slick-greeter - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Enter password for %s
zh_CN: 输入 %s 的密码

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Invalid password, please try again
zh_CN: 密码无效，请重试

en: Failed to authenticate
zh_CN: 认证失败

en: Failed to start session
zh_CN: 启动会话失败

en: Logging in...
zh_CN: 正在登录……

en: Login Screen
zh_CN: 登录屏幕

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Power:
zh_CN: 电池电量：

en: Accessibility
zh_CN: 辅助功能

en: Onscreen keyboard
zh_CN: 屏幕键盘

en: High Contrast
zh_CN: 高对比度

en: Screen Reader
zh_CN: 屏幕阅读器

en: Quit...
zh_CN: 退出...

en: Suspend
zh_CN: 挂起

en: Hibernate
zh_CN: 休眠

en: Keyboard layout:
zh_CN: 键盘布局：

en: Session Options
zh_CN: 会话选项

en: Select desktop environment
zh_CN: 选择桌面环境

en: Goodbye. Would you like to...
zh_CN: 再见。您想要……

en: Shut Down
zh_CN: 关机

en: Are you sure you want to shut down the computer?
zh_CN: 您确定要关闭此计算机吗？

en: Other users are currently logged in to this computer, shutting down now will also close these other sessions.
zh_CN: 当前已有其他用户登录此电脑，如果关机，其它用户的会话也将被终止。

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启

en: Show release version
zh_CN: 显示发行版本信息

en: Run in test mode
zh_CN: 以测试模式运行

en: Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
zh_CN: 运行“%s --help”以查看可用命令行选项完整的列表。

en: %s (Default)
zh_CN: %s (默认)

en: Guest Session
zh_CN: 访客会话

en: Please enter a complete e-mail address
zh_CN: 请输入一个完整的电子邮件地址

en: Incorrect e-mail address or password
zh_CN: 邮件地址/密码错误

en: If you have an account on an RDP or Citrix server, Remote Login lets you run applications from that server.
zh_CN: 如果您在 RDP 或 Citrix 服务器上有帐号，可以使用远程登陆运行服务器上的应用程序。

en: If you have an account on an RDP server, Remote Login lets you run applications from that server.
zh_CN: 如果您在 RDP 服务器上有账户，可以使用远程登陆功能运行服务器上的程序。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Set Up...
zh_CN: 设置……

en: You need an Ubuntu Remote Login account to use this service. Would you like to set up an account now?
zh_CN: 您需要一个 Ubuntu 远程账户以使用该服务。您现在要设置一个账户吗？

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: You need an Ubuntu Remote Login account to use this service. Visit uccs.canonical.com to set up an account.
zh_CN: 您需要使用 Ubuntu 远程登陆帐号以使用该项服务。访问 uccs.canonical.com 以注册帐号。

en: Server type not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持该服务类型

en: Domain:
zh_CN: 域：

en: Email address:
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址：

en: Log In
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login as %s
zh_CN: 作为 %s 登录

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Retry as %s
zh_CN: 以 %s 重试

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录
