wxWidgets 3.1 - en to ko translation catalogue (1136 entries)

en: 
    Please send this report to the program maintainer, thank you!
ko: 
    이보고서를 프로그램 개발자에게 보내주세요!

en:               Thank you and we're sorry for the inconvenience!
ko:               불편을 드려 죄송합니다!

en:  (error %ld: %s)
ko:  (오류 %ld: %s)

en:  Preview
ko:  미리보기

en:  bold
ko:  굵게

en:  italic
ko:  기울임

en:  light
ko:  가늘게

en:  strikethrough
ko:  취소선

en: #10 Envelope, 4 1/8 x 9 1/2 in
ko: #10 봉투, 4 1/8 x 9 1/2 in

en: #11 Envelope, 4 1/2 x 10 3/8 in
ko: #11 봉투, 4 1/2 x 10 3/8 in

en: #12 Envelope, 4 3/4 x 11 in
ko: #12 봉투, 4 3/4 x 11 in

en: #14 Envelope, 5 x 11 1/2 in
ko: #14 봉투, 5 x 11 1/2 in

en: #9 Envelope, 3 7/8 x 8 7/8 in
ko: #9 봉투, 3 7/8 x 8 7/8 in

en: %ld byte | %ld bytes
ko[0]: %ld 바이트
ko[1]: %ld 바이트

en: %s (or %s)
ko: %s (또는 %s)

en: %s Error
ko: 오류 : %s

en: %s Information
ko: 정보 : %s

en: %s Warning
ko: 경고 : %s

en: %s did not fit the tar header for entry '%s'
ko: %s 발생 '%s' 파일의 tar 헤더 정보가 손상되었습니다

en: %s files (%s)|%s
ko: %s 파일 (%s)|%s

en: &About
ko: 이 프로그램은(&A)

en: &Actual Size
ko: 실제 크기(&A)

en: &After a paragraph:
ko: 단락 후(&A):

en: &Alignment
ko: 정렬(&A)

en: &Apply
ko: 적용(&A)

en: &Apply Style
ko: 모양새 적용(&A)

en: &Arrange Icons
ko: 아이콘 표시(&A)

en: &Back
ko: 뒤로(&B)

en: &Based on:
ko: 기본(&B)

en: &Before a paragraph:
ko: 단락 전(&B):.

en: &Bold
ko: 굵게(&B)

en: &Bullet style:
ko: 글머리 모양새(&B)

en: &Cancel
ko: 취소(&C)

en: &Cascade
ko: 계단식(&C)

en: &Character code:
ko: 문자 코드(&C):

en: &Clear
ko: 비우기(&C)

en: &Close
ko: 닫기(&C)

en: &Colour:
ko: 색상(&D):

en: &Copy
ko: 복사(&D)

en: &Copy URL
ko: URL 복사(&D)

en: &Debug report preview:
ko: 디버그 보고서 미리보기(&D):

en: &Delete
ko: 지우기(&D)

en: &Delete Style...
ko: 모양새 지우기...(&D)

en: &Details
ko: 자세히(&D)

en: &Down
ko: 아래로(&D)

en: &Edit
ko: 편집(&E)

en: &Edit Style...
ko: 편집 모양새...(&E)

en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

en: &Find
ko: 찾기(&F)

en: &Finish
ko: 종료(&F)

en: &Font family:
ko: 글꼴 패밀리(&F):

en: &Font for Level...
ko: 사용할 글꼴(&F)...

en: &Font:
ko: 글꼴(&F):

en: &Forward
ko: 앞으로(&F)

en: &From:
ko: 송신(&F):

en: &Help
ko: 도움말(&H)

en: &Home
ko: 홈(&H)

en: &Indentation (tenths of a mm)
ko: 들여쓰기(&I)(mm/10)

en: &Indeterminate
ko: 정의하지않음(&I)

en: &Index
ko: 색인(&I)

en: &Italic
ko: 기울임(&I)

en: &Justified
ko: 정렬(&J)

en: &Left
ko: 왼쪽(&L)

en: &Left:
ko: 왼쪽(&L):

en: &List level:
ko: 목록 단계(&L):

en: &Log
ko: 로그(&L)

en: &Move
ko: 이동(&M)

en: &New
ko: 새로 만들기(&N)

en: &Next
ko: 다음(&N)

en: &Next >
ko: 다음(&N) >

en: &Next Tip
ko: 다음 팁(&N)

en: &Next style:
ko: 다음 모양새(&N)

en: &No
ko: 아니오(&N)

en: &Notes:
ko: &주의:

en: &Number:
ko: 번호(&N):

en: &OK
ko: 확인(&O)

en: &Open...
ko: 열기...(&O)

en: &Outline level:
ko: 들여쓰기 단계(&O)

en: &Paste
ko: 붙여넣기(&P)

en: &Point size:
ko: 크기(&P):

en: &Position (tenths of a mm):
ko: 위치(&P)(mm/10):

en: &Preferences
ko: 설정(&P)

en: &Previous
ko: 이전(&P)

en: &Print...
ko: 인쇄...(&P)

en: &Properties
ko: 특성(&P)

en: &Quit
ko: 종료(&Q)

en: &Redo
ko: 다시실행(&R)

en: &Redo
ko: 다시실행(&R)

en: &Rename Style...
ko: 모양새 이름 바꾸기(&R)...

en: &Replace
ko: 바꾸기(&R)

en: &Restart numbering
ko: 번호 다시 매기기(&R)

en: &Restore
ko: 이전 크기로(&R)

en: &Right
ko: 오른쪽(&R):

en: &Right:
ko: 오른쪽(&R):

en: &Save
ko: 저장(&S)

en: &Show tips at startup
ko: 시작시 팁 보여주기(&S)

en: &Size
ko: 크기(&S)

en: &Size:
ko: 크기(&S)

en: &Skip
ko: 건너뛰기(&S)

en: &Spacing (tenths of a mm)
ko: 간격(&S)(mm/10)

en: &Stop
ko: 중지(&S)

en: &Strikethrough
ko: 취소선(&S)

en: &Style:
ko: 모양새(&S):

en: &Styles:
ko: 모양새(&S):

en: &Subset:
ko: 분류(&S):

en: &Symbol:
ko: 심볼(&S):

en: &Underline
ko: 밑줄(&U)

en: &Underlining:
ko: 밑줄(&U):

en: &Undo
ko: 실행취소(&U)

en: &Undo
ko: 실행취소(&U)

en: &Unindent
ko: 내어쓰기

en: &Up
ko: 위로(&U)

en: &Weight:
ko: 두께(&W):

en: &Window
ko: 창(&W)

en: &Yes
ko: 예(&Y)

en: '%s' has extra '..', ignored.
ko: '%s' 에서  '..' 는 무시합니다.

en: '%s' is not a correct numeric value for option '%s'.
ko: 잘못된 숫자 '%s' 가 '%s' 에 입력 되었습니다.

en: '%s' is not a valid message catalog.
ko: '%s'은 메시지 카탈로그가 아닙니다.

en: '%s' is probably a binary buffer.
ko: '%s' 는 이진 버퍼 입니다.

en: '%s' should be numeric.
ko: '%s' 에 숫자 이외의 문자가 입력되었습니다.

en: '%s' should only contain ASCII characters.
ko: 문자열 '%s' 에는 ASCII 이외의 문자가 입력되었습니다.

en: '%s' should only contain alphabetic characters.
ko: 문자열 '%s' 에는 알파벳 이외의 문자가 입력되었습니다.

en: '%s' should only contain alphabetic or numeric characters.
ko: 문자열 '%s' 에는 알파벳 및 숫자 이외의 문자가 입력되었습니다.

en: (Help)
ko: (도움말)

en: (None)
ko: (없음)

en: (Normal text)
ko: (일반 텍스트)

en: (bookmarks)
ko: (책갈피)

en: (none)
ko: (없음)

en: 6 3/4 Envelope, 3 5/8 x 6 1/2 in
ko: 6 3/4 봉투, 3 5/8 x 6 1/2 in

en: 9 x 11 in
ko: 확대(_I)

en: : file does not exist!
ko: : 파일이 존재하지 않습니다!

en: : unknown charset
ko: : 알 수 없는 문자셋

en: : unknown encoding
ko: : 알 수 없는 문자 인코딩

en: < &Back
ko: < &뒤로

en: <b><i>Bold italic face.</i></b><br>
ko: <b><i>굵게 기울임 모습.</i></b><br>

en: <b><i>bold italic <u>underlined</u></i></b><br>
ko: <b><i>굵게 기울임 <u>밑줄</u></i></b><br>

en: <b>Bold face.</b>
ko: <b>굵게 모습.</b>

en: <i>Italic face.</i>
ko: <i>기울임 모습.</i>

en: A debug report has been generated in the directory
ko: 디버그 보고서가 다음 디렉토리에 생성되었습니다

en: A debug report has been generated. It can be found in
ko: 디버그 보고서가 생성되었습니다. 다음의 디렉토리에서 확인 하실 수 있습니다.

en: A non empty collection must consist of 'element' nodes
ko: CollectionType 'element' 노드로 구성되어야 합니다.

en: A standard bullet name.
ko: 표준 글머리 이름.

en: A3 sheet, 297 x 420 mm
ko: A3 용지, 297 x 420 mm

en: A4 sheet, 210 x 297 mm
ko: A4 용지, 210 x 297 mm

en: A5 sheet, 148 x 210 mm
ko: A5 용지, 148 x 210 mm

en: ASCII
ko: 아스키

en: About %s
ko: %s 정보

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of keyboard key
en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add current page to bookmarks
ko: 현재 페이지를 책갈피에 추가 합니다.

en: Add to custom colours
ko: 사용자 색상 추가

en: Adding book %s
ko: '%s' 북파일 추가

en: After a paragraph:
ko: 단락 후:

en: Align Left
ko: 왼쪽 정렬

en: Align Right
ko: 오른쪽 정렬

en: All
ko: 모두

en: All files (%s)|%s
ko: 모든 파일 (%s)|%s

en: All files (*)|*
ko: 모든 파일 (*)|*

en: All files (*.*)|*.*
ko: 모든 파일 (*.*)|*.*

en: All styles
ko: 모든 모양새

en: Already Registered Object passed to SetObjectClassInfo
ko: 이미 등록된 객체입니다(SetObjectClassInfo)

en: Already dialling ISP.
ko: 이미 ISP에 전화 연결중입니다.

en: And includes the following files:
ko: 그리고 다음의 파일들을 포함하고 있습니다:

en: Animation file is not of type %ld.
ko: %ld 타입은 애니매이션 파일이 아닙니다.

en: Append log to file '%s' (choosing [No] will overwrite it)?
ko: '%s' 파일에 로그를 추가 하시겠습니까 (아니요 시 덮어쓰기 수행)?

en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어

en: Arabic (ISO-8859-6)
ko: 아랍어 (ISO-8859-6)

en: Attributes
ko: 속성

en: Available fonts.
ko: 사용가능한 글꼴

en: B4 Envelope, 250 x 353 mm
ko: B4 봉투, 250 x 353 mm

en: B4 sheet, 250 x 354 mm
ko: B4 용지, 250 x 354 mm

en: B5 Envelope, 176 x 250 mm
ko: B5 봉투, 176 x 250 mm

en: B5 sheet, 182 x 257 millimeter
ko: B5 용지, 182 x 257 millimeter

en: B6 Envelope, 176 x 125 mm
ko: B6 봉투, 176 x 125 mm

en: BMP: Couldn't allocate memory.
ko: BMP: 메모리 할당 실패

en: BMP: Couldn't save invalid image.
ko: BMP: 잘못된 이미지입니다. 저장할수 없음

en: BMP: Couldn't write RGB color map.
ko: BMP: RGB 색상표(color map)를 사용한 쓰기 실패

en: BMP: Couldn't write data.
ko: BMP: 데이타 쓰기 실패

en: BMP: Couldn't write the file (Bitmap) header.
ko: BMP: 비트맵 해더를 작성할수 없습니다.

en: BMP: Couldn't write the file (BitmapInfo) header.
ko: BMP: 비트맵 해더정보를 작성할수 없습니다.

en: BMP: wxImage doesn't have own wxPalette.
ko: BMP: wxImage가 wxPalette를 가지고 있지 않습니다.

en: Background colour
ko: 배경 색

en: Baltic (ISO-8859-13)
ko: 발트어 (ISO-8859-13)

en: Baltic (old) (ISO-8859-4)
ko: 발트어 (old)(ISO-8859-13)

en: Before a paragraph:
ko: 단락 전:

en: Bitmap
ko: 비트맵

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Bottom margin (mm):
ko: 버튼 여백(mm):

en: Browse
ko: 탐색창

en: Bullet &Alignment:
ko: 글머리 정렬(&A)

en: Bullet style
ko: 글머리 모양새

en: Bullets
ko: 글머리

en: C sheet, 17 x 22 in
ko: C 용지, 17 x 22 in

en: C&lear
ko: 지우기(&L)

en: C&olour:
ko: 색상(&O):

en: C3 Envelope, 324 x 458 mm
ko: C3 봉투, 324 x 458 mm

en: C4 Envelope, 229 x 324 mm
ko: C4 봉투, 229 x 324 mm

en: C5 Envelope, 162 x 229 mm
ko: C5 봉투, 162 x 229 mm

en: C6 Envelope, 114 x 162 mm
ko: C6 봉투, 114 x 162 mm

en: C65 Envelope, 114 x 229 mm
ko: C65 봉투, 114 x 229 mm

en: CHM handler currently supports only local files!
ko: CHM 헤더는 현재 로컬 파일만을 지원합니다.

en: Ca&pitals
ko: 대문자(&P)

en: Can't &Undo
ko: &실행취소 안됨

en: Can't close registry key '%s'
ko: 레지스터 키 '%s'  닫을 수 없습니다

en: Can't copy values of unsupported type %d.
ko: %d는 지원되지 않는 데이타 타입으로 레지스트 값 복사 할 수 없습니다

en: Can't create registry key '%s'
ko: 레지스터 키 '%s'  생성 할 수 없습니다

en: Can't create thread
ko: 쓰레드 생성 할 수 없습니다

en: Can't create window of class %s
ko: 클래스 %s 에서 윈도우생성 할 수 없습니다

en: Can't delete key '%s'
ko: 레지스터 키 '%s'  삭제 할 수 없습니다

en: Can't delete the INI file '%s'
ko: '%s' INI 파일을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't delete value '%s' from key '%s'
ko: 레지스터 값 '%s' 을 지울수 없습니다(레지스터 키 '%s' 에서)

en: Can't enumerate subkeys of key '%s'
ko: 레지스터 키 '%s' 의 하위 키들을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Can't enumerate values of key '%s'
ko: 레지스터 키값 '%s' 를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Can't export value of unsupported type %d.
ko: 지원되지 않는 %d 타입의 레지스트 값을 내보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Can't find current position in file '%s'
ko: 파일 '%s' 에서 현재 위치를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Can't get info about registry key '%s'
ko: 레지스터 키 '%s' 의 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Can't initialize zlib deflate stream.
ko: zlib에서 사용할 압축용 버퍼 할당하지 못했습니다.

en: Can't initialize zlib inflate stream.
ko: zlib에서 사용할 압축용 버퍼 할당하지 못했습니다.

en: Can't open registry key '%s'
ko: 레지스터 키 '%s' 를 열 수 없습니다.

en: Can't read from inflate stream: %s
ko: 압축 해제 실패: %s

en: Can't read inflate stream: unexpected EOF in underlying stream.
ko: 압축 해제 실패: 압축 데이타가 갑작스럽게 끝났습니다.

en: Can't read value of '%s'
ko: 레지스터 키값 '%s' 를 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Can't read value of key '%s'
ko: 레지스터 키값 '%s' 를 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Can't save image to file '%s': unknown extension.
ko: 이미지를 파일 '%s'에 저장할수 없음: 이미지 핸들러를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Can't save log contents to file.
ko: 로그를 파일로 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't set thread priority
ko: 쓰레드 우선 순위를 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't set value of '%s'
ko: 레지스터 키 '%s' 의 값을 설정 할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't write to deflate stream: %s
ko: 압축 실패: %s

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of keyboard key
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cannot enumerate files '%s'
ko: '%s' 에 해당하는 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Cannot enumerate files in directory '%s'
ko: '%s' 폴더에서 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot find active dialup connection: %s
ko: 동작중인 전화 연결을 찾을수 없습니다: %s

en: Cannot find the location of address book file
ko: 주소록 파일에서 위치를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot get priority range for scheduling policy %d.
ko: 스케줄링 정책 %d 에서 우선순위 범위를 얻을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot get the hostname
ko: hostname을 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Cannot get the official hostname
ko: 공식 hostname을 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Cannot hang up - no active dialup connection.
ko: 접속을 끊을 수 없습니다 - 현재 활성화된 전화 연결이 없습니다.

en: Cannot initialize OLE
ko: OLE를 초기화할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot load icon from '%s'.
ko: '%s' 아이콘을 읽어올 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot load resources from file '%s'.
ko: '%s' 파일에서 리소스를 읽어올 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot open HTML document: %s
ko: HTML 문서를 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Cannot open HTML help book: %s
ko: HTML 도움말을 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Cannot open contents file: %s
ko: 파일을 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Cannot open file for PostScript printing!
ko: 파일을 열수 없습니다. PostScript 파일 인쇄실패

en: Cannot open index file: %s
ko: '%s' 차례 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot print empty page.
ko: 빈 페이지를 인쇄할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot read typename from '%s'!
ko: '%s' 에서 장치이름을 읽어올 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot retrieve thread scheduling policy.
ko: 스레드 스케줄링 정책을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot set locale to language "%s".
ko: "%s" 에 대한 언어 로케일을 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot start thread: error writing TLS.
ko: 쓰레드 시작 실패: TLS 쓰기 오류.

en: Cannot wait for thread termination
ko: 쓰레드 종료 실패로 Thread를 강제로 종료합니다

en: Case sensitive
ko: 대/소문자 구분

en: Celtic (ISO-8859-14)
ko: 켈트어 (ISO-8859-14)

en: Cen&tred
ko: 중앙(&T)

en: Centered
ko: 중앙

en: Central European (ISO-8859-2)
ko: 중앙 유럽어 (ISO-8859-2)

en: Centre
ko: 중앙

en: Centre text.
ko: 텍스트 중앙 정렬.

en: Ch&oose...
ko: 선택(&o)...

en: Change List Style
ko: 목록 모양새 바꾸기

en: Change Style
ko: 모양새 바꾸기

en: Changes won't be saved to avoid overwriting the existing file "%s"
ko: 기존 파일  "%s" 을 덮어 쓰지 않기 위하여 변경사항을 저장하지 않습니다.

en: Character styles
ko: 글꼴 모양새

en: Check to add a period after the bullet.
ko: 글머리 뒤에 마침표 추가.

en: Check to add a right parenthesis.
ko: 오른쪽 괄호 추가

en: Check to enclose the bullet in parentheses.
ko: 글머리에 괄호추가

en: Check to make the font bold.
ko: 글꼴을 굵게

en: Check to make the font italic.
ko: 글꼴을 기울임

en: Check to make the font underlined.
ko: 글꼴에 밑줄을 추가.

en: Check to restart numbering.
ko: 번호 다시 매기기 선택

en: Check to show a line through the text.
ko: 취소선 보기.

en: Check to show the text in capitals.
ko: 대문자로 보기

en: Check to show the text in subscript.
ko: 아래 첨자로 보기

en: Check to show the text in superscript.
ko: 위 첨자로 보기

en: Choose ISP to dial
ko: ISP에 전화 연결

en: Choose colour
ko: 색상 선택

en: Choose font
ko: 글꼴 선택

en: Circular dependency involving module "%s" detected.
ko: 순환 종속성 모듈 "%s" 을 발견하였습니다.

en: Cl&ose
ko: 닫기(&O)

en: Clear the log contents
ko: 로그 내용 지우기

en: Click to apply the selected style.
ko: 선택한 모양새를 적용하려면 클릭하십시오

en: Click to browse for a symbol.
ko: 기호 탐색창을 보시려면 여기를 누르십시오.

en: Click to cancel changes to the font.
ko: 글꼴 변경을 취소하려면 여기를 누르십시오.

en: Click to cancel the font selection.
ko: 선택한 글꼴을 취소하려면 여기를 누르십시오.

en: Click to change the font colour.
ko: 글꼴의 색상을 변경 하려면 여기를 누르십시오.

en: Click to change the text colour.
ko: 텍스트 색상 변경 하려면 여기를 누르십시오.

en: Click to choose the font for this level.
ko: 현재 단계의 글꼴을 선택 하시려면 클릭하십시오..

en: Click to close this window.
ko: 현재 창을 닫으려면 여기를 누르십시오.

en: Click to confirm changes to the font.
ko: 글꼴을 변경 적용하려면 여기를 누르십시오.

en: Click to confirm the font selection.
ko: 선택한 글꼴을 적용하려면 여기를 누르십시오.

en: Click to create a new character style.
ko: 새로운 글꼴 모양새를 만들려면 여기를 누르십시오.

en: Click to create a new list style.
ko: 새로운 목록 모양새를 만들려면 여기를 누르십시오.

en: Click to create a new paragraph style.
ko: 새로운 단락 모양새를 만들려면 여기를 누르십시오.

en: Click to create a new tab position.
ko: 새로운 탭 위치 만들려면 여기를 누르십시오.

en: Click to delete all tab positions.
ko: 모든 탭 위치를 삭제 하시려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Click to delete the selected style.
ko: 선택한 모양새를 지우려면 여기를 누르십시오.

en: Click to delete the selected tab position.
ko: 선택한 탭 위치를 삭제 하시려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Click to edit the selected style.
ko: 선택한 팔레트를 편집하려면 여기를 누르십시오.

en: Click to rename the selected style.
ko: 선택한 모양새의 이름을 변경하려면 여기를 누르십시오.

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Close All
ko: 모두 닫기

en: Close current document
ko: 현재 문서를 닫습니다.

en: Close this window
ko: 현재 창을 닫습니다.

en: Colour
ko: 색상

en: Colour selection dialog failed with error %0lx.
ko: 색상 선택창에서 오류 발생 : %0lx

en: Colour:
ko: 색상:

en: Command line argument %d couldn't be converted to Unicode and will be ignored.
ko: 명령행 인자 %d는 유니코드로 변경할수 없어 인자를 무시합니다.

en: Compressed HTML Help file (*.chm)|*.chm|
ko: 압축된 HTML 도움말 파일 (*.chm)|*.chm|

en: Computer
ko: 컴퓨터

en: Config entry name cannot start with '%c'.
ko: 설정파일에 문자열은 '%c' 로 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Connecting...
ko: 연결중...

en: Contents
ko: 목차

en: Conversion to charset '%s' doesn't work.
ko: 문자 인코딩 '%s' 으로의 변환이 실패했습니다.

en: Copied to clipboard:"%s"
ko: 클립보드로 복사:"%s"

en: Copies:
ko: 인쇄 매수:

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Copy selection
ko: 선택한 부분 복사

en: Could not create temporary file '%s'
ko: 임시 파일 '%s' 을 만들수 없습니다.

en: Could not extract %s into %s: %s
ko: %s 를 %s 에서 추출할 수 없음: %s

en: Could not find tab for id
ko: tab ID를 찿을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not locate file '%s'.
ko: '%s' 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not start document preview.
ko: 문서 미리보기를 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not start printing.
ko: 인쇄를 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not transfer data to window
ko: 데이타를 창으로 내보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't add an image to the image list.
ko: 이미지 목록에 이미지를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't create a timer
ko: 타이머를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't create the overlay window
ko: 오버레이 창을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't find symbol '%s' in a dynamic library
ko: 동적 Library에서 '%s' 기호를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't get the current thread pointer
ko: 현재 쓰레드 포인터를 얻지 못했습니다.

en: Couldn't init the context on the overlay window
ko: 오버레이창의 내용을 초기화 하지 못했습니다.

en: Couldn't load a PNG image - file is corrupted or not enough memory.
ko: PNG 이미지를 가져오지 못했습니다 - 파일손상 또는 메모리 부족

en: Couldn't load sound data from '%s'.
ko: '%s' 에서 소리 데이타를 읽어올 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't open audio: %s
ko: 오디오 열기 실패: %s

en: Couldn't register clipboard format '%s'.
ko: %s 형식을 클립보드에 등록할 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't retrieve information about list control item %d.
ko: 목록보기 에서  아이템 %d 의 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't save PNG image.
ko: PNG 이미지를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't terminate thread
ko: 스레드를 종료할 수없습니다.

en: Create directory
ko: 디렉토리 생성

en: Create new directory
ko: 새 디렉토리를 생성

en: Cu&t
ko: 잘라내기(&T)

en: Current directory:
ko: 현재 디렉토리:

en: Custom size
ko: 사용자 지정 크기

en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: Cut selection
ko: 선택한 부분 잘라내기

en: Cyrillic (ISO-8859-5)
ko: 아랍어 (ISO-8859-5)

en: D sheet, 22 x 34 in
ko: D 용지, 22 x 34 in

en: DDE poke request failed
ko: DDE 로 데이타 전송 실패

en: DIB Header: Encoding doesn't match bitdepth.
ko: DIB 헤더: 인코딩이 해상도와 일치 하지 않습니다.

en: DIB Header: Image height > 32767 pixels for file.
ko: DIB 헤더: 이미지 높이가  32767 픽셀 보다 큽니다.

en: DIB Header: Image width > 32767 pixels for file.
ko: DIB 헤더: 이미지 너비가 32767 픽셀 보다 큽니다.

en: DIB Header: Unknown bitdepth in file.
ko: DIB 헤더: 알수 없는 해상도.

en: DIB Header: Unknown encoding in file.
ko: DIB 헤더 : 알수없는 인코딩.

en: DL Envelope, 110 x 220 mm
ko: DL 봉투, 110 x 220 mm

en: Debug report "%s"
ko: 디보그 보고서 "%s"

en: Debug report couldn't be created.
ko: 디보그 보고서가 생성되지 않았습니다.

en: Debug report generation has failed.
ko: 디버그 보고서의 생성을 실패했습니다.

en: Default encoding
ko: 기본 인코딩

en: Default font
ko: 기본 글꼴

en: Default printer
ko: 프린터 기본값

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of keyboard key
en: Delete
ko: 지우기

en: Delete A&ll
ko: 모두 지우기(&L)

en: Delete Style
ko: 모양새 지우기

en: Delete Text
ko: 텍스트 삭제

en: Delete item
ko: 아이템 지우기

en: Delete selection
ko: 선택한 부분 지우기

en: Delete style %s?
ko: '%s' 모양새를 지우시겠습니다까?

en: Deleted stale lock file '%s'.
ko: 오래된 잠금 파일 '%s' 삭제.

en: Dependency "%s" of module "%s" doesn't exist.
ko: "%s" 에 종속적인 모듈 "%s" 이 존재하지 않습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Keyword of system colour
en: Desktop
ko: 바탕 화면

en: Developed by
ko: 개발

en: Developers
ko: 개발자

en: Dial up functions are unavailable because the remote access service (RAS) is not installed on this machine. Please install it.
ko: RAS가 설치되지 않아 전화 연결을 할수 없습니다. RAS 설치해 주십시오.

en: Did you know...
ko: 팁 보기

en: Directories
ko: 디렉토리

en: Directory '%s' couldn't be created
ko: '%s' 디렉토리를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Directory does not exist
ko: 디렉토리가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Directory doesn't exist.
ko: 디렉토리가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Display all index items that contain given substring. Search is case insensitive.
ko: 문자열을 포함하는 모든 색인 항목을 표시합니다. 검색시 대소문자를 구분하지 않습니다

en: Display options dialog
ko: 보기 설정 창

en: Displays help as you browse the books on the left.
ko: 왼쪽에 도움말 탐색창을 표시합니다.

en: Documentation by
ko: 문서화

en: Documentation writers
ko: 문서 작성자

en: Don't Save
ko: 저장 하지 않음

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Done.
ko: 완료.

en: Double Japanese Postcard Rotated 148 x 200 mm
ko: Double 일본 옆서 Rotated 148 x 200 mm

en: Doubly used id : %d
ko: 객체 ID가 이미 정의되어 있습니다: %d

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of keyboard key
en: Down
ko: 아래로

en: E sheet, 34 x 44 in
ko: E 용지, 34 x 44 in

en: Edit item
ko: 아이템 편집

en: Elapsed time:
ko: 경과 시간:

en: Enter a character style name
ko: 글꼴 모양새 이름을 입력하십시오

en: Enter a list style name
ko: 목록 모양새 이름을 입력하십시오

en: Enter a new style name
ko: 새 모양새 이름을 입력하십시오

en: Enter a paragraph style name
ko: 단락 모양새 이름을 입력하십시오

en: Enter command to open file "%s":
ko: "%s" 파일의 열기 명령을 입력하십시오:

en: Entries found
ko: 발견 항목

en: Envelope Invite 220 x 220 mm
ko: 봉투 Invite 220 x 220 mm

en: Environment variables expansion failed: missing '%c' at position %u in '%s'.
ko: 환경변수 추가 실패: '%c' 를 찾을 수 없습니다: %u 번째('%s' 에서)

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error closing epoll descriptor
ko: Epoll 디스크립터 닫기 실패

en: Error creating directory
ko: 디렉토리 생성 오류

en: Error in reading image DIB.
ko: DIB 이미지 읽기 오류.

en: Error reading config options.
ko: 설정 읽기 오류.

en: Error saving user configuration data.
ko: 사용자 설정 정보 저장 실패.

en: Error while printing:
ko: 인쇄하는 도중 오류 발생:

en: Error:
ko: 오류:

en: Esperanto (ISO-8859-3)
ko: 남유럽어 (ISO-8859-3)

en: Estimated time:
ko: 예상 시간:

en: Execution of command '%s' failed
ko: '%s' 명령 실행 실패

en: Exporting registry key: file "%s" already exists and won't be overwritten.
ko: 레지스터 키값 가져오기: 파일 "%s" 이미 존재합니다.

en: Extended Unix Codepage for Japanese (EUC-JP)
ko: 일본어 (EUC-JP)

en: Extraction of '%s' into '%s' failed.
ko: '%s' 의 추출('%s' 에서) 실패 했습니다.

en: Failed to access lock file.
ko: 파일 접근에 실패했습니다(잠금 파일).

en: Failed to add descriptor %d to epoll descriptor %d
ko: Epoll 디스크립터 %d 에 파일 디스크립터 %d 을 추가하는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to allocate colour for OpenGL
ko: OpenGL 색상 할당을 실패 했습니다.

en: Failed to change video mode
ko: 비디오 모드 변경을 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to clean up debug report directory "%s"
ko: 디버그 보고서 디렉토리 "%s" 를 비우는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to close file handle
ko: 파일 닫기를 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to close lock file '%s'
ko: '%s' 파일을 지우는 실패했습니다(잠금 파일).

en: Failed to close the clipboard.
ko: 클립보드를 닫는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to close the display "%s"
ko: 디스플레이 "%s" 를 닫는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to connect: missing username/password.
ko: 접속 실패: ID 또는 Password가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Failed to connect: no ISP to dial.
ko: 접속 실패: 전화 접속을 위한 ISP가 없음

en: Failed to convert file "%s" to Unicode.
ko: "%s" 파을을 유니코드로 변환하는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to copy registry value '%s'
ko: 레지스트 값 '%s' 을 복사하는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to copy the contents of registry key '%s' to '%s'.
ko: 레지스터 키 '%s' 에서 '%s' 로 값 복사가 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to copy the file '%s' to '%s'
ko: 파일 '%s' 를 '%s' 로 복사하는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to copy the registry subkey '%s' to '%s'.
ko: 레지스터 서브키 '%s' 에서 '%s' 로의 값 복사가 실패 했습니다.

en: Failed to create DDE string
ko: DDE 문자열 생성을 실패 했습니다.

en: Failed to create MDI parent frame.
ko: MDI의 프레임 생성을 실패 했습니다.

en: Failed to create a temporary file name
ko: 임시 파일을 생성을 실패했습니다

en: Failed to create an anonymous pipe
ko: 익명 파이프 생성을 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to create connection to server '%s' on topic '%s'
ko: '%s' 서버의 '%s' 서비스로의 접속을 실패 했습니다.

en: Failed to create cursor.
ko: 마우스 커서 생성을 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to create directory "%s"
ko: 디렉토리 "%s" 생성을 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to create directory '%s'
    (Do you have the required permissions?)
ko: '%s' 디렉토리 생성 실패
    (접근권한을 확인하세요.)

en: Failed to create epoll descriptor
ko: Epoll 디스크립터 생성을 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to create registry entry for '%s' files.
ko: '%s' 타입의 파일실행을 위한 레지스터 키 등록을 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to create the standard find/replace dialog (error code %d)
ko: 표준 찾기/바꾸기 창 생성 실패(오류 코드 %d)

en: Failed to create wake up pipe used by event loop.
ko: 이벤트 루프에 의한 파이프 Wake-up이 실패 했습니다.

en: Failed to display HTML document in %s encoding
ko: %s 인코딩으로 HTML 문서 보기 실패

en: Failed to empty the clipboard.
ko: 클립보드를 비우는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to enumerate video modes
ko: 디스플레이 모드 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to establish an advise loop with DDE server
ko: DDE 서버의 어드바이스 루프로의 연결을 실패 했습니다.

en: Failed to establish dialup connection: %s
ko: %s 에 dialup 연결을 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to execute '%s'
ko: '%s' 실행을 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to execute curl, please install it in PATH.
ko: Curl 을 실행할 수 없습니다. PATH 폴더에 설치해 주세요.

en: Failed to find match for regular expression: %s
ko: 정규 표현식 %s 에 대한 검색 실패

en: Failed to get ISP names: %s
ko: ISP 이름을 가져오기 실패: %s

en: Failed to get data from the clipboard
ko: 클립보드 데이타를 가져오는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to get the local system time
ko: 로컬 시스템이 시간을 얻어올 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to get the working directory
ko: 작업 디렉토리를 가져오는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to initialize GUI: no built-in themes found.
ko: GUI 초기화 실패: 테마를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to initialize MS HTML Help.
ko: MS HTML 도움말 초기화 실패.

en: Failed to initialize OpenGL
ko: OpenGL 초기화를 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to initiate dialup connection: %s
ko: dialup 연결을 초기화 하는데 실패: %s

en: Failed to insert text in the control.
ko: 컨트롤에 텍스트 삽입 실패.

en: Failed to inspect the lock file '%s'
ko: '%s' 파일 조사를 실패했습니다(잠금 파일).

en: Failed to install signal handler
ko: Signal 등록을 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to join a thread, potential memory leak detected - please restart the program
ko: 쓰레드 종료 실패, 잠재적인 메모리 누수 감지함. 프로그램을 다시 시작하십시오.

en: Failed to kill process %d
ko: 프로세스 %d 종료할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to load metafile from file "%s".
ko: "%s" 파일에서 메타 파일을 읽어올 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to load mpr.dll.
ko: mpr.dll 을 읽어올 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to load shared library '%s'
ko: '%s' 공유 Library를 읽어올 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to lock the lock file '%s'
ko: '%s' 잠금 파일의 잠금 실패

en: Failed to modify descriptor %d in epoll descriptor %d
ko: Epoll 디스크립터 %d에서  파일 디스크립터 %d의 수정을 실패 했습니다.

en: Failed to modify file times for '%s'
ko: %s 번 파일을 수정하는 데 실패

en: Failed to monitor I/O channels
ko: 모니터의 I/O 채널 선택 실패

en: Failed to open '%s' for reading
ko: '%s' 파일을 읽기 모드로 여는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to open '%s' for writing
ko: '%s' 파일을 쓰기 모드로 여는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to open CHM archive '%s'.
ko: '%s' CHM 파일을 여는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to open URL "%s" in default browser.
ko: 기본 탐색창에서 URL "%s" 여는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to open display "%s".
ko: '%s' 디스플레이를 여는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to open temporary file.
ko: 임시 파일을 여는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to open the clipboard.
ko: 클립보드를 여는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to put data on the clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 데이타 추가 실패

en: Failed to read PID from lock file.
ko: 잠금 파일에서  pid를  읽는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to read config options.
ko: 설정을 읽어오지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to read from wake-up pipe
ko: Wake-up 파이프에서 읽는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to redirect child process input/output
ko: 자식 프로세스의 입력 또는 출력의 리다이렉트 실패

en: Failed to redirect the child process IO
ko: 자식 프로세스의 입출력 리다이렉트 실패

en: Failed to register DDE server '%s'
ko: '%s' DDE 서버 등록 실패

en: Failed to remember the encoding for the charset '%s'.
ko: '%s' 에 대한 서브 인코딩을 알수 없습니다.

en: Failed to remove debug report file "%s"
ko: 디버그 보고서 파일 "%s" 의 삭제를 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to remove lock file '%s'
ko: '%s' 잠금 파일을 지우는 데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to remove stale lock file '%s'.
ko: 오래된 잠금 파일 '%s' 의 삭제 실패

en: Failed to rename registry value '%s' to '%s'.
ko: '%s' 레지스트 값을 '%s'로 변경 실패

en: Failed to rename the file '%s' to '%s' because the destination file already exists.
ko: 파일이름을  '%s' 에서 '%s' 로 변경 실패, 동일한 파일이름이 이미 존재합니다.

en: Failed to rename the registry key '%s' to '%s'.
ko: '%s' 레지스트 키를 '%s'로 변경 실패

en: Failed to retrieve file times for '%s'
ko: '%s' 번 파일검색 실패

en: Failed to retrieve text of RAS error message
ko: RAS 오류 메시지의 텍스트의 검색 실패

en: Failed to retrieve the supported clipboard formats
ko: 제공되는 클립보드 포맷을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to save the bitmap image to file "%s".
ko: "%s" 비트맵 이미지 파을을 저장하는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to send DDE advise notification
ko: DDE 어드바이서에서 통지 전송을 실패했습니다

en: Failed to set FTP transfer mode to %s.
ko: FTP 전송모드를 %s 로 변경하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to set clipboard data.
ko: 클립보드 데이타 설정을 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to set permissions on lock file '%s'
ko: 잠금 파일 '%s' 의 접근권한 설정을 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to set temporary file permissions
ko: 임시 파일의 접근 권한 설정을 실패 했습니다.

en: Failed to set text in the text control.
ko: 텍스트 Control의 텍스트 입력 실패(인코딩 변환문제)

en: Failed to set thread priority %d.
ko: 스레드 우선순위(%d) 설정을 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to store image '%s' to memory VFS!
ko: 메모리 맵드 파일 '%s' 에 이미지 저장 실패

en: Failed to switch wake up pipe to non-blocking mode
ko: 비동기 모드에서 파이프를 Wake-up 상태롤 변경하는데 실패

en: Failed to terminate a thread.
ko: 스레드를 종료를 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to terminate the advise loop with DDE server
ko: DDE 서버의 어드바이스를 종료할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to terminate the dialup connection: %s
ko: 전화연결 종료 실패: %s

en: Failed to touch the file '%s'
ko: '%s' 파일 만들기 실패

en: Failed to unlock lock file '%s'
ko: '%s' 파일의 잠금 해제 실패

en: Failed to unregister DDE server '%s'
ko: 등록된 '%s' DDE 서버를 제거하는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to unregister descriptor %d from epoll descriptor %d
ko: Epoll 디스크립트 %d 에서 파일 디스크립터 %d를 제거하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to update user configuration file.
ko: 사용자 설정 파일을 갱신하는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to upload the debug report (error code %d).
ko: 디버그 보고서 전송 실패 (오류 코드 %d)

en: Failed to write to lock file '%s'
ko: '%s' 잠금 파일에 쓰기를 실패했습니다.

en: File
ko: 파일

en: File '%s' already exists, do you really want to overwrite it?
ko: '%s' 파일이 이미 있습니다.  이 파일을 덮어 쓰시겠습니까?

en: File couldn't be loaded.
ko: 파일을 읽어올 수 없습니다.

en: File error
ko: 파일 오류

en: File name exists already.
ko: 파일이 이미 있습니다.

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Files (%s)
ko: 파일 (%s)

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Find
ko: 찾기

en: Fixed font:
ko: 고정폭 글꼴:

en: Fixed size face.<br> <b>bold</b> <i>italic</i>
ko: 고정 폭 모습.<br> <b>굵게</b> <i>기울임</i>

en: Font &weight:
ko: 글꼴 굵기(&W):

en: Font size:
ko: 글꼴 크기:

en: Font st&yle:
ko: 글꼴 모양새(&Y):

en: Font:
ko: 글꼴:

en: Fonts index file %s disappeared while loading fonts.
ko: 글꼴을 읽어오는 동안 글꼴 색인파일 %s 이(가) 사라졌습니다.

en: Fork failed
ko: 포크 실패

en: Forward hrefs are not supported
ko: 포워드 hrefs 지원되지 않습니다

en: Found %i matches
ko: %i 개의 항목 검색됨

en: From:
ko: 송신:

en: GIF: data stream seems to be truncated.
ko: GIF: 스트림 데이타가 잘렸습니다.

en: GIF: error in GIF image format.
ko: GIF: 이미지 포맷 오류

en: GIF: not enough memory.
ko: GIF: 메모리가 부족합니다

en: GTK+ theme
ko: Gtk+ 테마

en: Generic PostScript
ko: 일반 PostScript

en: Go back
ko: 뒤로 가기

en: Go forward
ko: 앞으로 가기

en: Go one level up in document hierarchy
ko: 위로 이동

en: Go to home directory
ko: 홈 디렉토리로 가기

en: Go to parent directory
ko: 부모 디렉토리로 가기

en: Graphics art by
ko: 그래픽

en: Greek (ISO-8859-7)
ko: 그리스어 (ISO-8859-7)

en: Gzip not supported by this version of zlib
ko: 사용중인 zlib 버전에서 Gzip을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: HTML Help Project (*.hhp)|*.hhp|
ko: HTML 도움말 프로젝트 (*.hhp)|*.hhp|

en: HTML anchor %s does not exist.
ko: HTML anchor %s 가 없습니다.

en: HTML files (*.html;*.htm)|*.html;*.htm|
ko: HTML 파일 (*.html;*.htm)|*.html;*.htm|

en: Hebrew (ISO-8859-8)
ko: 히브리어 (ISO-8859-8)

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of keyboard key
en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Help Browser Options
ko: 도움말 설정

en: Help Index
ko: 도움말 인덱스

en: Help Printing
ko: 인쇄 도움말

en: Help Topics
ko: 도움말 주제

en: Help books (*.htb)|*.htb|Help books (*.zip)|*.zip|
ko: 도움말 문서 (*.htb)|*.htb|Help books (*.zip)|*.zip|

en: Help directory "%s" not found.
ko: 도움말 디렉토리 "%s" 가 없습니다.

en: Help file "%s" not found.
ko: 도움말 파일 "%s" 이 없습니다.

en: Help: %s
ko: 도움말: %s

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of keyboard key
en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Home directory
ko: 홈 디렉토리

en: ICO: Error in reading mask DIB.
ko: ICO: DIB 마스크에서 읽기 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: ICO: Error writing the image file!
ko: ICO: 이미지 파일 쓰기 오류!

en: ICO: Image too tall for an icon.
ko: ICO: 아이콘 이미지가 너무큼(길이)

en: ICO: Image too wide for an icon.
ko: ICO: 아이콘 이미지가 너무큼(너비)

en: ICO: Invalid icon index.
ko: ICO: ICON 인덱스가 잘못되었습니다.

en: IFF: data stream seems to be truncated.
ko: IFF: 스트림 데이타가 잘렸습니다.

en: IFF: error in IFF image format.
ko: IFF: IFF 이미지 포맷 오류

en: IFF: not enough memory.
ko: IFF: 메모리가 부족합니다

en: IFF: unknown error!!!
ko: IFF: 알 수 없는 오류가 발생!!!

en: ISO-2022-JP
ko: 일본어 (ISO-2022-JP)

en: If you have any additional information pertaining to this bug
    report, please enter it here and it will be joined to it:
ko: 이 버그에 대한 추가적인 정보가 있다면
    여기에 입력하시면 보고서에 포함됩니다.:

en: If you wish to suppress this debug report completely, please choose the "Cancel" button,
    but be warned that it may hinder improving the program, so if
    at all possible please do continue with the report generation.
ko: 디버그 보고서를 원하지 않는다면 "취소" 버튼을 선택하십시오.
    하지만 프로그램 개선을 방해할 수 있습니다.
    가능하시면 보고서를 생성해 주십시오.

en: Ignoring value "%s" of the key "%s".
ko: 레지스터 값 "%s" 을 무시합니다.(레지스터 키 "%s" 에서)

en: Illegal Object Class (Non-wxEvtHandler) as Event Source
ko: 잘못된 클래스 객체입니다.(wxEvtHandler 상속한 클래스가 아님)

en: Illegal directory name.
ko: 잘못된 디렉토리 이름입니다.

en: Illegal file specification.
ko: 파일 경로가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Image and mask have different sizes.
ko: 마스크의 사이즈 정보와 실제 이미지 사이즈가 동일하지 않습니다.

en: Impossible to create a rich edit control, using simple text control instead. Please reinstall riched32.dll
ko: Rich Edit 컨트롤을 생성할 수 없어 Simple Text 컨트롤로 대체 하였습니다. riched32.dll 을 재설치 하십시오.

en: Impossible to get child process input
ko: 자식 프로세스의 입력 리다이렉트 실패

en: Impossible to get permissions for file '%s'
ko: '%s' 파일의 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: Impossible to overwrite the file '%s'
ko: 파일 '%s' 덮어쓰기 실패

en: Impossible to set permissions for the file '%s'
ko: '%s' 파일의 접근권한을 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Indent
ko: 들여쓰기

en: Indents && Spacing
ko: 들여쓰기 && 줄 간격

en: Index
ko: 차례

en: Indian (ISO-8859-12)
ko: 인도어 (ISO-8859-12)

en: Initialization failed in post init, aborting.
ko: 등록된 모듈들의 초기화를 실패했습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of keyboard key
en: Insert
ko: 넣기

en: Insert Image
ko: 그림 넣기

en: Insert Text
ko: 텍스트 넣기

en: Invalid GTK+ command line option, use "%s --help"
ko: GTK+의 명령행 옵션이 잘못됨, 자세한 사항은 다음을 입력해 보세요 : "%s --help"

en: Invalid TIFF image index.
ko: TIFF 이미지가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid display mode specification '%s'.
ko: 설정된 디스플레이 모드('%s')가 없습니다.

en: Invalid geometry specification '%s'
ko: 잘못된 Geometry 지정: '%s'

en: Invalid lock file '%s'.
ko: '%s' 잠금 파일이 없습니다.

en: Invalid or Null Object ID passed to GetObjectClassInfo
ko: GetObjectClassInfo(int objectID) 함수의 매개 변수가 NULL 혹은 잘못된 값입니다.

en: Invalid or Null Object ID passed to HasObjectClassInfo
ko: HasObjectClassInfo(int objectID) 함수의 매개 변수가 NULL 혹은 잘못된 값입니다.

en: Invalid regular expression '%s': %s
ko: 올바르지 않은 정규식 '%s': %s

en: Italic
ko: 기울임

en: Italy Envelope, 110 x 230 mm
ko: 이탈리아 봉투, 110 x 230 mm

en: JPEG: Couldn't load - file is probably corrupted.
ko: JPEG: 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다. 파일이 손상된 것 같습니다.

en: JPEG: Couldn't save image.
ko: JPEG: 이미지를 저장할수 없습니다.

en: Japanese Double Postcard 200 x 148 mm
ko: 일본 Double 봉투 200 x 148 mm

en: Japanese Envelope Chou #3
ko: 일본 봉투 Chou #3

en: Japanese Envelope Chou #3 Rotated
ko: 일본 봉투 Chou #3 Rotated

en: Japanese Envelope Chou #4
ko: 일본 봉투 Chou #4

en: Japanese Envelope Chou #4 Rotated
ko: 일본 봉투 Chou #4 Rotated

en: Japanese Envelope Kaku #2
ko: 일본 봉투 Kaku #2

en: Japanese Envelope Kaku #2 Rotated
ko: 일본 봉투 Kaku #2 Rotated

en: Japanese Envelope Kaku #3
ko: 일본 봉투 Kaku #3

en: Japanese Envelope Kaku #3 Rotated
ko: 일본 봉투 Kaku #3 Rotated

en: Japanese Envelope You #4
ko: 일본 봉투 You #4

en: Japanese Envelope You #4 Rotated
ko: 일본 봉투 You #4 Rotated

en: Japanese Postcard 100 x 148 mm
ko: 일본 옆서 100 x 148 mm

en: Japanese Postcard Rotated 148 x 100 mm
ko: 일본 옆서 Rotated 148 x 100 mm

en: Justified
ko: 정렬

en: Justify text left and right.
ko: 오른쪽 및 왼쪽 정렬.

en: KOI8-R
ko: 키릴어 (KOI8-R)

en: KOI8-U
ko: 키릴어 (KOI8-U)

en: L&ine spacing:
ko: 줄 간격(&I):

en: Landscape
ko: 가로 방향

note: TRANSLATORS: Keystroke for manipulating a tree control TRANSLATORS: Name of keyboard key
en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Left (&first line):
ko: 첫 줄 들여쓰기:

en: Left margin (mm):
ko: 왼쪽 여백(mm):

en: Left-align text.
ko: 텍스트 왼쪽 정렬.

en: License
ko: 사용권

en: Light
ko: 가늘게

en: Line %lu of map file "%s" has invalid syntax, skipped.
ko: %lu 행(맵 파일 "%s" 에서) 에 문법이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Line spacing:
ko: 줄 간격:

en: Link contained '//', converted to absolute link.
ko: 링크에 '//' 가 포함되어 있어, 절대주소로 변환 합니다.

en: List Style
ko: 목록 모양새

en: List styles
ko: 목록 모양새

en: Lists font sizes in points.
ko: 목록의 글꼴 크기.

en: Lists the available fonts.
ko: 목록에서 사용가능한 글꼴

en: Load %s file
ko: %s 파일 불러오기

en: Loading :
ko: 불러오는 중:

en: Lock file '%s' has incorrect owner.
ko: '%s' 잠금파일의 소유자가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Lock file '%s' has incorrect permissions.
ko: '%s' 잠금파일의 접근권한이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Log saved to the file '%s'.
ko: '%s' 파일에 로그 저장.

en: Lower case letters
ko: 소문자로 변경

en: Lower case roman numerals
ko: 로마 숫자를 소문자로 변경

en: MDI child
ko: MDI 자식

en: MS HTML Help functions are unavailable because the MS HTML Help library is not installed on this machine. Please install it.
ko: MS HTML Help SDK가 설치되어 있지 않아 MS HTML Help 함수를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Ma&ximize
ko: 최대화(&X)

en: Match case
ko: 대소문자가 구분

en: Memory VFS already contains file '%s'!
ko: '%s' 파일이 VFS에 이미 포함되어 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of keyboard key TRANSLATORS: Keyword of system colour
en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Metal theme
ko: 메탈 테마

en: Mi&nimize
ko: 최소화(&N)

en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

en: Module "%s" initialization failed
ko: "%s" 모듈의 초기화 실패

en: Monarch Envelope, 3 7/8 x 7 1/2 in
ko: Monarch 봉투, 3 7/8 x 7 1/2 in

en: Move down
ko: 아래로 이동

en: Move up
ko: 위로 이동

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: New &Character Style...
ko: 새 글꼴 모양새(&C)...

en: New &List Style...
ko: 새 목록 모양새(&L)

en: New &Paragraph Style...
ko: 새 단락 모양새(&P)

en: New Style
ko: 새 모양새

en: New item
ko: 새 아이템

en: NewName
ko: 새 이름

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: No animation handler for type %ld defined.
ko: %ld 타입에 대한 애니매이션 핸들러가 없습니다.

en: No bitmap handler for type %d defined.
ko: 타입 %d 에대한 비트맵 핸들러가 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: No default application configured for HTML files.
ko: HTML 기본 브라우저가 없습니다.

en: No entries found.
ko: 항목이 없습니다.

en: No font for displaying text in encoding '%s' found,
    but an alternative encoding '%s' is available.
    Do you want to use this encoding (otherwise you will have to choose another one)?
ko: 인코딩 '%s' 를 보여줄 글꼴이 없습니다.
    다른 인코딩 '%s' 를 사용할 수 있습니다.
    이 인코딩을 사용하시겠습니까 (그렇지 않으면 또 다른 하나를 선택하셔야합니다)?

en: No font for displaying text in encoding '%s' found.
    Would you like to select a font to be used for this encoding
    (otherwise the text in this encoding will not be shown correctly)?
ko: 인코딩 '%s' 를 보여줄 글꼴이 없습니다.
    이 인코딩에 사용할 글꼴을 선택 하시겠습니까
    (그렇지 않으면이 인코딩에 텍스트가 제대로 표시되지 않습니다)?

en: No handler found for animation type.
ko: 애니매이션 핸들러가 없습니다.

en: No handler found for image type.
ko: 이미지 핸들러가 없습니다.

en: No image handler for type %d defined.
ko: 타입 %d 에대한 이미지 핸들러가 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: No image handler for type %s defined.
ko: 타입 %s 에대한 이미지 핸들러가 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: No matching page found yet
ko: 일치하는 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No sound
ko: 소리 없음

en: No unused colour in image being masked.
ko: 이미지에서 사용되지 않는 색상을 감춥니다.

en: No unused colour in image.
ko: 이미지에 사용되지 않은 색상

en: No valid mappings found in the file "%s".
ko: "%s" 로 검색된 파일이 없습니다.

en: Nordic (ISO-8859-10)
ko: 노르웨이어 (ISO-8859-10)

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Normal face<br>and <u>underlined</u>.
ko: 일반 모습<br>그리고 <u>밑줄</u>.

en: Normal font:
ko: 보통 글꼴:

en: Not underlined
ko: 밑줄 없음

en: Notice
ko: 알림

en: Numbered outline
ko: Numbered  형태

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Objects must have an id attribute
ko: 객체는 반드시 속성 ID를 가져야 합니다.

en: Open File
ko: 파일 열기

en: Open HTML document
ko: HTML 문서를 엽니다

en: Open file "%s"
ko: "%s" 파일 엽니다.

en: Operation not permitted.
ko: 작동이 허가되지 않음

en: Option '%s' requires a value.
ko: 옵션에 '%s' 값이 필요합니다.

en: Option '%s': '%s' cannot be converted to a date.
ko: 옵션 '%s': '%s' 를 날짜로 변환할 수 없습니다.

en: Options
ko: 설정

en: Orientation
ko: 방향

en: Out of window IDs.  Recommend shutting down application.
ko: 원도우 ID가 잘못되었습니다. 응용 프로그램을 종료합니다.

en: PCX: couldn't allocate memory
ko: PCX: 메모리가 부족합니다

en: PCX: image format unsupported
ko: PCX: 이미지 포맷을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: PCX: invalid image
ko: PCX: 이미지가 잘못되었습니다.

en: PCX: this is not a PCX file.
ko: PCX: PCX 파일이 아닙니다.

en: PCX: unknown error !!!
ko: PCX: 알 수 없는 오류가 발생!!!

en: PCX: version number too low
ko: PCX: 버전이 너무 낮습니다.

en: PNM: Couldn't allocate memory.
ko: PNM: 메모리가 부족합니다.

en: PNM: File format is not recognized.
ko: PNM: 파일 포맷을 인식할 수 없습니다.

en: PNM: File seems truncated.
ko: PNM: 파일이 잘렸습니다.

en: PRC Envelope #1 102 x 165 mm
ko: PRC 봉투 #1 102 x 165 mm

en: PRC Envelope #1 Rotated 165 x 102 mm
ko: PRC 봉투 #1 Rotated 165 x 102 mm

en: PRC Envelope #10 324 x 458 mm
ko: PRC 봉투 #10 324 x 458 mm

en: PRC Envelope #10 Rotated 458 x 324 mm
ko: PRC 봉투 #10 Rotated 458 x 324 mm

en: PRC Envelope #2 102 x 176 mm
ko: PRC 봉투 #2 102 x 176 mm

en: PRC Envelope #2 Rotated 176 x 102 mm
ko: PRC 봉투 #2 Rotated 176 x 102 mm

en: PRC Envelope #3 125 x 176 mm
ko: PRC 봉투 #3 125 x 176 mm

en: PRC Envelope #3 Rotated 176 x 125 mm
ko: PRC 봉투 #3 Rotated 176 x 125 mm

en: PRC Envelope #4 110 x 208 mm
ko: PRC 봉투 #4 110 x 208 mm

en: PRC Envelope #4 Rotated 208 x 110 mm
ko: PRC 봉투 #4 Rotated 208 x 110 mm

en: PRC Envelope #5 110 x 220 mm
ko: PRC 봉투 #5 110 x 220 mm

en: PRC Envelope #5 Rotated 220 x 110 mm
ko: PRC 봉투 #5 Rotated 220 x 110 mm

en: PRC Envelope #6 120 x 230 mm
ko: PRC 봉투 #6 120 x 230 mm

en: PRC Envelope #6 Rotated 230 x 120 mm
ko: PRC 봉투 #6 Rotated 230 x 120 mm

en: PRC Envelope #7 160 x 230 mm
ko: PRC 봉투 #7 160 x 230 mm

en: PRC Envelope #7 Rotated 230 x 160 mm
ko: PRC 봉투 #7 Rotated 230 x 160 mm

en: PRC Envelope #8 120 x 309 mm
ko: PRC 봉투 #8 120 x 309 mm

en: PRC Envelope #8 Rotated 309 x 120 mm
ko: PRC 봉투 #8 Rotated 309 x 120 mm

en: PRC Envelope #9 229 x 324 mm
ko: PRC 봉투 #9 229 x 324 mm

en: PRC Envelope #9 Rotated 324 x 229 mm
ko: PRC 봉투 #9 Rotated 324 x 229 mm

en: Page %d
ko: 페이지 %d

en: Page %d of %d
ko: 페이지 %d/%d

en: Page Setup
ko: 페이지 설정

en: Page setup
ko: 페이지 설정

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Paper size
ko: 용지 크기

en: Paragraph styles
ko: 단락 모양새

en: Passing a already registered object to SetObject
ko: 이미 등록된 객체입니다. 무시함

en: Paste
ko: 붙여 넣기

en: Paste selection
ko: 선택한 부분을 붙여 넣기

en: Peri&od
ko: 마침표(&O)

en: Permissions
ko: 권한

en: Pipe creation failed
ko: 파이프 생성 실패

en: Please choose a valid font.
ko: 사용 가능한 글꼴을 선택하십시오.

en: Please choose an existing file.
ko: 파일을 선택하십시오

en: Please choose the page to display:
ko: 표시할 페이지를 선택하시기 바랍니다 :

en: Please choose which ISP do you want to connect to
ko: 연결할 ISP를 선택하십시오.

en: Portrait
ko: 세로 방향

en: PostScript file
ko: PostScript 파일

en: Preview:
ko: 미리보기:

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of keyboard key
en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Print Preview
ko: 인쇄 미리보기

en: Print Preview Failure
ko: 인쇄 미리보기 실패

en: Print Range
ko: 인쇄 범위

en: Print Setup
ko: 인쇄 설정

en: Print in colour
ko: 인쇄 색상

en: Print spooling
ko: 인쇄 스풀러

en: Print this page
ko: 이 페이지를 인쇄

en: Print to File
ko: 파일로 인쇄

en: Printer
ko: 프린터

en: Printer command:
ko: 인쇄 명령:

en: Printer options
ko: 인쇄 설정

en: Printer options:
ko: 인쇄 설정:

en: Printer...
ko: 프린터...

en: Printer:
ko: 프린터:

en: Printing
ko: 인쇄중

en: Printing Error
ko: 인쇄 오류

en: Printing page %d...
ko: %d쪽 인쇄 중...

en: Printing...
ko: 인쇄중...

en: Processing debug report has failed, leaving the files in "%s" directory.
ko: 디버그 보고서 생성 작업이 실패습니다("%s" 디렉토리).

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: Quit this program
ko: 이 프로그램을 닫습니다

en: Read error on file '%s'
ko: '%s '파일을 읽는 데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Ready
ko: 준비

en: Redo
ko: 다시 실행

en: Redo last action
ko: 마지막 동작을 다시 실행합니다

en: Refresh
ko: 새로고침

en: Registry key '%s' already exists.
ko: '%s' 레지스터 키가 이미 존재합니다.

en: Registry key '%s' does not exist, cannot rename it.
ko: 레지스트 키 '%s' 가 없어, 이름을 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Registry key '%s' is needed for normal system operation,
    deleting it will leave your system in unusable state:
    operation aborted.
ko: 레지스트 키 '%s' 는 기본 시스템에서 사용합니다.
    이 키를 지우시면 시스템이 불안전한 상태가 됩니다.:
    삭제를 취소 합니다.

en: Registry value '%s' already exists.
ko: '%s' 레지스터 값이 이미 존재합니다.

en: Regular
ko: 일반

en: Relevant entries:
ko: 관련 항목:

en: Remaining time:
ko: 남은 시간:

en: Remove
ko: 지우기

en: Remove current page from bookmarks
ko: 현재 페이지의 책갈피를 제거 합니다.

en: Renderer "%s" has incompatible version %d.%d and couldn't be loaded.
ko: Renderer "%s" 버전 %d.%d  는 호환되지 않습니다.

en: Renumber List
ko: 목록 번호 다시 매기기

en: Rep&lace
ko: 바꾸기(&L)

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Replace &all
ko: 모두 바꾸기(&A)

en: Replace selection
ko: 현재 선택 바꾸기

en: Replace with:
ko: 다음으로 바꾸기:

en: Revert to Saved
ko: 저장된 상태로 되돌리기

note: TRANSLATORS: Keystroke for manipulating a tree control TRANSLATORS: Name of keyboard key
en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Right margin (mm):
ko: 오른쪽 여백(mm):

en: Right-align text.
ko: 텍스트 오른쪽 정렬

en: S&tandard bullet name:
ko: 표준 글머리 이름(&T):

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save %s file
ko: %s 파일 저장

en: Save &As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(&A)

en: Save As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Save current document
ko: 현재 문서를 저장합니다.

en: Save current document with a different filename
ko: 현재 문서를 다른 파일 이름으로 저장합니다.

en: Save log contents to file
ko: 파일에 로그 저장

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Search direction
ko: 찾는 방향

en: Search for:
ko: 찾을 문자열:

en: Search in all books
ko: 모든 도움말 에서 찾기

en: Searching...
ko: 찾는 중...

en: Sections
ko: 섹션

en: Seek error on file '%s'
ko: '%s' 파일에서 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Seek error on file '%s' (large files not supported by stdio)
ko: 파일 '%s' 에서 찾기 실패(큰 파일형식을 지원하지 않습니다.)

en: Select &All
ko: 모두 선택(&A)

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Select a document template
ko: 문서 템플릿을 선택합니다

en: Select a document view
ko: 문서 뷰를 선택합니다

en: Select regular or bold.
ko: 일반/굵게를 선택합니다.

en: Select regular or italic style.
ko: 일반 또는 기울임 모양새 선택하시오.

en: Select underlining or no underlining.
ko: 밑줄/밑줄 없음 을 선택합니다.

en: Selection
ko: 선택

en: Selects the list level to edit.
ko: 편집할 목록 단계를 선택하시오.

en: Separator expected after the option '%s'.
ko: 옵션 '%s' 에 구분자가 없습니다.

en: Setup...
ko: 설정...

en: Several active dialup connections found, choosing one randomly.
ko: 여러개의 활성화된 전화연결을 찾았습니다. 임의로 하나를 선택합니다.

en: Show &hidden directories
ko: 숨김 폴더 표시(&H)

en: Show &hidden files
ko: 숨겨진 파일 표시(&H)

en: Show about dialog
ko: 정보 대화상자 표시

en: Show all
ko: 모두 표시

en: Show all items in index
ko: 색인의 모든 아이템 표시

en: Show/hide navigation panel
ko: 탐색 도구모음 보이기/감추기

en: Shows a Unicode subset.
ko: Unicode 부분집합 표시

en: Shows a preview of the bullet settings.
ko: 글머리 설정 미리보기.

en: Shows a preview of the font settings.
ko: 글꼴의 미리 보기를 표시

en: Shows a preview of the font.
ko: 글꼴 미리보기

en: Shows a preview of the paragraph settings.
ko: 단락 설정 미리 보기

en: Shows the font preview.
ko: 글꼴 미리보기

en: Simple monochrome theme
ko: Simple monochrome 테마

en: Single
ko: 일반

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

en: Skip
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Slant
ko: 대각선

en: Sorry, could not open this file.
ko: 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, not enough memory to create a preview.
ko: 메모리가 부족하여 미리보기를 할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, that name is taken. Please choose another.
ko: 이미 존재하는 이름입니다. 다른 이름을 선택하십시오.

en: Sorry, the format for this file is unknown.
ko: 알수 없는 파일 형식 입니다.

en: Sound data are in unsupported format.
ko: 소리 데이타가 알 수 없는 형식 입니다.

en: Sound file '%s' is in unsupported format.
ko: '"%s' 사운드 파일은 지원되지 않는 형식입니다.

en: Spacing
ko: 간격

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Status:
ko: 상태:

en: String To Colour : Incorrect colour specification : %s
ko: 색상코드를 문자열로 변환 : 색상 지정이 잘못되었습니다 : %s

note: TRANSLATORS: Label of font style
en: Style
ko: 모양새

en: Style Organiser
ko: 모양새 관리

en: Style:
ko: 모양새:

en: Subscrip&t
ko: 아래 첨자(&T)

en: Supe&rscript
ko: 위 첨자(&R)

en: Symbol
ko: 기호

en: Symbol &font:
ko: 기호 글꼴(&F):

en: Symbols
ko: 기호

en: TIFF: Couldn't allocate memory.
ko: TIFF: 메모리를 할당할 수 없습니다.

en: TIFF: Error loading image.
ko: TIFF: 이미지 읽어오기 오류.

en: TIFF: Error reading image.
ko: TIFF: 이미지 읽기 오류.

en: TIFF: Error saving image.
ko: TIFF: 이미지 저장 오류.

en: TIFF: Error writing image.
ko: TIFF: 이미지 쓰기 오류

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

en: Thai (ISO-8859-11)
ko: 타이어 (ISO-8859-11)

en: The FTP server doesn't support passive mode.
ko: FTP 서버가 패시브 모드를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The FTP server doesn't support the PORT command.
ko: FTP 서버가 포트 명령을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The available bullet styles.
ko: 사용가능한 글머리 모양새

en: The available styles.
ko: 사용가능한 모양새

en: The bullet character.
ko: 글머리 문자

en: The character code.
ko: 문자 코드.

en: The charset '%s' is unknown. You may select
    another charset to replace it with or choose
    [Cancel] if it cannot be replaced
ko: 알 수 없는 문자 집합('%s')을 선택 했습니다.
    다름 문자집합을 선택하십시오.
    변경하지 원치 않으면 [취소] 클릭십시오.

en: The clipboard format '%d' doesn't exist.
ko: %d 포맷이 클립보드에 없습니다.

en: The default style for the next paragraph.
ko: 다음 단락의 기본 모양새

en: The directory '%s' does not exist
    Create it now?
ko: 디렉토리 '%s' 가 없습니다
    디렉토리를 생성하시겠습니까?

en: The file '%s' doesn't exist and couldn't be opened.
    It has been removed from the most recently used files list.
ko: 파일 '%s' 가 없습니다.
    최근 사용 파일 목록 에서 제거된거 같습니다.

en: The first line indent.
ko: 첫 줄 들여쓰기

en: The following standard GTK+ options are also supported:
ko: 다음은 표준 GTK+ 에서 지원하는 옵션입니다:

en: The font colour.
ko: 글꼴 색상

en: The font family.
ko: 글꼴 패밀리

en: The font from which to take the symbol.
ko: 기호의 글꼴.

en: The font point size.
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: The font size in points.
ko: 포인트로 나타낸 글꼴 크기

en: The font style.
ko: 글꼴 모양새

en: The font weight.
ko: 글꼴 두께

en: The left indent.
ko: 왼쪽 들여쓰기

en: The line spacing.
ko: 줄 간격

en: The list item number.
ko: 목록 번호 매기기.

en: The outline level.
ko: 들여쓰기 단계.

en: The range to show.
ko: 범위 보기

en: The report contains the files listed below. If any of these files contain private information,
    please uncheck them and they will be removed from the report.
ko: 이 보고서는 아래의 파일들을 포함하고 있습니다. 개인 정보가 포함된 파일이 있다면,
    체크를 해제하여 보고서에서 제외할수 있습니다.

en: The required parameter '%s' was not specified.
ko: 필수 매개 변수인 '%s' 가 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: The right indent.
ko: 오른쪽 들여쓰기

en: The spacing after the paragraph.
ko: 단락 후 간격

en: The spacing before the paragraph.
ko: 단락 전 간격

en: The style name.
ko: 모양새 이름

en: The style on which this style is based.
ko: 기본 모양새.

en: The style preview.
ko: 모양새 미리보기

en: The tab position.
ko: 탭 위치

en: The tab positions.
ko: 탭 위치

en: The text couldn't be saved.
ko: 텍스트를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: The value for the option '%s' must be specified.
ko: '%s' 옵션에 대한 값을 지정해야합니다.

en: The version of remote access service (RAS) installed on this machine is too old, please upgrade (the following required function is missing: %s).
ko: RAS 버전이 오래되었습니다. 업데이트를 확인해 주세요(다음의 함수들을 지원하지 않습니다: %s).

en: There was a problem during page setup: you may need to set a default printer.
ko: 페이지를 설정하는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다. 기본프린터를 설정해 주세요.

en: Thread module initialization failed: cannot store value in thread local storage
ko: 쓰레드 모듈 초기화 실패:TLS 초기화 실패

en: Thread module initialization failed: failed to create thread key
ko: 쓰레드 모듈 초기화 실패: 쓰레드 키 생성 실패

en: Thread module initialization failed: impossible to allocate index in thread local storage
ko: 쓰레드 모듈 초기화 실패:TLS 인덱스 할당 실패

en: Thread priority setting is ignored.
ko: 쓰레드 우선순위 설정을 무시합니다.

en: Tile &Horizontally
ko: 수평 타일

en: Tile &Vertically
ko: 수직 타일

en: Timeout while waiting for FTP server to connect, try passive mode.
ko: FTP 접속 실패(Time-out), 패시브 모드로 시도해 보시오.

en: Tip of the Day
ko: 오늘의 팁

en: Tips not available, sorry!
ko: 유용한 팁이 없습니다.

en: To:
ko: 수신:

en: Too many EndStyle calls!
ko: EndStyle 함수를 너무 많이 호출함

en: Top margin (mm):
ko: 상단 여백(mm):

en: Translations by
ko: 번역

en: Translators
ko: 번역자

en: Trying to remove file '%s' from memory VFS, but it is not loaded!
ko: VFS에서 파일 '%s' 를 삭제할 수 없습니다.(로딩되지 않았음)

en: Turkish (ISO-8859-9)
ko: 터키어 (ISO-8859-9)

en: Type
ko: 타입

en: Type a font name.
ko: 글꼴 이름

en: Type a size in points.
ko: 포인트로 나타낸 글꼴 크기

en: Type must have enum - long conversion
ko: 받드시 ConvertToLong 함수를 가져야 함니다.

en: US-ASCII
ko: 영어 (US-ASCII)

en: Unable to initialize GTK+, is DISPLAY set properly?
ko: GTK+ 초기화 할 수 없습니다. 디스플레이 설정이 바르게 되어 있습니까?

en: Unable to open requested HTML document: %s
ko: HTML 문서를 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to play sound asynchronously.
ko: 사운드를 비동기로 재생할 수 없습니다.

en: Undelete
ko: 되살리기

note: TRANSLATORS: Label of underlined font
en: Underlined
ko: 밑줄

en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: Undo last action
ko: 마지막 동작을 취소합니다

en: Unexpected characters following option '%s'.
ko: '%s' 옵션에서 예기치 않은 문자가 있습니다.

en: Unexpected parameter '%s'
ko: '%s' 의 파라메타가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Unicode
ko: 유니코드

en: Unicode 16 bit (UTF-16)
ko: 유니코드 (UTF-16)

en: Unicode 16 bit Big Endian (UTF-16BE)
ko: 유니코드 (UTF-16BE)

en: Unicode 16 bit Little Endian (UTF-16LE)
ko: 유니코드 (UTF-16LE)

en: Unicode 32 bit (UTF-32)
ko: 유니코드 (UTF-32)

en: Unicode 32 bit Big Endian (UTF-32BE)
ko: 유니코드 (UTF-32BE)

en: Unicode 32 bit Little Endian (UTF-32LE)
ko: 유니코드 (UTF-32LE)

en: Unicode 7 bit (UTF-7)
ko: 유니코드 (UTF-7)

en: Unicode 8 bit (UTF-8)
ko: 유니코드 (UTF-8)

en: Unknown
ko: 알수 없음

en: Unknown DDE error %08x
ko: %08x 의 DDE 오류 메세지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unknown Object passed to GetObjectClassInfo
ko: GetObjectClassInfo 에서 객체를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unknown Property %s
ko: 속성 %s 을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unknown TIFF resolution unit %d ignored
ko: 알 수 없는 TIFF 해상도 단위(%d)임, 무시합니다.

en: Unknown dynamic library error
ko: 알수 없는 동적 Library 오류

en: Unknown encoding (%d)
ko: 인코딩 %d 를 찾을수 없습니다.

en: Unknown long option '%s'
ko: %s 옵션을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unknown option '%s'
ko: %s 옵션을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unmatched '{' in an entry for mime type %s.
ko: '%s' MIME 타입에서 '{' 의 짝이 맞지 않습니다.

en: Unnamed command
ko: 익명의 명령

en: Unsupported clipboard format.
ko: 클립보드를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Unsupported theme '%s'.
ko: '%s' 테마는 지원하지 않습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of keyboard key
en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Upper case letters
ko: 모두 대문자

en: Upper case roman numerals
ko: 로마 숫자를 대문자로

en: Usage: %s
ko: 사용법: %s

en: Use the current alignment setting.
ko: 현재 정렬 방식 사용

en: Validation conflict
ko: 충돌

en: View files as a detailed view
ko: 자세히보기로 파일보기

en: View files as a list view
ko: 목록보기로 파일보기

en: Views
ko: 보기

en: Waiting for IO on epoll descriptor %d failed
ko: Epoll 디스크립터 %d 의 입출력 대기가 실패했습니다.

en: Warning:
ko: 경고:

en: Western European (ISO-8859-1)
ko: 서유럽어 (ISO-8859-1)

en: Western European with Euro (ISO-8859-15)
ko: 서유럽어 (ISO-8859-15)

en: Whether the font is underlined.
ko: 글꼴 밑줄이 있는지 여부입니다.

en: Whole word
ko: 전체 단어 일치

en: Whole words only
ko: 단어 단위로 검색

en: Win32 theme
ko: Win32 테마

en: Windows Arabic (CP 1256)
ko: Windows 아라비아어 (CP 1256)

en: Windows Baltic (CP 1257)
ko: Windows 발트어 (CP 1257)

en: Windows Central European (CP 1250)
ko: Windows 중유럽어 (CP 1250)

en: Windows Cyrillic (CP 1251)
ko: Windows 키릴 자모 (CP 1251)

en: Windows Greek (CP 1253)
ko: Windows 그리스어 (CP 1253)

en: Windows Hebrew (CP 1255)
ko: Windows 히브리어 (CP 1255)

en: Windows Korean (CP 949)
ko: Windows 한국어 (CP 949)

en: Windows Thai (CP 874)
ko: Windows 태국어 (CP 874)

en: Windows Turkish (CP 1254)
ko: Windows 터키어 (CP 1254)

en: Windows Western European (CP 1252)
ko: Windows 서유럽어 (CP 1252)

en: Windows/DOS OEM (CP 437)
ko: Windows/DOS OEM - 미국 (CP 437)

en: Write error on file '%s'
ko: '%s' 파일 쓰기 오류

en: XML parsing error: '%s' at line %d
ko: XML 해석 오류: %s  (줄번호 %d)

en: XPM: Malformed pixel data!
ko: XPM: 잘못된 픽셀 데이타

en: XPM: incorrect colour description in line %d
ko: XPM: %d 행의 색상지정이 잘못되었습니다.

en: XPM: incorrect header format!
ko: XPM: 헤더를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: XPM: malformed colour definition '%s' at line %d!
ko: XPM: '%s' 파일의  %d 행의 색상 지정이 잘못되었습니다!

en: XPM: no colors left to use for mask!
ko: XPM: 마스크로 사용할 생상이 정의되어 있지 않습니다.

en: XPM: truncated image data at line %d!
ko: XPM: %d 행에서 이미지가 잘렸습니다!

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: You cannot Clear an overlay that is not inited
ko: 오버레이 지울수 없습니다. 초기화 되지 않았습니다.

en: You cannot Init an overlay twice
ko: 오버레이를 두번 초기화 할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot add a new directory to this section.
ko: 이 섹션에 새 디렉토리를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Zoom &In
ko: 확대(&I)

en: Zoom &Out
ko: 축소(&O)

en: Zoom to &Fit
ko: 화면에 맞추기

en: a DDEML application has created a prolonged race condition.
ko: 프로그램이 경쟁 상태에 빠졋습니다.

en: a DDEML function was called without first calling the DdeInitialize function,
    or an invalid instance identifier
    was passed to a DDEML function.
ko: a DDEML 함수를 사용하지 전에 반드시 DdeInitialize 함수를 호출해야 합니다,
    혹은 DDEML 함수에 전달된 인스턴스 ID가
    잘못되엇습니다.

en: a client's attempt to establish a conversation has failed.
ko: 클라이언트의 연결시도가 실패했습니다.

en: a memory allocation failed.
ko: 메모리가 부족합니다.

en: a parameter failed to be validated by the DDEML.
ko: DDEML 오류: 잘못된 파라미터 전달

en: a request for a synchronous advise transaction has timed out.
ko: 어브바이스 트랜잭션에 대한 동기화 요청이 제한 시간을 초과했습니다.

en: a request for a synchronous data transaction has timed out.
ko: 데이터 트랜잭션에 대한  동기화 요청이 제한 시간을 초과했습니다.

en: a request for a synchronous execute transaction has timed out.
ko: 트랜잭션을 실행에 대한 동기화 요청이 시간이 초과되었습니다.

en: a request for a synchronous poke transaction has timed out.
ko: 포크 트랜잭션에 대한 동기화 요청이 제한 시간을 초과했습니다.

en: a request to end an advise transaction has timed out.
ko: 어브바이스 트랜잭션에 대한 종료 요청이 제한 시간을 초과했습니다.

en: a server-side transaction was attempted on a conversation
    that was terminated by the client, or the server
    terminated before completing a transaction.
ko: 트랜잭션이 실패 했습니다.
    트랜잭션이 종료되지 전에
    서버또는 클라이언트가 종료 되었습니다.

en: a transaction failed.
ko: 트랜잭션에 실패했습니다.

en: an application initialized as APPCLASS_MONITOR has
    attempted to perform a DDE transaction,
    or an application initialized as APPCMD_CLIENTONLY has 
    attempted to perform server transactions.
ko: APPCLASS_MONITOR 에서 초기화된 프로그램이
    DDE 트랜잭션을 시도함,
    혹은 APPCMD_CLIENTONLY에서 초기화된 프로그램이
    서버 트랜잭션을 시도했습니다.

en: an internal call to the PostMessage function has failed.
ko: 내부 호출을 통한 PostMessage 함수 호출이 실패했습니다.

en: an internal error has occurred in the DDEML.
ko: DDEML: 시스템 오류 발생

en: an invalid transaction identifier was passed to a DDEML function.
    Once the application has returned from an XTYP_XACT_COMPLETE callback,
    the transaction identifier for that callback is no longer valid.
ko: an invalid transaction identifier was passed to a DDEML 에서 트랜잭션 ID(큐ID)를 찾을 수 없습니다..
    XTYP_XACT_COMPLETE 콜백함수에서 일단 프로그램으로 돌아옴,
    콜백을 위한 트랜잭션 ID(큐ID)가 더이상 유효하지 않습니다.

en: assuming this is a multi-part zip concatenated
ko: 분활 압축으로 되어있습니다.

en: attempt to change immutable key '%s' ignored.
ko: 변경 불가능한 설정의 변경을 시도했습니다. '%s' 무시합니다.

en: bad arguments to library function
ko: Library 함수의 매개변수가 잘못되었습니다.

en: bad signature
ko: 잘못된 서명

en: bad zipfile offset to entry
ko: Zip 파일 헤더가 잘못되었습니다.

en: binary
ko: 이진

en: bold
ko: 굵게

en: can't close file '%s'
ko: '%s' 파일을 닫을 수 없습니다.

en: can't close file descriptor %d
ko: 파일 디스크립터 %d 를 닫을 수 없습니다.

en: can't commit changes to file '%s'
ko: '%s' 파일의 바뀐점을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: can't create file '%s'
ko: '%s' 파일을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: can't delete user configuration file '%s'
ko: 사용자 설정파일 '%s' 을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: can't determine if the end of file is reached on descriptor %d
ko: 파일 디스크립터 %d에서 현재 오프셋의 위치가 파일의 끝인지 알 수 없습니다.

en: can't find central directory in zip
ko: Zip 압축 스트립에서 Central-Directory 를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: can't find length of file on file descriptor %d
ko: 파일 디스크립터 %d 에서 파일의 길이를 얻어올 수 없습니다.

en: can't find user's HOME, using current directory.
ko: 홈 디렉토리를 찾을수 없어 현재 디렉토리를 사용합니다.

en: can't flush file descriptor %d
ko: 파일 디스크립터 %d 를 비울수 없습니다.

en: can't get seek position on file descriptor %d
ko: 파일 디스크립터 %d 의 현재 위치를 얻을 수 없습니다

en: can't load any font, aborting
ko: 글꼴 가져오기 실패, 작업을 취소합니다.

en: can't open file '%s'
ko:  '%s' 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: can't open global configuration file '%s'.
ko: 전역 설정파일 '%s' 을 열수 없습니다.

en: can't open user configuration file '%s'.
ko: 사용자 설정파일 '%s' 을 열수 없습니다.

en: can't open user configuration file.
ko: 사용자 설정파일을 열수 없습니다.

en: can't re-initialize zlib deflate stream
ko: zlib 출력 스트림을 재 초기화 할 수 없습니다

en: can't re-initialize zlib inflate stream
ko: zlib 입력 스트림을 재 초기화 할 수 없습니다

en: can't read from file descriptor %d
ko: 파일 디스크립터 %d 에서 데이타를 읽어 올 수 없습니다.

en: can't remove file '%s'
ko: '%s' 파일을 지울 수 없습니다

en: can't remove temporary file '%s'
ko: '%s' 임시 파일을 지울 수 없습니다

en: can't seek on file descriptor %d
ko: 파일 디스크립터 %d 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: can't write buffer '%s' to disk.
ko: 문자열 '%s' 를 디스크에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: can't write to file descriptor %d
ko: 파일 디스크립터 %d 에서 데이타를 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: can't write user configuration file.
ko: 사용자 설정을 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다

en: checksum error
ko: 체크섬 오류

en: checksum failure reading tar header block
ko: tar의 Checksum 실패

en: compression error
ko: 압축 오류

en: conversion to 8-bit encoding failed
ko: 8비트 인코딩 변환 실패

en: decompression error
ko: 압축 풀기 오류

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: dump of the process state (binary)
ko: 현재프로세스의 덤프

en: eighteenth
ko: 열여덟 번째

en: eighth
ko: 여덟 번째

en: eleventh
ko: 열한 번째

en: entry '%s' appears more than once in group '%s'
ko: 항목 '%s' 가 구룹 '%s' 에 하나이상 있습니다.

en: error in data format
ko: 데이터에 잘못된 형식이 있습니다.

en: error opening file
ko: 파일 열기 오류

en: error reading zip central directory
ko: CENTRAL_MAGIC 을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: error reading zip local header
ko: Zip 파일 읽기 오류

en: error writing zip entry '%s': bad crc or length
ko: Zip 오류('%s'): CRC 오류

en: failed to flush the file '%s'
ko: 파일 '%s'를 비우는데 실패 했습니다.

en: fifteenth
ko: 열다섯 번째

en: fifth
ko: 다섯 번째

en: files
ko: 파일

en: first
ko: 첫 번째

en: font size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: fourteenth
ko: 열네 번째

en: fourth
ko: 네 번째

en: generate verbose log messages
ko: 자세한 로그 메시지 생성

en: image
ko: 그림

en: incomplete header block in tar
ko: tar 헤더가 잘못되었습니다.

en: incorrect event handler string, missing dot
ko: 잘못된 문자열 : '.' 문자가 없음

en: incorrect size given for tar entry
ko: tar 파일의 크기가 잘못되었습니다.

en: invalid data in extended tar header
ko: tar 확장 헤더가 잘못되었습니다.

en: invalid message box return value
ko: 메세지창의 반환값이 잘못되었습니다.

en: invalid zip file
ko: zip 파일이 잘못되었습니다

en: italic
ko: 기울임

en: light
ko: 가늘게

en: locale '%s' cannot be set.
ko: 문자 인코딩을 '%s' 로 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: midnight
ko: 깊은 밤

en: nineteenth
ko: 열아홉 번째

en: ninth
ko: 아홉 번째

en: no DDE error.
ko: DDE 오류 없음.

en: no error
ko: 오류 없음

en: no fonts found in %s, using builtin font
ko: %s 에서 글꼴을 찾을 수 없어, 기본 글꼴을 사용합니다.

en: noname
ko: 이름없음

en: noon
ko: 정오

en: objects cannot have XML Text Nodes
ko: 텍스트 자식 노드가 없습니다.

en: out of memory
ko: 메모리 부족

en: process context description
ko: 프로세스 상태 설명

en: read error
ko: 읽기 오류

en: reading zip stream (entry %s): bad crc
ko: ZIP 스트림 일기 (%s): CRC 오류

en: reading zip stream (entry %s): bad length
ko: ZIP 스트림 일기 (%s): 길이가 잘못됨

en: reentrancy problem.
ko: 재진입 문제 발생.

en: second
ko: 두 번째

en: seek error
ko: 찿기 오류

en: seventeenth
ko: 열일곱 번째

en: seventh
ko: 일곱 번째

en: show this help message
ko: 이 도움말 계속 보기.

en: sixteenth
ko: 열여섯 번째

en: sixth
ko: 여섯 번째

en: specify display mode to use (e.g. 640x480-16)
ko: 디스플레이 모드 지정(예:640x480-16)

en: specify the theme to use
ko: 사용할 테마

en: stored file length not in Zip header
ko: Zip 헤더에 파일의 길이가 없습니다.

en: tar entry not open
ko: tar 파일 열기 실패

en: tenth
ko: 열 번째

en: the response to the transaction caused the DDE_FBUSY bit to be set.
ko: DDE 오류: DMLERR_BUSY 상태

en: third
ko: 세 번째

en: thirteenth
ko: 열세 번째

en: today
ko: 오늘

en: tomorrow
ko: 내일

en: trailing backslash ignored in '%s'
ko: '%s' 의 마지막 역슬러쉬는 무시됩니다.

en: twelfth
ko: 열두 번째

en: twentieth
ko: 스무 번째

en: underlined
ko: 밑줄

en: unexpected " at position %d in '%s'.
ko: %d 번째 줄('%s' 파일)에서 " 문자가 잘못 입려되었습니다.

en: unexpected end of file
ko: 파일이 갑작스럽게 끝났습니다

en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: unknown class %s
ko: %s 는 알 수 없는 클래스입니다.

en: unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: unknown error (error code %08x).
ko: 알 수 없는 오류 (오류 코드 %08x).

en: unknown-%d
ko: 알 수 없음-%d

en: unnamed
ko: 이름없음

en: unnamed%d
ko: 이름없음%d

en: unsupported Zip compression method
ko: Zip 압축을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: using catalog '%s' from '%s'.
ko: '%s' 카탈로그 사용 ('%s' 파일)

en: write error
ko: 쓰기 오류

en: wxGetTimeOfDay failed.
ko: wxGetTimeOfDay 함수 실패

en: wxWidgets could not open display for '%s': exiting.
ko: wxWidgets: 디스플레이 '%s' 의 열기 실패. 종료합니다.

en: wxWidgets could not open display. Exiting.
ko: wxWidgets: 디스플레이 열기 실패. 종료합니다.

en: yesterday
ko: 어제

en: zlib error %d
ko: 압축모듈(zlib) 오류 %d
