skrooge - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (389 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file) i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (import)
en: &Import
zh_TW: 匯入(&I)

[ctx: Verb]
en: Import standard bookmarks
zh_TW: 匯入標準書籤

[ctx: Verb, action to display bookmarks]
en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

[ctx: Noun, a bookmark as in a webbrowser bookmark]
en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Import standard bookmarks
zh_TW: 匯入標準書籤

[ctx: Noun, bookmark name]
en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 資訊看板

[ctx: Successful message after an user action]
en: Standard bookmarks imported.
zh_TW: 標準書籤已匯入。

[ctx: Error message]
en: Import standard bookmarks failed
zh_TW: 匯入標準書籤失敗

[ctx: Successful message after an user action]
en: Bookmark created
zh_TW: 書籤已建立

[ctx: Verb]
en: Bookmark current page
zh_TW: 將目前頁面加入書籤

[ctx: Verb]
en: Add bookmark group
zh_TW: 新增書籤群組

[ctx: Verb, delete an item]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: Verb, automatically load when the application is started]
en: Autostart
zh_TW: 自動啟動

[ctx: Verb]
en: Remove Autostart
zh_TW: 移除自動啟動

[ctx: Verb, change the name of an item]
en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Autostart bookmarks
zh_TW: 自動啟動書籤

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Do not Autostart bookmarks
zh_TW: 不要自動啟動書籤

[ctx: Successful message after an user action]
en: Autostart bookmarks
zh_TW: 自動啟動書籤

[ctx: Successful message after an user action]
en: Do not Autostart bookmarks
zh_TW: 不要自動啟動書籤

[ctx: Default name for bookmark]
en: New bookmark
zh_TW: 新增書籤(&N)

[ctx: Successful message after an user action]
en: Bookmark group created
zh_TW: 書籤群組已建立

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Bookmark delete
zh_TW: 書籤刪除

[ctx: Successful message after an user action]
en: Bookmark deleted
zh_TW: 書籤已刪除

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, kFilterEdit) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kQueryGrp) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, kSearch) i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KLineEdit, kFilterEdit)
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: Noun, a summary of your financial situation]
en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 資訊看板

[ctx: Execute an SQL query]
en: Execute
zh_TW: 執行

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, kSQLPushButton) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QPushButton, kSQLPushButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, kSQLPushButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, kApply)
en: Execute
zh_TW: 執行

[ctx: Successful message after an user action]
en: Objects deleted.
zh_TW: 物件已刪除。

[ctx: Noun, a file as in a text file]
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

[ctx: Successful message after creating a document]
en: Document successfully created.
zh_TW: 文件已成功建立。

[ctx: Error message: Could not create a document]
en: Document creation failed.
zh_TW: 文件建立失敗。

[ctx: Successfully saved a file]
en: File successfully saved.
zh_TW: 檔案已成功儲存

[ctx: Error message: Could not save a file]
en: Cannot save file
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案

[ctx: Panel title]
en: Open file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

[ctx: Question]
en: This file seems to be protected.
    Please enter the password.
zh_TW: 檔案已被保護。
    請輸入密碼。

[ctx: Successfully changed the document password]
en: Changing password was canceled.
zh_TW: 變更密碼動作已取消。

[ctx: Successfully changed the document password]
en: Password changed.
zh_TW: 密碼已變更。

[ctx: Error message: Could not change the document password]
en: Failed to change password.
zh_TW: 變更密碼失敗。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Suffix:
zh_TW: 後置字串：

[ctx: Verb]
en: Switch highlight
zh_TW: 切換突顯

[ctx: The tool tip]
en: Highlight
zh_TW: 突顯

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Highlight
zh_TW: 突顯

[ctx: Successful message after an user action]
en: Highlighted.
zh_TW: 已突顯。

[ctx: Error message]
en: Highlight failed
zh_TW: 突顯失敗。

[ctx: A tool tip]
en: Monthly report
zh_TW: 月報表

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Compute monthly report for '%1'
zh_TW: 計算 %1 的月報表

[ctx: Create a user defined property]
en: Property creation
zh_TW: 屬性建立

[ctx: The user defined property was successfully created]
en: Property created
zh_TW: 屬性已建立

[ctx: Noun, an item's properties]
en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: The user defined property was successfully deleted]
en: Properties deleted.
zh_TW: 屬性已刪除。

[ctx: Error message: Could not delete an item]
en: Delete failed
zh_TW: 刪除失敗

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, kOpenBtn) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QPushButton, kOpenBtn)
en: Open file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

[ctx: Select all objects in a list]
en: Select all
zh_TW: 全部選取

[ctx: Verb, action to cancel previous action]
en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

[ctx: Verb, action to redo previous cancelled action]
en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

[ctx: Noun]
en: History
zh_TW: 歷史

[ctx: Progress message]
en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

[ctx: Error message]
en: Save file '%1' failed
zh_TW: 儲存檔案 %1 失敗

[ctx: The default category for the accounts for ledger export]
en: Account
zh_TW: 帳號

[ctx: The default category for the categories for ledger export]
en: Category
zh_TW: 類別

[ctx: Noun, a type of account]
en: Assets
zh_TW: 資產

[ctx: Noun, type of OFX transaction]
en: Interest
zh_TW: 利息

[ctx: A file format]
en: Skrooge document
zh_TW: Skrooge 文件

[ctx: Noun: type of payement]
en: Credit card
zh_TW: 信用卡

[ctx: Noun: type of payement]
en: Transfer
zh_TW: 轉帳

[ctx: Noun: type of payement]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

[ctx: Title of a dashboard widget]
en: Accounts
zh_TW: 帳號

[ctx: Noun, a type of account]
en: Current
zh_TW: 目前

[ctx: Noun, a type of account]
en: Credit card
zh_TW: 信用卡

[ctx: Noun, a type of account]
en: Investment
zh_TW: 投資

[ctx: Noun, a type of account]
en: Wallet
zh_TW: 錢包

[ctx: Noun, a type of account]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

[ctx: the numerical total of a sum of values]
en: Total of %1
zh_TW: %1 總計

[ctx: Noun, the numerical total of a sum of values]
en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

[ctx: Display a list of Accounts]
en: Accounts
zh_TW: 帳號

en: %1:
zh_TW: %1：

en: Opened
zh_TW: 已開啟

en: Closed
zh_TW: 已關閉

[ctx: Error message : Could not create an account]
en: Account creation failed
zh_TW: 帳號建立失敗

[ctx: Updating an account]
en: Account update
zh_TW: 帳號更新

[ctx: Successfully updated an account]
en: Account updated.
zh_TW: 帳號已更新。

[ctx: Error message : Could not update an account]
en: Update failed
zh_TW: 更新失敗

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kAccountCreatorAccount) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QLineEdit, kAccountCreatorAccount)
en: Name of the account
zh_TW: 帳戶名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kAccountCreatorNumber) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QLineEdit, kAccountCreatorNumber)
en: Number of the account
zh_TW: 帳戶名稱

[ctx: Verb, modify an item]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, kAccountCreatorUpdate) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, kModifyBtn) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, kModifyCategoryButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, kModifyOperationBtn)
en: Modify
zh_TW: 變更

[ctx: The title]
en: Budget
zh_TW: 預算

[ctx: The tool tip]
en: Budget
zh_TW: 預算

[ctx: Noun, how to define a budget period]
en: Individual
zh_TW: 個別

[ctx: Noun, budget items to display]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: Noun, budget items to display]
en: Current
zh_TW: 目前

[ctx: Noun, budget items to display]
en: Current year
zh_TW: 目前年份

[ctx: Noun, budget items to display]
en: Current month
zh_TW: 當月(&U)

[ctx: Noun, budget items to display]
en: Previous year
zh_TW: 前一年

[ctx: Noun, budget items to display]
en: Previous month
zh_TW: 上個月

[ctx: Noun, condition item to a apply a transfer of budget]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: Noun, mode item to a apply a transfer of budget]
en: Current
zh_TW: 目前

[ctx: Noun, mode item to a apply a transfer of budget]
en: Current year
zh_TW: 目前年份

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Rules
zh_TW: 規則

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Budget rule update
zh_TW: 預算規則更新

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Budget update
zh_TW: 預算更新

[ctx: Verb, add an item to a list]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, kProcessBtn)
en: Process
zh_TW: 行程

[ctx: A period of 15 days]
en: Fifteen
zh_TW: 15

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, kAmortizationTable)
en: Interest
zh_TW: 利息

[ctx: Noun, an account as in a bank account]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kAccountLabel)
en: Account:
zh_TW: 帳號：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, kAmortizationTable)
en: Principal
zh_TW: 本金

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, kUpdate) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, kModifyButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, kModifyBtn) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, kUnitUpdate)
en: Modify
zh_TW: 變更

[ctx: Report header]
en: 5 main categories of expenditure
zh_TW: 5 個主要的支出類別

[ctx: Report header]
en: 5 main variations
zh_TW: 5 個主要變化

[ctx: Report header]
en: Budget
zh_TW: 預算

[ctx: Advice on making the best (short)]
en: Important variation for '%1'
zh_TW: %1 的重要變化

en: Income
zh_TW: 收入

en: Expenditure
zh_TW: 支出

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (import)
en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (other)
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (mapping_payee), group (skrooge_importexport)
en: Payee
zh_TW: 收款人

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (mapping_status), group (skrooge_importexport)
en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (mapping_account), group (skrooge_importexport)
en: Account
zh_TW: 帳號

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (mapping_category), group (skrooge_importexport)
en: Category
zh_TW: 類別

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (mapping_quantity), group (skrooge_importexport)
en: Quantity
zh_TW: 數量

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (mapping_unit), group (skrooge_importexport)
en: Unit
zh_TW: 單位

[ctx: Verb, action to import items from another format]
en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

[ctx: Verb, action to export items in another format]
en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

[ctx: Noun, apply some kind of transformation on an item]
en: Processing
zh_TW: 處理中

[ctx: Verb, action to find and group transfers]
en: Find and group transfers
zh_TW: 尋找與分組傳輸

[ctx: Verb, action to clean an import]
en: Clean bank's imports
zh_TW: 清除銀行的匯入

[ctx: Noun]
en: Import / Export
zh_TW: 匯入/匯出

[ctx: Noun]
en: Import / Export management
zh_TW: 匯入/匯出管理

[ctx: A file format]
en: CSV Files
zh_TW: CSV 檔

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Find and group transfers
zh_TW: 尋找與分組傳輸

[ctx: Error message]
en: Processing failed.
zh_TW: 處理失敗。

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Clean bank's imports
zh_TW: 清除銀行的匯入

[ctx: Successful message after an user action]
en: Document successfully cleaned.
zh_TW: 文件已成功清除。

[ctx: Error message]
en: Clean failed.
zh_TW: 清除失敗。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, kGeneral)
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: Noun, the category of an item]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kCategoryLabel)
en: Category:
zh_TW: 類別：

[ctx: Noun, a numerical quantity]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kAmountLabel)
en: Amount:
zh_TW: 數量：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kSignLbl)
en: Sign:
zh_TW: 簽署：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kUnitLbl)
en: Unit:
zh_TW: 單位：

[ctx: Dashboard widget title]
en: Income & Expenditure
zh_TW: 收入與支出

[ctx: Noun, the title of a section]
en: Income & Expenditure
zh_TW: 收入與支出

[ctx: Verb, duplicate an object]
en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: Verb]
en: Create template
zh_TW: 建立樣本

[ctx: Verb]
en: Fast edit
zh_TW: 快速編輯

[ctx: Noun, the title of a section]
en: Income && Expenditure
zh_TW: 收入與支出

[ctx: Error message]
en: Group creation failed
zh_TW: 群組建立失敗

[ctx: Error message]
en: Group deletion failed
zh_TW: 群組刪除失敗。

[ctx: Error message]
en: Switch failed
zh_TW: 切換失敗

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Create template
zh_TW: 建立樣本

[ctx: Successful message after an user action]
en: Template created.
zh_TW: 樣本已建立。

[ctx: Error message]
en: Creation template failed
zh_TW: 建立樣本失敗。

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Transfer
zh_TW: 轉帳

[ctx: An information message]
en: Absolute value has been used for transfer creation.
zh_TW: 絕對值已用於建立傳輸。

[ctx: Question]
en: Confirmation
zh_TW: 確認

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Switch to checked
zh_TW: 切換為勾選

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kCategoryFakeLbl) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kCategoryTaxLbl)
en: TextLabel
zh_TW: 文字標籤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Tax
zh_TW: 稅

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, fontBox)
en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

[ctx: Noun, something that is used to track items]
en: Payees
zh_TW: 收款人

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_antialiasing) i18n: ectx: label, entry (antialiasing), group (skrooge_report)
en: Antialiasing
zh_TW: 反鋸齒

[ctx: Dashboard widget title]
en: Report
zh_TW: 報告

[ctx: Noun, the title of a section]
en: Report
zh_TW: 報告

[ctx: Noun]
en: Report
zh_TW: 報告

[ctx: Noun]
en: Generate report
zh_TW: 一般報告

[ctx: Noun]
en: Moving average
zh_TW: 移動平均

[ctx: Noun]
en: Budget
zh_TW: 預算

[ctx: Noun]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: Noun]
en:  and
zh_TW: AND

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, kLineRemove) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QToolButton, kLineRemove)
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kLinesLabel)
en: Lines:
zh_TW: 行：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kExpenses)
en: Expenses
zh_TW: 支出

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Dates
zh_TW: 日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kTransfers)
en: Transfers
zh_TW: 轉帳

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (once_every), group (skrooge_scheduled) i18n: ectx: label, entry (once_every_unit), group (skrooge_scheduled)
en: Periodicity
zh_TW: 間隔

[ctx: Error message]
en: Update failed
zh_TW: 更新失敗

[ctx: Error message]
en: Insertion failed
zh_TW: 插入失敗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kOnceEveryUnit) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_once_every_unit)
en: day(s)
zh_TW: 天

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kOnceEveryUnit) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_once_every_unit)
en: week(s)
zh_TW: 週

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kOnceEveryUnit) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_once_every_unit)
en: month(s)
zh_TW: 個月

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kOnceEveryUnit) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_once_every_unit)
en: year(s)
zh_TW: 年

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, kProcessBtn) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kActionGrp)
en: Process
zh_TW: 行程

[ctx: Noun, a search]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: Noun, a modification]
en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

[ctx: Noun, an alarm]
en: Alarm
zh_TW: 鬧鈴

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Search update
zh_TW: 搜尋更新

[ctx: Successful message after an user action]
en: Search updated
zh_TW: 搜尋已更新

[ctx: Error message]
en: Search update failed
zh_TW: 搜尋更新失敗

[ctx: Noun, something that is used to track items]
en: Trackers
zh_TW: 追蹤器

[ctx: A tool tip]
en: Trackers management
zh_TW: 追蹤器管理

[ctx: Advice on making the best (short)]
en: '%1' is an old tracker
zh_TW: %1 是個舊追蹤器

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Tracker creation '%1'
zh_TW: 追蹤器建立【%1】

[ctx: Successful message after an user action]
en: Tracker '%1' created
zh_TW: 追蹤器【%1】已建立

[ctx: Error message]
en: Tracker creation failed
zh_TW: 追蹤器建立失敗

[ctx: Error message]
en: Tracker update failed
zh_TW: 追蹤器更新失敗

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Create default unit
zh_TW: 建立預設單位

[ctx: A tool tip]
en: Unit management
zh_TW: 單位管理

[ctx: Question]
en: Split share
zh_TW: 股票分割

[ctx: Successful message after an user action]
en: Stock split.
zh_TW: 股票已分割。

[ctx: Error message]
en: Splitting stock failed.
zh_TW: 分割股票失敗。

[ctx: Noun, items to display]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: Noun, a country's currency]
en: Currency
zh_TW: 貨幣

[ctx: Noun, a financial share, as in a stock market]
en: Share
zh_TW: 分享

[ctx: Noun, a physical object like a house or a car]
en: Object
zh_TW: 物件

en: Values
zh_TW: 數值

[ctx: Noun]
en: Primary currency
zh_TW: 主要貨幣

[ctx: Noun]
en: Secondary currency
zh_TW: 次要貨幣

[ctx: Error message]
en: Unit creation failed
zh_TW: 單位建立失敗

[ctx: Error message]
en: Unit value creation failed
zh_TW: 單位價值建立失敗

[ctx: Error message]
en: Unit update failed
zh_TW: 單位更新失敗

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Download values for [%1 (%2)]
zh_TW: 下載【%1（%2）】的價值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, kUnitValueDownload)
en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Checked
zh_TW: 已勾選

[ctx: Noun]
en: Fifteen
zh_TW: 15

[ctx: Noun]
en: Account balance=%1
zh_TW: 帳戶餘額=%1

[ctx: Noun]
en: Original delta=%1
zh_TW: 原始 delta 值=%1

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Close account '%1'
zh_TW: 關閉帳戶 %1

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Open account '%1'
zh_TW: 開啟帳戶 %1

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Close tracker '%1'
zh_TW: 關閉追蹤器 %1

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Open tracker '%1'
zh_TW: 開啟追蹤器 %1

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Move category
zh_TW: 移動類別

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Merge accounts
zh_TW: 合併帳號

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Merge units
zh_TW: 合併單位

[ctx: Noun, an item's attribute]
en: attribute
zh_TW: 屬性

[ctx: An information message]
en: Unit '%1' has been created
zh_TW: 單位 %1 已建立

[ctx: Adjective, a current account]
en: Current
zh_TW: 目前

[ctx: Noun]
en: Credit card
zh_TW: 信用卡

[ctx: Noun, the type of an account]
en: Assets
zh_TW: 資產

[ctx: Noun, a type of account WHERE you invest money]
en: Investment
zh_TW: 投資物

[ctx: Noun, as in other type of item]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

[ctx: Noun]
en: year(s)
zh_TW: 年

[ctx: Noun]
en: month(s)
zh_TW: 個月

[ctx: Noun]
en: week(s)
zh_TW: 週

[ctx: Noun]
en: day(s)
zh_TW: 天

[ctx: Noun]
en: Current
zh_TW: 目前

[ctx: Noun]
en: Amount entered
zh_TW: 輸入的金額

[ctx: Noun, an account as in a bank account]
en: Account
zh_TW: 帳號

[ctx: Noun]
en: Account number
zh_TW: 帳戶編號

[ctx: A person or institution receiving a payment, or paying the operation]
en: Payee
zh_TW: 收款人

[ctx: Noun, 7 days]
en: Week
zh_TW: 週

[ctx: Noun, the months in a year]
en: Month
zh_TW: 月

[ctx: Noun, the date of an item]
en: First date
zh_TW: 第一日期

[ctx: Noun, the category of an item]
en: Category
zh_TW: 類別

[ctx: Noun, a financial institution]
en: Bank
zh_TW: 銀行

[ctx: Noun, the unit of an operation, usually a currency or a share]
en: Unit
zh_TW: 單位

[ctx: Adjective, has an item been checked or not]
en: Checked
zh_TW: 已勾選

[ctx: Noun, how frequently something occurs]
en: Periodicity
zh_TW: 間隔

[ctx: Verb, warn the user about an event]
en: Warn
zh_TW: 警告

[ctx: Adjective, a closed item]
en: Closed
zh_TW: 已關閉

[ctx: Noun, the status of an item]
en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

[ctx: Adjective, an item scheduled to happen on a regular basis]
en: Scheduled
zh_TW: 已排程

[ctx: Noun, something that is used to track items]
en: Tracker
zh_TW: 追蹤器

[ctx: Noun]
en: Month
zh_TW: 月

[ctx: Noun]
en: Period
zh_TW: 期間

[ctx: Noun]
en: What
zh_TW: 什麼

[ctx: Noun]
en: Rules
zh_TW: 規則

[ctx: Noun]
en: Transfer
zh_TW: 轉帳

[ctx: Noun, the absence of anything]
en: -- Nothing --
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: Progression step]
en: Find and group transfers
zh_TW: 尋找與分組傳輸

[ctx: Title]
en: Account
zh_TW: 帳號

[ctx: Column table title]
en: Quantity
zh_TW: 數量

[ctx: Noun]
en: Total of %1
zh_TW: 總計 %1

[ctx: Noun]
en: Savings possible
zh_TW: 可能的結餘

[ctx: Noun]
en: Max
zh_TW: 最大值

[ctx: A monthly report title]
en: Report for %1
zh_TW: %1 的報表

[ctx: A monthly report title]
en: Budget
zh_TW: 預算

[ctx: A monthly report title]
en: 5 main categories of expenditure
zh_TW: 5 個主要的支出類別

[ctx: A monthly report title]
en: 5 main variations
zh_TW: 5 個主要變化

[ctx: A monthly report title]
en: Amounts in accounts
zh_TW: 帳戶裡的金額

[ctx: A monthly report title]
en: Amounts of units
zh_TW: 單位金額

[ctx: logical operator in a search query]
en:  and
zh_TW: AND

[ctx: logical operator in a search query]
en:  or
zh_TW:  或

[ctx: Noun, a country]
en: United States
zh_TW: 美國

[ctx: Noun, a cryptocurrency]
en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

[ctx: the day after today]
en: tomorrow
zh_TW: 明天

[ctx: this day]
en: today
zh_TW: 今天

[ctx: the day before today]
en: yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

[ctx: the week after this week]
en: next week
zh_TW: 下週

[ctx: the month after this month]
en: next month
zh_TW: 下個月

[ctx: @option today]
en: &Today
zh_TW: 今天(&T)

[ctx: @option tomorrow]
en: To&morrow
zh_TW: 明天(&M)

[ctx: @option next week]
en: Next &Week
zh_TW: 下週(&W)

[ctx: @option next month]
en: Next M&onth
zh_TW: 下個月(&O)

[ctx: @option do not specify a date]
en: No Date
zh_TW: 沒有日期

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (show_splash_screen), group (Main Panel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_show_splash_screen)
en: Show splash screen
zh_TW: 顯示 splash 畫面

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (date_format), group (Main Panel)
en: Date format
zh_TW: 日期格式

[ctx: Move tooltip]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: Noun, user action]
en: Show tool bar
zh_TW: 顯示工具列

[ctx: Title of the content SVG export]
en: Skrooge SVG export
zh_TW: Skrooge SVG 匯出

[ctx: Description of the content SVG export]
en: A SVG drawing created by the Skrooge.
zh_TW: Skrooge 建立的 SVG 圖片。

[ctx: The current month]
en: Current month
zh_TW: 當月(&U)

[ctx: The month before the current month]
en: Last month
zh_TW: 上個月

en: Developer of plugin '%1'
zh_TW: 外掛程式 %1 的開發者

[ctx: Widget description]
en: Progress of the current action
zh_TW: 目前動作的進度

[ctx: Widget description]
en: Cancel the current action
zh_TW: 取消目前的動作

[ctx: Verb]
en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

[ctx: Verb]
en: Show all
zh_TW: 全部顯示

[ctx: Noun, user action]
en: New Tab
zh_TW: 新分頁

[ctx: Noun, user action]
en: Close All
zh_TW: 全部關閉

[ctx: Noun, user action]
en: Close All Other
zh_TW: 關閉所有其他的

[ctx: Noun, user action]
en: Overwrite bookmark state
zh_TW: 覆寫書籤狀態

[ctx: Noun, user action]
en: Previous
zh_TW: 前一個

[ctx: Noun, user action]
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

[ctx: Noun, user action]
en: Enable editor
zh_TW: 開啟編輯器

[ctx: Question]
en: The document has been modified.
    Do you want to save it before closing?
zh_TW: 文件已變更。
    您要在關閉前儲存嗎？

[ctx: Question]
en: Save as
zh_TW: 另存新檔

[ctx: Question]
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

[ctx: Question]
en: Do not save
zh_TW: 不要儲存

[ctx: Question]
en: Current modifications will not be saved.
    Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 目前的變更將不會被儲存。
    您確定要繼續嗎？

[ctx: Date format]
en: Short date (%1, %2)
zh_TW: 短日期（%1，%2）

[ctx: Date format]
en: Long date (%1, %2)
zh_TW: 長日期（%1，%2）

[ctx: Date format]
en: Fancy short date (%1, %2)
zh_TW: 花俏短日期格式（%1，%2）

[ctx: Date format]
en: Fancy long date (%1, %2)
zh_TW: 花俏長日期格式（%1，%2）

[ctx: Date format]
en: ISO date (%1, %2)
zh_TW: ISO 日期（%1，%2）

[ctx: Noun]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Save settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定

[ctx: Noun, indicate that current document is modified]
en:  [modified]
zh_TW:  【已修改】

[ctx: Noun, default name for a new document]
en: Untitled
zh_TW: 未命名

[ctx: An information message]
en: Impossible to open the page because the plugin was not found
zh_TW: 無法開啟頁面，因為找不到外掛程式

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Reset default state
zh_TW: 重置預設狀態

[ctx: Successful message after an user action]
en: Default state has been reset
zh_TW: 預設狀態已重置

[ctx: Noun]
en: Notification
zh_TW: 通知

[ctx: Question]
en: File <b>%1</b> already exists. Do you really want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 檔案 <b>%1</b> 已存在。您要覆寫它嗎？

[ctx: Question]
en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

[ctx: Verb]
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

[ctx: Verb, ask something to the user]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_update_modified_contexts)
en: Ask
zh_TW: 詢問

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_update_modified_bookmarks)
en: Ask
zh_TW: 詢問

[ctx: A group name for grouping by date attibute]
en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

[ctx: A group name for grouping by date attibute]
en: Last month
zh_TW: 上個月

[ctx: A group name for grouping by date attibute]
en: Last 6 months
zh_TW: 過去六個月

[ctx: A group name for grouping by date attibute]
en: Last 3 years
zh_TW: 過去三年

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Bookmark update '%1'
zh_TW: 書籤更新【%1】

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Property creation
zh_TW: 屬性建立

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Move bookmark
zh_TW: 移動書籤

[ctx: Period interval]
en: day(s)
zh_TW: 天

[ctx: Period interval]
en: week(s)
zh_TW: 週

[ctx: Period interval]
en: month(s)
zh_TW: 個月

[ctx: Period interval]
en: year(s)
zh_TW: 年

[ctx: A period]
en: Current month
zh_TW: 當月(&U)

[ctx: A period]
en: Current year
zh_TW: 目前年份

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, kDateEndLabel) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QLabel, kDateEndLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (SKGDateEdit, kDateEnd) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (SKGDateEdit, kDateEnd)
en: End date
zh_TW: 結束日期

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

[ctx: A period including all dates]
en: All dates
zh_TW: 所有日期

[ctx: The current year]
en: Current year
zh_TW: 目前年份

[ctx: Noun, a type of graph, with bars placed besides each other]
en: Histogram
zh_TW: 直方圖

[ctx: Noun, a type of graph with only points]
en: Point
zh_TW: 點圖

[ctx: Noun, a type of graph with only lines]
en: Line
zh_TW: 線圖

[ctx: Noun, a type of graph that looks like a sliced pie]
en: Pie
zh_TW: 圓餅圖

[ctx: Noun, a type of graph that looks like concentric slices of a pie (a la filelight)]
en: Concentric pie
zh_TW: 同心圓餅圖

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

[ctx: Noun, user action]
en: Reset default colors
zh_TW: 重置預設顏色

[ctx: Noun, user action]
en: Show legend
zh_TW: 顯示圖例

[ctx: Noun, the numerical sum of a list of values]
en: Sum
zh_TW: 總和

[ctx: Noun, the numerical average of a list of values]
en: Average
zh_TW: 平均

[ctx: Noun, the minimum value of a list of values]
en: Min
zh_TW: 最小值

[ctx: Noun, the maximum value of a list of values]
en: Max
zh_TW: 最大值

[ctx: Noun, the numerical sum of a list of values]
en: Sum of '%1'
zh_TW: %1 的總和

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kFilterEdit) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QLineEdit, kFilterEdit)
en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾器

[ctx: Question]
en: Bookmark '%1' has been modified. Do you want to update it with the current state?
zh_TW: 書籤 %1 已變更。您要用現在的狀態更新它嗎？

[ctx: Question]
en: Bookmark has been modified
zh_TW: 書籤已變更

[ctx: Successful message after an user action]
en: Bookmark updated
zh_TW: 書籤已更新

[ctx: Question]
en: Page has been modified. Do you want to update it with the current state?
zh_TW: 頁面已變更。您要用現在的狀態更新它嗎？

[ctx: Question]
en: Page has been modified
zh_TW: 頁面已變更

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Save default state
zh_TW: 儲存預設狀態

[ctx: Successful message after an user action]
en: Default state saved
zh_TW: 預設狀態已儲存

[ctx: Verb]
en: Save this tab
zh_TW: 儲存此分頁

[ctx: Noun, Menu name]
en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄位

[ctx: Noun, user action]
en: View appearance
zh_TW: 檢視外觀

[ctx: Noun, user action]
en: Resize to content
zh_TW: 將大小調整到符合內容

[ctx: Noun, user action]
en: Auto resize
zh_TW: 自動調整大小

[ctx: Noun, user action]
en: Alternate row colors
zh_TW: 調整列顏色

[ctx: Noun, user action]
en: Save parameters
zh_TW: 儲存參數

[ctx: Noun, name of the user action]
en: Save default parameters
zh_TW: 儲存預設參數

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, kZoomOut) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QToolButton, kZoomOut)
en: Zoom out
zh_TW: 縮小

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, kZoomIn) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QToolButton, kZoomIn)
en: Zoom in
zh_TW: 放大

[ctx: Verb, automatically load when the application is started]
en: autostart
zh_TW: 自動啟動

[ctx: Verb, save a document]
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

[ctx: A job description]
en: Architect & Developer
zh_TW: 組織者、開發者

[ctx: A job description]
en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

[ctx: Application argument]
en: Document to open
zh_TW: 要開啟的文件
