slick-greeter - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Enter password for %s
zh: 為 %s 輸入密碼

en: Password:
zh: 密碼:

en: Username:
zh: 使用者名稱:

en: Invalid password, please try again
zh: 密碼無效，請重試

en: Failed to authenticate
zh: 身分核證失敗

en: Failed to start session
zh: 無法啟動作業階段

en: Logging in...
zh: 登入中...

en: Login Screen
zh: 登入畫面

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Power:
zh: 電源：

en: Accessibility
zh: 無障礙功能

en: Onscreen keyboard
zh: 螢幕鍵盤

en: High Contrast
zh: 高對比

en: Screen Reader
zh: 螢幕閱讀器

en: Quit...
zh: 退出...

en: Suspend
zh: 暫停

en: Hibernate
zh: 休眠

en: Keyboard layout:
zh: 鍵盤配置：

en: Session Options
zh: 作業階段選項

en: Select desktop environment
zh: 選取桌面環境

en: Goodbye. Would you like to...
zh: 再見。您是要…

en: Shut Down
zh: 關機

en: Are you sure you want to shut down the computer?
zh: 您確定您想關閉電腦嗎？

en: Other users are currently logged in to this computer, shutting down now will also close these other sessions.
zh: 其他用戶當前已登錄到這台電腦，現在關機也將關閉這些其餘的作業階段。

en: Restart
zh: 重新啟動

en: Show release version
zh: 顯示發行版本

en: Run in test mode
zh: 以測試模式執行

en: Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
zh: 執行「%s --help」來查看所有命令列可用選項的完整清單。

en: %s (Default)
zh: %s (預設)

en: Guest Session
zh: 訪客作業階段

en: Please enter a complete e-mail address
zh: 請輸入完整的電子郵件地址

en: Incorrect e-mail address or password
zh: 電子郵件地址或密碼不正確

en: If you have an account on an RDP or Citrix server, Remote Login lets you run applications from that server.
zh: 若你有 RDP 或 Citrix 伺服器的帳號，「遠端登入」讓你可自該伺服器執行應用程式。

en: If you have an account on an RDP server, Remote Login lets you run applications from that server.
zh: 若你有 RDP 伺服器的帳號，「遠端登入」可讓你自該伺服器執行應用程式。

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Set Up...
zh: 設置...

en: You need an Ubuntu Remote Login account to use this service. Would you like to set up an account now?
zh: 你要有 Ubuntu 遠端登入帳號才能使用此服務。想要馬上設置帳號嗎？

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: You need an Ubuntu Remote Login account to use this service. Visit uccs.canonical.com to set up an account.
zh: 你要有 Ubuntu 遠端登入帳號才能使用此服務。請造訪 uccs.canonical.com 來設置帳號。

en: Server type not supported.
zh: 伺服器類型尚未支援。

en: Domain:
zh: 網域：

en: Email address:
zh: 電子郵件地址：

en: Log In
zh: 登入

en: Login as %s
zh: 以 %s 身份登入

en: Retry
zh: 重試

en: Retry as %s
zh: 以 %s 身份重試

en: Login
zh: 登入
