slbackup header - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (31 entries)

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Configure the backup system now?
zh_CN: 现在配置备份系统？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Select this if you want to configure the backup system now.
zh_CN: 如果想现在配置备份系统，请选择此项。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you choose to do so, you will get the opportunity to configure one client and the backup server, and a cron job will be configured to start the backup session once a day, on a moment of time of your choice.
zh_CN: 如果选择这么做，您将可以配置一个客户端以及备份服务器，然后，将配置一个 cron 作业以在每天的您选择的时刻启动一个备份会话。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: To configure more than one backup client, you could either use the Webmin-module provided by the webmin-slbackup package, or you can do this manually in the file /etc/slbackup/slbackup.conf.
zh_CN: 要配置多于一个的备份客户端，您既可以使用 webmin-slbackup 包提供的 Webmin-module，或者在 /etc/slbackup/slbackup.conf 文件中手动配置。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you choose to not configure slbackup now, an example configuration file will be installed, but cron will not be configured to start any backup sessions. To activate backup, you can reconfigure the system by running 'dpkg-reconfigure slbackup' (as root) or manually by editing the /etc/slbackup/slbackup.conf and /etc/cron.d/slbackup files.
zh_CN: 如果您选择现在不配置 slbackup，将安装一个示例配置文件，但是将不配置 cron 以启动任何备份会话。要激活备份，您可以通过运行 'dpkg-reconfigure slbackup' (以 root 身份) 活手动编辑 /etc/slbackup/slbackup.conf 和 /etc/cron.d/slbackup 文件。

note: Type: string Description
en: Start time of the backup session:
zh_CN: 备份会话的启动时间：

note: Type: string Description
en: By default slbackup starts one backup session each day, and here you can choose when to start this session. Enter the time in a HH:MM-format.
zh_CN: 默认上，slbackup 每天启动一次备份会话，现在您可以选择何时启动此会话。以 HH:MM 的格式输入时间。

note: Type: string Description
en: Name of your client:
zh_CN: 您的客户端的名称：

note: Type: string Description
en: In slbackup each client has a unique name which identifies it. This name does not necessarily have anything to do with the hostname. Please enter the unique name of the client you want to configure.
zh_CN: 在 slbackup 中，每个客户端都有一个唯一标示它的独特的名称。此名称不需要对主机名进行任何操作。请输入您要配置的客户端的独特的名称。

note: Type: select Description
en: Type of client to configure:
zh_CN: 要配置的客户端的类型：

note: Type: select Description
en: This determines what type of client that will be configured now.
zh_CN: 这确定将配置何种类型的客户端。

note: Type: select Description
en: If you choose local, the server will back up data from this computer. If you choose extern, the server will back up data from another computer using a SSH connection (this choice assumes that you install SSH and provide a passwordless connection between the user running the backup software on this computer (probably root) and the user running the backup software on the client).
zh_CN: 如果选择本地(local)，服务器将从此计算机备份数据。如果选择外部(extern)，服务器将使用 SSH 连接从启动计算机备份数据(这个选项假设您已经安装了 SSH，并在此计算机上运行备份软件的用户(很可能是 root)和客户端上运行备份软件的用户之间提供一个免口令的连接)。

note: Type: string Description
en: Client hostname or IP address:
zh_CN: 客户端的主机名或 IP 地址：

note: Type: string Description
en: You have choosen to configure an external client. Please enter the client's hostname or IP address.
zh_CN: 您已经选择了配置一个外部客户端。请输入客户端的主机名或 IP 地址。

note: Type: string Description
en: User running the backup software on the client:
zh_CN: 客户端上运行备份软件的用户：

note: Type: string Description
en: The backup software (rdiff-backup) will also run on the client, and the user that runs it has to have access to all the files that shall be backed up. Enter the username of the user that shall run the backup software on the client.
zh_CN: 备份软件(rdiff-backup)也将在客户端上运行，并且运行备份软件的用户必须对所有要备份的软件有访问权限。请输入将在客户端上运行备份软件的用户的用户名。

note: Type: string Description
en: Files and directories to back up:
zh_CN: 要备份的文件和目录：

note: Type: string Description
en: Enter the location of the files and/or directories that you want to back up on the client. Use a whitespace as a delimiter.
zh_CN: 输入要在客户端上备份的文件和目录的位置。使用空格作为分隔符。

note: Type: string Description
en: Example: /etc /home /var/backups
zh_CN: 示例：/etc /home /var/backups

note: Type: string Description
en: Time life of backups (in days):
zh_CN: 备份的寿命(以天为单位)：

note: Type: string Description
en: slbackup is doing a kind of maintenance before each backup session, where backups that are older than a certain number of days will be deleted. In this dialog you can specify the number of days that you want to keep the backups for this client on the backup server. The default is 185 days (approximately six months).
zh_CN: slbackup 正在进行每个备份会话之前的一系列维护，此处，老于指定天数的备份将被删除。在此对话框中，您可以指定想要在备份服务器上为此客户端保持备份的天数。默认是 185 天(大约 6 个月)。

note: Type: string Description
en: If you want to keep the backups for this client forever, or want to do the maintenance yourself, 0 days will be treated as infinite.
zh_CN: 如果想为此客户端永远保持备份，或想自己维护，0 天将被视为无限大。

note: Type: select Description
en: Type of server to configure / connect to:
zh_CN: 要配置或连接到的服务器的类型：

note: Type: select Description
en: This determines what type of server slbackup will configure.
zh_CN: 这确定 slbackup 配置何种类型的服务器。

note: Type: select Description
en: If you choose local, the backup will be stored on this computer. If you choose extern, the backup will be stored on another computer using a SSH connection (this choice assumes that you install SSH and provide a passwordless connection between the user running the backup software on this computer (probably root) and the user running the backup software on the backup server).
zh_CN: 如果您选择位置，备份将存储在此计算机上。如果您选择外部，备份将使用 SSH 连接存储在其它计算机上(这个选项假设您已经安装了 SSH，并在此计算机上运行备份软件的用户(很可能是 root)和客户端上运行备份软件的用户之间提供一个免口令的连接)。

note: Type: string Description
en: Server's hostname or IP address:
zh_CN: 服务器的主机名或 IP 地址：

note: Type: string Description
en: You have chosen to configure an external backup server. Please enter the backup server's hostname or IP address.
zh_CN: 您已经选择了配置一个外部备份服务器。请输入备份服务器的主机名或 IP 地址。

note: Type: string Description
en: Backup location on the server:
zh_CN: 在服务器上的备份位置：

note: Type: string Description
en: Enter the location where you want the backups to be stored. slbackup will not create this directory for you. When you create this directory, make sure that you have enough disk space to store all the backups you define.
zh_CN: 输入您想要存储备份的位置。slbackup 不会为您创建此目录。当您创建此目录时，确定您有足够的磁盘空间存储您确定的所有备份。

note: Type: string Description
en: User running the backup software on the server:
zh_CN: 服务器上运行的备份软件的用户：

note: Type: string Description
en: The backup software (rdiff-backup) will also run on the server, and the user that runs it has to have access to the location where the files are going to be stored. Enter the username that shall run the backup software on the backup server.
zh_CN: 备份软件(rdiff-backup)将运行在服务器上，并且运行备份软件的用户必须对要存储文件的位置有访问权限。请输入将在服务器上运行备份软件的用户名。
