gold
ko: 비트코인 골드

[ctx: Noun, a cryptocurrency]
en: Ethereum Classic
ko: 이더리움 클래식

[ctx: Error message]
en: Unknown unit '%1'
ko: 알 수 없는 단위 '%1'

[ctx: the day after today]
en: tomorrow
ko: 내일

[ctx: this day]
en: today
ko: 오늘

[ctx: the day before today]
en: yesterday
ko: 어제

[ctx: the week after this week]
en: next week
ko: 다음 주

[ctx: the month after this month]
en: next month
ko: 다음 달

[ctx: @option yesterday]
en: &Yesterday
ko: 어제(&Y)

[ctx: @option today]
en: &Today
ko: 오늘(&T)

[ctx: @option tomorrow]
en: To&morrow
ko: 내일(&M)

[ctx: @option next week]
en: Next &Week
ko: 다음 주(&W)

[ctx: @option next month]
en: Next M&onth
ko: 다음 달(&O)

[ctx: @option do not specify a date]
en: No Date
ko: 날짜 없음

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (show_splash_screen), group (Main Panel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_show_splash_screen)
en: Show splash screen
ko: 시작 화면 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (update_modified_bookmarks), group (Main Panel)
en: Update modified bookmarks on close
ko: 끝낼 때 수정된 책갈피 업데이트

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (update_modified_contexts), group (Main Panel)
en: Update modified pages on close
ko: 끝낼 때 수정된 페이지 업데이트

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (main_tabs_position), group (Main Panel)
en: Main tabs position
ko: 주 탭의 위치

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (date_format), group (Main Panel)
en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (icon_in_system_tray), group (Main Panel)
en: Icon in system tray
ko: 시스템 트레이 아이콘

[ctx: Move tooltip]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: Question]
en: Title
ko: 제목

[ctx: Question]
en: New title (Empty to retrieve the default title):
ko: 새 제목(비워 두면 기본 제목 사용):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, kResetInternalFilter) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QToolButton, kResetInternalFilter)
en: Reset the internal filter
ko: 내부 필터 초기화

[ctx: Noun, user action]
en: Show tool bar
ko: 도구 모음 표시

[ctx: Title of the content SVG export]
en: Skrooge SVG export
ko: Skrooge SVG 내보내기

[ctx: Description of the content SVG export]
en: A SVG drawing created by the Skrooge.
ko: Skrooge에서 생성한 SVG 그리기입니다..

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, kPrint) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QToolButton, kPrint)
en: Print the graph
ko: 그래프 인쇄

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, kCopy) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QToolButton, kCopy)
en: Copy picture
ko: 사진 복사

[ctx: A place holder for a filter field]
en: Filter
ko: 필터

[ctx: The current month]
en: Current month
ko: 이번 달

[ctx: The month before the current month]
en: Last month
ko: 지난 달

[ctx: Widget description]
en: Progress of the current action
ko: 현재 작업 진행

[ctx: Widget description]
en: Cancel the current action
ko: 현재 작업 취소

[ctx: Verb]
en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

[ctx: Verb]
en: Show all
ko: 모두 표시

[ctx: Noun, user action]
en: New Tab
ko: 새 탭

[ctx: Verb]
en: Lock panels
ko: 패널 잠금

[ctx: Verb]
en: Unlock panels
ko: 패널 잠금 해제

[ctx: Noun, user action]
en: Pin this page
ko: 이 페이지 고정

[ctx: Noun, user action]
en: Close All
ko: 모두 닫기

[ctx: Noun, user action]
en: Close All Other
ko: 다른 모두 닫기

[ctx: Noun, user action]
en: Save page state
ko: 페이지 상태 저장

[ctx: Noun, user action]
en: Reset page state
ko: 페이지 상태 초기화

[ctx: Noun, user action]
en: Reopen last page closed
ko: 마지막으로 닫은 페이지 열기

[ctx: Noun, user action]
en: Overwrite bookmark state
ko: 책갈피 상태 덮어쓰기

[ctx: Noun, user action]
en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

[ctx: Noun, user action]
en: Previous
ko: 이전

[ctx: Noun, user action]
en: Next
ko: 다음

[ctx: Noun, user action]
en: Enable editor
ko: 편집기 활성화

[ctx: Noun, user action]
en: Migrate to SQLCipher format
ko: SQLCipher 형식으로 이전

[ctx: Question]
en: The document has been modified.
    Do you want to save it before closing?
ko: 문서가 수정되었습니다.
    닫기 전에 저장하시겠습니까?

[ctx: Question]
en: Save as
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

[ctx: Question]
en: Save
ko: 저장

[ctx: Question]
en: Do not save
ko: 저장하지 않기

[ctx: Date format]
en: Short date (%1, %2)
ko: 짧은 날짜(%1, %2)

[ctx: Date format]
en: Long date (%1, %2)
ko: 긴 날짜(%1, %2)

[ctx: Date format]
en: Fancy short date (%1, %2)
ko: 보기 좋은 짧은 날짜(%1, %2)

[ctx: Date format]
en: Fancy long date (%1, %2)
ko: 보기 좋은 긴 날짜(%1, %2)

[ctx: Date format]
en: ISO date (%1, %2)
ko: ISO 날짜(%1, %2)

[ctx: Noun]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

[ctx: Noun, user action]
en: Unpin this page
ko: 이 페이지 고정 해제

[ctx: Noun, indicate that current document is modified]
en:  [modified]
ko:  [수정됨]

[ctx: Noun, indicate that current document is loaded in read only]
en:  [read only]
ko:  [읽기 전용]

[ctx: Noun, default name for a new document]
en: Untitled
ko: 제목 없음

[ctx: An information message]
en: Impossible to open the page because the plugin was not found
ko: 플러그인을 찾을 수 없어서 이 페이지를 열 수 없음

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Reset default state
ko: 기본 상태 초기화

[ctx: Successful message after an user action]
en: Default state has been reset
ko: 기본 상태가 초기화됨

[ctx: Warning header]
en: Warning: %1
ko: 경고: %1

[ctx: Error header]
en: Error: %1
ko: 오류: %1

[ctx: Information header]
en: Information: %1
ko: 정보: %1

[ctx: Done header]
en: Done: %1
ko: 완료: %1

[ctx: Noun]
en: Notification
ko: 알림

[ctx: Question]
en: File <b>%1</b> already exists. Do you really want to overwrite it?
ko: 파일 <b>%1</b>이(가) 이미 존재합니다. 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

[ctx: Question]
en: Warning
ko: 경고

[ctx: Verb]
en: Save
ko: 저장

[ctx: An information message]
en: The document must be saved to be migrated.
ko: 문서를 이전하기 전에 저장해야 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: View
ko: 보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDockWidget, kDockContext) i18n: ectx: ToolBar (context)
en: Pages
ko: 페이지

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDockWidget, kDockMessages)
en: &Messages
ko: 메시지(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, kClearMessageBtn) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QPushButton, kClearMessageBtn)
en: Clear all messages
ko: 모든 메시지 비우기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, kClearMessageBtn)
en: Clear messages
ko: 메시지 비우기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_icon_in_system_tray)
en: Show icon in system tray
ko: 시스템 트레이 아이콘 표시

[ctx: Verb, ask something to the user]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_update_modified_contexts)
en: Ask
ko: 묻기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_update_modified_contexts) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_update_modified_bookmarks)
en: Always
ko: 항상

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_update_modified_contexts) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_update_modified_bookmarks)
en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_main_tabs_position)
en: North
ko: 북

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_main_tabs_position)
en: South
ko: 남

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_main_tabs_position)
en: West
ko: 서

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_main_tabs_position)
en: East
ko: 동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_update_modified_bookmarks)
en: Ask
ko: 묻기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Update modified &bookmarks on close:
ko: 끝낼 때 수정된 책갈피 업데이트(&B):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: &Main tabs position:
ko: 주 탭 위치(&M):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Update modified pages on close:
ko: 끝낼 때 수정된 페이지 업데이트:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Display
ko: 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Date fo&rmat:
ko: 날짜 형식(&R):

[ctx: A group name for grouping by date attibute]
en: Today
ko: 오늘

[ctx: A group name for grouping by date attibute]
en: Next 7 days
ko: 다음 7일

[ctx: A group name for grouping by date attibute]
en: Next 15 days
ko: 다음 15일

[ctx: A group name for grouping by date attibute]
en: Next month
ko: 다음 달

[ctx: A group name for grouping by date attibute]
en: Next 3 months
ko: 다음 3개월

[ctx: A group name for grouping by date attibute]
en: Next 6 months
ko: 다음 6개월

[ctx: A group name for grouping by date attibute]
en: Next year
ko: 다음 해

[ctx: A group name for grouping by date attibute]
en: Next 3 years
ko: 다음 3년

[ctx: A group name for grouping by date attibute]
en: Far away in the future
ko: 먼 미래

[ctx: A group name for grouping by date attibute]
en: Last 7 days
ko: 지난 7일

[ctx: A group name for grouping by date attibute]
en: Last 15 days
ko: 지난 15일

[ctx: A group name for grouping by date attibute]
en: Last month
ko: 지난 달

[ctx: A group name for grouping by date attibute]
en: Last 3 months
ko: 지난 3개월

[ctx: A group name for grouping by date attibute]
en: Last 6 months
ko: 지난 6개월

[ctx: A group name for grouping by date attibute]
en: Last year
ko: 작년

[ctx: A group name for grouping by date attibute]
en: Last 3 years
ko: 지난 3년

[ctx: A group name for grouping by date attibute]
en: Far away in the past
ko: 먼 과거

[ctx: How to display a grouping title. Here "title (count) Sum= [min , average , max]"]
en: %1: %2 (%3) Sum=%4 [%5 , %6 , %7]
ko: %1: %2 (%3) 합계=%4 [%5 , %6 , %7]

[ctx: How to display a grouping title. Here "title (count)"]
en: %1: %2 (%3)
ko: %1: %2(%3)

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Bookmark update '%1'
ko: '%1' 책갈피 업데이트

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Update object
ko: 객체 업데이트

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Property creation
ko: 속성 생성

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Move bookmark
ko: 책갈피 이동

[ctx: Period mode]
en: All Dates
ko: 모든 날짜

[ctx: Period interval]
en: day(s)
ko: 일

[ctx: Period interval]
en: week(s)
ko: 주

[ctx: Period interval]
en: month(s)
ko: 개월

[ctx: Period interval]
en: quarter(s)
ko: 분기

[ctx: Period interval]
en: semester(s)
ko: 학기

[ctx: Period interval]
en: year(s)
ko: 년

[ctx: A period]
en: From %1 to %2
ko: %1부터 %2까지

[ctx: A period]
en: Previous day | %1 previous days
ko[0]: 이전 %1일

[ctx: A period]
en: Previous week | %1 previous weeks
ko[0]: 이전 %1주

[ctx: A period]
en: Previous month | %1 previous months
ko[0]: 이전 %1개월

[ctx: A period]
en: Previous year | %1 previous years
ko[0]: 이전 %1년

[ctx: A period]
en: Previous quarter | %1 previous quarters
ko[0]: 이전 %1분기

[ctx: A period]
en: Previous semester | %1 previous semesters
ko[0]: 이전 %1학기

[ctx: A period]
en: Last day | %1 last days
ko[0]: 지난 %1일

[ctx: A period]
en: Last week | %1 last weeks
ko[0]: 지난 %1주

[ctx: A period]
en: Last month | %1 last months
ko[0]: 지난 %1개월

[ctx: A period]
en: Last year | %1 last years
ko[0]: 지난 %1년

[ctx: A period]
en: Last quarter | %1 last quarters
ko[0]: 지난 %1분기

[ctx: A period]
en: Last semester | %1 last semesters
ko[0]: 지난 %1학기

[ctx: A period]
en: Current day
ko: 오늘

[ctx: A period]
en: Current week
ko: 이번 주

[ctx: A period]
en: Current month
ko: 이번 달

[ctx: A period]
en: Current year
ko: 올해

[ctx: A period]
en: Current quarter
ko: 이번 분기

[ctx: A period]
en: Current semester
ko: 이번 학기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kFuture)
en: including future
ko: 미래 포함

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, kDateBeginLabel) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QLabel, kDateBeginLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (SKGDateEdit, kDateBegin) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (SKGDateEdit, kDateBegin)
en: Begin date
ko: 시작 날짜

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kDateBeginLabel)
en: from
ko: 부터

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, kDateEndLabel) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QLabel, kDateEndLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (SKGDateEdit, kDateEnd) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (SKGDateEdit, kDateEnd)
en: End date
ko: 종료 날짜

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kDateEndLabel)
en: to
ko: 까지

en: Show: %1
ko: 표시: %1

en: Show
ko: 표시

[ctx: A period including all dates]
en: All dates
ko: 모든 날짜

[ctx: The current quarter]
en: Current quarter
ko: 현재 분기

[ctx: The current semester]
en: Current semester
ko: 현재 학기

[ctx: The current year]
en: Current year
ko: 현재 연도

[ctx: The quarter before the current quarter]
en: Last quarter
ko: 지난 분기

[ctx: The semester before the current semester]
en: Last semester
ko: 지난 학기

[ctx: The year before the current year]
en: Last year
ko: 작년

[ctx: Noun, a type of graph, with bars placed besides each other]
en: Histogram
ko: 히스토그램

[ctx: Noun, a type of graph with only points]
en: Point
ko: 점

[ctx: Noun, a type of graph with only lines]
en: Line
ko: 선

[ctx: Noun, a type of graph, with lines stacked upon each other]
en: Stacked area
ko: 누적 영역

[ctx: Noun, a type of graph, with bubbles]
en: Bubble
ko: 거품

[ctx: Noun, a type of graph that looks like a sliced pie]
en: Pie
ko: 파이

[ctx: Noun, a type of graph that looks like concentric slices of a pie (a la filelight)]
en: Concentric pie
ko: 동심원

[ctx: Noun, a type of graph that looks treemap]
en: Treemap
ko: 트리 지도

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

[ctx: Noun, user action]
en: Reset default colors
ko: 기본 색상 초기화

[ctx: Noun, user action]
en: Show limits
ko: 한계 표시

[ctx: Noun, user action]
en: Show average
ko: 평균 표시

[ctx: Noun, user action]
en: Show tendency line
ko: 추세선 표시

[ctx: Noun, user action]
en: Show Pareto curve
ko: 파레토 곡선 표시

[ctx: Noun, user action]
en: Show legend
ko: 범례 표시

[ctx: Noun, user action]
en: Show origin
ko: 원점 표시

[ctx: Noun, user action]
en: Show decimals
ko: 소숫점 아래 표시

[ctx: Noun, the numerical sum of a list of values]
en: Sum
ko: 합계

[ctx: Noun, the numerical average of a list of values]
en: Average
ko: 평균

[ctx: Noun, the minimum value of a list of values]
en: Min
ko: 최소

[ctx: Noun, the maximum value of a list of values]
en: Max
ko: 최대

[ctx: Noun]
en: Tendency line
ko: 추세선

[ctx: Noun, the numerical sum of a list of values]
en: Sum of '%1'
ko: '%1'의 합계

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kFilterEdit) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QLineEdit, kFilterEdit)
en: Filter
ko: 필터

[ctx: Noun, Menu name]
en: Group by
ko: 다음으로 묶기

[ctx: Noun, grouping option]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: Noun, user action]
en: Resize to content
ko: 내용에 맞게 크기 조정

[ctx: Noun, user action]
en: Auto resize
ko: 자동 크기 조정

[ctx: Noun, user action]
en: Save parameters
ko: 인자 저장

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Save default parameters
ko: 기본 인자 저장

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, kZoomOriginal) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QToolButton, kZoomOriginal)
en: Fit zoom
ko: 맞춤

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, kZoomOut) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QToolButton, kZoomOut)
en: Zoom out
ko: 축소

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, kZoomSlider) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QSlider, kZoomSlider)
en: Custom zoom
ko: 사용자 정의

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, kZoomIn) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QToolButton, kZoomIn)
en: Zoom in
ko: 확대

[ctx: Error message: Could not open a file]
en: Open file '%1' failed
ko: '%1' 파일 열기 실패

[ctx: Verb, save a document]
en: Save
ko: 저장

[ctx: Noun, the value of an item]
en: Value
ko: 가격

[ctx: Noun, date of last modification]
en: Last modification
ko: 마지막 수정

[ctx: Welcome message]
en: Welcome to %1
ko: %1에 오신 것을 환영합니다

[ctx: Logical condition]
en: %1 or %2
ko: %1 또는 %2

[ctx: Logical condition]
en: (%1) and (%2)
ko: (%1) 그리고 (%2)

[ctx: Logical condition]
en: not (%1)
ko: (%1) 아님

[ctx: Logical condition]
en: (%1) and not (%2)
ko: (%1) 그리고 (%2) 아님

[ctx: An information message]
en: Open file '%1' failed
ko: '%1' 파일 열기 실패

[ctx: An error message: creating a file failed]
en: Creation file '%1' failed
ko: 파일 '%1' 생성 실패

[ctx: Error message: something failed]
en: %1 failed
ko: %1 실패

[ctx: The description of the application]
en: Personal finances management made simple
ko: 간단한 개인 재무 관리자

[ctx: A job description]
en: Architect & Developer
ko: 설계 및 개발자

[ctx: A job description]
en: Developer
ko: 개발자

[ctx: A job description]
en: Developer - Google Summer Of Code 2010
ko: 개발자 - Google Summer Of Code 2010

[ctx: Application argument]
en: Document to open
ko: 열 문서

[ctx: Application argument]
en: Display environment variables used by this application.
ko: 이 앱에서 사용하는 환경 변수를 표시합니다.

[ctx: Help]
en: Environment variables:
ko: 환경 변수:

[ctx: The name of the application]
en: Skrooge Convert
ko: Skrooge 변환

[ctx: Application argument]
en: Input file. Supported formats:
    %1
ko: 입력 파일입니다. 지원하는 형식:
    %1

[ctx: Application argument]
en: Output file. Supported formats:
    %1
ko: 출력 파일입니다. 지원하는 형식:
    %1

[ctx: Application argument]
en: Name of a parameter
ko: 인자의 이름

[ctx: Application argument]
en: Value of a parameter
ko: 인자의 값

[ctx: Application argument]
en: Name of a parameter for export
ko: 내보낼 인자의 이름

[ctx: Application argument]
en: Value of a parameter for export
ko: 내보낼 인자의 값

[ctx: Error message]
en: Missing -in option
ko: -in 옵션이 없음

[ctx: Error message]
en: Missing -out option
ko: -out 옵션이 없음

[ctx: Title of a console trace section]
en:  Import parameters
ko:  인자 가져오기

[ctx: Title of a console trace section]
en:  Imported file:
ko:  가져온 파일:

[ctx: Title of a console trace section]
en:  Export parameters
ko:  인자 내보내기

[ctx: Title of a console trace section]
en:  Exported file:
ko:  내보낸 파일:

[ctx: Title of a console trace section]
en:  FAILED
ko: 실패

[ctx: Title of a console trace section]
en:  SUCCESSFUL
ko: 성공
